Now loading...0%

赤倉観光ホテル Akakura Kanko Hotel

Resort

Review of Akakura Kanko Hotel

Overall Rating(88 reviews)

4.7/5

5

75%

4

18%

3

6%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Single (Mt. Myoko side) (21~27 square meters)

100% cleanliness 100% Surrounding by Nature, Amazing for swimming pool integrated perfectly with the mountain Food ... Read more 100% cleanliness 100% Surrounding by Nature, Amazing for swimming pool integrated perfectly with the mountain Food is nice but just the time to dine at 8 is too late as booking at 7 is all full, make sure pre-book before check in Furniture in room is elegant with private toilet even for single room

100% cleanliness 100% Surrounding by Nature, Amazing for swimming pool integrated perfectly with the mountain Food is nice but just the time to dine at 8 is too late as booking at 7 is all full, make sure pre-book before check in Furniture in room is elegant with private toilet even for single room

Mr./Ms. K.M(77)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-27

<SPA & SUITE wing 2nd Floor> Terrace Room A with openable open-air hot spring

全体的にはとても良かった。ただ黒服から中間管理職の人達はホテルの格式の高さを意識しすぎているせいか態度が慇懃無礼でとても不愉快だった。特にフロントにいる黒服に至っては言葉の使い方態度等接客の原点を忘れてしまっているようだった。フレンチレスト... Read more 全体的にはとても良かった。ただ黒服から中間管理職の人達はホテルの格式の高さを意識しすぎているせいか態度が慇懃無礼でとても不愉快だった。特にフロントにいる黒服に至っては言葉の使い方態度等接客の原点を忘れてしまっているようだった。フレンチレストランでの夕食に際してのドレスコードを有ることは聞かされていなかったので予約段階できちっと明言すべきです。それによって持参する洋服が違ってきます。何人の浴衣で来て着替えに行かされた人が何人もみうけられた。ドレスコードを言うならサービスをきちんとするべきです。ワインを注ぐ時は当然レディーファーストでしょうし、人の目を横切って手を出して料理をセットするのは不愉快であった。メニューに記載方法が分かりにくいし説明が早口で理解しにくかった。 部屋のスリッパはビニール袋に入れてあるのを自分で自分出すようなことは煩わしい。早く部屋に入りたいのにわざわざ出さなくてはならない。 フローリングが鴬張りになっているので⁉夜中に起きるのにとても気になった。

Overall it was very good. However, the middle managers from black uniforms were very uncomfortable because their attitude was polite and rude, probably because they were too conscious of the height of the hotel. Especially in the black clothes at the front desk, they seemed to have forgotten the customer service starting point, such as the attitude of using words. I had not been told that I had a dress code for dinner at a French restaurant, so I should say clearly at the reservation stage. The clothes you bring will be different. A number of people who came in yukata and went to change clothes were seen. If you say the dress code, the service should be neat. When it comes to pouring wine, it's natural to be lady-first, and it's unpleasant to reach out and set food across the eyes. The description method on the menu was difficult to understand and the explanation was difficult to understand quickly. It is troublesome to put your own slippers in a plastic bag in your room. If you want to get into the room early, you have to take it out. The flooring is ugly, so I was very worried about getting up late at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Our Recommendation Room

アクアバーの雰囲気と接客がとても良かった。 価格も良心的。 フロントの対応も良かったが、送りのバスの時間がフロントで渡された印刷物と実際が違い、きちんと初めから正しい情報が欲しい。 アクアグリルにはどうなのかと思うサービスマンが1人い... Read more アクアバーの雰囲気と接客がとても良かった。 価格も良心的。 フロントの対応も良かったが、送りのバスの時間がフロントで渡された印刷物と実際が違い、きちんと初めから正しい情報が欲しい。 アクアグリルにはどうなのかと思うサービスマンが1人いた。動きが雑で多く、食事をしていて気になって不快だった。朝食時にはいなくてホッとした。 平日なのでお風呂も空いてて良かった。清潔感があった。

Aqua bar atmosphere and customer service were very good. The price is reasonable. The front desk was good, but the time of the bus was different from the printed matter passed at the front desk, and I want the correct information from the beginning. Aqua Grill had one serviceman who wondered what it would be like. The movement was so rough and unpleasant that I was eating and worried. I was relieved at breakfast. It was good that the bath was empty because it was a weekday. There was a feeling of cleanliness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

<SPA & SUITE wing> Terrace Room B with open-air hot spring

2回目の滞在となりましたが、大変気持ちよく最高の週末を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました‼️お部屋は今回の方が良かったので、次回もこの部屋でお願いしたいと思います。雲海が見れて、超ラッキーでした。スタッフの皆さんが、誇りをもっ... Read more 2回目の滞在となりましたが、大変気持ちよく最高の週末を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました‼️お部屋は今回の方が良かったので、次回もこの部屋でお願いしたいと思います。雲海が見れて、超ラッキーでした。スタッフの皆さんが、誇りをもって、赤倉観光ホテルが大好きで勤められてるのを全員から感じました。あまりに快適すぎて、妻と2泊じゃ足りないねって話しています。今回は2晩ともフレンチでお願いしましたが、2晩ともワインも含め最高の質で、サービスも最高でした。ソムリエの方、フロアの女性のスタッフの方々に本当に感謝です。朝は2日とも和食にしましたが、これも本当に美味しかったです。妻がお世話になったエステも顔を覚えていただいてたようで、とっても楽しんで帰ってきました。2晩とも行ったバーも最高でした。ここにしかない透明な氷、豊富なお酒、バーテンダーの方の抜群のテクニック、楽しませていただきました。さらに大ファンになりました。また参りますので、よろしくお願いします‼️

It was my second stay and I had a great weekend. Thank you very much! ️ The room was better this time, so I would like to ask this room again next time. I was very lucky to see the sea of clouds. All of the staff felt that they were working with pride and love Akakura Kanko Hotel. Talking with my wife that it's too comfortable to stay in two nights. This time I asked French for two nights, but the best quality, including wine, was the best for both nights. I am really grateful to the sommelier and the female staff on the floor. In the morning we made Japanese food on the 2nd, but it was also delicious. The beauty salon that my wife took care of seemed to remember the face, so I enjoyed it and came back home. The bar we went for two nights was also great. I enjoyed the clear ice, rich liquor, and the excellent technique of the bartender. I became a big fan. I'll come back again, thank you ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

<SPA & SUITE wing 2nd Floor> Terrace Room A with openable open-air hot spring

昨年に引き続き今年も紅葉の時期にお世話になりました。 フロントでパンの予約の案内をしていただいてうれしかったです。 なんと言っても、アクアダイニングでのグリルコースディナーはやはり期待通りに美味しかった。 ワインのチョイスはもう少し重... Read more 昨年に引き続き今年も紅葉の時期にお世話になりました。 フロントでパンの予約の案内をしていただいてうれしかったです。 なんと言っても、アクアダイニングでのグリルコースディナーはやはり期待通りに美味しかった。 ワインのチョイスはもう少し重めが好みでしたが料理ともよく合っていました。 昨年spa&suiteのCのお部屋でしたので今年はAのお部屋にしましたが 空いていたらpremium棟のお部屋にも泊まりたいなと思います。 来年もまたぜひお世話になります。

Continuing from last year, this year was also taken care of at the time of autumn leaves. I was glad that I had a reservation for bread at the front desk. After all, the grill course dinner at Aqua Dining was as good as expected. I liked a little heavier wine choice, but it was a good match for cooking. Last year, it was room C of spa & suite, so this year I chose room A, but I would like to stay in a room in the premium building if it is available. I look forward to seeing you again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

<Premium wing 1st floor> Fukuyu

I stayed in Premium P3. I loved the deep onsen pool, 1.2m. Service is excellent. Room is sparkly clean. I enjoy ev... Read more I stayed in Premium P3. I loved the deep onsen pool, 1.2m. Service is excellent. Room is sparkly clean. I enjoy every minute of my stay. I will definitely visit again.

I stayed in Premium P3. I loved the deep onsen pool, 1.2m. Service is excellent. Room is sparkly clean. I enjoy every minute of my stay. I will definitely visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Our Recommendation Room

2回目の宿泊でしたが、一人で来たのは初めてでした。一人でも居心地よく過ごすことができました。特に食事の際(夕食、朝食)+ランチには、スタッフの方々の細やかな気遣いが、とても嬉しかったです。 気になった点は、送迎時にエアコンがついていない暑... Read more 2回目の宿泊でしたが、一人で来たのは初めてでした。一人でも居心地よく過ごすことができました。特に食事の際(夕食、朝食)+ランチには、スタッフの方々の細やかな気遣いが、とても嬉しかったです。 気になった点は、送迎時にエアコンがついていない暑い車の中で待たされたことです。また荷物タグも記名された物を用意して付けるだけにしておければ時間が短縮できると思います。 この後、10月中にあと2回お世話になります。娘と母親とそれぞれで伺います。また気持ちのよい時間を過ごせたらと思います。よろしくお願いいたします。

It was my second stay, but it was my first time to come alone. I was able to spend a comfortable time alone. In particular, I was very happy with the care of the staff during the meal (dinner and breakfast) + lunch. The point I was worried about was that I was kept waiting in a hot car without air conditioning at the time of pick-up. Also, I think that time can be shortened if you just prepare and attach the baggage tag. After this, I will be taken care of twice more in October. I will visit with my daughter and mother. I hope to have a good time again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

<Premium wing 3rd floor> Pool

今回はお世話になりありがとうございました。 お部屋は今まで泊まった中でも最高でした。 お部屋でのんびりするだけで楽しかったです。 また行きたいと家族全員が感じました。 食事もカフェも良かったです。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. The room was the best I have ever stayed. It was fun just to relax in the room. The whole family felt that I wanted to go again. The food and cafe were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Our Recommendation Room

素晴らしい景色と美味しい食事で満足できました。

I was satisfied with the wonderful view and delicious food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Japanese style room with Mt. Myokosan view

まずお礼申し上げます。とても良い時間を過ごせました。アクアグリルで担当していただいたソムリエの方、副支配人様をはじめとしたスタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。娘も今までで一番楽しかった!と喜んでおりました。今度は娘のスキーデビューにお伺... Read more まずお礼申し上げます。とても良い時間を過ごせました。アクアグリルで担当していただいたソムリエの方、副支配人様をはじめとしたスタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。娘も今までで一番楽しかった!と喜んでおりました。今度は娘のスキーデビューにお伺いさせていただきたいと思っております。その時またよろしくお願い申し上げます。

First of all thank you. I had a very good time. Thank you to the sommelier who was in charge of Aqua Grill and the staff including the Deputy Manager. My daughter was the most fun ever! We were pleased. Next time I would like to ask my daughter's ski debut. Thank you again at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Our Recommendation Room

お天気にはあまり恵まれませんでしたが、最高にリラックスができました。温泉の湯のはなには、驚きました。色々な温泉に入浴 してますが、さすがに湯の花は初めてでした。露天風呂も最高の景観に満足。朝の散策で噴水の近くで蛇に遭遇ちょっとビビりました... Read more お天気にはあまり恵まれませんでしたが、最高にリラックスができました。温泉の湯のはなには、驚きました。色々な温泉に入浴 してますが、さすがに湯の花は初めてでした。露天風呂も最高の景観に満足。朝の散策で噴水の近くで蛇に遭遇ちょっとビビりました。お食事も良かったです。のんびりいただけました。

Although I was not blessed with the weather, I could relax very much. I was surprised at the hot spring water. I have been bathing in various hot springs, but it was the first time that I had a hot spring flower. The open-air bath is also satisfied with the best view. In the morning walk I met a snake near the fountain and was a bit beaten. The food was good too. I was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Corner Twin

食事 美味しかったが、炭水化物が少し多いと思った。 部屋 良く清掃されていてよかった。 お風呂 素晴らしい温泉。部屋からちょっと遠い。。

The food was delicious, but I thought it had a little carbohydrate. It was good that the room was cleaned well. Bath wonderful hot spring. It's a bit far from the room. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Our Recommendation Room

1泊2日と短い間ですがお世話になりました。連れの誕生日を祝うための旅行でしたが、様々なお祝いをしていただいて本人も嬉しそうにしておりました。お食事も美味しかったし、お風呂も気持ちよく入れました。ありがとうございました!

Although it was a short period of 2 days and 1 night, I am indebted. It was a trip to celebrate the birthday of my companion, but I was happy that I had various celebrations. The food was delicious and the bath was nice. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Japanese style room with Mt. Myokosan view

一度は行ってみたいホテルという事でとても楽しみにしていました。和室でしたが第一声が「ひろ〜い」でした。露天風呂が凄く気持ちよくミストサウナはお湯が熱かったです。食事(フレンチ)は美味しかったのですがウエイトレスさんがメニューは間違えるしお顔... Read more 一度は行ってみたいホテルという事でとても楽しみにしていました。和室でしたが第一声が「ひろ〜い」でした。露天風呂が凄く気持ちよくミストサウナはお湯が熱かったです。食事(フレンチ)は美味しかったのですがウエイトレスさんがメニューは間違えるしお顔が不機嫌そうでしたので美味しさが半減してしまいました。 大自然の中で素敵なところではありますが ロビーでお客がいるのに当たり前のように掃除機を掛けていたのにはびっくりでした。一言あっても… 一部のスタッフの心掛けに不快感を抱きとても残念な気持ちになりました。

I was really looking forward to a hotel that I wanted to go to once. It was Japanese-style room, but the first voice was "Hiro ~ I". The open-air bath was so cold that the mist sauna was hot. The food (French) was delicious, but the waitress made a mistake and the menu looked bad, so the taste was cut in half. There is a nice place in the wilderness I was surprised that I was using a vacuum cleaner as usual as there were customers in the lobby. Even a word ... I felt very disappointed with the discomfort of some of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Our Recommendation Room

急な誕生日のサプライズに対応して頂きました とても喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。

We had you cope with surprise of sudden birthday I was very happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Our Recommendation Room

とても良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました 残念だったのは 夕食でいただいたパンが美味しく 購入したかったのですが ショップがクローズしてしまい 翌日は 焼き上がりが 出発時間に間に合わずで 結局買えず仕舞 予約という方法はあっ... Read more とても良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました 残念だったのは 夕食でいただいたパンが美味しく 購入したかったのですが ショップがクローズしてしまい 翌日は 焼き上がりが 出発時間に間に合わずで 結局買えず仕舞 予約という方法はあったのでしょうか

It was a pity I had a very good time and I was sorry I wanted to buy the bread I had for dinner but the shop was closed and the next day I was not able to buy the baked at the time of departure so I could not buy it Was there a way to make a reservation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Single (Mt. Myoko side) (21~27 square meters)

素晴らしい接客とお部屋、お風呂、お食事、お酒、周辺環境と全てに満足です。 今回は妙高山側のお部屋に一泊のみでしたが、次は野尻湖側のお部屋に複数泊でお伺いしたいです。

We are satisfied with excellent service and rooms, bath, food, alcohol, surrounding environment and everything. This time, it was only one night in the room on the Myoko high side, but next, I would like to visit the room on the side of Lake Nojiri for multiple nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

<SPA & SUITE wing 2nd Floor> Terrace Room A with openable open-air hot spring

お部屋のお風呂も大浴場も最高でした。食事は和洋選べて、特にフレンチはレベルがとても高かったです。バーも素敵で、 ウイスキーの品揃えにはびっくりでスペインのジン美味しかったです。従業員の方々の対応はさすが老舗ホテルだと感じさせる素晴らしい対応... Read more お部屋のお風呂も大浴場も最高でした。食事は和洋選べて、特にフレンチはレベルがとても高かったです。バーも素敵で、 ウイスキーの品揃えにはびっくりでスペインのジン美味しかったです。従業員の方々の対応はさすが老舗ホテルだと感じさせる素晴らしい対応でした。またお世話になろうと思っています。

The bath in the room and the large bath were great. The choice of food was Japanese and Western, especially French was very high level. The bar was nice too and the assortment of whiskey was amazing and the Spanish gin was delicious. The response of the employees was a wonderful response that made it feel like a long-established hotel. I think that I will be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Corner Twin

はじめて利用しました。 滞在中は天気が良く、風は強かったですが気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 食事は夕食はグリル、朝食は洋食を利用しました。 宿泊前に宿の情報を別のサイトやSNSで調べてみたところ少し古臭いというか ... Read more はじめて利用しました。 滞在中は天気が良く、風は強かったですが気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 食事は夕食はグリル、朝食は洋食を利用しました。 宿泊前に宿の情報を別のサイトやSNSで調べてみたところ少し古臭いというか 野暮ったいフレンチ(伝統は大切ですが、、)という印象を受けたのでグリルは 大丈夫かな?と少し不安がありましたが、魚と肉の火の入れ方、味付けともに 満足しました。アルコールもマリアージュプラン(白、白、赤の3杯または泡が プラスされた4杯)があり、色々と試してみたい自分にはとても良かったです。 要望としては他の方も指摘されていますが、浴衣以外に作務衣のような 館内着の追加と悪天候時のアクティビティの新設です。 滞在してわかりましたが、天気が良ければホテル周辺の散策やテラスで のんびりと過ごすことができますが、それができないとなるとかなり不満 に感じると思います。 次回はロープウェイの稼働している時期かなかなか予約が難しいですが スキーの季節に宿泊したいと思います。

I used it for the first time. The weather was fine during the stay and the wind was strong, but I was able to spend pleasantly. The dinner was grilled and the breakfast was Western. When I checked the information of the hotel on another site or SNS before accommodation I was impressed by the vague French (the tradition is important but), so the grill is Is it alright? I was a little uneasy, but how to put fire of fish and meat and seasoning I was satisfied. Alcohol also mariage plan (white, white, three glasses of red bubbles or bubbles There are 4 cups added and it is very good for me to try various things. Other people are pointed out as a request, but like yukata, it is like working clothes It is the addition of the hotel clothes and the establishment of the activity at the time of bad weather. We understood that we stayed, but if the weather is good, we can go around the hotel or on the terrace I can spend leisurely, but I am quite dissatisfied if I can not do it I think you feel. The next time it is difficult to make a reservation if the ropeway is working I would like to stay in the ski season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Our Recommendation Room

GWの谷間でお客様がすくないこともあり、部屋をグレードアップいただき、素敵な眺望を堪能させていただきました。スパは自分への誕生日祝いにしましたが、素晴らしい接客と施術でリフレッシュできました。 アクアテラスから見た朝焼けはことに素晴らしか... Read more GWの谷間でお客様がすくないこともあり、部屋をグレードアップいただき、素敵な眺望を堪能させていただきました。スパは自分への誕生日祝いにしましたが、素晴らしい接客と施術でリフレッシュできました。 アクアテラスから見た朝焼けはことに素晴らしかったです。 高齢者が多いので室内着は着物風というのはよくわかりますが、リゾートなので、できれば室内着は着物風ではなく、和にも洋にもいける作務衣的なデザインのものに変えていただくと若い人や外国人にもよいと思います。 ワインは持ち込みできると良いと思います。 次回はグレードアップディナーとバーを楽しみたいと思います。

There were not many customers in the valley of GW, so I upgraded the room and enjoyed the wonderful view. The spa was a birthday celebration for myself, but I was able to refresh with great service and treatments. The sunrise seen from the aqua terrace was wonderful. As there are many elderly people, we can understand that kimono style is well for indoor wear, but as it is a resort, if it is possible to change the indoor wear to a kimono-like design that can be used for both Japanese and Western I think it is good for young people and foreigners. I think it would be nice to be able to bring in wine. Next time I would like to enjoy a grade up dinner and a bar.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Twin (Lake Nojiri side)

山岳ホテルのロケーションが売りだと思います。 悪天候だと、魅力が何分の一にもなります。 例えば、そう言った時は、何か別のアクティビティを 開催するなど、あっても良いと思いました。 山小屋や山岳ホテル等は、例えば、悪天候で星が見えなけ... Read more 山岳ホテルのロケーションが売りだと思います。 悪天候だと、魅力が何分の一にもなります。 例えば、そう言った時は、何か別のアクティビティを 開催するなど、あっても良いと思いました。 山小屋や山岳ホテル等は、例えば、悪天候で星が見えなければ、写真やプラネタリウムソフトを使い、星空案内をしたり、ホテルや山小屋の歴史、四季の移り変わりなどを紹介したり、飽きさせない努力をしています。 安くない宿泊料なのですから。。。

I think the location of the mountain hotel is for sale. In bad weather, the attraction is a fraction. For example, when you say that, you have some other activity I thought it would be okay to hold it. Mountain huts and mountain hotels, for example, if the star can not be seen in bad weather, using photographs and planetarium software, to guide the starry sky, introduce the history of the hotel or mountain hut, the transition of the four seasons, etc. You are Because it is not cheap room charge. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

<Premium wing 2nd floor> Terrace Room P2 with open-air hot spring

細かい気遣いのある接客で大変心地よく過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。夕食のワインチョイスの時に色んな話をお聞きできて良かったです。流石の歴史を建物、接客に感じることが出来ました。次はまた、違う季節にあの絶景を見に来たいと思います。部屋... Read more 細かい気遣いのある接客で大変心地よく過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。夕食のワインチョイスの時に色んな話をお聞きできて良かったです。流石の歴史を建物、接客に感じることが出来ました。次はまた、違う季節にあの絶景を見に来たいと思います。部屋つきの露天風呂は、最高でした。今度は、フランス料理を食したいと思います。そしてゴルフでも出来ればと思います。今後も宜しくお願いします。

Thank you very much for your great care and attention. It was good to hear a lot of stories when we had a wine choice for dinner. I was able to feel the history of the stone in the building and customer service. Next time, I would like to come to see the amazing scenery in different seasons again. The open-air bath with a room was the best. Next time, I would like to eat French food. And I think if you can play golf. Look forward to work with you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Deluxe Twin

朝食会場を直前で変更をしていただきありがとうございます

Thank you for changing the breakfast room just before

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Our Recommendation Room

TEL一本で迎えに来て貰えたり、館内や夕食の説明も丁寧で解りやすかったです。又朝食後に廊下を何度も行き来したのにその都度仕事の手を止めて挨拶して頂けてとても嬉しく、爽やかな1日に出来ました。帰りのバスに荷物を運んで頂けて、ちょっとした心使い... Read more TEL一本で迎えに来て貰えたり、館内や夕食の説明も丁寧で解りやすかったです。又朝食後に廊下を何度も行き来したのにその都度仕事の手を止めて挨拶して頂けてとても嬉しく、爽やかな1日に出来ました。帰りのバスに荷物を運んで頂けて、ちょっとした心使いもありがたく、あたたかい気持ちになりました。ありがとうございました。

I came to pick you up with a single TEL, and explanations of the hall and dinner were polite and easy to understand. Also, after breakfast, I went back and forth many times in the corridor, and I was very happy to stop working and greet me every day, and it was a refreshing day. I was able to carry my luggage on the return bus and I felt very warm and kind, thanks a little. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

<SPA & SUITE wing> Terrace Room B with open-air hot spring

以前からいつかは行きたいと思っていました。やっと実現し、本当に嬉しかったです。 ホテルに向かう道から見る絶景は想像もできなかった素晴らしい景色でした。駅までお迎えに来てくださった運転手さんは、時間外にも関わらず、ホテルに送ってくださいまし... Read more 以前からいつかは行きたいと思っていました。やっと実現し、本当に嬉しかったです。 ホテルに向かう道から見る絶景は想像もできなかった素晴らしい景色でした。駅までお迎えに来てくださった運転手さんは、時間外にも関わらず、ホテルに送ってくださいました。 どの担当者の皆様も、笑顔が素敵で暖かい気持ちになりました。また絶景を見に行きます。 ありがとうございました

I always wanted to go someday. I finally realized and I was really happy. The spectacular view seen from the road to the hotel was a wonderful view that I could not imagine. The driver who came to pick me up at the station sent me to the hotel despite the time. The smiles were wonderful and warm for all the staff members. I will go to see the amazing view again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Our Recommendation Room

遅い時間のお食事をお願いしていたのですが、予定が変わって早めに着いてしまいました。 30分ほど早くお食事の用意をしていただいたので、すごく嬉しかったです。 露天風呂の解放感が最高

I asked for a late-time meal, but my schedule changed and I arrived early. I was very happy because I prepared the meal about half an hour early. The open-air bath feels great

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

<SPA & SUITE wing> Terrace Room B with open-air hot spring

綺麗な日の出を見れて最高の思い出になりました。素敵な時間をありがとうございました、

It was a wonderful memory to see the beautiful sunrise. Thank you for the wonderful time,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Twin (Lake Nojiri side)

はじめての宿泊でしたが、歴史を感じる中にも新しさがうまくマッチしていて、とても落ち着けました。なんといってもスタッフのホスピタリティが素晴らしい! レストランでも丁寧な料理やワインの説明にとても満足しました(もちろん味や雰囲気も)。温泉も最... Read more はじめての宿泊でしたが、歴史を感じる中にも新しさがうまくマッチしていて、とても落ち着けました。なんといってもスタッフのホスピタリティが素晴らしい! レストランでも丁寧な料理やワインの説明にとても満足しました(もちろん味や雰囲気も)。温泉も最高によかったです。いいところばかり目につきました。予約困難なホテルと言われている理由がわかりました。友人にも早速勧めてしまいました。来年も宿泊したくなり、1月連休の予約を入れようとしたらキャンセル待ち!なんとか予約できるように願ってます。

It was the first stay, but the newness matched well while I felt the history, and I was very calm. Hospitality of the staff is wonderful even after all! The restaurant was very satisfied with the careful food and wine descriptions (of course the taste and atmosphere). Hot spring was also very good. I just saw something good. I understand why it is said that the hotel is difficult to book. I immediately recommended it to my friends. I would like to stay next year and wait for a cancellation if I try to make a reservation for January holidays! I hope you can make a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Deluxe Twin Corner

毎年お世話になっていますが、客層の良さが一番の魅力ですが、それもスタッフの皆様のおかげしょうか。 派手さがないので、旅好きな中高年が多いものの、家族連れにも使いやすいホテルです。 コスパが高いとは言いませんが、泊まって良かったかと心底思... Read more 毎年お世話になっていますが、客層の良さが一番の魅力ですが、それもスタッフの皆様のおかげしょうか。 派手さがないので、旅好きな中高年が多いものの、家族連れにも使いやすいホテルです。 コスパが高いとは言いませんが、泊まって良かったかと心底思えます。 欠点は冬の週末は予約が簡単ではないことでしょうか笑

Although I am indebted every year, good customer base is the best attraction, but also thanks to the staff. Because there is no flashy, although it is a travel-loving middle-aged and elderly person, it is an easy-to-use hotel for families. I do not say that cospa is expensive, but it seems to me that it would have been good to stay. The drawback is that winter weekends are not easy to book

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Our Recommendation Room

冬の時期には訪れたことがなかったので、今回雪がたくさんある景色に出会えてよかったです。 外は寒いですが、ホテルの中は、どこに行っても適度に暖かく、東京に戻ってきてからのほうが寒さを感じました。 お風呂、食事共に満足ですし、また主人の誕生... Read more 冬の時期には訪れたことがなかったので、今回雪がたくさんある景色に出会えてよかったです。 外は寒いですが、ホテルの中は、どこに行っても適度に暖かく、東京に戻ってきてからのほうが寒さを感じました。 お風呂、食事共に満足ですし、また主人の誕生日の旅行で今回伺ったのですが、スタッフのみなさんに「おめでとうございます」と言っていただけて、本人もとてもうれしそうでした。 ありがとうございました。 また、季節を変えて再訪できたらと思っています。

I have never been there during the winter season, so it was nice meeting the scenery with lots of snow this time. It is cold outside but the hotel was moderately warm anywhere and I felt the coldness after coming back to Tokyo. Both the bath and the meal were satisfied, and I visited this time on my husband 's birthday trip, but I said to everyone of the staff, "Congratulations," and the person seemed very happy. Thank you very much. Also, I hope to change the seasons and visit again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Akakura Kanko Hotel

Address

Tagiri 216 , Myōkō City , Niigata Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

76 room(s)

Welcome to Relux