Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズ横浜関内 Hotel Mystays Yokohama Kannai

casual Business Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of Hotel Mystays Yokohama Kannai

Overall Rating(41 reviews)

4.3/5

5

49%

4

37%

3

12%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Hollywood Twin

まだ築年数が浅いので、綺麗だったのが良かったです。エアコンが20度設定になっていて、何度温度を上げても20度に戻ってしまうので、夜中に何度もエアコンをつけたり消したりしたので、熟睡できませんでした。 朝食はブュッフェではなかったですが、と... Read more まだ築年数が浅いので、綺麗だったのが良かったです。エアコンが20度設定になっていて、何度温度を上げても20度に戻ってしまうので、夜中に何度もエアコンをつけたり消したりしたので、熟睡できませんでした。 朝食はブュッフェではなかったですが、とても美味しかったです!

Since it is still young, it was good that it was beautiful. The air conditioner is set to 20 degrees and it will return to 20 degrees no matter how many times I raise the temperature, so I turned on and off many times at night, so I could not sleep well. Breakfast was not a buffet but it was very delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-21

Standard Double

部屋のグレードアップをして頂けました。 とても綺麗なお部屋で過ごしやすかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to upgrade the room. It was easy to spend in a very clean room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Standard Double

二泊とも、楽しく過ごすことができました お値段で選んだので仕方ないと思いつつ〜そとはかべだったのが残念でした。 駅からも近くて便利だと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a shame that I couldn't help it because I chose the price that I enjoyed for both nights. We thought that it was convenient near the station. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Hollywood Twin

娘と二人で滞在しました。横浜に行った時にはいつも利用させていただいています。今年は娘の成人式があり、二十歳になった娘と一緒にライブを満喫しましたが、交通のアクセスも良いので、お気に入りの場所を見つけたりしています。部屋の窓から見えたのが隣の... Read more 娘と二人で滞在しました。横浜に行った時にはいつも利用させていただいています。今年は娘の成人式があり、二十歳になった娘と一緒にライブを満喫しましたが、交通のアクセスも良いので、お気に入りの場所を見つけたりしています。部屋の窓から見えたのが隣のビルの壁だったのがちょっと残念でしたが、ライブの後ホテルに戻ったのは夜でしたし、特に気になりませんでした。お部屋も清潔に整えられていて気持ちよく過ごせました。手頃な値段で宿泊できましたので、また横浜への旅行の際には是非利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Stayed with my daughter. I always use it when I go to Yokohama. This year we had a daughter ceremony and enjoyed a live with my 20-year-old daughter, but because of good access to traffic, I find my favorite places. It was a bit disappointing that we could see from the window of the room the wall of the next building, but we returned to the hotel after the live at night and were not particularly worried. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I was able to stay at a reasonable price, so I would definitely like to use it again when traveling to Yokohama. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Standard Double

よく利用させてもらっています^ ^ 決して広いお部屋ではないですが、立地、清潔感 とても満足です^ ^ ありがとうございました^ ^

I often use it ^ ^ It is not a large room, but the location and cleanliness I'm very happy ^ ^ Thank you ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Standard Double

接客も丁寧、お風呂も広くて綺麗なお部屋でした。ありがとうございました。 空気清浄機がホコリぽかったことと、2名分のタオルの生地の違いがあったことが気になりましたが、駅からも近く満足出来ました。また利用したいと思います。

The service was polite and the bath was spacious and clean. Thank you very much. I was worried that the air purifier was dusty and there was a difference in the towel fabric for the two people, but I was satisfied from the station. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Standard Double

友達と2人で行きました。 最高のコストパフォーマンスだと思います。 また利用したい気持ちになりました。 スタッフの方もとても優しくて良かったです。

I went with my friend. I think that it is the best cost performance. I wanted to use it again. The staff was very kind and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Hollywood Twin

家族で最高の時間を過ごせました。

I had the best time with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Superior Queen

コスパよく立地も便利でした。

Cospa was well located.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Deluxe Twin

I have three reservations of the hotel in this vacation. In the first reservation of two nights ,I found some hair belo... Read more I have three reservations of the hotel in this vacation. In the first reservation of two nights ,I found some hair below the pillow in the room. The front desk changed the pillows for me. The last reservation of three nights, the room wasn’t cleaned well. I think the housekeeping need more improvement. The service of front desk is good.

The first desk of the pillows for me t cleaned well. I think the housekeeping need more improvement. The service of front desk is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Standard Double

今回喫煙室の予約で、部屋に入った瞬間にタバコの匂いがすごかった。喫煙室だだから、しょうがないけど、次回は禁煙室にします。

This time I booked a smoking room and the smell of cigarettes was amazing as soon as I entered the room. Because it is a smoking room, there is no help for it, but next time it will be a non-smoking room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Standard Double

前回利用時には清潔感が印象的だったので再度利用させていただきましたが、今回は残念なことに、部屋全体に独特の外国人の体臭のような臭いが残っているのと、トイレが臭くて残念でした。 それと、こちらの勘違いですが、数枚のTシャツ等の部屋の洗濯... Read more 前回利用時には清潔感が印象的だったので再度利用させていただきましたが、今回は残念なことに、部屋全体に独特の外国人の体臭のような臭いが残っているのと、トイレが臭くて残念でした。 それと、こちらの勘違いですが、数枚のTシャツ等の部屋の洗濯物を出したつもりがクリーニングだったために2500円以上かかってしまいました。自分の勘違いであったのでこのようなことを申し上げるのは恐縮ですが、部屋にサービス一覧のような表示があれば間違えなかったのと(洗濯機については知らなかったので)、値段については出す際に一言教えて頂ければありがたかったです。 また、これはどうしようもありませんが、朝食時に中国人が多すぎて落ち着けませんでした。

The cleanliness was impressive at the time of the last use, so I used it again, but unfortunately this time the toilet smells like the smell of the foreigner's body which is peculiar to the whole room remains It was a pity. And it is a misunderstanding here, but because it was cleaning that I intended to put out the laundry of the room of several T-shirts etc., it cost over 2500 yen. I am sorry to say such a thing because I was misunderstood, but I would not make a mistake if there was an indication like the service list in the room (because I did not know about the washing machine), I will give the price. I was grateful if you could tell me one word. In addition, this is useless, but there were too many Chinese at breakfast and were not calmed down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Standard Double

全てにおいて普通です。 ビジネスとして利用するのであれば、快適と思います。

All is normal. If you use it as a business, I think it is comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Standard Double

早めに着いてしまいましたが、お部屋の準備が出来ていたので、チェックインさせていただきとても助かりました。 若干掃除が行き届いていない箇所が多かった印象があります。 そこだけ気になったので満足度は4にしました。

I arrived early but I was ready for my room, so I was very happy to check in. There is an impression that there were many places where the cleaning was not well maintained. The satisfaction level was 4 because I was concerned only there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Standard Double

駅に近いので便利です。素泊まりで利用しましたが、周辺にはコンビニも居酒屋もあり、中華街も歩いて行けるので立地は良いです。

It is convenient because it is close to the station. We used with no meals, but there are Seven and Tavern in the outskirts, too, and Chinatown can walk, so the location is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Deluxe Twin

深夜のチェックインにも関わらずコインパーキングの案内ほか、とても親切でした。また利用させて頂きます。

In addition to the coin parking information despite the late check-in, it was very kind. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Superior Queen

いつもも利用してます。チェックインの接客も良く、部屋清潔感もありリラックス出来ました。

I always use it. The check-in service was good and the room was clean and I was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.m(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Superior Queen

ホテル内も清潔で綺麗で快適でした。 空調の効きも良かったです。 朝食も美味しく食べ過ぎてしまったくらいです。 アメニティがもっとあると良かったくらいで、他はとても満足でした。

The hotel was also clean, clean and comfortable. The effectiveness of the air conditioning was also good. The breakfast was delicious too and I ate too much. It was nice to have more amenities and the others were very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Standard Double

ホテルではリラックスして過ごせました。

I could relax at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Standard Double

お世話になりました。駅近、綺麗、静か、皆様の対応良し! 色々ホテルを利用させて頂いていますが、良かったと思います。コンビニや飲食店など近いのも魅力的でした。他の同ホテルも利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました

thank you for helping me. Close to the station, beautiful, quiet, good for everyone! I am allowed to use various hotels, but I think it was good. It was also attractive to be close to convenience stores and restaurants. I would like to use other hotels as well. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Superior Queen

立地も分かりやすく、受付の方の対応もとても良かったです。 部屋も清潔感が有り、気持ち良く滞在出来ました。 朝食も新鮮な野菜で、満足です。 機会が有れば、又利用したいホテルです。

The location was also easy to understand, and the receptionist's response was also very good. There was a feeling of cleanliness in the room, we were able to stay comfortably. Breakfast is fresh vegetables, I am satisfied. If there is opportunity, it is the hotel which we want to use again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Superior Queen

とてもキレイで駅からのアクセスも良く最高でした。

Very clean and access from the station was also the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Hollywood Twin

大晦日から元旦にかけての忙しい時期にもかかわらず、 待つこと無く快適に過ごす事ができ良かったです。 歩いて5分以内のところにコンビニ、カーシェアリングのタイムズカープラスが利用でき、便利でした。

Despite the busy time from New Year's Eve to New Year's Day, I was able to spend comfortably without waiting. Convenience store, within 5 minutes walking, car sharing Times car plus was available, it was convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Standard Double

お部屋は綺麗に清掃されていて清潔感がありました。統一感のあるお部屋は、狭さを感じさせず居心地がよかったです。必要なものが全て揃っていて快適に過ごすことが出来ました。フロントの対応も丁寧でよかったです。

The room was cleaned beautifully and there was a feeling of cleanliness. The room with a sense of unity was comfortable without feeling narrow. I got everything I needed and was able to spend comfortably. The front desk was also polite and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Superior Queen

空気清浄機のフィルターが掃除してないような感じで、臭かった。

It felt like it was not cleaning the filter of the air purifier, it was stinky.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Hollywood Twin

スタッフさんの対応も大変良く快適に過ごせる事が出来ました。有難うございます

I was able to spend very well and comfortably the correspondence of the staff. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Superior Queen

きれいなホテルでした! また利用したいです!

It was a beautiful hotel! I still want to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-24

Superior Queen

遅いチェックインにもかかわらずフロントのかたも感じよくお部屋も清潔感があり広めでチェックアウトまでの時間をのんびり過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

Despite the late check-in I also felt the front desk well The room was clean and the room was spacious so I was able to spend relaxing time leaving the check-out. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

Deluxe Twin

部屋が寒かったのが残念

Regrettable that the room was cold

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Superior Queen

利用は2回目でしたが、今回は連泊でした。連泊でも快適に過ごすことができました。この価格でこのサービスは大きいです。今後も利用したいですし、周りにもオススメしたいです。

It was the second time to use, but this time it was consecutive nights. We were able to spend comfortably even in consecutive nights. This service is great at this price. I would like to use it in the future and I also want to recommend it around.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Mystays Yokohama Kannai

Address

5-67-1 Onoecho, Naka-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

165 room(s)

Welcome to Relux