Now loading...0%

おやど 小梅や Koumeya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Shiobara

Review of Koumeya

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Kobunboku

残念、惜しいと感じたのは2点。 ・宿泊は1階の部屋だったが、2階の歩く音が聞こえる。(構造上、ある程度はやむを得ない) ・お風呂には窓がなく、閉鎖感・圧迫感を感じた。(部屋風呂もほぼ同様) それ以外に関しては十分に満足。 大谷石... Read more 残念、惜しいと感じたのは2点。 ・宿泊は1階の部屋だったが、2階の歩く音が聞こえる。(構造上、ある程度はやむを得ない) ・お風呂には窓がなく、閉鎖感・圧迫感を感じた。(部屋風呂もほぼ同様) それ以外に関しては十分に満足。 大谷石の石畳エントランス、蔵ラウンジでの食事、源泉掛け流しの温泉、接客など、 雰囲気のいい、和みを感じるお宿であった。 もう一度訪れたい宿の一つとなった。

Too bad, I felt two points.・ Accommodation was on the ground floor, but I can hear the sound of walking on the second floor. (Because of the structure, it is unavoidable to some extent) ・ There was no window in the bath, and I felt a sense of closure and pressure. (The room bath is almost the same.) Satisfied with other things. The Otani Stone Cobbled Entrance, food at the Kura Lounge, hot spring water from the sink, and customer service, it was a nice and relaxing accommodation. It became one of the lodgings I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Kazemachigusa

先日はお世話になりました。 何をとっても素晴らしく、心地よい ものでした。 お宿目的の旅でしたので、本当に満足です。 また季節を変えて行けたら、と思います。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. What a wonderful and pleasant thing It was a thing. It was a trip for the purpose of lodging, so I am really satisfied. I think if I could change the season again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Konohana

お食事がとても美味しかったです。お夜食にとおにぎりを届けてくださいましたが、サイズも小ぶりで夜食にぴったりでした。スタッフの皆さんの心配りが素晴らしくまた訪れたいと思うお宿でした。 ありがとうございました

The meal was very delicious. I delivered a rice ball and a rice ball for the evening meal, but it was perfect for a late night snack with small size. The staff's worry was wonderful and it was an inn that we wanted to visit again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-07

Haruzukegusa

1階の部屋に宿泊したが、2階から子供の走る音と思える音がした。木造の建物であるから、多少の物音は止むを得ないと思うが、気になった。宿のコンセプットが、家族連れを対象にしているとは思えないので、小さいお子さんを連れた家族連れの客は1階の部屋だ... Read more 1階の部屋に宿泊したが、2階から子供の走る音と思える音がした。木造の建物であるから、多少の物音は止むを得ないと思うが、気になった。宿のコンセプットが、家族連れを対象にしているとは思えないので、小さいお子さんを連れた家族連れの客は1階の部屋だけに限定したほうが良いのではないか。良い宿だと思うので敢えて書かせてもらった。

Although I stayed in the room on the first floor, there was a sound that seems to sound like a child running from the second floor. Because it is a wooden building, I think that some noise is unavoidable, but I was concerned. I do not think that the concept of the inn is targeting families, so it is better to limit the guests with families with small children only to the room on the first floor. I thought that it was a nice accommodation so I dared to write it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Kabaegusa

旅館、温泉、食事、スタッフどれも良かったです。特に食事に感動しました。めちゃくちゃ美味しかったです!

Ryokan, Onsen, meal, staff All were nice. Especially I was moved by the meal. It was delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Haruzukegusa

ちょっとしたトラブルがありましたが丁寧に対応していただきありがとうございました。 快適に過ごすことができました。 お料理がとても美味しく、野菜中心でもこんなに満足できるんだと感心しました。 お風呂の泉質も良くお肌もすべすべです。 大... Read more ちょっとしたトラブルがありましたが丁寧に対応していただきありがとうございました。 快適に過ごすことができました。 お料理がとても美味しく、野菜中心でもこんなに満足できるんだと感心しました。 お風呂の泉質も良くお肌もすべすべです。 大浴場少し閉鎖的で窓があると良いなと思いましたが、部屋風呂が快適でしたので十分満足できました。 みなさんあたたかくもてなして頂きありがとうございます。 必ずまたお邪魔させて頂きます。

Although there was a little trouble, thank you for taking care politely. I was able to spend comfortably. The food was very delicious and I was impressed that even vegetable center can be satisfied so much. The quality of the bath spring is also good and the skin is smooth. Bathroom We thought that it was a little closed and had a window, but we were satisfied enough because room bath was comfortable. Thank you for your warm welcome. I will definitely bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Kabaegusa

味噌のおにぎり、美味しかったです。優しい気遣いが嬉しかった。

Miso rice balls

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

Hatsunagusa

夫婦でゆっくり過ごせました。 ご飯がとても美味しかったです。 おかえりなさいカードも作っていただいたので、また宿泊したいと思います。

We could spend slowly with couple. The meal was very delicious. I'd like to stay again as I made a warm-welcoming card.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux