Now loading...0%

軽井沢プリンスホテル イースト Karuizawa Prince Hotel East

Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of Karuizawa Prince Hotel East

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-13

[East Building] Superior Twin Room

ご担当者様 年に1、2回の利用をここ7,8年くらいしているライトリピーターです。 ここ数年サービスレベルが落ちていると思います。 フロントをレストラン側から浮島に変えてから特に目出ちます、カウンターのスタッフの方が周りに目が届いていな... Read more ご担当者様 年に1、2回の利用をここ7,8年くらいしているライトリピーターです。 ここ数年サービスレベルが落ちていると思います。 フロントをレストラン側から浮島に変えてから特に目出ちます、カウンターのスタッフの方が周りに目が届いていない ケースが多く、チェックアウトの時も順番をめぐってクレームを入れている方がいらっしゃり、これは並ぶところをもっと 明確にするか、どなたかがロビーにいらっしゃれば、ある程度解決すると思いますが、フロントクラークの意識を変えないと クレームは絶えないと感じました。 部屋はスーペリアツインに泊まりましたが、ドアの開閉音がすごく気になりました。 あと、温泉の混雑確認が全く繋がらず、結局利用を断念しました。 とても好きなホテルなので、頑張って欲しいといつも思っています。

Person in charge I am a light repeater who has been using it once or twice a year for the past 7 or 8 years. I think the service level has dropped in the last few years. It is especially noticeable after changing the front desk from the restaurant side to Ukishima, there are many cases where the staff at the counter does not pay attention to the surroundings, and there are people who make complaints about the order even at checkout. I think this will be solved to some extent if the lineup is made clearer or if someone is in the lobby, but I felt that complaints would not cease unless the front clerk's consciousness was changed. I stayed in the Superior Twin room, but I was really worried about the sound of the door opening and closing. Also, I couldn't confirm the congestion of the hot spring at all, so I gave up using it after all. It's a hotel I like very much, so I always want you to do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

随所に心遣いあるスペースがあり、夜、ロビーでコーヒーを飲みながら素敵な家族時間を持てました。温泉でのタオルも「こちらもどうぞ」と優しくお声がけいただくなど全体を通してほっこり。チェックイン・アウト共に素敵な会話がなされ安心感あるホテルでまた... Read more 随所に心遣いあるスペースがあり、夜、ロビーでコーヒーを飲みながら素敵な家族時間を持てました。温泉でのタオルも「こちらもどうぞ」と優しくお声がけいただくなど全体を通してほっこり。チェックイン・アウト共に素敵な会話がなされ安心感あるホテルでまた来たいなと思いました。新型肺炎への対応が求められる中、マスク着用やブッフェから個配へ切替など、もう1泊した別のホテルと比べしっかり対応していた印象です。

There were plenty of spaces to take care of, and at night we had a wonderful family time with coffee in the lobby. The towels at the hot springs were all over the place, such as gently singing, "Please click here." Nice conversation was done with both check-in and out, so I wanted to come again at a hotel with a sense of security. With the need to respond to new types of pneumonia, it was an impression that it was better than another hotel where I stayed another night, such as wearing a mask and switching from buffet to individual arrangement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

[East Building] Superior Twin Room

距離outlet和滑雪場都很近,房間和預期的一樣好! 大廳有提供免費的soft drink, 可以與好朋友一同坐在這裡聊天。

Very close to the outlet and the ski slopes, the room was as good as expected! There is a free soft drink in the lobby, where you can sit and chat with good friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

[East Building] Superior Twin Room

位置交通方便,最新滑雪場,酒店晚餐在西館,自助餐形式,但食物質素及種類少,不推薦。 早餐豐富。

The location is convenient, the latest ski resort, the hotel dinner is in the West Hall, buffet style, but the food quality and variety are not recommended. Breakfast was plentiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

非常に快適に過ごさせていただきました。 朝食のスープに苦手なものが入っていることをお伝えすると、別のスープを出していただけてとても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 ひとつ気になったことを書かせていただくと、 中国の方の... Read more 非常に快適に過ごさせていただきました。 朝食のスープに苦手なものが入っていることをお伝えすると、別のスープを出していただけてとても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 ひとつ気になったことを書かせていただくと、 中国の方の温泉施設の利用方法がかなりひどいです。 会話の声が必要以上に大きい、1人でタオルを何本も使い、浴場にバスタオルまで持ち込む、浴槽内でフェイスタオルを絞るなど、衛生的にも精神的にも一緒に入りたくなくなってしまいます。 注意書きも書いてありますが、おそらくほぼ読まれていないかと。 こういったことが改善されないと、わたしを含め日本人のお客さんが行きづらいホテルになってしまうのではないかと心配です。

I was very comfortable. I was very happy to have another soup when I told you that there was something I didn't like in the breakfast soup. Thank you very much. If you let me write something I was interested in, The use of hot spring facilities in China is quite bad. The voice of conversation is louder than necessary, one person uses many towels, brings bath towels to the bathhouse, squeezes face towel in the bathtub, etc. It makes you not want to enter hygienically and mentally together The There is a cautionary note, but it is probably not read. If these things are not improved, I am worried that Japanese customers, including me, will be difficult to reach.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

飯店人員的服務與住宿環境、餐點、浴池都非常好,也讓我會推薦給親朋好友,明年有機會希望可以再入住,謝謝你們。

The service and accommodation environment, meals and baths of the hotel staff are very good. I will also recommend it to relatives and friends. I will have the opportunity to stay again next year. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

7月から寮に入る娘と2人旅。素敵な空間、美味しいご飯、行き届いたサービス。忙しい日常から解放され、久々にゆっくりと楽しい時を過ごす事ができました。 ありがとうございました。

I traveled with my daughter who entered the dorm from July. Nice space, good food, attentive service. I was freed from my busy daily life, and after a long time I was able to spend a good time slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

フロントや、スタッフの挨拶や気配り、笑顔が良く気持ちよく宿泊することが出来ました。お部屋もお掃除行き届いていて綺麗でした。しかしスパウェアだけ毛玉だらけなのが少し気になりました。 また、仕事が終わってからの宿泊でしたので到着が遅くなってし... Read more フロントや、スタッフの挨拶や気配り、笑顔が良く気持ちよく宿泊することが出来ました。お部屋もお掃除行き届いていて綺麗でした。しかしスパウェアだけ毛玉だらけなのが少し気になりました。 また、仕事が終わってからの宿泊でしたので到着が遅くなってしまいお風呂の上がった時間が3分過ぎてしまいました。すると、お風呂の清掃の方にいきなり「11時までなんですけどー!!!」と大きな声を出され、言い逃げ。折角の仕事後の癒しがとても不快でした。遅れたこちらが悪いかもしれませんが、言い方を考えて頂きたいです。

The front desk, greetings and attention of the staff, I was able to stay comfortably with a good smile. The rooms were clean and clean. However, I was a little worried that only spa wear was full of hairballs. In addition, as it was accommodation after work was over, arrival was late and time for which bath rose was over 3 minutes. Then, the cleaning of the bath suddenly made a loud voice saying "until 11:00 !!!" The healing after the job was very unpleasant. It may be bad for us to be late, but I would like you to think about it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

エクストラベッドの頭の位置が、元々のベッドと逆になっていて、変だった。2日目の夜は、自分で直しました。その他は、とても良かった。

The position of the head of the extra bed was reverse to the original bed and it was strange. On the second night, I fixed it myself. Others were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

エントランスに入るなり、アロマのとても良い香りに癒されました。フロントの対応も丁寧、お部屋は清潔でミナペルホネンのインテリアが素敵。時期的に混雑していない時だったため、大浴場も朝食もゆったりと余裕をもって利用できました。レストランスタッフの... Read more エントランスに入るなり、アロマのとても良い香りに癒されました。フロントの対応も丁寧、お部屋は清潔でミナペルホネンのインテリアが素敵。時期的に混雑していない時だったため、大浴場も朝食もゆったりと余裕をもって利用できました。レストランスタッフの対応もまた大変丁寧で、洋食をチョイスしましたがお味も量も充分満足。チェックアウトが12時なので、プリンスショッピングセンターを散策後、チェックアウトできました。飲物のサービスも嬉しかったです。プリンスホテルの中でも1番満足できました。またぜひ利用したいと思います。

When entering the entrance, it was healed by the very good scent of aroma. The front correspondence is polite, the room is clean and the interior of Mina Perhonen is wonderful. Because it was time when not crowded, we could relax and have a large public bath and breakfast. The restaurant staff's response was also very polite, I chose a Western-style meal, but the taste and the amount are satisfactory enough. Check out was at 12 o'clock so we could check out the Prince shopping center after walking around. The service of drinks was also delightful. I was satisfied the most among the Prince hotels. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

お風呂も楽しみたいのでイーストに宿泊しましたが、せっかくの気持ちの良い朝に外の露天が故障で入れずとてもがっかりしました。ご飯は夜はバイキングだったので、好きなものをいただけて良かったです。和食もあると嬉しいです。朝のバイキングは和洋選べて、... Read more お風呂も楽しみたいのでイーストに宿泊しましたが、せっかくの気持ちの良い朝に外の露天が故障で入れずとてもがっかりしました。ご飯は夜はバイキングだったので、好きなものをいただけて良かったです。和食もあると嬉しいです。朝のバイキングは和洋選べて、美味しかったです。朝の食事の所の、女性のベテランと言う感じのスタッフの方は、とても感じが良く美味しく頂くことが出来ました。

Because we wanted to enjoy bath, we stayed in East, but outdoor weakness did not put in break at breakfast morning and I was very disappointed. The rice was a viking at night, so it was nice to have something you like. I am happy to have Japanese food. The morning buffet was okay to choose Japanese and Western, it was delicious. The staff who feel like women's veterans in the morning meal was very delicious and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.L(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

[East Building] Superior Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.P(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

[East Building] Forest Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Karuizawa Prince Hotel East

Address

Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun Nagano Prefecture, 389-0193

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

70 room(s)

Welcome to Relux