Now loading...0%

arcana izu

museum Resort

Review of arcana izu

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.9/5

5

93%

4

7%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

River Wing Suite

Excellent experience here. Nice and comfortable environment. And the staff service is good. Love here so much. I will co... Read more Excellent experience here. Nice and comfortable environment. And the staff service is good. Love here so much. I will come back here again.

Excellent experience here. Nice and comfortable environment. And the staff service is good. Love here so much. I will come back here again.

Mr./Ms. A.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

River Terrace Suite

お部屋は広々で気が向いたらいつでもお風呂に入れるってところも非常に満足しました。 料理もおいしく綺麗で非常に満足です。 また来たいと思います。

The room was spacious and I was very happy that I could take a bath whenever I wanted. The food is delicious, clean and very satisfying. I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-18

River Wing Suite

家族3人でお世話になりました。 何から何まで行き届いたサービスに感動しました。 有難うございました。

Thanks to my family of three. I was impressed with the service that was perfect. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-07

River Terrace Suite

妊娠6ヶ月目、夫婦2人きりの最後の贅沢旅行をと思い、こちらにお世話になることにしました。 口コミがどこをみても最高で、正直自分でも不安になるくらいものすごい期待をして行ってしまったのですが、期待通りの素晴らしい接客とお部屋とお料理でした!... Read more 妊娠6ヶ月目、夫婦2人きりの最後の贅沢旅行をと思い、こちらにお世話になることにしました。 口コミがどこをみても最高で、正直自分でも不安になるくらいものすごい期待をして行ってしまったのですが、期待通りの素晴らしい接客とお部屋とお料理でした!! 特にお料理は、写真が素敵すぎて現実は、、なところも多いのですが、こちらは現実も全く色褪せることなく素晴らしいお料理でした。お味も本当に美味しかったです! 妊婦で食べられない食材にも慎重に配慮いただき、とても嬉しかったです。 またお部屋からの眺めも最高でした。 お部屋の露天風呂からは目隠しがあったり人に見られる危険がある場所だったりと、景色を存分に楽しめないことが多いのですが、こちらは目の前は木と川と空のみ!素晴らしいロケーションでした。 あと、お部屋にあった本がとても面白かったです。アルカナイズさんが舞台になったお話をまさにその部屋で読むというなんとも贅沢な体験ができました。 ただ、夜、虫さんはけっこう集まってきました、、笑 初夏は仕方ないですね。 あと照明は23時で切れるのを知らず、急に真っ暗になって怖かったです笑 あとこれも構造上仕方ないことですが、上の階の方のお風呂のお湯?がずーっとポタポタ垂れてきてしまっていました。けっこう勢いよくお湯を流されたのかも、、 ということはありましたが、上記のことは気にならないくらい総じて最高でした! 13時チェックアウトやお部屋でのお会計など、至れり尽くせりの2日間でした。また行きたいなぁ。 帰りに、シェフの糸井さんが玄関に立っていて、最後に手を振って見送っていただいたのも感動ポイントでした笑 朝も夜もいらっしゃっていつ休んでるのか心配になりました

At the 6th month of pregnancy, I decided to take care of me for the last luxury trip with only two couples. The reviews were great everywhere, and honestly, I had such a great expectation that I would be worried about myself, but it was wonderful customer service, room and food as expected! ! Especially in the case of food, there are many places where the pictures are so wonderful that the reality is really, but this one was a wonderful dish without the fading of the reality at all. The taste was really good! I was very happy to have carefully considered the ingredients that pregnant women cannot eat. The view from the room was also great. There are many places where you can't fully enjoy the scenery, such as the blinds and the danger of being seen by people from the open-air bath in your room, but here you can only see trees, rivers and the sky! It was a great location. Also, the book in the room was very interesting. It was a truly luxurious experience to read the story set by Arcana Izu in that room. At night, however, Ms. Mushi gathered quite a bit, haha. Also, I didn't know that the lights would run out at 23:00 and suddenly went dark, and I was afraid. Laughter This is also structurally unavoidable, but the bath water on the upper floor? It was dripping for a long time. I was wondering if the hot water had been flushed out quite a bit, but the above was generally the best I couldn't mind! It was a full two days, including check-out at 13:00 and checkout in the room. I wanna go once more. On the way back, it was a touching point that Chef Itoi-san was standing at the front door and waving his hand at the end. I was worried whether he was taking a rest both in the morning and at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-25

