Now loading...0%

Grand Prince Hotel Hiroshima

Resort
  • Hiroshima > Hiroshima

Review of Grand Prince Hotel Hiroshima

Overall Rating(61 reviews)

4.1/5

5

44%

4

36%

3

11%

2

5%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Club Floor Premium Deluxe Twin

ラウンジ、大浴場が利用できるプランで、とてもリラックスした時間が過ごせました。

ラウンジ、大浴場が利用できるプランで、とてもリラックスした時間が過ごせました。

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Club Floor Premium Deluxe Twin

受付の時間がかかり過ぎました。

The reception time took too long.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Premium Floor Connecting Room

景色のいいホテルでした

It was a hotel with a nice view

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Suite Room

今年は地元で楽しもうと思いこちらのスイートルームを予約しました。お得なプランで夕食にワインが付いていたのですがフルボトルでしたので主人と二人で十分でした。子供にもジュースをサービスして頂いてありがとうございました。個室は三人ではもったいない... Read more 今年は地元で楽しもうと思いこちらのスイートルームを予約しました。お得なプランで夕食にワインが付いていたのですがフルボトルでしたので主人と二人で十分でした。子供にもジュースをサービスして頂いてありがとうございました。個室は三人ではもったいない広さでゆっくり食事を楽しめました。次の料理が来るまでがもう少し早めが良かったですが一品一品全て美味しかったです。プランにスイートルーム朝食になっていたのでてっきりルームサービスだと思っていたのですが違ったのでがっかりでした。スイートルームはベッドルームやトイレが2つありバスルームにはシャワーブースが別にありカーテンも電動になっていてとてもゆったりした気分になれました。従業員の方も皆さん感じいいし海を見ながらホテルでゆっくりするのもリフレッシュできてよかったです。

I booked this suite this year because I wanted to enjoy it locally. It was a great plan and wine was included for dinner, but it was a full bottle, so it was enough with my husband. Thank you for serving the juice to your children. The private room was a wasteful size for three people and I enjoyed a relaxing meal. It would have been nice to have a little earlier until the next dish came, but each and every dish was delicious. The plan was to have a suite breakfast, so I thought it was room service, but I was disappointed because it was different. The suite has two bedrooms and two toilets, the bathroom has a separate shower booth, and the curtains are electric, which made me feel very relaxed. All the employees feel good and it was nice to be refreshed to relax at the hotel while looking at the sea.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Standard Twin

リーズナブルなホテルでしたが、とてもきれいなお部屋でした。大浴場は有料だったので部屋のお風呂をつかいました。無料、もしくは1000円くらいだったら利用したかもしれません。有料でもし、混んでたら嫌だなと思ってやめました。 宮島までの船もホテ... Read more リーズナブルなホテルでしたが、とてもきれいなお部屋でした。大浴場は有料だったので部屋のお風呂をつかいました。無料、もしくは1000円くらいだったら利用したかもしれません。有料でもし、混んでたら嫌だなと思ってやめました。 宮島までの船もホテルから乗れたこともよかったです。

It was a reasonably priced hotel, but it was a very clean room. The large communal bath was charged, so I took a bath in the room. You might have used it for free, or about 1000 yen. I paid for it, and I thought it would be unpleasant if it was crowded, so I quit. It was also good that the boat to Miyajima could be boarded from the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Premium Floor Twin

2泊目、ルームチェンジしたのですが、色々、フロントに聞きたいことがあった為、何度も何度も、さらに何度もフロントに電話するのですが、一切電話に出ない!仕方なく一旦、一泊目のルームキーを返しにフロントに行き、そのまま宮島観光に行きました。ホテル... Read more 2泊目、ルームチェンジしたのですが、色々、フロントに聞きたいことがあった為、何度も何度も、さらに何度もフロントに電話するのですが、一切電話に出ない!仕方なく一旦、一泊目のルームキーを返しにフロントに行き、そのまま宮島観光に行きました。ホテルに帰泊後、2泊目のルームキーをもらいにフロントに行ったのですが、確認に戸惑うフロント女性。しかも朝食付きプランにも関わらず、なんの確認、案内も無くルームキーを渡されただけ。 2泊目の朝食。不安を抱いていた通り、瀬戸内での内容は、最悪でした。まず、会場入り口で、ルームキーの提示を求められ、ルームキーを機械にタッチしたのですが、データが入力されてなく、口頭で宿泊プランを確認させられた→それでも、入力が確認出来ないようでさらに、前泊のルームナンバーまで聞かれる。→パソコンで検索したが、全く別の宿泊者の名前を言われる→(一泊朝食付きで予約しているのに)この時点で、なかなか朝食会場に入れないことに不快感を感じているのに、全く別の宿泊者の名前を言われ、不快感MAX!!! (こちらから後ろは、入場手続きの列が連なる)→ 対応の女性。ここまでの対応に、大した悪びれもなく食事会場への入場を即す。会場の黒服、男性ウェイターさんも、入場した客に会釈、朝の挨拶も無く、ただ、淡々と業務を遂行している姿に、更にガッカリ

