Now loading...0%

湯喜望 白扇 Yukibou Hakusen

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yukibou Hakusen

Overall Rating(55 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

22%

3

4%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. W.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

Room with an Open-Air Bath

excellent place , food and service.

excellent place , food and service.

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-19

Room with an Open-Air Bath

A wonderful experience. No matter the food quality, customer service, facilities and value-added service, there is no do... Read more A wonderful experience. No matter the food quality, customer service, facilities and value-added service, there is no doubt as excellent in my mind. I appreciate everyone in 湯喜望 白扇 to offer us an excellent experience and birthday trip of my wife.

A wonderful experience. No matter the food quality, customer service, facilities and value-added service, there is no doubt as excellent in my mind. I appreciate everyone in 湯喜望 白扇 to offer us an excellent experience and birthday trip of my wife.

Mr./Ms. N.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

10 Mat Japanese Room + Jacuzzi

久しぶりの外出、旅行でしたが、日頃の疲れを温泉と美味しいお料理で癒やす事ができました。お部屋から広がる日本海が見られてサンセットは特に綺麗でした。館内、部屋、お風呂とコロナ対策もしっかり取られていて安心して過ごす事ができました。また次は違う... Read more 久しぶりの外出、旅行でしたが、日頃の疲れを温泉と美味しいお料理で癒やす事ができました。お部屋から広がる日本海が見られてサンセットは特に綺麗でした。館内、部屋、お風呂とコロナ対策もしっかり取られていて安心して過ごす事ができました。また次は違う季節にお伺いしたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It's been a long time since I went out and traveled, but I was able to heal my daily fatigue with hot springs and delicious food. The sunset was especially beautiful as I could see the Sea of Japan spreading from my room. I was able to spend my time with peace of mind because the hall, room, bath and corona measures were taken well. Next time, I would like to visit you in a different season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Room with an Open-Air Bath

2度目の訪問でした。前回は、冬に行かせてもらったので、夏は初めてでした。部屋から見える海が綺麗でよかったです。 お食事も美味しかったです。 部屋に露天風呂もあり、子供達がすごく喜んでいました。 また、行かせてもらいたいです。 お世話... Read more 2度目の訪問でした。前回は、冬に行かせてもらったので、夏は初めてでした。部屋から見える海が綺麗でよかったです。 お食事も美味しかったです。 部屋に露天風呂もあり、子供達がすごく喜んでいました。 また、行かせてもらいたいです。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

It was my second visit. Last time, I went to winter so it was my first time in summer. The sea seen from the room was beautiful. The food was delicious. There was also an open-air bath in the room, and the children were very happy. I also want to let you go again. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Room with an Open-Air Bath

毎年 夏休みに鳥取に行き白扇さんに泊まって3年目を迎えます。いつも美味しい夕食・朝食ありがとうございます。来年もよろしくお願いしますね。

Every summer vacation, we go to Tottori and stay at Shiraugi-san for the third year. Thank you for your delicious dinner and breakfast. I look forward to working with you next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Room with an Open-Air Bath

中居さんの対応、食事、お部屋と全て素晴らしくまた利用したいと思いました。

Mr. Nakai's response, food and room were all wonderful and I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-16

Room with an Open-Air Bath

本当にありがとうございました! 最高の記念日になりました!

I'm really thankful to you! It's the best anniversary!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

10 Mat Japanese Room + Jacuzzi

最高のおもてなしありがとうございました。大満足です。 唯一ですが、布団を敷きに来るとき、ピンポンを鳴らして布団敷いていいか聞いた後こちらの承諾を得てから部屋に入ってください。ちょうど着替えようとパンツ姿でしたので。

Thank you for your great hospitality. I am very satisfied. Only, when you come to lay out the futon, please ring the ping-pong, ask if you want to lay out the futon, and then get your consent before entering the room. I was just wearing pants to change clothes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

10 Mat Japanese Room + Jacuzzi

ロビーや部屋の調度品やお花のしつらえなど、細やかな心配りが感じられました。 お料理も美味しく戴きました。 お部屋が空調の関係か、かなり乾燥していて就寝時に寝苦しさを感じてしまいました。 加湿などの配慮があると嬉しいですね。

I was worried about the furnishings and flowers in the lobby and rooms, and meticulous concerns. The food was delicious. The room was quite dry because of air conditioning, and I felt awkward at bedtime. I am glad if there is consideration such as humidification.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Room with an Open-Air Bath

海景房間實在很滿足,大堂在夜晚可以聽懷舊黑膠唱片,令人十分放鬆,也令當天的勞碌迅速消失。

The sea-view room is really satisfying. The lobby can listen to nostalgic vinyl records at night, which is very relaxing and the labor of the day disappears quickly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Room with an Open-Air Bath

家族で1泊させていただきました。周辺の環境も含め、妻・子どもも大満足でした。特に食事は夕・朝食ともに素晴らしく、また記念の旅行へのお祝いも頂戴し胸いっぱい、腹いっぱいのいい時間を過ごさせていただきました。次は夏にでも伺いたいと思います。

I stayed overnight with my family. My wife and children were very happy, including the surrounding environment. In particular, the evening meal and breakfast were wonderful, and we had a great time with a lot of heart and stomach thanks to our celebration. Next time I would like to ask you even in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Room with an Open-Air Bath

やはり部屋の随所に老朽化は見られます。しかしそれ以上にスタッフの皆さんの気配りと料理の美味しさは格別です。何回も泊まらせて頂きたいと思わせる宿です。只欲を言えば、せっかく浴衣は2枚あるのですから、バスタオルも2本有れば有り難いと思います。何... Read more やはり部屋の随所に老朽化は見られます。しかしそれ以上にスタッフの皆さんの気配りと料理の美味しさは格別です。何回も泊まらせて頂きたいと思わせる宿です。只欲を言えば、せっかく浴衣は2枚あるのですから、バスタオルも2本有れば有り難いと思います。何れにしても又泊まらせていただきます

After all aging is seen everywhere in the room. But more than that, the attention of the staff and the deliciousness of the dishes are exceptional. It is an inn that makes you want to stay overnight. Speaking of greed, there are 2 yukatas, so I would appreciate it if you had 2 bath towels. In any case, I will stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

10 Mat Japanese Room + Jacuzzi

房間望海有㬌觀,空間夠大兼有按摩池,梳洗用品齊全。浴池雖小但整潔,氣氛很好又清靜。

The room has a panoramic view of the sea. The space is large enough to have a jacuzzi and complete toiletries. The bath is small but clean, and the atmosphere is nice and quiet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Room with an Open-Air Bath

先日は台風の中ありがとうございました。 彼の誕生日ということで、たくさんお気遣いくださり、宿の方皆様から祝福のお言葉をいただきました、ありがとうございました。大変心地の良い滞在になりました。 天気が良ければ海岸を散歩できたらと思いました... Read more 先日は台風の中ありがとうございました。 彼の誕生日ということで、たくさんお気遣いくださり、宿の方皆様から祝福のお言葉をいただきました、ありがとうございました。大変心地の良い滞在になりました。 天気が良ければ海岸を散歩できたらと思いましたが、今回は残念ながらできなかったのでまた次回伺わせていただいた時に取っておきます。 ありがとうございました!

Thank you for the typhoon the other day. Thank you very much for your consideration of his birthday and the blessings from the inns. It was a very pleasant stay. I thought I could take a walk along the coast if the weather was good, but unfortunately I couldn't do it this time, so I'll save it when I visit you next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Room with an Open-Air Bath

とても楽しい旅行になりました。 違う季節にも宿泊したいと思いました。

It was a very enjoyable trip. I wanted to stay in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Room with an Open-Air Bath

とても良い思い出になりました お風呂も良かったですが食事が素晴らしかったです。

The bath was very good but the bath was good but the food was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Room with an Open-Air Bath

誕生日祝いのプレゼントまでいただき、ありがとうございました。非常に素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができ、嬉しく思います。夕食も朝食もとても美味しくいただきました。夕食は途中でお腹いっぱいになってしまうほどでしたが、料理長さんに直接ご挨拶したいほ... Read more 誕生日祝いのプレゼントまでいただき、ありがとうございました。非常に素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができ、嬉しく思います。夕食も朝食もとても美味しくいただきました。夕食は途中でお腹いっぱいになってしまうほどでしたが、料理長さんに直接ご挨拶したいほどでした。また利用させていただきます。

Thank you for your birthday gift. I am very happy to have a great time. Dinner and breakfast were very delicious. The dinner was almost full, but I wanted to greet the chef directly. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

10 Mat Japanese Room + Jacuzzi

高齢の両親を連れての宿泊でしたので、朝夕の部屋食、部屋の中のジャグジー、畳敷き等安心してくつろげました。従業員の方が皆さん笑顔で対応してくださるのでとても良かったです。食事はとても美味しかったです。お料理の説明も丁寧にしてくださいました。お... Read more 高齢の両親を連れての宿泊でしたので、朝夕の部屋食、部屋の中のジャグジー、畳敷き等安心してくつろげました。従業員の方が皆さん笑顔で対応してくださるのでとても良かったです。食事はとても美味しかったです。お料理の説明も丁寧にしてくださいました。お値段以上のおもてなしをいただきました。ちょっぴり残念っだったのはエレベーターから部屋までの廊下の空間がタバコ臭かったことです。あとは満足です。

I stayed with my elderly parents, so I was able to relax in the morning and evening meals, jacuzzi in the room, tatami mats, etc. It was very good because the employees responded with smiles. The meal was very delicious. The explanation of the dish was also polite. We received hospitality more than the price. What was a bit disappointing was that the hallway from the elevator to the room smelled of cigarettes. I am satisfied after that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

10 Mat Japanese Room + Jacuzzi

とても素敵なホテルでした。接客もとても親切でした。料理も美味しくて苦手な食べ物も食べれました。ジャグジーは使いませんでしたが、大浴場も露天風呂も満足です。遠いからまた行けないと思いますが、また行けたら是非行きたいと思います。

It was a very nice hotel. The service was also very kind. I also ate some delicious and poor food. We did not use Jacuzzi, but large public bath and open-air bath are satisfactory. I think I can not go again because I am far, but I would like to go by all means if I can go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Room with an Open-Air Bath

0歳の娘とのはじめての家族旅行で不安もありましたが、スタッフのみなさんがとても気にかけてくださり、子どもに浴衣を貸してくださったり、食器やオムツ入れ、バンボなどを用意してくださったりして、とても快適に過ごせました。その他のサービスもとても細... Read more 0歳の娘とのはじめての家族旅行で不安もありましたが、スタッフのみなさんがとても気にかけてくださり、子どもに浴衣を貸してくださったり、食器やオムツ入れ、バンボなどを用意してくださったりして、とても快適に過ごせました。その他のサービスもとても細やかで、また利用したいと思いました!写真も撮って頂きよい思い出ができました。また、お料理は少なめのお部屋重視プランということでしたが、充分すぎるお料理で美味しく頂きました。ありがとうございました。

There was uneasiness in the first family trip with 0-year-old daughter, but all of the staff were very concerned and lent me yukata for children and prepared dishes and diapers, bamboo etc I was very comfortable. Other services were very detailed and I wanted to use it again! I also took some pictures and had good memories. Also, the food was a small room-focused plan, but it was delicious with too much food. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Room with an Open-Air Bath

海辺の旅館なので致し方ないのかもですが、部屋もベランダ、部屋の露天風呂も古めかしい感じでした。 とても金額相応ではない、食事もけして良いものでもなく、チェックアウトの名残惜しいという気が一切わきませんでした。受付に入るとポマードなのかオー... Read more 海辺の旅館なので致し方ないのかもですが、部屋もベランダ、部屋の露天風呂も古めかしい感じでした。 とても金額相応ではない、食事もけして良いものでもなく、チェックアウトの名残惜しいという気が一切わきませんでした。受付に入るとポマードなのかオーデコロン的な匂いも気になりました。

As it is seaside ryokan, it may not be done, but room was porch, open-air bath of room was feeling that was old-fashioned, too. It was not a good deal, it was not a good thing to eat, and I didn't feel that I left out of the checkout. When I entered the reception desk I was also concerned about the pomade or eau de colonic smell.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Room with an Open-Air Bath

この度は、彼女との素敵な時間を提供してくださりありがとうございました。 また、山陰に出掛けた際には宿泊を検討させていただきます。

Thank you very much for providing a wonderful time with her. In addition, we will consider staying when going out to San-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

10 Mat Japanese Room + Jacuzzi

大浴場の岩風呂温泉が気持ちよかったです。部屋つきのジャグジーも目の前にひろがる日本海を眺めながらゆっくり堪能しました。たまには部屋食も楽でいいですね。

The hot spring of the public bath was pleasant. I also enjoyed the Jacuzzi with a room while enjoying the view of the sea of Japan that spreads in front of you. Sometimes it is nice to eat in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Room with an Open-Air Bath

今回、露天風呂付き13畳のお部屋を予約させて頂きました。角部屋のお部屋を用意していただき、露天風呂からは大山が見えました。天候が悪かったためうっすら山頂が見える程度でしたが感動しました。夕食も絶品!特にのどぐろの煮付けは脂がのっていて最高で... Read more 今回、露天風呂付き13畳のお部屋を予約させて頂きました。角部屋のお部屋を用意していただき、露天風呂からは大山が見えました。天候が悪かったためうっすら山頂が見える程度でしたが感動しました。夕食も絶品!特にのどぐろの煮付けは脂がのっていて最高でした。接客も皆さん丁寧で気持ちよく利用させていただく事ができました。ただ、誕生月でケーキを頼んでいたのですが、箱のままでてきたので想像していた感じとは違い残念でした。ろうそくが立った状態を想像していたので。こちらが確認しなかったのが悪いのですが、電話で注文した際に伝えて頂けたら嬉しかったです。誕生祝いとして夫婦箸のプレゼントはとても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。お会計の際も「お誕生日おめでとうございます」と声をかけていただき嬉しかったです。満喫しすきて1泊では足りないくらいでした。次は夏の花火の時期にも是非利用したいです。

This time, I reserved a room with 13 tatami mat with outdoor bath. We prepared room of corner room and we saw Oyama from outdoor bath. Because the weather was bad, it was enough to see the summit of the mountain but I was deeply impressed. Dinner is also excellent! Especially the boiling of the tuna was the highest with grease. We were also able to use the polite and pleasant service by everyone. However, although I was asking for cake in my birth month, I was sorry that it was different from the feeling I had imagined because it remained in the box. I imagined a state where the candle was standing. I'm afraid that I did not confirm this, but I was glad if I could tell you when I ordered by phone. As a birthday celebration, the couple's chopsticks gift was very happy. Thank you very much. I was delighted to ask you to say "Happy birthday" when checking out. I enjoyed enjoying it and it was not enough for one night. Next time I also want to use it even during the summer fireworks season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

10 Mat Japanese Room + Jacuzzi

美味しい食事に、また来たくなるような接客には驚きました。 他の方のレビューにもありましたが お食事は本当に美味しかったです。

I was surprised at the delicious meal, and the kind of customer who would like to come again. Although it was also in the review of the other person, the meal was really delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Room with an Open-Air Bath

お世話になりありがとうこざいました 食事も大変美味しく素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました また是非行きたいと思います

Thank you for your help Thank you very much for the meal and very nice time I've had a wonderful time again I think I would definitely go

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Room with an Open-Air Bath

この度は丁寧親切な接客、ありがとうございました。 部屋も掃除が行き届いて、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 泊まったお部屋が6階で、露天風呂からの眺めは日本海が一望でき、夜にはイカ釣り漁船の漁火が幻想的で現実社会とは別世界でストレスを... Read more この度は丁寧親切な接客、ありがとうございました。 部屋も掃除が行き届いて、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 泊まったお部屋が6階で、露天風呂からの眺めは日本海が一望でき、夜にはイカ釣り漁船の漁火が幻想的で現実社会とは別世界でストレスを解消でき、本当にリラックスできました。 また、是非泊まりたい宿になりました。

Thank you for your kindly attentive reception this time. We were able to spend pleasantly cleaning room cleanly. The room we stayed at was on the 6th floor, the view from the outdoor bath was overlooking the Sea of Japan, the fishing fishing boat fishing fires were fantastic at night, and stress was relieved in a different world from real society, it was really relaxing. In addition, it became the inn that we want to stay at all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

10 Mat Japanese Room + Jacuzzi

数年前に違う旅館の皆生温泉に 泊まりましたが、今回泊まらせて頂い白扇さんは格段によかったです♪ 中でも夜のお料理は量も多く、一品一品すごく丁寧に手が込まれていました! お部屋で食べる朝食も美味しくて満足な1泊2日でした!

A few years ago I stayed at a hot spring of a different ryokan everyone, but I let you stay and this time I stayed at this time, Mr. Mr. Hakushi was much better ♪ In particular, the dishes at night had a lot of quantity, each item was handled carefully very carefully ! The breakfast to eat in the room was delicious and satisfied 1 night 2 days!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-16

Room with an Open-Air Bath

スタッフの皆さんの細かな気遣いがとても良かったです。 また、館内全体が畳敷きで露天風呂も種類が多く気持ち良く利用することができ、とても癒されました。 ありがとうございました♪♪

The detailed care of everyone of the staff was very good. Also, the whole building was tatami-mat flooring, so I was able to use many kinds of outdoor baths comfortably and I was very healed. Thank you ♪ ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Room with an Open-Air Bath

너무 감사했습니다. 저녁 식사도 훌륭했고 지나친 환대에 너무 편안하고 즐거운 여행을 즐길 수 있었습니다. 또 뵐 수 있는 날이 있기를 기대합니다.

Thank you so much. The dinner was also excellent and we were able to enjoy a very relaxing and enjoyable trip to the extreme hospitality. I look forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yukibou Hakusen

Address

3 Chome-12-33 Kaikeonsen, Yonago, Tottori Prefecture 683-0001

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

33 room(s)

Welcome to Relux