Now loading...0%

瀬戸内リトリート青凪 Setouchi Retreat Aonagi

museum Resort

Review of Setouchi Retreat Aonagi

Overall Rating(61 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

18%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. H.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-03

THE AONAGI Suite

The hotel building is an art by itself, it is even more worth going with the spectacular views of the sea and islands in... Read more The hotel building is an art by itself, it is even more worth going with the spectacular views of the sea and islands in good weather, despite of its location. The restaurant offers good taste of food in Japanese spirits.

The hotel building is an art by itself, it is even more worth going with the spectacular views of the sea and islands in good weather, despite of its location. The restaurant offers good taste of food in Japanese spirits.

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-25

Half-outdoor spa bath suite Panoramic View

Too bed, the water pipes broken

Too bed, the water pipes broken

Mr./Ms. M.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

全てに 大満足でした。 食事と そして ソムリエの方の薦めて頂いたお酒がワインも日本酒も お料理にしっかりシンクロして 最高でした

I was very satisfied with everything. The food and the sake recommended by the sommelier was the best because the wine and sake were well synchronized with the food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

今回で二度目の滞在となります。 お食事はもちろん、スタッフの皆さんの細かな配慮にいつも癒されます。 お部屋もお風呂もゆったりくつろげました。 また次回もぜひ宿泊したいと思います。

This is our second stay. You will always be healed not only by meals but also by careful consideration of the staff. Both the room and the bath were relaxing. I would like to stay again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

8日から1泊2日でお世話になりました。 とてもとても満足で有意義な2日間でした。 スパでのトリートメントは体調や身体の調子に合わせてメニューを変えてくださった事。とても感激しましたし本当にリラックスできました。 また夜のお食事でも、内... Read more 8日から1泊2日でお世話になりました。 とてもとても満足で有意義な2日間でした。 スパでのトリートメントは体調や身体の調子に合わせてメニューを変えてくださった事。とても感激しましたし本当にリラックスできました。 また夜のお食事でも、内容が素晴らしかったのは勿論の事、スタッフの方やソムリエの方とのお喋りもとても楽しかったです。地元の食材の事を詳しく話してくれたり、愛媛のお酒を薦めてくれたり スタッフの方々の地元愛も感じれたひと時でした。 また、その食事の時にお話しした内容を覚えててくれて、翌日の朝食の時に、必要な事を書いてくれたメモを渡してくれた事も本当に感激でした。 何から何まで満足した旅になりました。 また伺いたい。と思わせてくれる宿でした。 本当にありがとうございました。 心地よい時間と心地よい空間、サービスを 受けれた事は本当に喜びと感謝しかありませんでした。

I was taken care of in two days and one night from eight days. It was a very, very satisfying and meaningful two days. The treatment at the spa changed the menu according to the physical condition and physical condition. I was very impressed and really relaxed. In addition, at the evening meal, not only the contents were wonderful, but also the chat with the staff and the sommelier was very fun. He talks about local ingredients in detail and recommends Ehime sake It was a time when the local love of the staff members was felt. Also, I was really impressed that I remembered what I said at the time of the meal and handed me a memo at the breakfast the next day. What a satisfying journey. I want to ask again. It was a hotel that made me think. I'm really thankful to you. Comfortable time, comfortable space and service What I received was only joy and appreciation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

いつも旅行は出来るだけ贅沢にと考えかなり高級な宿の最高の部屋に宿泊します。その中でもここはトップクラスに入ることは間違いないと感じます。部屋・食事・風呂・接客・設備とどの点をとっても満足いく内容でした。ちょっとした些細なことでも感心すること... Read more いつも旅行は出来るだけ贅沢にと考えかなり高級な宿の最高の部屋に宿泊します。その中でもここはトップクラスに入ることは間違いないと感じます。部屋・食事・風呂・接客・設備とどの点をとっても満足いく内容でした。ちょっとした些細なことでも感心することがあり、例えば部屋に革のスリッパが置いてあります。販売もしているようで1万2千円と高級な値段ですが、それが「なるほど、道理で・・」と感心するほど気持ちよく、こういうさりげないサービスに感心した次第です。部屋の入り口に靴を履くため椅子が用意されています。これもちょっとしたことですが気が利いています。そこで、あと何点か今後の参考にしてほしいことがあります。まず、スタッフの皆さんの制服の着こなしが実にだらしないことです。宿泊客は食事の際も洋服に着替え靴も履いていかなければなりません。そうであるならば迎えるスタッフのみなさんもそれなりにしてほしいものです。食事の場所もあの程度であるならば部屋の立派なスリッパで十分ではないでしょうか。なんだかちぐはぐな印象を受けました。几帳面さに欠けているようです。次に食事ですが、料理や酒を客が済んでいるか確認せずさっさと片付けるのはどうでしょうか。念のため一応確認してから下げるべきです。そして最後に朝食ですが、白いご飯がおひつに入れられてきます。「地元愛媛のお米で・・」と説明があるのですが、ご飯がおいしくありません。食事のときに出される白いご飯はとても大事です。ましてやおひつに入れて提供するのであればつやや粘りがあり、甘い香のあるアツアツご飯を出すべきです。つやがないのが出されたときにすぐ分かりました。折角、料理が素晴らしく美味しいのにご飯があれでは残念です。ぜひよその旅館など参考にして下さい。

I always consider traveling as luxurious as possible, and stay in the best rooms of a very luxurious inn. I feel that this is definitely one of the top classes. The room, food, bath, customer service and facilities were satisfactory. Even a little bit can be impressed, for example leather slippers in the room. It seems to be selling, and it is a high-priced price of 12,000 yen, but it is pleasant enough to admire "I see, it's reasonable ..." and I was impressed with such a casual service. A chair is provided at the entrance to the room to put on shoes. This is a little bit but clever. Therefore, there are a few more points that I would like to see for future reference. First of all, the uniforms of the staff are not really sluggish. Guests must wear change clothes and shoes when eating. If that is the case, I would like all of the staff to greet. If the place of meal is that much, isn't enough slipper in the room enough? I got an impression of some kind of hachigu. It seems that it is lacking in care. Next is the meal. How about getting rid of the food and sake without checking the customers? You should lower it after confirming it just in case. And finally, for breakfast, white rice is put in the diaper. There is an explanation, “With local Ehime rice…”, but the rice is not delicious. White rice served at mealtime is very important. In addition, if it is served in a dipper, it should be served with hot, sweet and savory rice. I knew immediately when it was announced that there was no gloss. It ’s a shame that the food is great and the food is delicious. Please refer to other inns.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Garden Suite

非常满意的居住体验,住、食、服务均可以打满分!

Very satisfied with the living experience, live, food, service can hit the full score!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Half-outdoor spa bath suite Panoramic View

2日間お世話になりました。部屋、お風呂、食事、接客、全てが素晴らしかったです。スパもよかったですし、夕食時のワインと日本酒とお茶のマリアージュ、ソムリエさんとの会話がとても楽しく、思い出に残りました。今回はゴルフ(夫)や観光に出かけることが... Read more 2日間お世話になりました。部屋、お風呂、食事、接客、全てが素晴らしかったです。スパもよかったですし、夕食時のワインと日本酒とお茶のマリアージュ、ソムリエさんとの会話がとても楽しく、思い出に残りました。今回はゴルフ(夫)や観光に出かけることが多かったので、もっと部屋にいる時間が欲しいくらいでした。青凪の方に聞いた、「朝食を遅い時間にとり、お昼は食べず、夕食は早めに食べられてそれ以外はずっと部屋でゆっくり過ごすお客様もおられます。お酒を飲んだりプライベートプールに入ったりと」の言葉を次回は実行したいと思いました

Thank you very much for 2 days. The room, bath, meals, customer service were all wonderful. The spa was good and the conversation with wine, sake and tea mariage and sommelier at dinner was very fun and memorable. This time, I often went to golf (husband) and sightseeing, so I wanted more time in my room. I asked Qingdao, “There are customers who take breakfast late, don't eat lunch, eat dinner early, and spend everything else slowly in the room. Drink alcohol or enter the private pool. I wanted to execute the word “Torito” next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

このたびは、とても素敵な宿泊をありがとうございました。スタッフの方々の対応も とても良く気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。主人の靴底が剥がれるというハプニングにも直ぐに対応してくださり本当に助かりました。食事は夕食、朝食共に美味しく感動いたし... Read more このたびは、とても素敵な宿泊をありがとうございました。スタッフの方々の対応も とても良く気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。主人の靴底が剥がれるというハプニングにも直ぐに対応してくださり本当に助かりました。食事は夕食、朝食共に美味しく感動いたしました。部屋は、とても広く清潔で気持ちよく過ごせました。エステもとても良かったです。 残念だたのは部屋から瀬戸内海が見えなかった事です。次回は、瀬戸内海の見える部屋に宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly and very comfortable. It was really helpful for me to respond immediately to the happening that the soles of my husband would peel off. The meal was delicious and impressed with both dinner and breakfast. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The beauty treatment was also very good. Unfortunately, I couldn't see the Seto Inland Sea from my room. Next time I would like to stay in a room with a view of the Seto Inland Sea. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

最高の旅行となりました。 スタッフのサービス、お料理、ハード面も素晴らしかったです。

It was the best trip. Staff service, food and hardware were great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

4 bed suite Ocean View

非日常的な空間と絶景、美味しい食事と水自慢の愛媛の美酒を堪能いたしました。メンバールームでの良質なオーディオが奏でる心地よいジャズとアートな空間も素晴らしかったです。高齢の母もThe Blueで水中歩きをして「楽しい」を連発していました。

We enjoyed the extraordinary space and superb view, delicious meals, and sake from Ehime. The comfortable jazz and art space with high-quality audio in the member rooms was also wonderful. An elderly mother also walked underwater at The Blue and had a lot of fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

ロケーションは山の上でゴルフ場に面しており、遠くに瀬戸内海の山が見渡せる高台に安藤忠雄建築の贅沢な建物です。 部屋は数室しかなくすべて広々とした作りです。お風呂は各部屋にかけ流しで寝湯もあり、希望でプールやサウナも貸し切りで使えます。食事... Read more ロケーションは山の上でゴルフ場に面しており、遠くに瀬戸内海の山が見渡せる高台に安藤忠雄建築の贅沢な建物です。 部屋は数室しかなくすべて広々とした作りです。お風呂は各部屋にかけ流しで寝湯もあり、希望でプールやサウナも貸し切りで使えます。食事も朝夕とも地のものを中心の和食で、美味しかったです。 サービスも最高で、ゆっくり出来ました。ありがとうございました。

The location is facing the golf course on the mountain, and it is a luxury building of Ando Tadao architecture on a hill that overlooks the mountains of the Seto Inland Sea. There are only a few rooms and they are all spacious. There is a sink in each room and a bath is available, and you can use the pool and sauna on request. The food was delicious, both in the morning and in the evening, mainly Japanese food. The service was great too and it was done slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(105)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

先日はアートな空間で贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。 どこも天井が高く窓も広いので、外の景色をダイレクトに感じることができ、とてもリラックス出来ました。 ひとつひとつ心がこもった美味しいお料理、丁寧に接して下さるスタッ... Read more 先日はアートな空間で贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。 どこも天井が高く窓も広いので、外の景色をダイレクトに感じることができ、とてもリラックス出来ました。 ひとつひとつ心がこもった美味しいお料理、丁寧に接して下さるスタッフの皆様のお陰で大満足の旅でした。

Thank you for spending a luxurious time in the art space the other day. The ceilings are high everywhere and the windows are wide, so I could feel the views outside directly and I was very relaxed. It was a very satisfying trip thanks to the delicious food that one by one, and the staff members who treat me carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

旅の目的がこちらで過ごすことでしたので、早めにチェックインしました。そのかいあって、ゆったりとした時間を贅沢に過ごすことができ、とても満足です。 ただ朝食のポテトサラダだけが残念でした。手作りに徹してほしかったです。

Because the purpose of the trip was to spend here, I checked in early. I am very happy to be able to spend extravagant time in luxury. Only potato salad for breakfast was disappointing. I wanted you to keep it handmade.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

テレビが機能しなくなったときに別のテレビを持ってきて下さりありがとうございます。

Thank you for bringing me another TV when the TV stops working.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

期待以上の素敵な施設で大満足でした。大きくなり家族での温泉旅行にあまり乗り気でなかった息子たちも「来てよかった!」と言ってくれました。 贅沢言うならあともう1日泊まりたかったです。

We were very satisfied with wonderful facilities beyond expectation. The sons who grew up and who were not very interested in the family's hot spring trip also said, “I'm glad I came!” I wanted to stay for one more day if I said luxury.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Half-outdoor spa bath suite Panoramic View

あの安藤忠雄さんの建築と聞いてぜひ泊まってみたいと思い、今回宿泊させていただきました。 元々美術館をホテルに改築したとあって、すべての空間がアートの様に美しかったです。 朝の誰もいない時間にゆっくり絵画を楽しめる空間もあり、堪能させてい... Read more あの安藤忠雄さんの建築と聞いてぜひ泊まってみたいと思い、今回宿泊させていただきました。 元々美術館をホテルに改築したとあって、すべての空間がアートの様に美しかったです。 朝の誰もいない時間にゆっくり絵画を楽しめる空間もあり、堪能させていただきました。 お部屋は素敵の一言です! パノラマビューは圧巻で、あいにくと天気は悪かったのですが、それが却って幻想的で、夜が明けるときは時間が経過する風景画を観ている様でキレイでした。 ミル挽きコーヒーもあり、ゆったり過ごすことができました。 Reluxさんのプランにあったスパークリングワインもあのサイズで一本とは思わず、うれしいサプライズ! そして食事! 朝も夕も素晴らしく美味しかったです。地産地消であり、スタッフみなさんが食材を探して料理に反映させているその姿勢がまた素晴らしい! あまりに豪華な食事と空間で緊張するかもと思っていたのですが、スタッフの皆様の心配りと楽しい会話、愛媛の美味しいものを提供しようとする姿勢がうかがえて楽しませていただきました。 絶妙な配膳タイミング、メニューの説明、どれも素晴らしかったです。 おもてなし、最先端の設備、食事と満喫できました。ありがとうございます!

I thought that I would like to stay by all means listening to that Ando Tadao's architecture, I stayed this time. Originally the hotel was renovated to a hotel, all space was beautiful like art. There was space that you can enjoy painting slowly in no time in the morning, and I was able to enjoy it. The room is a nice word! Unfortunately the weather was bad, but the panoramic view was awesome, but the weather was bad, but it was rather fantastic and when the dawn dawn it seemed like I was seeing the landscape painting over time. There was mill-ground coffee, and I was able to spend relaxingly. I do not think sparkling wine that was in the plan of Relux is one in that size, and it is a pleasant surprise! And a meal! Morning and evening wonderfully delicious. It is a local production locally extinct, that staff is looking for ingredients and reflecting its attitude in cooking is also wonderful! I was thinking that I was getting nervous with luxurious meals and spaces, but I enjoyed listening to the attitude of staff to worry about it, enjoyable conversation, and attitude to provide delicious things in Ehime. Exquisite catering timing, explanation of the menu, everything was wonderful. We were able to enjoy it with hospitality, state-of-the-art equipment and meals. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

3年前だったかな?TVで放映されていたのを見て、青凪さんに泊まりたいとの願いが誕生日に叶いそれだけでも幸せなところにケーキのかわりにプライベートプールの使用、お部屋でのスパークリングワインのサプライズ☆本当にありがとうございました。 夕飯... Read more 3年前だったかな?TVで放映されていたのを見て、青凪さんに泊まりたいとの願いが誕生日に叶いそれだけでも幸せなところにケーキのかわりにプライベートプールの使用、お部屋でのスパークリングワインのサプライズ☆本当にありがとうございました。 夕飯時には料理一品一品丁寧な説明と楽しいお話聞かせて頂き、愛媛愛がすごく伝わってきましたよ~♡次は季節をかえ違った風景とお料理を楽しみにきたいなと思います。その時はまた楽しいお話聞かせてくださいね~ 日常を忘れすごくゆっくり過ごす事ができ誕生日の良き思い出となりました。お世話になりありがとうございました。

Was it three years ago? Looking at the TV on the aisle, the wish to stay overnight on Akagi-san is coming true for her birthday It is a happy place to use it Private pool instead of cake, Surprise of sparkling wine in your room ☆ really thank you It was. When I had dinner, I cooked one item per item carefully and let me tell you a fun story, Ehime love has been totally transmitted ~ ♡ I will change the season and think that I would like to look forward to a different scenery and cuisine. At that time please tell us a fun story again ~ I forgot my everyday life I could spend very slowly and it was a good memory of my birthday. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

Girlfriend's birthday stay and fantastic experience We arrived during sunset and the hotel staff was thought... Read more Girlfriend's birthday stay and fantastic experience We arrived during sunset and the hotel staff was thoughtful to have arranged the check-in directly in our suite while we could be admiring the scene outside the room The hotel staff was also very kind to have arranged free usage of private pool, jacuzzi and sauna for an hour Unforgettable hotel (museum) design by Ando Tadao Drinks options at the relaxation lounge are generous Food options at the restaurant are great - we enjoyed Ruri Sake and Dogo Beer a lot Hope to be able to stay longer next time

Girlfriend's birthday stay and fantastic experience We arrived during sunset and the hotel staff was thoughtful to have arranged the check-in directly in our suite while we could be admiring the scene outside the room The hotel staff was also very kind to have arranged free usage of Private pool, jacuzzi and sauna for an hour Unforgettable hotel (museum) design by Ando Tadao Drinks options at the relaxation lounge are generous Food options at the restaurant are great - we enjoyed Ruri Sake and Dogo Beer a lot Hope to be able to stay longer Next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Half-outdoor spa bath suite Panoramic View

ゆったりと、楽しい事時間を過ごさせていただきました、ありがとうございますございました、 また利用したいです 食事も非常によかったです

We spent relaxing and enjoyable time, Thank you very much, I want to use again The meal was also very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

4 bed suite Ocean View

母と初めて瀬戸内リトリート青凪に宿泊しましたが、おもてなしがちゃんと1人1人に行き届いていて、とても素晴らしい宿でした。夕食や朝食の時もちゃんと料理の説明もあり、気さくに話してくれたスタッフさんがいて、母と楽しい話ができました。ちゃんと接客... Read more 母と初めて瀬戸内リトリート青凪に宿泊しましたが、おもてなしがちゃんと1人1人に行き届いていて、とても素晴らしい宿でした。夕食や朝食の時もちゃんと料理の説明もあり、気さくに話してくれたスタッフさんがいて、母と楽しい話ができました。ちゃんと接客の教育されてるなと感じました。特に料理の説明してくれた女性スタッフさんが気さくで話しやすかったです。部屋の雰囲気も部屋から景色もとても良かったです。有名な建築家さんが手がけたというのもあって、素晴らしいアートが生かしたホテルだと思いました。こんなに贅沢なのは初めてで感動しました。料理もちゃんと地産地消しているのも良かったです。本当にありがとうございました。

I stayed in Setonai Retreat Aoyagi for the first time with my mother, but hospitality was perfectly adequate for each person and it was a very nice accommodation. There was explanation of cooking properly at supper and breakfast, there was a staff who told me happily and I had a nice talk with my mother. I felt that education for customer service was properly done. The female staff who explained the dishes especially was easy and easy to talk. The atmosphere of the room and the view from the room were also very good. As a famous architect got handed down, I thought that it was a hotel where wonderful art was made use of. I was touched for the first time with such luxury. It was good that the dishes were also properly erasing the local produce. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

お部屋、食事は勿論ですがスタッフの皆様の細かな気配りがとても心地よく、ゆっくり出来ました。 又、利用させて頂きます!

The rooms and food are of course nice, but the staff's detailed attentive attention was very comfortable and I could do it slowly. In addition, we will use!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-20

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

ポテトチップスがとても美味しく無かった。 ルームサービスのおつまみ等を増やした方がいいと思います。

Potato chips were not very tasty. I think that it would be better to increase room temperature service snacks etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

THE AONAGI Suite

青凪スイートでの1泊2日。主人の誕生日祝いに大奮発しましたが記憶に残るお部屋とお食事と貸し切りのプール&ジャグジー…非日常の贅沢な空間,贅沢な時間をうつろいで行く空の色と共に 楽しみました。メゾネットのお部屋も初めてでした... Read more 青凪スイートでの1泊2日。主人の誕生日祝いに大奮発しましたが記憶に残るお部屋とお食事と貸し切りのプール&ジャグジー…非日常の贅沢な空間,贅沢な時間をうつろいで行く空の色と共に 楽しみました。メゾネットのお部屋も初めてでしたが年齢的にもこれが最後のメゾネットかなぁ?と(笑)階段を上るのが少ししんどかったです。 今回宿泊出来て本当に良かったです。 素晴らしいお部屋を思いだしニヤニヤしてしまいます(笑)ありがとうございました

2 nights in the Qingcuo Suite. I was excited to celebrate my husband 's birthday, but I enjoyed the memorable room and the pool & jacuzzi for dinner and reserved ... with extraordinary luxurious space, luxurious time going back and relaxing with the color of the sky. The maisonette room was also the first time, is this the last maisonette even for age? And (lol) It was a little tough to climb the stairs. It was really good to be able to stay this time. Thinking of a wonderful room and grinning (lol) Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Half-outdoor spa bath suite Panoramic View

昨日は、有難う御座いました。 素晴らしい建築に、丁寧な接客に充実した時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 今まで泊まった宿の中で一番満足です。是非、これから先も利用させて頂きます。

Thank you very much yesterday. In a wonderful architecture, I was able to spend a fulfilling time in careful customer service. It is the most satisfactory among the inns that we have stayed. By all means, I will use it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

THE AONAGI Suite

ホテル全体がとにかく素晴らしく、お部屋も驚くほど素敵でした。 スタッフの方も皆さん、とても感じがよく心温まる接客をしていただき 感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。 本当にリラックスできる癒しの旅になりました。 また来年のお誕生日にも是非、... Read more ホテル全体がとにかく素晴らしく、お部屋も驚くほど素敵でした。 スタッフの方も皆さん、とても感じがよく心温まる接客をしていただき 感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。 本当にリラックスできる癒しの旅になりました。 また来年のお誕生日にも是非、泊まりに行きたいです。 素晴らしい滞在をありがとうございました。

The whole hotel was great anyhow and the rooms were amazingly wonderful. Everyone of the staff is full of feeling of gratitude thank you very much for your kind hearted reception. It became a truly relaxing journey of healing. I also want to go stay for my birthday next year. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

Garden Suite

部屋 食事 接客 サービス全てにおいて最高でした。 特に接客が素晴らしく、感動しました。 細やかで宿泊客の予想を上回る接客は、次もまた泊まりたいと強く思いました。 今までで泊まってきた1番を越え、これからは瀬戸内リトリート... Read more 部屋 食事 接客 サービス全てにおいて最高でした。 特に接客が素晴らしく、感動しました。 細やかで宿泊客の予想を上回る接客は、次もまた泊まりたいと強く思いました。 今までで泊まってきた1番を越え、これからは瀬戸内リトリート青凪が1番になりました。

Room meal It was the best in all customer service. Especially the customer service was wonderful, I was impressed. The customer who was fine and exceeded the expectation of the guest strongly wanted to stay next time. Beyond No. 1 that I have stayed so far, the Setouchi Retreat Aoyagi became No. 1 in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

4 bed suite Ocean View

退職の記念旅行でした。ゆっくり、家族でこれまでのことを話し合いました。ありがとうございました

It was a memorial trip to retirement. Slowly I talked about my family with my family. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

4 bed suite Ocean View

地下のプールは、貸切形式だけにするには少し勿体ないような気がしました。ただ、更衣室が男女で分かれていないので、共用にするのも難しいと思いますから、何か工夫のしようがないかな、とは思います。 接素晴らしい趣向だと思います。客や設備は全般的に... Read more 地下のプールは、貸切形式だけにするには少し勿体ないような気がしました。ただ、更衣室が男女で分かれていないので、共用にするのも難しいと思いますから、何か工夫のしようがないかな、とは思います。 接素晴らしい趣向だと思います。客や設備は全般的にとても良かったです。ただ、宿泊した1401と1402号室は、部屋付き温泉風呂がないのが残念でした。 車で夜宿に向かうと、看板がなく、道があっているのか心配になるので、何か立て看板を設けた方が良いのではないでしょうか。 ミル引きのコーヒーは初めてでした。

I felt that the pool in the basement seemed a bit misleading for just the charter form. However, since changing rooms are not divided by men and women, I think that it is difficult to share them, so I think that there is no way to devise something innovative. I think that it is a wonderful taste. Guests and facilities were generally very good. However, it was disappointing that there was no hot spring bath with room to 1401 and 1402 room we stayed. When heading to a lodging at night with a car, I do not have a signboard and worry whether there are roads, so maybe it is better to have a signboard in something. It was the first time for milling coffee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-07

Half outdoor Hot Spring Suite Forest view

無可挑剔的服務...

Impeccable service...

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Setouchi Retreat Aonagi

Address

794-1 Yanaidani-cho, Matsuyama, Ehime-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

7 room(s)

Welcome to Relux