River Wing Suite

今回彼氏の30歳の誕生日当日に利用させていただきました。 宿泊するまでに沢山の口コミや施設の写真を見てしまっていましたが、期待しすぎてガッカリ…なんてことは全く無く、お部屋やお風呂、お食事とレストラン、全て期待以上で大変感動いたしました。... Read more 今回彼氏の30歳の誕生日当日に利用させていただきました。 宿泊するまでに沢山の口コミや施設の写真を見てしまっていましたが、期待しすぎてガッカリ…なんてことは全く無く、お部屋やお風呂、お食事とレストラン、全て期待以上で大変感動いたしました。 その中で、接客の部分で少し残念だったことがあります。 まず、宿に到着して少しくつろぎ、お風呂に入ろうと着替えをしていた時に、突然声かけもなくドアの鍵が外から開けられる音がしました。 半分裸だったのでビックリして固まっていたら、少しして「すみません!」と言う声と共にドアが閉められました。 多分宿の方だったと思うのですが、突然ドアが開けられそうになったこと、そしてその後何か一言あるかなと思いましたが何も謝罪が無かったこと。一気に気分が覚めとても残念でした。 もう一つ、食事の後に部屋に誕生日ケーキを用意していただくように事前にお願いをしていました。 事前知識でバースデーソングをかけて頂けることは分かっていたので、食事の後にソワソワして部屋へ戻ったのですが、戻るとバースデーソングとケーキの取皿・カトラリー、メッセージカードだけセットされており、肝心のケーキがどこにもありませんでした。 冷蔵庫にあるのかなと探してもどこにもなく…肝心なケーキが無ければサプライズも何もありません。悲しくなりました。 あとで連絡があり、スパの後に用意して頂けましたが、こちらとしては夕食後と思っていたのでこの点に関してはとても残念でした。 以上の接客の部分で感動が薄まってしまったところはあるのですが、お料理とお部屋、お風呂は本当に最高だったので、また機会があれば再訪させていただきたいなとは思います。 特にお部屋からの景色は本当に最高で、とても癒されました。

This time I used it for my boyfriend's 30th birthday. By the time I stayed, I had seen many reviews and photos of the facilities, but I was so disappointed that I was too disappointed... the rooms and baths, the food and restaurants, everything was more than I expected. It was Among them, I was a little disappointed in the customer service part. First, when I arrived at the inn, I was a little relaxing, and when I was changing clothes to take a bath, I suddenly heard the sound that the door could be unlocked without calling. Since I was half-naked, I was surprised and hardened. After a while, the door was closed with a voice saying "I'm sorry!" I think he was probably the inn, but suddenly the door was about to open, and I thought there was something to say, but there was no apology. It was very disappointing to be able to wake up at once. I also asked in advance to prepare a birthday cake in the room after eating. I knew that I could play the birthday song with my prior knowledge, so I came back to the room after the meal, but when I returned, only the birthday song, the plate of the cake, the cutlery, and the message card were set. There was no essential cake anywhere. There is nowhere to find it in the refrigerator... There is no surprise if there is no essential cake. I became sad. I was contacted later and prepared after the spa, but I thought it was after dinner, so I was very disappointed about this point. Although I have been impressed by the above-mentioned customer service part, the food, room and bath were really great, so I would like to visit again if I have the opportunity. Especially the view from the room was really great and I was very healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

