Now loading...0%

UMITO VOYAGE ATAMI

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Minami Atami・Taga・Ajiro

Review of UMITO VOYAGE ATAMI

Overall Rating(37 reviews)

4.2/5

5

51%

4

35%

3

5%

2

3%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-07

Ocean view Suite

夕食は料理提供がゆっくりで毎回時間がかかった。また連泊時の部屋のクリーニングはホテルのものに比べると、リネン交換などのみで少ない。 ただ部屋と眺望はとても良くのんびりできた、また行きたい。

夕食は料理提供がゆっくりで毎回時間がかかった。また連泊時の部屋のクリーニングはホテルのものに比べると、リネン交換などのみで少ない。 ただ部屋と眺望はとても良くのんびりできた、また行きたい。

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-09

Ocean view Suite

彼の誕生日でお世話になりました。 台風が直撃で、天気が残念でしたが、また晴れた日に来たいと思いました。 夕食は非常に美味しく頂きました。サプライズでデザートにメッセージを書いていただき、お祝いいただきました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help on his birthday. The typhoon hit directly and the weather was disappointing, but I wanted to come again on a sunny day. The dinner was very delicious. We had you write a message on dessert as a surprise and congratulate you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Ocean view Suite

部屋からの景色も良く、アメニティも豊富で、虫対策もしっかりされていて良かったです! 朝食もちゃうど良い量でした。 お風呂も常に温かくて嬉しかったです。 バスローブと涼しい寝巻きも用意してあり、大満足です。また利用したいです。

It was good that the view from the room was good, the amenities were abundant, and the insect control was good! Breakfast was also a good amount. I was happy that the bath was always warm. Bathrobes and cool nightwear are also available, which is very satisfying. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

The SALON

車を入れるのが大変だから入り口を直すか、もしくは店員さんが手伝うかしないと、事故起きそうですよ

It's difficult to get in a car, so if you don't fix the entrance or help the clerk, an accident is likely to occur.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Ocean view Suite

キレイで素敵な客室だな、、と思い、宿泊させて頂きましたが、期待通りとても素晴らしかったです! お部屋もお風呂も広くてゆっくり過ごすことができました。 入湯税の支払い忘れがあった点だけ残念でした。 きちんと確認して頂きたかったです。

I thought it was a beautiful and nice room, so I stayed there, but it was wonderful as expected! The rooms and baths were large and I was able to spend a relaxing time. It was a pity that I forgot to pay the bath tax. I wanted you to confirm it properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Ocean view Suite

オーシャンビュースイートにて宿泊したものです。 誕生日に宿泊をし、ケーキなどの要望に対しても対応してくださり素敵な記念日となりました。 ありがとうございました。 朝食に関しても、あらかじめ和洋の要望を聞かれた上で素敵で豪華な食事を... Read more オーシャンビュースイートにて宿泊したものです。 誕生日に宿泊をし、ケーキなどの要望に対しても対応してくださり素敵な記念日となりました。 ありがとうございました。 朝食に関しても、あらかじめ和洋の要望を聞かれた上で素敵で豪華な食事を頂くことができました。 また機会があれば宿泊したいです。

I stayed at the Ocean View Suite. It was a wonderful anniversary for us to stay on our birthday and respond to requests such as cakes. Thank you very much. Regarding breakfast, I was able to have a nice and luxurious meal after being asked about Japanese and Western requests in advance. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Luxury Suite

ロケーションも料理も部屋も大変満足です。準備されていたミネラルウォーターもとても美味しかったです。露天風呂は夜の虫がすごかったのですが、虫捕り網が破れて使えなかったので事前チェックいただけたらと思います。

The location, food and room are very satisfying. The prepared mineral water was also very delicious. The insects in the open-air bath were amazing at night, but I couldn't use it because the insect net was broken, so I'd like you to check it in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-20

Ocean view Suite

もう部屋もご飯も接客も最高でしたまた冬伺いたいなとおもいます!ありがとうございました!

The room, the food and the customer service were great, and I would like to visit again in winter! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-20

Ocean view Suite

お部屋からの眺めは海が目の前で気持ちよく、落ち着いた雰囲気で良かったです。食事も普通に美味しかったです。スタッフの方の対応でもう少し私たちの様子に配慮して気づいて頂いたり、改善すると良かったです。また夏場で海の近くということもあり仕方ないの... Read more お部屋からの眺めは海が目の前で気持ちよく、落ち着いた雰囲気で良かったです。食事も普通に美味しかったです。スタッフの方の対応でもう少し私たちの様子に配慮して気づいて頂いたり、改善すると良かったです。また夏場で海の近くということもあり仕方ないのかもしれませんが、館内全体の匂いが気になりました。お洒落な雰囲気に合うよう細かな配慮がされるとより良いと思いました。

