Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズ舞浜 Hotel Mystays Maihama

casual Business Hotel
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Hotel Mystays Maihama

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

3.8/5

5

33%

4

25%

3

33%

2

-%

1

8%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast3.3/5

Dinner-

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Standard Twin

足のマッサージがとても良かったです! またディズニーシーを利用する時に宿泊したいです。

The foot massage was very good! I also want to stay when I use Disney Sea.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Superior Triple

お風呂の壁に髪の毛がついていてとても不快でした。 部屋の机なども汚れが目立ちました。 ベットの横にあるコンセントの近くの窪みにはホコリが溜まっていました。 もう少し清潔感が欲しかったです。

The hair was on the wall of the bath and it was very uncomfortable. Dirt was also noticeable on the desks in the room. Dust had accumulated in the dent near the outlet next to the bed. I wanted a little more cleanliness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Superior Triple

Shuttle bus to Disney is very limited and the schedule shown on the official web site is incorrect. last bus back to ho... Read more Shuttle bus to Disney is very limited and the schedule shown on the official web site is incorrect. last bus back to hotel is 10:30pm instead of 11:00. front desk staff with terrible English ability explain to me that Japanese habits to show 23:00 means confirmed bus schedule but if seeing 23 only. it is no bus running!!!! First of all, does the hotel open for Japanese guests only? staff told me "YES"!!!! I can not be more shocking to hear his response. Terrible attitudes. Bus driver in 2nd day was super friendly, even though his is not speaking English but he understood and did his best to help his guests. Hotel located in factory area and major route is just outside of the room with traffic noise whole day. I will never come back again.

Shuttle bus to Disney is very limited and the schedule shown on the official web site is incorrect. Last bus back to hotel is 10:30 pm instead of 11:00. Front desk staff with terrible English ability explain to me that Japanese habits to show 23 : 00 means confirmed bus schedule but if seeing 23 only. It is no bus running !!!! First of all, does the hotel open for Japanese guests only? Staff told me "YES" !!!! I can not be more shocking to hear his response. Terrible attitudes. Bus driver in 2nd day was super friendly, even though his is not speaking English but he understood and did his best to help his guests. Hotel located in factory area and major route is just outside of the room with traffic noise whole day. I will never come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Deluxe Triple

とても安くて部屋もきれいで良かったけどシャワーが超弱かった でも、良かった

It was very cheap and the room was clean and nice but the shower was super weak but it was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Standard Twin

ディズニー旅行のため宿泊。お安く泊まれて良かったですが、お部屋に入ってすぐの鏡にホコリと蜘蛛の巣があったのが残念。

Overnight for a Disney trip. It was nice to stay cheap, but it was a pity that there was dust and a spider web in the mirror right after entering the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Standard Twin

部屋はキレイで良かったです。また利用させていただきたいですが、要望点は、駐車場を2日予約できるようにしてほしいです。また、タバコ臭いので、廊下で吸えるようになっているがどうにかしてほしいです。

The room was nice and clean. I would also like to use it, but I would like the request point to be able to reserve a parking lot for 2 days. Also, because it smells like tobacco, you can smoke in the hallway, but I want you to manage it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Superior Triple

シャンプーやコンディショナーの 匂いが 臭かった。普通のメーカーのシャンプーやコンディショナーに変えて欲しい。 朝起きた時や シャワー後 温度上げてもエアコンが作動せずに 寒かった 3泊したが ティッシュが足りなかった

The smell of shampoo and conditioner was smelly. I would like to change to a common maker shampoo and conditioner. When I got up in the morning and after the shower, even if the temperature rose, the air conditioner did not work and it was cold for 3 nights, but the tissue was not enough

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Standard Twin

満足しています。ただ、コインランドリーがホテル内にあればと思いました。

I'm satisfied. However, I thought that there was a coin laundry in the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Superior Triple

丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。またおねがいしたいです。

Thank you for your polite response. In addition I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Standard Twin

夫婦二人で利用致しました。 ディズニーリゾートに2日間行きましたが、無料送迎バスもあり、シーからはとても近く、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 無料のコーヒーが飲めるのも私たちにとっては魅力でした。 当日クレンジングを持参し忘れたので... Read more 夫婦二人で利用致しました。 ディズニーリゾートに2日間行きましたが、無料送迎バスもあり、シーからはとても近く、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 無料のコーヒーが飲めるのも私たちにとっては魅力でした。 当日クレンジングを持参し忘れたのですが、アメニティが充実しており、クレンジングは勿論、化粧水や乳液もあり、女性には嬉しいサービスでした。 ぜひまた利用したいです。 この度はありがとうございました。

It was used by two couples. Although I went to Disney Resort for two days, there was also a free shuttle bus, which was very close from the sea and I was able to spend it slowly. It was attractive for us that we could drink free coffee. Although I forgot to bring cleansing on that day, amenity is substantial, cleansing as well as lotion and milk lotion are also available, and it was a nice service for women. I definitely want to use it again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-12

Standard Twin

ツインで予約しましたが、トリプルに変更していただけていました。子連れだったので部屋を広々使えて良かったです。7階のお部屋からスカイツリーが見えました。徒歩10分以内にローソンがあり、たくさんのディズニーのお土産をゆうパックで送れました。アン... Read more ツインで予約しましたが、トリプルに変更していただけていました。子連れだったので部屋を広々使えて良かったです。7階のお部屋からスカイツリーが見えました。徒歩10分以内にローソンがあり、たくさんのディズニーのお土産をゆうパックで送れました。アンバサダーホテルまでも徒歩10分以内なので、そこでディズニーのお土産を買ったり、バスでパークに行くことも出来ます。また利用したいです。

I made a reservation with twin, but I changed it to triple. It was good that I could use the room extensively because it was a child. I saw a sky tree from the room on the 7th floor. There was Lawson within 10 minutes on foot, and we sent many Disney souvenirs by Yu Pack. The Ambassador Hotel can be reached within 10 minutes on foot, so you can buy Disney souvenirs or go to the park by bus. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Accessible Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Mystays Maihama

Address

3-5-1 Tekkodori, Urayasu, Chiba

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

90 room(s)

Welcome to Relux