River Terrace Suite

この度は磁器婚式の記念にお世話になりました。Reluxチョイスなので期待はしていましたが、期待を遥かに上回るお部屋や食事、さらにそれらの印象を決定づけるバトラーのSさんはじめ、皆さまのサービスが素晴らしく、とても気持ちよい時間を過ごすことが... Read more この度は磁器婚式の記念にお世話になりました。Reluxチョイスなので期待はしていましたが、期待を遥かに上回るお部屋や食事、さらにそれらの印象を決定づけるバトラーのSさんはじめ、皆さまのサービスが素晴らしく、とても気持ちよい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。妻のエステも好評でしたので妻へのおもてなし旅は大成功となりました。(笑) また寺山タクシーIさんには、旭滝や出会い橋、上條の桜、峰温泉の間欠泉からさくらの撮影スポットまで教えていただき、旅に楽しい彩りを添えてもらい感謝しております。 ひとつ心残りは、宿や皆さんとの写真を撮り忘れたため、今度は緑が旺盛な時期にでも伺いたいと思います。 本当に素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました! p.s. TVのない部屋で図らずもデジタルデトックスを経験したことで家でテレビを見る時間が減りました!arcanaさんのコンセプトにハマってます。

This time, I was taken care of to commemorate the porcelain wedding. I was expecting it because it was a Relux choice, but I was able to spend a very pleasant time with rooms and meals that far exceeded expectations, but also the service of everyone, including Butler's S who determines their impression. My wife's esthetic was very popular, so my hospitality trip to my wife was a huge success. (Lol) I also thank Terayama Taxi I for telling us about the Asahi Falls, the encounter bridge, the cherry blossoms in Kamijo, the geyser of Mine Onsen, and the shooting spots of Sakura, adding a fun color to the trip. One thing I missed was that I forgot to take photos with the inn and everyone, so I would like to visit this time even when the greenery is strong. Thank you for a really wonderful time! ps Unexpectedly experiencing digital detox in a room without a TV reduces the time you watch TV at home! I'm addicted to arcana's concept.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

River Wing Suite

すべてのスタッフの対応が素晴らしい。シェフの料理も最高でしたし、お話につきあっていただいたりと、至高の時間を堪能できました。バルコニーのお風呂は泉質も柔らかく、気持ちよく利用できました。

The response of all staff is great. The chef's food was great and we had the best time to talk to him. The bath on the balcony had a soft spring and was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

River View Suite

結婚記念日に伺いました。 本当に忘れられない宿泊体験になりました。 大自然が見渡せる居心地の良いお部屋、何度も入りたくなる温泉、目にも鮮やかな美しいお料理の数々。 全てにおいて想像以上でした。最高でした。 夕食のタパスはインパクトがあり驚き... Read more 結婚記念日に伺いました。 本当に忘れられない宿泊体験になりました。 大自然が見渡せる居心地の良いお部屋、何度も入りたくなる温泉、目にも鮮やかな美しいお料理の数々。 全てにおいて想像以上でした。最高でした。 夕食のタパスはインパクトがあり驚きましたが、どのお料理もシェフのこだわりが感じられ、本当に美味しかったです。 苦手な食材を事前にお伝えしていたのですが、代わりの食材で対応してくださり、それもまたとても美味しく感動しました。 バトラーのAさんからのお祝いのメッセージカードもとても嬉しかったです。 お心遣いに感謝いたします。 また特別な日に、必ず伺います。

I called on the wedding anniversary. It was a truly unforgettable accommodation experience. Cozy rooms overlooking the wilderness, hot springs that you will want to enter many times, and a variety of beautiful dishes that are brilliant. Everything was more than imagined. It was the best. The tapas for dinner were shocking and surprising, but all the dishes were chef's commitment and really delicious. I told you what I was not good at in advance, but I was able to respond with alternative ingredients, which was also very delicious and impressed. The congratulatory message card from Mr. A of Paddler was also very happy. Thank you for your consideration. I will definitely visit you on a special day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

River View Suite

部屋は静かで、落ち着いた1泊2日を過ごせました。 夕食と朝食ともどちらも美味しくいただきました。 2月なので、景色は少し寂しく残念でしたが、今度は新緑の時期に泊まりたいです。

The room was quiet and we could spend a calm night and two days. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. The scenery was a bit lonely and unfortunate because it was in February, but I would like to stay in the fresh green season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

