Now loading...0%

名古屋プリンスホテル スカイタワー Nagoya Prince Hotel Sky Tower

City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Nagoya Station・Nagoya Castle Area

Review of Nagoya Prince Hotel Sky Tower

Overall Rating(44 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

27%

3

5%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-17

Sky King Room

とても良い対応していただきました。 機会があればまた、宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you very much for your support. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-17

Sky Twin Room

窓から見える素晴らしい景色に感嘆しました。 清掃(室内)(窓ガラス)もしっかりとされており気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 朝食も名古屋名物(赤だし味噌汁、手羽先、味噌串カツ、櫃まぶし、きしめん)があったり美味しいフルーツやパンの大き... Read more 窓から見える素晴らしい景色に感嘆しました。 清掃(室内)(窓ガラス)もしっかりとされており気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 朝食も名古屋名物(赤だし味噌汁、手羽先、味噌串カツ、櫃まぶし、きしめん)があったり美味しいフルーツやパンの大きさも小さめで種類を楽しめ本当に美味しい朝食となりました。 フロントスタッフの方も笑顔が素敵でした。 有り難うございました。

I was impressed by the wonderful view from the window. The cleaning (indoor) (window glass) was also done well and I was able to spend a pleasant time. Breakfast was also Nagoya's specialty (red miso soup, chicken wings, miso kushikatsu, sashimi, kishimen), and the size of delicious fruits and bread was small, so it was a really delicious breakfast. The front staff also had a nice smile. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-14

Sky King Room

今回初めて利用させていただきました。gotoトラベル期間だけあって混み合っていたので、次はもっと空いている時に利用させていただきたいと思います。景色もさることながら、スタッフさんの対応や食事、部屋、エントランスなどさすがプリンスの名がつくホ... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。gotoトラベル期間だけあって混み合っていたので、次はもっと空いている時に利用させていただきたいと思います。景色もさることながら、スタッフさんの対応や食事、部屋、エントランスなどさすがプリンスの名がつくホテルだと思いました。 ひとつだけアドバイスというか、受付でコロナ対策の為に仕切りがありますよね?混み合っていたせいもあると思うのですが、対応していただいた方の声がかなり小さくしか聞こえなかったので、小型マイクやスピーカーなどで聞き取りやすくすると良いかと思いました。また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I used it for the first time this time. It was crowded because of the goto travel period, so I would like to use it next time when it is more vacant. In addition to the scenery, I thought that the hotel was named after Prince, such as the staff's response, meals, rooms, and entrance. There is only one piece of advice, or there is a partition at the reception to prevent corona, right? I think it was because it was crowded, but I could only hear the voice of the person who responded, so I thought it would be better to make it easier to hear with a small microphone or speaker. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Sky King Room

立地的にタワーの上階にフロントがあるのは分かりづらくタワーの低層にあるショップや会議場、フードエリアが閉店してしまうとフロントに上がるエレベーターを探さなくてはいけなくなるのが残念でした。ホテルのレストラン、客室から見える景色は絶景でした。... Read more 立地的にタワーの上階にフロントがあるのは分かりづらくタワーの低層にあるショップや会議場、フードエリアが閉店してしまうとフロントに上がるエレベーターを探さなくてはいけなくなるのが残念でした。ホテルのレストラン、客室から見える景色は絶景でした。朝食のビュッフェは美味しく食べすぎました。プリンスホテルの名がありながらタオルなどのリネンが使い回しの様でタオルの端のほつれが目立ちました。

It is difficult to understand that the front desk is located on the upper floor of the tower, and it was a pity that we had to find an elevator to go up to the front desk when the shops, conference halls, and food areas on the lower floors of the tower were closed. The view from the hotel restaurant and guest rooms was superb. The breakfast buffet was delicious and I ate too much. Despite the name of Prince Hotel, linen such as towels seemed to be reused, and the frayed edges of the towels were noticeable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Sky Twin Room

