Now loading...0%

熱海 ふふ Atami Fufu

Resort

Review of Atami Fufu

Overall Rating(77 reviews)

4.8/5

5

86%

4

10%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-07

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

It’s out of expectation. Love to come again.

It’s out of expectation. Love to come again.

Mr./Ms. C.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

この度は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。食事も温泉もお部屋も大満足でした。 また家族でお伺いしたいと思っております。

Thank you very much for your kindness. The food, hot springs and rooms were very satisfying. I would like to visit you with my family again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-14

Comfort Suite King Double

担当してくださったIさんと その他スタッフの皆様に 誕生日と、プロポーズのサプライズ に御協力してくださり 無事成功でとても幸せでした。 今回のサプライズでふふさんに宿泊出来て ほんとに良かったです。 一生の思い出になりました!! また機会... Read more 担当してくださったIさんと その他スタッフの皆様に 誕生日と、プロポーズのサプライズ に御協力してくださり 無事成功でとても幸せでした。 今回のサプライズでふふさんに宿泊出来て ほんとに良かったです。 一生の思い出になりました!! また機会があればよろしくお願いします(^-^)/

With Mr. I who was in charge To all other staff Birthday and proposal surprise Thank you for your cooperation I was very happy with the success. I was able to stay at Fufu with this surprise It was really good. It became a lifelong memory! !! If you have another chance, thank you (^-^) /

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Stylish Suite King Double

宿には、天候の影響で早く到着してしまいましたが、チェックインをわざわざ前倒しにして頂き、ゆったりとした一泊を過ごすことができました。部屋付きの露天風呂には、何回も入り、くつろぐことができました。露天風呂には庭がついており、緑に囲まれた自然の... Read more 宿には、天候の影響で早く到着してしまいましたが、チェックインをわざわざ前倒しにして頂き、ゆったりとした一泊を過ごすことができました。部屋付きの露天風呂には、何回も入り、くつろぐことができました。露天風呂には庭がついており、緑に囲まれた自然の中で素敵な空間を満喫できました。特記すべきは、夕食、朝食といずれも素晴らしいモノでした。かまだきのつや姫のご飯、前菜からデザートまで一品一品、秀逸なおかずを堪能することができました。和食がおすすめです。また、宿泊したいと思います。

I arrived at the inn early due to the weather, but I had to take the trouble to check in ahead of schedule, and I was able to spend a relaxing night. I took the open-air bath with a room many times and was able to relax. The open-air bath has a garden, and I was able to enjoy a wonderful space in the nature surrounded by greenery. It should be noted that both dinner and breakfast were wonderful. I was able to enjoy the excellent side dishes of Tsuyahime's rice, appetizers and desserts. Japanese food is recommended. Also, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-31

Stylish Suite Twin

チェックインからチェックアウト迄、極め細やかな御言葉や帰る際の前回の宿泊も覚えて頂き感動致しました。

From check-in to check-out, I was impressed to remember the very detailed words and the previous stay when I returned.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Comfort Suite Twin

お部屋、お食事、サービス全てが素晴らしくて、とってもリフレッシュできました。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

The rooms, food and service were all excellent and refreshing. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Stylish Suite King Double

寝湯があるお部屋にしていただきありがとうございました。温度が自分で調整できてとてもゆったり寛ぐことができました。 ハンモックが私も妻も寝転んだら尻餅ついてしまったので長さは調整された方がよろしいかと。自分では短くできなかったので。 ただ... Read more 寝湯があるお部屋にしていただきありがとうございました。温度が自分で調整できてとてもゆったり寛ぐことができました。 ハンモックが私も妻も寝転んだら尻餅ついてしまったので長さは調整された方がよろしいかと。自分では短くできなかったので。 ただハンモックのことなど気にならないくらい満足できました。 また泊まりにきたいです。

Thank you for making the room with a sleeping bath. I was able to adjust the temperature myself and was able to relax very comfortably. When I and my wife lay down on the hammock, I got stuck in the hammock, so I thought it would be better to adjust the length. I couldn't shorten it myself. However, I was so satisfied that I didn't care about the hammock. I want to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Stylish Suite Twin

全てにおいて素晴らしいお宿で母のファンになりました。特に夕食は絶品でした

I became a mother's fan at a wonderful inn in all. Especially dinner was excellent

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

還暦のお祝いという事を、お伝えしたら、お部屋にフルーツのお祝い盛り合わせを、ご用意くださって、とても感激しました。お部屋も落ち着いていて、家のリビングでくつろいでいるみたいで、良い旅行となりました。

When I told you about the 60th birthday celebration, I was very impressed with the fruit platter prepared in the room. The room was calm and it seemed like we were relaxing in the living room of the house, so it was a good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

家族4人で宿泊いたしました。部屋にいることそのものをこんなに楽しめる旅行は、今までにありませんでした。あの空間にいることそのものが、癒しと特別感をもたらしてくれました。記念すべき旅行であっただけに、本当にここにしてよかったと心から思いました... Read more 家族4人で宿泊いたしました。部屋にいることそのものをこんなに楽しめる旅行は、今までにありませんでした。あの空間にいることそのものが、癒しと特別感をもたらしてくれました。記念すべき旅行であっただけに、本当にここにしてよかったと心から思いました。スタッフの方の対応もすばらしく気持ち良かったです。料理もとてもおいしく、硬いものが食べにくいとの母の一言で柔らかさを配慮していただき、食の細い母が朝夕共に全て完食していました。ぜひ、またお邪魔したいとおもいます。また、他の場所のふふにも、興味がわいています。

We stayed with a family of four. I have never had a trip to enjoy being in the room. Being in that space itself provided a healing and special feeling. Since it was a memorable trip, I really felt that I was happy to be here. The staff's response was wonderful and pleasant. The food was very delicious and my mother said that it was difficult to eat hard food, so I thought about the softness, and my mother, who has a thin meal, completed all meals in the morning and evening. I would love to visit you again. I'm also interested in the fufu in other places.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

お部屋・お風呂・朝食・夕食・接客 すべて満足しました。 特に夕食時、シェフとの会話はとても楽しく食材及び調理法についても楽しく学べました。 また、大風呂の設備も整っていて共有スペースの配慮も万全でした。 サービスなりの価格なので余裕が... Read more お部屋・お風呂・朝食・夕食・接客 すべて満足しました。 特に夕食時、シェフとの会話はとても楽しく食材及び調理法についても楽しく学べました。 また、大風呂の設備も整っていて共有スペースの配慮も万全でした。 サービスなりの価格なので余裕ができたらまた家族とともに伺います。

The room, bath, breakfast, dinner, and customer service were all satisfactory. Especially during dinner, the conversation with the chef was very fun and I learned about the ingredients and cooking methods. In addition, facilities of large bath were set, and consideration of common space was perfect. Since it is a service price, I will come back with my family if I can afford it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Comfort Suite Twin

妻の誕生日と私の快気祝いをかねて利用させて頂きました。部屋の雰囲気も良く、露天風呂でゆっくりくつろぎました。料理も楽しく頂きました。楽しい思い出づくりができありがとうございました。

I used it for my wife's birthday and my celebration. I enjoyed the atmosphere of the room and relaxed slowly in the open-air bath. I also enjoyed cooking. Thank you for making fun memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

本当に幸福感を味わえました。 感謝します❗️

I was really happy. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

お部屋や温泉、鉄板焼きの夕食とても満足しております。お誕生日ケーキもとても美味しかったです。 部屋のWi-Fi接続上手くいかず〜とても時間をかけてやって頂きましたが接続出来ずでしたが帰りにスタッフの方から箱のお菓子を頂きました。お心遣いあ... Read more お部屋や温泉、鉄板焼きの夕食とても満足しております。お誕生日ケーキもとても美味しかったです。 部屋のWi-Fi接続上手くいかず〜とても時間をかけてやって頂きましたが接続出来ずでしたが帰りにスタッフの方から箱のお菓子を頂きました。お心遣いありがとうございました

We are very satisfied with our rooms, hot springs and teppanyaki dinner. The birthday cake was also very delicious. Wi-Fi connection in the room did not work well-I took a very long time but I could not connect, but the staff gave me a box of sweets on the way back. Thank you for your consideration

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

お部屋も、お風呂も、食事も全て良く大変リフレッシュ出来ました。

The room, the bath, and the food were all refreshed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Stylish Suite Twin

程よい距離加減のおもてなしでとても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。お部屋のセンスも素晴らしいと思います。食事も美味しく、夕飯の後のお茶も本当に美味しかったです。今度は是非エステも体験したいと思いました。又必ず伺います。

I was able to spend a very comfortable stay with moderate distance. I think the sense of the room is wonderful. The food was good and the tea after dinner was really good too. This time I wanted to experience esthetics. I will definitely ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Comfort Suite Twin

総合的にはなんの不満もありません。全てにおいて満足できて、いい時間を過ごさせていただきました。これまでに箱根翠松園、河口湖ふふに泊まらせていただきましたが、熱海ふふでの時間もまた素晴らしいものになりました。5点満点でないのは、バトラーからの... Read more 総合的にはなんの不満もありません。全てにおいて満足できて、いい時間を過ごさせていただきました。これまでに箱根翠松園、河口湖ふふに泊まらせていただきましたが、熱海ふふでの時間もまた素晴らしいものになりました。5点満点でないのは、バトラーからの最初の細かい説明が当グループを何度か利用している者にとっては不要なこと(それでいて説明不足のところもあった)、夕食にパンチがなかった(非常に美味しかったですが)、朝食は極めて普通だったこと、特にとろろは味に強い違和感を感じたこと(不味かった)、部屋のシャワーブースのミストサウナが作動しなかったこと、ロビーが狭く精算時に他の宿泊者と距離が近いことなどによるものです。

No complaints overall. I was satisfied with everything and had a good time. I have stayed at Hakone Suishoen and Kawaguchiko Fufu so far, but the time at Atami Fufu has also become wonderful. Not being a 5 out of 5 is that the first detailed explanation from the butler is unnecessary for those who have used our group several times (but there were also some explanations missing), and there was no punch at dinner (very The breakfast was extremely normal, especially the staleness was very uncomfortable (the taste was bad), the mist sauna in the shower booth in the room did not work, This is due to the proximity of other guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Comfort Suite Twin

この度は妻の誕生日でした。 また昨年は箱根の翠松園を利用させて頂きました。 到着・出発時も丁寧にそして夕飯・朝食時の食事の説明、そして給仕も大変良かったです。 またふふグループに行きたいと思います。 また宜しくお願い致します。

This time was my wife's birthday. Last year, I used Hakone Suishoen. The arrival and departure were polite, the explanation of the meal at dinner and breakfast, and the waitperson were very good. I would like to go to the Fufu group again. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-08

Stylish Suite King Double

全て期待以上でした。部屋付き露天風呂で芯までしっかり温まりました。キングサイズベッドの広さと寝心地が最高でした。ぜひまた「ふふ」を利用したいです。すぐに、会員登録してしまいました。

Everything was better than expected. It was warmed up to the core in an open-air bath with a room. The size and comfort of the king size bed were the best. I want to use "Fufu" again. I immediately registered as a member.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Comfort Suite Twin

ゆっくりできました。 母もすべて気に入ったようです。 ありがとうございました。 また伺います。

I was able to relax. My mother seems to like everything. Thank you very much. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Stylish Suite Twin

施設、お部屋、お食事もとても良かったですが サービスが何より素晴らしく、 温かいおもてなしに感動しました。 夫婦であちこちの旅館を訪れましたが、 お食事の美味しさと接客は一番です。 滞在中、ずっとリラックスして良い気持ちでいられま... Read more 施設、お部屋、お食事もとても良かったですが サービスが何より素晴らしく、 温かいおもてなしに感動しました。 夫婦であちこちの旅館を訪れましたが、 お食事の美味しさと接客は一番です。 滞在中、ずっとリラックスして良い気持ちでいられました。 息子達も連れて、また伺いたいです。

The facilities, rooms, and food were very good, but the service was great and I was impressed by the warm hospitality. I visited couples of inns here and there, but the food is delicious and the customer service is the best. During my stay I was able to relax and feel good. I would like to ask my sons again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

女3人旅に利用させて頂きました。 とても落ち着いた宿で、日頃の疲れを忘れて のんびりと過ごすことができました。 お部屋に付いてる露天風呂も、源泉がたっぷり流れ 贅沢させて頂きました。 従業員の方達も、とても親切で しっかり教育さ... Read more 女3人旅に利用させて頂きました。 とても落ち着いた宿で、日頃の疲れを忘れて のんびりと過ごすことができました。 お部屋に付いてる露天風呂も、源泉がたっぷり流れ 贅沢させて頂きました。 従業員の方達も、とても親切で しっかり教育されているのだなあ…と 感心しました。 お部屋の冷蔵庫には、飲みきれない程の 数種類の飲み物が入っていたのには 初めての経験で驚きました。全て無料…。 少しお高めだと思っていましたが 和食の夕飯は、どれも最高に美味しく お腹いっぱいで、食べきれなかった 秋刀魚の炊込みご飯は、後でお握りにして お部屋に届けてくれました。 お食事は、今まで利用した宿の中で 一番美味しく…また食べに行きたいと思います。 サービス、お食事、お風呂と素晴らしい宿でした。 これなら料金に関しては納得です。 女性目線で、一つ注文するとしたら ベッドが高すぎて、寝る時に上がるのが 少し大変でした。 素敵な時間を、ありがとうございました。

I used it for three women traveling. It was a very calm inn, so I was able to relax and forget about my daily fatigue. The open-air bath in the room was also luxurious with plenty of source springs. I was impressed that the employees were very kind and well educated. I was surprised by the first experience that there were several kinds of drinks in the refrigerator in my room. All free ... I thought it was a little expensive, but the Japanese dinners were all delicious and full of stomach. The food is the most delicious in the inn I have used so far ... I want to go eat again. It was a wonderful inn with service, food and bath. If it is this, it is convinced about the charge. From a woman's perspective, if I ordered one, the bed was too expensive and it was a little difficult to go up when I went to sleep. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Stylish Suite Twin

温かくてスマートなおもてなしに、とてもリラックスさせて頂きました。 ホスピタリティの良い別荘という感覚です。 夕食は鉄板焼のプランにしましたが、会席風の趣向のある美味しいコースで、シェフとのお話も楽しく良い思い出です。 コース最後のお... Read more 温かくてスマートなおもてなしに、とてもリラックスさせて頂きました。 ホスピタリティの良い別荘という感覚です。 夕食は鉄板焼のプランにしましたが、会席風の趣向のある美味しいコースで、シェフとのお話も楽しく良い思い出です。 コース最後のお茶とデザートは、スタッフの方のお勧めで、隣の雰囲気のあるバーでゆっくり頂く事が出来ました。是非、バーでデザートもよろしいのでは…事前にスタッフにお伝えするだけで出来ます。デザート後カクテルやお酒を楽しんでらっしゃる方もいました。 温泉はお肌がツルツルになります。 また、再訪したい素敵なお宿です。 ありがとうございましたm(_ _)m

We were very relaxed with warm and smart hospitality. It feels like a villa with good hospitality. The dinner was a teppanyaki plan, but this is a delicious course with a kaiseki style taste, and talking with the chef is a fun and good memory. The tea and dessert at the end of the course was recommended by the staff, and we were able to get it slowly at the bar next to the atmosphere. If you like dessert at the bar, you can just tell the staff in advance. Some people enjoyed cocktails and liquor after dessert. The hot spring makes your skin smooth. It's also a nice place to visit again. Thank you m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Stylish Suite Twin

お部屋もスタッフの方も素晴らしかったですが、特に食事が全て美味しくて感動しました!また伺い代と思いました。ありがとうございました!

The rooms and staff were great, but I was especially impressed with the delicious food! I also thought it would be a visit fee. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Comfort Suite Twin (3 people)

The room is spacious and nice. With onsen in room, can enjoy hot spring anytime. The cooking, quality and choices of mea... Read more The room is spacious and nice. With onsen in room, can enjoy hot spring anytime. The cooking, quality and choices of meal are just perfect, can truly show the passion of cooking. The service of staff is aldo excellent, very polite amd professional.

The room is spacious and nice. With onsen in room, can enjoy hot spring anytime. The cooking, quality and choices of meal are just perfect, can truly show the passion of cooking. The service of staff is aldo excellent, very polite amd professional .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Stylish Suite Twin

大変気に入っています。

I like it very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.X(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Comfort Suite King Double

Fantastic journey in Atami FuFu, excellent services and really delicious food.

Fantastic journey in Atami FuFu, excellent services and really delicious food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Luxury Suite Twin (4 people)

エアコン設備が故障するハプニングがあったが、フォローが素晴らしく、結果大変満足な時間を過ごせた。また、ぜひ利用したい。

There was a happening that caused the air conditioner to break down, but the follow-up was excellent and the result was a very satisfying time. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Stylish Suite Twin

この度は念願のふふに宿泊して 思い出に残る旅となりました。 また是非、伺わせて頂きます。

This time, I stayed at the long-awaited trip and became a memorable trip. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Comfort Suite King Double

部屋露天のテレビが映らなかったです。 全体的にはすごく良かったので、また泊まりに行きたいと思いました! お部屋にあったアンケートを記入できなかったので、送っていただけたら記入したいです! 確か誕生日や記念日に関するアンケートだったよう... Read more 部屋露天のテレビが映らなかったです。 全体的にはすごく良かったので、また泊まりに行きたいと思いました! お部屋にあったアンケートを記入できなかったので、送っていただけたら記入したいです! 確か誕生日や記念日に関するアンケートだったような…

We did not see TV of room open-air. Overall it was so good that I wanted to go there again! I could not fill out the questionnaire that was in my room, so I would like to fill it out if I can send it! Certainly it was a questionnaire about birthdays and anniversaries ...

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Atami Fufu

Address

11-48 Mizukuchi-cho, Atami city, Shizuoka, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

26 room(s)

Welcome to Relux