River Wing Suite

この度は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。想像以上の素晴らしいお宿に大満足の伊豆旅行でした。 バトラーのIさん、ありがとうございました。 舌にも目にも素晴らしい驚きのお料理…フレンチのライブクッキングも最高でした。 神戸からはなか... Read more この度は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。想像以上の素晴らしいお宿に大満足の伊豆旅行でした。 バトラーのIさん、ありがとうございました。 舌にも目にも素晴らしい驚きのお料理…フレンチのライブクッキングも最高でした。 神戸からはなかなかの距離でしたが、伺って良かったです。寿命が伸びた思いです(笑) またぜひリピートしたいと思います! 皆さま、お仕事大変と思いますが、これからも素晴らしいサービスで日常を逃れる方々を癒して差し上げてくださいね。 またお目にかかる日まで…

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. It was a very satisfying Izu trip for an incredible hotel. Thank you, Butler Aikawa. Amazing food for both tongue and eyes. French live cooking was great. It was quite a distance from Kobe, but it was good to visit. Life is longer (laughs) I also want to repeat! Everyone, I think it's hard work, but please continue to heal those who escape everyday with excellent service. Until the day I see you again ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

River View Suite

チェックインからチェックアウトまで居心地の良い時間を過ごすことができました。 お部屋の大きな窓ガラスの前にソファーが設置されており、鳥のさえずりや川のせせらぎに包まれリラックスできました。 お料理は夕食・朝食ともに見た目の演出が楽しく、... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまで居心地の良い時間を過ごすことができました。 お部屋の大きな窓ガラスの前にソファーが設置されており、鳥のさえずりや川のせせらぎに包まれリラックスできました。 お料理は夕食・朝食ともに見た目の演出が楽しく、期待を上回る美味しさでした。季節をかえてまた訪れたいと思います。

I was able to spend a cozy time from check-in to check-out. A sofa was set in front of the large window glass of the room, and it was wrapped in the birdsong and the babbling of the river and I was able to relax. As for the cuisine, the appearance of both dinner and breakfast was pleasant and the taste exceeded expectations. I want to visit again after changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

River Terrace Suite

非常に良い滞在でした。どのシーンも絵になる美しさで食事も味はもちろんですが見た目にも楽しめました。大変満足できました、ありがとうございました。

It was a very good stay. All scenes were picturesque and I enjoyed the food as well as the taste. I was very satisfied, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

2014-12-12

とても素晴らしい宿泊でした。大自然を星空とともに満喫できるロケーション、心地よいサービス、美味しい料理、行き届きた清掃、すべてがワンランク上です。金額は決して安くはないですが、それなりの価値があることが納得できました。これからも年一回は行き... Read more とても素晴らしい宿泊でした。大自然を星空とともに満喫できるロケーション、心地よいサービス、美味しい料理、行き届きた清掃、すべてがワンランク上です。金額は決して安くはないですが、それなりの価値があることが納得できました。これからも年一回は行きたい素敵な宿が出来ました。

It was a very wonderful stay. The location where you can enjoy nature with starry sky, comfortable service, delicious dishes, clean cleaning, everything is upgraded. The amount was never cheap, but I was satisfied that it was worth it. From now on I can have a nice lodging which I want to visit once a year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(35)

Total points

Stayed in

2014-06-13

想像以上の美空間で満足しました。室内にアルカナを舞台にした短編小説を含んだ本が置いてあるなど、そうした機転も旅の体験を増幅させるのに一役かっており、楽しめました。スイートルームの露天風呂は絶好の眺望で、天気が良く新緑の季節だったこともあり、... Read more 想像以上の美空間で満足しました。室内にアルカナを舞台にした短編小説を含んだ本が置いてあるなど、そうした機転も旅の体験を増幅させるのに一役かっており、楽しめました。スイートルームの露天風呂は絶好の眺望で、天気が良く新緑の季節だったこともあり、目の保養になりました。また何年後かに訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was satisfied with the beauty space beyond imagination. There was a book including a short story set in Arcana in the room, and such a move also helped to amplify the experiences of the journey and enjoyed it. The outdoor bath in the suite room was a great view, sometimes the weather was good and the season of the fresh green, so it became eye candy. I'd like to visit again in a few years. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

arcana izu

Address

1662 Yugashima, Izu-shi, Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 13:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UC

Number of guest rooms

16 room(s)

Welcome to Relux