Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル郡山駅前 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Koriyama Station Mae

casual Business Hotel
  • Fukushima > Koriyama ・ Bandai Atami ・ Sukagawa

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Koriyama Station Mae

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

4.5/5

5

57%

4

37%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Standard Room

郡山で送別会があったため、駅前で便利なこちらを利用しました。 到着が遅かったのですが広い部屋を用意していただき、ありがとうございました。快適に過ごせました。 禁煙ルームでしたが、若干匂いがしたような…気のせいかもしれませんが。 でも、... Read more 郡山で送別会があったため、駅前で便利なこちらを利用しました。 到着が遅かったのですが広い部屋を用意していただき、ありがとうございました。快適に過ごせました。 禁煙ルームでしたが、若干匂いがしたような…気のせいかもしれませんが。 でも、全く問題ありません。また利用させていただきます。

Because there was a farewell party in Koriyama, I used this convenient one in front of the station. Arrival was late, but thank you for preparing a large room. We were able to spend comfortably. It was a non-smoking room, but it smelled a little ... But no problem at all. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Moderate Double

何度も利用してますが、今回はじめてrelaxのサイトから割引予約しました。 いつものカードでの精算が出来なくて、手書き領収書サラリーマンには残念でした。

I used it many times, but for the first time I made a discount reservation from the relax site. I was sorry for the handwritten receipt office worker because I could not pay with my usual card.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Standard Room

郡山出張の定宿となっています。ビジネス用途として、立地、雰囲気、清潔感、広さ、設備、価格ともに申し分ないです。

Koriyama business trip has become a regular lodging. For business use, location, atmosphere, cleanliness, size, facilities, price are perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Moderate Double

自動チェックイン・チェックアウトシステムでスムーズでした。 スタッフの皆様の応対も気持ち良いものでした。バスルームがとても使いやすかったです。 客室も落ち着いたインテリアで十分くつろげました。 強いて申し上げるなら、アメニティはコーム... Read more 自動チェックイン・チェックアウトシステムでスムーズでした。 スタッフの皆様の応対も気持ち良いものでした。バスルームがとても使いやすかったです。 客室も落ち着いたインテリアで十分くつろげました。 強いて申し上げるなら、アメニティはコームではなくブラシの方が使いやすかったです。 また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

The automatic check-in / check-out system was smooth. The reception of the staff was also pleasant. The bathroom was very easy to use. Guest room was able to relax enough by calm interior, too. If it says strongly, the amenity was easier to use a brush than a comb. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Moderate Double

駐車場の担当者から感じが良く フロントの空間も良かったです。 自動精算でスムーズに鍵が出るシステムも 良かったです。 室内もキレイでお風呂がビジネスホテルなのに 広く伸び伸びはいれました。 朝のバイキングも美味しかったで... Read more 駐車場の担当者から感じが良く フロントの空間も良かったです。 自動精算でスムーズに鍵が出るシステムも 良かったです。 室内もキレイでお風呂がビジネスホテルなのに 広く伸び伸びはいれました。 朝のバイキングも美味しかったです。 また、宿泊します。

The person in charge at the parking lot felt good and the front space was good. The system that makes the key smoothly with automatic settlement was also good. The room was clean and the bath was a business hotel, but it grew widely. The morning buffet was also delicious. Also stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Standard Room

設備が新しく、快適に過ごせました。 朝食の開始時間が、6時だと、もう少し朝の時間に余裕ができたのですが、6時半からだったため、少し慌ただしい朝になりました。 機会があれば、また利用したいと思いました。

The facilities were new and we were able to spend comfortably. When the breakfast start time was 6 o'clock, I had a little more time in the morning, but since it was 6:30, it was a little busy morning. I wanted to use it again if I had the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Moderate Double

郡山への滞在時は必ず宿泊させていただいています。 毎回快適に過ごすことができます。 今回は自身の誕生日ということで広めの部屋を用意してくださりありがとうございました。 また次回の郡山滞在時に利用させていただきます。

I always stay at Koriyama. We can spend comfortably every time. Thank you for preparing a spacious room for my birthday this time. It will be used for the next stay in Koriyama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Moderate Twin

建物が新しく、清掃も行き届いており気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 また、浴室の広さが十分に確保されていた事も良かったです。

The building was new and the cleaning was very good and I was able to spend it comfortably. Also, it was good that the bathroom was large enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Deluxe Twin

仕事で宿泊しましたが、部屋、浴室が広くリラックスでき、疲れもとれました。ありがとうございました。

We stayed at work, but room, bathroom were relaxed widely and were able to get tired. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Standard Room

今回もとても気分良く過ごさせていただきました。またぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I had a very good time this time. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Moderate Double

マッサージ機付きの広めの部屋にグレードアップしていただき堪能出来ました。

I was able to enjoy being upgraded to a room with a massage machine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Standard Room

郡山へは仕事で何度も行きますが、結局今まで全てロイネットに泊まっています。

I go to Koriyama many times at work, but after all I have stayed at Roynet until now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Moderate Twin

フロントの方たち皆さんとても感じが良く、荷物の預かり、宅配便などよくしていただきました

Everyone at the front desk felt very good, and we had luggage storage, courier service, etc. better

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Moderate Twin

とっても綺麗で清潔なお部屋でした! ご厚意でワイドツインの部屋にしてもらい、広々としたベッドで眠れることが出来て嬉しかったです(^ ^) 駅からのアクセスも良く、値段もお手頃なので、またぜひ利用したいです♪

It was a very clean and clean room! I was happy to be able to sleep in a spacious bed with a kind and wide twin room (^ ^) Access from station is good, too and as price is affordable, we want to use by all means ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Standard Room

ホテル、部屋がとてもきれいで清潔感がありました。 サービス面も大満足です。次回も迷わずここに泊まろうと思います。

The hotel, the room was very clean and clean. The service is also very satisfying. I think that I will stay here without hesitation next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Moderate Twin

チェックアウト時、自動精算機だったがフロントに人がいるにも関わらずありがとうございましたの一言もなかった。朝食のベトナム料理を売りにしているが他のものも品数も少なくあまり口に合わなかった。

When I checked out, it was an automatic checkout machine, but despite the presence of people at the front desk, there was nothing to say thank you. I sell Vietnamese food for breakfast, but there were few items and other items and I didn't really like it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Moderate Twin

この度は高齢の両親がお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 2月中旬の雪が積もる大変寒い日でしたが、新しいホテルで全てがきれいで整っていて、ホテルでは暖かくゆっくり過ごせたと喜んでおりました。 スタッフさんの心配りやしっかりとしたセキュ... Read more この度は高齢の両親がお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 2月中旬の雪が積もる大変寒い日でしたが、新しいホテルで全てがきれいで整っていて、ホテルでは暖かくゆっくり過ごせたと喜んでおりました。 スタッフさんの心配りやしっかりとしたセキュリティに対しても満足しており、よい旅行の思い出になったようです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your old parents for having taken care of me this time. It was a very cold day, where snow accumulated in the middle of February, but everything was clean and in good condition at the new hotel, and I was pleased that we could spend warmly and slowly at the hotel. I am satisfied with the staff's worry and solid security and seems to be a mement of a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Standard Room

今までいろいろなホテルに宿泊しましたが、ダイワロイネットホテルさんはナンバーワンです! 全てにおいて満点です‼️

I stayed at various hotels so far, but Daiwa Roynet Hotel is number one! It is a perfect score for everything! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Standard Room

設備から対応まで感動しました。 また機会ありましたら是非宜しくお願いします。

I was moved from equipment to correspondence. If there are opportunities again thank you for your consideration.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Moderate Double

初めて利用させていただきましたが、とても良いホテルで、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 また利用したいと思っています。

Although it used for the first time, it was a very good hotel and I could spend it slowly. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Standard Room

今後も、他ホテルに負けないサービスを展開してください。

Please continue to expand the service to other hotels in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Moderate Double

部屋はとても清潔で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。

The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

Standard Room

駅前で、飲食店も近く(建物内にも飲食店あり)、車での行き来も分かりやすかったです。

In front of the station, restaurants are also nearby (there are restaurants inside the building), and traveling by car was easy to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Moderate Twin

ホテル側の問題ではなく客のマナーの問題ですが深夜0時頃に他室の扉開閉や生活音などがドタンバタンと響きうるさかった。

It is not a problem of the hotel but a problem of the customer's manners, but the opening and closing of the door of another room and the sound of the life sounded like a dove tattoo around 0 o'clock midnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Deluxe Twin

先日は、お世話になりました。 設備もよく、接客も満足出来ました。 一つ残念だったのが、枕が柔らか過ぎた所でした。好みがあるので仕方ないのですが、選べる枕があるとなおさら良かったと思います。 楽しい時間を過ごす事ができ、ありがとうござい... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。 設備もよく、接客も満足出来ました。 一つ残念だったのが、枕が柔らか過ぎた所でした。好みがあるので仕方ないのですが、選べる枕があるとなおさら良かったと思います。 楽しい時間を過ごす事ができ、ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. Equipment was good, customer service was satisfactory, too. One regret was that the pillow was too soft. There is no choice because there is liking, but I think that it was even better if there is a pillow to choose from. Thank you very much for having a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Moderate Twin

ミネラルウォーターのサービスもしくは給水機があればと思います。 部屋をグレードアップして頂き、また、寝心地の良い枕を用意して頂きありがとうございました

I think that there is service of mineral water or water supply machine. We upgraded the room and thank you for preparing a comfortable pillow

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Deluxe Twin

とても快適に滞在させていただきました。バスルームの使い心地の良さは、群を抜いていると感じました。駅からのアクセスも良く、以後もぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We stayed very comfortably. I felt that the comfort of the bathroom was outstanding. Access from station is good, I think that we will use it after all. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Standard Room

ルームキーを間違えて渡されて部屋の前で30分近く待たされ暑くてイライラしました。旅の始まりでの事でガッカリです。毎年同じ時期に伺うので来年はこのような事の無いよう 宜しく

I was forced to wait nearly 30 minutes in front of the room by being mistaken for the room key and it was hot and irritated. It's disappointing at the beginning of the trip. I will visit the same time every year so next year I would like to have no such thing

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Moderate Double

お部屋はとても綺麗で快適に過ごすことができました。ただ朝ごはんのご飯がパサついていてあまり美味しくなかったのが残念でした。

The room was very clean and could spend comfortably. It was disappointing that breakfast was served with Pasa but breakfast was not very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Moderate Double

新しく掃除も隅々まで行き届いていていいお宿でした。 今回もリラックスさんのクーポンを利用しましたがコストパフォーマンスが最高でした。 ありがとうございました。 是非また利用したいと思います。

It was a nice inn with a clean cleaning everywhere. I also used relaxing coupons this time, but cost performance was the best. Thank you very much. I certainly would like to use it again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Daiwa Roynet Hotel Koriyama Station Mae

Address

1-6-10 Koriyama Station Ekimae, Fukushima

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

216 room(s)

Welcome to Relux