Now loading...0%

鬼怒川温泉ホテル Kinugawa Onsen Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Kinugawa ・ Kawaji

Review of Kinugawa Onsen Hotel

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

4.4/5

5

46%

4

46%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Yunomachi-kan Japanese Western Room

This is a very nice hotel with great food and onsen. Highly recommend you to stay here for a few nights.

This is a very nice hotel with great food and onsen. Highly recommend you to stay here for a few nights.

Mr./Ms. K.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Yunomachi-kan Japanese Western Room

Everything is good and the accommodation experience is nice. Good choice with valued price and I will definitely stay on... Read more Everything is good and the accommodation experience is nice. Good choice with valued price and I will definitely stay once again if I will visit this region.

Everything is good and the accommodation experience is nice. Good choice with valued price and I will definitely stay once again if I will visit this region.

Mr./Ms. T,N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Yunomachi-kan Japanese Western Room

外国のスタッフさんのお気遣いがとても心地よく気持ち良く食事出来ました。あえて朝夜の配置が分かりずらかったかな?コロナの影響でしょうか?夕方のハッピーアワ-タイム、500円ビールは最高でした。

The care of the foreign staff made me feel very comfortable and comfortable. Was it difficult to understand the arrangement of morning and night? Is it the influence of corona? Happy hour in the evening, 500 yen beer was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Yuraku-kan Japanese Room

部屋も料理も料金も普通かな。

The room, food and price are normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-10

Yunomachi-kan Japanese Western Room

スタッフさんの対応がとても丁寧で、しかし固すぎずとても居心地の良いホテルでした。 感染症対策もしっかり取られていて、安心して過ごせました。 作りを見る限り建物自体は新しくはないのだとは思いますが、きれいにリフォームされており不快な部分は... Read more スタッフさんの対応がとても丁寧で、しかし固すぎずとても居心地の良いホテルでした。 感染症対策もしっかり取られていて、安心して過ごせました。 作りを見る限り建物自体は新しくはないのだとは思いますが、きれいにリフォームされており不快な部分はありませんでした。 ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。

The staff were very polite, but it was not too hard and it was a very cozy hotel. The measures against infectious diseases were taken well, and I was able to spend my time with peace of mind. Looking at the construction, I think the building itself is not new, but it has been beautifully renovated and there were no unpleasant parts. I would love to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Nostalgic Japanese Room

金、土と連泊しましたが、両日ともお風呂が1F女性用、B1F男性用となっており 片側に入れない状態だった。(朝のみ交換していたようですが、朝は寝ていたので入れませんでした) 日毎に交換していただけると両方は入れてよかったと思います。 ... Read more 金、土と連泊しましたが、両日ともお風呂が1F女性用、B1F男性用となっており 片側に入れない状態だった。(朝のみ交換していたようですが、朝は寝ていたので入れませんでした) 日毎に交換していただけると両方は入れてよかったと思います。 食事はバイキング、懐石1日ずつにしましたが両方おいしかったです。

I stayed consecutively on Friday and Saturday, but on both days the baths are for women on the 1st floor and men on the B1F. I couldn't put it on one side. (It seems that I exchanged it only in the morning, but I couldn't enter because I was sleeping in the morning) I think it would be nice if you could replace them every day. The meal was buffet and kaiseki one day each, but both were delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Yuraku-kan High Floor Japanese Room

大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 従業員の皆さん親切で対応が良かったです。 食事も朝夕ともに美味しく満足でしたし、お風呂も広くてゆったり入れました。

Thank you very much for your help. All the employees were kind and helpful. The food was delicious and satisfying both morning and evening, and the bath was spacious and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Yuraku-kan High Floor Japanese Room

口コミ通りスタッフの応対が良く、特に朝食夕食のバイキングは期待を上回り家族ともに大満足でした。 外観の老朽化は否めませんが、中の施設や部屋、脱衣所、お風呂など綺麗です。部屋は渓谷側の8階にして頂き、鬼怒川の流れや電車が通るのが見えて良かっ... Read more 口コミ通りスタッフの応対が良く、特に朝食夕食のバイキングは期待を上回り家族ともに大満足でした。 外観の老朽化は否めませんが、中の施設や部屋、脱衣所、お風呂など綺麗です。部屋は渓谷側の8階にして頂き、鬼怒川の流れや電車が通るのが見えて良かったです。 細やかな気遣いが随所に感じられ好感が持てました。 ・家族に一つ携帯型の除菌スプレー配布(コロナ対策) ・部屋にお菓子や折り紙の用意有り ・部屋番号の付いたスリッパホルダーが家族分有り ・家族4人分のタオル入れの袋が4色に分かれていて、なかのタオルと歯磨きも4色に分かれていた!ちょっと感動。 ・洗面台のタオルは撤去されていて、使い捨てのペーパータオル設置(コロナ対策) ・お風呂がぬるいのと熱いのがあり、ぬるいお風呂には子供とゆっくり入れた。 ・Relux特典のワンドリンクサービスもきっちりとも対応してもらえ、お得感倍増。 ・夕食のしゃぶしゃぶ、焼きしゃぶしゃぶ、金谷ビーフシチュー、刺身などとても美味しかった。朝食でもライブで握ってくれる小さなおにぎりや左野ラーメン、フレンチトーストなどあり、朝食から豪華でした。 少し残念だったのは、お風呂は広いのですがバリエーションがなく、基本的握って露天と内風呂だけなのと、特に岩風呂の露天は開放感がなかったですね。 あと、駐車場は停めるのはスタッフがやってくれて、朝は送迎してくれましたが、遠かったです。 今回はお盆時期ですお値段が張りましたが、また少しリーズナブルな時にリピートしたいと思います。 家族全員大満足の宿でした、ありがとうございました。

According to the word-of-mouth communication, the staff was good, and the breakfast and dinner buffets in particular exceeded expectations, and the family was very satisfied. The exterior is aging, but the facilities and rooms inside, dressing rooms, and baths are beautiful. The room was on the 8th floor on the valley side, and it was nice to see the flow of the Kinugawa and the train. I was able to feel delicate consideration everywhere, and I was impressed.・Distribution of one portable sterilization spray to the family (corona measures) ・Sweets and origami papers are available in the room ・Slipper holders with room numbers are available for the family ・Towel bag for 4 families is 4 It was divided into colors, and the towel and toothpaste were also divided into 4 colors! A little touched.・Towels on the washbasin have been removed and disposable paper towels have been installed (corona countermeasures). ・The bath is lukewarm and hot, so I took a bath slowly with a child.・The one-drink service of Relux privilege is also properly supported, which doubles the sense of value.・The shabu-shabu, grilled shabu-shabu, Kanaya beef stew, and sashimi for dinner were very delicious. Even at breakfast, there were small rice balls, Sano ramen, and French toast that would be held live, so it was luxurious from breakfast. It was a bit disappointing that the baths are wide, but there is no variation, and the basic grip is only the open-air and indoor baths, and the open-air Iwaburo had no open feeling. Also, the staff stopped the parking lot and picked me up in the morning, but it was far away. This time around Obon season, the price was high, but I would like to repeat it when it is a little more reasonable. Thank you very much for all the family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Yuraku-kan High Floor Japanese Room

お世話になり、ありがとうございました。フロントで受付をすると携帯用のアルコールスプレーをいただいたり、ウエルカムドリンクの時間帯も長かったり、エレベーターの全てのボタンに銅の感染予防シールが貼られていたり、所々にアルコールスプレーが置いてあ... Read more お世話になり、ありがとうございました。フロントで受付をすると携帯用のアルコールスプレーをいただいたり、ウエルカムドリンクの時間帯も長かったり、エレベーターの全てのボタンに銅の感染予防シールが貼られていたり、所々にアルコールスプレーが置いてあったりと、安心して過ごすことができました。ビュッフェもちょっと心配でしたが、アルコールと手袋があり、トングも定期的に交換しているので安全に食事を楽しむことができました。お風呂も入れ替えで両方入れてよかったです。露天風呂にも外から見えない工夫があってゆったりできました。楽しい旅になり感謝しております。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. At the front desk, we received a portable alcohol spray, a long welcome drink time, copper infection prevention stickers on all the elevator buttons, alcohol sprays placed in places. , I was able to spend peace of mind. I was a bit worried about the buffet, but I had alcohol and gloves, and I changed tongs regularly, so I was able to enjoy my meal safely. It was good to put both baths in the same bath. The open-air bath has a device that can't be seen from the outside, so I was able to relax. I am grateful that this is a fun trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Yuraku-kan High Floor Japanese Room

とても快適な時間も過ごすことができました。 レストランもビニール手袋など感染予防が徹底されていて安心して過ごすことができました。 温泉も色々な種類があって楽しめました。 ゲームセンターも、昔ながらの懐かしいゲームで遊べて盛り上がりまし... Read more とても快適な時間も過ごすことができました。 レストランもビニール手袋など感染予防が徹底されていて安心して過ごすことができました。 温泉も色々な種類があって楽しめました。 ゲームセンターも、昔ながらの懐かしいゲームで遊べて盛り上がりました!

I was able to spend a very comfortable time. I was able to spend peace of mind at the restaurant as the infection prevention measures such as vinyl gloves were thoroughly implemented. There were various types of hot springs and I enjoyed them. The arcade also enjoyed playing old-fashioned nostalgic games!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Yuraku-kan Japanese Room

お部屋は画像で見るよりとても広く快適に過ごせました。 バイキングが楽しみでかなり期待していましたが期待以上に満足のいくものでした。 アルコール飲み放題にした主人は思ったより食べられず後悔していたので 次回飲み物は単品で注文しリベンジし... Read more お部屋は画像で見るよりとても広く快適に過ごせました。 バイキングが楽しみでかなり期待していましたが期待以上に満足のいくものでした。 アルコール飲み放題にした主人は思ったより食べられず後悔していたので 次回飲み物は単品で注文しリベンジしたいと思います。

The room was very spacious and comfortable than seen in the picture. I was looking forward to the buffet, but I was more than satisfied. The master who made all-you-can-drink alcohol was regrettable because he could not eat it than expected Next time, I would like to order drinks separately and revenge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Nostalgic Kiddy Room

とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。部屋は一歳三ヶ月の我が子が楽しく遊べるおもちゃやDVDなど盛りだくさんでよかったです。食事は、バイキング形式ながらどれも美味しく、市販の離乳食も置いてありありがたく利用しました。周りに小さい子供連れの家族が沢... Read more とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。部屋は一歳三ヶ月の我が子が楽しく遊べるおもちゃやDVDなど盛りだくさんでよかったです。食事は、バイキング形式ながらどれも美味しく、市販の離乳食も置いてありありがたく利用しました。周りに小さい子供連れの家族が沢山いたので、あまり気兼ねすることなく過ごすことができました。お風呂はとても広く、シンプルな作りで、子供や高齢の方にも優しいと感じました。

I had a very good time. The room was good with lots of toys and DVDs that my child of 1 year and 3 months could play happily. The food was buffet style, but all were delicious, and there was a baby food on the market. There were many families with small children around, so I was able to spend without hesitation. The bath was very spacious and simple, and I felt it was kind to children and the elderly.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Nostalgic Japanese Room

接客はとても良くていいねと言ってのですが、最後のチェックアウトでお金払ってるのに大きな声で名前呼ばれて精算お願いしますと、二度払いさせられそうになって唖然皆さん怒ってました。最後にがっかりです。

The customer service is said to be very good, but when I paid for the last checkout, my name was called out in a loud voice, and when I asked for payment, I was almost angry that I was about to be paid twice It was. I am disappointed at the end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Yuraku-kan High Floor Japanese Room

2回目の利用です。 前回、ブッフェがとても美味しかったので、今回も楽しみにしていたのですが、大満足です。 メニューも前回と変わっていたし、季節ならでものがたくさんあって楽しかったです。 ドリンクサービスや、お部屋の空気清浄加湿器など心... Read more 2回目の利用です。 前回、ブッフェがとても美味しかったので、今回も楽しみにしていたのですが、大満足です。 メニューも前回と変わっていたし、季節ならでものがたくさんあって楽しかったです。 ドリンクサービスや、お部屋の空気清浄加湿器など心遣いがとても良かったです。 足マッサージがとても上手で、びっくりするくらい体が軽くなりました。 お世話になりました。

This is the second use. Last time, the buffet was very delicious, so I was looking forward to it again. The menu was different from the previous one and there were lots of seasonal items and it was fun. The drinks and the room cleanliness humidifier were very good. I was very good at foot massage and my body was light enough to surprise me. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Hotel's Choice!

入れ替えのお風呂で次の日に入ったらカミソリが落ちていたり男性のシェービングクリームが落ちていて、カミソリに関しては子供が踏んだりしたら危ないと思いました。朝食はどこか食べ物によっては水っぽく感じました。夕食はとても美味しかったです。またサプ... Read more 入れ替えのお風呂で次の日に入ったらカミソリが落ちていたり男性のシェービングクリームが落ちていて、カミソリに関しては子供が踏んだりしたら危ないと思いました。朝食はどこか食べ物によっては水っぽく感じました。夕食はとても美味しかったです。またサプライズでシャンパンの依頼をしましたが、問い合わせから当日運んでくださるまでとても親切で嬉しかったです。お部屋も綺麗でいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました

The next day in the replacement bath, the razor had fallen or the man's shaving cream had fallen, and I thought it would be dangerous if the child stepped on the razor. The breakfast felt watery depending on some food. The dinner was very delicious. I also requested a champagne as a surprise, but I was very kind and happy from the inquiry to the day of the day. The room was also beautiful and nice memories. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Hotel's Choice!

結婚記念日と主人の誕生日で日光に行くことになり、口コミ評価のよいこちらに宿泊を決めました。 夕食のバイキングも品数も多く味もよく満足している最中、サプライズでケーキを用意していただきました。 メッセージもかわいらしく、ほんとに嬉しかった... Read more 結婚記念日と主人の誕生日で日光に行くことになり、口コミ評価のよいこちらに宿泊を決めました。 夕食のバイキングも品数も多く味もよく満足している最中、サプライズでケーキを用意していただきました。 メッセージもかわいらしく、ほんとに嬉しかったです。

I decided to go to Nikko on the wedding anniversary and my husband's birthday, and decided to stay here because of the good reviews. While we were happy with the dinner buffet, the number of items and the taste, we had a surprise cake prepared. The message was pretty and I was really happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Nostalgic Japanese Room

整體算不錯但房間有點陳舊 浴室太小 格局規劃比例不佳 晚餐個室食很讚早餐也豐盛 可惜停車不太方便要坐接駁車 代訂的生日蛋糕很美味感謝

Overall good, but the room is a bit old, the bathroom is too small, the layout is not good, the dinner is very good, the breakfast is also good, but the parking is not convenient. It is delicious to sit on the shuttle bus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Yuraku-kan High Floor Japanese Room

結坐での夕食の際、 担当していただいた方の細かい対応が 非常に良かったです。 一同大満足でした。 料理、お風呂、設備、スタッフの方の対応など、 どれも素晴らしかったと思います。

The fine response of the person who was in charge of the dinner at the tie was very good. All were very satisfied. I think the food, the bath, the facilities and the staff were all wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Hotel's Choice!

部屋のエアコンがうるさい

The air conditioning in the room is noisy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Yuraku-kan Japanese Room

両親を連れての旅行でホテルの方々が親切に色々していただきました。 唯一困ったのがお風呂場の床が濡れている所が滑りやすく感じ、高齢の両親には1人で歩かせる事が出来ませんでした。

The people of the hotel kindly did various things in the trip with parents. The only problem was that it felt slippery where the floor of the bathroom was wet, and it was not possible for elderly parents to walk alone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Yunomachi-kan Japanese Western Room

夜、ジャグリングのショーをしていました。ネットでは書かれていなかったもてなしです。良かったです。 それと、当日の予約にもかかわらず楽しい旅行ができました。 特にバイキングの食事が良かったです。 ありがとう!

I was doing a juggling show at night. It is a treatment that was not written on the Internet. It was good. And despite the reservation on the day I had a pleasant trip. Especially the buffet meal was good. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Nostalgic Kiddy Room

部屋、大浴場、貸切風呂、ラウンジ、食事処などいずれの施設も快適に過ごせるように手入れされていると感じました。また、たくさんの宿泊客がいる中で、スタッフの皆様もホスピタリティを持って接客されていると感じました。子連れ客にも優しく、お子さんを連... Read more 部屋、大浴場、貸切風呂、ラウンジ、食事処などいずれの施設も快適に過ごせるように手入れされていると感じました。また、たくさんの宿泊客がいる中で、スタッフの皆様もホスピタリティを持って接客されていると感じました。子連れ客にも優しく、お子さんを連れた方が多いのにもうなずけます。また宿泊したいです。

We felt that all facilities such as room, large communal bath, reserved bath, lounge, dining room were maintained to be able to be able to spend comfortably. In addition, I felt that all of the staff were well received with hospitality while there were many guests. It is kind to child customers, and it is possible to do it even though there are many people with children. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Yuraku-kan High Floor Japanese Room

初めて利用しましたがとても良かったです◎ お部屋やお風呂も広くて綺麗で良かったですが、1番は晩ご飯が良かったです。 サービスもすごく良かったし、おいしかったです。 人にオススメしようと思います!

I used it for the first time but it was very good ◎ The rooms and baths were also spacious and clean, but the first thing was that the dinner was good. Service was also very good and it was delicious. I think I will recommend it to people!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Yuraku-kan High Floor Japanese Room

数回、伺ってますが、受付の配慮は、臨機応変な対応は、心地よいものがありました。しかし、夕食時の受付対応と食器の下げは、如何なものでしょうか。

Although I have heard it several times, consideration of reception, there was something pleasant to respond flexibly. But what is the response to dinner reception and dishware dishes?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Yuraku-kan Japanese Room

子供連れで利用したが、部屋がタバコ臭くて仕方なかった。 子供が臭い!て嫌がっていた。 朝食の終わる時間があと1時間長いと良い。(助かる) 残り時間10分から係りの方にせっつかれて退出した。 夕飯のイチゴは非常に美味しかった。... Read more 子供連れで利用したが、部屋がタバコ臭くて仕方なかった。 子供が臭い!て嫌がっていた。 朝食の終わる時間があと1時間長いと良い。(助かる) 残り時間10分から係りの方にせっつかれて退出した。 夕飯のイチゴは非常に美味しかった。子供が大喜びでした。

I used it with my kids, but the room was smelly smelling and I had no choice. The child smells! I was reluctant. It is good that the time to finish breakfast is one hour longer. (Saved) After 10 minutes remaining time, I was hooked by the person in charge and left. Dinner 's strawberry was very delicious. The child was delighted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Yuraku-kan High Floor Japanese Room

晚餐非常好吃,有無限量供應的草莓與長腳蟹,食物的精緻度與衛生都很棒! 高樓層的和室既寬敞又乾淨 真的是超棒的住宿體驗

The dinner is very delicious, with unlimited supply of strawberries and long-legged crabs, the food is exquisite and hygienic! The high floor and the room are spacious and clean and really a great stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Yunomachi-kan Japanese Bedroom

平日だったのでとても静かでゆっくり出来ました。たしかに施設には古さを感じましたが、気にすることはなかったです。お風呂はとてもよかったです。強いて言うなら枕元にコンセントがあるといいと思いました。

It was a weekday so it was very quiet and I was able to do it slowly. Indeed the facility felt old, but I never mind. The bath was very nice. I strongly thought that it would be nice if there was an outlet in the bedside.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Yuraku-kan High Floor Japanese Room

夕飯時の座席の配慮が良かったです。よく訓練されているのがわかりありがたかったです。 車の扱いが、少し気になりました。

The consideration of the seat at dinner was good. I appreciate it being well trained. I was concerned about the handling of the car a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Yunomachi-kan Japanese Western Room

整體非常好,但礙於只能搭公車抵達飯店,班次不多,交通上稍微不方便

The whole is very good, but it is only convenient to take the bus to the hotel, there are not many flights, and the traffic is slightly inconvenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Hotel's Choice!

マグロ美味しかったです。イチゴも美味しかった❗ ケーキはおいしくなかった。 ブリュレとマカロンは美味しかった! デザートの向上に期待。 量より質をあげてください。

Tuna was delicious. The strawberries were delicious. The cake was not tasty. Brulee and Macaron were delicious! I expect to improve dessert. Please raise the quality rather than quantity.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kinugawa Onsen Hotel

Address

545 Kinugawaonsentaki, Nikko, Tochigi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

162 room(s)

Welcome to Relux