Now loading...0%

ホテル&リゾート サンシャインサザンセト Sunshine Southern Seto

casual Resort
  • Yamaguchi > Yanai ・ Suo Oshima

Review of Sunshine Southern Seto

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.9/5

5

13%

4

63%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner3.3/5

Services3.4/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Family Twin Ocean View

We are staying in Japanese facilities so we are expecting to receive a Japanese hospitality but unfortunately we did not... Read more We are staying in Japanese facilities so we are expecting to receive a Japanese hospitality but unfortunately we did not. Most of the staffs are I think not Japanese especially during our barbecue dinner we ordered a glass of beer and the staff gave us a half glass of beer with a half glass of foam.

We are staying in Japanese facilities so we are expecting to receive a Japanese hospitality but unfortunately we did not. Most of the staffs are I think not Japanese especially during our barbecue dinner we ordered a glass of beer and the staff gave us a half glass of beer with a half glass of foam.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Moderate Twin Ocean View

It’s our second night so we’re booked to a cheaper room but we we’re upgraded for free to the same room that we are stay... Read more It’s our second night so we’re booked to a cheaper room but we we’re upgraded for free to the same room that we are staying in the first night. Thankful for we’re able to relax a lot. Thank you!

It’s our second night so we’re booked to a cheaper room but we we’re upgraded for free to the same room that we are staying in the first night. Thankful for we’re able to relax a lot. Thank you!

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Family Twin Side View

 銀婚式のお祝い旅行とお伝えしていました。夕食のドリンクをサービスしていただいて、ありがとうございました。  アットホームな雰囲気で快適に過ごす事ができました。  翌日の予定を立てるためにフロントに行きましたら、島内の見所や美味しいピザ... Read more  銀婚式のお祝い旅行とお伝えしていました。夕食のドリンクをサービスしていただいて、ありがとうございました。  アットホームな雰囲気で快適に過ごす事ができました。  翌日の予定を立てるためにフロントに行きましたら、島内の見所や美味しいピザ屋さんを教えていただき助かりました。  ホテル内の売店のお土産が、買いやすいお値段で 美味しいものでした。お勧めです。

He told us that it was a celebration trip for a silver wedding. Thank you for having a drink for dinner. I was able to spend comfortably at home atmosphere. When I went to the front desk to make a plan for the next day, I was saved and told me the highlights of the island and the delicious pizzeria. The souvenirs at the hotel's stalls are easy to buy It was delicious. It is recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Moderate Twin Side View

夕食の茶碗蒸し、汁物は少し冷めていて、暖め直してと言いたい位でした。また、お酒と料理の説明も雑で残念でした。

For dinner, the tea was steamed and the soup was a little cold and I wanted to say that it was warm again. Also, the explanation of liquor and cooking was regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Family Twin Side View

部屋も景色も大浴場も大変よくゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 とても気になっていたホテルだったので宿泊することが出来て良かったです。 お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Both the room, the view and the large public bath were able to spend very slowly. As it was hotel which was very worried about, it was good to be able to stay. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Family Twin Ocean View

ありがとうございました。 お世話になりました。

Thank you very much. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-10

Moderate Twin Ocean View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.J(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Moderate Twin Ocean View

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Sunshine Southern Seto

Address

Katazoehama, Suo-Oshima, Oshima-gun, Yamaguchi

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

73 room(s)

Welcome to Relux