Now loading...0%

ソラリア西鉄ホテル鹿児島 Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel Kagoshima

casual Business Hotel
  • Kagoshima > Kagoshima ・ Sakurajima

Review of Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel Kagoshima

Overall Rating(56 reviews)

4.5/5

5

59%

4

34%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. A.L(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Single Ladies first

Love your hotel being in the same building as the bus terminal to airport, can't be anymore convenient especial... Read more Love your hotel being in the same building as the bus terminal to airport, can't be anymore convenient especially when you're carrying a few suitcases. Haven't been this relaxed before. All the staff I met with were very friendly and always wanted to help too, and explained to my satisfaction why they couldn't arrange the same room to me when I stayed for 2 nights. Thank you!

Love your hotel being in the same building as the bus terminal to airport, can't be anymore convenient especially when you're carrying a few suitcases. Haven't been this relaxed before. All the staff I met with were very friendly and always wanted to help too, and explained to my satisfaction why they couldn't arrange the same room to me when I stayed for 2 nights. Thank you!

Mr./Ms. C.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-05

Superior Twin

Wifi not function well

Wifi not function well

Mr./Ms. H.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-13

Twin

コロナ関連なのか、バスセンターの旅行客はまばらでした。 部屋は桜島が正面に映えて、気持ち良くすごせました。 朝食は、バイキングではなくて、御膳タイプでしたが、スタッフの方々の気付いが感じられ、 とても美味しかったです。

Tourists at the bus center were sparse, probably because of corona. Sakurajima was in front of me in the room, and I was able to live comfortably. Breakfast was not a buffet but a set meal, but the staff's awareness was felt, It was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Single

バスルームと洗面所が透明なドアで区切られておりました。またバスルームも浴槽シャワースペースが別になっており、家庭のお風呂のようにゆっくりできました。 鹿児島中央駅に面していましたが、静かに休めました。 同じ建物のなかにも食事ができる場所... Read more バスルームと洗面所が透明なドアで区切られておりました。またバスルームも浴槽シャワースペースが別になっており、家庭のお風呂のようにゆっくりできました。 鹿児島中央駅に面していましたが、静かに休めました。 同じ建物のなかにも食事ができる場所がありますし、回りにもたくさんあります。

The bathroom and lavatory were separated by a transparent door. The bathroom also has a separate bathtub and shower space, so you can relax like a home bath. We faced Kagoshima-Chuo Station, but rested quietly. There are places in the same building where you can eat and there are many places around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Single

海外観光客の宿泊には敏感になるタイミングでしたが、消毒薬配置もしっかりしており、安心して宿泊出来ました。

It was time to be sensitive to overseas tourists' accommodation, but the disinfectant arrangement was firm and I could stay with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Double

櫃檯人員不熟悉使用suica

Counter staff unfamiliar with the use of suica

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Double

いつも素敵なお部屋ありがとうございます

Thank you always nice room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Ladies' Twin

鹿児島中央駅や市電停まで地下道で繋がっていて便利でかなと思い予約しましたが、どのスタッフの応対も丁寧で気持ち良いホテルでした。 母の米寿のお祝い旅行と伝えると、プレゼントや雄大な桜島がきれいに見えるお部屋を準備いただき、母も心遣いに感謝し... Read more 鹿児島中央駅や市電停まで地下道で繋がっていて便利でかなと思い予約しましたが、どのスタッフの応対も丁寧で気持ち良いホテルでした。 母の米寿のお祝い旅行と伝えると、プレゼントや雄大な桜島がきれいに見えるお部屋を準備いただき、母も心遣いに感謝しておりました。おかげでとても贅沢な時間を過ごせました。鹿児島を訪れる際は、またこちらのホテルを利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

I thought it was convenient because it was connected to Kagoshima Chuo Station and the tram stop, but I made a reservation. However, all the staff were friendly and polite. When I told her my mother's trip to Yoneju, she prepared a room with a beautiful view of the present and the magnificent Sakurajima, and my mother also thanked her for her thoughts. Thanks to you, I had a very luxurious time. I would like to use this hotel again when I visit Kagoshima. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Single

とても綺麗で快適だった。 1つ残念だったのが、お風呂の湿気が部屋に来てしまうのが少し残念だった。 除湿機が欲しい。

It was very beautiful and comfortable. One of the disappointing things was that it was a little disappointing that the moisture in the bath would come to the room. I want a dehumidifier.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Double

2連泊させて頂きました。 空港からバスで到着したら、バス停から直結で迷うことなく到着できるのは感動ものでした。 バス停からの案内板も多くて一切困りません。 エレベーターでフロント階まで上がったら、右手に大きな窓とその奥に桜島の雄大な風... Read more 2連泊させて頂きました。 空港からバスで到着したら、バス停から直結で迷うことなく到着できるのは感動ものでした。 バス停からの案内板も多くて一切困りません。 エレベーターでフロント階まで上がったら、右手に大きな窓とその奥に桜島の雄大な風景。思わず、おぉ、と声を上げていたら、ホテルのスタッフの方が感じよく案内してくれました。 ダブルの部屋は2名で使うには若干狭い感じがしましたが、風呂トイレが別だったのは◎。 部屋も全体的に綺麗でした。 ズボンスプレッサーが部屋に常設されているのには驚きました笑 空気清浄機も常設なので空気も綺麗です。 (ただ外出の度に電源が切れる仕組みなので、何度もつける必要があるのは手間に感じました)。 予約したのは駅側でしたが、空きがあったとのことで、最上階の桜島側にしてくれ大満足。晴れ間には部屋から雄大な景色を見ることが出来ました。 梅雨の時期だったため、雨は降っていましたが、駅に行く分には地下道で直結なので困らず、さらにホテル入り口には貸し傘をご自由にどうぞ的に置いてくれていたので助かりました。 このホテルは非常におススメです。

I have been staying for 2 days. When I arrived by bus from the airport, it was exciting to be able to arrive from the bus stop directly without getting lost. There is also a lot of information boards from the bus stop and I have no trouble at all. When you reach the front floor by elevator, you will see a large window on the right hand side and the magnificent scenery of Sakurajima in the back. The staff in the hotel gave me a nice and helpful guide when I was thinking, saying, "I'm talking about something." The double room seemed a bit small to be used by two people, but the bathroom was separate ◎. The room was also beautiful overall. I was surprised that the trouser presser is always installed in the room. The air purifier is also permanent, so the air is beautiful. (Because it's just a mechanism that turns off every time you go out, I felt it was a hassle to have to put on again and again). It was the station side that made a reservation, but there was a vacancy, and we were on the top floor Sakurajima side and were very satisfied. We could see magnificent views from the room during the sunny day. As it was rainy season, it was raining, but it was directly connected by the underground route to the station, so I was not troubled, and it was saved as the rental umbrella was freely put at the entrance of the hotel. . This hotel is highly recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Single Ladies first

今回も、気持ち良く過ごせました。 2泊する時に、清掃やタオル交換は不用ですが、水とコーヒーは欲しいので、そういう札もあるとエコになるのかなと思いました。 美容液がとてもしっとりで、エレベーター前で1つ補充できるのは助かりました。 また... Read more 今回も、気持ち良く過ごせました。 2泊する時に、清掃やタオル交換は不用ですが、水とコーヒーは欲しいので、そういう札もあるとエコになるのかなと思いました。 美容液がとてもしっとりで、エレベーター前で1つ補充できるのは助かりました。 また、宿泊したいと思います。

This time, I was able to spend pleasantly. I don't need cleaning or changing towels when I stay for 2 nights, but I want water and coffee, so I thought it would be eco if there were such tags. The beauty essence was very moist and it was helpful to be able to replenish one before the elevator. I also want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Twin

昨年の12月に宿泊した時は、ラグジュアリー風のホテルで雰囲気が良いなと思っていましたが、今回は1階の多過ぎるポスターやビジネスホテル独特のエレベーターにチラシ的な貼紙が気になり普通のビジネスホテルにしか感じませんでした。 ソラリア西鉄ホテ... Read more 昨年の12月に宿泊した時は、ラグジュアリー風のホテルで雰囲気が良いなと思っていましたが、今回は1階の多過ぎるポスターやビジネスホテル独特のエレベーターにチラシ的な貼紙が気になり普通のビジネスホテルにしか感じませんでした。 ソラリア西鉄ホテルは内装、設備と優雅さが人気なのに、余計な張物でイメージを下げている気がします。 朝食のフロアーにおられたベテランのスタッフの方々の接客は西鉄グランドホテルクラスで素晴らしいのに気の毒になりました。

When I stayed in last December, I thought that the atmosphere was good in a luxury hotel, but this time I was worried about the flyer-like sticker on the first floor too many posters and elevators unique to a business hotel I only felt in a business hotel. Although the interior, facilities and elegance are popular, Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel feels that the image is lowered with extra extras. The service of the staff of the veteran on the floor of the breakfast I felt sorry for being wonderful at Nishitetsu Grand Hotel class.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Single Ladies first

お風呂とトイレの場所がわかれていて、良かったです。 部屋の広さは丁度よく、綺麗で、過ごしやすかったです。コンセントがベッド近くに2つあったのも使い勝手が良かったです。 ドリップコーヒーが置いてあったこと、ローションやパックもエレベーター... Read more お風呂とトイレの場所がわかれていて、良かったです。 部屋の広さは丁度よく、綺麗で、過ごしやすかったです。コンセントがベッド近くに2つあったのも使い勝手が良かったです。 ドリップコーヒーが置いてあったこと、ローションやパックもエレベーター前から持っていけたのも良かったです。 また、宿泊したいと思います。

Location of bath and toilet was clear and was good. The size of the room was just right, clean and easy to spend. It was also convenient that there were two outlets near the bed. It was good that drip coffee was put, lotions and packs were also taken from the front of the elevator. I also want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Double

駅近で最高の立地です。桜島ビューには感動です。朝から甲突川沿いにある維新ふるさとの道をジョギングしましたが随所に史跡もあり景観も良く楽しめました。その後の朝食も非常に美味しく大変満足しました。また次も利用させて頂きます。

It is the best location near the station. I am impressed by Sakurajima view. From the morning I jogged along the restoration hometown along the Kochi River, but there were historical sites everywhere and I could enjoy the scenery well. The subsequent breakfast was also very delicious and very satisfying. We will also use the following.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Single

Good location and services.

Good location and services.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Superior Twin

地點方便,離中央車站近又是機場巴士的樓上不用拖行李,樓下又是便利商店十分的方便!

Convenient location, close to the central station and the airport bus upstairs without the need to drag luggage, downstairs is convenient for convenience stores!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Double

二泊三日でお世話になりました。 洗濯機、乾燥機、がありとても助かりました。 1つ不満な事は、タオル、バスタオルが固くて 身体や顔をふくと痛かったです。 ふわふわ感が全くなくて、バサバサしていましたので、ふんわりやわらかがいいなと思いま... Read more 二泊三日でお世話になりました。 洗濯機、乾燥機、がありとても助かりました。 1つ不満な事は、タオル、バスタオルが固くて 身体や顔をふくと痛かったです。 ふわふわ感が全くなくて、バサバサしていましたので、ふんわりやわらかがいいなと思います。

Thank you for your help in two days and three days. There was a washing machine and a dryer, which was very helpful. One of the unsatisfying things was that the towels and bath towels were firm and my body and face were aching. There is no fluffiness at all, so I thought I was soft and soft.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Single Ladies first

离车站近,出入方便

Close to the station, easy access

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Double

Everything is to our satisfaction! Just the room size is a bit small which cannot fit for 2 suitcases.

Everything is to our satisfaction! Just the room size is a bit small which cannot fit for 2 suitcases.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Double

ありがとうございました。 楽しい鹿児島旅行になり良い誕生日になりました。 また、子どもも喜んでいたので嬉しかったです。

Thank you very much. It became a fun Kagoshima trip and it became a good birthday. Also, my child was happy, so I was happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Ladies' Double

乾淨新穎

Clean and novel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Corner Double

素敵なホテルでした。 これからも機会があれば利用さしていただきます。       Y

It was a lovely hotel. I will use it if there is opportunity from now on. Y

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Double Facing Sakurajima

まず、ホテルの雰囲気がモダンでとてもお洒落でした。クリスマス前の利用だった為、ツリーなどの装飾も施されシーズン性も感じられました。 フロントの方も、素敵な笑顔で対応してくださり良い印象を受けました。 少し気になったことは、お風呂のにおい... Read more まず、ホテルの雰囲気がモダンでとてもお洒落でした。クリスマス前の利用だった為、ツリーなどの装飾も施されシーズン性も感じられました。 フロントの方も、素敵な笑顔で対応してくださり良い印象を受けました。 少し気になったことは、お風呂のにおいくらいです。 総合的に価格以上のサービスだと感じられましたし、空港・駅からのアクセスも良い好立地の為、また是非利用させてもらいたいです。

First of all, the atmosphere of the hotel was modern and very fashionable. Because it was use before Christmas, decoration such as tree was also decorated and seasonality was felt. The front desk also responded with a nice smile and got a good impression. What I was concerned about was the smell of the bath. Comprehensively it was felt that it was a service more than price, and access from the airport / station is good for good location, I would like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Single Room

對如果要去其他市郊或要搭JR的旅客,此地點非常方便,整體酒店十分舒適,景觀視野一流,酒店而在7樓以上,但有獨立電梯上落,而且必須經7樓酒店大堂轉電梯,必需要拍房卡才能上到自己樓層,並不似部分酒店任何房卡都能拍完後到其他樓層,保安系統十分之安... Read more 對如果要去其他市郊或要搭JR的旅客,此地點非常方便,整體酒店十分舒適,景觀視野一流,酒店而在7樓以上,但有獨立電梯上落,而且必須經7樓酒店大堂轉電梯,必需要拍房卡才能上到自己樓層,並不似部分酒店任何房卡都能拍完後到其他樓層,保安系統十分之安全。十分適合女士單人遊,酒店有女士專用樓層。

For those who want to go to other suburbs or take JR, this location is very convenient, the overall hotel is very comfortable, the view is first class, the hotel is above the 7th floor, but there is an independent elevator up and down, and must go to the elevator in the 7th floor hotel lobby It is necessary to take a room card to get to the floor. It is not like some hotel cards can be taken to other floors after shooting, and the security system is very safe. Ideal for ladies singles, the hotel has a ladies-only floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Single Room

おはら祭のため、2泊させていただきました。アクセスが便利、部屋も綺麗で大変快適に過ごすことが出来ました。朝食はバイキング形式で種類も多く、鹿児島名物もいただくことが出来て満足です。1つお願いがあるとしたら、バスルームにシャワーの際にも座れる... Read more おはら祭のため、2泊させていただきました。アクセスが便利、部屋も綺麗で大変快適に過ごすことが出来ました。朝食はバイキング形式で種類も多く、鹿児島名物もいただくことが出来て満足です。1つお願いがあるとしたら、バスルームにシャワーの際にも座れる椅子があったら嬉しいです。 今回は一人で泊まりましたが、両親が一緒の場合はあったら助かります。 スタッフの方も、始業前にも関わらずご挨拶してくださったりと温かいホテルだなと思えました。また是非泊まりたいです。

For the Oharasa Festival, I stayed for 2 nights. Access was convenient, room was beautiful and was able to spend very comfortably. The breakfast is a lot of variety in the Viking form and I am satisfied that I can also get Kagoshima specialties. If there is one wish, I would be happy if there was a chair in the bathroom that could sit also in the shower. This time I stayed alone, but if my parents are with me, I will be saved. The staff also thought that it was a warm hotel as he greeted us regardless of the start date. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

Premium Twin

心地好く、普通に過ごせます。 普通って、スゴイことです。 なかなかありません。 鹿児島での滞在は、ソラリアさんです! お世話になりました。

I feel comfortable and can spend as normal. Normal, it is amazing. It is not quite right. Staying at Kagoshima is Mr. Solaria! thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Ladies' Double

とても楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Single Ladies first

傘の貸し出しがあったり、チェックアウト後の荷物の預かりもして頂きよかったです。

There was an umbrella rental and it was nice to keep luggage after checkout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Double Facing Sakurajima

21時過ぎのチェックインになりましたがフロントでは気持ちの良い挨拶にはじまり心地よい対応を頂きました。 バスルームもトイレとセパレートかつ洗い場があり、ゆっくりと疲れたカラダを癒すバスタイムを寛ぐことができました。ただ唯一の不満といえば風... Read more 21時過ぎのチェックインになりましたがフロントでは気持ちの良い挨拶にはじまり心地よい対応を頂きました。 バスルームもトイレとセパレートかつ洗い場があり、ゆっくりと疲れたカラダを癒すバスタイムを寛ぐことができました。ただ唯一の不満といえば風呂場の洗い場の四隅とバスタブのエプロン部に茶色い水垢がベッタリと残っており、タオルで試しに擦ってみたらすぐに取れたのでそのあたりまでしっかりと清掃いただければ最高でした。

It was check-in after 21 o'clock, but we got a pleasant correspondence beginning with a pleasant greeting at the front desk. Bathroom has separate toilet and washroom, so we were able to relax bus time which heal slowly tired body. Speaking of the only dissatisfaction, brown stain remained in the corners of the bathroom washroom and the apron of the bathtub, and it was easy to take it off as soon as I tried rubbing it with a towel. did.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-26

Ladies' Double

房間的景觀很美, 酒店位置方便

The view of the room is beautiful, the location of the hotel is convenient

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel Kagoshima

Address

11 Chūōchō, Kagoshima-shi, Kagoshima-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

230 room(s)

Welcome to Relux