Now loading...0%

積善館(佳松亭・山荘) Sekizenkan Ryokan at Shima Onsen

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Sekizenkan Ryokan at Shima Onsen

Overall Rating(50 reviews)

4.6/5

5

60%

4

36%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Kashotei Honored Room

素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. K.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-06

Kashotei Standard Room

建物が3つがそれぞれの歴史を感じ、大変趣きのある宿でした。清潔感があるおかげで、老朽化を感じる部分も味わいになっていました。 スタッフの皆さんもとても教育が行き届いた印象で、決して多くない人数でしたが頑張ってサービスしてくださる事に好感が... Read more 建物が3つがそれぞれの歴史を感じ、大変趣きのある宿でした。清潔感があるおかげで、老朽化を感じる部分も味わいになっていました。 スタッフの皆さんもとても教育が行き届いた印象で、決して多くない人数でしたが頑張ってサービスしてくださる事に好感が持てました。 お食事も大変美味しく、いつも沢山頂く私達がかなり厳しいくらいの量でした。 食べた内容の記憶がなくならないくらいの量がお腹にも思い出にも優しいのかな、と今回改めて感じ、良いプランにしてしまった欲深さを自身で反省しました(笑) 品数が多いことで、土地柄少々濃い目の味が最後の方になると少しつらく感じるので、品数が多いようでしたら少し味を薄くしてトータルで考えていただけると嬉しいです。とは言え、一品一品、とても美味しくいただきました。 少し残念だったのは、チェックイン時 ラウンジに4組くらいの客しかいないにも拘らず、手続きが終わった後もかなり待ち、後から到着した方が先にお部屋に案内されてしまったということ。 そして、go to トラベルで頂いた地域クーポン券(電子)が、チェックアウト時にお釣りが出ないことを理由に使えなかったことです。こちらとしてはお釣りは必要なかったので使いたかったのですが…。他施設では数十円のことなら、飴玉等を用意し、それをいくつか購入したことにして売り上げ計上していましたがそう言ったことで対応の工夫ができれば…と感じました。宿名前の入ったティシュやカード一枚でも良いのではないでしょうか。フロントの方もとても申し訳ない態度でしたが、もしそれができないのならばチェックイン時にクーポンの話をする際に、クーポン金額に満たない場合は使えない旨をお知らせくださるとありがたいです。 今のような時代にまた手間のかかる仕事が増え、大変かと思いますがご一考くださればと思います。 このようなことがあってもスタッフの方々はその時々に大変誠意のある対応でしたし、とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 友人や家族にもぜひ勧めたいですし、私も今度は違う季節にお伺いしたいです。 次回は社長の歴史ツアーの新バージョンを楽しみに!

The three buildings made us feel the history of each, and it was a very quaint inn. Thanks to the cleanliness, the part that feels aging was also tasted. The staff members also had the impression that they were very well-educated, and although the number of people was not large, I was impressed by the hard work they provided. The food was very good and it was a tough amount for us who always get a lot. I felt once again that the amount of food I ate was kind to my stomach and memories, and I reflected on my greed for making a good plan (laughs). It feels a little painful when the taste of the land pattern is a little dark toward the end, so if there are many items, I would be happy if you could lighten the taste a little and think about it in total. However, each item was very delicious. It was a little disappointing that even though there were only about 4 groups of guests in the lounge at check-in, we waited a long time after the procedure was completed, and those who arrived later were guided to the room first. .. Also, I couldn't use the regional coupon (electronic) I received from go to travel because I didn't get any change at checkout. I didn't need any change, so I wanted to use it ... At other facilities, if it was a few tens of yen, I prepared candy balls, etc., and decided to purchase some of them and recorded the sales, but I felt that it would be nice if I could devise a way to deal with it. A tissue with the name of the inn or a single card may be sufficient. The front desk was also very sorry, but if you can't do that, please let us know when you talk about the coupon at check-in that you can't use it if it's less than the coupon amount. In an era like this, the amount of time-consuming work will increase, and I think it will be difficult, but I would like you to consider it. Even in such a case, the staff members were very sincere in their response and I felt very comfortable. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family, and I would like to visit this time in a different season. Look forward to the new version of the president's history tour next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

体調な件から子供のアレルギーの件まで大変お世話になりました。とても良いお部屋でこんなにゆっくり休めて旅館は今までなかったなあと思いました。皆さん統一された優しい接客で本当にありがたかったです。夕ご飯はもちろん朝ごはんも美味しくて大満足です。... Read more 体調な件から子供のアレルギーの件まで大変お世話になりました。とても良いお部屋でこんなにゆっくり休めて旅館は今までなかったなあと思いました。皆さん統一された優しい接客で本当にありがたかったです。夕ご飯はもちろん朝ごはんも美味しくて大満足です。旅館の香りも懐かしい香りでお風呂も大満足でした。またぜひお願いしたいです。

Thank you very much for everything from physical condition to allergies to children. I thought that there was no inn before, so I could rest so slowly in a very good room. I was really grateful for the unified and kind customer service. Not only dinner but also breakfast is delicious and I am very satisfied. The scent of the inn was nostalgic and I was very satisfied with the bath. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Kashotei Standard Type

全体的にご飯もお風呂もお部屋もとても満足しました。深夜に水割り用の氷をお願いしたところ時間外でしたが対応いただいてありがたかったです。 また帰り際にスタッフの方が声をかけてくださり写真を撮ってくださったのも嬉しかったです。 強いて言... Read more 全体的にご飯もお風呂もお部屋もとても満足しました。深夜に水割り用の氷をお願いしたところ時間外でしたが対応いただいてありがたかったです。 また帰り際にスタッフの方が声をかけてくださり写真を撮ってくださったのも嬉しかったです。 強いて言えば、チェックインの際にいろんなスタッフの方から説明や質問を受け、待ちが長く感じました。※しっかり担当を分けられているが故だと思いますが!

Overall, I was very satisfied with the rice, the bath, and the room. When I asked for ice for watering at midnight, it was outside the hours, but I was grateful for the support. On the way back, I was happy that the staff called out and took a picture. Speaking strongly, I felt a long wait because I received explanations and questions from various staff at check-in. *I think it's because they are assigned different roles!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-24

Sanso Standard Type

ひとり旅で利用させていただきました。全体的にスタッフのおもてなしを感じる宿で、歴史ある建物には風情がありました。夕食はコストパフォーマンスが高く、量も味もGoodでした!朝食は遅く行ったからか、冷めてたのが残念。。内容が良かっただけにせめて... Read more ひとり旅で利用させていただきました。全体的にスタッフのおもてなしを感じる宿で、歴史ある建物には風情がありました。夕食はコストパフォーマンスが高く、量も味もGoodでした!朝食は遅く行ったからか、冷めてたのが残念。。内容が良かっただけにせめて魚は暖かいものをたべたかったです。お部屋はこじんまりとした感じで、ターンダウンサービスもやっていただいたのはこの価格帯では驚きました。コロナウィルスで大変だと思いますが、スタッフの皆さま、どうぞご自愛ください。

I used it by myself. The inn is a place where you can feel the hospitality of the staff as a whole, and the historic building has an atmosphere. The dinner had good cost performance and the amount and taste were good! I regret that it was cold, perhaps because I went to breakfast late. . I wanted to eat warm fish at least because the contents were good. The rooms were small, and I was surprised at the price range that the turndown service was offered. I think the coronavirus is a tough job, but please enjoy the delight of all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Kashotei Honored Room

素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 スタンプラリーを終えた娘達にお手紙まで頂き、大変に喜んでました。

I had a wonderful time. I was very pleased to receive letters from my daughters who finished the stamp rally.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Japanese-Western Room + Semi Open-Air Bath

山荘の茜の1の間は素晴らしかったです。食事もとても美味しいです。お部屋と食事はとても満足ですが、若い日本人スタッフは大学生のアルバイトなのかみんな笑顔もなく疲れてるような対応。年配の人や外国人スタッフの方が丁寧ですね。安いお部屋ならなんでも... Read more 山荘の茜の1の間は素晴らしかったです。食事もとても美味しいです。お部屋と食事はとても満足ですが、若い日本人スタッフは大学生のアルバイトなのかみんな笑顔もなく疲れてるような対応。年配の人や外国人スタッフの方が丁寧ですね。安いお部屋ならなんでもいいですが、お部屋のランクを考えると同じランクのお宿の中ではスタッフの対応レベルは正直低いです。にこにこと愛嬌があるだけでお客側の感じ方は違うと思います。

It was wonderful for 1 in the foot of the mountain cottage. The meal is very delicious. The rooms and meals are very satisfying, but the young Japanese staff are tired with no smiles, whether they are part-timers of college students. Elderly people and foreign staff are more polite. Anything can be used as long as the room is cheap, but the staff's response level is honestly low in the inn of the same rank when considering the rank of the room. I think that the way customers feel is different just because they have a caress about Nico.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Sanso Standard Type

とても楽しく過ごしました。 ありがとうございます。 お料理は、見た目・味・量ともバランス良く、お酒を飲んでも丁度食べ切れる内容で、満足しました。 1つ疑問です、 ホァグラ蒸しとありましたが、フォアグラをどう使ったのか分かりませんでした... Read more とても楽しく過ごしました。 ありがとうございます。 お料理は、見た目・味・量ともバランス良く、お酒を飲んでも丁度食べ切れる内容で、満足しました。 1つ疑問です、 ホァグラ蒸しとありましたが、フォアグラをどう使ったのか分かりませんでした。 山荘だから仕方ないのでしょうがカビの匂いがしました。その分コスパは良かったと思います。 全体的には、積善館に宿泊する体験と合わせて食事、サービスとも大変満足のいく滞在でした。

I had a great time. Thank you very much. The food was well-balanced in terms of appearance, taste, and quantity, and I was satisfied with the contents that I could just eat after drinking. One question was that it was steamed foie gras, but I didn't know how I used foie gras. Because it was a mountain villa, it smelled like mold. I think that the COSPA was good. Overall, it was a very satisfying stay for both food and service along with the experience of staying at Sekizenkan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

密林深处的日式传统酒店,环境很好,温泉很不错,最喜欢杜の汤,露天风吕很大很舒服。积善馆本馆历史悠久,所以建筑内饰比较陈旧,佳松亭比较新,餐厅环境很好。我们入住的带阳台温泉的房间非常大,很舒服。晚餐的菜品很丰盛,但是味道有些吃不惯。

The traditional Japanese-style hotel in the depths of the jungle, the environment is very good, the hot springs are very good, the most like Du の soup, the open air is very comfortable. The building of the Jishan Pavilion has a long history, so the interior of the building is relatively old, the Jiasong Pavilion is relatively new, and the restaurant environment is very good. The room with our balcony spa was very large and very comfortable. The dishes for dinner are very rich, but the taste is not used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Kashotei Concept Room

アンケートにも書きましたが、歯磨き剤が小さい・T字剃刀が安っぽい 個室の食事処で流れていたBGMが最低。悲しくなる音楽なら必要無し

I wrote in the questionnaire, but the toothpaste is small, and the T-shaped razor is cheap. The lowest BGM was flowing in the private dining room. No need for sad music

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Sanso Standard Type

全体的にとても満足で、また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいなと思いました。 良いところをあげるときりがないので… 特に良かった点は、 ・お願いしてないのにも関わらず誕生日のお祝いのためお赤飯を出していただけたのにはとても感動しました。 ... Read more 全体的にとても満足で、また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいなと思いました。 良いところをあげるときりがないので… 特に良かった点は、 ・お願いしてないのにも関わらず誕生日のお祝いのためお赤飯を出していただけたのにはとても感動しました。 ・夕食の料理の提供スピードが、とてもよかったです。 ・日本酒飲み比べセットを注文した際にグラスを3種類用意していただき、とても驚きました。 ・帰りの際に玄関を出て写真を撮らせていただいていると、女性スタッフの方が写真を撮って下さり、思い出に残る1枚になりました。 気になった点ですが ・飲み物(お酒)がまだ残っているにも関わらず確認されず下げられてしまったのは残念でした ・予約風呂の時間5分ほど過ぎて受付に伺った際スタッフの方が誰もおらず、呼んでもしばらく誰も出てこなかったので、予約時間前後にはスタッフの方がいらっしゃるか、ベル等あると良いなと思いました ・部屋の網戸が壊れているのか開かず、冊子も汚れていたのは少し残念でした 歴史を感じる建物、スタッフの方々の気配り、素敵なお部屋、お食事人気の宿の理由がとてもよく分かりました。 また機会がありましたら、両親を連れてまた宿泊したいなと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

We thought that we were very satisfied overall and would like to use it again if there is an opportunity. Because there is no time to give good things ... The particularly good point is ・ I was very moved by having red rice for birthday celebration, even though I did not ask for it. ・ The serving speed of dinner was very good. ・ We were very surprised to have 3 kinds of glasses prepared when ordering Japanese sake drink comparison set. ・ When I left the entrance to take a picture on the way back, the female staff took a picture and it became a memorable one. I'm worried about it ・ It was disappointing that it was dropped without being confirmed even though the drink (alcohol) still remained ・ There is no one at the reception desk after about 5 minutes of scheduled bath time, and no one comes out for a while even if you call, so there is a bell, etc. if there is a staff member around the reservation time I thought it was good ・ It was a little disappointing that the booklet was dirty without opening if the screen door of the room was broken The building that feels the history, the staff's attention, the nice rooms, the food very well understood the reason for the popular inn. If I had another chance, I wanted to stay with my parents again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Sanso Corner Japanese-Western Room

1年ぶりにリピートで宿泊させていただきました。 Reluxのクーポンを使用させて頂けたので、いつもはなかなか手が出ない、半露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きました。 結果、ものすごーーーーーく最良かったです…!!! 好きなタイミング... Read more 1年ぶりにリピートで宿泊させていただきました。 Reluxのクーポンを使用させて頂けたので、いつもはなかなか手が出ない、半露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きました。 結果、ものすごーーーーーく最良かったです…!!! 好きなタイミングでちょっとした時間でも気軽に入れる自分たちだけの温泉は本当に最高でした! お部屋も広くて、とてもリラックスでき、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 お料理も変わらず美味しかったです。 朝食は身体に優しい感じで美味しいのですが、お肉かお魚かメインになるものがあると嬉しいなと思いました。 残念だったのは、去年は冷たく冷えた飲用の温泉水がおいてあった記憶があるのですが、冷えた温泉水を飲める場所がなくなってしまっていたことです。 (氷を頂き本館で汲んだ熱湯を冷やしました) また是非利用させて頂きたいです。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました!

We stayed at repeat for the first time in a year. I was allowed to use Relux coupons, so I stayed in a room with a semi-open-air bath, which was not always easy to get by. As a result, it was the best thing ...! ! ! Their own hot spring was really the best to put in at any time and for any time. The rooms were large, very relaxing and able to spend extravagant time. The food was delicious without changing. Breakfast was kind to the body and delicious, but I thought it would be nice if there was meat or fish or something that would be main. It was disappointing that I remember having cold hot and cold drinking hot spring water last year, but I had no room to drink cold hot spring water. (I got ice and cooled the hot water that I got in the main building) I would like to use it again. Thank you for the wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Kashotei Concept Room

落ち着いて静かに過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I was calm and could spend quietly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

1泊2日お世話になりました。名宿たる所以を随所に感じることができた、大満足の滞在でした。山荘の半露天付き客室に宿泊しましたが、古き良きしつらえはもちろん、アメニティ・バスタオルの充実度にはビックリしました。また、お料理の内容やスタッフさんの... Read more 1泊2日お世話になりました。名宿たる所以を随所に感じることができた、大満足の滞在でした。山荘の半露天付き客室に宿泊しましたが、古き良きしつらえはもちろん、アメニティ・バスタオルの充実度にはビックリしました。また、お料理の内容やスタッフさんの接客なども丁寧かつ温かいものでした。またぜひお伺いしたいお宿です。

I was indebted for two days a night. It was a very satisfying stay that I could feel everywhere in the place where I stayed. I stayed in a room with a semi-open-air in Sanso, but I was surprised at the quality of the amenities and bath towels as well as the good old good quality. In addition, the contents of the food and the customer service of the staff were also polite and warm. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Kashotei Concept Room

佳松亭の杜に宿泊させて頂きました。とても綺麗で使い勝手もよく大変良い部屋でした。スタッフの皆様方も対応がとても良く気分良く過ごすことが出来ました。温泉の質は今までで一番良く、肌のつるつる感はものすごいです。食事は量的にも丁度良く、一つ一つの... Read more 佳松亭の杜に宿泊させて頂きました。とても綺麗で使い勝手もよく大変良い部屋でした。スタッフの皆様方も対応がとても良く気分良く過ごすことが出来ました。温泉の質は今までで一番良く、肌のつるつる感はものすごいです。食事は量的にも丁度良く、一つ一つの料理に高級感を感じられるもので、とても感動しました。 積善館にこの価格で泊まれるとは思っていなかったのでとてもラッキーでした。また泊まりたい宿です。

I stayed at the base of the Kashiwamatsu Pass. It was a very clean, convenient and very good room. The staff members were able to spend a great deal of correspondence very well. The quality of the hot spring is the best so far, and the smooth feeling of the skin is great. The food was just fine, and I was impressed by the high quality of each and every meal. I was very lucky because I did not think that I could stay at this price at Sumiyoshikan. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

魚介が嫌いなひとがいたにもかかわらず、夜ご飯の全ての食材で特別メニューとして配慮していただき大変満足致しました。 最初に施設の説明して下さった方が、顔で覚えて下さり料理のことについて声をかけてくれたり、最後も車をお見送りしてくれたりで、と... Read more 魚介が嫌いなひとがいたにもかかわらず、夜ご飯の全ての食材で特別メニューとして配慮していただき大変満足致しました。 最初に施設の説明して下さった方が、顔で覚えて下さり料理のことについて声をかけてくれたり、最後も車をお見送りしてくれたりで、とても満足いく旅行ができました。 またぜひ行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

Even though there was a person who disliked seafood, I was very satisfied to consider it as a special menu with all the ingredients for the evening meal. The person who explained the facilities at the beginning remembers by face and talks about food about me and the last time I see a car off, so I was able to make a very satisfying trip. I want to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

お食事、温泉、お部屋と最高に癒された時間を過ごす事が出来ありがとうございました。 お食事もひとつひとつの説明を頂き、 さらに美味しく頂けました。 (お品書きのすべてを説明出来るスタッフが素晴らしい!) 又、積善館さんにお邪魔して小さ... Read more お食事、温泉、お部屋と最高に癒された時間を過ごす事が出来ありがとうございました。 お食事もひとつひとつの説明を頂き、 さらに美味しく頂けました。 (お品書きのすべてを説明出来るスタッフが素晴らしい!) 又、積善館さんにお邪魔して小さい頃を思い出し懐かしくて日本建築も改めて失いたくないなぁと思いました。 ありがとうございました。又、お伺いさせて頂きたいと思います!

Thank you for having meals, hot springs, rooms and the best healing time. We got an explanation of each meal, It was more delicious. (The staff who can explain all of the item 's writing is wonderful! Also, I thought that I do not want to lose another building again because I remembered Shozenkan and I remembered when I was small. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to ask you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Sanso Standard Type

夕食時の説明が丁寧で、料理にあったお酒も勧めてくれ大変満足しました。

The explanation at dinner was polite and recommended the alcohol which was suitable for cooking and I was very satisfied very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Sanso Standard Type

初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの対応、料理の質、味共に満足でした。 山荘に宿泊したのですが、隣室の声や物音が気になりました。もう少し遮音性を向上してもらいたいです。 今回は改装中で100%の御宿の姿を見る事が出来なかったので次... Read more 初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの対応、料理の質、味共に満足でした。 山荘に宿泊したのですが、隣室の声や物音が気になりました。もう少し遮音性を向上してもらいたいです。 今回は改装中で100%の御宿の姿を見る事が出来なかったので次回は100%の姿を見せて頂ける時期に伺いたいと思います。

I stayed for the first time. The staff's response, the quality of the cuisine, and the taste were satisfying. I stayed at Sanso, but I was concerned about the voice of the next room and the noise. I would like you to improve the sound insulation a little more. This time it was refurbished and I could not see the 100% of the Onjuku appearance so I would like to ask at the next time I can show 100% figure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

歴史の長い風情のある建物ながら、清潔感もあり、すてきな時間を過ごせました。 食事場所も雰囲気がよく美味しくいただくことができました。 またぜひ利用したいです。

While building with a long history of history, there was also a sense of cleanliness, I had a wonderful time. The atmosphere of the meal place was good and it was delicious. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Kashotei Concept Room

역사와 전통이 있는 만큼 시설과 포스가 느껴지는 료칸이었습니다. 단 일부 욕탕은 너무 오래된 이유인지 너무 낡은 느낌은 들었습니다. 약간의 리노베이션은 필요하지 않을 까 싶습니다. 객실 내 노천탕은 아주 좋았습... Read more 역사와 전통이 있는 만큼 시설과 포스가 느껴지는 료칸이었습니다. 단 일부 욕탕은 너무 오래된 이유인지 너무 낡은 느낌은 들었습니다. 약간의 리노베이션은 필요하지 않을 까 싶습니다. 객실 내 노천탕은 아주 좋았습니다.

