Now loading...0%

皆生温泉 皆生菊乃家 Kaike Kikunoya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kaike Kikunoya

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.7/5

5

80%

4

10%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Japanese Room with Ocean View

両親の喜寿祝いと長女の高校合格祝いを兼ねて、皆生菊乃家さんを利用させていただきました。 ちょっと贅沢なひと時をプレゼントしようと思っていましたが、期待以上のおもてなしでとても良い思い出になりました。 日本海を一望できるお部屋に、ずらりと... Read more 両親の喜寿祝いと長女の高校合格祝いを兼ねて、皆生菊乃家さんを利用させていただきました。 ちょっと贅沢なひと時をプレゼントしようと思っていましたが、期待以上のおもてなしでとても良い思い出になりました。 日本海を一望できるお部屋に、ずらりと並ぶ海の幸・山の幸盛りだくさんの夕食。コロナウイルスが心配な状況だけに少し心配していましたが、夕食・朝食ともに個室を準備していただき、心おきなく滞在時間を楽しむことができました。 両親も子供たちも大満足だったようです。 社長をはじめ、スタッフの皆様のお心遣いにあらためて感謝いたします。ありがとうございました。

We used Kikunoya Kaike as a celebration of his parents' celebration and his eldest daughter's high school. I was thinking of giving a luxurious moment, but it was a very good memory with more hospitality than I expected. Dinner with plenty of seafood and mountains in a room overlooking the Sea of Japan. I was a little worried only about the situation where I was worried about the coronavirus, but I prepared a private room for dinner and breakfast, so I was able to enjoy my stay without any worries. Both parents and children seemed very satisfied. I would like to thank the President and the staff again for their consideration. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Semi-Special Room

部屋が大きく、景色も良く、化粧部屋もついていて、とても快適でした。夕食も美味しく、部屋食だし、お酒も飲みやすく、ゆったり過ごせました。マッサージ機も家族から好評でした。部屋の花も素敵でした。新聞の提供も嬉しかったです。社長さんの歌を聞かせて... Read more 部屋が大きく、景色も良く、化粧部屋もついていて、とても快適でした。夕食も美味しく、部屋食だし、お酒も飲みやすく、ゆったり過ごせました。マッサージ機も家族から好評でした。部屋の花も素敵でした。新聞の提供も嬉しかったです。社長さんの歌を聞かせて頂き、懐かしい、また楽しい時間となりました。もっと聞きたかったくらいです。一泊の滞在でしたが、沢山の心配りをありがとうございました。

The room was big, the view was good, the dressing room was also included and it was very comfortable. The dinner was delicious, it was a room meal, the alcohol was easy to drink, and I could spend a relaxing time. The massage machine was also popular among families. The flowers in the room were also nice. I was also happy to provide newspapers. It was a nostalgic and fun time to hear the president's song. I just wanted to hear more. It was a one-night stay, but thank you for all the worries.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Japanese Room with City View

19時過ぎての当日宿泊予約にも関わらず、丁寧なご対応に感謝いたします。 温かみあふれる接客、美味しい朝食。 今度お世話になる時は夕食も頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

Despite the reservation on the day after 19:00, thank you for your courteous response. A warm welcome, delicious breakfast. I will have dinner next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Japanese Room with Ocean View

夕食が想像よりも豪勢で大変満足しました。仲居さんとの会話も楽しく、さらに美味しくいただけました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで、私たちのペースでゆっくり食事してお風呂入ってくつろいで、晩酌してとできたのが素晴らしかったです。 台風... Read more 夕食が想像よりも豪勢で大変満足しました。仲居さんとの会話も楽しく、さらに美味しくいただけました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで、私たちのペースでゆっくり食事してお風呂入ってくつろいで、晩酌してとできたのが素晴らしかったです。 台風直前で予定通りに行かない旅行でしたが、部屋に置いてあった、スタッフの皆さんのオススメスポットノートをもとに工程を組み直すこともできました。 ホスピタリティが溢れ、お気に入りのお宿となりました。また夏の海水浴などでも利用したいなと思います。

The dinner was more satisfying than the imagination. The conversation with Nakai-san was also fun and delicious. From check-in to check-out, it was great that we were able to eat and relax at our own pace, relax in the bath and have dinner. It was a trip that did not go as scheduled just before the typhoon, but I was able to reorganize the process based on the recommended spot notes of the staff who were in the room. Hospitality is overflowing and it became a favorite inn. I would also like to use it for summer bathing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese Room with Ocean View

妻の誕生日祝いとして利用させていただきましたが、料理もおもてなしも大満足で、二人でとても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 ケーキのサプライズも妻にとても喜んでもらい、また記念写真までいただいて素晴らしいプレゼントになりました。本当にありがとうご... Read more 妻の誕生日祝いとして利用させていただきましたが、料理もおもてなしも大満足で、二人でとても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 ケーキのサプライズも妻にとても喜んでもらい、また記念写真までいただいて素晴らしいプレゼントになりました。本当にありがとうございました✨ 今度は海水浴シーズンに利用させてもらおうと思いますので、今後もよろしくお願いします❗

I used it as a birthday celebration for my wife, but I was very satisfied with the food and hospitality, and I had a very good time together. My wife was so delighted with the cake surprise, and it was a wonderful present, with a commemorative photo. Thank you very much ✨ This time I will try to use it during the sea bathing season, so thank you in the future❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Japanese Room with Ocean View

記念写真のサービスもして頂き、有難うございました。兄弟そろって、良い思い出になりました。

Thank you for taking the commemorative photo service as well. All my brothers got good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Japanese Room with Ocean View

お世話になりました。「こんなのがあればいいなぁ」と思うアメニティは全て整えられていたと感じます。お料理は大満足!お風呂も広くはないけど、お湯はとても良く波音を聞きながらのんびりと入ることができました。お風呂にはタオルが用意されて便利で助かり... Read more お世話になりました。「こんなのがあればいいなぁ」と思うアメニティは全て整えられていたと感じます。お料理は大満足!お風呂も広くはないけど、お湯はとても良く波音を聞きながらのんびりと入ることができました。お風呂にはタオルが用意されて便利で助かりました。お部屋にも別にタオルが準備されていたので、乾いたタオルが使えるのも嬉しいです。 社長さんのライブショーを楽しみにしていたのに、寝具が心地良く朝まで寝てしまう失態をおかしてしまいました。雨が降る中、最後まで見送っていただき、ありがとうございました。次は春に行きたいなぁっと思います。コスパを考えるととてもいい旅館だと思います。

thank you for helping me. I feel that all the amenities that I think "I wish I had something like this" had been arranged. The food is very satisfying! Bath was not wide, too, but hot water was able to enter slowly while listening to the wave sound very well. Towel was prepared in the bath and it was helpful and helpful. Towels were prepared separately in the room, so I'm also glad to be able to use dry towels. Although I was looking forward to the president 's live show, I felt a loss of bedtime sleeping comfortably in the morning. Thank you for seeing it to the end during the rain. I wish to go next spring. I think that it is a very nice hotel if you think of Cospa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Japanese Room with Ocean View

対応はとても良かったです。食事も美味しかった。お風呂は良いのですが露天風呂が狭い。接客が素晴らしいので施設的には満足いきませんが総合的に大満足の旅館でした。

The correspondence was very good. The meal was also delicious. The bath is nice but the outdoor bath is narrow. Because the customer service is wonderful, I am not satisfied with the facility but it was comprehensively a satisfying inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Japanese Room with Ocean View

員工服務有善,房屋景觀美麗,清潔整齊,食物質素高

Staff service is good, the house is beautiful, clean and tidy, and the food quality is high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Japanese Room with Ocean View

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kaike Kikunoya

Address

4-29-10 Kaike Onsen, Yonago-shi, Tottori-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

31 room(s)

Welcome to Relux