Now loading...0%

神戸みなと温泉 蓮 Kobe Minato Onsen Ren

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Sannomiya・Motomachi・Port Island

Review of Kobe Minato Onsen Ren

Overall Rating(667 reviews)

4.6/5

5

66%

4

29%

3

3%

2

2%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. L.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Japanese Harbor Suite

The room view is not my expectation

The room view is not my expectation

Mr./Ms. H.L(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Random room type/Japanese-western room+ocean view terrace

Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doct... Read more Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doctor after I back to my home country. Poor me.

Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doctor after I back to my home country. Poor me.

Mr./Ms. W.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

none

none

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-27

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot sp... Read more Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot spring hotel I ever stay.

Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot spring hotel I ever stay.

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。... Read more 2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。どを 駐車場、お食事処、プール、どこを利用してもスタッフの方々の親切に触れることができて心温まる気持ちになりました!是非ともまた伺います!

2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。どを 駐車場、お食事処、プール、どこを利用してもスタッフの方々の親切に触れることができて心温まる気持ちになりました!是非ともまた伺います!

Mr./Ms. M.U(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-05

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it w... Read more Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it with the tattoos. My little tattoo at my upper arm is really nothing to complain. I fly every 3 months for 1 week to Japan for Onsen. I visit in all this years minium 30 differents hotels for onsen, and I never had this problem. ONLY IN YOUR HOTEL! Short overview of your hotel: Onsen absolutely great - one of the best I have ever visited (only the problems with tattoo . . . .) Buffet is ok, unfortunately every day the same . . . . . The room and the view very nice! Great bar on the top! Excellent and helpful staff ! ! ! ! ! Best regards from Thailand Hans-Ulrich Mueller

Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it with the tattoos. My little tattoo at my upper arm is really nothing to complain. I fly every 3 months for 1 week to Japan for Onsen. I visit in all this years minium 30 differents hotels for onsen, and I never had this problem. ONLY IN YOUR HOTEL! Short overview of your hotel: Onsen absolutely great - one of the best I have ever visited (only the problems with tattoo . . . .) Buffet is ok, unfortunately every day the same . . . . . The room and the view very nice! Great bar on the top! Excellent and helpful staff ! ! ! ! ! Best regards from Thailand Hans-Ulrich Mueller

Mr./Ms. L.W(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-31

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asa... Read more its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asap

its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asap

Mr./Ms. H.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-09-28

We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. A... Read more We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. Also, it was overlooking Kobe port. The hotel had everything that we needed. It was new and clean. It located by the waterfront with magnificent view of the whole Kobe harbour. Also, downtown area was only a few minutes away from downtown. In addition to the private onsen in our suite, there were two other onsen places (rooftop one for hotel guests only and another bigger one with more facilities on first floor serving public as well). Our package included both breakfast and dinner. Although they were in buffet style, the food was so delicious which was out of my expectation. At last, the service was fantastic too. Purely 5-star. Hope the hotel can maintain this top standard and we look forward to our next visit soon.

We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. Also, it was overlooking Kobe port. The hotel had everything that we needed. It was new and clean. It located by the waterfront with magnificent view of the whole Kobe harbour. Also, downtown area was only a few minutes away from downtown. In addition to the private onsen in our suite, there were two other onsen places (rooftop one for hotel guests only and another bigger one with more facilities on first floor serving public as well). Our package included both breakfast and dinner. Although they were in buffet style, the food was so delicious which was out of my expectation. At last, the service was fantastic too. Purely 5-star. Hope the hotel can maintain this top standard and we look forward to our next visit soon.

Mr./Ms. L.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-25

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Hotel and service are very nice.Free bus is very kindly.

Hotel and service are very nice.Free bus is very kindly.

Mr./Ms. M.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

朝食がブュッフェではないことを、事前にお知らせしてほしかった。 子どもには、ほとんど食べられない朝食メニューでした。 館内着が、浴衣ではなく作務衣だと、さらに良いと思いました。 駐車場も、別料金ではなく、宿泊者にはサービスしていた... Read more 朝食がブュッフェではないことを、事前にお知らせしてほしかった。 子どもには、ほとんど食べられない朝食メニューでした。 館内着が、浴衣ではなく作務衣だと、さらに良いと思いました。 駐車場も、別料金ではなく、宿泊者にはサービスしていただきたいと思います。(なぜか損した気分になってしまうので) お風呂と夕飯は満足でした。 未就学児も連れて行けるようになると良いのですが、もうすぐ出産のため、しばらく行けないのが残念です。

I wanted you to know in advance that breakfast was not a buffet. It was a breakfast menu that children could hardly eat. I thought that it would be even better if the clothes for the hall were working clothes rather than yukata. The parking lot is not an extra charge, and I would like the guest to provide service. The bath and dinner were satisfying (because I feel lost for some reason). It would be nice if I could bring preschoolers, but I'm sorry that I can't go for a while because I will have a baby soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-24

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

ハーバーランド側のお部屋にしていただいたので、景色を堪能させていただきました。 特に10階の温泉が好きで、海を見ながらのんびり温泉を満喫させていただきました。 今はコロナなので、夕食も豪華めのおへやで食べれるお弁当があればなぁ~と思いま... Read more ハーバーランド側のお部屋にしていただいたので、景色を堪能させていただきました。 特に10階の温泉が好きで、海を見ながらのんびり温泉を満喫させていただきました。 今はコロナなので、夕食も豪華めのおへやで食べれるお弁当があればなぁ~と思いました。

The room was on the Harborland side, so I enjoyed the scenery. I especially like the hot springs on the 10th floor, and I enjoyed the leisurely hot springs while watching the sea. Now that it's a corona, I wish I had a lunch that I could eat in a gorgeous room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Japanese Harbor Suite

岩盤浴に夜景に部屋風呂 最高にリフレッシュできました(*^^*) お部屋も綺麗に掃除されていました ただ部屋の冷蔵庫が 持ち込みの飲食が全く入れられない冷蔵庫なんで いやでした 誕生日祝いに利用したのに ケーキシャンパンが冷や... Read more 岩盤浴に夜景に部屋風呂 最高にリフレッシュできました(*^^*) お部屋も綺麗に掃除されていました ただ部屋の冷蔵庫が 持ち込みの飲食が全く入れられない冷蔵庫なんで いやでした 誕生日祝いに利用したのに ケーキシャンパンが冷やせなかってこまりました 冷蔵庫普通のにしていただきたいです

The bedrock bath, the night view, and the room bath were the best refreshed (*^^*) The room was clean as well, but I didn't like the refrigerator in my room because I couldn't eat or drink at all. I used it, but the cake champagne couldn't be cooled.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.J(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-17

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

コロナの影響で「普通の宿泊」の形態が変わっているにもかかわらず、良い時間を過ごせました。 夕食のオーダーブュッフェはすごく良かったです。メニューもそれなりに豊富でした。普通のブュッフェにはもちろん劣りますが、好きなものを好きなだけ食べられ... Read more コロナの影響で「普通の宿泊」の形態が変わっているにもかかわらず、良い時間を過ごせました。 夕食のオーダーブュッフェはすごく良かったです。メニューもそれなりに豊富でした。普通のブュッフェにはもちろん劣りますが、好きなものを好きなだけ食べられるというブュッフェ特有の価値がありました。その点朝食については満足感が足らないのもありましたが、このご時世仕方のないことですし、料理はとても美味しかったです。 ただマッサージチェアのあるエリアが早くクローズすることを知らずに行ったので、そこの認識ができなかったのは少し残念でした。が、その他は言うまでもありません。 また泊まりに行きます。記念日に利用して良かったと思いました。

I had a good time despite the change in the form of "normal accommodation" due to the influence of corona. The order buffet for dinner was very good. The menu was rich as such. Of course, it was inferior to a normal buffet, but it had the unique value of being able to eat as much as you like. On that point, I was not satisfied with the breakfast, but it was a timeless matter, and the food was delicious. However, I went there without knowing that the area with the massage chair would close early, so I was a little disappointed that I could not recognize it. But not to mention the others. I will go to stay again. I think it was good to use it on the anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-22

Japanese Harbor Suite

昨年(10月)に続いて2回目の利用、コロナのため外出が面倒で夕食も予約したが、バイキングというのを失念しておりこの時期だったら避けるべきであったこと、そして味が今一で割高に感じたことなどがあげられ、面倒でも外食にすべきだった。お風呂付は満足... Read more 昨年(10月)に続いて2回目の利用、コロナのため外出が面倒で夕食も予約したが、バイキングというのを失念しておりこの時期だったら避けるべきであったこと、そして味が今一で割高に感じたことなどがあげられ、面倒でも外食にすべきだった。お風呂付は満足している。

Following the last use (October), I booked dinner for the second time I used to go out because of the corona, but I forgot the buffet and I should have avoided it at this time, and the taste is just now There were things that I felt expensive, so I should have eaten out even if it was troublesome. I am satisfied with the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-01

Japanese Harbor Suite

今回は露天風呂付き客室に宿泊しました。 広くて大満足でした! コロナの影響で朝食バイキングじゃなかったのが残念でした。

This time I stayed in a guest room with an outdoor bath. It was spacious and very satisfying! It was a pity that it was not a breakfast buffet due to the influence of corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-03

Seaside Deluxe (East Side, Kobe Ohashi Side)

刺青の人が凄く威嚇しながらサウナに入って要るのが不愉快でした。

It was unpleasant for a tattooed person to enter the sauna while being intimidated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J・H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-03

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

入り口に誰も居なかった。 まぁ、コロナの時期なので仕方がないか…

There was no one at the entrance. Well, it's Corona's time, so I can't help it ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

コロナの影響でお客さんが少なかったので、お風呂は気楽にゆっくり入れました。 毎回、気持ちよく滞在させてもらえます。お食事もおいしくて、センスが良いメニューだなと感じています。 また泊まりにいきたいと思っていますので、このウィルス問題を頑... Read more コロナの影響でお客さんが少なかったので、お風呂は気楽にゆっくり入れました。 毎回、気持ちよく滞在させてもらえます。お食事もおいしくて、センスが良いメニューだなと感じています。 また泊まりにいきたいと思っていますので、このウィルス問題を頑張って乗り切ってください。

There were few guests due to the influence of corona, so I took a bath comfortably and slowly. Every time you stay, you will feel comfortable. The food is delicious and I feel that the menu is tasteful. I want to go to stay again, so please do your best to overcome this virus problem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

ゆっくりと楽しい時間を、過ごすことが出来ました 誕生日の記念に、ケーキのサプライズにもご協力頂き、 とてもいい1日になりました❗ ありがとうございました 駐車場からのお庭もきれいで、某芸人さんの絵画も素敵でした そして、バイキング形式の食事... Read more ゆっくりと楽しい時間を、過ごすことが出来ました 誕生日の記念に、ケーキのサプライズにもご協力頂き、 とてもいい1日になりました❗ ありがとうございました 駐車場からのお庭もきれいで、某芸人さんの絵画も素敵でした そして、バイキング形式の食事と灘の日本酒がおいしかった〰️ 近くに、素敵な宿があるという発見がありました ただひとつ、部屋の珈琲カップの口の当たる部分が少し欠けていたことだけが気になりましたが、全体的にとても素敵な対応を頂き、ありがとうございました

I was able to spend a good time slowly For the birthday celebration, we also cooperated with the surprise of the cake, It was a very good day. Thank you very much The garden from the parking lot was beautiful, and the painting by a certain entertainer was wonderful. And the buffet-style meal and Nada sake were delicious. There was a discovery that there was a nice inn nearby The only thing I was concerned about was the lack of a little bit of the coffee cup in the room, but thank you for the very nice overall response

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

娘がお風呂上がりに貧血で具合いが悪くなった時には迅速に対応していただき有り難うございました。お陰様でその後早く回復し、美味しいと評判のお食事も家族で楽しむことができました。 昨今の新型コロナウィルスの感染拡大はホテル業の方々には逆風でしょ... Read more 娘がお風呂上がりに貧血で具合いが悪くなった時には迅速に対応していただき有り難うございました。お陰様でその後早く回復し、美味しいと評判のお食事も家族で楽しむことができました。 昨今の新型コロナウィルスの感染拡大はホテル業の方々には逆風でしょうし、感染防止の為のご苦労なども多いと思いますが、そういう状況下でも笑顔で温かく応対してくださるスタッフの皆さんに感謝します。時期的に自粛すべきかと迷った旅行でもあったのですが、主人も娘も行って良かったと言っています。快適に過ごさせていただき癒されました。有り難うございました。

Thank you for your prompt response when my daughter got sick from the bath due to anemia. Thanks to you, he recovered quickly and we were able to enjoy a delicious meal with our family. The recent spread of the new coronavirus infection will be a headwind for people in the hotel industry, and I think that there are many difficulties to prevent infection, but thanks to the staff who respond warmly with a smile even in such situations To do. It was a time when I was wondering if I should refrain from doing it, but I was glad that my husband and daughter went there. I was comfortably healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

スタッフの皆さんが笑顔で、とても新鮮でした。 ありがとうございました

The staff were smiling and very fresh. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Japanese Harbor Suite

また来年のまぐろの季節に行かせて頂きたいと思います

I would also like to go to the tuna season next year

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

広いお部屋で神戸の夜景も一望出来て、とてもリフレッシュさせて頂きました。 彼への誕生日だということを事前にお伝えしていたら、朝食のお箸をお祝い仕様にして下さり、お部屋にお花も置いて下さっていました。 お部屋に置いてあるカップも可愛く... Read more 広いお部屋で神戸の夜景も一望出来て、とてもリフレッシュさせて頂きました。 彼への誕生日だということを事前にお伝えしていたら、朝食のお箸をお祝い仕様にして下さり、お部屋にお花も置いて下さっていました。 お部屋に置いてあるカップも可愛くて、細やかなお心遣いが嬉しかったです! また近いうちに利用させて頂きます! ありがとうございました。

I was able to overlook the night view of Kobe in a large room and I was very refreshed. I had told him in advance that it was his birthday, and he chose the breakfast chopsticks as a celebration specification and put flowers in the room. The cups in the room were also cute, and I was grateful for meticulous care! I will use it soon! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

今回は母の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 チェックイン、チェックアウト、食事の際に祝福いただき、祝箸やお花も用意していただき、母もとても喜んでいました。 どこをみても清潔感があり、お部屋から見えるハーバーランドの景色も最高で、お風呂... Read more 今回は母の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 チェックイン、チェックアウト、食事の際に祝福いただき、祝箸やお花も用意していただき、母もとても喜んでいました。 どこをみても清潔感があり、お部屋から見えるハーバーランドの景色も最高で、お風呂も静かでとてもゆっくりできました。 接客も皆さま素敵で、最初から最後までとても幸せな気分で過ごせました。 本当にありがとうございました! また機会があればぜひ利用させていただきます。

This time, I used it on my mother's birthday. I was blessed during check-in, check-out, and meals, and provided me with chopsticks and flowers, and my mother was very happy. No matter where I looked, the room was clean, the view of Harborland from my room was the best, and the bath was quiet and I could relax very slowly. The service was wonderful and everyone was very happy from the beginning to the end. I'm really thankful to you! We will use it if you have the chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

特に料理が美味しかったです。

The food was especially delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

いつも西側で景色が良かった、でも今回反対側でフロントにお願いしたら快く変えていただきました オイルマッサージも2時間と、気の毒なぐらい2時間丁寧にして頂き、又指名をして受けたい、夢の世界に連れて下さいました

The scenery was always good on the west side, but if you asked the front desk on the other side this time, I changed it willingly The oil massage was 2 hours, and I was sorry for 2 hours.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

久しぶりにお世話になりました。 今回は7人2部屋で予約をさせていただきましたが、お部屋も食事のテーブルも、希望通りにセッティングしていただき、いつもの様にお食事もとても美味しく、お部屋もお風呂もとても清潔で、アメニティや設備も全て痒い所に... Read more 久しぶりにお世話になりました。 今回は7人2部屋で予約をさせていただきましたが、お部屋も食事のテーブルも、希望通りにセッティングしていただき、いつもの様にお食事もとても美味しく、お部屋もお風呂もとても清潔で、アメニティや設備も全て痒い所に手が届く状態で、一緒に行った叔父や叔母も大変満足していました。 清潔なお風呂での温泉のお湯と、美味しいお食事で癒しのひと時になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of after a long time. This time I made a reservation with 2 rooms for 7 people, but the room and the table of the meal were set as desired, the meal was very delicious as usual, the room and the bath were very clean, All the amenities and facilities were within reach of the itchy place, and my uncle and aunt went with me very much. It was a relaxing time with hot spring water in a clean bath and delicious food. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

私は、今回の宿泊が3回目になりますが 今回は私の50歳の誕生日と 夫婦の30年目の結婚記念日の前祝いに…と 神戸みなと温泉蓮さんに家族で宿泊させていただきました。 1回目はOPENしたての頃で 主人からのプレゼントで ハーバース... Read more 私は、今回の宿泊が3回目になりますが 今回は私の50歳の誕生日と 夫婦の30年目の結婚記念日の前祝いに…と 神戸みなと温泉蓮さんに家族で宿泊させていただきました。 1回目はOPENしたての頃で 主人からのプレゼントで ハーバースイートのハーバーランド側に お部屋にも温泉がある広いお部屋に 贅沢ながら宿泊させて頂きましたが 今回も… 豪華なビッフェの食事に… 何もかも美味しくて、 カニも堪能させてもらいました。 ハーバーランド側の景色にもかなり癒されました。 今回は、違う部屋にしましたが 主人と娘からのプレゼントで宿泊して 家族3人では充分すぎるほどでした。 スタッフさんの細かい心配り お部屋に入るとお花にクッキーを置いててくれて ハーバーランド側にしたので 景色にもまた癒されました。 蓮さんの心配りで 食事もあえて景色のいい窓際にしてくれてて お祝い箸にもしてくれてて 本当に有難かったです。 堪能させて頂きました。 大変お世話になりました。 また宿泊させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。 素敵な記念の宿泊をさせて頂きました。

This is my third stay this time This time my 50th birthday To celebrate the couple's 30th wedding anniversary ... I stayed at Kobe Minato Onsen Ren with my family. The first time was just open With a gift from my husband Harbor Suite on the Harborland side A spacious room with a hot spring in the room I stayed in spite of being luxurious this time too… For a luxurious buffet meal ... Everything is delicious, I also enjoyed crabs. The scenery on Harborland side was healed considerably. This time it was a different room Stay with a gift from my husband and daughter Three families were more than enough. Staff's detailed worries When you enter the room, put a cookie on the flower Because it was on the Harborland side The scenery was healed again. With lots of lotus I dared to have a meal by the scenic window They also gave me festive chopsticks It was really thankful. I enjoyed it. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I will stay again. Thank you very much. We had a nice commemorative stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

今回、ダイアモンド婚のお祝いで利用させていただきいろいろな場面でお気遣いいただきありがたく感じております。 宿泊棟の大浴場の入浴時間がチェックアウトより早かったのが残念です。 またよろしくお願いします

This time, I am grateful to be used for the celebration of the diamond wedding in various situations. It is a pity that the bathing time of the large communal bath in the accommodation building was earlier than check-out. Also thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

料理、部屋、風呂、サービス共に素晴らしかったです!岩盤浴には二度も行ってしまいました。またぜひ宿泊させて頂きたいです。

Food, room, bath and service were great! I went to the bedrock bath twice. I would like to stay again.

Read in English