Now loading...0%

帝国ホテル 大阪 Imperial Hotel Osaka

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Imperial Hotel Osaka

Overall Rating(87 reviews)

4.6/5

5

75%

4

18%

3

5%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Superior Twin - Regular Floor (Non-Smoking)

私はいつものように満足いたしましたが、2点気になりましたのでお伝えください。 1) 主人が朝食の二階レストランで、英字新聞をお願いしたら、最初、スタッフの男性、つぎにコーヒーを注ぎに来た方、お二方とも”Yes,sir”と返事をして、結... Read more 私はいつものように満足いたしましたが、2点気になりましたのでお伝えください。 1) 主人が朝食の二階レストランで、英字新聞をお願いしたら、最初、スタッフの男性、つぎにコーヒーを注ぎに来た方、お二方とも”Yes,sir”と返事をして、結局新聞は持って来てはくださいませんでした。 結局コンシェルジュまで主人はとりにいきました。待っていた主人の気持ちを思うと悲しいです。 あと、朝食時にトースターが、大変時間がかかって、やり方がわからない方も多く、工夫の余地があると思います。 2) 駐車場からホテルに入るドアは、荷物があると大変通りにくいです。自動ドアに変えていただくか、どなたか開閉のサポートがあるべきかと思います。 他の点では、部屋も、ポーターの方も素晴らしいと思います。SNSでは日本を代表するホテルとお友達に話します。 よろしくおねがい致します。

私はいつものように満足いたしましたが、2点気になりましたのでお伝えください。 1) 主人が朝食の二階レストランで、英字新聞をお願いしたら、最初、スタッフの男性、つぎにコーヒーを注ぎに来た方、お二方とも”Yes,sir”と返事をして、結局新聞は持って来てはくださいませんでした。 結局コンシェルジュまで主人はとりにいきました。待っていた主人の気持ちを思うと悲しいです。 あと、朝食時にトースターが、大変時間がかかって、やり方がわからない方も多く、工夫の余地があると思います。 2) 駐車場からホテルに入るドアは、荷物があると大変通りにくいです。自動ドアに変えていただくか、どなたか開閉のサポートがあるべきかと思います。 他の点では、部屋も、ポーターの方も素晴らしいと思います。SNSでは日本を代表するホテルとお友達に話します。 よろしくおねがい致します。

Mr./Ms. T.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-01

Superior Double - Regular Floor

Thank you so much for your hospitality regarding my birthday. My husband and I could have a fantastic night at your roo... Read more Thank you so much for your hospitality regarding my birthday. My husband and I could have a fantastic night at your room. Room service was great!

Thank you so much for your hospitality regarding my birthday. My husband and I could have a fantastic night at your room. Room service was great!

Mr./Ms. Y.L(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Standard Double - Regular Floor

It takes too much time to dry the hair with the hair dryer attached in the bathroom.

It takes too much time to dry the hair with the hair dryer attached in the bathroom.

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-30

Standard Double - Regular Floor

初めて利用させていただきました。丁寧な対応、細やかな心使い、気持ちの良い空間、素敵な思い出を作ってくださいました。ありがとうございました。

初めて利用させていただきました。丁寧な対応、細やかな心使い、気持ちの良い空間、素敵な思い出を作ってくださいました。ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. Y.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Superior Twin - Regular Floor (Non-Smoking)

結婚記念の宿泊と事前に伝えたところ、アップグレードして頂き、スイーツもサービスして頂いて、とっても素敵な記念になりました。 朝食を食べ終えてホテルの周りを散歩しようと、入り口で娘が靴紐を結び直しているとき、検温の為にいたスタッフの方が、わ... Read more 結婚記念の宿泊と事前に伝えたところ、アップグレードして頂き、スイーツもサービスして頂いて、とっても素敵な記念になりました。 朝食を食べ終えてホテルの周りを散歩しようと、入り口で娘が靴紐を結び直しているとき、検温の為にいたスタッフの方が、わざわざイスを持って来てくれたのには本当に感激しました。 日本で宿泊したホテルでは最上級なおもてなしと、気配りなど本当に満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

When I told them in advance that they would be staying for their wedding anniversary, they upgraded and served the sweets, which was a wonderful memorial. When my daughter was re-tying her shoelaces at the entrance to take a walk around the hotel after eating breakfast, I was really impressed that the staff who was there for the temperature measurement brought me a chair. Did. At the hotel I stayed in Japan, I was really satisfied with the highest level of hospitality and attentiveness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Standard Double - Regular Floor

お風呂が非常にきれい、洗面も大きく使いやすかった。 アメニティーも充実しておりとても良かったです。

The bath was very clean and the washbasin was large and easy to use. Amenity was substantial and was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-14

Deluxe Twin - Imperial Floor (Non-Smoking)

朝ご飯の和食を楽しみに行ったので とても残念でした。 備品で フェイスパックや ヘアオイルなどが あればいいなと 思いました。 ベッドはとても満足しました。

I was very disappointed because I went to enjoy Japanese food for breakfast. I wish I had a face pack and hair oil as equipment. The bed was very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Superior Double - Imperial Floor(Non-smoking)

2泊利用で1泊目の朝食はカフェカーベルを利用したのですが、席を案内された際にテーブルが汚れておりました。忙しい中だったので『まぁ仕方ない事だ、後で拭いてくれるだろう』と思っておりましたらそのままのテーブルにコップを置かれてメニューの話を初め... Read more 2泊利用で1泊目の朝食はカフェカーベルを利用したのですが、席を案内された際にテーブルが汚れておりました。忙しい中だったので『まぁ仕方ない事だ、後で拭いてくれるだろう』と思っておりましたらそのままのテーブルにコップを置かれてメニューの話を初められたので、さすがに「すいません、テーブル拭いてもらえますか?」と言ったらコップこ置いた半分だけ拭いてどっかに行ってしまいました…。色々なテーブルを見ると全体を拭いて消毒もしている様でした。コロナウィルス対策とか言っているわりにはちとびっくりしました。 2日目にコーヒーの容器は一度も利用していないのに水滴がついていてフロントに連絡するとすぐに取り替えていただき素早い対策、またチェックアウトの際にも気遣っていただき感謝いたします。 ものすごく快適で楽しい旅ができました。 旅行へ行く際はまた帝国ホテルさんを利用したいと思います。

I used the cafe carbell for breakfast for the first night for two nights, but the table was dirty when I was guided to the seat. Since I was busy, I thought, "Well, it can't be helped, I'll wipe it off later." I put a cup on the table and started talking about the menu, so I'm sorry, the table. When I asked, "Can you wipe it?", I wiped only half of the cup and went somewhere ... Looking at various tables, it seemed that the whole table was wiped and disinfected. I was surprised at the fact that it was a countermeasure against coronavirus. On the second day, even though I have never used the coffee container, there are water droplets on it, so I would like to thank you for taking quick measures and taking care when checking out as soon as you contact the front desk. I had a very comfortable and enjoyable trip. I would like to use the Imperial Hotel again when I go on a trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Superior Double - Regular Floor

初めて利用しましたがスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応も良く、部屋も清潔に保たれていました。 ルームサービスも速やかに運んでくれました。 素晴らしかったです。 又 利用したいと思います。

We used for the first time, but polite correspondence of the staff people was good, too, and room was kept clean. He / she carried room service promptly. It was great. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Superior Twin - Regular Floor (Non-Smoking)

最初から最後まで丁寧に対応して頂きました。ありがとうございました。 一つだけドライヤーがもう少し乾きやすいのにして頂けると助かります。 でもそれ以外は全部素晴らしかったです。また予約しようと思います。

We had you respond carefully from the beginning to the end. Thank you very much. It would be helpful if only one dryer could be a little easier to dry. But everything else was great. I will make a reservation again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Standard Double - Regular Floor

大阪に行く予定ができたので折角泊まるなら帝国ホテルに泊まりたいと思い宿泊しました。 朝食の、和食なだ万をとても楽しみにしていましたが、ご飯の炊き方も美味しくなく、鮭も表面がゴムのように硬くなっておりがっかりしました。 2日目は洋食バイキ... Read more 大阪に行く予定ができたので折角泊まるなら帝国ホテルに泊まりたいと思い宿泊しました。 朝食の、和食なだ万をとても楽しみにしていましたが、ご飯の炊き方も美味しくなく、鮭も表面がゴムのように硬くなっておりがっかりしました。 2日目は洋食バイキングにしましたが、こちらの方が美味しかったです。 部屋は広く景色もよく綺麗でした。 ただ、加湿器、化粧水などのアメニティが置いていなかったのが残念に感じました。 後で調べたら電話で頼まないといけないシステムのようでした。 フロントや駐車場はスムーズでとても良かったです。 夜間の出入りは自由出口がなくスタッフの方に開けていただくシステムになっていて面倒でした。 セキュリティーとして考えればきちんとしているなと思います。

As I was able to go to Osaka, I stayed at the Imperial Hotel if I stayed there. I was very much looking forward to the Japanese nadaman for breakfast, but the way I cooked the rice was not good, and the salmon had a hard surface like rubber and I was disappointed. On the second day, I made a Western buffet, but this one was more delicious. The room was spacious and beautiful. However, I felt sorry that amenities such as humidifier and lotion were not placed. It looked like a system that I had to ask on the phone if I checked later. The front and parking were smooth and very good. There was no free exit and the system was open to the staff at night, so it was troublesome. I think that it is neat when considered as security.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Superior Twin - Regular Floor (Non-Smoking)

スタッフの方の対応がとてもよく心地よく滞在できました。 来年、姪の結婚式でまたお世話になります。

The staff was very friendly and comfortable. Next year, I'll be taking care of you again at my wedding ceremony.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Standard Twin - Regular Floor(Non-smoking)

部屋がゆったりとしていて、寛ぐことができました。特にお風呂は洗い場があり、湯船のお湯もすぐに入り、シャワーの出も良くとてもリラックス出来ました。 朝食は大変美味しくいただきました。さすが帝国ホテルさんですね。 シャトルバスの本数が多く... Read more 部屋がゆったりとしていて、寛ぐことができました。特にお風呂は洗い場があり、湯船のお湯もすぐに入り、シャワーの出も良くとてもリラックス出来ました。 朝食は大変美味しくいただきました。さすが帝国ホテルさんですね。 シャトルバスの本数が多く、アクセスが良いと思います。

The room was spacious and I was able to relax. In particular, the bath had a washing area, the hot water from the bathtub was immediately accessible, and the shower was very relaxing. The breakfast was very delicious. As expected, it is Imperial Hotel. There are many shuttle buses and I think the access is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Deluxe Twin - Imperial Floor (Non-Smoking)

天候が台風であいにくでしたが、 お部屋がとても快適で、のんびり過ごすことができてよかったです。 窓からの景色も二方向に広がり、気持ちがのびのびしました。 花月の予約も親切に相談にのって下さったり(結局は満席でしたが・・・)距離感が... Read more 天候が台風であいにくでしたが、 お部屋がとても快適で、のんびり過ごすことができてよかったです。 窓からの景色も二方向に広がり、気持ちがのびのびしました。 花月の予約も親切に相談にのって下さったり(結局は満席でしたが・・・)距離感が程よいサービスでした。 駅から少し離れていますがその分静かでよかったです。 また利用できたらと思います。 桜の季節など最高でしょうね・・・

The weather was a typhoon, The room was very comfortable and it was nice to be able to relax. The scenery from the window spreads in two directions, and the feeling spreads. Reservation of Kagetsu was kindly consulted (after all, it was full) but the sense of distance was moderate. It was a little away from the station but it was nice and quiet. I hope I can use it again. The cherry blossom season is the best ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Standard Double - Regular Floor

平日3泊と土日に一泊しました。平日は2歳の孫と一緒でしたので、落ち着いて泊まれるところを探して こちらのホテルを予約させて頂きました。 何不自由なく過ごせて大変ありがたかったです。 土曜日は遠くでしたが花火も見ることが出来、とてもよかっ... Read more 平日3泊と土日に一泊しました。平日は2歳の孫と一緒でしたので、落ち着いて泊まれるところを探して こちらのホテルを予約させて頂きました。 何不自由なく過ごせて大変ありがたかったです。 土曜日は遠くでしたが花火も見ることが出来、とてもよかったです。

We stayed 3 nights on weekdays and 1 night on Saturdays and Sundays. On weekdays I was with my 2 year old grandson, so I booked this hotel looking for a place to stay calm. I was very grateful to be able to spend it without any inconvenience. Although it was far away on Saturday, I could see fireworks and it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Standard Twin - Regular Floor(Non-smoking)

お部屋のベッドの絵画に手形が付いていたり、お風呂場の体重計に埃がかなり付いていたり、正直驚きました。 接客がとても良かっただけに残念でした。

To be honest, I was surprised that there was a bill on the painting on the bed in the room and a lot of dust on the bathroom scale. I was disappointed because the customer service was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Standard Double - Regular Floor

節目の誕生日と会社の福利厚生で少しお安く泊まれる機会があり、夫からも「ゆっくりしておいで」と快く言ってもらったので、一度泊まってみたかった帝国ホテル大阪を予約しました。 チェックイン時にレギュラーフロア喫煙部屋で予約していましたが禁煙部屋... Read more 節目の誕生日と会社の福利厚生で少しお安く泊まれる機会があり、夫からも「ゆっくりしておいで」と快く言ってもらったので、一度泊まってみたかった帝国ホテル大阪を予約しました。 チェックイン時にレギュラーフロア喫煙部屋で予約していましたが禁煙部屋での予約と言われ一瞬時が止まりましたが、予約完了ページを見せた後のフォローは早かったです。 このお陰なのかグレードアップでインペリアルフロア最上階での宿泊となりました。 予約時に誕生日なのでケーキを食べるために食器をお借り出来ないかと問い合わせると、ちゃんと準備して下さってたようで最初の間違ってた部屋?からダッシュで持ってきて下さいました。 あと「お誕生日おめでとうございます」の言葉とともにお菓子のプレゼントを頂いたのはとても嬉しかったです。 部屋は広々としていて過ごしやすく、特にベッドがずっと寝ていたい!と思ったぐらい硬さ広さ全て良かったです。 夕食はルームサービスでコース料理を頂きましたが、どの料理も美味しかったです。 酒好きなので食前にオールドインペリアルバーに、食後にはレインボーラウンジに伺いました。 インペリアルバーでは時間が早かったのもあり利用客も少なかったのでバーテンダーの方が色々と話しかけて下さりとても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 お若い方でしたがこちらの話に合わせて頂いてとても素敵な方でした。 ラウンジでは1人ではありましたが窓際の景色の良い席に案内して頂き、ゆったりした気分を満喫出来ました。 ドライフルーツを頼んだのですがこれがとても美味しく、実はレーズンは苦手ですがおかわりが欲しいぐらいのお味でした。 もしショップで販売していたら買って帰りたかったです。 朝食はカフェクベールでブフェを。 種類は多くはないですが全てが良いお味で、お恥ずかしいですが食べ過ぎてしまいました。 チェックアウトまでゆったりとした時間を過ごす事も出来て、本当に素晴らしい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 到着してから帰るまでに携わった全ての従業員の方達皆さんが気持ちの良い接客で、同業ではないですが接客業をしている私にとって良い勉強になりました。 本当に利用して良かったです。 また利用させて下さい。 ありがとうございました。

