Now loading...0%

茜彩庵 山水 Sensaian Sansui

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Fujioka ・ Tomioka

Review of Sensaian Sansui

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.8/5

5

76%

4

24%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Miyama

とにかく食事が美味しかったです。 今回は1人でしたが、次は家族で訪れたいと思います。

Anyway, the food was delicious. I was alone this time, but next time I would like to visit with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Senriko

神流湖の1番良いロケーションでのこだわりも感じ、お料理もとても美味しかったです。また、さり気ない気配りがとても心地良かったです。

I felt the commitment at the best location of Kanryu Lake and the food was very good. In addition, casual care was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Akaneyae

2度目の半露天風呂付きのお部屋でした。景色が最高で梅雨の曇り空でさえ、山も湖も真っ白い霞みに覆われて美しかったです。 夕食後に近くの川に連れて行ってくださいました。初めて見るたくさんの蛍はとても幻想的で素晴らしかったです。帰り道に遭遇した... Read more 2度目の半露天風呂付きのお部屋でした。景色が最高で梅雨の曇り空でさえ、山も湖も真っ白い霞みに覆われて美しかったです。 夕食後に近くの川に連れて行ってくださいました。初めて見るたくさんの蛍はとても幻想的で素晴らしかったです。帰り道に遭遇した2頭の小鹿にも驚きました! お食事も前回同様とても美味しくて大満足です。 誰にも教えたくないくらい、とてもいいお宿です。また必ず再訪いたします。

It was a room with a semi-open-air bath for the second time. The scenery was wonderful, and even the cloudy sky in the rainy season, the mountains and the lake were beautifully covered with a white haze. After dinner we took me to a nearby river. The many fireflies we saw for the first time were so fantastic and wonderful. I was also surprised by the two deer who encountered the way back! The meal is also very delicious and very satisfying as well as last time. It is a very good hotel, as I do not want to teach anyone. I will always visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Miyama

この度は、本当にお世話になりました。 食事は、旬の食材で一品一品とても丁寧に作られていて、味付けもボリュームも大満足でした。アニバーサリープランのお酒も、ケーキも翌日までしっとりしていて、美味しく頂きました。 部屋から見える風景は、... Read more この度は、本当にお世話になりました。 食事は、旬の食材で一品一品とても丁寧に作られていて、味付けもボリュームも大満足でした。アニバーサリープランのお酒も、ケーキも翌日までしっとりしていて、美味しく頂きました。 部屋から見える風景は、水面に鏡のように写った山と空が本当にきれいでした。夜は天気がよくなく星空は見れませんでしたが、多くの蛍が見れて感動しましたし、翌朝の霧の幻想的な風景もまた素敵でした。 暖かく迎えてくださった女将さん、ご主人、従業員の皆様。素敵な時間をありがとうございます。 誕生日のお祝いとして、とても喜んでもらえました。 次回は星空を見に、また伺いたいと思っておりますの。くれぐれもお体に気をつけて元気にお過ごしください。 また宿を訪れお会い出来る事を楽しみにしております。

Thank you very much for your time. The food was made with seasonal ingredients and was very carefully prepared, and the seasoning and volume were very satisfying. The liquor for the anniversary plan and the cake were moist until the next day and they were delicious. The scenery seen from the room was really beautiful with the mirror and mountains on the surface of the water and the sky. The weather was not good at night and I could not see the starry sky, but I was moved to see many fireflies, and the fantastic scenery of the fog the next morning was also wonderful. The lady who welcomed me warmly, my husband and employees. Thank you for the wonderful time. I was very pleased as a birthday celebration. I would like to see you again next time to see the starry sky. Please pay attention to your health and stay well. I am looking forward to seeing you again at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Kotemari

とても静かな場所で食事もとってもおいしかったです。 又寄らせていただきます。 夜の星がとっても綺麗でした。

It was a very quiet place and the food was very good too. We will be back again. The night star was very beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Akaneyae

茜彩庵山水で、家族3人とも素晴らしい思い出ができました。 ご主人と女将さんもとても親切な方です。出初の日に、記念写真を撮っていただいた上、その写真でカレンダーを製作していただきました。 料理も美味しかったです!本当に心を込めて作られたも... Read more 茜彩庵山水で、家族3人とも素晴らしい思い出ができました。 ご主人と女将さんもとても親切な方です。出初の日に、記念写真を撮っていただいた上、その写真でカレンダーを製作していただきました。 料理も美味しかったです!本当に心を込めて作られたものと味わいました。 再びご主人と女将さんにお礼を申し上げたいです! 素敵な宿でした。 ありがとう!

In AkaneAyaan Sansui, with three families were able wonderful memories. My husband and daughter are also very kind. On my first day, I took a commemorative photo and made a calendar with that photo. The food was delicious too! I tasted something that was made with all my heart. I would like to thank my husband and daughter again! It was a nice hotel. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Miyama

貸切風呂の温度がぬるかった点と、温泉でない点がマイナス評価。 食事は、山の幸である為、食材自体がチープなのに対して、調理と味付けが上手であり、一品一品が大変美味しい料理でした。

The point where the temperature of the private bath was warm and the point that it was not a hot spring were negatively evaluated. Because the food is a mountain, the food itself is cheap, but the cooking and seasoning are good, and the dish is a very delicious dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Akaneyae

半露天風呂付きのお部屋に1泊しました。景色もお部屋も素晴らしかったです。皆さんの口コミにあるようにお食事もたいへん美味しく、主人は「温泉宿でも袋に入った海苔だのできあいの納豆だのを朝食に出してくるところもあるのに、どこも手を抜いてないのは素... Read more 半露天風呂付きのお部屋に1泊しました。景色もお部屋も素晴らしかったです。皆さんの口コミにあるようにお食事もたいへん美味しく、主人は「温泉宿でも袋に入った海苔だのできあいの納豆だのを朝食に出してくるところもあるのに、どこも手を抜いてないのは素晴らしい」と感嘆していました。 夏が来るまでには必ずまたお伺いします。何度でも行きたい素晴らしいお宿です。

We stayed in a room with semi open-air bath. The scenery and the rooms were also wonderful. The food is very delicious as well as everyone's word of mouth, the master said, "There is a place where breakfast is served as natto from the baggage that we entered in the bag even at hot spring inn, but we are not pulling out anywhere. It was wonderful. " I will call on you again before summer comes. It is a wonderful inn which I want to visit again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Miyama

色々と気を使って頂いて嬉しかったです。静かなひと時を過ごせました。

It was a pleasure to get in touch with various things. I had a quiet moment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Senriko

このたびは、お世話になりました。とても素敵なお宿でした。 特に、ご飯がとてもおいしかったです。上品なお料理でありながら、地元の食材や、郷土料理も取り混ぜてあり、幅広い味を楽しめました。メニューは月替わりとのこと、他のメニューも非常に気にな... Read more このたびは、お世話になりました。とても素敵なお宿でした。 特に、ご飯がとてもおいしかったです。上品なお料理でありながら、地元の食材や、郷土料理も取り混ぜてあり、幅広い味を楽しめました。メニューは月替わりとのこと、他のメニューも非常に気になります。 お部屋からの神流湖の眺めも、刻々と雰囲気が変わり良かったです。チェックアウト時には、神流湖をバックに写真撮影して頂きましてありがとうございました。思い出に残る写真となりました。 とてもリフレッシュできました。また伺います。

Thank you for taking care of me. It was a very nice accommodation. Especially, the meal was very tasty. While being an elegant cuisine, local ingredients and local cuisine were also mixed and enjoyed a wide range of flavors. I think that menu is monthly change, other menus are also very worrisome. The view of the lake of the lake from the room was also good as the atmosphere changed from moment to moment. Thank you for taking a picture with the back of Shinto lake at the checkout time. It was a memorable photograph. I was able to refresh very much. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Kotemari

先日はお世話になり有り難うございました! お宿に着いてすぐにいただいた奥様手作りのふわふわのチーズケーキ。 目の前に広がる静かな湖面を眺めながら夕食前の貸し切り風呂。 疲れが一気に吹き飛びました。 夕食は地元の食材をふんだん... Read more 先日はお世話になり有り難うございました! お宿に着いてすぐにいただいた奥様手作りのふわふわのチーズケーキ。 目の前に広がる静かな湖面を眺めながら夕食前の貸し切り風呂。 疲れが一気に吹き飛びました。 夕食は地元の食材をふんだんに使った季節の一皿一皿で、ご主人のお人柄が感じられる優しいお味にお腹も心も満たされました。 夜21時前に寝落ちしてしまい、明け方前に目を覚まして外の景色を見上げてびっくり! 周りに明かりがなく真っ暗で、プラネタリウムのような星空が広がっていました。 帰りがけにご主人が記念写真を撮ってカレンダーにしてすぐに渡して下さり感激しました。 お部屋に飾り、また違う季節に行きたいなぁと眺めています。 この度は有り難うございました。 またお伺いいたしますね。

Thank you very much for taking care of me the other day! His wife 's handmade fluffy cheese cake arrived immediately at the hotel. A private bath before dinner while watching the quiet lake surface spreading in front of you. Tiredness blew away at once. Dinner was a dish of the season when we used local ingredients abundantly, and the stomach and heart were satisfied with the gentle taste that the husband's personality was felt. I fell asleep before 21:00, I woke up before dawn and I was surprised to see the scenery outside! There was no light around, it was dark, and a starry sky like a planetarium was spreading. On the way back, my husband took a commemorative photo and gave me a calendar and I was deeply moved. I decorate the room and wish to go to another season again. Thank you very much for this time. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Akaneyae

a very nice ryokan located beside the lake. It has very good scenic view, particularly during sunset. Although the int... Read more a very nice ryokan located beside the lake. It has very good scenic view, particularly during sunset. Although the interior is not very modern, there are a lot of fine details, such as decorative small items. The Dinner and breakfast are delicious with emphasis of local ingredients and local style of cooking. The local pork and beef are the highlights. The staff were friendly and fun. Though they are not very good at English, they made our stay such a delight.

a very nice ryokan located beside the lake. It has very good scenic view, particularly during sunset. Although the interior is not very modern, there are a lot of fine details, such as decorative small items. The Dinner and breakfast are delicious with emphasis The local pork and beef are the highlights. The staff were friendly and fun. Though they are not very good at English, they made our stay such a delight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Senriko

昨日本日と大変お世話になりました。予約時に母の足の事を伝えてたところ、チェックイン早々真っ先にお気遣いいただきました。お食事も夕飯も朝食も勿論ですが、女将さんのデザートも美味しく、全てが真心のこもったおもてなしでした。そして、何より女将さん... Read more 昨日本日と大変お世話になりました。予約時に母の足の事を伝えてたところ、チェックイン早々真っ先にお気遣いいただきました。お食事も夕飯も朝食も勿論ですが、女将さんのデザートも美味しく、全てが真心のこもったおもてなしでした。そして、何より女将さんのお人柄が本当にあたたかく優しいので、両親も思わず気軽に長話をしてしまい、ご迷惑をお掛けしてしまってるのでは?と私がハラハラしてしまうくらいでした。母も「大きなホテルや旅館でなくてあんな宿がゆっくり休まっていいね。」と話してました。ご主人も穏やかな方でとても素敵なご夫婦でした。家族経営ということで、何から何まで休みなくきめ細かな対応大変だ なあとこちらの方が女将さんのお身体の事が心配してしまうくらいですが、本当にポジティブでとても元気をいただきました。また、是非近いので伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your help today yesterday. I told my mother 's foot at the time of booking, and as soon as I was concerned with check - in, I was concerned. Both meal, dinner and breakfast, of course the dessert of the lady general was delicious, all was a true heart hospitality. And since the personality of the lady majesto is really warm and friendly, your parents willingly spoken long beforehand and have you inconvenienced you? It was as much as I was getting stuck. My mother also said, "I'm not a big hotel or a inn, so I hope that such an inn takes a good rest." My husband was also a gentle person and a very nice couple. Because it is family management, everything is closed and fine-grained correspondence It is hard work and this one is worried about the body of the female general, but I was really positive and very healthy. Also, I'd like to ask because it is so close.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Miyama

一人旅で利用。良くしていただけました。ご飯がどれも美味しかったです。 天気は曇りで部屋からの景色が心配でしたが、幽玄な雰囲気でそれも良かったです。

It is used for solo travel alone. It was good. Everything was delicious. The weather was cloudy and I was worried about the view from the room, but it was also awesome in a strange atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Beni Shidare

ロケーション最高で宿の佇まいや部屋の雰囲気もリラックスできました。 女将さんの気さくさも最高でした。 また行きたい宿です。

I could relax the atmosphere of the room and the atmosphere of the hotel with the best location. The friendlyness of the lady general was also the best. It is an inn which I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Akaneyae

お部屋、お風呂はもちろん満足でした。 綺麗で高級感ある設備以上に暖かい接客にとても満足させて頂きました。 急なチェックインの時間変更にもスムーズに対応いただき、感謝です。 素敵な時間をつくってくださった従業員のみなさま、ありが... Read more お部屋、お風呂はもちろん満足でした。 綺麗で高級感ある設備以上に暖かい接客にとても満足させて頂きました。 急なチェックインの時間変更にもスムーズに対応いただき、感謝です。 素敵な時間をつくってくださった従業員のみなさま、ありがとうございました。

Of course the room and the bath were satisfactory, of course. We were very pleased with the warm customer service than the beautiful and luxurious facilities. Thank you for responding smoothly to the time change of a sudden check-in, thanks. Thank you very much for all the employees who made a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Beni Shidare

天気は悪かったけど、それでも部屋から眺望は素晴らしかったです。 料理もとても美味しかったです。 ただ、私たち夫婦ともに少食なので、残念ながら食べきれませんでした。 また季節を変えて、天気の良い日に伺いたいなと思います。 この度はお世... Read more 天気は悪かったけど、それでも部屋から眺望は素晴らしかったです。 料理もとても美味しかったです。 ただ、私たち夫婦ともに少食なので、残念ながら食べきれませんでした。 また季節を変えて、天気の良い日に伺いたいなと思います。 この度はお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

The weather was bad, but the view was still wonderful from the room. The food was also very delicious. However, we and our husband and wife were small snacks, so we could not finish eating them unfortunately. I also want to change the seasons and I would like to ask you on a sunny day. I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

Miyama

朝と夜のお食事もとても美味しかったです。またお部屋や貸切お風呂なども綺麗に清掃されていて、不快に感じるような部分は全くなかったかなと思います。新しい旅館を探すのが好きなタイプでしたが、初めて定期的に通いたいなと思えるような旅館でした。

Morning and evening meal was also very delicious. Also, I think that rooms, rental baths and bathrooms etc are also cleaned cleanly, and there seems to be no part that feels uncomfortable. It was a type I liked to search for a new ryokan, but it was a ryokan that seems to want to go regularly for the first time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Miyama

素敵なお宿でした。 山と湖が見える景色がとても綺麗で、特にラウンジとお部屋から見える景色が素晴らしかったです。 お食事もとても美味しかったです。 旬の食材を堪能し、ひとつ一つにこだわりを感じました。「これはどうやって作るんだろ... Read more 素敵なお宿でした。 山と湖が見える景色がとても綺麗で、特にラウンジとお部屋から見える景色が素晴らしかったです。 お食事もとても美味しかったです。 旬の食材を堪能し、ひとつ一つにこだわりを感じました。「これはどうやって作るんだろうね」「この味付けはなんだろうね」「器も素敵だね」と、食事中の会話も弾むような素敵な料理でした。また、甘いものがそこまで食べられない私でも、女将さんの作るスイーツ甘すぎず上品な味わいで絶妙でした。 料理のお話しも是非聞きたかったのですが、お忙しいと思い断念。 また様々な嬉しいおもてなしがありました。ウェルカムスイーツや、お風呂上がりの冷たいコーヒー牛乳、アメニティも可愛らしかったです。 そして、女将さんのお気遣いで、工芸体験で作った藍染のtシャツを別のお部屋で干してくださいました。次の日渡してくださったときも、綺麗に袋に入れてくださりました。また女将さんから素敵なお話しも聞けました。 ありがとうございました。 終始リラックスでき、素敵な夏休みの思い出になりました。 また訪れたいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a nice residence. The view that the mountains and lake can be seen is very beautiful, especially the view from the lounge and the room was wonderful. The meal was also very delicious. I enjoyed the seasonal ingredients, I felt a commitment one by one. "How could I make this?" "What is this seasoning?" "It is also nice, is not it?", It was such a nice dish that bouncing conversations during meals. Also, even if I can not eat sweet things, it was exquisite with elegant taste not too sweet sweet made by the lady general. I wanted to hear the story of cooking by all means, but abandoning that I am busy. There were also various nice hospitality. Welcome sweets, cold coffee milk from the bath, amenities were also pretty. And, thanks to the generals' care, I dried indigo t - shirts made with handicraft experiences in another room. Even when I handed it to the next day, I put it in my bag cleanly. I also heard a nice talk from the lady general. Thank you very much. I was able to relax all day and it was a wonderful memories of summer vacation. I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

Beni Shidare

神流湖のどこか神秘的な景色が見える部屋のイメージ写真に惹かれ、初めて利用しました。 とても気配りが行き届いていて居心地の良い空間でした。 夕食はとても凝っていてどれも美味しく、盛りつけの美しさも楽しませて頂きました。 別注文のドリ... Read more 神流湖のどこか神秘的な景色が見える部屋のイメージ写真に惹かれ、初めて利用しました。 とても気配りが行き届いていて居心地の良い空間でした。 夕食はとても凝っていてどれも美味しく、盛りつけの美しさも楽しませて頂きました。 別注文のドリンクメニューには、ノンアルコール派の私も嬉しいちょっと工夫を凝らしたジュースが選べるのも良いですね。 ダム湖の穏やかな水面が時間帯によって表情を変えていく様子が大変見事で、癒されました。 黄昏時の表情がいちばん綺麗で、夕食時の個室からもしっかり逃さず鑑賞できて良かったし、食事が一層美味しく頂けました。 お風呂が基本的に予約制の貸し切りという事で、最初は45分、2回目以降は30分刻みの貸し切り制というのは、夫婦一緒に入浴する習慣が無い我が家の場合さらに半々で交代入浴となり少々せわしない感じが否めませんでした。(男性用の共用風呂が故障?していなければ自由に入れた様ですが) せめて名物の豪華風呂がもう少しリーズナブルなプライスで利用出来ると良いのですが。 あと、部屋の空調の調節がなかなか思うように行かず、どう調節しても吹かれてる感が強く、寒くなってしまうのに少々困りました。設定温度を少し高めの28℃+風向きを横向き固定にする事で多少改善されたものの、やっぱり寝ている身体を風が直撃して寒かったです。かといって止めると暑い。天井の吸気口の吸気音が大きめなのも、就寝中に気になりました。食事会場の個室の空調は静かだったので、宿泊した部屋のフィルターの問題でしょうか。 チェックアウト時の写真撮影サービスはとても良いですね。 あのような立派な一眼レフカメラで夫婦写真を撮る機会なんてそうそうありませんので(笑) 何もしない贅沢を静かに味わうにはとても良い宿だと、しみじみ思いました。 本当に、あの眺めは素晴らしいので、真冬にまた来てみたいです。

I was drawn to the image photograph of the room where I could see the mysterious somewhere in the lake of the lake and used it for the first time. It was a very cozy space with very attentive attention. The dinner was very tasty, everything was delicious, and the delicious beauty was also enjoyed. It is also good to choose a juice with a slightly ingenuous idea that I am also a non alcoholic on the separate order drink menu. The state that the calm water surface of Dam Lake changes facial expressions according to the time zone was very splendid and healed. The twilight expression was the most beautiful, I was able to appreciate it without losing firmly from the private room at dinner, and the meal was more delicious. Basically, the bath is basically a reservation-based rental, the first 45 minutes for the first time and the rental system in 30-minute increments after the second time, in the case of our house without a habit of taking a bath with a couple, it becomes a substitute bathing I could not deny feeling a little untouched. (It seems you put it in freely if malfunctioning common bath for men did not do it.) It would be nice if at least a special luxury bath could be used at a reasonable price at least. Also, I did not go to think that the adjustment of the air conditioning in the room seemed quite easy, I had a strong feeling of being blown even if I adjusted it, I was a little troubled to get cold. It was somewhat improved by fixing the temperature 28 ° C + wind direction slightly higher than the set temperature, but it was cold as the wind hit the body that was sleeping after all. Having said that, it is hot. I was worried about sleeping even though the inspiratory sound of the ceiling inlet was large. Since air conditioning in a private room at the dining venue was quiet, is it a problem with the room's accommodation? The photo shooting service at checkout is very good, is not it? I have no chance to take a picture of a couple with such a fine SLR camera (laugh) I thought it was a nice place to quietly taste the luxury not to do anything quietly. Indeed, that view is wonderful, so I'd love to come back in the midwinter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Beni Shidare

この度はお世話になりました。 とてもリラックス出来た旅行になりありがとうございました。 お部屋からは神流湖の眺めも、時間を追う毎に刻々と移り変わり連泊でしたが飽きのこない眺めでした。 水素水のお風呂、とっても気持ちよかったです。 ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 とてもリラックス出来た旅行になりありがとうございました。 お部屋からは神流湖の眺めも、時間を追う毎に刻々と移り変わり連泊でしたが飽きのこない眺めでした。 水素水のお風呂、とっても気持ちよかったです。 さらに女将さんの計らいでプランを変更して頂き、スパ風音を利用させて頂ましたが、特別で素敵な空間で過ごす50分はあっという間でしたがとても気持ちの良い時間を過ごす事ができました。 そしていつもお掃除が驚くほど行き届いており感心致しました。 そして美味しい地元のお料理を美しい器で頂く事ができて、主人は今まで行った中で一番良かったと申しております。 女将さんの気遣い、明るく程よいスタッフの方の距離感の接客、ご主人自らホタルを見に連れて行ってくださるなど、私どもには最高のおもてなしと感じました。 是非またお伺いしたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you for becoming a very relaxing trip. The view of the lake of the lake was also changed from moment to moment as time went by from the room, and it was a consecutive night, but it was a tiring view. I took a bath of hydrogen water, it was very pleasant. In addition, we changed plan with ladymaster's plan and used spa wind sound, but 50 minutes spent in special and nice space was in a blink of an eye but spending a very pleasant time I did it. And I always impressed that cleaning was surprisingly attentive. And I was able to get delicious local cuisine with beautiful bowl and my husband said it was the best I have been to. We felt that we are the best wishes for us, such as concern's worry, a bright and modest staff member 's sense of distance, and our husband took himself to see the firefly itself. I would like to call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Akaneyae

一泊二日でお世話になりました。 部屋からは神流湖の絶景に感動しました。また女将さん、料理を造っていらっしゃる御主人ともとても明るく接客、宿の雰囲気、料理。どれも最高でした。肩の力が抜けてリフレッシュ出来ました。

I am indebted to you overnight in two days. I was impressed by the magnificent view of Lake Shinto from the room. Besides, Mr. Lady Mr., the master who cooks cuisine is very bright and welcoming, atmosphere of inn, cuisine. Everything was great. I could refresh my shoulder's power.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-23

Akaneyae

湖と山が目の前にある風景、気さくな女将さんとご主人、おいしいお料理など大満足なお宿でした。 お風呂は温泉ではなかったのですが、半露天風呂付きのお部屋で、好きな時間にお風呂に入れたので5回入ってしまいました。深夜や早朝の景色の変化も楽しむこ... Read more 湖と山が目の前にある風景、気さくな女将さんとご主人、おいしいお料理など大満足なお宿でした。 お風呂は温泉ではなかったのですが、半露天風呂付きのお部屋で、好きな時間にお風呂に入れたので5回入ってしまいました。深夜や早朝の景色の変化も楽しむことができました。 あとはなんといってもお料理が本当においしかったです!お夜食のおにぎりも嬉しいオマケでした。 のんびりと過ごさせていただき、楽しい旅行となりました。 次は女将さんのお話にあった、湖に映るムーンロードを見られる日に行けたらいいなと思います。

The scenery where the lake and the mountain are in front of you, the friendly female general, the husband, the delicious cuisine etc. It was a very satisfying accommodation. The bath was not a hot spring, but in a room with a half outdoor bath, I took a bath at my favorite time, so I entered five times. I was able to enjoy the change of the scenery of late night and early morning. After all the dishes were really tasty! The evening meal onigiri was also a delightful bonus. It was a relaxing and enjoyable trip. Next I think that it would be nice to go to the day when you can see the moon road reflected in the lake, which was in the talk of the lady general.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Senriko

昨日はありがとうございました。景観の良いお宿で部屋からの景色もよく、二食のご飯は本当に美味しかったです。 また来たいと思える旅館に泊まれたのは人生で初めてです。 またそちらに旅行の際は利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for yesterday. The scenery from the room was good at the scenic lodging, and the rice with two meals was really delicious. It was my first time in my life that I could stay at an inn that I wanted to come back again. I would like to also use it when traveling over there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Akaneyae

本当に良かったです 機会があれば 行きたいと思います‼️ ただ 京都からは遠くて 又宿泊出来れば 嬉しいです ありがとうございました‼️

I was really glad I would like to go if there is opportunity! ️ Just being away from Kyoto if you can stay over again Thank you very much! A

Read in English

Welcome to Relux