Now loading...0%

ホテルニューオータニ エグゼクティブハウス 禅 Hotel New Otani Executive House Zen

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Roppongi ・ Azabu ・ Toranomon

Review of Hotel New Otani Executive House Zen

Overall Rating(71 reviews)

4.7/5

5

70%

4

27%

3

1%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Standard Twin

誕生日で利用させて頂きました。お花を用意して頂いたりなど数々のご厚意、本当に素晴らしかったです。 コロナ対策によりビュッフェができないということでお取り分けして頂くシステムでしたがかえって贅沢でした。お食事はどれもとても美味しく頂きました... Read more 誕生日で利用させて頂きました。お花を用意して頂いたりなど数々のご厚意、本当に素晴らしかったです。 コロナ対策によりビュッフェができないということでお取り分けして頂くシステムでしたがかえって贅沢でした。お食事はどれもとても美味しく頂きました。 お部屋はトイレがお風呂と別ではなかったこと、コンセントが少なく枕元のコンセントの位置も悪くて携帯の電源がさせなかったのは残念でしたがそれ以外はコンパクトですが快適でした。 ぜひまた利用させて頂きたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

I used it on my birthday. Many kindness such as having flowers prepared were really wonderful. It was a luxurious system, although it was a system that had a buffet due to corona measures. All meals were very delicious. It was a shame that the room did not have a toilet separate from the bath, there were few outlets, and the position of the outlet at the bedside was bad, and the power supply of the mobile phone was not allowed, but otherwise it was compact but comfortable. I would like to use it again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

Standard Twin

誕生日に利用させて頂きました。 御祝いのお声掛け大変嬉しかったです。 サービスもとても行き届いており、何不自由なくゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 本当にありがとう御座いました。 是非また利用させて頂きたいと思います... Read more 誕生日に利用させて頂きました。 御祝いのお声掛け大変嬉しかったです。 サービスもとても行き届いており、何不自由なくゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 本当にありがとう御座いました。 是非また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I used it for my birthday. I was very happy to call for congratulations. The service was very good and I was able to spend a relaxing time without any inconvenience. Thank you very much. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Standard Twin

たくさんのお気遣い、ありがとうございました。 とても居心地が良かったので、また伺いたいと思っております。 ナイトツアーに、お誘いいただき大変良い思い出になりました。

Thank you for all your concerns. I was very comfortable and would like to visit again. I was invited to a night tour and it was a very good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Standard Double

大変お世話になりました。 宿泊当日はお客様が多いにもかかわらず、いつもと変わりなく丁寧な対応とおもてなしをして頂き、大変感謝しております。 お客様が多い為、お食事やティータイムは別なフロア(上層階)を準備して下さる対応には驚きです。 ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 宿泊当日はお客様が多いにもかかわらず、いつもと変わりなく丁寧な対応とおもてなしをして頂き、大変感謝しております。 お客様が多い為、お食事やティータイムは別なフロア(上層階)を準備して下さる対応には驚きです。 いつもと違う景色を堪能しながら、ゆったりとしたランチタイムを過ごせました。 お部屋にも以前よりもお心遣いがあり大満足な時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 次回(誕生日月)も予約済みですので、楽しみにしております。 またお世話になりますので宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Despite the many guests on the day of the stay, we are very grateful for the courteous treatment and hospitality as usual. Because there are many customers, it is surprising to prepare a separate floor (upper floor) for meals and tea time. We enjoyed a relaxing lunch while enjoying the unusual scenery. The room was more caring than before and I was able to spend a very satisfying time. Thank you very much. I'm looking forward to the next (birthday month) as it's already booked. Thank you very much for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Standard Twin

去年の夏に泊まり今年も全く同じ時期に泊まりました。 スタッフのおもてなしありがとうございます。 また東京に行くときはお世話になります。

Stayed last summer and stayed at the exact same time this year. Thank you for the hospitality of the staff. I will also take care of you when you go to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Standard Double

昨年に続き2回目の利用でした。 お部屋も綺麗で、料理も大変美味しかったです。 来年もまた伺いたいです。

It was the second use following last year. The room was clean and the food was very good. I would like to ask you again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Deluxe Twin

他の宿泊客があまりいなかったせいか とてもきめ細かな応対をしていただきました。クラブラウンジではあまりお酒が飲めない私達に甘いジュースを使った弱めのカクテルを作っていただきました。セルフサービスだと思っていたのにコーヒー、紅茶などはホテルの... Read more 他の宿泊客があまりいなかったせいか とてもきめ細かな応対をしていただきました。クラブラウンジではあまりお酒が飲めない私達に甘いジュースを使った弱めのカクテルを作っていただきました。セルフサービスだと思っていたのにコーヒー、紅茶などはホテルの方が持ってきてくださるようになっているのですね。とても優雅で贅沢なひとときを過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

We received a very detailed response, probably because there were not many other guests. In the club lounge, we didn't drink very much and made us a weak cocktail with sweet juice. Even though I thought it was a self-service, coffee and tea etc. are now available to the hotel. We had a very elegant and luxurious time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Standard Double

彼氏の誕生日祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。 電話、メールでの事前のご相談に、ご丁寧に応じて頂き本当にありがとうございました。 お陰様で、素敵な1日となりました。 フードプレゼンテーションが時間の都合上6回中3回しか受けられなかったのが心... Read more 彼氏の誕生日祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。 電話、メールでの事前のご相談に、ご丁寧に応じて頂き本当にありがとうございました。 お陰様で、素敵な1日となりました。 フードプレゼンテーションが時間の都合上6回中3回しか受けられなかったのが心残りなので、是非また伺わせて下さい。 沢山のお気遣いとホスピタリティをありがとうございました。

I stayed for birthday celebration of my boyfriend. Thank you very much for responding carefully to the prior consultation by phone and email. Thanks to you, it was a wonderful day. Please be sure to let me know again that food presentations can only be received three times out of six for the convenience of time. Thank you very much for your concern and hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Standard Double

所謂「産前旅行」で夫と伺いました。 妊娠中という特殊な状況下の為、何か不測の事態になった際にご迷惑になってはいけないと考え、事前にその旨もお伝えした所、寧ろ、温かいおもてなしに加えてお部屋番号に粋なお心遣いまで頂き(きっと偶然ではない筈で... Read more 所謂「産前旅行」で夫と伺いました。 妊娠中という特殊な状況下の為、何か不測の事態になった際にご迷惑になってはいけないと考え、事前にその旨もお伝えした所、寧ろ、温かいおもてなしに加えてお部屋番号に粋なお心遣いまで頂き(きっと偶然ではない筈です。笑)、本当に有難かったです。 お部屋が快適であるのはきっともうこのホテルならば当然の事なのでしょうが、このプランは、大盤振舞い度では実は都内のホテルの中でも一番なのでは無いかと思わせるほどでした。恐ろしく気前の良いフードプレゼンテーションのサービスには夫婦共々驚愕しつつもしっかり(ちゃっかり)堪能させて頂き、大満足です。 特に、オードブルの時間帯のラインナップは私の大好きなものばかりで、妊娠して以降、お酒を飲めない事がこの時ほど悔やまれた時はありませんでした(笑) 今回の滞在では利用はしませんでしたが、朝食をルームサービスで取りたい場合にさえもこのプランの気前の良さが出ているなと感じました。 また、細かい所ではありますが、部屋のアメニティに、ちゃんとしたヘアゴム、端を閉じていないカットコットン、そしてマウスウォッシュが備えられていたのが女性としては嬉しかったです。(欲を言えば、カットコットンはもう少し大きめのサイズだと尚有難いですが、そもそも本当にちゃんと使えるコットンを置いてくれているホテルも少ないと感じていたので喜んで使わせて頂きました) 余りに満足した為、母にも、如何に良かったか、お得感の高いプランだったかを力説してしまいました。母もかなり前のめりで近い内に旧友と一緒に行ってみたいとの事でした。 今の所、夫婦二人でゆっくりと旅行が出来る次の機会は早くて十数年後かと思われます。たった一日ではありましたが、また一つ思い出の場所が増えました。次は三人でお世話になりたいです。

I asked with my husband in what is called "pre-natal travel". I think that it should not be annoyance in the event of something unforeseen due to the special situation of being pregnant, and I told that effect in advance. Thank you very much for your kind attention (I guess this is not a coincidence. Lol), I was really thankful. It would be natural for this hotel to be comfortable that the rooms are comfortable, but this plan was such that it might seem that it is probably the best hotel in the city in terms of the behavior on a large board. I am very satisfied with the service of the terrific and generous food presentation, as I am surprised that both couples are fully satisfied. Especially, the lineup of hors d'oeuvres was just my favorite one, and since pregnancy I have never had any regrets about not being able to drink alcohol (laughs) I didn't use it for this stay, but I felt that even if I wanted to have breakfast at the room service, the generousness of this plan was coming out. Also, it was fine for the woman to have room amenities including a proper hair rubber, cut cotton with unclosed ends, and a mouthwash, albeit in fine detail. (If you say greed, cut cotton is a bit bigger size, but it is hard to say, but I felt that there weren't many hotels that put cotton that can really be used properly. Because I was so satisfied, my mother stressed how good it was and the plan with a high sense of value. My mother also wanted to go with her old friend while it was very close. At the moment, the next opportunity for two couples to travel slowly seems as early as a dozen years later. It was only a day, but one more memory place has been added. I want to be indebted next with three people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Standard Twin

ゆっくりとすごせました。館内が広くて迷いましたが。 ラウンジでは、朝食にニューオータニ名物のオムレツがあると良いですね。 給仕の方の奥での会話が聞こえてきて、雰囲気に合わず、不快でした。 全体的に、もう少し年配者に使いやすい設備だとよ... Read more ゆっくりとすごせました。館内が広くて迷いましたが。 ラウンジでは、朝食にニューオータニ名物のオムレツがあると良いですね。 給仕の方の奥での会話が聞こえてきて、雰囲気に合わず、不快でした。 全体的に、もう少し年配者に使いやすい設備だとよろしいかと思います。

I spent it slowly. I got lost in the room. In the lounge, it would be nice to have a new Otani specialty omelet for breakfast. I could hear the conversation behind the waiters and it was uncomfortable because they didn't fit the atmosphere. Overall, I think it is a facility that can be used by older people a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Standard Twin

お世話になりました。一緒に行った友人も大変満足していました。細かい所で気になった部分はありましたが、総じて楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。また利用する予定なので、今から楽しみです。

thank you for helping me. The friends I went with were also very happy. Although there were parts that I was interested in in detail, I was able to spend a good time on the whole. I plan to use it again, so I am looking forward to it from now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非表示対応(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Standard Twin

2回目の利用です。やはり大満足でした。ラウンジが混んでて部屋で待つこともありましたが特に不便なしです。フードプレゼンテーションはやっぱり最強ですね!また利用したいと思います。 この宿のプランは他の旅行サイトと比較してもあまり値下げはし... Read more 2回目の利用です。やはり大満足でした。ラウンジが混んでて部屋で待つこともありましたが特に不便なしです。フードプレゼンテーションはやっぱり最強ですね!また利用したいと思います。 この宿のプランは他の旅行サイトと比較してもあまり値下げはしてないようなので、relaxのクーポンで利用するのがいちばんお得だと思います(今回は三太郎で当てた50%Offクーポン使ったのでとてもお得でした!。またクーポンゲットして泊まりにいきたい!)

It is the second use. After all it was great satisfaction. There were also many lounges waiting in the room, but there was no inconvenience. Food presentation is still the strongest! I want to use it again. It seems that the price of this hotel's plan has not been reduced so much compared to other travel sites, so I think it is best to use it with a relax coupon (this time with the 50% Off coupon I used at Santaro) It was a very good deal! I want to get a coupon again and stay overnight!)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Standard Double

フードも皿もグラスも補充が甘い。満室ならば、もう少し工夫して欲しいです。

Replenishment of hood, dish and glass is sweet. If I am fully booked, I would like you to devise a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Deluxe Double

この度は彼女の誕生日で、とても手厚くおもてなししていただき、誠にありがとうございます。とても快適に過ごせました。また、事前の誕生日前の準備のやり取りもとても丁寧にしていただきありがとうございます。また利用したいと思います。

It is her birthday this time, thank you very much for your great hospitality. It was very comfortable to spend. Also, thank you for taking the time to prepare for the advance preparation before birthday very carefully. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Standard Double

この度はとても素晴らしい宿泊体験をありがとうございます。 事前のご連絡や、ラウンジで頂いた美味しい食事や、気持ちのいい接客で、最高の2日間を過ごす事ができました。 一点、朝食をSATSUKIの利用にさせて頂きましたが、振替に別途料金... Read more この度はとても素晴らしい宿泊体験をありがとうございます。 事前のご連絡や、ラウンジで頂いた美味しい食事や、気持ちのいい接客で、最高の2日間を過ごす事ができました。 一点、朝食をSATSUKIの利用にさせて頂きましたが、振替に別途料金がかかると知らなかったので驚きました…朝食のチケットとチェックイン時に伺っていたので、案内の際に振替の際は別料金がかかる旨を教えて頂きたかったです。 是非また伺いたいです。 本当にありがとうございました!

Thank you for this very nice accommodation experience this time. I was able to spend the best two days with a message in advance, a delicious meal at the lounge, and a pleasant customer service. Although I was allowed to make use of breakfast by SATSUKI, I was surprised because I did not know that it will cost extra charges for transfer. I was surprised at breakfast ticket and check-in time, so when transferring on guidance I wanted you to tell me that an extra fee will be charged. I would like to ask again. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Standard Double

サービスが最高で、ラウンジはもちろんルームサービスも快適でした。

Service was the best, room service was comfortable as well as lounge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Standard Double

全てにおいて素晴らしくコストパフォーマンスも良くまた泊まりたいです。 サービスは素晴らしかったと思います。 ただベット上の照明がちょうど目線上なので眩しく、調光出来るか照明の角度を変えたほうが良いかと思います。またトイレのウォシュレット... Read more 全てにおいて素晴らしくコストパフォーマンスも良くまた泊まりたいです。 サービスは素晴らしかったと思います。 ただベット上の照明がちょうど目線上なので眩しく、調光出来るか照明の角度を変えたほうが良いかと思います。またトイレのウォシュレットのスイッチが身体を後ろに捩らないと操作出来ず、ペーパーホルダーの位置も使いづらいです。 シャワーやカランの温度調節も解りづらかったです。

Everything is wonderful and cost performance is good and I want to stay again. I think that the service was wonderful. Just because the light on the bed is on the line of sight so it's dazzling, can you dim the light I think whether it is better to change the angle of lighting. Moreover, the toilet bidet switch can not be operated unless the body is twisted backwards, and the position of the paper holder is also difficult to use. It was difficult to understand the temperature control of shower and curran.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Standard Twin

1日6回のフードプレゼンテーションは質、種類共に他のクラブラウンジを圧倒していました。飲み物を聞いてくれたのも嬉しかったです。お値段以上のおもてなしに非常に満足しました。 ありがとうございました。 設備面ではプールが長さや幅もなく、人数... Read more 1日6回のフードプレゼンテーションは質、種類共に他のクラブラウンジを圧倒していました。飲み物を聞いてくれたのも嬉しかったです。お値段以上のおもてなしに非常に満足しました。 ありがとうございました。 設備面ではプールが長さや幅もなく、人数制限もあったりしてちょっと残念でした。ただ、日本庭園は立派でよく手入れもされており癒されました。 またお世話になります。 その他、私は全く問題なかったのですが、ベッドが外資系ホテルと比べて少し小さく感じたので、外国人のお客様には手狭かなと思いました。

The food presentation 6 times a day was overwhelming with other club lounges both in quality and variety. I was glad to hear the drink. I was very satisfied with the hospitality more than the price. Thank you very much. On the facility side, the pool was not long and wide, and there was also a limited number of people and it was a bit disappointing. However, the Japanese garden was well maintained and well maintained and healed. Thank you for your help. In addition, although I had no problem at all, I felt that the bed was a bit small compared to a foreign-affiliated hotel, so I thought it was inappropriate for foreign customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Standard Twin

シンプルなクロワッサンもあれば嬉しかったです! コスパを考慮すると禅が最高と思います✨

I was happy if there was a simple croissant! I think that Zen is the best considering COSPA ✨

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Q(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Deluxe Double

三楼的健身房有点陈旧,设备不多

The gym on the third floor is a bit old and has few equipment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Standard Double

体調不良の中、図々しくもお邪魔させて頂きました。 スタッフの皆様に細部に至るまで色々とお気遣い頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 アップグレードして頂いたお部屋はとても素敵でしたし、レイトチェックアウトのおかげで、ゆっくりホテルライフ... Read more 体調不良の中、図々しくもお邪魔させて頂きました。 スタッフの皆様に細部に至るまで色々とお気遣い頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 アップグレードして頂いたお部屋はとても素敵でしたし、レイトチェックアウトのおかげで、ゆっくりホテルライフを楽しむことが出来ました。 とても楽しい一時を過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 次回、東京へ伺う時は、連泊したいと思います。 よろしくお願い申し上げます。

I was disturbed during the bad physical condition. Thank you very much for all your staffs for various things up to every detail. The room you upgraded was very nice and thanks to the late checkout, I was able to enjoy the hotel life slowly. I was able to spend a very enjoyable time. Thank you very much. When I visit Tokyo the next time, I would like to stay a night. Thank you for your consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.F(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Standard Double

仕事の疲れを癒したくて急遽前日に予約させていただきました。くいしんぼうの私にとって、フードプレゼンテーションというサービスがとても魅力的で予約しました。チェックアウト日が仕事で朝早くに出なくてはならなかったので、予約の際にランチタイムのフー... Read more 仕事の疲れを癒したくて急遽前日に予約させていただきました。くいしんぼうの私にとって、フードプレゼンテーションというサービスがとても魅力的で予約しました。チェックアウト日が仕事で朝早くに出なくてはならなかったので、予約の際にランチタイムのフードプレゼンテーションを利用したいと図々しいお願いをしたところ、13時よりランチタイムの利用できるように手配してくれました。 チェックインの手続きも専用フロアでスムーズでした。あたたかいおしぼりと、飴湯もホッとするような甘さでおいしかったです。 ランチタイムからフードプレゼンテーションを利用しましたが、時間によってメニューがかわるので、毎回新鮮な気持ちで楽しめました。本当に、口にしたもの全てがおいしかったです。ナイトキャップの時間に、フルーティーで甘めのカクテルがいいとざっくりとしたお願いをしたにも関わらず、自分の好みにあったカクテルがでてきて感動しました。 ジムやプールも利用できますし、スパも広々としていて気持ちがよかったです。あたたかいおもてなしと、美味しいフードやお酒でおなかも心も満たされて、充実した休みを過ごせました。ここにして本当に良かったです。 また泊まれるように仕事がんばろうって気持ちになりました。ありがとうございました。

I wanted to heal the tiredness of work and hurried up and made a reservation the day before. For me, my hood presentation service was very attractive and I made a reservation. Since the check-out date had to go out early in the morning at work, we requested that we would like to use the lunchtime food presentation at the time of reservation, but we arrange for lunch time available from 13 o'clock He did it. The check-in procedure was also smooth on the private floor. It was delicious with warm towel and sweetness like relaxing hot springs. I used a food presentation from lunchtime, but because the menu changes depending on the time, I was able to enjoy it with a fresh feeling every time. Everything that I said was truly delicious. Despite doing a rough thought that a fruity and sweet cocktail would be nice at the time of the nightcap, a cocktail suitable for my taste came and appeared. The gym and the pool are also available, and the spa was spacious and it felt good. With warm hospitality and delicious food and drinks filled with tummy and heart, I was able to spend a fulfilling vacation. It was really nice to be here. I felt like I could do my best to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Standard Double

次男の結婚が決まり、両家顔合わせを済ませた後チェックインをいたしました。 専用ラウンジでのチェックインはスムーズでよかったです。 次男も一緒にラウンジまで行き、チェックイン後夕食に一緒に出掛けるつもりでしたので、 次男をラウンジで待た... Read more 次男の結婚が決まり、両家顔合わせを済ませた後チェックインをいたしました。 専用ラウンジでのチェックインはスムーズでよかったです。 次男も一緒にラウンジまで行き、チェックイン後夕食に一緒に出掛けるつもりでしたので、 次男をラウンジで待たせてもらってよいかお尋ねしたところ、お部屋まで一緒にどうぞと言っていただきました。 あわただしく着替える事もなく、ゆっくりと準備をして、夕食に出掛けることができました。 ありがとうございました。 フードコートも美味しい料理とお酒を素敵な雰囲気の中でいただくことができ大満足でした。 次回も泊まりたいと思います。

I decided to get married for my second son and checked in after we had a pair of friends. Check-in at the private lounge was smooth and nice. The second son went to the lounge together and checked in and we planned to go out together for dinner so we asked if we could let her second son wait in the lounge and asked her to join us. I could prepare slowly and go out for dinner without hurting to change my clothes. Thank you very much. The food court was also very satisfied that we could have delicious food and alcohol in a nice atmosphere. I would like to stay at the next time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Standard Double

結婚記念日のお祝いで2度目の宿泊でした。 お部屋とラウンジでゆっくり過ごす事が出来まして、楽しかったです。 前回は夕食にお鮨を頂いてからラウンジを利用したのですが、おなかがいっぱいになってしまい、お酒も充分に楽しめなかったため、今回は夕... Read more 結婚記念日のお祝いで2度目の宿泊でした。 お部屋とラウンジでゆっくり過ごす事が出来まして、楽しかったです。 前回は夕食にお鮨を頂いてからラウンジを利用したのですが、おなかがいっぱいになってしまい、お酒も充分に楽しめなかったため、今回は夕食はラウンジのアペで済ませましたが、それはそれで物足りないような。 別料金でも良いので、アラカルトで何かお料理をオーダーできるとさらに満足できると思いました。

It was the second stay at the wedding anniversary celebration. I was able to spend slowly in the room and the lounge and it was fun. Last time I used sushi for dinner, I used the lounge, but because my stomach became full and I could not enjoy enough alcohol, this evening I finished dinner with the apartment in the lounge, but that is it It seems to be unsatisfactory. Since it is also an extra fee, I thought that I could be more satisfied if I could order some dishes at a la carte.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非表示対応(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Standard Double

とっても居心地のよい時間を過ごせました。ラウンジは部屋からすぐいけるので、気軽に利用できてフードプレゼンテーションはシャンパンもいただけるしつまみもひとつひとつが美味しくて最高でした。あと、ジムのスパ(サウナと大浴場)も無料で使えたのも嬉し... Read more とっても居心地のよい時間を過ごせました。ラウンジは部屋からすぐいけるので、気軽に利用できてフードプレゼンテーションはシャンパンもいただけるしつまみもひとつひとつが美味しくて最高でした。あと、ジムのスパ(サウナと大浴場)も無料で使えたのも嬉しかったです。トータルで考えたらある意味お安いと思います。また泊まりにいきたい‼️

It was a very cozy time. The lounge can be easily reached from the room, so it was easy to use and the food presentation got champagne and each one was delicious and the best was it. Also I was happy that I could use Jim's spa (sauna and large public bath) for free. I think that it is cheap in a sense if I consider it in total. I want to go staying again! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Standard Double

大変楽しい滞在でした。部屋でひたすらリラックスして過ごすよい休日でした。フェラガモのボディクリームがいい香りで良かったです。

It was a very enjoyable stay. It was a nice holiday to relax and spend in the room. Ferragamo body cream was nice scent and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

[Executive] Deluxe Twin

2回目の宿泊でしたが、ラウンジでのんびりできるし、都会の中のオアシス気分を味わえて、癒しの時間を過ごせました。朝食のオプションが広いのも良いと思います。 今回は広めの部屋に泊まれて良かったのですが、暖房の効きが悪くその点のみ残念でした。

Although it was a second stay, I could relax in the lounge, I could feel oasis in the city and spend time of healing. I think that it is good that breakfast option is wide. It was nice to stay in a spacious room this time, but the effectiveness of heating was bad and it was disappointing only for that point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Standard Double

食事、サービス、部屋全てにおいて大変満足でした。 ただ、部屋の洗面台の水の流れが悪く、手や顔を洗うときに詰まってしまったところが唯一残念でした。

We were very satisfied with all meals, service and room. However, the flow of water in the sink in the room was bad, and the place I was clogged when washing my hands or face was the only regret.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Deluxe Double

とても素敵な滞在になりました。 ありがとうございました! フードプレゼンテーション、素晴らしかったです。

It was a very nice stay. Thank you very much! The food presentation was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Standard Twin

夕暮れ時、ラウンジから見える景色に、思わず涙が出ました。日常に疲れた時は、「お帰りなさい」と暖かく迎えてくれる禅さんに、戻ってきます。

Tears came out in spite of the scenery seen from the lounge at dusk. When I am tired of my everyday life, I will return to Zen who warmly welcomes "Please return home."

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel New Otani Executive House Zen

Address

4-1 Kioicho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo-to

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

87 room(s)

Welcome to Relux