It is a ryokan where facilities and force are felt as there is history and tradition. However, some baths seemed too old for why they were too old. I do not think I need a little renovation. The open-air bath in the room was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Sanso Standard Type

整潔待加強

Neat and tidy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Sanso Standard Type

お世話になりました☺︎︎ 風情溢れる素敵なところで身も心も癒されました。 スタッフさんの対応も丁寧すぎる程で、個人的にはもっとフレンドリーに接してくれても逆にその方が色々聞きやすいのに…と思いましたが、旅館によってカラーがありますも... Read more お世話になりました☺︎︎ 風情溢れる素敵なところで身も心も癒されました。 スタッフさんの対応も丁寧すぎる程で、個人的にはもっとフレンドリーに接してくれても逆にその方が色々聞きやすいのに…と思いましたが、旅館によってカラーがありますもんね。 またお邪魔させて頂きます。ありがとうございました

It became indebted ☺ 身 My body and mind were healed in a lovely place full of taste. The correspondence of the staff was too polite enough, although personally thought that it was easy to hear a lot more, even if they touched more friendly, but there are colors depending on the inn. I will also bother you. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

Sanso Standard Type

到着、本館受付の方、チェックイン、お部屋案内、お食事、館内ですれ違う全てのスタッフの方々にとても丁寧に対応していただきました。 お風呂もお食事も素晴らしく 心身ともにリラックスし癒された時間でした。 また伺う日を楽しみにしております。

Arrived, people in the main building reception, check-in, room guide, meal, and all the staff who passed in the hall responded very carefully. Bath and meal were wonderfully relaxing and mind-body, it was time to heal. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Kashotei Standard Type

食事も美味しく、子供たちと楽しくすごせました。ありがとうございました。

The meal was delicious, I enjoyed it with my children. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Kashotei Concept Room

とても素敵な旅館でした。食事も美味しく、部屋についている露天風呂もとても気持ちがよかったです。夕飯は、人数が多かったため、宴会場での食事でしたが、貸切状態で、広々としていて、子供たちものびのびと食事できました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. The meal was delicious, and the outdoor bath on the room was also very comfortable. Dinner was a meal at the banquet hall as it was a large number of people, but it was spacious in a charter state, and the children were able to eat daily. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

この度は大変親切なご対応をしていただきありがとうございました。 お料理がきれいでとても美味しく食べられました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind response this time. The food was clean and very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Sanso Corner Japanese-Western Room

今回、部屋の温泉の故障で温かいお湯に浸かれなかったことが残念。 山荘のお部屋はとてもステキだったが、外のきしむ音や話し声などが、結構気になった。 また、非常の際の逃げ道が、凄く心配になる通路だった。 夕食は非常に美味しく頂けたし、... Read more 今回、部屋の温泉の故障で温かいお湯に浸かれなかったことが残念。 山荘のお部屋はとてもステキだったが、外のきしむ音や話し声などが、結構気になった。 また、非常の際の逃げ道が、凄く心配になる通路だった。 夕食は非常に美味しく頂けたし、担当してくれた男性も気が利く方で良かったと思う。 朝食にもう少し工夫が欲しい。

I am sorry that I could not be immersed in warm hot water due to a breakdown in the hot spring in the room this time. The room of the mountain house was very wonderful, but the outside squeaky sound and the talking sound were pretty disturbing. Also, the escape path in case of emergency was a very worrisome passage. The dinner was very delicious and I think that the man who took charge was also a smart one. I'd like a little more devotion for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

食事に関して、部屋食が出来れば嬉しい。料金が発生しても良いと思います。オプションで設けて欲しい。

Regarding meals, I'd be happy if I can eat in the room. I think that it is okay to incur charges. I want you to set it as an option.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Kashotei Concept Room

今回、妻と佳松亭の和ふという部屋に1泊させてもらいましたが、部屋風呂もキレイでとても気持ちよかったです。 夕食時に担当してくれたスタッフのOさんの対応や心配りもすごく気持ちよく、いい気分で料理をいただけました。 夕朝食ともすごく美味しかった... Read more 今回、妻と佳松亭の和ふという部屋に1泊させてもらいましたが、部屋風呂もキレイでとても気持ちよかったです。 夕食時に担当してくれたスタッフのOさんの対応や心配りもすごく気持ちよく、いい気分で料理をいただけました。 夕朝食ともすごく美味しかったです。 お陰様でとてもいい旅の思い出になりました。

This time, my wife and I stayed in a room called Wakafutei for 1 night, but the room bath was also beautiful and very comfortable. Okada-san's correspondence and worry of the staff who took charge at dinner was also very pleasant and I got cooking with a good mood. It was very delicious, evening breakfast. It became a memorable experience of a very nice trip.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sekizenkan Ryokan at Shima Onsen

Address

4236, SHIMA KO, NAKANOJO-MACHI, AGATSUMA-GUN, GUNMA

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

29 room(s)

Welcome to Relux