The view from the room was nice with the sea in front of me and the calm atmosphere. The food was delicious as usual. It would be nice if the staff responded and made us aware of our situation and made improvements. Also, it may be unavoidable because it is near the sea in the summer, but I was worried about the smell of the entire building. I thought it would be better if detailed consideration was given to suit the fashionable atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K.(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Ocean view Suite

素敵なお部屋で、快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 持参した荷物から、調理器具が必要だと気づいて下さりお声掛けいただいたり、細かなお心遣いが嬉しかったです。

I was able to spend a comfortable time in a nice room. From the luggage I brought, I realized that I needed cooking utensils.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Ocean view Suite

夫婦2人でお世話になりました。ロケーションがとても素晴らしくお部屋から、お風呂からの眺めもサイコーでした。スタッフの方々も親切に色々アドバイスしていただきました。 朝食はコロナの影響で?ビュッフェではなかったのが残念でした。「プライベート... Read more 夫婦2人でお世話になりました。ロケーションがとても素晴らしくお部屋から、お風呂からの眺めもサイコーでした。スタッフの方々も親切に色々アドバイスしていただきました。 朝食はコロナの影響で?ビュッフェではなかったのが残念でした。「プライベートビーチ」が下に降りるとあるのですが草がボーボーでやめた方が良いと言われ行きませんでしたが、せっかくのビーチ本当に勿体無いです! 是非草を刈って行かれるようにしていただきたいです(^^) 一棟貸しのファミリールームがとても素敵なので来年子供孫連れて伺いたいと思っています♪ ありがとうございました。

Thanks to the couple. The location was very nice and the view from the bath was great. The staff members also kindly gave us various advice. Is breakfast affected by corona? It was a pity that it was not a buffet. There is a "private beach" at the bottom, but I was told that it was better to stop the grass with a bobo, but it was really a waste of time! I would like you to mow the grass so that you can go (^^) The whole family room rented out is very nice, so I would like to bring my grandchildren next year♪ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

The SALON

今回は3回目の利用ですが、変わらないサービスと設備に満足しました。 今回はGo To トラベルの必要書類を迅速に出して頂き、有難うございました。 

This is my third time to use, but I was satisfied with the same services and facilities. Thank you for promptly issuing the necessary documents for Go To Travel this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Ocean view Suite

そんな高級なレベルのホテル、環境はいいけど、 枕のカバーがちょっと洗濯物の生乾きのような嫌なニオイがあって、ベッドも若干硬い ちょっと失望感があり。

そ san na advanced na Ritz Bakelite Hikaru の ホ Ester, environmental hai い ke-do, pillow の ka ba ー ga ち ょ っ と the washing の green dry ki の yo-u na too na ni Bio イ ga thou ~ te, Bakelite t do mo several hard い ち ょ っ と disappointment ga thou ri.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Ocean view Suite

非日常を味わえ、リフレッシュする事ができました。 お食事もとても美味しく大満足でした。 特に手術をしたばかりの母へのお料理の配慮、とても感謝しております。 また利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to taste the extraordinary and refresh myself. The food was delicious and I was very satisfied. In particular, I am very grateful to my mother who has just undergone surgery for her food consideration. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-04

Ocean view Suite

スタッフの気持ち良い対応、目の前に広がる海に感動しました。また、朝食を部屋まで運んでいただきゆっくり過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was impressed by the pleasant response of the staff and the sea spreading in front of me. Also, I was able to spend breakfast slowly as I brought breakfast to my room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Ocean view Suite

加湿器があればいいなと思った。もう少しワインが充実してるといいかな。

I wanted a humidifier. I wish I had more wine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Ocean view Suite

家族3人でゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。ウェルカムドリンクからスムーズなチェックイン。部屋も予想以上に新しく、高級マンションのような内装で、快適に過ごすことができました。お風呂からは海を眺めることができ、朝は波の音が心地よく、気持ちよく起き... Read more 家族3人でゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。ウェルカムドリンクからスムーズなチェックイン。部屋も予想以上に新しく、高級マンションのような内装で、快適に過ごすことができました。お風呂からは海を眺めることができ、朝は波の音が心地よく、気持ちよく起きることができました。朝食はもう少し種類があると理想的ですが、焼き立てのパンに、スパニッシュオムレツと、とてもおいしかったです。また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。このたびはありがとうございました。

I spent a lot of time with my family. Smooth check-in from welcome drink. The room was newer than expected, and it was comfortable like a luxury apartment. We could see the sea from the bath, and in the morning the sound of the waves was comfortable and we could get up comfortably. Breakfast is ideal if there is a little more, but freshly baked bread, Spanish omelet and very delicious. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Ocean view Suite

