Now loading...0%

海辺の宿 浪花屋 夕凪亭 Ryokan Naniwaya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Niigata > Kashiwazaki

Review of Ryokan Naniwaya

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.0/5

5

38%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

13%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.0/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Japanese Style Room

一泊だけお世話になりました。 部屋から見える景色が素晴らしく、また料理も大変美味しくて大満足でした。 ただ、地下の更衣室が薄暗くカビやトイレの臭いがあり、シャワー室には虫がたくさんいました。 地下なので対策が難しいのかもしれませんが、... Read more 一泊だけお世話になりました。 部屋から見える景色が素晴らしく、また料理も大変美味しくて大満足でした。 ただ、地下の更衣室が薄暗くカビやトイレの臭いがあり、シャワー室には虫がたくさんいました。 地下なので対策が難しいのかもしれませんが、海水浴目当ての私達にとっては、最初に利用するのが更衣室だったので、もう少し気を配っていただけたらありがたかったです。 ほかの施設面やお料理等はほんとに良かったので、もったいない気がしました。 でも、スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧で、最高の思い出が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted only for one night. The view from the room was wonderful and the food was very delicious and very satisfying. However, the basement changing room was dim and had mold and toilet smells, and the shower room had many insects. Because it is underground, it may be difficult to take countermeasures, but for us who are bathing in the sea, the changing room was the first to use, so I was grateful if you could pay a little more attention. Other facilities and food were really good, so I felt wasted. However, the staff responded politely and made the best memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Japanese Style Room

嫁いだ娘に会うために、初めて新潟に訪れた際に利用させていただきました。チェックインの時間を間違えていたり、急に1人増えたりと、わがままにも対応していただきありがとうございました。新鮮なお刺身や美味しい鯛をいただき満足でした。ただひとつ、お部... Read more 嫁いだ娘に会うために、初めて新潟に訪れた際に利用させていただきました。チェックインの時間を間違えていたり、急に1人増えたりと、わがままにも対応していただきありがとうございました。新鮮なお刺身や美味しい鯛をいただき満足でした。ただひとつ、お部屋の洗面スペースにタオルがあると嬉しかったです。景色も良く、気持ちよく泊まることが出来ました。

I used it when I first visited Niigata to meet my daughter-in-law. Thank you for responding to selfishness if you miss the check-in time or suddenly increase one person. I was satisfied with fresh sashimi and delicious salmon. Only one, I was glad that there was a towel in the washroom space of the room. The view was good and I could stay comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Japanese Style Room

結婚記念日の利用に女将さんが挨拶に来てくださったり、心のこもったサービスとお見送りも嬉しかったです。

The lady general came to greet us on the occasion of the wedding anniversary, I was happy also to have a wonderful service and seeing off.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

Japanese Style Room

ドライヤーの風が弱く、くしがなかった。洗顔あったらよかったです。 夕食は最高においしかったです。

The wind of the drier was weak and there was no comb. I wish had a face wash. Dinner was delicious at its best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Japanese Style Room

大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 展望風呂を楽しみにしておりましたが、あれは展望風呂とは言いません。施設の屋上の床面と近隣の家屋しか見えません。自宅の浴槽の方が大きいし。 夕食も評価が過大すぎです。鯛のしゃぶしゃぶ三枚、... Read more 大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 展望風呂を楽しみにしておりましたが、あれは展望風呂とは言いません。施設の屋上の床面と近隣の家屋しか見えません。自宅の浴槽の方が大きいし。 夕食も評価が過大すぎです。鯛のしゃぶしゃぶ三枚、鯛ご飯もお茶碗半分ほどしかなく生まれて初めての衝撃を受けました。とても惨めです。 朝食も寂しすぎです。失礼ですが自宅の朝食の方がマシですよ。宿の朝食ですよ、こだわりないのでしょうか、ほか弁に添えられてるピンクの漬物出さないで下さい(笑)まだほか弁屋の漬物の方が美味しいですよ。 夕凪亭さんは、他の宿を知らなさ過ぎでは、ロケーションもよく仲居さん達も頑張っているのですからもっと研究して改善なされた方がいいと思います。 では、失礼いたします!

Thank you very much for your help. I was looking forward to the outlook bath, but that is not called the observation bath. I only see the floor of the facility 's floor and neighboring houses. The bathtub at home is bigger. Evaluation is too much for dinner too. Three snapper shabu-shabu, sea bream rice also received the first shock when it was born only about half a cup. It is very miserable. Breakfast is too lonesome. Excuse me, but my breakfast at home is better. Breakfast at the inn, is not it sticking, please do not put out pickles picked with other valves (lol) The pickles of the other barbers are still delicious. Mr. Yu Nagi is not too familiar with other lodgings, because the location is good and the Nakai residents are doing their best, I think that it is better to study more and make improvements. Then, I will excuse you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Japanese Style Room

両親との家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 お料理もボリューム満点で大変美味しかったですし、お部屋からの景色や海が一望できるお風呂も最高でした。 スタッフの方も親切でとても良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

We used it for family trip with parents. The cuisine was also very delicious with full volume, the bath from which the view from the room and the sea can be overlooked was also the best. The staff was kind and very good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-15

Japanese Style Room

家族旅行で行ったんですが、スタッフさんの心遣いあるご対応に感謝しております。 夕食が、魚を中心としたお料理プランで利用させていただきました。 とても食べ応えあり、特に鯛茶漬けは絶品でした。 また行きたいと思います。

I went on a family trip, but I am grateful for the staff's warmest regards. Dinner was used in a dish plan centered on fish. Eating very well, especially the sea bream chazuke was outstanding. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Japanese Style Room

今回はこちらのホテルに久しぶりに家族水入らずで宿泊させていただきました。 最高に眺望の良いお部屋で家族みんな大満足でした。従業員さん達も女将さんをはじめ 皆さんとても丁寧で感じが良く、お食事も夜はお部屋出しで、家族のんびりと 食べきれな... Read more 今回はこちらのホテルに久しぶりに家族水入らずで宿泊させていただきました。 最高に眺望の良いお部屋で家族みんな大満足でした。従業員さん達も女将さんをはじめ 皆さんとても丁寧で感じが良く、お食事も夜はお部屋出しで、家族のんびりと 食べきれないほどの どれを食べても美味しいお料理が出てきました。 足の悪い父にも特別な座椅子も用意していただき、本当に のんびりと 景色を見ながら 楽しいひと時を過ごす事が出来ました。 また 是非宿泊させていただきたいと思っております。

This time we stayed at this hotel for the first time in a family with no water. All the families were satisfied with the room with the best view. The employees were also very polite and good feeling, including the lady general manager, and the meal was served in the evening in the evening and delicious dishes came out whatever we could eat with the family leisurely. I also had a special seat chair for my bad father and I was able to spend a pleasant moment while really watching the scenery. I would like to stay again by all means.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux