Now loading...0%

Shima Onsen Toshimaya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Shima・Agatsuma・Kawarayu

Review of Shima Onsen Toshimaya

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.2/5

5

45%

4

41%

3

7%

2

3%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Hagi Special Room + Open-Air Bath

露天風呂付部屋で、一歩も外出せず部屋でゆっくり出来ました。 夕食/朝食ともに、満足でした。ただし、食べ盛りの息子には、量が少なかったようです。

In the room with an open-air bath, I could relax in the room without going out. I was satisfied with both dinner and breakfast. However, it seems that the amount was small for my son who was in the prime of eating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Hagi Special Room + Open-Air Bath

露天風呂付きの客室でゆっくりできました。ただ、洗面所の換気がイマイチなのか匂いが気になりました。また階段しかないため、高齢の両親は大浴場や食事処の利用が負担だったようです。 スタッフの皆さんもいつも笑顔で丁寧な接客で気持ちよく過ごすことが... Read more 露天風呂付きの客室でゆっくりできました。ただ、洗面所の換気がイマイチなのか匂いが気になりました。また階段しかないため、高齢の両親は大浴場や食事処の利用が負担だったようです。 スタッフの皆さんもいつも笑顔で丁寧な接客で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax in a room with an open-air bath. However, I was worried about the smell because the ventilation in the washroom was not good enough. Also, since there are only stairs, it seems that elderly parents were burdened with using the large communal bath and restaurant. The staff were always smiling and polite, and I was able to spend a pleasant time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-04

Japanese Style Room with Terrace

今回は夫婦でテラス付きのお部屋、上州ステーキコースで利用させて頂きました。 夏の温泉旅行は初めてでしたが、四万川を望む露天風呂は大変気持ち良く、朝夜は気温も抑えられていたからか暑さも気になりませんでした。 食事もメインのステーキが大変美... Read more 今回は夫婦でテラス付きのお部屋、上州ステーキコースで利用させて頂きました。 夏の温泉旅行は初めてでしたが、四万川を望む露天風呂は大変気持ち良く、朝夜は気温も抑えられていたからか暑さも気になりませんでした。 食事もメインのステーキが大変美味しく大満足でした。 テラスへと出入り網戸の開閉を繰り返してしまい、虫を招き入れてしまったことが反省点です。もしも蚊帳のようなものがあればより良かったかもしれません。 別の時期にも訪問させて頂ければと思います。よろしくお願いします。

This time, we used it for a couple with a terrace and a Joshu steak course. This was my first summer hot spring trip, but the open-air baths overlooking the Shima River were very comfortable, and I didn't mind the heat because the temperature was kept low in the morning and night. The main steak was very delicious and I was very satisfied. I regret that the insects were introduced by repeatedly opening and closing the screen doors to and from the terrace. It would have been better if there was a mosquito net. I would like to visit you at another time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Fukujuso - room with Open-Air Bath

久しぶりの旅行でとても楽しみにしていましたが、残念ながらとても不快な気分になりました。 玄関先に一台しか駐車場がなく、なかなか入れず3回ほど行ったり来たりしました。 それは昔ながらの温泉街で道幅が狭く仕方がないとその事には怒っており... Read more 久しぶりの旅行でとても楽しみにしていましたが、残念ながらとても不快な気分になりました。 玄関先に一台しか駐車場がなく、なかなか入れず3回ほど行ったり来たりしました。 それは昔ながらの温泉街で道幅が狭く仕方がないとその事には怒っておりません。ただお出迎えの方にもう少し指示を出していただければ嬉しかったです。 明らかに入りたくて待っているのにこちらには気づかないふり…せめてもう一度回ってきてもらえますか?あちらのスペースでお待ちいただけますか?等一言欲しかったです。 お部屋のお風呂はとてもよく何度も入りました。ただ、浴衣の羽織から前の方のマスクが出てきたり、前菜の台を下げてもらうと何故かしわくちゃで汚れた和紙が出てきたり(しかもそのまま放置されて自分で退かしました)。 カットされたステーキも新鮮で美味しいと食べ進めていたら、積まれて見えない下の所のお肉だけ明らかに鮮度が落ちたお肉が入っていたり…ステーキプランを選んでお金を出しているのですから裏切られた気分でした。ですが、白米はとても美味しかったです。 夕食後新しくお茶セットが用意されていて感激していましたが、4個中3個の湯呑みに茶のカスが残っており、流石に電話して変えてもらいました。きちんと謝罪され新しく持ってきていただきましたが、今度は急須の網にお茶っ葉が残っており自分で洗いました。ここまで来ると笑えました。 食事処が隣で、朝の5時くらいに何かのモーター音が5分おきくらいに鳴り起こされました。宿の中でも2番目に良いお部屋だったので驚きました。おそらく朝食の用意かと思われますが、一言お部屋の注意事項として書かれていると丁寧かと思います。 他のお客さんは静かでゆっくりできて素敵ですねっと話していたのでたまたま運が悪かったのかな?っと思いましたがリピートはないです。 同じ値段でもはるかに高いサービスをされる宿がいくつもあるので本当に残念です。

