Now loading...0%

ホテルレオパレス仙台 Tenza Hotel Sendai Station (Formerly Hotel LeoPalace Sendai)

casual Business Hotel
  • Miyagi > Sendai

Review of Tenza Hotel Sendai Station (Formerly Hotel LeoPalace Sendai)

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.4/5

5

56%

4

28%

3

17%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-22

Superior Double

喫煙可の部屋だったので仕方ないとは思いましたが、部屋の掃除が行き届いてないと感じました。空気清浄機を付けようと思ったら、水は茶色く濁っており、水を交換するだけなら良かったんですが、フィルターがベタベタの茶色で・・使えませんでした。掃除したほ... Read more 喫煙可の部屋だったので仕方ないとは思いましたが、部屋の掃除が行き届いてないと感じました。空気清浄機を付けようと思ったら、水は茶色く濁っており、水を交換するだけなら良かったんですが、フィルターがベタベタの茶色で・・使えませんでした。掃除したほうがいいと思います。

I thought it couldn't be helped because it was a smoking room, but I felt that the room wasn't cleaned well. When I tried to install an air purifier, the water was brown and muddy, so I should have just replaced the water, but the filter was sticky brown and I couldn't use it. I think you should clean it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-12

Deluxe Twin

ホテルの設備も接客もとても良かったです。また是非利用したいと思います。

The hotel facilities and customer service were very good. I would definitely like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Standard Twin

夜中の到着でしたが、快く対応していただき感謝してます。ありがとうございました。施設はとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。

We arrived in the middle of the night, but thank you for your kindness. Thank you very much. The facility was very clean and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Standard Double

丁寧に対応いただきありがとうございました。

Thank you for your kind attention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-07

Standard Twin

清潔で、この値段でのツインは、非常に満足です。 仙台宿泊の際は、また利用したいと思います。

Clean and twins at this price are very satisfying. I would like to use it again when I stay in Sendai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-03-07

全体的に清潔感があり部屋は狭いながらに随所に工夫がみられました。ただバックの置き場・広げるスペースにやや難。駐車場が隣接で便利でした。

Although there was a feeling of cleanliness as a whole and the rooms were small, ideas were found everywhere. However, it is a little difficult to place the bag and expand the space. Parking was convenient next door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-30

地産地消の朝食美味しかったです

The breakfast of local production for local consumption was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-03

すごく良かったです。

It was so good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-04

シングルからツインへアップグレードされててびっくり。また泊まりたいとお申し込みホテルでした。

I was surprised to be upgraded from single to twin. It was an application hotel to want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-26

ランドリーが無料で使用出来たのは凄く嬉しかったです。GW直前で忙しくなる時期とは思いますが、ありがとうございました。

I was very happy that the laundry could be used for free. I think it is time to get busy just before GW, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-19

Would like to visit one more time

Would like to visit one more time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-19

駅にも近いしお部屋も綺麗でしたし、又ぜひ利用させて頂きます!

Close to the station, the rooms were beautiful and we will use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-16

トラブルへの早い対応、断水の早めの告知等不安無く泊まることができました 部屋はシンプルですが、綺麗でスピーカーになるラジオや分かりやすい照明のスイッチ、電源も多く便利でした。 ありがとうございました。

Early response to the trouble, early notification of water shortage, etc. The room was simple without anxiety, but it was a lot of convenient radios and switches for easy to understand speakers and power supplies. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-14

部屋の清潔感があり、安心して宿泊する事が出来ました。また、朝食がとてもおいしく、手作り感が満載でした。 おかげで、大変気持ちよく宿泊する事が出来ました。また伺いたいと思います。

There was a feeling of cleanliness in the room and I was able to stay in peace. In addition, breakfast was very delicious and full of handmade feeling. Thanks to you, I was able to stay very comfortably. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-07

良かったです。

It was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-10

マッサージチェアーやコーヒーの無料サービスはとても良いと思います。 大変リラックスできました。

I think that free service of massage chair and coffee is very good. It was very relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-29

予約の際に空きがなくてあきらめていたのですが、チェックインの際、フロントの方にお尋ねしてみたところ、当初の希望だった禁煙ルームを急きょご用意頂きました。最初のお部屋に用意してくださっていたメッセージカードも、すぐに新しい部屋に届けて頂き、う... Read more 予約の際に空きがなくてあきらめていたのですが、チェックインの際、フロントの方にお尋ねしてみたところ、当初の希望だった禁煙ルームを急きょご用意頂きました。最初のお部屋に用意してくださっていたメッセージカードも、すぐに新しい部屋に届けて頂き、うれしかったです。ホテルエントランスは、とてもモダンで開放的なデザインでした。お部屋も広々としていて心地よく、窓際沿いに一面のテーブル棚が設置されているので、荷物の整理を行うのにとても便利でした。おいてくれているコーヒーが、1人分ごとのドリップコーヒーだったのは、個人的には嬉しいことでした。

Although I was giving up when I made a reservation, I gave up but when I asked the front desk when I checked in, I got ready to hurry up the non-smoking room that was my original hope. I was happy that the message card that I was preparing for the first room was delivered to the new room soon. The hotel entrance was a very modern and open design. The room was spacious and comfortable, as one side table shelf was installed along the window, it was very convenient to organize luggage. Personally I was glad that the coffee we were drinking was drip coffee for one person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-20

2日間お世話になりました。 今回は宿泊だけのプランでしたが、大変ゆっくりさせて頂きました。 次回は是非、お食事のあるプランにし、駅からも近く観光するにも良い立地なので、新幹線でゆっくり来たいと思います。 また、宜しくお願い致します... Read more 2日間お世話になりました。 今回は宿泊だけのプランでしたが、大変ゆっくりさせて頂きました。 次回は是非、お食事のあるプランにし、駅からも近く観光するにも良い立地なので、新幹線でゆっくり来たいと思います。 また、宜しくお願い致します。

I am indebted to you for two days. This time it was a plan only for accommodation, but it was very slow. The next time we are planning to have a meal, and it is a good location for sightseeing near from the station, so I would like to come slowly by Shinkansen. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tenza Hotel Sendai Station (Formerly Hotel LeoPalace Sendai)

Address

4-6-28 Tsutsujigaoka, Miyagino-ku, Sendai City, Miyagi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/JCB

Number of guest rooms

114 room(s)

Welcome to Relux