Now loading...0%

ホテル華乃湯 Hotel Hananoyu

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hotel Hananoyu

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

3.8/5

5

30%

4

30%

3

30%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.2/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Western Single

部屋で事務仕事ができるようになっていなかったのは困りものでした。送迎バス予約情報もただしく共有されていませんでしたので、要改善でしょう。部屋備え付けの施設・設備の説明書にWi-Fiのことや風呂へタオルを持っていくことなどもきちんと書いておい... Read more 部屋で事務仕事ができるようになっていなかったのは困りものでした。送迎バス予約情報もただしく共有されていませんでしたので、要改善でしょう。部屋備え付けの施設・設備の説明書にWi-Fiのことや風呂へタオルを持っていくことなどもきちんと書いておいてほしいですね。フロントでいたたいだ説明書きの裏面に小さく書いてあったことが後でわかりましたが。

It was troublesome that office work was not available in the room. The shuttle bus reservation information was not shared, however, so it will need improvement. We want you to write down Wi-Fi and towels in the bath in the instruction manual of the facilities and equipment provided in the room. It turned out later that I had written a small text on the back of the description at the front desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Japanese Room - West Hall, Riverside

お部屋も温泉も綺麗で、ご飯もとても美味しく食べ過ぎてしまいました。スタッフの皆様がとてもよくしてくださったおかげで、思い出に残る宿泊となりました。ありがとうございました。

The rooms and hot springs were beautiful, and the rice was too delicious. Thanks to the staff for doing so well, it was a memorable stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Japanese or Japanese-Western Room - East Hall

この度はお世話になりました。 携帯の充電器を部屋に忘れてしまい連絡したところ、すぐに対応して頂きありがとうございます。 迅速なそして優しい対応に感謝申し上げます。 朝食のきすの天ぷら、絶品でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I forgot my mobile charger and contacted the room, and thank you for responding immediately. Thank you for your quick and friendly response. The sushi tempura for breakfast was exquisite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Western Twin

ご飯は美味しかったですが 部屋に虫がありえないほどいて 寝れなくてほとんど温泉かロビーなどにいました。

The rice was delicious but I could not sleep because there were no insects in the room and I was mostly in the hot spring or in the lobby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Japanese or Japanese-Western Room - East Hall

夫婦でお世話になりました。 食事は大変満足しました。 お風呂も色々入れてゆっくりでき いい旅でした。 また利用したいですね❗️

I was taken care of by the couple. The food was very satisfying. You can put in various baths and relax slowly It was a good trip. I want to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Western Single

ありがとうございました、また機会があればお世話になります。

Thank you very much and I will be indebted if there is an opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Japanese or Japanese-Western Room - East Hall

ごはんがおいしくて、スタッフの接客も素敵でした。ただ、貸切風呂を借りる時に次のお客様が控えているとのことで17:30〜18:00までの30分で出てきてくださいと言われ、その場合は正規の値段から半額など割引があってもいいのではないかなと思いま... Read more ごはんがおいしくて、スタッフの接客も素敵でした。ただ、貸切風呂を借りる時に次のお客様が控えているとのことで17:30〜18:00までの30分で出てきてくださいと言われ、その場合は正規の値段から半額など割引があってもいいのではないかなと思いました。 その他は部屋も綺麗で満足でした。

The food was delicious and the staff's reception was nice. However, it is told that the next guest is going to rent out a private bath, so please come out in 30 minutes from 17: 30 ~ 18: 00, in that case there is a discount such as half price from the regular price I thought it might be okay. The room was beautiful and satisfied for the rest in other.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Japanese or Japanese-Western Room - East Hall

とても満足しました。秋保温泉の宿泊でおすすめです。

I was very satisfied. It is recommended in the stay of Aki Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Western Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. I.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Western Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Hananoyu

Address

Nozoki-33-1 Akiumachi Yumoto, Taihaku Ward, Sendai, Miyagi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

78 room(s)

Welcome to Relux