立地条件が良いため、非常に素晴らしい景色でした。部屋も新しく清掃が行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。夕食も、美味しく頂けました。朝食は、ビジネスホテルのバイキングと、同等で、もう少し、工夫をしたらと、思います。特に食パンが準備できていない... Read more 立地条件が良いため、非常に素晴らしい景色でした。部屋も新しく清掃が行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。夕食も、美味しく頂けました。朝食は、ビジネスホテルのバイキングと、同等で、もう少し、工夫をしたらと、思います。特に食パンが準備できていない、バイキングのところ、テーブルにも、お手拭きが無いなどが気になりました。また、食事処のドアを完全に閉めないことが多いため、裏のスペースが、丸見えになってしまい、残念に感じました。全体的にもてなされている雰囲気があまり、つたわってこないと、感じました。

Due to the good location, it was a very nice view. The room was well-cleaned and comfortable. Dinner was also delicious. Breakfast is the same as the buffet of a business hotel, and I think that if I devise a little more. I was particularly worried that the bread was not ready, the buffet, and the table had no towels. Also, I often felt that the door of the restaurant was not completely closed, so the back space became full view and I felt sorry. I felt that the overall hospitality wasn't so good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Ocean view Suite

とても素敵な部屋で、とってもゆったりした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 連泊したいくらい気に入りました!

I was able to spend a very relaxing time in a very nice room. We liked so much that we wanted to stay consecutively!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Ocean view Suite

一定會再帶家人去造訪,謝謝您們的招待!

I will definitely bring my family to visit again, thank you for your hospitality!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Luxury Suite

他は全て大満足、食事だけが少し残念でした。 同じくらいの料金設定の温泉宿を頻繁に利用します。比較すると食事の内容が明らかに劣ります。量は多すぎず、お料理も美味しいのですが、内容のグレートアップが期待されます。 接客態度は、アテンド下さっ... Read more 他は全て大満足、食事だけが少し残念でした。 同じくらいの料金設定の温泉宿を頻繁に利用します。比較すると食事の内容が明らかに劣ります。量は多すぎず、お料理も美味しいのですが、内容のグレートアップが期待されます。 接客態度は、アテンド下さった男性の方には、私達のリクエスト(食後のスナック)にもご親切にご対応をくださって感謝致します。

Everything else was great and only the food was a bit disappointing. We use hot spring hotel of the same price setting frequently. The content of the meal is clearly inferior in comparison. The amount is not too much, the food is delicious, but the content is expected to be great. The attitude of customer service is grateful to those who attend us for their kindness in responding to our request (after-meal snacks).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Ocean view Suite

館内電話がないと、聞きたいことがあった場合に困ります。 接客も、値段の割に質が良いとは言えない。設備は新しく良いとは思いますが… 夕食も値段の割に素人っぽい味で残念です。 女性としては、基礎化粧品の用意があるなら、そのように表示してい... Read more 館内電話がないと、聞きたいことがあった場合に困ります。 接客も、値段の割に質が良いとは言えない。設備は新しく良いとは思いますが… 夕食も値段の割に素人っぽい味で残念です。 女性としては、基礎化粧品の用意があるなら、そのように表示していただきたい。荷物が少し減ります。 朝食は他にないタイプでよかったです。

If you do not have a telephone in the room, you will be in trouble if you have something to ask. Service is also not good for the price. I think that the facilities are new but good ... Dinner is also disappointing with an amateurish taste for the price. As a woman, if you have basic cosmetics ready, you should display as such. The luggage is slightly reduced. Breakfast was good with no other type.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Ocean view Suite

この度は本当に良い旅となりました。非常に細かい要望にも応えて頂き、スタッフの皆様には大変感謝致しております。 特に部屋が素晴らしく、別荘でゆっくり寛いだような気持ちにさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

This time it was a really good trip. We are very grateful to the staff for responding to very detailed requests. Especially the rooms were wonderful and I felt like I was relaxing in the villa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Ocean view Suite

お世話になりました。景色最高でした。ただ、ベランダや屋上テラスからの眺めを楽しむにはまだ寒すぎました。今度は夏に車で伺いたいと思います。 それから、お風呂は循環式だとあんなものなのでしょうか?汚れか硫黄の類いかわからないものが、お湯を掻き... Read more お世話になりました。景色最高でした。ただ、ベランダや屋上テラスからの眺めを楽しむにはまだ寒すぎました。今度は夏に車で伺いたいと思います。 それから、お風呂は循環式だとあんなものなのでしょうか?汚れか硫黄の類いかわからないものが、お湯を掻き回すと結構舞い上がって来ました。汚れであれば、もう少し綺麗にしていて欲しかったし、もし、温泉由来の硫黄の類いということであれば、そう説明があれば気持ちよく入れたかと思います。

thank you for helping me. The scenery was the best. However, it was still too cold to enjoy the view from the veranda and the roof terrace. I'd like to ask by car this summer. Also, is it that such a bath is a circulation formula? Things like dirty or sulfur do not know how much it stirs up hot water and it has risen fairly. If it is dirty, I wanted it to be a little more beautiful, and if it is that it is kind of sulfur from hot springs, I think if it was so pleasantly introduced if so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Luxury Suite

スタッフの皆様 先日は、お世話になりました。車椅子の親父が、居りましたが、フロント横の部屋でしたので食事の時の移動も楽でしたしお風呂が、2つ在るのは、とても快適でした!次回は、もう少し暖かい時にバルコニーでのんびりしたいと思います!ありが... Read more スタッフの皆様 先日は、お世話になりました。車椅子の親父が、居りましたが、フロント横の部屋でしたので食事の時の移動も楽でしたしお風呂が、2つ在るのは、とても快適でした!次回は、もう少し暖かい時にバルコニーでのんびりしたいと思います!ありがとうございます!

Everyone of the staff The other day, I became indebted. There was a wheelchair father, but because it was a room next to the front desk, it was easy to move during meals, and there were two baths, it was very comfortable! Next time I would like to relax on the balcony a little warm! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Ocean view Suite

お部屋でゆっくりを目的として伺いました。 思った通りの素敵なお部屋で、朝の景色も良く、大満足です! 写真撮影にも私たちに長くお相手して頂けて嬉しかったです♪♪ また伺いたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました!

I asked for the purpose in the room slowly. Lovely room as I expected, the scenery in the morning is also good, I am very satisfied! It was a pleasure to have us opponent in photography for a long time ♪ ♪ I wanted to ask again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Ocean view Suite

到着が夜遅くになってしまったにも関わらず、軽めの夕飯を用意して頂きありがとうございました。運転疲れにウエルカムドリンクがおいしくて嬉しかったです。 波の音を聞きながら新築の綺麗なお部屋でプライベートな時間をゆっくりと過ごせて癒されました。... Read more 到着が夜遅くになってしまったにも関わらず、軽めの夕飯を用意して頂きありがとうございました。運転疲れにウエルカムドリンクがおいしくて嬉しかったです。 波の音を聞きながら新築の綺麗なお部屋でプライベートな時間をゆっくりと過ごせて癒されました。次回は是非15時ごろから伺いたいです。またいつか。

Despite having arrived late at night, thank you for preparing a light dinner. I was glad that the welcome drink was delicious for driving fatigue. While listening to the sound of the waves, I spent a relaxing private time in a beautiful newly constructed room and was healed. Next time I would like to ask from about 15 o'clock. Also someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Ocean view Suite

新幹線の遅れにより、熱海駅到着が1時間程遅れ、連絡はしてありましたが、お迎えの方を随分と待たせてしまいました。 笑顔で迎えて頂き、有難うございました。御風呂とバルコニーからの眺め、最高です。洗面室と浴室がお洒落で、素敵です。 到着時のウ... Read more 新幹線の遅れにより、熱海駅到着が1時間程遅れ、連絡はしてありましたが、お迎えの方を随分と待たせてしまいました。 笑顔で迎えて頂き、有難うございました。御風呂とバルコニーからの眺め、最高です。洗面室と浴室がお洒落で、素敵です。 到着時のウェルカムドリンク、疲れた体に良いですね。 チェックアウト後、熱海駅迄タクシーを呼ぼうとしたところ、道が混んでるので時間が掛かるからと言って、送って下さいました。 とても居心地が良かったです。 有難うございました。

Due to the delay of the bullet train, arrival at Atami station was delayed by about an hour, I was in touch, but I kept waiting for a long time. Thank you for greetings with a smile. The view from the bathroom and the balcony is the best. The washroom and the bathroom are fancy and it is lovely. Welcome drink upon arrival, good for a tired body. After checking out, I tried to call a taxi to Atami station, I said that because the road is crowded, it takes time and I sent it. It was very comfortable. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Ocean view Suite

建物もサービスもとても良かったです。部屋からの眺望は素晴らしい。 また行きます^_^

The building and the service were also very good. The view from the room is wonderful. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Ocean view Suite

部屋は最高でしたが、値段相応の料理、サービス、設備ではなく、正月早々残念でした。

The room was awesome but it was a shame sorry for the New Year, not the cuisine, service and facilities that were suitable for the price.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

UMITO VOYAGE ATAMI

Address

1027-79 Kamitaga, Atami, Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

6 room(s)

Welcome to Relux