I had a chance to stay a little cheap on the birthday of the milestone and the welfare program of the company, and my husband also told me to say "Let me go slowly" so I booked the Imperial Hotel Osaka which I wanted to stay once. We reserved in the regular floor smoking room at the time of check-in, but it was said that it was reserved in a non-smoking room and it stopped for a moment, but it was quick to follow after showing the reservation completion page. Thanks to this upgrade, I stayed at the top floor of the Imperial floor. When I made a reservation, I asked if I could borrow the dishes to eat the cake because I was on my birthday, and I was properly prepared and the first wrong room? I brought it with dash. I was very happy to receive a candy present with the words "Happy Birthday". The room is spacious and easy to spend, especially the bed wants to sleep all the time! The hardness area was all good as I thought. For dinner I had a course service with room service, but all the dishes were delicious. I went to the Old Imperial Bar before meals, and I went to the Rainbow Lounge after meals because I liked to drink. At the Imperial Bar, the time was so early and there were few customers, so the bartenders had a lot of talk and a lot of fun. It was a young person, but it was a very nice person to have it fit to this story. Although I was alone in the lounge, I was guided to a seat with a scenic view by the window, and I was able to enjoy a relaxed feeling. I asked for dried fruit, but this is very delicious. Actually, I was not good at raisins, but it was a taste that I would like to have another meal. I wanted to buy it back if it was sold at the shop. Breakfast is Bufe at Cafe Kevale. There aren't many varieties, but all tastes good, embarrassing but ate too much. I was able to spend some relaxing time until checkout, and I was able to spend a really great time. All the employees who worked from the arrival until the return home are pleasant customers, not a part-time job, but it has been a good study for me who is serving customers. It was really good to use. Please let me use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Superior Twin - Regular Floor

ネームイメージでなかなか敷居が高くて躊躇してましたが、初・帝国ホテルチャレンジでした。 眺望の良いお部屋で、のんびり過ごせました。 夕刻の屋形船、朝のボートの練習風景は、非日常ののんびり感です。 ホテル選びに、ルームサービスを重視して... Read more ネームイメージでなかなか敷居が高くて躊躇してましたが、初・帝国ホテルチャレンジでした。 眺望の良いお部屋で、のんびり過ごせました。 夕刻の屋形船、朝のボートの練習風景は、非日常ののんびり感です。 ホテル選びに、ルームサービスを重視しているのですが、まだ数少ないですが、今までに泊まったホテルの中で今のところ1番です。 届いてガッカリする事もあるホテルが有る中、温かい物・冷たい物、それぞれが満足でした。 特に朝食のジュースの仕掛には、感心しました。 夜と朝、同じスタッフさんが対応してくださったのですが、その男性の所作が素晴らしいです。 帰りのタクシーで、天神祭のお話を聞きました。 なかなか予約は難しそうですが、あの部屋からの花火は素敵な時間が想像できます。 いつかは花火の日に泊まりたいですね。

The threshold was quite high in the name image, and it was the first imperial hotel challenge. In a room with a good view, I was able to spend leisurely. The evening houseboats and the morning boat practice are unusually relaxing. We chose room service in order to choose a hotel, but there are still a few, but it is the number 1 of the hotels we have stayed so far. While there was a hotel that arrived and was disappointed, warm and cold things were satisfied. I was particularly impressed by the way the breakfast juice was made. The same staff responded at night and in the morning, but the male's work is wonderful. In the taxi back home, I heard about Tenjin Festival. It seems quite difficult to make a reservation, but the fireworks from that room can be imagined a wonderful time. I would like to stay someday on a fireworks day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

【Regular Floor】Hotel's Choice

私の高い高い期待を毎回軽々超えてくださる皆さまには感謝しかありません 本当にありがとうございます!

I am grateful to everyone who casually exceeds my high expectations thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Superior Double - Regular Floor

二回目の宿泊でしたが、お部屋をアップグレートして頂きまして、とても良い旅の思い出に なりました。大阪の夜を満喫する為の相談に、親切に教えて頂いたり、タクシーまで見送りまでしていただいて、本当に至れり尽くせりのサービスで、ありがたかったです... Read more 二回目の宿泊でしたが、お部屋をアップグレートして頂きまして、とても良い旅の思い出に なりました。大阪の夜を満喫する為の相談に、親切に教えて頂いたり、タクシーまで見送りまでしていただいて、本当に至れり尽くせりのサービスで、ありがたかったです。また、大阪に行く時は、必ず帝国ホテル大阪に泊まりたいと思います。

