Now loading...0%

ホテルハーヴェスト南紀田辺 Hotel Harvest Nankitanabe

casual Resort
  • Wakayama > Shirahama ・ Nanbu ・ Tanabe

Review of Hotel Harvest Nankitanabe

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

33%

4

67%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Top Floor Family Room

15時チェックインですか14時頃到着したせいもあるかと思いますが部屋の掃除が終わったんで20分ぐらい早くお部屋に入れて頂き助かりました。晩御飯はSNSで調べて人気のお店に行ったんですがフロントの女性スタッフさんがオススメして頂いた1品もとっ... Read more 15時チェックインですか14時頃到着したせいもあるかと思いますが部屋の掃除が終わったんで20分ぐらい早くお部屋に入れて頂き助かりました。晩御飯はSNSで調べて人気のお店に行ったんですがフロントの女性スタッフさんがオススメして頂いた1品もとっても美味しかったです。

I think it might be due to check-in at 15:00 or arrived around 14:00, but the room was cleaned and it was saved 20 minutes early. I went to a popular shop after checking out SNS on SNS, but the dish recommended by the female staff at the front desk was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Western style room with 4 beds

とても対応よくて親切にしていただきました。 食事もバイキングでしたが、美味しかったです。

Very kind and helpful. The meal was also buffet but it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Twin Western style room

2度目になりますが、受付の人も感じよく、駐車場も多く、朝食も美味しい。お風呂も良い。また行きたいと思ってます。

It is the second time, but the receptionist is pleasant, there are many parking lots, and the breakfast is delicious. The bath is good too. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Top Floor Luxury Twin

サービスが充実していて、私達の記念の時に大変心地良く過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。当方の不備でしかありませんが、ご提供いただけたはずのサービスを後になってわかったこともあり、もっとご相談すれば、更に良かったです。というくらい... Read more サービスが充実していて、私達の記念の時に大変心地良く過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。当方の不備でしかありませんが、ご提供いただけたはずのサービスを後になってわかったこともあり、もっとご相談すれば、更に良かったです。というくらい、充実した時を過ごせる良いところです。ありがとうございました。

The service was excellent and I was able to spend a very pleasant time at our anniversary. Thank you very much. Although it is only my defect, I have found that I was able to offer the service that I was able to offer later, and if I consulted more, it was even better. It is a good place to spend a fulfilling time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Twin Western style room

夕食のフレンチ料理とても美味しいいただきました。女房は肉類が苦手なので事前に連絡していたら海老に変更されていました。献立表まで書き直していただいたのは初めての経験でした。ありがとうございました。

French food for dinner was very delicious. My wife was not good at meat, so I was changed to shrimp if I contacted in advance. It was my first experience to rewrite the menu. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Triple Western style room

部屋の電気に蜘蛛の巣がかなりありました。エアコンも暖房にできず不便でした。。

There was quite a spider's nest in the electricity of the room. Air conditioning was also inconvenient because it could not be heated. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Triple Western style room

とにかく部屋からの海の眺めが最高で、他は何でもいいというくらい素晴らしかったです。もちろんスタッフの方は親切、ベッドも寝心地が良く、部屋も広めでした。一点だけお願いしたいのは、外国からのお客様を連れて行く際はタトゥーは日本の入れ墨とは感覚が... Read more とにかく部屋からの海の眺めが最高で、他は何でもいいというくらい素晴らしかったです。もちろんスタッフの方は親切、ベッドも寝心地が良く、部屋も広めでした。一点だけお願いしたいのは、外国からのお客様を連れて行く際はタトゥーは日本の入れ墨とは感覚が違うので、大浴場が無条件全面禁止では会議を兼ねた観光旅行や、日本の名勝案内旅行では使えないので、是非ご一考いただきたいです。

Anyway the view of the ocean from the room was awesome and the others were as great as anything. Of course the staff was kind, the beds were comfortable and the rooms were also spacious. The only thing I would like to ask is that when you bring a customer from a foreign country, the tattoo has a different sense from the Japanese tattoo, so if the big public bath is unconditionally totally forbidden it is a sightseeing trip that also serves as a conference or a Japanese tour guide tour I can not use it, so I'd like to have a thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Twin Western style room

朝食の待ち時間を改善してください。

Please improve breakfast wait time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Top Floor Luxury Twin

美味しい食事を頂きありがとうございました。また機会があれば宿泊させて頂きたいです。残念な事が一点、部屋の扉を開けて騒いでいる韓国じん宿泊者がいらっしゃった事です。

Thank you for the delicious meal. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity. Unfortunately, there is one Korean guest staying at the door of the room and making noise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Twin Western style room

景色の良さに圧倒されました。 すごく良かったです。 また、追加の宿泊も快く受けていただき、嬉しかったです。

I was overwhelmed by the goodness of the scenery. It was so good. Also, I was glad that you received additional accommodations pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Twin Western style room

大浴場の床が滑りやすいことだけが難点でした。(90歳の年寄りが一緒でした。)その他は価格を含め満足でした。違う季節にも行きたいと思います。

It was a difficult point only that the floor of the public bathhouse was slippery. (The elderly at the age of 90 was together.) Others were satisfied including the price. I would like to go to a different season as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-18

Twin Western style room

のんびりできました。またお願いします。

I was relaxed. Please again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux