Now loading...0%

ザ・プリンス パークタワー東京 The Prince Park Tower Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinbashi・Shiba・Hamamatsucho

Review of The Prince Park Tower Tokyo

Overall Rating(97 reviews)

4.6/5

5

71%

4

23%

3

5%

2

-%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.C(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Corner King

Onsen was under annual maintenance from 13 Jan for 1 week while onsen was the main reason for me to choose this hotel in... Read more Onsen was under annual maintenance from 13 Jan for 1 week while onsen was the main reason for me to choose this hotel in the first place. It will be good if Relux or hotel could have informed me about this in advance.

Onsen was under annual maintenance from 13 Jan for 1 week while onsen was the main reason for me to choose this hotel in the first place. It will be good if Relux or hotel could have informed me about this in advance.

Mr./Ms. N.Y.(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

【Club Floor】Premium Corner King

冷蔵庫にある飲み物をフリードリンクであると勘違いしてしまいましたが、説明不足ですみませんと謝罪と料金に対してご対応いただきありがとうございました。結婚式が終わった後の宿泊だったので、皆様の真摯なご対応をいただき、いい結婚式後の楽しいひととき... Read more 冷蔵庫にある飲み物をフリードリンクであると勘違いしてしまいましたが、説明不足ですみませんと謝罪と料金に対してご対応いただきありがとうございました。結婚式が終わった後の宿泊だったので、皆様の真摯なご対応をいただき、いい結婚式後の楽しいひとときを過ごせました。 次回宿泊させていただく際は気をつけます。本当にありがとうございました。

I misunderstood the drink in the refrigerator as a free drink, but I'm sorry for the lack of explanation, and thank you for responding to the apology and the fee. Since we stayed after the wedding, we received the sincere support of everyone and had a good time after the wedding. Please be careful the next time you stay. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.G.(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Park Twin

朝食に和定食を選びましたが、出されるまでの時間があまりに長かったです。 とても丁寧に作っていらっしゃるのでしょうが、ある程度出る数も分かっている上に定食なのだからもっと早く出せるだろうと考えざるを得ませんでした。 ホテルのブランドを考え... Read more 朝食に和定食を選びましたが、出されるまでの時間があまりに長かったです。 とても丁寧に作っていらっしゃるのでしょうが、ある程度出る数も分かっている上に定食なのだからもっと早く出せるだろうと考えざるを得ませんでした。 ホテルのブランドを考えても早急に対策されるべきだとおもいます。

I chose a Japanese set meal for breakfast, but it took too long to be served. You probably made it very carefully, but I had to think that it would be possible to serve it sooner because I knew the number that would be served to some extent and it was a set meal. Considering the brand of the hotel, I think that measures should be taken immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

【Club Floor】Premium Corner King

今回初めて宿泊しましたが、部屋からの眺望が抜群だったことに加え、スタッフの方が感染予防対策で負担が増えているにも関わらず、大変素晴らしい接客をしてくださり、常にニコニコして過ごすことができました。 なかなか家の近くのホテルに泊まる機会はな... Read more 今回初めて宿泊しましたが、部屋からの眺望が抜群だったことに加え、スタッフの方が感染予防対策で負担が増えているにも関わらず、大変素晴らしい接客をしてくださり、常にニコニコして過ごすことができました。 なかなか家の近くのホテルに泊まる機会はなかったのですが、今度両親が上京してくるとこがあれば、ぜひこちらに宿泊させようと思います。

I stayed for the first time this time, but in addition to the excellent view from the room, the staff were always smiling because they provided a very nice customer service despite the increased burden of infection prevention measures. I was able to spend it. I haven't had a chance to stay at a hotel near my house, but if my parents come to Tokyo next time, I'd definitely like to stay here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.R.(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Club Floor Premium King

素晴らしいひとときを過ごせました。 スタッフの対応の言動に高品質な思いやりを感じ、とても気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 また機会があればご利用させて戴きます。 ありがとうございました。

I had a wonderful time. I felt high-quality compassion for the words and actions of the staff, and I was able to spend a very pleasant time. I will use it if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Deluxe Twin Room (16F)

東京タワーがレストランから観る事が出来なかったのが少し残念でしたが、最上階のレストランから、レインボーブリッジを観る事が出来、ゆったりとした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋のお風呂にジャグジーがついていて、リラックス出来ました。 ま... Read more 東京タワーがレストランから観る事が出来なかったのが少し残念でしたが、最上階のレストランから、レインボーブリッジを観る事が出来、ゆったりとした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋のお風呂にジャグジーがついていて、リラックス出来ました。 また、伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was a little disappointing that I couldn't see Tokyo Tower from the restaurant, but I was able to see the Rainbow Bridge from the restaurant on the top floor, and I was able to spend a relaxing time. There was a jacuzzi in the bath in the room, so I was able to relax. Also, I would like to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Club Floor Premium King

コロナ禍とは言え、お盆の真ん中で1階フロントはチェックイン客で列ができていましたが、プレミアムフロア専用ラウンジでのスムーズなチェックインができストレスフリーでした。チェックアウト時も同様で担当の方の応対は素早く丁寧でした。クラブラウンジや... Read more コロナ禍とは言え、お盆の真ん中で1階フロントはチェックイン客で列ができていましたが、プレミアムフロア専用ラウンジでのスムーズなチェックインができストレスフリーでした。チェックアウト時も同様で担当の方の応対は素早く丁寧でした。クラブラウンジやスカイラウンジはコロナ禍のため営業時間やサービスが多少制限されていて少し残念でしたが、部屋は清潔で適度に落ち着いた雰囲気で、とても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。真正面に東京タワー、見下ろすと芝増上寺、虎ノ門や六本木、遠くにはスカイツリーも眺められる抜群のロケーションに大満足でした。

Although it was a coronal disaster, there was a line of check-in guests at the front desk on the first floor in the middle of Obon, but smooth check-in at the exclusive lounge on the premium floor made stress-free. The same was true at checkout, and the person in charge was quick and polite. The club lounge and sky lounge were a little disappointing because of the limited corridor hours and service, but the rooms were clean and reasonably calm, and I was able to spend a very comfortable time there. We were very satisfied with the location of Tokyo Tower directly in front, Shiba Zojoji Temple when looking down, Toranomon and Roppongi, and the sky tree in the distance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Club Floor Premium King

都内在住の為、お盆休みは都外には出ず、 都内で楽しもうと思い、一泊2日で夫婦で利用させていただきました。 クラブフロアを利用するのは初めてでしたが、スタッフの皆様の丁寧な接客のおかげで、とてもリラックスができ、楽しめました。 接客、サ... Read more 都内在住の為、お盆休みは都外には出ず、 都内で楽しもうと思い、一泊2日で夫婦で利用させていただきました。 クラブフロアを利用するのは初めてでしたが、スタッフの皆様の丁寧な接客のおかげで、とてもリラックスができ、楽しめました。 接客、サービス、お料理、設備、すべて期待以上のものでした。 また自分へのご褒美に、利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

Because I live in Tokyo, I don't go out of Tokyo during the Bon holidays, I wanted to enjoy it in Tokyo, so I used it as a couple for 2 days and 1 night. This was my first time using the club floor, but thanks to the polite service of all the staff, I was very relaxed and enjoyed. Hospitality, service, food, facilities, everything was beyond expectations. We will also use it as a reward for yourself. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

【Club Floor】Premium Corner King

恋人の誕生日に宿泊させていただきました。 とても素晴らしいお部屋をご用意して頂き、サプライズにもご協力頂いてありがとうございました!! スタッフの方々もとても丁寧で親切でした。インルームダイニングで頂いた朝食も美味しく、特別な日にも安心... Read more 恋人の誕生日に宿泊させていただきました。 とても素晴らしいお部屋をご用意して頂き、サプライズにもご協力頂いてありがとうございました!! スタッフの方々もとても丁寧で親切でした。インルームダイニングで頂いた朝食も美味しく、特別な日にも安心して利用できるホテルです。また是非利用させていただきたいと思います。 この度は誠にありがとうございました。

I stayed on my lover's birthday. Thank you for providing us with a wonderful room and for your cooperation with Surprise! !! The staff were very polite and helpful. The breakfast served at the in-room dining is also delicious, and you can use it on special days with peace of mind. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

【Club Floor】Premium Jr. Suite

昨日(7/3)お世話になりましたGです。 久し振りの休日を気持ち良く過ごすことができました。スタッフの皆さんのお気遣いはとても居心地が良かったです。 また利用させていただきます。 すみません、部屋に忘れた飲み物などは処分してください。 あり... Read more 昨日(7/3)お世話になりましたGです。 久し振りの休日を気持ち良く過ごすことができました。スタッフの皆さんのお気遣いはとても居心地が良かったです。 また利用させていただきます。 すみません、部屋に忘れた飲み物などは処分してください。 ありがとうございました。

This is G, who helped me yesterday (7/3). I was able to spend a pleasant holiday after a long absence. The staff were very friendly to us. I will be using this again. Excuse me, please dispose of any drinks you forgot in your room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

【Club Floor】Premium Jr. Suite King

プレミアムJr.スイートキングルームに宿泊しました。 当日は雨だったこともあり、フローリングのベタつきがやや気になりました。また、ソファのシミや水回りのサビ、黒ずみなど細かい部分の清掃が行き届いていない印象を受けました。 以前行ったプリ... Read more プレミアムJr.スイートキングルームに宿泊しました。 当日は雨だったこともあり、フローリングのベタつきがやや気になりました。また、ソファのシミや水回りのサビ、黒ずみなど細かい部分の清掃が行き届いていない印象を受けました。 以前行ったプリンスさくらタワーでの滞在が素晴らしかったこともあり、同じプリンス系列で口コミも良いホテルだったためハードルが高くなっていた部分もあるかもしれませんが、期待したほど素敵な滞在にはなりませんでした。 ただ、接したスタッフの方は全て丁寧な対応をして下さいましたし、朝食はとても美味しかったです。

We stayed in Premium Jr. Suite King Room. It was raining on the day, so I was a little worried about the stickiness of the flooring. Also, I got the impression that the cleaning of small parts such as stains on the sofa, rust around the water, and darkening was not done well. The previous stay at Prince Sakura Tower was wonderful, and it may have been a hurdle because it was a hotel with the same Prince series and good reviews, but it was a wonderful stay as expected. did not. However, all the staff who contacted me politely, and the breakfast was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Corner King(Tokyo Tower View)

部屋からのタワーの眺めも、ステララウンジからのタワーの眺めも大変素晴らしく、非日常の時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

The view of the tower from the room and the view of the tower from the Stella Lounge were both wonderful and I was able to spend extraordinary time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-01

【Club Floor】Premium Jr. Suite

お部屋もすごく綺麗で快適できでした! ラウンジでは軽食がなかったのは残念でしたが、ルームサービスでご飯が選べた点もすごくよかったです! また行きたいです。

The room was very clean and comfortable! It was a pity that we didn't have a snack in the lounge, but the fact that we had a choice of rice in the room service was great! I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

【Club Floor】Premium Corner King

彼のお誕生日に利用させていただきました。 東京タワーの見えるお部屋にしていただいてとても良い時間を過ごすことができました。 コロナウイルスのため、制限されていたこともありましたが、次伺う時は是非スパやジムも使わせていただきたいなと思いま... Read more 彼のお誕生日に利用させていただきました。 東京タワーの見えるお部屋にしていただいてとても良い時間を過ごすことができました。 コロナウイルスのため、制限されていたこともありましたが、次伺う時は是非スパやジムも使わせていただきたいなと思います。この度は本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for his birthday. I had a very good time having a room with a view of Tokyo Tower. Because of the coronavirus, there were times when it was restricted, but I would like to use the spa and gym next time. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Club Floor Premium King

お部屋をランクアップしていただけると思ってなかったので、予定以上に最高の誕生日プレゼントをあげることができました。ありがとうございました。レストランやラウンジにあるお食事はどれも見た目が可愛く美味しそうで、食べすぎてしまうほどでした。スタッ... Read more お部屋をランクアップしていただけると思ってなかったので、予定以上に最高の誕生日プレゼントをあげることができました。ありがとうございました。レストランやラウンジにあるお食事はどれも見た目が可愛く美味しそうで、食べすぎてしまうほどでした。スタッフの皆様のお心遣いやサービスも嬉しかったです。また利用したいです。

I didn't expect to upgrade my room, so I was able to give my best birthday present more than planned. Thank you very much. All the food in the restaurants and lounges looked cute and tasty, and they were overeating. The staff's consideration and service were also happy. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Club Floor Premium King (Tokyo Tower View)

今回で3回目の利用でしたが、東京タワー側の部屋は初めてでした。ラウンジを利用したのも、そちらでは初めてでしたが、どちらからもとても綺麗に、特に部屋から見える東京タワーはとても大きく、ライトアップされた姿は本当に綺麗でした。サービスももちろん... Read more 今回で3回目の利用でしたが、東京タワー側の部屋は初めてでした。ラウンジを利用したのも、そちらでは初めてでしたが、どちらからもとても綺麗に、特に部屋から見える東京タワーはとても大きく、ライトアップされた姿は本当に綺麗でした。サービスももちろん、丁寧な対応で、気持ちよく滞在できました。 もともと、そちらのホテルも夜の東京タワーも大好きでしたが、今回の滞在でますます好きになりました。明け方のまだ薄暗い中のライトアップも見ることができましたし。 お部屋も、今まで泊まったどこのホテルよりもスッキリとして綺麗で、とてもよい時間が過ごせました。 次回からは、絶対に東京タワーが見える部屋に宿泊します。ありがとうございました。 今回は世間的には騒動になっていたので、行くことをためらいましたが、滞在できとても良かったです。

This was the third use this time, but it was the first room on the Tokyo Tower side. It was the first time I used the lounge there, but both were very beautiful, especially the Tokyo Tower seen from the room was very large, and the illuminated figure was really beautiful. The service, of course, was attentive and a pleasant stay. Originally, I loved that hotel and the Tokyo Tower at night, but I loved it more during this stay. I was able to see the light up in the dimly lit dawn. Room was refreshingly clean than any hotel where we stayed at and we had a very good time. From next time, I will stay in a room where you can definitely see Tokyo Tower. Thank you very much. This time he was hesitant in the public, so hesitated to go, but it was very good to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

Club Floor Premium King

クラブフロアに宿泊しました。眺めは良く食事も美味しかったです。誕生日の記念として宿泊しましたが部屋にお菓子とメッセージカードが置いてある以外特におもてなしは無かったので、今後特別な日に泊まることは無いと思います。普段使いには良いホテルだと思... Read more クラブフロアに宿泊しました。眺めは良く食事も美味しかったです。誕生日の記念として宿泊しましたが部屋にお菓子とメッセージカードが置いてある以外特におもてなしは無かったので、今後特別な日に泊まることは無いと思います。普段使いには良いホテルだと思います。

We stayed at the club floor. The view was good and the food was delicious. We stayed as a birthday celebration, but there was no special hospitality except for the cake and the message card in the room, so I don't think we will stay on a special day in the future. I think it is a good hotel for everyday use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Corner King(Tokyo Tower View Bath)

とても満足でした。

I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Club Floor Premium King (Tokyo Tower View)

今回、プレミアムラウンジでの宿泊でした。お部屋もシンプルで、丁度いい広さで使い勝手も良かったです。 ホテル内でゆっくりできて、最高の時間でした。ラウンジで対応して頂いたスタッフの方々、距離間もよく 丁寧な対応で、本当にありがとうござい... Read more 今回、プレミアムラウンジでの宿泊でした。お部屋もシンプルで、丁度いい広さで使い勝手も良かったです。 ホテル内でゆっくりできて、最高の時間でした。ラウンジで対応して頂いたスタッフの方々、距離間もよく 丁寧な対応で、本当にありがとうございました。 また是非、利用したいと思います。

This time, we stayed at the Premium Lounge. The rooms were simple and just the right size and convenience. It was a great time to relax in the hotel. Thank you very much for the staff who responded in the lounge, the distance was good and the response was polite. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

Deluxe Twin

房间很大,服务很热情周到。

The rooms are large and the service is warm and attentive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Corner King(Tokyo Tower View Bath)

タワービューが素敵でした シャンパンのサービスも良かったです

The tower view was lovely The champagne service was also good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Prince Suite

都内ホテルの中で一番すきなホテルです。 接客も、お部屋も、朝食も、全てが良かったです。 また行きます!!

This is the most favorite hotel in Tokyo. Everything was good, including customer service, room, and breakfast. I will go again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Corner King(Tokyo Tower View)

非常に快適に過ごせました。 また利用したいと思います。

I was very comfortable. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Corner King

チェックインが込み合っていましたが、スムーズな対応で助かりました。 地下にコンビニやレジャー施設もあり、楽しく滞在させていただきました。 スタッフの対応も非常に丁寧で良かったと思います。33階のバーからの眺めは最高でした。 また是非伺... Read more チェックインが込み合っていましたが、スムーズな対応で助かりました。 地下にコンビニやレジャー施設もあり、楽しく滞在させていただきました。 スタッフの対応も非常に丁寧で良かったと思います。33階のバーからの眺めは最高でした。 また是非伺いたいと思います。

Check-in was crowded, but was saved by smooth correspondence. There are convenience stores and leisure facilities in the basement, and I enjoyed my stay. I think the staff was very courteous and nice. The view from the bar on the 33rd floor was awesome. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Hotel's Choice!

お部屋おまかせプランでお世話になりました。どの部屋になるかは当日のお楽しみだったのですが、母の誕生日である事を事前にお伝えしていたところ、ホテル側の計らいで高層階で東京タワー側のとても広いステキなお部屋を用意していただきました!支配人からの... Read more お部屋おまかせプランでお世話になりました。どの部屋になるかは当日のお楽しみだったのですが、母の誕生日である事を事前にお伝えしていたところ、ホテル側の計らいで高層階で東京タワー側のとても広いステキなお部屋を用意していただきました!支配人からの古希祝のメッセージまでテーブルの上に置いてあり、二人して感動しました!母にも喜んでもらえましたし思い出に残る1日になりました。ありがとうございました!

I was taken care of by the room entrusting plan. I was looking forward to which room I was going to enjoy on the day, but when I told her in advance that it was my mother's birthday, the hotel side calculated that a very large nice room on the high floor on the Tokyo Tower side We have you prepared! Even the message of the congratulations from the manager was put on the table and I was impressed with them! My mother was happy and it was a memorable day. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Deluxe Twin

よくなかったところだけ書きます。夕食時のレストランの案内が、TVだけでわかりずらかった。年末年始で利用できない、夕食クーポン?(宿泊者特別メニュー?)、緑の紙を渡された。コンビニが遠くてわかりづらい。早めにチェックアウトをし、浜松町行きのバ... Read more よくなかったところだけ書きます。夕食時のレストランの案内が、TVだけでわかりずらかった。年末年始で利用できない、夕食クーポン?(宿泊者特別メニュー?)、緑の紙を渡された。コンビニが遠くてわかりづらい。早めにチェックアウトをし、浜松町行きのバスを利用しようとしたが、バスの乗り場の案内はしてくれたが、バスが来るまでどこで待つかの案内がなかった。

Write only what was not good. The restaurant guidance at dinner was difficult to understand on TV alone. Dinner coupons not available during the New Year holidays? (Guest special menu?), Green paper handed. Convenience store is too distant to understand. I checked out early and tried to use a bus bound for Hamamatsucho, but they gave me guidance on the bus stop, but did not give any guidance on where to wait for the bus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Club Floor Premium King (Tokyo Tower View)

接客も設備も全てにおいて良かったです!!!部屋から見る夜景にも癒されました!!!ご飯も美味しくて、ずっと泊っていたかったです!また利用します!

Service and facilities were all good! ! ! Healed by the night view seen from the room! ! ! The rice was also delicious and I wanted to stay forever! I will use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Park Twin

お世話になりました。 お部屋が広く綺麗でした! また、空いてるとの事で東京タワーが見えるお部屋にまでして頂き、とても嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Room was large and beautiful! In addition, we were very glad to have a room where you can see Tokyo Tower because it was vacant. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.D(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Panoramic Corner King(Tokyo Tower View)

彼女の誕生日で利用させていただきました。ハイシーズンでチェックイン・チェックアウト時は非常に混んでいましたが、対応は非常に丁寧でした。年に一度の誕生日のため他のホテルともかなり悩んだ中で選びましたが、想像していた以上のサービスを提供していた... Read more 彼女の誕生日で利用させていただきました。ハイシーズンでチェックイン・チェックアウト時は非常に混んでいましたが、対応は非常に丁寧でした。年に一度の誕生日のため他のホテルともかなり悩んだ中で選びましたが、想像していた以上のサービスを提供していただけました。東京タワーが一望できる部屋かつサービス全てにおいて喜んでもらえたので感謝しています。 一点、浴室に漂う香りが寝室と違っており、非常に気に入っていたのですが何の香りなのでしょうか?(受付の方は香水ではなく、すぐにはわかりませんとおっしゃっていました…洗剤かなにかでしょうか)もし可能であれば教えていただければ嬉しいです。この度はありがとうございました。また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

I used it on her birthday. It was very crowded during check-in and check-out in the high season, but the response was very polite. I chose it because I was in trouble with other hotels for my annual birthday, but I was able to provide more services than I imagined. I am grateful that Tokyo Tower was pleased with all the rooms and services that can be overlooked. One point, the scent in the bathroom is different from the bedroom, and I really liked it. What kind of scent is it? (The receptionist wasn't a perfume and you didn't know immediately ... maybe a detergent?) I would be glad if you could tell me if possible. Thank you for this time. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Corner King(Tokyo Tower View)

初めて利用しました。とても綺麗で素敵なホテルでした。チェックイン前に荷物を預けてゆっくりお食事を楽しみました。客室も綺麗で 東京タワーがちょうど良い位置で全貌を見ることができ感激しました!素敵なホテルです。また次回東京タワーを見るために利用... Read more 初めて利用しました。とても綺麗で素敵なホテルでした。チェックイン前に荷物を預けてゆっくりお食事を楽しみました。客室も綺麗で 東京タワーがちょうど良い位置で全貌を見ることができ感激しました!素敵なホテルです。また次回東京タワーを見るために利用したいと思います。良い記念になりました。本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. It was a very beautiful and nice hotel. I left my luggage before check-in and enjoyed the meal slowly. The rooms were beautiful, and I was impressed to see the whole picture at the right location of Tokyo Tower! Nice hotel. I would also like to use it to see Tokyo Tower next time. It was a good memorial. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

The Prince Park Tower Tokyo

Address

4-8-1 Shiba-Koen, Minato-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

603 room(s)

Welcome to Relux