Now loading...0%

函館大沼プリンスホテル Hakodate Onuma Prince Hotel

Resort

Review of Hakodate Onuma Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. R.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Moderate Twin

昨年に続き 年始に滞在させて頂きましたが 今回もとても快適に過ごさせていただきました。次回は季節を変えて夏も伺いたく思います。

I stayed at the beginning of the year following last year, but I was very comfortable this time. Next time I will change the season and visit summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Moderate Twin

大沼王子飯店設施非常新穎漂亮,溫泉池面對湖水及雪景感覺非常浪漫舒適,早餐多樣豐盛好吃,價位實在,非常推薦,讓人想在不同季節也要再來一次。

The facilities of the Onuma Prince Hotel are very new and beautiful. The hot spring pool is very romantic and comfortable in the face of the lake and the snow. The breakfast is varied and delicious. The price is really high. It is very recommended and people want to come again in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.B(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Moderate Twin

這是一個很棒的環境,住在裡面是一種享受,服務態度很親切,下一次有機會一定會再去住

This is a great environment. Living in it is a kind of enjoyment. The service attitude is very kind. The next time you have a chance, you will definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Moderate Twin

戶外溫泉的風景非常迷人、房間整潔舒適風景優美、櫃檯服務人員親切。

The outdoor hot springs are very charming, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the counter staff are kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Superior Twin Mountain Side

なかなか客観的な評価は難しいですが、私たちにとってはとてもいい宿でした。 チェックインの後、荷物を運んでくれた女性スタッフが「横浜から来られたんですか?」と気さくに声を掛けてくれたこと 嬉しかったです。 札幌に転勤いての旅行だっ... Read more なかなか客観的な評価は難しいですが、私たちにとってはとてもいい宿でした。 チェックインの後、荷物を運んでくれた女性スタッフが「横浜から来られたんですか?」と気さくに声を掛けてくれたこと 嬉しかったです。 札幌に転勤いての旅行だったので、首都圏から来たわけではありませんでしたが、(へぇ、車のナンバーをちゃんと見てるんだなぁ)と思いました。 この女性は、夕食のレストランにも居ましたし いろいろなところで業務についておられました。 同じ「接客業」に携わる私から見て(あぁ、頑張ってるなぁ〜)と感心しました。 チェックアウトの時も、女性のネームに見習いと付いていましたが とてもスムーズで 笑顔が可愛くて 好感が持てました。 こうした、チェックインとチェックアウトのちょっとしたことが「旅」を決めるような気がします。 おそらく、あれやこれやで「酷評」もあるだろうと思います。 でも、僕は年代(年齢)からか(やっぱりプリンスだなぁ)と思いました。 天気も良くて、最高の大沼が堪能できました。 皆々様、ありがとうございました。

Easy objective evaluation is difficult but it was a very nice accommodation for us. After the check-in, I was delighted that the female staff who carried the baggage complained "I was coming from Yokohama?" Because it was a trip to Sapporo, I did not come from the metropolitan area, but I thought that (I'm watching the car number properly). This woman was also in the restaurant of dinner and he was working in various places. I was impressed with seeing it from me involved in the same "hospitality industry" (Oh, I'm trying hard) ~. Even when I checked out, I was accompanied by an apprentice to the female name, but it was very smooth and smiling was cute and I liked it. It seems like this little thing of check-in and check-out decides "travel". Probably, I think that there will be "criticism" by that and this. However, I thought that it was from the age (age) (it is still a prince). The weather was good and I could enjoy the best Onuma. Thank you very much for everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Moderate Twin

木々の中にあるホテルで、安らげました。接客も丁寧で、客室も森のなかのような色調で整えられ、気持ちよかったです。なかでも、水面にイチョウの葉が敷き詰められたような、大浴場からの景色が美しく、お風呂に何時間もいたい気持ちになりました。

I cheated at the hotel in the trees. The reception was polite and the guest room was well arranged with the color tones in the forest, it was comfortable. Among them, the scenery from the large public bath was beautiful like the ginkgo leaves were spread over the surface of the water, and I felt like I spent hours in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-21

Superior Twin Mountain Side

二十数年ぶりの利用。車でなかったので不便かと思ったが、無料送迎や路線バスが頻繁に出ていて不便は感じなかった。部屋や露天からの景観は晴れていれば満点。フロント等の接客も良かったが、併設のパン工房の店員は最低だった(^-^;今度はゴルフ利用も良... Read more 二十数年ぶりの利用。車でなかったので不便かと思ったが、無料送迎や路線バスが頻繁に出ていて不便は感じなかった。部屋や露天からの景観は晴れていれば満点。フロント等の接客も良かったが、併設のパン工房の店員は最低だった(^-^;今度はゴルフ利用も良いかと思った。

Utilization for the first time in twenty years. I thought it was inconvenient because it was not a car, but I felt inconvenience because free transfer and bus route frequently appeared. The scenery from the room and the open air is perfect if it is sunny. Customer reception at the front desk was also good, but the clerk at the bakery in the hotel was the lowest (^ - ^; I thought whether using golf is also good this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Moderate Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hakodate Onuma Prince Hotel

Address

Hokkaido, Kameda District, Nanae Onuma Onsen

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

292 room(s)

Welcome to Relux