Now loading...0%

清水小路 坂のホテル京都 Saka Hotel Kyoto

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Gion ・ Higashiyama

Review of Saka Hotel Kyoto

Overall Rating(123 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

28%

3

4%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.F(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Superior Twin

小さな子供を連れて宿泊させてもらいましたが、お部屋、食事、お風呂、サービス全てにおいて最高のおもてなしをしていただきました。 次回もまた宿泊させていただきます。

小さな子供を連れて宿泊させてもらいましたが、お部屋、食事、お風呂、サービス全てにおいて最高のおもてなしをしていただきました。 次回もまた宿泊させていただきます。

Mr./Ms. S.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Deluxe Twin

一言で言えば都会に位置しながら田舎の優しげな雰囲気を味わえる素晴らしいお宿でした。 門構えからゆったりとした時間が流れており、チェックインからチェックアウトまで本当にゆっくり出来ました。 ご対応頂いた皆様も笑顔が素敵で、大変癒されました... Read more 一言で言えば都会に位置しながら田舎の優しげな雰囲気を味わえる素晴らしいお宿でした。 門構えからゆったりとした時間が流れており、チェックインからチェックアウトまで本当にゆっくり出来ました。 ご対応頂いた皆様も笑顔が素敵で、大変癒されました。 連泊させて頂き、朝食のメニューも2日間ほぼ全く違う内容でご提供頂き、大満足でした。 美味しかったです! またぜひ伺いたいお宿でした。

In a word, it was a wonderful inn where you can enjoy the gentle atmosphere of the countryside while being located in the city. It was a relaxing time from the gate, and I was able to really relax from check-in to check-out. Everyone who responded had a wonderful smile and was very healed. We stayed for consecutive nights and were very satisfied with the breakfast menu, which was offered with almost completely different contents for two days. It was delicious! It was an inn that I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Japanese Room

スタッフの方みなさんの丁寧で、少し控えめながらも親しみやすい雰囲気に、とても好感が持てました。 お食事は「特選」を予約しました。夕飯も朝食も食べきれないかと思うくらいのごちそうでしたが、どのお料理も繊細かつバラエティーに富んだ味付けだ... Read more スタッフの方みなさんの丁寧で、少し控えめながらも親しみやすい雰囲気に、とても好感が持てました。 お食事は「特選」を予約しました。夕飯も朝食も食べきれないかと思うくらいのごちそうでしたが、どのお料理も繊細かつバラエティーに富んだ味付けだったので、デザートまで美味しくいただけました。器も盛付けも素敵でした。 お部屋のお風呂では、桧の香りを楽しめました。 アメニティのホットアイマスクが嬉しかったです。 駐車場の予約ができれば無料で一泊できるので、清水寺や二年坂三年坂の散策に大変便利でした。 快適な滞在でした。どうもありがとうございました。 コロナの一刻も早い収束を願っていますが、どうぞスタッフのみなさんもお体に気をつけてお元気で。 今のままのホテルのホスピタリティーがずっと続いて欲しいなぁ、と思っています。

I was very impressed with the polite, slightly modest yet friendly atmosphere of the staff. I booked "special" for meals. It was a feast that I thought I could eat both dinner and breakfast, but all the dishes were delicate and varied in seasoning, so even the dessert was delicious. The bowl and the arrangement were wonderful. In the bath in the room, I enjoyed the scent of Japanese cypress. I was happy with the amenity hot eye mask. If you can reserve a parking lot, you can stay overnight for free, so it was very convenient for walking around Kiyomizu Temple and Ninenzaka Sannenzaka. It was a comfortable stay. Thank you very much. I hope that Corona will converge as soon as possible, but please take care of your body and be fine. I hope that the hospitality of the hotel as it is will continue forever.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Superior Twin

とても落ち着ける部屋でした。部屋にある檜風呂が思っていたより浴槽も広く、香りも良くて、とても癒されました。さまざまなサービスがあり驚きと感動でした。また是非宿泊したいです。

It was a very calm room. The cypress bath in the room was wider than I expected and the scent was good, so I was very healed. There were various services and I was surprised and moved. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Moderate Double

お部屋も食事も施設も接客もとても良かったです。 また利用させていただきます。 誕生日のスパークリングワインまでご用意いただき、本当にうれしかったです。ありがとうございました。

The rooms, food, facilities and customer service were very good. I will be using this again. I was very happy to have sparkling wine for my birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Twin Room with half outdoor bath

スタッフの方達全て笑顔で丁寧な対応をして頂き、 心地よい時間を過ごせました。 半露天風呂の部屋でしたが、 檜の香りがして気持ちよくお風呂を楽しめました。 ホテルの雰囲気が落ち着いていて、 ゆっくりできました。 また利用します! ... Read more スタッフの方達全て笑顔で丁寧な対応をして頂き、 心地よい時間を過ごせました。 半露天風呂の部屋でしたが、 檜の香りがして気持ちよくお風呂を楽しめました。 ホテルの雰囲気が落ち着いていて、 ゆっくりできました。 また利用します! ありがとうございました。

All the staff members smiled and responded politely, and we had a pleasant time. It was a semi-open-air bath room, but I could enjoy the bath comfortably because of the scent of cypress. The atmosphere of the hotel was calm and I was able to relax. I will use it again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Grand Twin Room(Open Air Bath)

スタッフの皆様の丁寧な対応に大変満足しております。 部屋の設備、アメニティ、寝具等素晴らしい部屋でした。 今後は京都の常宿として考えています。有難う御座いました。

We are very satisfied with the polite response of all the staff. Room was excellent, amenities, bedding etc. From now on, I will consider it as a lodging in Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Deluxe Twin with outdoor bath

今回の滞在も落ち着けて、よかったです。 みなさんの暖かいおもてなしにも嬉しかったです。 また、お世話になりたいとおもいます

It was nice to be able to calm down this stay. I was glad for everyone's warm hospitality. I also want to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Moderate twin

結婚記念日という事で、利用させていただきました。 接客も良く部屋も広く、満足な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 また京都を訪れる際は利用したいです。

We used it for the wedding anniversary. The service was good and the room was spacious and I was able to spend a satisfactory time. I also want to use it when visiting Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Superior Twin

いい思い出になりました! 花束ありがとうございました

It became a good memory! Thank you for the bouquet

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Superior Twin

コロナの影響で京都も空いているだろうと思い立ち金曜日の夜に予約して、週末利用しました。立地も設備も良く、特にラウンジでは他のお客さんと時間・空間を共有しながら、リラックスできました。接客も皆さん笑顔で親切で好感が持てました。また伺いたいと思... Read more コロナの影響で京都も空いているだろうと思い立ち金曜日の夜に予約して、週末利用しました。立地も設備も良く、特にラウンジでは他のお客さんと時間・空間を共有しながら、リラックスできました。接客も皆さん笑顔で親切で好感が持てました。また伺いたいと思います。

I made a reservation on Friday night, thinking that Kyoto might be vacant due to the influence of Corona, and used it on the weekend. The location and facilities were good, especially in the lounge where I could relax while sharing time and space with other customers. All the customers were smiling and helpful and friendly. I want to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Superior Twin

受験の娘が、腕時計を忘れた事で 夕食の時間を何度も変更して 対応して貰えて とても助かりました。 檜のいい香りの風呂で 心地よく、過ごさせてもらいました。

My daughter for the exam forgot my watch Change the dinner time many times Have you respond It was very helpful. In a bath with a nice scent of cypress I was comfortable and spent it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Deluxe Twin

お世話になりました。 評判通りのとても素敵なホテルでした。 「ここがこんなだったらいいのに…」と思う所が正直ありませんでした。お客側の期待をとても掴んでおられ、それをうまく形にされていると思いました。室内の設備や従業員の方達の接客態度、... Read more お世話になりました。 評判通りのとても素敵なホテルでした。 「ここがこんなだったらいいのに…」と思う所が正直ありませんでした。お客側の期待をとても掴んでおられ、それをうまく形にされていると思いました。室内の設備や従業員の方達の接客態度、細かい所ではウェルカムドリンクからアメニティまで…とても快適な時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was a very nice hotel according to the reputation. To be honest, there was no place to think, "I wish I had something like this ..." I was very enthusiastic about the customer's expectations and thought it was well shaped. We had a very comfortable time, from indoor drinks and welcome drinks to amenity in small places. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Deluxe Twin with outdoor bath

お世話になりました。大変寛げていい時間を過ごせました。ぜひまた行きたいと思っております。お部屋のドライヤーがnanoeつきであれば最高でした。あそこまで気配りのできている施設で、ドライヤーがこれ?というのは少し残念でした。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend a very relaxing time. I want to go again. It was the best if the dryer in the room was with nanoe. Is there a hair dryer in a facility that is attentive to that? That was a bit disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Superior Twin

食事はとても良くさすが淡路観光だと感心しました。 スタッフは若い女性がほとんどでレストランでは大変丁寧な接客でした。一人ちょっと年配の男性(マネージャー?)が居て親切に話しかけていただけて楽しく食事できました。 淡路島のホテルにも行... Read more 食事はとても良くさすが淡路観光だと感心しました。 スタッフは若い女性がほとんどでレストランでは大変丁寧な接客でした。一人ちょっと年配の男性(マネージャー?)が居て親切に話しかけていただけて楽しく食事できました。 淡路島のホテルにも行きたくなりました。

The food was very good but I was impressed with Awaji sightseeing. The staff was mostly young women and the restaurant was very courteous. There was a little older man (manager?) Who was able to talk kindly and had a good meal. I wanted to go to a hotel in Awajishima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Superior Twin

ベッドが凄く気持ちのいいマットでした! アメニティーの気遣いや、お茶やコーヒーのクオリティーも高い! 部屋の檜風呂も良かったです! 冷蔵庫の中のドリンク類(有料)のクオリティーも高い! 総合的に非常にいろいろなお気遣いを感じる、快適... Read more ベッドが凄く気持ちのいいマットでした! アメニティーの気遣いや、お茶やコーヒーのクオリティーも高い! 部屋の檜風呂も良かったです! 冷蔵庫の中のドリンク類(有料)のクオリティーも高い! 総合的に非常にいろいろなお気遣いを感じる、快適な宿でしたー!

The bed was a very comfortable mat! Amenity care and high quality tea and coffee! The cypress bath in the room was also good! The quality of drinks in the refrigerator (paid) is also high! It was a comfortable inn that felt very variously in general!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.B(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Superior Twin

闹市区中的幽静住宿,交通便捷,服务热情,免费滴冰点最好吃

Quiet accommodation in the downtown area, convenient transportation, warm service, free ice point is the best to eat

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Moderate twin

初めての宿泊です。1月下旬、1泊2日で利用しました。 館内から室内まで明るい色の木材が使われていて清潔感があり、スタッフの応対も丁寧で、物腰の柔らかな印象で安心感があります。駅からは離れていますが、メインの観光場所からも少し離れているため... Read more 初めての宿泊です。1月下旬、1泊2日で利用しました。 館内から室内まで明るい色の木材が使われていて清潔感があり、スタッフの応対も丁寧で、物腰の柔らかな印象で安心感があります。駅からは離れていますが、メインの観光場所からも少し離れているため非常に静かでゆったりとした滞在ができる良いホテルです。特に私は階段付近の部屋でしたが外の音も入りにくく、室内でも落ち着いて過ごすことができました。京都を訪れた際は、次もこちらに滞在したいと感じるほど良い時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 入り口が少し奥に進んだところにあるため、初めは正しい入り口なのか迷いましたが、入り口までの通路も見どころがあり楽しいです。 入口を抜けると明るい”木”の色が映えるエントランスにこれからの滞在の期待感が高まります。目の前はお店になっていて、お土産等が販売されているようでした。そのまま右手側を向くとカウンターがあり予約がしていることを告げます。 確認が完了すると座り心地の良い椅子があり、大きなガラス張りから外を見ることができる場所で待つよう言われます。わくわくしながら待っていると、滞在に関する説明をしてくれます。待っている間は飲み物と御菓子を頂けます。どちらも一息つくのにちょうど良く、私は駅から徒歩で向かいましたのでとても美味しく感じます。 初めての宿泊なのでいつもして頂けるのはわかりませんが、室内に入ってからも部屋の案内をしてくれて、部屋に入ってから物がどこにあるか宝探しをしなくて助かりました。 歩いてきたので暑く感じていましたが、エアコンの設定変更をするとすぐに反映される印象で快適です。 翌朝は館内で朝食です。予めチェックイン時に時間を指定して予約をするようになっています。言い訳になってしまうかもしれませんが、このホテルのベッドの寝心地がとても良く寝過ごしてしまい40分近く遅れて行ったのですが、笑顔で出迎えてくださり心救われました。朝食は種類が多く一品一品どれも美味しいです。 チェックアウト時間も11時までと比較的遅めなので、朝食の時間が後の方でも食後はゆったりと過ごすことができます。 少しでも参考になればと詳細に記載してみましたが、ゆったりと過ごす満足感の高い滞在先を探している場合は非常におすすめです。