I changed the room for the second night, but there are various things I want to ask the front desk, so I call the front desk over and over again, but I can't answer the phone at all! I had no choice but to go to the front desk to return the room key for the first night, and then go sightseeing in Miyajima. After returning to the hotel, I went to the front desk to get the room key for the second night, but the front woman was confused about the confirmation. Moreover, despite the plan with breakfast, I was given the room key without any confirmation or guidance. Second night breakfast. As I was worried, the contents in Setouchi were the worst. First of all, at the entrance of the venue, I was asked to show the room key and touched the machine with the room key, but I was asked to confirm the accommodation plan verbally because the data was not input → Still, I can not confirm the input Also asked the room number of the previous night. → I searched on a computer, but I was told the name of a completely different guest → (even though I booked with breakfast for one night) At this point, I feel uncomfortable not being able to enter the breakfast hall , I was told the name of a completely different guest, and I felt uncomfortable MAX!!! (From here, there was a line of admission procedures.) → Corresponding woman. In response to the steps so far, we will promptly enter the dining venue without much harm. Even the black clothes and the male waiter at the venue did not bow to the guests who entered the venue and did not say anything in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Premium Floor Luxury Japanese Room

ちょうど結婚記念日ということで、記念日プランにしましたが、丁寧な接待にケーキのサービス等と、リーズナブルな料金なのにとても満足しました。 さすがプリンスホテルです。コロナで大変な中でも従業員の方のレベルの高さにいつもながら感心しました。 ... Read more ちょうど結婚記念日ということで、記念日プランにしましたが、丁寧な接待にケーキのサービス等と、リーズナブルな料金なのにとても満足しました。 さすがプリンスホテルです。コロナで大変な中でも従業員の方のレベルの高さにいつもながら感心しました。 良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was just a wedding anniversary, so I made an anniversary plan, but I was very satisfied with the polite entertainment, cake service, and reasonable price. As expected, it is the Prince Hotel. I was impressed by the high level of the employees, even though it was a tough time in Corona. It became a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Premium Floor King

大きくて綺麗なホテルで、入口ではドアマンがお出迎えして下さり、とても気持ちの良いホテルでした!お部屋も綺麗で、大きな窓から海が見えて眺めも良かったです! 各階に製氷機があるのがとても便利でした! 休日は結婚式がたくさん行われ、沢山の人が... Read more 大きくて綺麗なホテルで、入口ではドアマンがお出迎えして下さり、とても気持ちの良いホテルでした!お部屋も綺麗で、大きな窓から海が見えて眺めも良かったです! 各階に製氷機があるのがとても便利でした! 休日は結婚式がたくさん行われ、沢山の人がいるにもかかわらず、1階ロビーの女子トイレが4つしか無いのが少し不便でした。 それ以外はとても快適でした!

It was a big and beautiful hotel, and a doorman welcomed me at the entrance and it was a very pleasant hotel! The rooms were beautiful, the sea was visible from the big windows and the view was good! It was very convenient to have ice machines on each floor! On holidays, many weddings were held, and despite the fact that there were many people, it was a little inconvenient to have only four women's toilets in the lobby on the first floor. Everything else was very comfortable!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Panorama View Room

温泉の有るホテルのつもりで予約しましたが、アップグレードしましたと言われ、部屋に行くと普通のバスタブで、足の悪い主人は温泉に入れませんでした。主人の事はメッセージに書いてあったと思います。アップグレードしてくださるなら、予約した部屋の条件も... Read more 温泉の有るホテルのつもりで予約しましたが、アップグレードしましたと言われ、部屋に行くと普通のバスタブで、足の悪い主人は温泉に入れませんでした。主人の事はメッセージに書いてあったと思います。アップグレードしてくださるなら、予約した部屋の条件も含めて考えて下さるか、事前にお話ししてくださると良いと思います。お部屋も大きいだけで、ソファーも無くちょと不便でした。 お食事はとても満足しています。二日間お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I made a reservation for a hotel with a hot spring, but it was said that I had upgraded, and when I went to my room, I used a normal bathtub, and my poor-footed master did not get in the hot spring. I think the master was written in the message. If you would like to upgrade, please consider the conditions of the room you booked or talk to us in advance. The room was just big, there was no sofa and it was a little inconvenient. The food is very satisfying. I was taken care of for two days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Twin Room B

夕食は中華コースのプランでしたが、私達にはちょうど良い量でしたが、若い人達には物足りない見た目と量だった気がします。 お部屋は14階の見晴らしの良いお部屋をお誕生日でグレードアップして頂いて嬉しかったのですが、謎の鍵付きの扉がお部屋の壁の... Read more 夕食は中華コースのプランでしたが、私達にはちょうど良い量でしたが、若い人達には物足りない見た目と量だった気がします。 お部屋は14階の見晴らしの良いお部屋をお誕生日でグレードアップして頂いて嬉しかったのですが、謎の鍵付きの扉がお部屋の壁の真ん中に有り、とても気になりました。

Dinner was a Chinese course plan, but it was just the right amount for us, but I felt it was not enough for young people to look and feel unsatisfactory. As for the room, I was glad to upgrade the room with a good view on the 14th floor on my birthday, but there was a mysterious keyed door in the middle of the room wall, so I was very worried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Premium Floor Twin

予約した夕食コースではない食事提供に本当にがっかりしました。精算時にもお話したので繰り返しになりますが、ホテル内での宿泊客の情報共有に不備がありすぎです。ビュッフェに案内されてしまい、予約時での苦手食材のやりとりも無駄でした(宿泊予約・本田... Read more 予約した夕食コースではない食事提供に本当にがっかりしました。精算時にもお話したので繰り返しになりますが、ホテル内での宿泊客の情報共有に不備がありすぎです。ビュッフェに案内されてしまい、予約時での苦手食材のやりとりも無駄でした(宿泊予約・本田、城下さん担当)何のための端末処理なのでしょうか。また朝食にヨーグルトが無いこと、温泉後のリラクゼーション室内に飲み物提供がないのも残念すぎました。退職祝い旅行だったのです、非常に不愉快です。

I was really disappointed with the meal offering that was not the dinner course I booked. As I said at the time of checkout, I will repeat it, but there is too little flaws in sharing information with guests at the hotel. I was guided to a buffet, and exchange of bad food at the time of reservation was also useless (accommodation reservation, Honda, Mr. Shiroshita) What is the terminal processing for? In addition, it was too disappointing that there was no yogurt for breakfast and there was no drink provided in the relaxation room after the hot spring. It was a retirement holiday, very unpleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Premium Floor Twin

ベットの寝心地がとてもよく、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

The bed was very comfortable and I could spend a relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

Standard Single Use

喫煙室に入ることができなかったので、その代わりの部屋がスィートルームだったから、びっくりすると同時に感謝申し上げたい。 誠に、ありがとうございました。 明け方、ベッドへの移乗、反対に車椅子への移乗、 初めてで、大変だったと思います。 ... Read more 喫煙室に入ることができなかったので、その代わりの部屋がスィートルームだったから、びっくりすると同時に感謝申し上げたい。 誠に、ありがとうございました。 明け方、ベッドへの移乗、反対に車椅子への移乗、 初めてで、大変だったと思います。 担当された女性スタッフさま、ありがとうございました。

I couldn't enter the smoking room, so I was surprised and thankful because the alternative room was a suite. Thank you very much. I think it was difficult for me to transfer to the bed at the dawn and to the wheelchair. Thank you to the female staff in charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Twin Room B

グレードアップして頂きありがとうございました。 とても綺麗で、良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました! ただ空調設備が上手く機能していないようです。 寒かったです。

Thank you for the upgrade. It was very beautiful and I had a good time! However, it seems that the air conditioning equipment is not functioning well. It was cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Panorama View Room

宮島厳島神社へ高速船券のプランでしたが、平日で11時30分に乗り遅れました。次は14時31分で時間を持て余していましたがチェックインを13時30分にしてもらいました。とても有難かったです。3人なのでパノラマビュルーム予約していましたが、19... Read more 宮島厳島神社へ高速船券のプランでしたが、平日で11時30分に乗り遅れました。次は14時31分で時間を持て余していましたがチェックインを13時30分にしてもらいました。とても有難かったです。3人なのでパノラマビュルーム予約していましたが、19階のクラブフロアにランクアップもありで大満足。角部屋で270°の海の眺めは最高でした。高速船片道でしたが、往復にしてもらい、宮島まで楽に観光できました。ロビーに宮島の四季のイメージしたオブジェがありとても華やかで美しかったです。

It was a plan for a high-speed ticket to Miyajima Itsukushima Shrine, but I missed it at 11:30 on weekdays. Next time I had more time at 14:31, but I had my check-in at 13:30. Thank you very much. I booked a panoramic view room because there were three people, but I was very happy with the rank up of the club floor on the 19th floor. The 270 ° sea view was the best in the corner room. It was a one-way high-speed boat, but I had a round trip and could easily visit Miyajima. There was an object of the four seasons of Miyajima in the lobby and it was very gorgeous and beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Standard Single Use

no answer.

no answer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Premium Floor Twin

お世話になりました。 さすがプリンスホテルだと思いました。 施設として、宮島に直結してる唯一のホテルで選ばせていただきました。 また観光の際にはご活用させていただきますね。 朝食も最初は足りなさそうに見えましたが、ちょうどい... Read more お世話になりました。 さすがプリンスホテルだと思いました。 施設として、宮島に直結してる唯一のホテルで選ばせていただきました。 また観光の際にはご活用させていただきますね。 朝食も最初は足りなさそうに見えましたが、ちょうどいいボリュームで大変満足でした。

thank you for helping me. I thought it was a Prince Hotel. As a facility, I was chosen as the only hotel that is directly connected to Miyajima. I will use it for sightseeing. Breakfast seemed to be lacking at first, but was very satisfied with just right volume.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Twin Room B

とても快適に過ごせました。 いい思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was very comfortable. It was a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

Standard Single Use

ギャーギャー言って申し訳ありませんでした。 喫煙の部屋に飛びついた自業自得です。 女性スタッフは余り気が利かないように感じました。 男性コンシェルジュや当直責任者がその点を上手にカバーしていただき誠に感謝致します。 Top of H... Read more ギャーギャー言って申し訳ありませんでした。 喫煙の部屋に飛びついた自業自得です。 女性スタッフは余り気が利かないように感じました。 男性コンシェルジュや当直責任者がその点を上手にカバーしていただき誠に感謝致します。 Top of Hiroshima やなだ万の朝食、レギュラーコーヒーはとても美味しかったです。 また行かせて頂きますので、よろしくお願い致します。

Sorry for saying that. Self-employed, jumping into a smoking room. The female staff felt that they were not very attentive. I would like to thank the male concierge and the person in charge of duty on duty for covering this point well. Top of Hiroshima Yanadaman breakfast and regular coffee were very good. I will go to you again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Twin Room B

3連休中だったためか、広島駅からのバスは往復ともに補助席まで満席でした。特に渋滞もなく、運転士さんも丁寧な対応、安全運転でした。バスの到着後はチェックインは混雑していました。 部屋からの景色がとてもよく、部屋風呂も開放感があり良かったです... Read more 3連休中だったためか、広島駅からのバスは往復ともに補助席まで満席でした。特に渋滞もなく、運転士さんも丁寧な対応、安全運転でした。バスの到着後はチェックインは混雑していました。 部屋からの景色がとてもよく、部屋風呂も開放感があり良かったです。 たまたまですが、部屋のドライヤーが壊れていて、交換してもらいました。 朝ごはんは最上階からのビュッフェで、眺めは圧巻でした。ソファー席もあり子どもも喜んでいました。種類も多く、ブラックボードに説明が書いてあったりと、楽しめました。離乳食にシンプルなお粥があると嬉しかったです。(五穀米?のお粥はありました。)アレルギー表記もあり、助かりました。 また機会があれば利用したいです。

The bus from Hiroshima Station was full up to the auxiliary seats for both round trips, probably because it was three consecutive holidays. There was no traffic jam, and the driver was careful and safe. Check-in was crowded after the arrival of the bus. The view from the room was very good and the room bath was open and nice. Occasionally, the dryer in the room was broken and I had it replaced. Breakfast was a buffet from the top floor, and the view was amazing. There were sofa seats and children were happy. There were many types and I enjoyed it with explanations on the black board. I was glad that there was a simple bowl for baby food. (There was a rice cake of five grain rice?) There was allergy notation and was saved. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Panorama View Room

ホテルの清潔感、接客など大満足で良い旅になりました。 ただ一つ、大浴場を無料で使うことが出来たら申し分ありません。

It was a great trip with great satisfaction, such as cleanliness of the hotel and customer service. The only thing you can do if you can use the public bath for free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Premium Floor Single Use

チェックインカウンターの前にいた女性の対応がとても自然にスマートに対応していただけた。他のホテルにはいないとても感謝しています。この方がいるだけでさすが、プリンスホテルだと思った。 ただ、売店の男性スタッフ方数名の対応はどうなのでしょうか... Read more チェックインカウンターの前にいた女性の対応がとても自然にスマートに対応していただけた。他のホテルにはいないとても感謝しています。この方がいるだけでさすが、プリンスホテルだと思った。 ただ、売店の男性スタッフ方数名の対応はどうなのでしょうか? プロ意識はないようで…

The response of the woman in front of the check-in counter was very smart and natural. I am very thankful for other hotels. Just as this person is there, I thought it was a Prince Hotel. But what about the correspondence of several male staff at the store? There seems to be no professionalism ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Premium Floor Twin

到着時した時間は予定より早かったのですが、(既にチェックイン可能な時間にはなっていた)部屋の用意がまだだったようで30分位待たされ、やっと部屋へ案内されたときは一部屋のはずが2部屋予約になっていた為確認してもらい、また、お風呂はフリーチケッ... Read more 到着時した時間は予定より早かったのですが、(既にチェックイン可能な時間にはなっていた)部屋の用意がまだだったようで30分位待たされ、やっと部屋へ案内されたときは一部屋のはずが2部屋予約になっていた為確認してもらい、また、お風呂はフリーチケットだったのに2度目の入浴の際には入浴料金の請求を受けるというハプニングが続きました。 今までこんなことはなかったのでびっくりです。 しかし、お部屋は(特に水回り)キレイに掃除もされてましたしアメニティグッズもきちんと揃っていて、ゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来ました。 それに、お風呂に入る時は部屋からタオルを持って行かなくてもお風呂の受付で渡してもらえるというサービスは良かったです。 夕食会場は最上階でのフロアーでバイキング。 景色はとっても綺麗で雰囲気も良かったです。 1つお願いがあるとすれば、食べて重ねたお皿にもう少し早く気付いて片付けて欲しかったです。 ここで結婚式を挙げるとハワイへの新婚旅行か、全国のプリンスホテルのスィートルーム3日宿泊券がもらえるという企画、良いですね~❗️ 知るのが遅すぎました(残念

The time of arrival was earlier than planned, but it seemed that the room was not yet ready (it was already time for check-in) and waited for about 30 minutes. Since the room was supposed to be reserved for 2 rooms, there was a confirmation that the bath was a free ticket, but when it was the second time, it was charged for a bathing fee. I'm surprised that I had never done this before. However, the room was cleaned (especially around the water) and the amenity goods were in place, so I could relax slowly. Besides, when I took a bath, the service of being able to get it at the reception desk of the bath without taking a towel from the room was good. The dinner venue is buffet on the top floor. The scenery was very beautiful and the atmosphere was good. If there was one request, I wanted to notice a little bit sooner and put it away. Here's a wedding, a honeymoon to Hawaii, or a plan to get a 3-day accommodation voucher for a prince hotel in the whole country, isn't it good?

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Premium Floor Luxury Japanese

いつも広島市内に泊まっていましたが、初めて利用させていただきました。リゾート感があり良かったです。ありがとうございました。 シャトルバス、もう少し本数増やしてください!

I always stayed in Hiroshima City, but I used it for the first time. There was resort feeling and was good. Thank you very much. Please increase the number of shuttle buses a little more!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Premium Floor Connecting Room

とても快適に宿泊指せていただきました。お風呂は価格のわりには普通なカンジでしたが、設備や朝食などとても満足しました。次回も利用させてください。

I was very comfortable. The bath was an ordinary kanji for the price, but I was very satisfied with the facilities and breakfast. Please let me use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Club Floor Single Use

部屋からの景色がとてもよかった。それから、シティホテルにして大浴場が別にあるのも快適だった。 シャトルバスは結構混むので、チェックイン時には並ぶことになったり、チェックアウト後の便はほぼ満席になったりするようです。路線バスで時間をずらして... Read more 部屋からの景色がとてもよかった。それから、シティホテルにして大浴場が別にあるのも快適だった。 シャトルバスは結構混むので、チェックイン時には並ぶことになったり、チェックアウト後の便はほぼ満席になったりするようです。路線バスで時間をずらして移動したほうが快適かもしれません。

The view from the room was very good. It was also comfortable to have a large public bath as a city hotel. The shuttle buses are quite crowded, so they will be lined up at check-in, and flights after check-out will almost be full. It may be more comfortable to move by time on the local bus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Premium Floor King

大浴場が有料2160円サウナありとのことで期待したが、水風呂なし、温泉はカルキ臭がして期待はずれでした。

I expected that the large public bath had a 2160 yen paid sauna, but there was no water bath, the hot springs smelled of chalk and were disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Twin Room B

夕食がなかなか決まらず、何度もレストラン予約の電話をかけたのですが、丁寧に対応して頂いてありがとうございました。お部屋からの景色も良く、素敵な時間が過ごせました。

I couldn't decide the dinner, so I called many times to make restaurant reservations. The view from the room was good and we had a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Premium Floor Single Use

お部屋からの眺望が最高でした。朝食も瀬戸内海を眺めながら、ゆっくり楽しめました。ホテルの方々も、みなさん笑顔で対応して下さいました。お客さんが多く、とてもお忙しそうでした。宮島の弥山に登山し、いい思い出が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

The view from the room was the best. We enjoyed breakfast slowly while looking at the Seto Inland Sea. The hotel staff also responded with a smile. There were many customers and it seemed very busy. I climbed Mt. Miyajima in Miyajima and made a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Club Floor Premium Deluxe Twin

クラブラウンジを利用できる宿泊プランでした。 私達夫婦と高校生の子供2人の4人で宿泊させて頂きました。 今年の夏は受験生に娘がいる為、旅行は諦めていたのですが、用事で広島を訪れたついでに思い切って宿泊させて頂きました。 お部屋も広く、... Read more クラブラウンジを利用できる宿泊プランでした。 私達夫婦と高校生の子供2人の4人で宿泊させて頂きました。 今年の夏は受験生に娘がいる為、旅行は諦めていたのですが、用事で広島を訪れたついでに思い切って宿泊させて頂きました。 お部屋も広く、親はラウンジで子供達はラウンジのあと、温泉やお部屋で勉強と思い思いの時間を堪能させて頂きました。 ラウンジでのお料理、お飲み物もどれも美味しく家族が素敵な夏休みを過ごさせていただいた事に感謝しております。 今度は是非、ゆっくり時間のある時にもう一度宿泊させて頂きたいです。 帰りに、ホテルから宮島までの直行便の船で観光して来ました。こちらもとても時間短縮で嬉しかったです。見晴らしも良く、お掃除も行き届いてますし、ホテルの方々のサービスも文句なしでした。ありがとうございました。

It was an accommodation plan that could use the club lounge. We stayed with four of us and two high school kids. This summer I gave up the trip because my students had daughters, but I went to Hiroshima for a business trip. The rooms are large, and parents enjoyed studying and enjoying their time in the hot springs and rooms after the lounge and the children in the lounge. The food and drinks in the lounge are delicious and I am grateful for the family having a wonderful summer vacation. This time I would like to stay overnight again when I have time. On the way back, I went sightseeing with a direct boat from the hotel to Miyajima. I was also glad that this was a very time-saving. The view was good, the cleaning was good, and the service of the hotel people was no complaint. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Grand Prince Hotel Hiroshima

Address

23-1, Motoujina-machi, Minami-ku, Hiroshima-shi, Hiroshima

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

510 room(s)

Welcome to Relux