I was looking forward to the trip after a long absence, but unfortunately I felt very uncomfortable. There was only one parking lot at the entrance, so I couldn't get in easily and went back and forth about three times. It's an old-fashioned hot spring town, and if you can't help narrowing the road, you're not angry about it. However, I would be happy if I could give some more instructions to the welcoming person. I pretend I'm waiting because I want to come in, but I don't think I'm here... at least you can come back again? Can you wait in that space? I wanted to say one word. I took a very good bath in my room many times. However, the mask from the front came out of the haori of the yukata, and when the appetizer table was lowered, somehow wrinkled and dirty washi paper came out (and left as it was and retired by myself). If the cut steaks were fresh and delicious, the only meat in the bottom that was piled up and could not be seen was that the meat was obviously less fresh... I chose a steak plan and paid money So I felt betrayed. However, the white rice was very delicious. After dinner, I was really impressed with the new tea set, but there were tea residues in 3 of the 4 cups, and I called Nagareki to change it. I properly apologized and brought me a new one, but this time I had washed the tea leaves because the tea leaves remained in the teapot net. I was laughed when I got here. There was a restaurant next door, and some motor noise was started every 5 minutes at 5 o'clock in the morning. I was surprised because it was the second best room in the inn. Probably breakfast is supposed to be prepared, but I think that it is polite if it is written as a note in the room. The other customers were quiet, relaxed and talked about how nice they were, so I wonder if I was lucky. I thought, but there is no repeat. I am really disappointed because there are many inns that offer much higher service at the same price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-23

Japanese Style Room + Open-Air Bath

緊急事態宣言が解除されていましたがまだまだ自粛ムードの中、宿泊しました。当日は4組の宿泊者のみと貸し切り状態でした。 部屋の露天風呂や食事、とても良かったです。源泉をシートに浸してパックしてお肌がプルプルになりました。 4人で泊まったの... Read more 緊急事態宣言が解除されていましたがまだまだ自粛ムードの中、宿泊しました。当日は4組の宿泊者のみと貸し切り状態でした。 部屋の露天風呂や食事、とても良かったです。源泉をシートに浸してパックしてお肌がプルプルになりました。 4人で泊まったので布団をすくと少し狭いなと感じた位です。 また機会があれば泊まりに行きたいです。

Although the declaration of emergency was canceled, I stayed in the mood for restraint. On the day, it was reserved with only 4 pairs of guests. The outdoor bath and food in the room were very good. Soak the source in a sheet and pack it to make your skin soft. I stayed with 4 people, so I felt that it was a bit narrow when I squeezed the futon. I also want to go to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Hagi Special Room + Open-Air Bath

31日に宿泊させて頂きました。 自分へのご褒美に奮発して良い部屋にしました。 大正解でした。 部屋からの眺めも良く、雪見風呂もでき最高でした。食事も大変美味しく頂きました。飲み物のメニュー表が置いてあればさらにより良いと思いました。 ... Read more 31日に宿泊させて頂きました。 自分へのご褒美に奮発して良い部屋にしました。 大正解でした。 部屋からの眺めも良く、雪見風呂もでき最高でした。食事も大変美味しく頂きました。飲み物のメニュー表が置いてあればさらにより良いと思いました。 次回も四万温泉に行く機会があれば利用したいです。

I stayed on the 31st. I made a good room to excite myself. It was a great answer. The view from the room was good, and the snow bath was also great. The food was very delicious. I thought it would be even better if there was a drink menu table. I would like to use it next time if I have a chance to go to Shima Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Sankirai Room with Open-Air Bath and Tea Room

暖かい接客と美味しいご飯でとてもゆっくり過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 部屋風呂とても楽しみにしていたのですが、シャワーの水圧が強すぎてゆっくり浴びることが出来ませんでした。それ以外はとても良かったです。 お世話になりました。

We were able to spend very slowly with warm reception and delicious rice. Thank you very much. I was looking forward to the room bath very much, but the water pressure of the shower was too strong to take a bath slowly. Everything else was very good. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Fukujuso - room with Open-Air Bath

夕食は土地ならではの食材を楽しませていただきました。 少し量が多いですね。量より質をあげられるた方が良いと思います。あくまでも家族の意見ですが。 鹿肉のステーキは冷え切っていて、残念でした。

Dinner enjoyed the ingredients unique to the land. It is a little large. I think it's better to have quality than quantity. It's just a family opinion. The venison steak was cold and disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Fukujuso - room with Open-Air Bath

11月10日に福寿草の部屋を利用させて戴きました。清流を見下ろしながら入る部屋付き露天風呂は最高でした(10回は入ったかな)。部屋数もそんなに多くはないようでそのぶん静かに過ごす事が出来、料理は朝夕とも温かいものが運ばれてきてとても美味しく... Read more 11月10日に福寿草の部屋を利用させて戴きました。清流を見下ろしながら入る部屋付き露天風呂は最高でした(10回は入ったかな)。部屋数もそんなに多くはないようでそのぶん静かに過ごす事が出来、料理は朝夕とも温かいものが運ばれてきてとても美味しく戴く事が出来ました。また全体的に胃に優しい感じがしてお客に対するおもてなしを感じました。ただマッサージを呼べないなどの情報は事前に知らせて戴きたかったかなと思いました。今回は仕事で一人泊でしたが来年の同じ紅葉時期には是非妻を連れて来たいと思います。お世話になりました。

On November 10, I was allowed to use the room of Fukujugusa. The open-air bath with a room to enter while looking down on the clear stream was the best (I think it was 10 times). There weren't so many rooms, so I was able to spend quietly, and the food was warm and delicious in the morning and evening. In addition, I felt the hospitality of the customers with a feeling that was kind to the stomach as a whole. I just wanted to know in advance that I couldn't call a massage. I stayed alone for work this time, but I would like to bring my wife by the same autumnal season next year. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Sankirai Room with Open-Air Bath and Tea Room

大変お世話になりました。 小さい子どもを連れていましたが、 スタッフの方々が気遣って下さりありがとうございました。 それから、お誕生日の祝いで予約していましたが、素敵な箸をプレゼントで頂き嬉しかったです。 とにかく温泉の質を求めて旅... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 小さい子どもを連れていましたが、 スタッフの方々が気遣って下さりありがとうございました。 それから、お誕生日の祝いで予約していましたが、素敵な箸をプレゼントで頂き嬉しかったです。 とにかく温泉の質を求めて旅館を決めていますが、とても良いお湯でお部屋のお風呂も大きくてゆっくりできたので、 また浸かりに行きたいと思います。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I had a small child, but the staff members thank you for your concern. Then I made a reservation for birthday celebration, but I was happy to receive a wonderful gift. Anyway, we have decided on the inn in search of the quality of the hot spring, but the bath in the room was large and slow with the very good hot water, so I would like to go back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Room with Open-Air Bath

夜中、蚊がいたので蚊取りのマットを依頼したが、無かったので大きいスプレーを渡されて困った。 最新式のスプレーか蚊取りマットを部屋に常備してもらいたい。

During the night, I asked for a mosquito repellent mat because I had mosquitoes, but I was troubled to receive a large spray because I did not. I would like you to have a state-of-the-art spray or mosquito repellent mat always in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese Style Room with Terrace

はじめての四万温泉‼️ 素敵な場所(エリア)でした。 その中の『豊島屋さん』全てにおいて高評価ができるお宿でした。 特にお風呂‼️ぬるめのお風呂が優しくて最高でした。 是非またお邪魔させていただきます。

The first 40,000 hot spring!素 敵 It was a nice place (area). Among the "Toshimaya" among them was a hotel that can be highly evaluated. Especially bath! The lukewarm bath was kind and the best. We would like to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Room with Open-Air Bath

とても綺麗で本当に素敵な宿でした。とてもいい記念日を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。

It was very beautiful and really nice accommodation. I was able to have a very nice anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Sankirai Room with Open-Air Bath and Tea Room

いつも同じ宿にいくことが多く、新しいお気に入り宿を見つけたかったので口コミがよい、こちらの宿に、行きました。 入るなり部屋の床には自分のものではない髪の毛が何本も落ちており、不快、電話やチェックイン時には名前を間違えられるし、サービスも良... Read more いつも同じ宿にいくことが多く、新しいお気に入り宿を見つけたかったので口コミがよい、こちらの宿に、行きました。 入るなり部屋の床には自分のものではない髪の毛が何本も落ちており、不快、電話やチェックイン時には名前を間違えられるし、サービスも良いとは感じられず、どこが高級旅館なのか疑問です。食事の口コミもよかったので、期待していましたが、なにがメインだったのか、わからない内容。すっぽん鍋は、すっぽんの皮だけ。釜で炊いたご飯だけ、満足できる味でした。建物は古く、絨毯はしみだらけ、部屋のトイレやお風呂の扉の立て付けがわるいのか、重くて開け閉めが、困難でした。部屋に用意していただいた湯呑みもベタベタして汚れており、使えない。これだけの価格で、このサービス内容でしたら、冒険しなければ、良かったと後悔しました。リピートはありません。星一つすら、つけたくないです。

As I always go to the same lodging, I wanted to find a new favorite inn so it was good for word-of-mouth, I went to this inn. As I enter, as many as my hair is not falling on my room's floor, I feel uncomfortable, I can make a mistake in the name at the telephone or check-in, I can not feel that the service is also good, and I wonder what is a luxury inn . Because the restaurant reviews were also good, I was expecting, but what I do not know what was the main. The soup pot is only on the sole skin. Only the rice cooked in the kettle was a satisfactory taste. The building was old, the carpet was full of stains, it was difficult to open the toilet of the room or the door of the bath, it was heavy, opening and closing was difficult. The cups prepared in the room are sticky and dirty and can not be used. With this price, with this service content, I regret that I had to go through adventure. There is no repeat. I do not want to put even one star.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-19

Japanese Style Room with Terrace

お部屋からの眺めが悪く、お部屋を変えて頂きました。説明では眺望の良いお部屋とありましたが満足出なかったので正しく記載していただければ最初から満足出来たと思います。 直ぐに対応して頂けて感謝しています。 平日だったため良いお部屋が空いてい... Read more お部屋からの眺めが悪く、お部屋を変えて頂きました。説明では眺望の良いお部屋とありましたが満足出なかったので正しく記載していただければ最初から満足出来たと思います。 直ぐに対応して頂けて感謝しています。 平日だったため良いお部屋が空いていましたがそうで無かったら残念な旅になっていたと思います。 主人がお兄様を招待しましたので変えて頂けて良かったです。

The view from the room was bad, we changed the room. There was room with good view in explanation, but since satisfaction did not come out, I think that it was satisfied from the beginning if you can describe correctly. I appreciate your immediate response. I had a good room because it was a weekday but I think that it was a disappointing trip if it was not so. My husband invited my older brother so it was nice to have changed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Japanese Style Room + Open-Air Bath

この度はお世話になりました。至福のひとときを過ごさせてもらいました。また、行きたいです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I had you spend the moment of bliss. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Japanese Style Room + Open-Air Bath

エレベーターが欲しかった しかし、また利用したい とてもゆっくりできた

I wanted an elevator But I wanted to use it again very slowly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

Japanese Style Room with Terrace

娘との一泊2日の旅行で使わせていただきました。お宿の方には丁寧に対応していただき、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。四万温泉は昔ながらの歴史のある温泉とお宿なので、風情を楽しむことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I used to travel with my daughter on a two night trip. I was able to spend it slowly correspondingly to the guests. Because Shima Onsen is an old-fashioned hot spring with old-fashioned history, I enjoyed the taste. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Room with Open-Air Bath

妻の誕生日で利用させていただきましたが、施設、温泉、サービス、料理全てに於いて素晴らしかったです。 料金も高くはなく営業努力をされているのだなと感じました。部屋については一つだけ音についての問題がありました。上階の音や通路での話し声が良く... Read more 妻の誕生日で利用させていただきましたが、施設、温泉、サービス、料理全てに於いて素晴らしかったです。 料金も高くはなく営業努力をされているのだなと感じました。部屋については一つだけ音についての問題がありました。上階の音や通路での話し声が良く聞こえ、その点だけが残念ではありましたが、四万温泉に行く際には次回も必ず豊島屋を予約すると思います。

I used it for my wife's birthday, but it was wonderful for all the facilities, hot springs, service and cuisine. I felt that the charge was not expensive and I was promoting sales efforts. For the room there was only one sound problem. I heard the sounds on the upper floor and the talks on the aisle well, which was disappointing, but I think that I will definitely book Toshimaya next time when I go to Shima Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Japanese Style Room with Terrace

結婚記念日の旅行で来ました。貸し切り風呂と朝夕の食事がとても良かったです。いい思い出になりました。有難う御座いました。

I came by a wedding anniversary trip. The reserved bath and the meal in the morning and evening were very good. It was a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Traditional 8 Tatami mats Japanese Style Room

四万温泉を訪れたのは50年振りになるので懐かしく、源泉かけ流しの小旅館、豊島屋は初めてになるので改めて伝統のある四万温泉の湯を再認識できて大変に満足した。部屋は八畳の和室で狭さは否めないが、設備は最新化されていて、独立のトイレと洗面なのが良... Read more 四万温泉を訪れたのは50年振りになるので懐かしく、源泉かけ流しの小旅館、豊島屋は初めてになるので改めて伝統のある四万温泉の湯を再認識できて大変に満足した。部屋は八畳の和室で狭さは否めないが、設備は最新化されていて、独立のトイレと洗面なのが良い。温泉は見事な渓流に面した露天と、高温低温の二層の内湯があり、小旅館の割にゆとりがあって自家源泉の泉質が特に良い。洒落た飲用の設備も良い。朝夕の食事は地元の食材中心に丁寧に調理されて、仲居さんたちのサービスも行き届いていて好印象である。特に朝の自家製イワナの干物は絶品である。

I visited Shima Onsen for 50 years, so it's nostalgic, as Ichiya is a small inn, Toshimaya, a source of inundation, so I was able to recognize the hot water of the traditional Shima Onsen again and I was very satisfied. The room is tatami-mat room with eight tatami mat floor, but it can not be denied, but the facility is updated and it is good to have an independent toilet and washstand. Hot springs have open-air faces facing stunning mountain streams and the inner temperature of two layers of high-temperature and low-temperature, and there is clear space for small inns and the quality of springs of home origin is particularly good. The stylish drinking facilities are also good. Morning and evening meals are cooked carefully in the center of local ingredients, and the services of Nakai residents are also thoroughly impressed. Especially the morning homemade Iwana dried fish is exquisite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-07

Shakunage Japanese Corner Room

素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。大変お世話になりました。 しかし、幾つか残念なことがあります。 部屋の鍵が一つしかなく、風呂や散歩などの時間を合わせる必要がありました。また、ハンガーが四つしかなく一人一つは少ないです。タオル掛けも四... Read more 素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。大変お世話になりました。 しかし、幾つか残念なことがあります。 部屋の鍵が一つしかなく、風呂や散歩などの時間を合わせる必要がありました。また、ハンガーが四つしかなく一人一つは少ないです。タオル掛けも四人分のタオルが掛けられず、宿泊人数を考慮して準備して欲しいです。

I was able to have a wonderful time. Thank you for all the help you have given me. However, there are some disappointing things. There was only one key of the room, and it was necessary to adjust the time such as baths and walks. Also, there are only four hangers and each one is small. Towel racks can not be hung with a towel for four people, I want you to prepare in consideration of the number of guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Sankirai Room with Open-Air Bath and Tea Room

又、お伺いしたいです。

I'd also like to call on you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Japanese Style Room + Open-Air Bath

チェックインからチェックアウトまで対応がとても良かったです。次回は両親を連れて行きたいと思いました。 夕食のときも 観光スポットなどを丁寧に教えてくれるなどの気遣いが嬉しかったです。

Correspondence from check-in to check-out was very good. Next time I wanted to take my parents. When I was having dinner I was glad that my attention, such as sightseeing spots, was told carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Room with Open-Air Bath

お部屋は少々せまかったですが、温泉がとてもよかった。 お食事は、朝食にでた、猪汁がおいしかった。

The room was a little tired but the hot springs were very good. The meal was for breakfast, the juice was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Shakunage Japanese Corner Room

久しぶりに、温泉宿に泊まり、大変満足しました。とても良い風呂、のんびりできよかったです。お布団がもう少しフカフカだとよかったかなぁと思うます。

I stayed in a hot-spring inn for the first time in a long time and I am very satisfied. Very good bath, I was able to relax. I wonder if the futon was a little more fluffy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Japanese Style Room + Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Sankirai Room with Open-Air Bath and Tea Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Yamabuki Japanese Style Room with Terrace

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Shima Onsen Toshimaya

Address

3887, Shima, Nakanojo-machi Agatsuma-gun, Gumma, 377-0601, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/銀聯/SAISON

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux