Now loading...0%

ホテルハーヴェスト那須 Hotel Harvest Nasu

Resort
  • Tochigi > Nasu ・ Itamuro

Review of Hotel Harvest Nasu

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.2/5

5

50%

4

29%

3

14%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. S.W(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-29

Twin Room

とても良いところで、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。お部屋もお食事も申し分なく、一緒に行った友人も大満足でした。スタッフの方たちの対応も丁寧で、気持ちの良いものでした。ひとつ残念だったのは、フロントでチェックインのときに対応してくださった... Read more とても良いところで、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。お部屋もお食事も申し分なく、一緒に行った友人も大満足でした。スタッフの方たちの対応も丁寧で、気持ちの良いものでした。ひとつ残念だったのは、フロントでチェックインのときに対応してくださった方の説明が早口で、質問は?と聞かれても、何を聞いて良いのやら、全部よくわかりませんでしたと、答えたくなりました。シーズン中のお忙しい中で、たくさんのゲストに同じような説明は大変でしょうが、聞く方は初めてですので、どうぞゆっくりとわかりやすくお願いします。 今度は家族と泊まりたいと思います。 お世話になりました。

It was a very nice place and I could spend it slowly. The room and meals were perfect and the friends we went with were very happy. The staff was very polite and comfortable. One thing I was sorry about was the explanation of the person who responded at check-in at the front desk. I wanted to answer that I didn't understand everything well. The same explanation will be difficult for many guests in the busy season, but since it is the first time to listen to it, please be sure to understand slowly. This time I would like to stay with my family. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-08

Twin Room

サイズの大きい浴衣が見当たらなかったのでフロントにTELしたらすぐ持って来て頂きました、しかしよく見たら隣の引き出しに入ったいましたので教えて頂いたらわざわざ持って頂かなくすんだので引き出しを隣と同様開けておいて頂いたら幸いです。ソファーベ... Read more サイズの大きい浴衣が見当たらなかったのでフロントにTELしたらすぐ持って来て頂きました、しかしよく見たら隣の引き出しに入ったいましたので教えて頂いたらわざわざ持って頂かなくすんだので引き出しを隣と同様開けておいて頂いたら幸いです。ソファーベッドの前のベランダ側の小さなテーブルの下の棚に虫の死骸があり部屋の清掃に不安をおぼえました。露天風呂の照明が少し暗く感じます。利用時間も朝夜一時間位ほかの施設に比べると短いのでお酒をおさえて頂きました。利用時間の再考をされる事願います。駐車場とフロント、部屋の距離が遠く感じました。

I didn't find a big size yukata, so I brought it to the front desk as soon as I got to the front desk, but if I looked closely, I would like to enter the next drawer. I hope you open it as well. There was a dead body on the shelf under the small table on the veranda side in front of the sofa bed and I was worried about cleaning the room. The lighting of the open-air bath feels a little dark. The usage time was shorter than other facilities in the morning and evening for about an hour, so we had alcohol. Please reconsider the usage time. I felt the distance between the parking lot and the front desk and the room was far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(77)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-13

Twin Room

初めての那須高原で、ホテルハーヴェスト那須に宿泊できて幸いでした。 妻は紅葉の時期に、またホテルハーヴェスト那須に泊まりたいと騒いでいます。

It was fortunate to be able to stay at Hotel Harvest Nasu in the first Nasu Kogen. My wife is angry at the time of colored leaves and wants to stay at Hotel Harvest Nasu again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-09

Twin Room

この度は気持ちのよい宿泊をさせていただきありがとうございました。気が向いて急に予約をしたのですが安定の少し易さでした。 1番はお部屋の清潔さです。短時間でもそこでくつろぐための配慮がされていてとても居心地よく過ごせました。 私は旅先の宿... Read more この度は気持ちのよい宿泊をさせていただきありがとうございました。気が向いて急に予約をしたのですが安定の少し易さでした。 1番はお部屋の清潔さです。短時間でもそこでくつろぐための配慮がされていてとても居心地よく過ごせました。 私は旅先の宿で、帰り際にせめてものお礼として洗面所を軽く掃除してから立つことにしてます。忙しくて手が届きにくい宿が多いなか、こちらは蛇口周りも排水周りもとてもきれいで日頃から丁寧に掃除されてることがわかりました。お部屋のほこりっぽさもなく館内も違和感なく過ごせたことに感謝です。ありがとうございました。また参ります。

Thank you for having a pleasant stay this time. I was nervous and made a reservation suddenly, but it was a little easier to stabilize. The first is the cleanliness of the room. I was very comfortable to spend a short time taking care to relax there. I am going to stay at the hotel where I'm traveling, at least at the end of the trip to lightly clean the washroom as a thank-you. I found that there are many lodgings that are busy and hard to reach, but the faucet area and drainage area are very clean and cleaned regularly. I am grateful that I did not feel the dustiness of the room and spent the same time in the hall. Thank you very much. I will come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-31

Twin Room

部屋の広さ、清潔さ、設備、雰囲気どれをとっても非常に満足いくものでした。 ビュッフェも他のホテルの物よりワンランク上な物を頂きました。 宿泊費から考えうる以上の物と時間を提供していただけたと感じます。 同伴者とチェックアウト前からまた... Read more 部屋の広さ、清潔さ、設備、雰囲気どれをとっても非常に満足いくものでした。 ビュッフェも他のホテルの物よりワンランク上な物を頂きました。 宿泊費から考えうる以上の物と時間を提供していただけたと感じます。 同伴者とチェックアウト前からまたここに来たい、絶対来ようと言う話になる程でした。 この度は有難うございました、また宜しくお願いします。

The room size, cleanliness, facilities and atmosphere were all very satisfying. The buffet was also upscale than the ones of other hotels. I feel that I was able to offer more things and time than I could think from the hotel expenses. I would like to come here again before my checkout with my companions, it was about to say that I would definitely come. Thank you very much for your time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-22

Twin Room

旅行の中継地として止まりましたが、滞在型ホテルですね。季節もよく、庭を散歩している宿泊客もいましたが、芽吹いたばかりの緑、山桜でしょうか濃いピンクの花等、時間があれば周辺を散策したかった。風呂3評価は、私の好みの泉質でない事、利用時間制限が... Read more 旅行の中継地として止まりましたが、滞在型ホテルですね。季節もよく、庭を散歩している宿泊客もいましたが、芽吹いたばかりの緑、山桜でしょうか濃いピンクの花等、時間があれば周辺を散策したかった。風呂3評価は、私の好みの泉質でない事、利用時間制限があった事によるものですので、特に問題があるわけではありません。部屋3は、隣の宿泊客に赤ちゃんがいたようで、鳴き声がちょっとうるさかったのが理由。泣くことが仕事と心得てはいますが、あのくらいの音量からすると壁がちょっと薄いのかもしれない。食事から帰ったら泣き止んでいたので全体としては支障はありません。その他の設備2は、朝のフロントはかなり熱くなるようです。スタッフの方もフロントにはおらず(呼び鈴ですぐに出てきてはくれますが)、対策を講じられれたほうがよいと思います。また、チェックイン時、駐車場から建物経由で直接フロントに行けたようですが、案内版等なく、遠まわりしました。会員制の施設のようで、会員は知ってて当然ということなのでしょうが、今回Reluxから予約出来ています。一見の客を受け入れるのであれば、今回は晴れていなので支障はありませんでしたが、建物経由でフロントまで行けることがわかるようにしたほうがよいと思います。

It stopped as a stopover for travel, but it is a stay-type hotel. The seasons were good, and there were guests who took a walk in the garden, but I wanted to take a walk around if there was time, such as green that just sprouted, or cherry blossoms or dark pink flowers. There is no particular problem because the bath 3 rating is due to the fact that it is not my favorite spring quality and that there is a usage time limit. Room 3 seems to have had a baby in the next guest, and the reason for the noise was a bit loud. I know that crying is a job, but from that volume the wall may be a bit thin. There is no problem as a whole because I stopped crying when I came back from a meal. Other facilities 2 seem to be quite hot in the morning reception. The staff are not at the front desk (it will come out at the doorbell right away) and I think it would be better if measures were taken. In addition, at check-in, it seems that I could go to the front desk directly from the parking lot via the building, but without a guide version, I went around. It seems like a member-based facility, and it is natural for members to know, but this time we can make a reservation from Relux. If you accept first-hand customers, this time it was fine and there was no hindrance, but I think it would be better to know that you can go to the reception via the building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-05

Twin Room

製氷機が 遠すぎ ビジネスホテルのいいバージョン系かなと… 悪くはないがビジネス的で 愛情面にかけているかな 子供を連れていきたいとは思わない 部屋のソファが清潔感にかける また行きたいなー 楽しかった〜 ... Read more 製氷機が 遠すぎ ビジネスホテルのいいバージョン系かなと… 悪くはないがビジネス的で 愛情面にかけているかな 子供を連れていきたいとは思わない 部屋のソファが清潔感にかける また行きたいなー 楽しかった〜 という言葉は出ないそうです。 多方面旅をした母の感想です。 ありがとうございました

Ice machine is too far away for a good version of a business hotel ... It is not bad But it is business and affections I do not want to take children I do not think that I want to take a child Room sofa goes cleanliness I want to go again I had fun ~ I heard that the word does not come out. It is the impression of my mother who traveled in many directions. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-20

Twin Room

娘と二人旅でした。 食事と共に、風呂もとても良かったです。心も体も温まり幸せな気持ちになりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a journey with my daughter. Together with meals, the bath was also very good. My heart and my body warmed up and I felt happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-31

Twin Room

とても良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 対応等は素晴らしいと思っております。

We had a very good time. We think that correspondence etc is wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-08

Twin Room

2度目の利用でしたが、やっぱり良かった〜。 また、伺いますのでよろしくお願いします。 ジャム工房のSさんへも宜しくお伝えください。

Although it was the second use, it was still good after all. In addition, I will ask, so thank you. Please also take good care of Mr. Sakurai of Jam Studio.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-30

Twin Room

全体的には良かったのですが、部屋から大浴場まで遠すぎて 朝風呂に行く気が萎えました。 次回宿泊の時は大浴場に近い部屋を選択できるのでしょうか? バイキングでは無理かも知れませんが、子供連れと大人の食事を分ける工夫などは?

Although it was good overall, I felt worse going to the morning bathing room from the room to the public bath too far. Is it possible to select a room close to the public bath during the next stay? It may be impossible with a buffet, but what about ingenuity to separate children's and adult meals?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-28

Japanese Western Style Room

フリードリンク付きのプランでしたが、レストランの係りの人に「フリードリンクは、あちらのコーヒーとか、ジュースです」と言われて、アルコールを別注文しました。食事が終わる時にレストランの受付の方がいらっしゃり、「すみませんでした。フリードリンク... Read more フリードリンク付きのプランでしたが、レストランの係りの人に「フリードリンクは、あちらのコーヒーとか、ジュースです」と言われて、アルコールを別注文しました。食事が終わる時にレストランの受付の方がいらっしゃり、「すみませんでした。フリードリンク付きのプランでしたので、料金はいただきません」と言われました。 客のプラン、情報はレストランや他の部門の方たちにも伝達して欲しいです。 又、4人で利用したのですが、フロントでお布団をセルフで敷くことを聞き忘れ、戸惑ってしまいました。 初めての利用は、難しくて大変ですね。

Although it was a plan with a free link, I was told to the person in charge of the restaurant that "Fried link is over there, coffee or juice", we ordered alcohol separately. When the meal ended, the receptionist of the restaurant arrived and said, "I'm sorry, I was dismissed that it was a plan with a free drink, so we will not charge you." We want customers' plans and information to be communicated to restaurants and other departments as well. Also, although we used it by four people, I forgot to ask about spreading the futon by the self at the front, I was puzzled. The first use is hard and tough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-17

Japanese Western Style Room

初めて利用させていただきました。緑に囲まれて素晴らしい環境で休日を過ごさせていただきました。初めてだけに駐車場の位置関係や宿泊施設の不案内に当初戸惑いました。フロントで施設内の見取図を示しながら案内していただき大変分かり易かったのですが、実... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。緑に囲まれて素晴らしい環境で休日を過ごさせていただきました。初めてだけに駐車場の位置関係や宿泊施設の不案内に当初戸惑いました。フロントで施設内の見取図を示しながら案内していただき大変分かり易かったのですが、実際の動きとは若干、柱や壁の位置関係でわかりづらいと感じました。通路から見えるところに小さな案内版(エレベーターとかトイレとか)があると助かります。朝の食事についても同じように、50センチ位の高さの小さなプレートでご飯とか味噌汁とか表示してあると、直前まで行かなくても確認できて助かります。全部は必要ないので主食になるようなものとかに表示があると助かります。

I used it for the first time. It was surrounded by greenery and we had a nice environment and we had a holiday. Initially I was puzzled initially at the location of the parking lot and lack of accommodation facilities for the first time. It was easy to understand by showing the sketch in the facility at the front desk, but it was very easy to understand, but I felt it difficult to understand the actual movement slightly due to the positional relationship of the pillars and walls. It is saved when there is a small guide plate (elevator or toilet) where you can see from the aisle. Similarly for morning meal, if you display rice or miso soup on a small plate about 50 centimeters high, you can confirm it even if you do not go until just before. It is saved when there is a display like stuff that becomes staple food because not all are necessary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-22

Japanese Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux