Now loading...0%

積善館(佳松亭・山荘) Sekizenkan Ryokan at Shima Onsen

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Sekizenkan Ryokan at Shima Onsen

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

4.6/5

5

61%

4

35%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Kashotei Honored Room

素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. H.E(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-24

Sanso Standard Type

ひとり旅で利用させていただきました。全体的にスタッフのおもてなしを感じる宿で、歴史ある建物には風情がありました。夕食はコストパフォーマンスが高く、量も味もGoodでした!朝食は遅く行ったからか、冷めてたのが残念。。内容が良かっただけにせめて... Read more ひとり旅で利用させていただきました。全体的にスタッフのおもてなしを感じる宿で、歴史ある建物には風情がありました。夕食はコストパフォーマンスが高く、量も味もGoodでした!朝食は遅く行ったからか、冷めてたのが残念。。内容が良かっただけにせめて魚は暖かいものをたべたかったです。お部屋はこじんまりとした感じで、ターンダウンサービスもやっていただいたのはこの価格帯では驚きました。コロナウィルスで大変だと思いますが、スタッフの皆さま、どうぞご自愛ください。

I used it by myself. The inn is a place where you can feel the hospitality of the staff as a whole, and the historic building has an atmosphere. The dinner had good cost performance and the amount and taste were good! I regret that it was cold, perhaps because I went to breakfast late. . I wanted to eat warm fish at least because the contents were good. The rooms were small, and I was surprised at the price range that the turndown service was offered. I think the coronavirus is a tough job, but please enjoy the delight of all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Kashotei Honored Room

素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 スタンプラリーを終えた娘達にお手紙まで頂き、大変に喜んでました。

I had a wonderful time. I was very pleased to receive letters from my daughters who finished the stamp rally.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Japanese-Western Room + Semi Open-Air Bath

山荘の茜の1の間は素晴らしかったです。食事もとても美味しいです。お部屋と食事はとても満足ですが、若い日本人スタッフは大学生のアルバイトなのかみんな笑顔もなく疲れてるような対応。年配の人や外国人スタッフの方が丁寧ですね。安いお部屋ならなんでも... Read more 山荘の茜の1の間は素晴らしかったです。食事もとても美味しいです。お部屋と食事はとても満足ですが、若い日本人スタッフは大学生のアルバイトなのかみんな笑顔もなく疲れてるような対応。年配の人や外国人スタッフの方が丁寧ですね。安いお部屋ならなんでもいいですが、お部屋のランクを考えると同じランクのお宿の中ではスタッフの対応レベルは正直低いです。にこにこと愛嬌があるだけでお客側の感じ方は違うと思います。

It was wonderful for 1 in the foot of the mountain cottage. The meal is very delicious. The rooms and meals are very satisfying, but the young Japanese staff are tired with no smiles, whether they are part-timers of college students. Elderly people and foreign staff are more polite. Anything can be used as long as the room is cheap, but the staff's response level is honestly low in the inn of the same rank when considering the rank of the room. I think that the way customers feel is different just because they have a caress about Nico.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Sanso Standard Type

とても楽しく過ごしました。 ありがとうございます。 お料理は、見た目・味・量ともバランス良く、お酒を飲んでも丁度食べ切れる内容で、満足しました。 1つ疑問です、 ホァグラ蒸しとありましたが、フォアグラをどう使ったのか分かりませんでした... Read more とても楽しく過ごしました。 ありがとうございます。 お料理は、見た目・味・量ともバランス良く、お酒を飲んでも丁度食べ切れる内容で、満足しました。 1つ疑問です、 ホァグラ蒸しとありましたが、フォアグラをどう使ったのか分かりませんでした。 山荘だから仕方ないのでしょうがカビの匂いがしました。その分コスパは良かったと思います。 全体的には、積善館に宿泊する体験と合わせて食事、サービスとも大変満足のいく滞在でした。

I had a great time. Thank you very much. The food was well-balanced in terms of appearance, taste, and quantity, and I was satisfied with the contents that I could just eat after drinking. One question was that it was steamed foie gras, but I didn't know how I used foie gras. Because it was a mountain villa, it smelled like mold. I think that the COSPA was good. Overall, it was a very satisfying stay for both food and service along with the experience of staying at Sekizenkan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

密林深处的日式传统酒店,环境很好,温泉很不错,最喜欢杜の汤,露天风吕很大很舒服。积善馆本馆历史悠久,所以建筑内饰比较陈旧,佳松亭比较新,餐厅环境很好。我们入住的带阳台温泉的房间非常大,很舒服。晚餐的菜品很丰盛,但是味道有些吃不惯。

The traditional Japanese-style hotel in the depths of the jungle, the environment is very good, the hot springs are very good, the most like Du の soup, the open air is very comfortable. The building of the Jishan Pavilion has a long history, so the interior of the building is relatively old, the Jiasong Pavilion is relatively new, and the restaurant environment is very good. The room with our balcony spa was very large and very comfortable. The dishes for dinner are very rich, but the taste is not used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Kashotei Concept Room

アンケートにも書きましたが、歯磨き剤が小さい・T字剃刀が安っぽい 個室の食事処で流れていたBGMが最低。悲しくなる音楽なら必要無し

I wrote in the questionnaire, but the toothpaste is small, and the T-shaped razor is cheap. The lowest BGM was flowing in the private dining room. No need for sad music

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Sanso Standard Type

全体的にとても満足で、また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいなと思いました。 良いところをあげるときりがないので… 特に良かった点は、 ・お願いしてないのにも関わらず誕生日のお祝いのためお赤飯を出していただけたのにはとても感動しました。 ... Read more 全体的にとても満足で、また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいなと思いました。 良いところをあげるときりがないので… 特に良かった点は、 ・お願いしてないのにも関わらず誕生日のお祝いのためお赤飯を出していただけたのにはとても感動しました。 ・夕食の料理の提供スピードが、とてもよかったです。 ・日本酒飲み比べセットを注文した際にグラスを3種類用意していただき、とても驚きました。 ・帰りの際に玄関を出て写真を撮らせていただいていると、女性スタッフの方が写真を撮って下さり、思い出に残る1枚になりました。 気になった点ですが ・飲み物(お酒)がまだ残っているにも関わらず確認されず下げられてしまったのは残念でした ・予約風呂の時間5分ほど過ぎて受付に伺った際スタッフの方が誰もおらず、呼んでもしばらく誰も出てこなかったので、予約時間前後にはスタッフの方がいらっしゃるか、ベル等あると良いなと思いました ・部屋の網戸が壊れているのか開かず、冊子も汚れていたのは少し残念でした 歴史を感じる建物、スタッフの方々の気配り、素敵なお部屋、お食事人気の宿の理由がとてもよく分かりました。 また機会がありましたら、両親を連れてまた宿泊したいなと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

We thought that we were very satisfied overall and would like to use it again if there is an opportunity. Because there is no time to give good things ... The particularly good point is ・ I was very moved by having red rice for birthday celebration, even though I did not ask for it. ・ The serving speed of dinner was very good. ・ We were very surprised to have 3 kinds of glasses prepared when ordering Japanese sake drink comparison set. ・ When I left the entrance to take a picture on the way back, the female staff took a picture and it became a memorable one. I'm worried about it ・ It was disappointing that it was dropped without being confirmed even though the drink (alcohol) still remained ・ There is no one at the reception desk after about 5 minutes of scheduled bath time, and no one comes out for a while even if you call, so there is a bell, etc. if there is a staff member around the reservation time I thought it was good ・ It was a little disappointing that the booklet was dirty without opening if the screen door of the room was broken The building that feels the history, the staff's attention, the nice rooms, the food very well understood the reason for the popular inn. If I had another chance, I wanted to stay with my parents again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Sanso Corner Japanese-Western Room

1年ぶりにリピートで宿泊させていただきました。 Reluxのクーポンを使用させて頂けたので、いつもはなかなか手が出ない、半露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きました。 結果、ものすごーーーーーく最良かったです…!!! 好きなタイミング... Read more 1年ぶりにリピートで宿泊させていただきました。 Reluxのクーポンを使用させて頂けたので、いつもはなかなか手が出ない、半露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きました。 結果、ものすごーーーーーく最良かったです…!!! 好きなタイミングでちょっとした時間でも気軽に入れる自分たちだけの温泉は本当に最高でした! お部屋も広くて、とてもリラックスでき、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 お料理も変わらず美味しかったです。 朝食は身体に優しい感じで美味しいのですが、お肉かお魚かメインになるものがあると嬉しいなと思いました。 残念だったのは、去年は冷たく冷えた飲用の温泉水がおいてあった記憶があるのですが、冷えた温泉水を飲める場所がなくなってしまっていたことです。 (氷を頂き本館で汲んだ熱湯を冷やしました) また是非利用させて頂きたいです。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました!

We stayed at repeat for the first time in a year. I was allowed to use Relux coupons, so I stayed in a room with a semi-open-air bath, which was not always easy to get by. As a result, it was the best thing ...! ! ! Their own hot spring was really the best to put in at any time and for any time. The rooms were large, very relaxing and able to spend extravagant time. The food was delicious without changing. Breakfast was kind to the body and delicious, but I thought it would be nice if there was meat or fish or something that would be main. It was disappointing that I remember having cold hot and cold drinking hot spring water last year, but I had no room to drink cold hot spring water. (I got ice and cooled the hot water that I got in the main building) I would like to use it again. Thank you for the wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Kashotei Concept Room

落ち着いて静かに過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I was calm and could spend quietly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

1泊2日お世話になりました。名宿たる所以を随所に感じることができた、大満足の滞在でした。山荘の半露天付き客室に宿泊しましたが、古き良きしつらえはもちろん、アメニティ・バスタオルの充実度にはビックリしました。また、お料理の内容やスタッフさんの... Read more 1泊2日お世話になりました。名宿たる所以を随所に感じることができた、大満足の滞在でした。山荘の半露天付き客室に宿泊しましたが、古き良きしつらえはもちろん、アメニティ・バスタオルの充実度にはビックリしました。また、お料理の内容やスタッフさんの接客なども丁寧かつ温かいものでした。またぜひお伺いしたいお宿です。

I was indebted for two days a night. It was a very satisfying stay that I could feel everywhere in the place where I stayed. I stayed in a room with a semi-open-air in Sanso, but I was surprised at the quality of the amenities and bath towels as well as the good old good quality. In addition, the contents of the food and the customer service of the staff were also polite and warm. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Kashotei Concept Room

佳松亭の杜に宿泊させて頂きました。とても綺麗で使い勝手もよく大変良い部屋でした。スタッフの皆様方も対応がとても良く気分良く過ごすことが出来ました。温泉の質は今までで一番良く、肌のつるつる感はものすごいです。食事は量的にも丁度良く、一つ一つの... Read more 佳松亭の杜に宿泊させて頂きました。とても綺麗で使い勝手もよく大変良い部屋でした。スタッフの皆様方も対応がとても良く気分良く過ごすことが出来ました。温泉の質は今までで一番良く、肌のつるつる感はものすごいです。食事は量的にも丁度良く、一つ一つの料理に高級感を感じられるもので、とても感動しました。 積善館にこの価格で泊まれるとは思っていなかったのでとてもラッキーでした。また泊まりたい宿です。

I stayed at the base of the Kashiwamatsu Pass. It was a very clean, convenient and very good room. The staff members were able to spend a great deal of correspondence very well. The quality of the hot spring is the best so far, and the smooth feeling of the skin is great. The food was just fine, and I was impressed by the high quality of each and every meal. I was very lucky because I did not think that I could stay at this price at Sumiyoshikan. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

魚介が嫌いなひとがいたにもかかわらず、夜ご飯の全ての食材で特別メニューとして配慮していただき大変満足致しました。 最初に施設の説明して下さった方が、顔で覚えて下さり料理のことについて声をかけてくれたり、最後も車をお見送りしてくれたりで、と... Read more 魚介が嫌いなひとがいたにもかかわらず、夜ご飯の全ての食材で特別メニューとして配慮していただき大変満足致しました。 最初に施設の説明して下さった方が、顔で覚えて下さり料理のことについて声をかけてくれたり、最後も車をお見送りしてくれたりで、とても満足いく旅行ができました。 またぜひ行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

Even though there was a person who disliked seafood, I was very satisfied to consider it as a special menu with all the ingredients for the evening meal. The person who explained the facilities at the beginning remembers by face and talks about food about me and the last time I see a car off, so I was able to make a very satisfying trip. I want to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

お食事、温泉、お部屋と最高に癒された時間を過ごす事が出来ありがとうございました。 お食事もひとつひとつの説明を頂き、 さらに美味しく頂けました。 (お品書きのすべてを説明出来るスタッフが素晴らしい!) 又、積善館さんにお邪魔して小さ... Read more お食事、温泉、お部屋と最高に癒された時間を過ごす事が出来ありがとうございました。 お食事もひとつひとつの説明を頂き、 さらに美味しく頂けました。 (お品書きのすべてを説明出来るスタッフが素晴らしい!) 又、積善館さんにお邪魔して小さい頃を思い出し懐かしくて日本建築も改めて失いたくないなぁと思いました。 ありがとうございました。又、お伺いさせて頂きたいと思います!

Thank you for having meals, hot springs, rooms and the best healing time. We got an explanation of each meal, It was more delicious. (The staff who can explain all of the item 's writing is wonderful! Also, I thought that I do not want to lose another building again because I remembered Shozenkan and I remembered when I was small. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to ask you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Sanso Standard Type

夕食時の説明が丁寧で、料理にあったお酒も勧めてくれ大変満足しました。

The explanation at dinner was polite and recommended the alcohol which was suitable for cooking and I was very satisfied very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Sanso Standard Type

初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの対応、料理の質、味共に満足でした。 山荘に宿泊したのですが、隣室の声や物音が気になりました。もう少し遮音性を向上してもらいたいです。 今回は改装中で100%の御宿の姿を見る事が出来なかったので次... Read more 初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの対応、料理の質、味共に満足でした。 山荘に宿泊したのですが、隣室の声や物音が気になりました。もう少し遮音性を向上してもらいたいです。 今回は改装中で100%の御宿の姿を見る事が出来なかったので次回は100%の姿を見せて頂ける時期に伺いたいと思います。

I stayed for the first time. The staff's response, the quality of the cuisine, and the taste were satisfying. I stayed at Sanso, but I was concerned about the voice of the next room and the noise. I would like you to improve the sound insulation a little more. This time it was refurbished and I could not see the 100% of the Onjuku appearance so I would like to ask at the next time I can show 100% figure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

歴史の長い風情のある建物ながら、清潔感もあり、すてきな時間を過ごせました。 食事場所も雰囲気がよく美味しくいただくことができました。 またぜひ利用したいです。

While building with a long history of history, there was also a sense of cleanliness, I had a wonderful time. The atmosphere of the meal place was good and it was delicious. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Kashotei Concept Room

역사와 전통이 있는 만큼 시설과 포스가 느껴지는 료칸이었습니다. 단 일부 욕탕은 너무 오래된 이유인지 너무 낡은 느낌은 들었습니다. 약간의 리노베이션은 필요하지 않을 까 싶습니다. 객실 내 노천탕은 아주 좋았습... Read more 역사와 전통이 있는 만큼 시설과 포스가 느껴지는 료칸이었습니다. 단 일부 욕탕은 너무 오래된 이유인지 너무 낡은 느낌은 들었습니다. 약간의 리노베이션은 필요하지 않을 까 싶습니다. 객실 내 노천탕은 아주 좋았습니다.

It is a ryokan where facilities and force are felt as there is history and tradition. However, some baths seemed too old for why they were too old. I do not think I need a little renovation. The open-air bath in the room was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Sanso Standard Type

整潔待加強

Neat and tidy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Sanso Standard Type

お世話になりました☺︎︎ 風情溢れる素敵なところで身も心も癒されました。 スタッフさんの対応も丁寧すぎる程で、個人的にはもっとフレンドリーに接してくれても逆にその方が色々聞きやすいのに…と思いましたが、旅館によってカラーがありますも... Read more お世話になりました☺︎︎ 風情溢れる素敵なところで身も心も癒されました。 スタッフさんの対応も丁寧すぎる程で、個人的にはもっとフレンドリーに接してくれても逆にその方が色々聞きやすいのに…と思いましたが、旅館によってカラーがありますもんね。 またお邪魔させて頂きます。ありがとうございました

It became indebted ☺ 身 My body and mind were healed in a lovely place full of taste. The correspondence of the staff was too polite enough, although personally thought that it was easy to hear a lot more, even if they touched more friendly, but there are colors depending on the inn. I will also bother you. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

Sanso Standard Type

到着、本館受付の方、チェックイン、お部屋案内、お食事、館内ですれ違う全てのスタッフの方々にとても丁寧に対応していただきました。 お風呂もお食事も素晴らしく 心身ともにリラックスし癒された時間でした。 また伺う日を楽しみにしております。

Arrived, people in the main building reception, check-in, room guide, meal, and all the staff who passed in the hall responded very carefully. Bath and meal were wonderfully relaxing and mind-body, it was time to heal. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Kashotei Standard Type

食事も美味しく、子供たちと楽しくすごせました。ありがとうございました。

The meal was delicious, I enjoyed it with my children. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Kashotei Concept Room

とても素敵な旅館でした。食事も美味しく、部屋についている露天風呂もとても気持ちがよかったです。夕飯は、人数が多かったため、宴会場での食事でしたが、貸切状態で、広々としていて、子供たちものびのびと食事できました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. The meal was delicious, and the outdoor bath on the room was also very comfortable. Dinner was a meal at the banquet hall as it was a large number of people, but it was spacious in a charter state, and the children were able to eat daily. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

この度は大変親切なご対応をしていただきありがとうございました。 お料理がきれいでとても美味しく食べられました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind response this time. The food was clean and very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Sanso Corner Japanese-Western Room

今回、部屋の温泉の故障で温かいお湯に浸かれなかったことが残念。 山荘のお部屋はとてもステキだったが、外のきしむ音や話し声などが、結構気になった。 また、非常の際の逃げ道が、凄く心配になる通路だった。 夕食は非常に美味しく頂けたし、... Read more 今回、部屋の温泉の故障で温かいお湯に浸かれなかったことが残念。 山荘のお部屋はとてもステキだったが、外のきしむ音や話し声などが、結構気になった。 また、非常の際の逃げ道が、凄く心配になる通路だった。 夕食は非常に美味しく頂けたし、担当してくれた男性も気が利く方で良かったと思う。 朝食にもう少し工夫が欲しい。

I am sorry that I could not be immersed in warm hot water due to a breakdown in the hot spring in the room this time. The room of the mountain house was very wonderful, but the outside squeaky sound and the talking sound were pretty disturbing. Also, the escape path in case of emergency was a very worrisome passage. The dinner was very delicious and I think that the man who took charge was also a smart one. I'd like a little more devotion for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

食事に関して、部屋食が出来れば嬉しい。料金が発生しても良いと思います。オプションで設けて欲しい。

Regarding meals, I'd be happy if I can eat in the room. I think that it is okay to incur charges. I want you to set it as an option.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Kashotei Concept Room

今回、妻と佳松亭の和ふという部屋に1泊させてもらいましたが、部屋風呂もキレイでとても気持ちよかったです。 夕食時に担当してくれたスタッフのOさんの対応や心配りもすごく気持ちよく、いい気分で料理をいただけました。 夕朝食ともすごく美味しかった... Read more 今回、妻と佳松亭の和ふという部屋に1泊させてもらいましたが、部屋風呂もキレイでとても気持ちよかったです。 夕食時に担当してくれたスタッフのOさんの対応や心配りもすごく気持ちよく、いい気分で料理をいただけました。 夕朝食ともすごく美味しかったです。 お陰様でとてもいい旅の思い出になりました。

This time, my wife and I stayed in a room called Wakafutei for 1 night, but the room bath was also beautiful and very comfortable. Okada-san's correspondence and worry of the staff who took charge at dinner was also very pleasant and I got cooking with a good mood. It was very delicious, evening breakfast. It became a memorable experience of a very nice trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Sanso Standard Type

歴史的建造物とお風呂、浪漫ある部屋、重厚感あふれるロビー、和モダンな佳松亭などが山の傾斜を利用して複雑につながっている積善館。素晴らしいお宿です。両極端な旅館の良さを一軒で味わえるのですから。また、食事も素晴らしい‼️小さな前菜の数々は、そ... Read more 歴史的建造物とお風呂、浪漫ある部屋、重厚感あふれるロビー、和モダンな佳松亭などが山の傾斜を利用して複雑につながっている積善館。素晴らしいお宿です。両極端な旅館の良さを一軒で味わえるのですから。また、食事も素晴らしい‼️小さな前菜の数々は、その全てに見事な彩りと味の変化を感じました。意表を突いた椀物のトロミと粗挽きのアサリ入しんじょう。泡醤油を乗せるための刺身は平積みに。器のセンス。お見事でした。願わくば、売店の品物を女将やご主人のこだわりや積善館の歴史を前面に出した、ここでしか手に入らない品物を多くして欲しいと思います。少々マニアックな品を開発してみてください。また行きます。ありがとうございました。

Rokkansan, which has historical buildings and baths, romantic rooms, lobby full of heaviness and Japanese modern Yoshimatei etc. using complicated mountain slopes. It is a wonderful inn. Because you can taste the merit of both extreme ryokans by one. Also, the meal is wonderful!感 A couple of small appetizers felt a brilliant coloring and taste change in all of them. Trombone of a bowl of things that was unexpected and coarse grounded clams. Sashimi for placing foam soy sauce on flat. The sense of instrument. It was brilliant. Hopefully, I'd like you to increase the number of goods you can only get here, putting the items of the shop in front of the commitment of the female general, the husband, and the history of the magazine. Please try developing a little maniac item. I will go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Sanso Corner Japanese-Western Room

母と二人で山荘に宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋は昔ながらの趣を残しつつ上手にリノベーションされていて、とても快適に過ごせました。接客も皆さん丁寧な応対で付かず離れず、私達にはちょうど良い距離感でした。お食事は夕食朝食とも品数豊富でとても美味し... Read more 母と二人で山荘に宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋は昔ながらの趣を残しつつ上手にリノベーションされていて、とても快適に過ごせました。接客も皆さん丁寧な応対で付かず離れず、私達にはちょうど良い距離感でした。お食事は夕食朝食とも品数豊富でとても美味しかったです。 また是非伺いたいと思います。

We were able to stay in the mountain lodge with my mum. The room was renovated well while leaving the old fashioned feeling, and I was able to spend very comfortably. Hospitality did not leave without careful attendance by everyone, and it was just a good sense of distance to us. Dinner was rich in dinner breakfast and was very delicious. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-13

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

今回は父の日の家族サービスで利用させていただきました。 口コミ通り、朝夕のお料理には本当に満足させていただきました。少量多種派の期待に添えるメニューでした!! 山荘の室内も、非常に上手な リノベーションで古き良き&快適... Read more 今回は父の日の家族サービスで利用させていただきました。 口コミ通り、朝夕のお料理には本当に満足させていただきました。少量多種派の期待に添えるメニューでした!! 山荘の室内も、非常に上手な リノベーションで古き良き&快適な滞在でした。 ただ一つ、洗面所の排水に不備があり、常に詰まっている状態が続きました。古い建物なので仕方ないのかもしれませんが、この辺りを改善いただけると嬉しいです。 草津伊香保に負けない、秘湯の四万温泉!これからも盛り上げてください!!

This time I used it for my Father's Day family service. As I advised, I was really pleased with the morning and evening cuisine. It was a menu that accompanied the expectation of a small amount of various kinds! ! The interior of the mountain house was also a very good renovation and a good old & comfortable stay. There was only one thing, drainage of the washroom was incomplete, and the condition was always clogged. It may be unavoidable because it is an old building, but I'd be happy if you can improve around here. Kusatsu Ikaho is not defeated, the secret hot spring of Shima Man! Please continue exciting! !

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sekizenkan Ryokan at Shima Onsen

Address

4236, SHIMA KO, NAKANOJO-MACHI, AGATSUMA-GUN, GUNMA

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

29 room(s)

Welcome to Relux