チェックインから丁寧に対応していただき、とってもゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。部屋からの眺めもよく、今度は別角度の部屋に泊まりたく思いました。朝食も、感染症対策がとられていてまた、料理も美味しくいただきました。ただ、座ったテーブルが二人掛... Read more チェックインから丁寧に対応していただき、とってもゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。部屋からの眺めもよく、今度は別角度の部屋に泊まりたく思いました。朝食も、感染症対策がとられていてまた、料理も美味しくいただきました。ただ、座ったテーブルが二人掛けで小さく、お皿とかが沢山になりテーブルの下に置きました。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time with the polite response from check-in. The view from the room was good, and I wanted to stay in a room with a different angle this time. Breakfast was also protected against infectious diseases, and the food was delicious. However, the table I sat on was small for two people, and there were a lot of plates and I put it under the table.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Sky King Room

お世話になりました。

thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-05

Sky King Room

こういうご時世の中、丁寧な対応をしていただき、ありがとうございました。良いGWの締めとなりました。

Thank you for your kind support. It was a good GW tightening.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Sky Twin Room

接客は簡潔でとても良かった

The customer service was concise and very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Sky King Room

眺めも良く楽しい時間でした。 タクシーも早くきてくれたし夜も良かったです。 ただ、携帯の充電器がなかったのが残念でした。

The view was good and it was a fun time. The taxi came early and the night was good. However, it was a pity that there was no portable charger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Sky Twin Room

予定の部屋より良い部屋を案内していただきありがとうございます。 夜景も素晴らしく、ずっと部屋にいても飽きないほど快適でした。

Thank you for guiding us to a better room than planned. The night view was wonderful and it was so comfortable that I could never get bored even if I stayed in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Sky Twin Room

綺麗で景色もよく快適なホテルでした。又利用させていただきます。

It was a clean and beautiful hotel with a good view. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Sky Twin Room

フロアの香りがよかった。

The scent of the floor was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Sky King Room

名古屋飯が期待外れ 誇大広告レベル 朝食代2700円の満足度がない 近くの子供が泣き叫んでいるのに放置したのもがっかり

It was disappointing that a nearby child was crying and crying, although the Nagoya rice was disappointing and the hype advertisement level breakfast fee 2700 yen was not satisfactory

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Sky King Room

まず眺望がすばらしかったです。「空のうきふね」や「天空の眺食」という表現もあながち嘘ではないと思いました。 ホテル内の設備や客室も素晴らしかったです。スパやプールがない点を除けば著名な高級ホテルにもひけをとらないと思いました。 朝食... Read more まず眺望がすばらしかったです。「空のうきふね」や「天空の眺食」という表現もあながち嘘ではないと思いました。 ホテル内の設備や客室も素晴らしかったです。スパやプールがない点を除けば著名な高級ホテルにもひけをとらないと思いました。 朝食は美味しいですし、一定水準の名古屋めしが提供されたのも良かったです。 ただし、食器をあまり取り下げてくれなかったり、ビュッフェ台の食器の補充がされなかったりしたのが残念でした。 (個人的には焼き立てパンの配布よりも優先してほしかったです)。 従業員の数が少ないので超高級ホテルのようなきめ細かいサービスは期待できないですし、交通に関しても名古屋駅での乗換が若干不便なあおなみ線の駅なので便利というほどではないですが、総合的に見ればコスパは非常に高いですし、また名古屋に来たら泊まりたいです。

First of all, the view was amazing. I thought that expressions like “Suki no Ukifune” and “Scenic view of the sky” were not always lies. The facilities and rooms in the hotel were great. We thought that we did not lose to well-known luxury hotel except that there was not spa and pool. The breakfast was delicious and it was good that a certain level of Nagoya rice was provided. However, it was a pity that the tableware wasn't removed very much and the buffet tableware was not refilled. (I personally wanted to give priority to the distribution of freshly baked bread). Since the number of employees is small, we can not expect fine service like a super luxury hotel, and it is not convenient as it is a station on the Aonami Line that is slightly inconvenient for transit in Nagoya station, but overall If you look at it, the cost is very high, and if you come to Nagoya, you want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Deluxe Corner Room

高級感のある内装と見晴らしが申し分ないホテルでした。また接客態度も良かったと思います。ただ、何点か気になることがありました。 ①朝、ラウンジの飲み終わった後の食器類を片付ける人がいないのか、いつまでもテーブルに置かれたままでした。 ②ラ... Read more 高級感のある内装と見晴らしが申し分ないホテルでした。また接客態度も良かったと思います。ただ、何点か気になることがありました。 ①朝、ラウンジの飲み終わった後の食器類を片付ける人がいないのか、いつまでもテーブルに置かれたままでした。 ②ラウンジのコーヒーメーカーが故障していたのか、少量しか出なかったです。 ③部屋の洗面台の壁の汚れが気になりました。 ④夜九時前にタクシーでホテルに戻ったのですが、ホテルの方が誰もいなかったので、寂しい感じがしました。 以上

The hotel's luxurious interior and panoramic view. I also think the customer service attitude was good. However, I was worried about some things. One morning, I was left at the table for a long time as there was no one to clean up the dishes after drinking in the lounge. 2 The coffee maker in the lounge was out of order, but only a small amount came out. I was anxious about the dirt of the washstand wall of 3 rooms. I returned to the hotel by taxi before 9:00, but I felt lonely because there was no hotel. that's all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Lottery Room

眺望が素晴らしかったです。

The view was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Lottery Room

眺望が素晴らしかったです。

The view was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Sky King Room

非常棒的旅館體驗,整個旅館check in counter在31樓,客房從32F開始。整體房間的view相當好,對於小朋友也相當友善!唯一的缺點是早餐沒什麼特別,可以試一餐看看。可坐Anomai line 抵達,但不能用地鐵一日卷。相當推薦... Read more 非常棒的旅館體驗,整個旅館check in counter在31樓,客房從32F開始。整體房間的view相當好,對於小朋友也相當友善!唯一的缺點是早餐沒什麼特別,可以試一餐看看。可坐Anomai line 抵達,但不能用地鐵一日卷。相當推薦這間旅店!

Great hotel experience, check in counter on the 31st floor and rooms starting from 32F. The view of the whole room is quite good, and it is quite friendly for children! The only downside is that breakfast is nothing special and you can try it out for a meal. Arrive on the Anomai line, but not on the subway. Pretty recommend this hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Sky King Room

ベッドに当たる壁が軋む。と相談をしたところ、とても景色が美しく大きいお部屋を用意して頂けました。対応が本当に素晴らしく、快適に過ごせました。思い出に残る良い旅行になりました。名古屋に旅行に行く時はまた利用したいと思います。

The wall that hits the bed hate. When I consulted, I was able to prepare a very beautiful room with a beautiful view. Correspondence was really wonderful and was able to spend comfortably. It was a good trip to remember. I would like to use it again when going to Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Sky King Room

朝食ビュッフェは名古屋めしがあり、おいしかったです。お部屋も申し分なかったです。フロントのスタッフの方も笑顔で対応していただきありがとうございました。 機会があればまた利用したいです。

Breakfast buffet had Nagoya rice and was delicious. The room was also perfect. Thank you very much for the staff at the front desk to respond with a smile. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Sky King Room

入口がわからず1階にいた男性に聞いたところ、口頭で説明するのではなくエレベーターまで案内していただきました!とても助かりました。 高層なので景色もよく、気持ちよく過ごせました。 食事も美味しくつい食べ過ぎて、部屋でぐったりしてしまいまし... Read more 入口がわからず1階にいた男性に聞いたところ、口頭で説明するのではなくエレベーターまで案内していただきました!とても助かりました。 高層なので景色もよく、気持ちよく過ごせました。 食事も美味しくつい食べ過ぎて、部屋でぐったりしてしまいました(笑) 名古屋方面に行ったときには、ぜひまた泊まりたいです! ただ、深夜の地震はドキドキしました…

When I asked the man who was on the first floor without knowing the entrance, he did not give a verbal explanation but had me guide me to the elevator! It was very helpful. Because it is a high rise, the scenery is good and I can spend pleasantly. The food was delicious too much and I overwhelmed in the room (laughs) When I went to Nagoya area, I would like to stay again! However, late-night earthquake was thrilled ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Sky King Room

なかなかベッドに入りたくないくらい窓から見える夜景が素晴らし過ぎます。Blu-ray レコーダーを貸し出してもらい非常に素敵な映像を見れて満足しました。ありがとうございます。 連泊したのですが、朝食は提供される料理の種類がほぼ同じ内容だと... Read more なかなかベッドに入りたくないくらい窓から見える夜景が素晴らし過ぎます。Blu-ray レコーダーを貸し出してもらい非常に素敵な映像を見れて満足しました。ありがとうございます。 連泊したのですが、朝食は提供される料理の種類がほぼ同じ内容だと思ったので、連泊するとしても2泊までかなと思いました。でも味は名古屋めしもあって美味しかったし、お腹いっぱい食べて満足しました。静かな空間で癒されました。来年また来たいです。

The night view which you can see from the window is not so much that you do not want to get into the bed quite well. I was satisfied to see a very nice picture that my Blu - ray recorder was borrowed. Thank you very much. Although we stayed overnight, I thought that the type of dishes served was almost the same, so I thought it was up to 2 nights even if I stayed consecutive nights. But the taste was also delicious with Nagoya meat and I was satisfied with the stomach full eating. It was healed in a quiet space. I want to come back next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Sky Twin Room

すごく眺めが良くて夜景がとてもキレイでした。お風呂とトイレが別れているので、ゆっくりとお風呂につかれて疲れがとれました。お部屋にコーヒーメーカーが置いてあり美味しいコーヒーが飲めれて良かったです。 夕食のジェラートの種類が豊富で美味しかっ... Read more すごく眺めが良くて夜景がとてもキレイでした。お風呂とトイレが別れているので、ゆっくりとお風呂につかれて疲れがとれました。お部屋にコーヒーメーカーが置いてあり美味しいコーヒーが飲めれて良かったです。 夕食のジェラートの種類が豊富で美味しかったです。ただ、私はガーリックが苦手なので食べたいものが少なかったです。 朝食は、和食が豊富だし、名古屋めしも美味しくてすごく良かったです。 お部屋に置いてあったお心遣いありがとうございました。

Very scenic view and night scenery was very beautiful. Because the bath and the toilet are separated, I got tired from being tired in the bath slowly. Coffee maker was put in the room and it was nice to have delicious coffee. The variety of dinner gelato was abundant and tasty. However, since I am not good at garlic, I did not want to eat anything. Breakfast was abundant in Japanese food, and Nagoya meat was also delicious and it was really nice. Thank you for your consideration in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Deluxe Corner Room

部屋は豪華さはないがシンプルで心地よく快適に過ごしました。窓からの景色は最高で、ルームサービスがあれば良かったです!ベッドの寝ごごちは外資系MやHより良く、文句なしです。クラブラウンジは従業員ひとりで、どこかのファミレスみたい。テーブル片付... Read more 部屋は豪華さはないがシンプルで心地よく快適に過ごしました。窓からの景色は最高で、ルームサービスがあれば良かったです!ベッドの寝ごごちは外資系MやHより良く、文句なしです。クラブラウンジは従業員ひとりで、どこかのファミレスみたい。テーブル片付けができていないのが少し興ざめしました。また、家族で行きたいです。

The room was luxurious, but it was simple, comfortable and comfortable. The view from the window was the best, it was good if there was room service! Bed sleeping is better than foreign-affiliated M and H, no complaints. The club lounge is an employee alone, like a family shop somewhere. I was a little excited that the table clearing was not done. I also want to go with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Lottery Room

部屋の壁一面がガラス張りで、夜景がすばらしい。 誕生日祝いのメッセージカードやプチプレゼントも嬉しかったです。

The wall of the room is glazed and the night view is wonderful. I was also happy with a message card for birthday celebration and a petite present.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

Premium Corner Room

とても綺麗なホテルでした。従業員方の対応も親切で良かったです。 コーナールームだったからかもしれませんが外の音(電車、トラック、救急車)など結構聞こえます。 普段はあまり気になりませんが朝早くは厳しい(>_<)

It was a very beautiful hotel. The correspondence of employees was kind and it was good. It may be because it was a corner room, but it sounds quite like sounds outside (train, truck, ambulance). I usually do not care much, but it is tough in the early morning (> _ <)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Lottery Room

この度は利用させて頂きまして 誠にありがとうございました。 ベットの寝心地もシーツの柔らかさ とてもよかったです。 朝食もいろいろな種類が揃っていて おいしかったです。 特にオムレツおいしかったです。 ただ、わたしはア... Read more この度は利用させて頂きまして 誠にありがとうございました。 ベットの寝心地もシーツの柔らかさ とてもよかったです。 朝食もいろいろな種類が揃っていて おいしかったです。 特にオムレツおいしかったです。 ただ、わたしはアイスティーが好きなので 朝食にあったらまた泊まろうと思います。 あと、こちらのホテルが 特別汚い訳ではないのですが どこのホテルもそうなんですが ポットの水垢がないと嬉しいです。 一泊泊まっただけなのに ごちゃごちゃとすみません。 とにもかくにも素敵な夜をありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for using this time. The sleepiness of the bed was also very good with the softness of the sheets. The breakfast was also delicious with all kinds. Especially the omelet was delicious. However, I like iced tea, so I think I will stay overnight if I go to breakfast. Also, although this hotel is not special dirty translation, it seems anywhere in the hotel, but I am happy that there is no pot water. I am sorry that it was messy because I just stayed overnight. Thank you very much for your wonderful evening.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Sky Twin Room

部屋から名古屋の夜景が見えて、とてもキレイでした。 お風呂は、トイレと別々で湯船も足が伸ばして入れる広さだったのでゆっくり入れました。 部屋の貴重品ボックスを使わせていただこうと説明書を見ましたが、説明書と実際のボックスのボタン表示が違... Read more 部屋から名古屋の夜景が見えて、とてもキレイでした。 お風呂は、トイレと別々で湯船も足が伸ばして入れる広さだったのでゆっくり入れました。 部屋の貴重品ボックスを使わせていただこうと説明書を見ましたが、説明書と実際のボックスのボタン表示が違っていたので、説明書を作り変えることをおすすめします。 夕食ブッフェは、季節に合わせたブッフェで、規模はそんなに大きくはありませんが、ライブキッチンの牛タンの岩塩あぶり焼きとローストビーフがとても美味しかったです。夕食のみのジェラートブッフェも全て食べたかったけど全部は無理で、バジルのジェラートが珍しく、くせになる味でした。 朝食も名古屋飯で天むすがあったので嬉しかったです。友達は赤だしが塩味が強いと言っていました。 キレイでごはんも美味しかったので、ぜひまたお邪魔したいホテルです。

Night view of Nagoya from the room was visible, it was very beautiful. The bath was separate from the toilet and the bathtub was also spacious enough to let the legs stretch out so I slowly put it in. I saw the instruction to let you use the valuables box of the room, but because the instructions on the button and the button display on the actual box were different, I suggest you change the instructions. Dinner buffet is buffet tailored to the season, the scale is not that large, but roast salt grilling and roast beef of beef tongue of live kitchen were very delicious. I wanted to eat all the gelato buffet for dinner, but all was impossible, the basil gelato was unusual, it was a taste to become habit. It was nice to have breakfast with Nagoya rice, so it was a pleasure. My friend said that the red pasuda had strong salty taste. The cleanliness and rice was also delicious, so we definitely want to get in the way again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Sky King Room

誕生日でサプライズでサービスしていただきました。ありがとうございました。

It was my birthday and served with a surprise. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Sky King Room

この度は素敵な時間を過ごすことができ、思い出に残る一日となりました。 お部屋のドアを開けた時の窓に広がる夜景は素晴らしく、是非また足を運びたいと思っております。 記念日のお心遣いに感謝いたします。

I was able to have a wonderful time this time and it was a memorable day. The night view spreading through the window when opening the door of the room is wonderful, and I'd like to visit again by all means. I appreciate your warm-hearting on the anniversary.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Nagoya Prince Hotel Sky Tower

Address

4-60-12 Hiraike-cho, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya-shi, Aichi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

170 room(s)

Welcome to Relux