Now loading...0%

瑠璃光 Rurikoh

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Rurikoh

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

22%

3

2%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

彼女との記念日に伺いました。 お部屋も綺麗で、お部屋の露天風呂もとても良かったです。 ラウンジにはマッサージチェアや岩盤浴があり、お酒を飲みながら快適に過ごすことができました。 お料理も美味しかったんですが、もうひと工夫あるとよいかと... Read more 彼女との記念日に伺いました。 お部屋も綺麗で、お部屋の露天風呂もとても良かったです。 ラウンジにはマッサージチェアや岩盤浴があり、お酒を飲みながら快適に過ごすことができました。 お料理も美味しかったんですが、もうひと工夫あるとよいかと、、、 チェックアウトの際にはお土産もいただいて、総合的には満足です! また機会があれば利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I visited the anniversary with her. The room was beautiful and the open-air bath in the room was also very good. There were massage chairs and bedrock baths in the lounge, so I was able to spend a comfortable time drinking alcohol. The food was also delicious, but I wish I had another idea, At the time of check-out, I got a souvenir and I was totally satisfied! I also want to use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

服務員(落合)態度非常差,沒有笑容,給客人看面色。。。旅途中發生了遺失物品,因不懂日語,想請她幫忙,她非常不願意,還推電話到客人面前叫客人自己打,這是我到多次日本第一次所遇到的服務。這間旅館我以後都不再來亦不推薦給任何人

The waiter (Ochiai) had a very bad attitude and did not smile. . . I lost her belongings during the trip. I did n’t understand Japanese and wanted to ask her for help. She was very reluctant to push the phone in front of the guests and asked them to call. This is the first service I have encountered in Japan many times. I will never return to this hotel and I do not recommend it to anyone

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Japanese Style Deluxe Room(Open Air Bath)

担当いただいた客室係の方、クラブラウンジの方、お見送りのフロントの方の接客は非常に良かったです。 ただ、お茶菓子がいつまでも下げていただけていなかったのが残念でした。 お食事はボリュームもあり、蟹がとても美味しく、これまでそれほど蟹を好... Read more 担当いただいた客室係の方、クラブラウンジの方、お見送りのフロントの方の接客は非常に良かったです。 ただ、お茶菓子がいつまでも下げていただけていなかったのが残念でした。 お食事はボリュームもあり、蟹がとても美味しく、これまでそれほど蟹を好んで食べなかった息子がすっかり蟹好きになってしまいました。

The customer service of the room clerk who was in charge, the club lounge, and the front desk who sent off was very good. However, I was sorry that tea confectionery had not been lowered forever. The meals are hearty, the crabs are very delicious, and my son, who has never liked crabs so far, has become a crab lover.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

彼との久しぶりの旅行で、せっかくなら素敵なホテルに泊まりたい!と、こちらのホテルを利用させていただきました。お部屋を担当してくださった方も、食事を担当してくださった方も、大変丁寧な対応をしてくださり、またホテルの設備も充実していて大満足でし... Read more 彼との久しぶりの旅行で、せっかくなら素敵なホテルに泊まりたい!と、こちらのホテルを利用させていただきました。お部屋を担当してくださった方も、食事を担当してくださった方も、大変丁寧な対応をしてくださり、またホテルの設備も充実していて大満足でした。とても快適だったので、朝寝坊してしまい、ラウンジをほとんど利用できなかったのが後悔です(笑)またぜひ泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

After a long trip with him, I would like to stay at a nice hotel! And, I used this hotel. Both those who were in charge of the room and those who were in charge of the meals were very polite and the facilities of the hotel were substantial and I was very satisfied. I was so comfortable that I overslept in the morning and I regret that I could hardly use the lounge (laughs). Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

 初めての山代温泉を楽しませていただきました。お風呂は個室と大浴場を利用致しました。利用した日は、お客の数が少なかったようで、ゆっくりとすることができました。料理もおいしくいただきました。ただ、私達の年齢では、量が多すぎるような気がしました... Read more  初めての山代温泉を楽しませていただきました。お風呂は個室と大浴場を利用致しました。利用した日は、お客の数が少なかったようで、ゆっくりとすることができました。料理もおいしくいただきました。ただ、私達の年齢では、量が多すぎるような気がしました。最近よくある少量美食といったような選択もあればいいですね。ラウンジもあり、リラックスできました。難点をあえてあげるなら、旅館の利用後のアンケートを取られた方がいいかと思われます。それが改善につながる重要な情報だと思うからです。最近は、ビジネスホテルでもアンケートを取られる場合がとても多いのですが、ここではそれがありませんでした。もし、アンケートがあれば、記載したいなと思う内容をここで書きたいと思います。  最初に、つまらないことですが、とても重要なことでもある、食事の際のアルコールの価格のことです。お酒のメニューで日本酒も含めその価格が想定外の高さに驚きました。市場価格との乖離度合が少し大きすぎるような気がしました。気楽に食事とアルコールを楽しもうという気が失せてしまうのではと思いました。おそらく、いろいろな方も、似たような感想を持たれたのではないかと思います。  前日、他の温泉旅館に宿泊しましたが、サービスの工夫や気配りの仕組みなどに、いろいろな違いを感じましたので、より鮮明な思いになったのかもしれません。ともあれ、対応いただいた女性の方や、食事の際のいろいろな方の対応はホスピタリティ溢れるものでしたので、満足しておりますが、その他の少しのサービス改善をされるとぐっとリピーターが増えるのでは、と思った次第です。山代温泉は景色や街歩きなどの魅力は必ずしもお奨めとは言えない温泉街ですので、旅館内での過ごし方の満足度アップがとても重要かと思います。

I enjoyed Yamashiro Onsen for the first time. We used a private room and a large public bath. The day I used it seemed to be a small number of customers, so I was able to relax. The food was delicious too. However, at our age, I felt that there was too much. It would be nice if there was a choice such as a small amount of gastronomy that is common these days. There was also a lounge and it was relaxing. If you dare to point out the difficulty, you should take a questionnaire after using the inn. I think that is important information for improvement. Recently, there are many cases where a questionnaire is taken even at a business hotel, but it was not here. If there is a questionnaire, I would like to write here what I would like to include. First, it's a trivial thing, but it's also very important, the price of alcohol in the meal. I was surprised at the unexpected price of sake, including sake. I felt that the deviation from the market price was a little too large. I thought I would lose my willingness to enjoy meals and alcohol. Perhaps various people have similar impressions. The other day, I stayed at another hot spring inn, but I felt a lot of difference because I felt various differences in the ingenuity of the service and the mechanism of attention. Anyway, the response of the women who responded and various people at the time of eating were full of hospitality, so I am satisfied, but if you improve a little other services, the number of repeaters will increase greatly As soon as I thought. Yamashiro Onsen is a hot spring town that is not necessarily recommended for its scenery and city walks, so I think it is very important to improve the satisfaction of how to spend it in the ryokan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Japanese Style Deluxe Room(Open Air Bath)

専用ラウンジがフリードリンクなのが嬉しかった。ゆっくりしたかったがグループでうるさい人がいたのが残念だった。 また別の機会に利用したい。

I was happy that the exclusive lounge was a free drink. It was a pity that there were noisy people in the group who wanted to relax. I want to use it on another occasion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

中居さんの親切な対応、とても居心地良く過ごさせて頂きました。又、利用させて頂きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Nakai-san's kind response, I was very comfortable. Also, I would like to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

冷房をつけたのに暖かい風しか出てこなかった。

Even though I put on the air conditioning, only warm wind came out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese Style Deluxe Room(Open Air Bath)

担当がIさんでよかったです。 会話もとても楽しかったです。 最高の旅行にしてくれてありがとうございました!

I'm glad I was in charge. The conversation was also very enjoyable. Thank you for making your trip great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Japanese Style Deluxe Room(Open Air Bath)

大変優雅な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。

I spent a very elegant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

今回は主人のご卒業祝いとして、前から一度は行きたかった山代温泉で瑠璃光にお世話になりました。 とても至れり尽くせりで、お食事もスピードが遅い私に合わせていただき様子を見ながらご用意いただいたり ラウンジではこれでもか!なくらいに居心地が... Read more 今回は主人のご卒業祝いとして、前から一度は行きたかった山代温泉で瑠璃光にお世話になりました。 とても至れり尽くせりで、お食事もスピードが遅い私に合わせていただき様子を見ながらご用意いただいたり ラウンジではこれでもか!なくらいに居心地が良く長居をさせていただきました。 お部屋に関しても1日ではもったいないくらい居心地が良く、せめてあと1泊・・・と思いながらの帰宅となってしまいました。 街全体も皆さん親切で、暫くは北陸方面を攻めようと主人とも話をしております。 その時には、前回帰る直前に気付いたミストサウナも使用したいと思ったので 是非今回とは違った堀炬燵のある部屋でお願いをしたいと思います。 帰りにはお土産までいただき、すぐにでもリピートしたいお宿の1つとして また計画を立てたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。またお邪魔する時にはよろしくお願い致します。

This time in honor of my husband's graduation, I was taken care of by Yuko at Yamashiro Onsen, which I once wanted to visit. It is very complete and the food is too slow to meet me and you can prepare it while watching the situation Is this even in the lounge? It was nice and comfortable to stay there. As for the room too, it was so cozy that it was a pity on one day, and I finally came home while thinking about one more night. The whole town is also kind to everyone, and for a while we talk to the master to attack Hokuriku. At that time, I also wanted to use the mist sauna I noticed just before going back. I would like to ask in a room with a moat that is different from this one. On your way back to the souvenirs, as one of the lodgings you want to repeat soon I want to make a plan again. Thank you very much. Thank you again when you disturb me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Japanese Style Deluxe Room(Open Air Bath)

結婚記念日で宿泊させて頂きました。部屋も広くて、料理も美味しく頂きました。チェックアウトの際にプレゼントまで頂き本当にありがとうございました。

I stayed at my wedding anniversary. The room was large, and the food was delicious, too. Thank you very much for gifts at checkout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Japanese Style Deluxe Room(Open Air Bath)

この度は素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 丁寧な接客にびっくりするほどの心遣い。 お部屋も広々としていてゆっくりすることができました。 ラウンジもとっても素敵でした^ ^ 特に夕食はとても美味しくてお腹いっぱいになり大満足です!... Read more この度は素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 丁寧な接客にびっくりするほどの心遣い。 お部屋も広々としていてゆっくりすることができました。 ラウンジもとっても素敵でした^ ^ 特に夕食はとても美味しくてお腹いっぱいになり大満足です! 初めての彼との旅行で最高の思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。 また絶対に行きます!

Thank you for this wonderful time this time. A careful attitude that surprises us with careful customer service. The room was spacious and I was able to relax. The lounge was also very nice ^ ^ Especially the dinner is very delicious and full of stomach and I am satisfied! It was my first time in my trip with him. Thank you very much. I definitely will go!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

大変お世話になりました。 年に20回程度夫婦で旅しております。 全ての面で最高評価です。 苦言を書くなら妻からは女性のお風呂の脱衣場にクモの巣があったとの事です。 私からは男性用の露天風呂の庭のビニールホースが 少し気にはなりまし... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 年に20回程度夫婦で旅しております。 全ての面で最高評価です。 苦言を書くなら妻からは女性のお風呂の脱衣場にクモの巣があったとの事です。 私からは男性用の露天風呂の庭のビニールホースが 少し気にはなりました。 これからも最高のおもてなしを祈念しております。 また、近い日にお邪魔したいと思う今です。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I travel with a couple about 20 times a year. It is the highest rating in all aspects. If you write a complaint, your wife said there was a spider web in the dressing room of a women's bath. From me it is a vinyl hose in the outdoor bath garden for men It became a little mind. I pray for the best hospitality from now on. Also, I think that I want to disturb you on a nearby day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

私たち二人についていただいた担当の方が大変きさくで明るく接していただき、楽しく過ごさせていただきました。また、帰りにはお土産をくださり、ありがとうございました。今回は日程が決まっていたためやむを得ず喫煙室で予約しましたが、やはりにおいが気に... Read more 私たち二人についていただいた担当の方が大変きさくで明るく接していただき、楽しく過ごさせていただきました。また、帰りにはお土産をくださり、ありがとうございました。今回は日程が決まっていたためやむを得ず喫煙室で予約しましたが、やはりにおいが気になって部屋でくつろぐ時間を削ってしまいましたので、次回は禁煙室が空いているときに予約したいと思います。 夕食も朝食も大変おいしかったのですが量が多く食べきれなかったのが心残りですので、できれば品数は多いけれど量が少なめのコースを設定いただけるとありがたいです。

The person in charge who was in charge of the two of us was very cheerful and cheerfully touched, and we had a pleasant stay. Also, thank you for sending me a souvenir on the way back. Because the schedule was decided this time, we booked in the smoking room unavoidably, but as I was worried about the smell as well, I had to scarpen the time to relax in the room, so I would like to reserve when the non-smoking room is available next time . Evening meal and breakfast were very tasty, but I am surprised that I could not finish eating so much, so I would appreciate it if possible to set a course with less number but good quantity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-19

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

久しぶりにお邪魔しましたが、やはり瑠璃光は素晴らしいです。とくに夕食に感激しました。こんなポタージュ食べたことないってくらい美味しく、お造りの中トロも最高、それぞれの料理の量も丁度いい感じです。接客も丁寧にしていただきました。いい思い出をあ... Read more 久しぶりにお邪魔しましたが、やはり瑠璃光は素晴らしいです。とくに夕食に感激しました。こんなポタージュ食べたことないってくらい美味しく、お造りの中トロも最高、それぞれの料理の量も丁度いい感じです。接客も丁寧にしていただきました。いい思い出をありがとうございました。

I interfere with you for the first time in a long while, but Rururikko is still wonderful. Especially I was deeply moved by dinner. It is tasty not to have eaten such a potage, the Toro in the making is the best, and the amount of each dish is just right. We also made customer service polite. Thank you for good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

とても楽しい旅になりました! 彼女も喜んでくれたので来たかいがありました、ありがとうございます。 個人的で人によりけりだとは思いますが、スタッフさんからの提案などがあればなお良かったかなと思います! 例えば貸切露天風呂も良いですよ... Read more とても楽しい旅になりました! 彼女も喜んでくれたので来たかいがありました、ありがとうございます。 個人的で人によりけりだとは思いますが、スタッフさんからの提案などがあればなお良かったかなと思います! 例えば貸切露天風呂も良いですよとか、マッサージなどもどうですか?とかです! 部屋に入りメニュー表みたいなのがあったのですが内容が多過ぎて選べないしわからないですww 人によっては提案されるのも嫌いな方がいると思うので、当旅館ではこちらのサービスも人気あるのでよろしければどうぞ。 くらいまでなら嫌な方も少ないのではないかなと思います。 まぁそれがなくてもだいぶ満足出来ましたありがとうございました!

It was a very fun trip! Because she was pleased, I came to see you, so thank you. I think that it is personal and personal to people, but I think that it was still better if there were suggestions from the staff! For example, how about a private outdoor bath or a massage etc? It is! I entered the room and it seemed like a menu table but I can not choose it because I have too much content w w w because some people do not like to be suggested, so this service is also popular in our inn If you do not mind please. I think that there are also few people who do not like it. Well it was satisfactory even if it did not exist Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

彼の誕生日プレゼントととして北陸旅行を計画しました。 宿泊日の前日にお電話をいただき、到着の時間や食事の苦手な物などきいてくれて親切だなと感じました。到着がだいぶ遅れたのですが、嫌な顔せず迎え入れてくれてホッとしました。 特にお部屋... Read more 彼の誕生日プレゼントととして北陸旅行を計画しました。 宿泊日の前日にお電話をいただき、到着の時間や食事の苦手な物などきいてくれて親切だなと感じました。到着がだいぶ遅れたのですが、嫌な顔せず迎え入れてくれてホッとしました。 特にお部屋の露天風呂が良く、何度も入らせてもらいました。大浴場でも夜遅かったせいか誰も入っていなくてゆっくり出来ました。 ご飯に関しては北陸の美味しいものが食べれてよかったです。 そして特別ラウンジが最高でした。ですが時間制であるのが少しもったいない、、、アルコールの提供時間など少しのばしていただけると嬉しいと感じました。 正直、次から他の旅館で満足できるのかなというぐらい良かったです。 彼も旅館でてから戻りたい戻りたいと何度も言ってくれて、瑠璃光さんにして良かったと心から思いました。 また機会があれば是非泊まりたいです。

I planned Hokuriku travel as his birthday gift. I got a call on the day before the staying day and felt he was kind enough to hear such things as arrival time and weak foods. Arrival was delayed for a long time, but I was relieved to welcome you without having a bad face. Especially the outdoor bath of the room was good, I had you let me enter many times. Because it was late at night in the big public bath, nobody was in and I could do it slowly. Regarding rice, it was nice to eat delicious food from Hokuriku. And the special lounge was the best. However, it is a little wasteful that it is a time system ,,, I felt that it would be nice if I could give you a little bit of alcohol time. To be honest, I was satisfied with being able to be satisfied with other inns next time. He also said that he wanted to return from the inn as he wanted to return and repeatedly thought that he was good for Ruriko Mitsuru. I would definitely stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

明るく接客してくださり、気持ちよく過ごせました。 お食事は加賀の特産をとても美味しくいただきました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend pleasantly and welcoming guests brightly. We had a very special taste of Kaga 's specialty meal. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

お気に入りホテルの一つで、 一年に一度は訪れたいと思っています。 料金もサービスからいえば、大変お得感があり、満足度は高いです。 次回もよろしくお願いたします。

It is one of my favorite hotels and I'd like to visit once a year. Speaking from the service, there is a very good sense of satisfaction, and the satisfaction level is high. Thank you for your support next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

Japanese Style Deluxe Room(Open Air Bath)

仲居さんをはじめ、スタッフの方々がとても感じ良く、くつろいで過ごすことができました。非日常を味わえ、とても感動しています。またお世話になりたいです。

We were able to spend relaxingly, including Nakai and the staff, very nice. I can taste extraordinaryness and I am deeply moved. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Japanese Style Deluxe Room(Open Air Bath)

担当してくださった仲居さんが優しくて暖かくて癒されました。 ありがとうございました♡

Mr. Nakai who was in charge was kind and warm and healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

お出迎えからお見送りまで笑顔で素敵何仲居さんに、受付の方やお寿司を握って下さった方、皆さん素敵でした!お部屋も施設も温泉もどこも綺麗で、快適に過ごせました!お料理も美味しかったです^ ^目の前で握って下さったお寿司本当に美味しかったです!1... Read more お出迎えからお見送りまで笑顔で素敵何仲居さんに、受付の方やお寿司を握って下さった方、皆さん素敵でした!お部屋も施設も温泉もどこも綺麗で、快適に過ごせました!お料理も美味しかったです^ ^目の前で握って下さったお寿司本当に美味しかったです!1泊だけでしたが、もっとゆっくりしていたくなるお宿でした☆☆☆

Everyone who gave a receptionist and sushi to a wonderful Nakajima with a smile from greetings to seeing off was wonderful! The rooms, facilities and hot springs are beautiful anywhere, so I was able to spend comfortably! The food was also delicious ^ ^ The sushi we grabbed in front of me was really delicious! It was only an overnight stay, but it was a lodging which made me want to be more relaxed ☆ ☆ ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

Japanese Style Deluxe Room(Open Air Bath)

ゆっくり休むために出かけて行きました。迎えに来て下さった運転手の方も素敵な対応で嬉しい限りです。お部屋係の方もお若いながら、お気遣いいただき楽しいひと時を過ごせました。夕食も大変満足致しました。 ほとんどの旅館、ホテルがそうですが、座椅子... Read more ゆっくり休むために出かけて行きました。迎えに来て下さった運転手の方も素敵な対応で嬉しい限りです。お部屋係の方もお若いながら、お気遣いいただき楽しいひと時を過ごせました。夕食も大変満足致しました。 ほとんどの旅館、ホテルがそうですが、座椅子はなんとかならないでしょうか、あれ滑ってすごく疲れるんですよ。

I went out to get a good rest. The driver who came to pick me up is also a nice response and I am happy. While I was young, I was able to spend a pleasant time while caring for the room staff. Dinner was also very satisfied. Most ryokans and hotels are, but the seat chair does not manage, it slips and it gets very tiring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-10

Japanese Style Deluxe Room(Open Air Bath)

お部屋も広くてとても快適に過ごせました!また部屋の露天風呂も気持ち良く入れました! 夕食も朝食もひとつひとつが美味しくてお腹いっぱいになりました! 彼女も非常に満足してくれたので瑠璃光を選んで良かったです!

The rooms were large and very comfortable to spend! I also put the outdoor bath in the room pleasantly! Every meal and breakfast was delicious and my stomach became full! She was also very satisfied, so it was good to choose Ruri light!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 皆さん明るく親切に対応いただき楽しく過ごせました。 送迎、電話対応、接客、どれも大げさに飾ることなく、普段通りでスマートで皆さんのお人柄を感じられるような温かい気持ちで受けることができま... Read more この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 皆さん明るく親切に対応いただき楽しく過ごせました。 送迎、電話対応、接客、どれも大げさに飾ることなく、普段通りでスマートで皆さんのお人柄を感じられるような温かい気持ちで受けることができました。 一緒した友人も「やっぱり旅館って良いわ~、この旅館も本当に良いわ~」と言って喜んでました。 料理も量も適切で配膳もスムーズで、当地の食材を中心とした内容も大変満足することができました。 席の側で直接お寿司を握ってくれるサービスがあり、その時の料理人の方も大変明るく、各席を回るのに忙しかったと思いますが、食材のこと等親切に詳しく教えてくれて勉強にもなりました。 また機会があればお伺いしたいと思います。 その節はどうかよろしくお願いします。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. Everyone was friendly and kindly responded and I had a good time. I was able to receive it with a warm feeling that you can feel the personality of everyone smartly as usual, without decorating everything as much as pick up, telephone correspondence, customer service. A friend who came together also said that "Ryokan is good as I thought, this ryokan is really nice too ~" I was delighted. The dishes and the amount were adequate, the serving was smooth, and the content centered on the local ingredients was able to be very satisfied. There was a service that grabs the sushi directly at the side of the seat, and the chef at that time was also very bright and I think that I was busy turning around each seat, but kindly tell me about the ingredients etc. In detail to study It also became. I'd like to ask if there are opportunities. I'd like to thank you for that section. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-22

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

一年に一度は訪れたい、お気に入りの旅館です。静かでゆっくり過ごせるのがとても気に入っています。 料理も、おいしいだけでなく、楽しさが伝わってきて、夫婦で一つ一つ話題にしながら楽しんでいます。金沢、永平寺、白山平泉寺などにも行ける距離で、旅の... Read more 一年に一度は訪れたい、お気に入りの旅館です。静かでゆっくり過ごせるのがとても気に入っています。 料理も、おいしいだけでなく、楽しさが伝わってきて、夫婦で一つ一つ話題にしながら楽しんでいます。金沢、永平寺、白山平泉寺などにも行ける距離で、旅の中継地としても便利です。

It is my favorite inn you want to visit once a year. I like quiet and relaxingly. Cooking is delicious, not only delicious but also fun has been transmitted, enjoying while talking with each other one by one for each couple. Kanazawa, Eiheiji Temple, Shirayama Spirit Temple etc. It is also convenient as a journey for a journey.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-20

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

卒業旅行ということで写真を撮っていただき、チェックアウトの際にフォトアルバムに入れて貰えました! 最初から最後まで気持ちよく滞在することができました。 また、1番嬉しかったのが、お部屋に着いた時に寝室の暖房がついていたのですぐに暖まるこ... Read more 卒業旅行ということで写真を撮っていただき、チェックアウトの際にフォトアルバムに入れて貰えました! 最初から最後まで気持ちよく滞在することができました。 また、1番嬉しかったのが、お部屋に着いた時に寝室の暖房がついていたのですぐに暖まることができました。 また機会があれば利用させていただきます。 この度は素敵な旅行にしてくださりありがとうございました!

I took pictures by graduation travel and gotten to be included in the photo album when I checked out! I was able to stay comfortably from start to finish. Also, the first thing I was happy was that the bedroom's heating was on when I arrived at the room so I could warm up quickly. I will also use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you for having a nice trip this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

とても良いサービスを提供して頂きました。 お味噌汁が少しぬるめだったのもう少しあったかいといいなあと思いました。味に関してはどの料理も美味しくいただきました。 ありがとうございました。

Very good service was offered. Miso soup was a little lukewarm I thought I wish a little more warm. Regarding taste, every dish was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

Hoshinomune Type A + Open-Air Bath

夫婦水入らずの初めての金沢で 利用させてもらいました。 サービス等を比較できるほどの旅行は、していませんので 判断が、難しいですけど 迎えからはじまりお見送りまで、 全て心地よく過ごせました。 夕食・朝食もすべて丁寧な説明付きで... Read more 夫婦水入らずの初めての金沢で 利用させてもらいました。 サービス等を比較できるほどの旅行は、していませんので 判断が、難しいですけど 迎えからはじまりお見送りまで、 全て心地よく過ごせました。 夕食・朝食もすべて丁寧な説明付きで、大変美味しくいただきました。 ありがとうございました。

It was used in Kanazawa for the first time in a couple with no water. I have not traveled enough to compare services etc, so judgment is difficult, but I was able to spend all comfortably from pick up to off to see off. Everything for dinner and breakfast was accompanied with polite explanation, and it was very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Rurikoh

Address

19-58-1 Yamashiro Onsen, Kaga, Ishikawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

101 room(s)

Welcome to Relux