It was the second time staying, but the room was upgraded and it became a memory of a very good trip. Thank you very much for your kindness in the consultation to enjoy the night in Osaka, and kindly let me take a taxi, so I really appreciate the service. Also, when I go to Osaka, I always want to stay at Imperial Hotel Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Superior Double - Regular Floor (Non-Smoking)

世界一の名ホテル さすが帝国ホテルです いつもありがとうございます 今回の滞在では、G20開催の関係か ホテル周辺によく警察官を見かけました G20中は普段とは異なる対応が必要になると思いますが 是非世界中のVIPに... Read more 世界一の名ホテル さすが帝国ホテルです いつもありがとうございます 今回の滞在では、G20開催の関係か ホテル周辺によく警察官を見かけました G20中は普段とは異なる対応が必要になると思いますが 是非世界中のVIPにも最高の帝国ホテルを満喫させてあげて下さい G20開催中の接遇の成功を心の底から祈願致します

The best hotel in the world It is an Imperial Hotel I am always grateful for your help In this stay, is it the relationship of G20 holding? I often saw a police officer around the hotel We think that correspondence different from usual will be necessary during G20, Please make sure you enjoy the best empire hotel to VIPs all over the world I pray for the success of the treatment during G20 from the bottom of my heart

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Standard Double - Regular Floor

全体的に満足度は高いです。 駐車場とフロントの経路が分かりづらかったと思います。

Overall satisfaction is high. I think that the route of the parking lot and the front was hard to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.a(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Superior Double - Imperial Floor(Non-smoking)

今回結婚35周年記念で、初めて宿泊させて頂きました。到着後すぐにフロントの方から、おめでとうございますとの御言葉。更にアップグレードして頂き案内されたお部屋のテーブルにも、温かいメッセージが添えられてありました。なんとも素晴らしいお心遣いに... Read more 今回結婚35周年記念で、初めて宿泊させて頂きました。到着後すぐにフロントの方から、おめでとうございますとの御言葉。更にアップグレードして頂き案内されたお部屋のテーブルにも、温かいメッセージが添えられてありました。なんとも素晴らしいお心遣いに主人と感動いたしました。スタッフの方々も皆さん笑顔で挨拶してくださり、気持ちが大変穏やかになりました。夕食は最上階のなだ万で最高のお料理。そして素晴らしい夜景。今までで一番幸せな記念日を過ごせたこと、心より感謝致します。また次も迷わず寄せて頂きます。本当にありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time in commemoration of the 35th anniversary of marriage this time. Soon after arriving from the front, words of congratulations. There was also a warm message on the table in the room that was upgraded and you were informed. I was impressed with my master for the wonderful care. The staff members also greeted you with a smile and the feeling became very calm. Dinner is the best food on the top floor. And a wonderful night view. Thank you so much for having the happiest anniversary ever. Also please come next time without hesitation. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-28

ディナー中に体調が悪くなり 迅速な対応をして頂き誠に感謝しております。 夫婦共々ディナーを大変楽しみにしていたのですが‥ 必ず近いうちに利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I feel sick during dinner Thank you for your quick response. Both couples were looking forward to the dinner very much .. I will definitely use it in the near future. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Superior Double - Imperial Floor(Non-smoking)

この度は本当にお世話になりました。 帝国ホテル様のお陰で最高の入籍記念日になりました。お心遣いに感謝申し上げます。 最高のおもてなしをありがとうございました。

This time was really indebted. It became the best registration anniversary thanks to Imperial Hotel. Thank you for your consideration. Thank you for the great hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Superior Twin - Regular Floor (Non-Smoking)

義理の父母を連れて、母の育った近くということもあり今回二度目の宿泊でした。 部屋もアップグレードしてもらい眺めの素晴らしい部屋に。 落ち着いた雰囲気で連泊にはとても良い選択になりました。 唯一、申し込み時に父母と同じフロアを希望だ... Read more 義理の父母を連れて、母の育った近くということもあり今回二度目の宿泊でした。 部屋もアップグレードしてもらい眺めの素晴らしい部屋に。 落ち着いた雰囲気で連泊にはとても良い選択になりました。 唯一、申し込み時に父母と同じフロアを希望だったり、私達だけは喫煙部屋を希望していたのですが、チェックイン時にはそれが出来ていませんでした。その場ですぐに対応していただいたので問題ありませんでしたが、違うフロアになってしまい多少不便さを感じました。

It was my second time staying with my mother in law with my mother in law. We have room upgrade, too and are wonderful room of view. The calm atmosphere made it a very good choice for a long stay. Only when I applied for the same floor as my parents, we only wanted a smoking room, but at check-in it was not possible. There was no problem as I was asked to respond immediately on the spot, but I felt a little inconvenience because it was on a different floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Superior Double - Regular Floor (Non-Smoking)

桜を楽しみにしてましたが、かなり散ってました… が、 「帝国ホテルの力で桜が散るのをこの状態で食い止めました!」 という冗談で笑わせてくれたベルパーソンの佐藤さんには感謝です。 馴染みのスタッフさんが残念ながら退職された様で... Read more 桜を楽しみにしてましたが、かなり散ってました… が、 「帝国ホテルの力で桜が散るのをこの状態で食い止めました!」 という冗談で笑わせてくれたベルパーソンの佐藤さんには感謝です。 馴染みのスタッフさんが残念ながら退職された様ですが、逆にたくさんの新人さんが入社されており新しい出会いに感謝です。 平成最後の宿泊も楽しめました、令和でもよろしくお願いします!!

I was looking forward to the cherry blossoms, but it was quite scattered ... But, "We stopped the fall of cherry blossoms by the power of Imperial Hotel in this state!" I am grateful to Mr. Sato of Bell Person who made me laugh at the joke. The familiar staff seems to have been retired unfortunately, but on the contrary many newcomers have joined the company and I appreciate the new encounter. I enjoyed the last stay of the Heisei period, thank you even in the case of peace! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

【Regular Floor】Connecting Room (Twin 2 rooms)

見かけたらすぐに挨拶して下さったり、少し立ち止まっていたらお声をかけて頂いたりと、目が行き届いていて、とても気持ちよく快適に過ごすことが出来ました。また大阪までのシャトルバスの本数も多く、助かりました。ホテルの朝食に出されていたパンが美味し... Read more 見かけたらすぐに挨拶して下さったり、少し立ち止まっていたらお声をかけて頂いたりと、目が行き届いていて、とても気持ちよく快適に過ごすことが出来ました。また大阪までのシャトルバスの本数も多く、助かりました。ホテルの朝食に出されていたパンが美味しかったので買って帰りましたが、他の種類も大変美味しかったです。今回はコネクトルームのお部屋でしたが、隣同士の壁をくり抜いた扉ではなく、一つの玄関から入ると中に2枚の扉があり、部屋が分かれているタイプでした。とても静かで落ち着いた雰囲気が良かったです。

When I saw it, I greeted immediately, and when I stopped for a while I was able to spend a lot of time saying that I could hear your voice, I was able to spend comfortably very comfortably. I also had a lot of shuttle buses to Osaka and it was saved. The bread that was served for breakfast at the hotel was delicious, so I bought it, but the other kinds were very delicious. This time it was a room of a connected room, but it was not a door that hollowed out the walls next to each other, but when entering from one entrance there were two doors inside and the type was divided into rooms. Very quiet and relaxing atmosphere was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

【Regular Floor】Hotel's Choice

素晴らしい接客でした。次の大阪滞在時には、ゆっくり滞在したいと思います。有難う御座いました。

It was a wonderful customer service. I would like to stay slowly at the next Osaka stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Superior Double - Regular Floor (Non-Smoking)

非常に気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございます。今後ともよろしくお願いします。

It was very pleasant. Thank you very much. I look forward to working with you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Imperial Hotel Osaka

Address

8-50, Temmabashi 1-Chome, Kita-ku, Osaka 530-0042, Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

381 room(s)

Welcome to Relux