Now loading...0%

Kaike Fuga Kaike Fuga

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kaike Fuga

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.1/5

5

45%

4

27%

3

18%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. F.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-29

2 Story Maisonette

また行きます!

I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

A Japanese Style Room

Great hospitality! Nice sea and mountain view ourside the room made me relaxing. Onsen is great as well. Only 5 mi... Read more Great hospitality! Nice sea and mountain view ourside the room made me relaxing. Onsen is great as well. Only 5 mins walk from the bus stop next to tourist centre.

Great hospitality! Nice sea and mountain view ourside the room made me relaxing. Onsen is great as well. Only 5 mins walk from the bus stop next to tourist centre.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

Japanese Style room with attached leisure room.

お世話になりました この度は、Reluxのポイントが貯まっていたので、写真の綺麗さに感動し、風雅さんを利用させて頂きました。 調度品、お庭は、大変良かったのですが、本当に残念ながら、お食事内容が、金額に見合っていないこと、又、スタッ... Read more お世話になりました この度は、Reluxのポイントが貯まっていたので、写真の綺麗さに感動し、風雅さんを利用させて頂きました。 調度品、お庭は、大変良かったのですが、本当に残念ながら、お食事内容が、金額に見合っていないこと、又、スタッフさんの自発的挨拶の少なさに、ショックを受けました。 入館直ぐに、目が合っても挨拶無し。気持ち良くないので、どのスタッフさんにも、こちらから挨拶することにしました。 この旅館を選んでしまった私の過ちと思うことにしました。 大浴場の脱衣室にタオルの持ち込みの説明はありましたが、ヘアブラシのないことの説明はなかったので、少々困りました。 布団シーツも、3箇所も破れた所があるような始末。 あまりにあからさま過ぎて、逆に笑ってしまい、フロントへも告げるのを辞めました。 そして、お風呂までの距離が長いし、寒い。 ポイントで、16,000程 現金で、12,500程 の支払いでした。 この旅館に、これだけのものを使ってしまったことを、本当に残念に思いました。 ただ一つ良かったことは、コーヒーサーバーでの飲み放題でした。 もったいないから、全スタッフさん、本当に意識改革した方が良いかと思います。 クレームではありませんよ。 スタッフの対応、食事内容、お風呂、アメニティ等、この金額で、しっかりとやっている宿が、他にたくさんあるので、比較してしまい、つい、辛口になってしまいました。 参考旅館は、アンケートに記入させていただきました。 今後の改革を期待致しております。 どうぞ宜しくお願い致します。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me This time, I was impressed with the beautifulness of the photos because I had accumulated Relux points, and I used Mr. Fuga. The furniture and gardens were very good, but unfortunately, I was shocked by the fact that the food was not commensurate with the amount of money, and that the staff were not happy. Immediately after entering, there is no greeting even if eyes meet. I didn't feel good, so I decided to say hello to every staff member. I decided that this mistake was my mistake. There was an explanation about bringing towels in the dressing room of the public bath, but there was no explanation about the lack of a hairbrush, so I was a little troubled. The futon sheets are also cleaned up as if there were 3 torn places. Too overwhelmed, laughed and quit telling the front desk. And the distance to the bath is long and cold. About 16,000 points In cash, about 12,500 It was payment of. I really regretted that I had used so much for this ryokan. The only thing that was good was the all-you-can-drink on the coffee server. I think it's a waste, so all staff should really change their mindset. It ’s not a claim. There are many other inns that are doing well with this amount of staff, meals, bath, amenity, etc., so I compared them, and it finally became dry. The reference ryokan was filled out in the questionnaire. We look forward to future reforms. Thank you very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Private with an Open-Air Bath

露天風呂付きのお部屋に夫婦で利用しました。 スタッフの方はお若い方でした気持ちの良いせっきゃくでした。 夕飯も朝食も美味しく頂きました。 お部屋に源泉のお風呂が着いていてとても贅沢な気分を味わわせて貰えました。 到着してからのウェル... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋に夫婦で利用しました。 スタッフの方はお若い方でした気持ちの良いせっきゃくでした。 夕飯も朝食も美味しく頂きました。 お部屋に源泉のお風呂が着いていてとても贅沢な気分を味わわせて貰えました。 到着してからのウェルカムドリンクがラウンジで好きなように飲めて、コーヒーマシーンはいつでも利用でしました。 朝食後にもコーヒーを頂いてとっても満足です。 最近では珍しくなっているでしょうが、夫婦ともに喫煙をするので、予約の時から喫煙可の部屋をサイトで探して予約しました(リラックス) 到着したら館内禁煙と言われたのが少し辛かったです

We used in room with outdoor bath by couple. The staff were young and comfortable. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. There was a source bath in the room and it was a very luxurious feeling. The welcome drink after arrival was drunk as you like in the lounge, and the coffee machine was always available. I am very happy to have coffee after breakfast. Although it will be unusual recently, both husband and wife smoke, so I looked for a smoking room on the site and made a reservation from the time of booking (relaxed) It was a bit hard to be told that smoking was quit in the hall when I arrived

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

2 Japanese-style rooms + a living room

皆生温泉 風雅様 今回、山陰地方に初めての旅行でした。 お部屋や温泉、共有スペースでゆっくりさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

Kaike Hot Spring This was my first trip to the Sanin region. I relaxed in the room, hot spring, and common space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

A Japanese Style Room

チェックイン開始時刻より少し早めに着いたのですが、快く受け付けてくださいました。 同行者は部屋にお茶菓子がなかったのを残念がっていましたが、それよりもウェルカムドリンクが良かったです。 このような宿泊施設にしては珍しいと思いますが、お若... Read more チェックイン開始時刻より少し早めに着いたのですが、快く受け付けてくださいました。 同行者は部屋にお茶菓子がなかったのを残念がっていましたが、それよりもウェルカムドリンクが良かったです。 このような宿泊施設にしては珍しいと思いますが、お若い男性スタッフさんが多く、対応も心地よかったです。 食事は、夕食がミニ季節会席で品数が少ないとのことでしたが、十分な量でしたし、朝食も合わせてとても美味しかったです。

We arrived a little earlier than the check-in start time, but I was glad to receive it. The companions regret that there were no tea sweets in the room, but a welcome drink was better than that. We think that it is rare for such accommodation, but there were a lot of young male staff and correspondence was comfortable. The food was that dinner was a small seasonal banquet and the number of items was small, but it was enough, and the breakfast was also very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

A Japanese Style Room

到着したときに、誰も出てこず、呼んで出てきても、フロントの中で待っていられて、御上がりくださいのことばもなく、どうしたらよいのかわかりませんでした。 部屋への案内時も、鞄をお持ちしましょうかのことばもなく、後から、持ちましょうかと言われて... Read more 到着したときに、誰も出てこず、呼んで出てきても、フロントの中で待っていられて、御上がりくださいのことばもなく、どうしたらよいのかわかりませんでした。 部屋への案内時も、鞄をお持ちしましょうかのことばもなく、後から、持ちましょうかと言われても、気分悪かったです。 お部屋、お風呂、食事はよかったですが、全体的に従業員が足りてないと感じました。掃除も、行き届いていなくでお風呂のトイレは埃だらけでした。 帰りのフロンとも同様でした。もう少し頑張ってください。

When I arrived, no one came out, even though I came out, I was waiting in the front, there was no word to raise, I did not know what to do. Even when I guided to the room, I did not have a word on how to hold a bag, but later I was told that I should have it, I was in a bad mood. The rooms, baths, and meals were nice, but overall I felt that our employees were not enough. Cleaning was not adequate, so the bathroom toilet was full of dust. It was the same as Freon on the way back. Please do a little harder.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-23

Discount Room

お風呂は普通でしたが、お部屋の素晴らしさ、スタッフの皆様の温かいおもてなし、お食事はこれまでにない美味を堪能しました。いつかまた行きたいお宿です。ありがとうございました。

Although the bath was normal, the wonderfulness of the room, the warm hospitality of all of our staff, meals, we enjoyed the unprecedented delicacy. Someday I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

Private with an Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.G(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

2 Story Maisonette

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Discount Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kaike Fuga

Address

3-16-1, Kaike Onsen, Yonago City, Tottori, 683-0001

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

32 room(s)

Welcome to Relux