This is my first stay. I used it in late January for two days and one night. There is a sense of cleanliness from the interior of the building to the interior, which is made of bright wood, and the staff is attentive to the staff, giving a sense of security with a soft impression. It is a good hotel that is very far away from the train station but a little far from the main tourist spots so you can stay very quiet and relaxed. In particular, I was in the room near the stairs, but outside sound was hard to enter, so I was able to spend calm indoors. When I visited Kyoto, I had a good time next time I wanted to stay here. Thank you very much. The entrance was a bit deep, so I was at first wondering if it was the right one, but the passage to the entrance is also interesting and interesting. When you pass through the entrance, the entrance where the color of bright “trees” shines will increase your expectation of your future stay. There was a shop in front of me, and it seemed that souvenirs were being sold. If you turn to the right hand side, there is a counter and tells you that you are making a reservation. Once confirmed, you will be seated in a comfortable chair, and will be asked to wait in a large glass window where you can see outside. If you are excited and waiting, they will explain your stay. You can have drinks and sweets while waiting. Both are just right for a break and I feel very good because I walked from the station. I wasn't sure what to do because I was staying for the first time. I felt hot because I walked, but it was comfortable as soon as I changed the setting of the air conditioner. The next morning, breakfast is served at the hotel. It is designed to make a reservation at the time of check-in in advance. It might be an excuse, but the bed of this hotel was very comfortable and I was late for about 40 minutes, but I was greeted with a smile and my heart was saved. There are many types of breakfast and each dish is delicious. Check-out time is also relatively late until 11 o'clock, so even those who have breakfast later can spend a relaxing time after meals. I've described it in detail to be a little helpful, but it's highly recommended if you're looking for a satisfying place to spend a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Superior Twin

去年に続き2回目の利用です。 去年は素泊りでしたが、今年は2食付きにしました。 お料理は本当に美味しくて雰囲気も良く、静かでゆっくりと頂くことが出来ました。 お部屋もゆったりで、アメニティも充実しています。 毎年京都には来るので、ま... Read more 去年に続き2回目の利用です。 去年は素泊りでしたが、今年は2食付きにしました。 お料理は本当に美味しくて雰囲気も良く、静かでゆっくりと頂くことが出来ました。 お部屋もゆったりで、アメニティも充実しています。 毎年京都には来るので、また是非お世話になりたいと思います。 本当にオール5でいいと思います。

This is the second use following last year. Last year I stayed without meals, but this year I had two meals. The food was really good and the atmosphere was good, quiet and slow. The rooms are spacious and the amenities are substantial. I come to Kyoto every year, so I would like to take care of it again. I think it's really all five.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Superior Twin

口コミを見て予約させていただきましたが、口コミ通り素敵なお宿でした。 1歳半の子どもにも優しく接してくださりありがとうございました。子どもがいるとなかなかゆっくりお風呂を楽しめないのですが、お部屋 に檜風呂があって部屋風呂でも十分に癒されま... Read more 口コミを見て予約させていただきましたが、口コミ通り素敵なお宿でした。 1歳半の子どもにも優しく接してくださりありがとうございました。子どもがいるとなかなかゆっくりお風呂を楽しめないのですが、お部屋 に檜風呂があって部屋風呂でも十分に癒されました。飲み放題のラウンジもとても有り難かったです。 また絶対に泊まりに来たいと思いました。

I made a reservation by seeing the word of mouth, but it was a wonderful hotel as the word of mouth said. Thank you for being kind to the one and a half year old children. I couldn't enjoy the bath slowly when there were children, but all rooms had cypress baths and the room bath was healed enough. The all-you-can-drink lounge was also very much appreciated. I definitely wanted to come back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Japanese Room

ゆったりくつろげましたし、施設はキレイでしたし、総合的には満足できる滞在でした。接客も非常に丁寧で安らぎとおもてなしの心を感じました。ただ、残念だったこともありました。近場の有名なイタリアンの場所を聞いたところ、その方はご存知ありませんでし... Read more ゆったりくつろげましたし、施設はキレイでしたし、総合的には満足できる滞在でした。接客も非常に丁寧で安らぎとおもてなしの心を感じました。ただ、残念だったこともありました。近場の有名なイタリアンの場所を聞いたところ、その方はご存知ありませんでした。雨だったので、行き方やタクシーが必要かを確認したかったので…。また、チェックアウトを1時間遅らせたい旨、チェックイン時にお伝えしましたが、11時にフロントからチェックアウト時間と電話が来ました。また、部屋の壁が薄いのか、隣(?)からの騒ぎ声やイビキ(?)が聞こえてきました。

I was relaxed and the facilities were beautiful and overall a satisfying stay. The service was also very polite, and I felt a sense of peace and hospitality. However, there were things that were disappointing. When asked about a nearby famous Italian place, he did not know. Because it was rainy, I wanted to check how to get there or if I needed a taxi. In addition, we told at the time of check-in that we wanted to delay check-out for one hour, but the check-out time and phone came from the front desk at 11:00. Also, whether the wall of the room is thin, or the noise (?) From the neighbor (?) Was heard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Deluxe Twin

一泊だけの利用でしたが、新しい感覚のお宿でした。和と洋が上手くミックスされ、ああこんな感じ、初めてだぁ、いいなと感嘆しました。また、立地も抜群でチェックアウトギリギリ迄ねばってしまいました❗️スタッフの皆さん失礼しました。でも皆さんの気持ち... Read more 一泊だけの利用でしたが、新しい感覚のお宿でした。和と洋が上手くミックスされ、ああこんな感じ、初めてだぁ、いいなと感嘆しました。また、立地も抜群でチェックアウトギリギリ迄ねばってしまいました❗️スタッフの皆さん失礼しました。でも皆さんの気持ちいい笑顔の応接に感激しました。素晴らしい京都の一夜になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was an overnight stay, but it was a new inn. The Japanese and Western were mixed well, and this was the first time I was so impressed. Also, the location was outstanding and the checkout was overwhelming. But I was impressed with the pleasant reception of everyone. It was a wonderful night in Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Moderate Double

大変綺麗なホテルで、サービス、接客も素晴らしく、また行きたいと感じました。次回、京都旅行をする際にも利用したいと思っています。

This is a very beautiful hotel, the service and customer service are excellent, and I wanted to go there again. I would like to use it for my next trip to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Grand Twin Room(Open Air Bath)

大浴場が無いのは残念でした。 部屋にあるコーヒーミルの使い方やこのスイッチはどこの照明とかの細かな説明が足りなかった。部屋の冷蔵庫の飲み物の値段が高すぎる。 食事は一品一品出てきて、どれも美味しかった。 露天風呂付きデ... Read more 大浴場が無いのは残念でした。 部屋にあるコーヒーミルの使い方やこのスイッチはどこの照明とかの細かな説明が足りなかった。部屋の冷蔵庫の飲み物の値段が高すぎる。 食事は一品一品出てきて、どれも美味しかった。 露天風呂付きデラックスツインに宿泊

It was a shame that there was no public bath. How to use the coffee mill in the room and this switch lacked a detailed explanation of where lighting was. The price of drinks in the refrigerator in the room is too high. Meals were served one by one and all were delicious. Stay in deluxe twin with open-air bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Moderate twin

トイレの手洗の水圧が低くてちょろちょろとしか水が出なかった。 夕食にホテルマンから「特にお薦め」と言われた京料理のお店は値段のわりに貧弱だったので、他の人には勧めない方がよい。

The water pressure in the bathroom was low and the water came out only a little. The restaurant in Kyoto that was said to be “especially recommended” by hotelmen for dinner was poor for the price, so it is better not to recommend it to others.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Moderate Double

室内の冷蔵庫が冷えなかった。

The refrigerator in the room did not cool.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Japanese Room

Mr./Ms. S.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Superior Twin

この度はありがとうございました。 ホテルにしては珍しく老舗旅館のような雰囲気と接客態度が大変良かったです。 荷物を翌日チェックアウト後も預かっていただきありがとうございました。 スタッフの笑顔も大変良かったです。

Thank you for this time. Unusual for a hotel, the atmosphere and customer service like a long-established inn was very good. Thank you for keeping your luggage after checkout the next day. The smile of the staff was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Deluxe Twin with outdoor bath

年1、2回くらいしか利用させてもらってないのですが、ちゃんと覚えていてくださって、出迎えから、見送りまで暖かくしてくださり、 嬉しいです。 こちらに来るとほっとし、安心して泊まらせていただけるので、また来たいと思わせてもらっています。 ... Read more 年1、2回くらいしか利用させてもらってないのですが、ちゃんと覚えていてくださって、出迎えから、見送りまで暖かくしてくださり、 嬉しいです。 こちらに来るとほっとし、安心して泊まらせていただけるので、また来たいと思わせてもらっています。 またお邪魔できるのを、楽しみにしています。 いつもありがとうございます。

I use it only once or twice a year, but remember it properly and warm me from the arrival to the departure. I'm happy. When I come here, I am relieved and can stay with peace of mind, so I want to come again. I am looking forward to seeing you again. I am always grateful for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Superior Twin

エントランスがわかりにくく、フロントへ行きにくかった。 お部屋はよかったが、上階の音が聞こえて、ちょっと煩わしかった。よくできているのに・・・と残念。 ヒノキ風呂は最高!お酒風呂の嬉しかった。

The entrance was difficult to understand and it was difficult to go to the front desk. The room was nice, but I could hear the sound of the upper floor and it was a bit annoying. I'm sorry that ... Cypress bath is the best! I was happy about the sake bath.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Saka Hotel Kyoto

Address

4-200 Kiyomizu, Higashiyamaku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

38 room(s)

Welcome to Relux