Now loading...0%

YONAGO KAIKE ONSEN KASUITEI

Ryokan/Inn

Review of YONAGO KAIKE ONSEN KASUITEI

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.1/5

5

31%

4

54%

3

8%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Ocean view Japanese Room

この度は主人の還暦祝いを兼ねて宿泊させていただきました。事前にお伝えしてましたところ、チェックインの際のお祝いの言葉から、その他夕食後の記念撮影に至るまで色々とお気遣いくださり有り難うございました。お陰様で一生の思い出に残る、良い還暦祝をさ... Read more この度は主人の還暦祝いを兼ねて宿泊させていただきました。事前にお伝えしてましたところ、チェックインの際のお祝いの言葉から、その他夕食後の記念撮影に至るまで色々とお気遣いくださり有り難うございました。お陰様で一生の思い出に残る、良い還暦祝をさせて頂きました。主人共々大変感謝しております。又、夕食時に色々とお世話してして頂きました女性社員の細やかな気遣いに感動しました。 是非又利用させて頂きたく思います。

This time, I stayed as a celebration of my husband's 60th birthday. As I told you in advance, thank you for your concern in everything from congratulations at check-in to other commemorative photos after dinner. Thanks to you, we had a good 60th birthday celebration that will be memorable for a lifetime. I am very grateful to my husband. Also, I was impressed by the delicate care of the female employees who took care of me at dinner. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Japanese- & Western-Style Room with Private Open Air Bath

10年以上前に行って以来、2度目の宿泊でした。 景色のよい宿です。白い砂浜に青い海。海水浴客が見えますが、夏らしい景色でした。 さすがに建物の古さは感じますが、お掃除はきちんとできていて、皆生の中でもハイクラスであることを感じるお宿です... Read more 10年以上前に行って以来、2度目の宿泊でした。 景色のよい宿です。白い砂浜に青い海。海水浴客が見えますが、夏らしい景色でした。 さすがに建物の古さは感じますが、お掃除はきちんとできていて、皆生の中でもハイクラスであることを感じるお宿です。 部屋に案内してくれた方が、感じは良かったのにほとんど説明なしでお茶も入れずに帰られたのがとても残念でした。 コロナ禍で、食事が部屋食、部屋露天風呂付きだったので行きました。 ただ、夕食は初めからセットされている品数が多く、運ぶ回数を減らすための内容に感じました。 工夫を凝らした食事でおいしかったのですが、コスパを考えるともう少し高級感が欲しかったです。 部屋風呂は湯量が多く質も良く満足でした。 また機会があれば伺いたいと思います。

This was my second stay since I went there more than 10 years ago. An inn with a nice view. Blue sea on a white sand beach. I can see the sea bathers, but it was a summery view. Although the building feels old, it is an inn that has been cleaned properly and feels like a high class in all life. It was very disappointing that the person who guided me to the room felt good, but returned without making tea with almost no explanation. I went there because the meal was a room meal and an open-air bath in the room. However, there are many items set for dinner from the beginning, and I felt that the content was to reduce the number of times I carried it. It was delicious with an elaborate meal, but considering the cost performance, I wanted a little more luxury. The room bath had a lot of hot water and the quality was good and I was satisfied. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Ocean view Japanese Room

景色最高な温泉と美味しすぎるご飯に とってもとっても癒されました。 久しぶりの温泉旅、こちらのお宿にしてよかったです!

I was soothed by the hot springs and the delicious rice. It's been a long time since I last visited the hot springs, and I'm glad this inn is here!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Ocean view Japanese Room

この度はお世話になりました。清潔なお部屋でのんびりできました。 食事は夕朝ともに大広間での食事でしたが、半個室などになっていれば、プライベートも保たれ良かったかな、と思います。 また、お料理がどんどん出てくるので、静かにゆっくり食べたい... Read more この度はお世話になりました。清潔なお部屋でのんびりできました。 食事は夕朝ともに大広間での食事でしたが、半個室などになっていれば、プライベートも保たれ良かったかな、と思います。 また、お料理がどんどん出てくるので、静かにゆっくり食べたい私にとっては少し騒がしく、忙しかったです。 他の方も同じことを書かれていたし、このお宿のシステム上(大きなお宿なので)、この点に関しては改善は無いのかな、と感じます。なので、全体の評価として3にしました。お食事は美味しくいただきました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was able to relax in a clean room. The dinner was in the large hall both in the evening and in the morning, but I think it would have been nice to have a private room if it was a semi-private room. Also, as food comes out more and more, it was a bit noisy and busy for me who want to eat quietly and slowly. The same was written by other people, and I feel that there is no improvement on this point due to the system of this inn (because it is a large inn). Therefore, I set it to 3 as an overall evaluation. The meal was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Ocean view Japanese Room

お部屋に入ったときに入れて頂いたお茶が白湯のようなお茶で残念でした。いろいろな旅館に泊まりましたがこのようなまずいウエルカムドリンクは初めてでした。もうちょっと、そこにも気を使った方がいいと思います

It was disappointing that the tea I had when I entered the room was a tea like Shirayu. We stayed at various ryokan, but this kind of bad welcome drink was the first time. I think I should be more careful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese- & Western-Style Room with Private Open Air Bath

部屋、お風呂はとても充実しており満足でしたが、料理が最悪でした。 本来暖かくあるべきものが冷め切っており、お刺身は新鮮味も感じられず、また、女将の対応が悪く1人3万円を出してこのサービス、この料理は無いなと思いました。

The room and bath were very good and satisfying, but the food was the worst. What was supposed to be warm was already cold, sashimi did not feel the fresh taste, and the correspondence of the female general was bad, and I thought that this service and this food would not be worth 30,000 yen per person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Japanese- & Western-Style Room with Private Open Air Bath

大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 何から何まで大変気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 この度は、主人の還暦祝いと結婚40年のお祝いで利用したのですが、主人に赤いチャンチャンコを貸して頂き、2人の記念写真を撮ってもらい、感謝します... Read more 大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 何から何まで大変気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 この度は、主人の還暦祝いと結婚40年のお祝いで利用したのですが、主人に赤いチャンチャンコを貸して頂き、2人の記念写真を撮ってもらい、感謝します。 温かいお言葉を頂いて、感動しました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help. I have been very pleasant for anything. This time, I used it at the celebration of my husband 's 60th birthday and marriage for 40 years, but I thank my husband for lending me a red chancello and thank them for taking a commemorative photo of them. I received a warm word and I was impressed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

Western Style Twin

想像以上の豪華さで、豪華さでは人生一かもしれません。建物の壁が滝になっていたり。旧館の泉質が気に入りました。

With luxury beyond imagination, it may be one life in luxury. The walls of the building are falls. I like the fountain quality of the old building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Ocean view Japanese Room

特別室へアップグレードしてもらいました。食事、接客も一流旅館に相応しい対応でした。大浴場、有料の貸切風呂の両者を利用しましたが清潔で手入れも行き届いておりました。ただ一つ残念な点は自動販売機が旅館内になく隣の姉妹館まで歩いて行かなければいけ... Read more 特別室へアップグレードしてもらいました。食事、接客も一流旅館に相応しい対応でした。大浴場、有料の貸切風呂の両者を利用しましたが清潔で手入れも行き届いておりました。ただ一つ残念な点は自動販売機が旅館内になく隣の姉妹館まで歩いて行かなければいけないのが残念でした。それ以外は100点です。今度はカニの季節に泊まりに行きたいです。

I upgraded to a special room. Meals and customer service were also suitable for first-class inns. Although I used both the public bath and the charged charter bath, it was clean and well maintained. The only disappointing thing was regrettable that the vending machine was not in the inn and we had to walk to the next sister pavilion. Other than that it is 100 points. Next time I want to go staying with a crab season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Ocean view Japanese Room

記念日の旅行ということでお部屋を特別室にグレードアップして頂き大変感激いたしました。有難うございました。 気付いたことを。。。 ①夕食時の飲物メニューの少なさは高級宿としては相応しくありません。ワイン、冷酒を好む方は物足りないと思います... Read more 記念日の旅行ということでお部屋を特別室にグレードアップして頂き大変感激いたしました。有難うございました。 気付いたことを。。。 ①夕食時の飲物メニューの少なさは高級宿としては相応しくありません。ワイン、冷酒を好む方は物足りないと思います。 ②別料金の貸切家族風呂も利用しましたが予約の時間になっても受付は不在で3組の方が待ちぼうけでした。 ③朝食のご飯が固くてお代わりをする気になれませんでした。 全体的には非常に満足感があり、また利用したいと感じました。

I was deeply moved by the room upgrade to the special room by saying that it was an anniversary trip. Thank you. What I noticed. . . ① A small amount of drink menu at dinner is not suitable as a luxury accommodation. I think that those who like wine, cold sake are unsatisfactory. ② Charged for another charge We also used a family bath, but even if it was time for reservation, reception was absent and three people were waiting. ③ Breakfast of rice was hard and I did not feel like replacing it. Overall we had a very satisfied feeling and I felt that I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Ocean view Japanese Room

とても良い宿でした。部屋から海を眺めながら夕食、朝食を食べることができました。夕食は温かいものは温かく、冷たいものは冷たいままと作り置きする宿が多い中凄く気を使いながら料理がスムーズに出されていきました。又部屋でハマグリまで調理の方が焼くパ... Read more とても良い宿でした。部屋から海を眺めながら夕食、朝食を食べることができました。夕食は温かいものは温かく、冷たいものは冷たいままと作り置きする宿が多い中凄く気を使いながら料理がスムーズに出されていきました。又部屋でハマグリまで調理の方が焼くパフォーマンス付きでした。量も多く、質も高く十分過ぎる料理でした。主人は以前この宿に泊まった事があったんですが、お風呂がすばらくもう一回泊まりたい宿だったみたいで、片道5時間かけて行くだけの価値がある宿でした。子供が小さいなら海水浴も目の前で楽しめると思います。

It was a very nice accommodation. We could have dinner and breakfast while watching the sea from the room. In the evening meal, warm food was warm, while cold food was cold, there were lots of inn. Also the cooking way was burning performance in the room until clam. The amount was also large, the quality was too high enough food. My husband had stayed at this hotel before, but it seemed that it was an inn that you wanted to stay one more time if a bath took it. It was an inexpensive accommodation worth 5 hours a day on one way. If children are small, I think that you can enjoy the sea bathing in front of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(81)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Japanese-Style Large Common Room

温泉のタオルが部屋から持っていかなくてもいいのは助かりました。 温泉も手入れが行き届いており気持ちが良かったです。 夕食は、量も質も見た目も満足でしたが、朝ご飯の白米が残念でした。 硬くて艶もなく、せっかくおかずがたくさんあっても、進... Read more 温泉のタオルが部屋から持っていかなくてもいいのは助かりました。 温泉も手入れが行き届いており気持ちが良かったです。 夕食は、量も質も見た目も満足でしたが、朝ご飯の白米が残念でした。 硬くて艶もなく、せっかくおかずがたくさんあっても、進みませんでした。 5人で一部屋なので、鍵が2個あると大変助かります。 1つだと不便な面がありました。 大変お世話になりました。

It is great that towels of hot springs do not have to take them from the room. The hot springs are well maintained and have a good feeling. Dinner was satisfying both amount, quality and appearance, but regrettable was the rice in the breakfast. It was hard and glossy, even if there were lots of side dishes, I did not proceed. Because it is one room with five people, it is very helpful if there are two keys. There was an inconvenient aspect with one. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Ocean view Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

YONAGO KAIKE ONSEN KASUITEI

Address

4-9-10 Kaike Onsen, Yonago-City, Tottori Prefecture 683-0001

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

79 room(s)

Welcome to Relux