Now loading...0%

Hakone Yuyado -ZEN-

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hakone Yuyado -ZEN-

Overall Rating(70 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

13%

3

3%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-20

3rd floor View of Mount Fuji Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【Shiro】

A pleasant stay

A pleasant stay

Mr./Ms. C.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-14

3F View of Hakone somma volcano Japanese-Western style room【Kohaku】

Very good services and super delicious meal!

Very good services and super delicious meal!

Mr./Ms. J.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

View of Mount Fuji Western-style room (non-smoking) 【3F Tsurubami 2F Shirogane】

部屋の温泉は本当の源泉かけ流しで、広いし深いし、温泉目的の人にはお薦めです。またベランダからの眺めも素晴らしく、絶景と言えます。 天気が良かったので富士山も見えました。 食事も美味しくて完食しました。量もちょうどよいです。 ベッドの横... Read more 部屋の温泉は本当の源泉かけ流しで、広いし深いし、温泉目的の人にはお薦めです。またベランダからの眺めも素晴らしく、絶景と言えます。 天気が良かったので富士山も見えました。 食事も美味しくて完食しました。量もちょうどよいです。 ベッドの横に寝転がれるソファがありますが、ベッドにシーツをかけるように、ソファにもシーツがあったほうが良いです。 食事会場で大声で何度も電話する人がいましたが、スタッフはなかなか注意しなかったので イライラしました。そのため接客は減点1です。

The hot springs in the room are really flowing from the source, and they are large and deep, so it is recommended for people who want to use hot springs. The view from the veranda is also wonderful, and it can be said that it is a superb view. The weather was nice so I could see Mt. Fuji. The food was delicious and I finished it. The amount is just right. There is a sofa that you can lie down next to the bed, but it is better to have sheets on the sofa as well as on the bed. There was a person who called many times loudly at the dining venue, but the staff did not pay attention so I was frustrated. Therefore, the customer service is deducted by 1.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

3rd floor Forest view Western-style room (non-smoking) 【Sumi Yamabuki】

コロナ対策もしっかりされてましたし、久しぶりに ゆったりと温泉を楽しみました。天気は残念でしたが。また行きたいと思います。

Corona measures were taken well and I enjoyed the hot spring leisurely after a long time. The weather was disappointing. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

3F View of Hakone somma volcano Japanese-Western style room【Kohaku】

誕生日のお祝いありがとうございました

Thank you for the birthday celebration

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

3rd floor View of Mount Fuji Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【Shiro】

お迎えからお見送りまでスタッフの方々のきめ細かい おもてなしに感動いたしました。 お陰でゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 また、伺わせていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

From pick-up to see-off I was moved by the hospitality. Thanks to you, I was able to spend time slowly. Also, I would like to ask you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

3rd floor Forest view Western-style room (non-smoking) 【Sumi Yamabuki】

この度は大変お世話になりました。 コロナで自宅にいる事が多い日々でしたが、 久々の旅行でリフレッシュする事が出来ました。 車での到着から丁寧にお出迎えいただき、 滞在〜チェックアウトまで非常に気持ち良い接客でした。 源... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 コロナで自宅にいる事が多い日々でしたが、 久々の旅行でリフレッシュする事が出来ました。 車での到着から丁寧にお出迎えいただき、 滞在〜チェックアウトまで非常に気持ち良い接客でした。 源泉掛け流し露天風呂は、浴室自体が広く、浴槽も 2人でも十分な大きさで、チェアもあるので、ゆっくり温泉を愉しむ事が出来ました。 好きな時に好きなだけ温泉に入ることができるのは、最高の贅沢ですね。 食事も夫婦共に量・質とも大変満足です。 トータル的にとてもコストパフォーマンスが良い宿だと満足しています。 秋も紅葉がきれいかと思いますので、 またお伺いさせていだきます。

Thank you very much for this time. I used to spend a lot of time at home in Corona, I was able to refresh after a long trip. We welcome you from the arrival by car, It was a very pleasant customer service from stay to check-out. The open-air bath with a free-flowing source is large in size and has a large bathtub. Even two people were large enough and had a chair, so we could enjoy the hot springs slowly. The best luxury is that you can take as many hot springs as you want at any time. Both the meal and the couple are very satisfied with the quantity and quality. Totally, I am satisfied that the inn has a very good cost performance. I think autumn leaves are beautiful, so I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

View of Mount Fuji Western-style room (non-smoking) 【3F Tsurubami 2F Shirogane】

当日誕生日で、良いスタッフさんと、良い食事、良いサービスに囲まれて、とてもゆったりでき、良い時間を過ごせました。特に、スタッフの対応が良く、良い時間が過ごせました。 また来たいと思います!

On my birthday, I was able to relax and have a good time, surrounded by good staff, good food and good service. In particular, the staff was very friendly and I had a good time. I want to come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

View of Mount Fuji Western-style room (non-smoking) 【3F Tsurubami 2F Shirogane】

結婚記念日で利用させていただきました。 とても心地よい時間を過ごさせていただき ありがとうございました。 特に朝食、夕食ともに料理には感動しました 是非、また利用させていただきます。

We used it on our wedding anniversary. Thank you for having a very pleasant time. I was especially impressed with the food for breakfast and dinner, so I will be using it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Forest view Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【3F Kuchinashi 2F Daidai】

お迎えからお見送りまで、とても丁寧にご対応いただき、素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。ルームサービスも行き届いており、周りの方が気になることもなく、ゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。またお食事もとても美味しく、彩り鮮やかで季節を感じ... Read more お迎えからお見送りまで、とても丁寧にご対応いただき、素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。ルームサービスも行き届いており、周りの方が気になることもなく、ゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。またお食事もとても美味しく、彩り鮮やかで季節を感じられる素敵なお料理でした。是非また訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

From pick-up to drop-off, we responded very carefully and had a wonderful time. Room service was also perfect, and I was able to relax slowly without worrying about the people around me. In addition, the food was also very delicious, and it was a wonderful dish with a colorful, seasonal feel. I want to come again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Forest view Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【3F Kuchinashi 2F Daidai】

服務很貼心,於獨立房間用餐很舒服。

The service is attentive and the dining in the separate room is comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

View of Mount Fuji Western-style room (non-smoking) 【3F Tsurubami 2F Shirogane】

2日間大変お世話になりました。 去年に引き続き2回目でしたが、変わらずとても素晴らしいサービスでとても満足です。 毎年行けたら良いなあと思っています。 ご飯も朝も夜も本当に美味しかったです。 夜はかなりボリュームがありますが、去... Read more 2日間大変お世話になりました。 去年に引き続き2回目でしたが、変わらずとても素晴らしいサービスでとても満足です。 毎年行けたら良いなあと思っています。 ご飯も朝も夜も本当に美味しかったです。 夜はかなりボリュームがありますが、去年の反省でしっかりお腹を空かせて行ったので食べることができました! スタッフの方もお腹の調子を気にかけてくださって、美味しくいただくことができました。 全て美味しいのですが、白米が特に本当に美味しいと毎年思っています。 あと焼きリンゴのグラタンは珍しくてまた食べたいなあと思いました。 誕生日ケーキなどのサービスもありがとうございました! とても美味しかったです。 露天風呂にゆっくり浸かり、美味しいご飯を食べて、とても良い年末の旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。 またお世話になりたいと思っているのでよろしくお願いします!

Thank you very much for two days. It was the second time since last year, but I am still very satisfied with the excellent service. I wish I could go every year. The rice, morning and night were really delicious. At night there is a lot of volume, but I was able to eat because I went hungry firmly in last year's reflection! The staff also took care of my stomach and I was able to have it delicious. Everything is delicious, but I think white rice is really really delicious every year. I also thought that the baked apple gratin is rare and I want to eat it again. Thank you for services such as birthday cakes! It was very delicious. Soaked in the open-air bath, ate delicious rice and had a very good year-end trip. Thank you very much. I would like to take care of you again, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

3rd floor View of Mount Fuji Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【Shiro】

3Fの【しろ】に宿泊させていただきました。 部屋から、お風呂から富士山を綺麗に眺めることができ素晴らしいです。 夕食も朝食も本当においしく、スタッフの方の対応、なにからなにまで文句なし100点満点です。 是非また機会があれば利用したい... Read more 3Fの【しろ】に宿泊させていただきました。 部屋から、お風呂から富士山を綺麗に眺めることができ素晴らしいです。 夕食も朝食も本当においしく、スタッフの方の対応、なにからなにまで文句なし100点満点です。 是非また機会があれば利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed at [Shiro] on the 3rd floor. From the room, you can see Mt. Fuji from the bath neatly. The dinner and breakfast are really delicious, the staff is friendly, and everything is 100 points out of 100. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

3rd floor Forest view Western-style room (non-smoking) 【Sumi Yamabuki】

到着が遅れたにもかかわらず丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 心が通った接客、清潔感のある部屋、食事は一品一品がとてもクオリティが高く美味しく頂きました。 また、部屋の源泉掛け流しの露天風呂は、濁りもあり泉質も最高でした。 とても気に入... Read more 到着が遅れたにもかかわらず丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。 心が通った接客、清潔感のある部屋、食事は一品一品がとてもクオリティが高く美味しく頂きました。 また、部屋の源泉掛け流しの露天風呂は、濁りもあり泉質も最高でした。 とても気に入った燻し醤油と塩も湯元のショップで購入させて頂きました。 また、伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for your polite response despite the late arrival. The customer service, the clean room, and the meals were very high quality and delicious. In addition, the open-air bath with a source spring in the room was cloudy and the quality of the spring was the best. I bought my favorite soy sauce and salt at the Yumoto shop. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Forest view Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【3F Kuchinashi 2F Daidai】

この度は 本当に有難う御座いました。 両親もとても満足しております。 接客 サービス お料理も美味しく 盛り付けもとても素晴らしく完璧でした。 夕食もゆっくり時間をかけて頂き、お肉も今まで食べたなかで1番美味しかったです。 事... Read more この度は 本当に有難う御座いました。 両親もとても満足しております。 接客 サービス お料理も美味しく 盛り付けもとても素晴らしく完璧でした。 夕食もゆっくり時間をかけて頂き、お肉も今まで食べたなかで1番美味しかったです。 事前に食べれない食材を連絡していたところ 変更して頂いていたり、夜食のお心遣い大変有難く思います。 静かで緑の多い中、 露天風呂もお湯も雰囲気も良かったです。 また 箱根旅行の時は 利用させて頂きたいと思います。 有難う御座いました。

Thank you very much for this time. My parents are also very happy. Customer service The food was delicious and the dish was very nice and perfect. The dinner also took time slowly, and the meat was the best delicious I have ever eaten. Where I contacted food ingredients that I can not eat in advance, I have changed, and I think it is very thankful to you for your evening meal. In the quiet and green area, the outdoor bath, the hot water and the atmosphere were good. I would also like to use it when traveling to Hakone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

View of Mount Fuji Western-style room (non-smoking) 【3F Tsurubami 2F Shirogane】

梅雨時期の中でしたが、天候に恵まれ、日の出時間には部屋から富士山も見ることができました。お料理は見た目も楽しめた上、すべて美味しく頂きました。特に焼き林檎に入ったクリームソースの味は忘れられません。誕生日、妊娠中の旅行ということでお料理の最... Read more 梅雨時期の中でしたが、天候に恵まれ、日の出時間には部屋から富士山も見ることができました。お料理は見た目も楽しめた上、すべて美味しく頂きました。特に焼き林檎に入ったクリームソースの味は忘れられません。誕生日、妊娠中の旅行ということでお料理の最後にはサプライズでお祝いもして頂き、これまでに経験をしたことのないほどのおもてなしでとても感動しました。客室露天風呂でもくつろげ、静かで落ち着いた雰囲気の中とても癒されました。大変思い出に残る旅行となり、また是非泊まりに行きたいです。

Although it was in the rainy season, it was blessed with the weather and I could see Mt. Fuji from the room at sunrise time. The dishes looked delicious and all were delicious. I can not forget the taste of the cream sauce that I put in grilled apples especially. The birthday trip, pregnancy trip, we also celebrated with surprise at the end of the cooking, and I was very moved by the hospitality that I have never experienced before. Guest room We were able to relax in open-air bath, and were healed very much in calm, calm atmosphere. It is a very memorable trip and I would like to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Forest view Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【3F Kuchinashi 2F Daidai】

またよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Forest view Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【3F Kuchinashi 2F Daidai】

整體感覺很舒服,早餐和晚餐精緻又好味,很推薦

The overall feeling is very comfortable, breakfast and dinner are exquisite and delicious, it is recommended

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

3F View of Hakone somma volcano Japanese-Western style room【Kohaku】

とても静かに時間がゆったりと過ぎる素敵な 滞在でした。 駅までお迎えに来てくださりウエルカムドリンクを頂いたあと ゆっくり美味しいお食事を頂き スタッフの方の楽しい気配りしてくださる 会話も楽しかったです。 お部屋のこだわりの設... Read more とても静かに時間がゆったりと過ぎる素敵な 滞在でした。 駅までお迎えに来てくださりウエルカムドリンクを頂いたあと ゆっくり美味しいお食事を頂き スタッフの方の楽しい気配りしてくださる 会話も楽しかったです。 お部屋のこだわりの設備に満足! 朝食も贅沢なメニューで沢山頂けました。 何よりスタッフの方々の落ち着いた対応が 素晴らしかったです。 また是非伺いたいですし、又、友人にもお勧めしたいです。ありがとうございました。

Very quiet and nice time passing by It was a stay. After coming to pick me up at the station and having a welcome drink Have a delicious meal slowly The staff will be happy to be attentive The conversation was also fun. Satisfied with the facilities of the room! We had a lot of breakfast with a luxurious menu. Calm correspondence of people of the staff than anything It was wonderful. I would like to see you again, and I would also recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

2F Forest view Western-style double room【Akane】

大変お世話になりました! スタッフの方の対応も温かくて、楽しく食事も でき、とっても温泉のお湯は素晴らしかったです。 お食事も美味しくて、残さず食べちゃいました‼️ 温泉に入りながら、ウグイスの鳴き声が聞こえてきて、とても自然の中で... Read more 大変お世話になりました! スタッフの方の対応も温かくて、楽しく食事も でき、とっても温泉のお湯は素晴らしかったです。 お食事も美味しくて、残さず食べちゃいました‼️ 温泉に入りながら、ウグイスの鳴き声が聞こえてきて、とても自然の中でリラックスでき最高でした‼️ 最高な時間を過ごす事ができました、ありがとうございました‼️

Thank you for all the help you have given me! The staff's response is also warm and enjoyable meals Yes, the hot spring water was great. The food was delicious and I ate it all !! Moth As I entered the hot spring, I could hear the roar of the bush warbler, and it was great to relax in nature !! Moth Thank you very much for having a great time !! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Forest view Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【3F Kuchinashi 2F Daidai】

入籍記念日で宿泊しました。 駐車場に着くと、宿の方が出てきてくれて誘導から、荷物まで持っていただきました。 チェックイン時のウエルカムドリンクは種類が豊富で迷いました。 夕食時は担当の方が、サプライズ(ケーキ)や部屋でいただけるデザー... Read more 入籍記念日で宿泊しました。 駐車場に着くと、宿の方が出てきてくれて誘導から、荷物まで持っていただきました。 チェックイン時のウエルカムドリンクは種類が豊富で迷いました。 夕食時は担当の方が、サプライズ(ケーキ)や部屋でいただけるデザートを用意していただき、大変感動しました。 唯一残念だったのは、お風呂の洗い場が寒かった。暖房器具(ヒーター)が置いてあったが、洗い場では使えない。

I stayed at registration anniversary. When we arrived at the parking lot, the inn came out and we had luggage and from guidance. The welcome drink at the time of check-in was plentiful and I was lost. At dinner time, I was very moved by the person in charge who prepared surprises (cakes) and desserts to be served in the room. The only disappointing thing was that the bathroom was cold. A heater (heater) was placed, but it can not be used in the washroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

View of Mount Fuji Western-style room (non-smoking) 【3F Tsurubami 2F Shirogane】

富士山が見える部屋を選択したのに、天気が悪くて富士山が見られませんでした。そういう場合には、少し値引きがあってもいいと思いますが、そういうサービスはありませんでした。今後は検討して戴いてぜひそうして欲しいと感じました。ウエルカムドリンクで、... Read more 富士山が見える部屋を選択したのに、天気が悪くて富士山が見られませんでした。そういう場合には、少し値引きがあってもいいと思いますが、そういうサービスはありませんでした。今後は検討して戴いてぜひそうして欲しいと感じました。ウエルカムドリンクで、オレンジジュースを頼みましたら、残念なことに市販のジュースでした。市販のジュースは、製造の過程で、殺菌のために加熱処理しますので、その段階で栄養素はゼロになってしまいます。そういうことをご存知ないんでしょうね。部屋は、まずまずだと感じました。お風呂の露天風呂は、1人で入るには十分ですが、2人だと少し狭く感じられました。部屋着は作務衣ということでしたが、体の大きい私には小さいと思って「特大サイズと交換してください」と頼んだのに交換して戴けず、食事処へそれを着ていき「これだと破けますよ」と話して、やっと交換して戴けました。また、部屋の寝間着も着ましたが、小さくて私には着られませんでした。また、朝起きましたら首・肩に痛みを感じました。枕が合わなかったようです。100軒近く宿に泊まっていますが、初めての経験ですね。食事は、夕食も朝食も大変に美味しかったですね。ただ、その他の部分で少し物足りなさを感じました。

Even though I selected a room with a view of Mt. Fuji, the weather was bad and Mt. Fuji could not be seen. In such a case, I think it would be fine if there was a little discount, but there was no such service. I thought that I would like you to consider it in the future. When I asked for orange juice in a welcome drink, it was unfortunately a commercial juice. Commercial juices are heat-treated to sterilize during the production process, so at this stage the nutrients will be zero. You probably don't know that. I felt that the room was ok. The open-air bath was enough for one person, but it felt a little smaller for two people. It was about working clothes, but I thought that it was small for a large body and asked for "Please exchange for oversized size", but I could not exchange it and put it on to the restaurant. I said, "This will break it," and I finally exchanged it. I also wore a nightwear for the room but it was too small for me to wear. Also, I felt pain in my neck and shoulders when I got up in the morning. It seems that the pillow did not fit. We are staying at nearly 100 hotels, but this is our first experience. The food was very delicious for both dinner and breakfast. However, I felt a bit lacking in other parts.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

3rd floor View of Mount Fuji Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【Shiro】

従業員の方の心配りのある接客はとても心地よく落ち着いた休日を過ごすことができました。 (花粉症の息子にマスク・boxティッシュありがとうございました。) かけ流しの部屋風呂からは富士山も見える最高のロケーションで、お湯の温度も調節でき気... Read more 従業員の方の心配りのある接客はとても心地よく落ち着いた休日を過ごすことができました。 (花粉症の息子にマスク・boxティッシュありがとうございました。) かけ流しの部屋風呂からは富士山も見える最高のロケーションで、お湯の温度も調節でき気持ちよく入浴できました。久しぶりに部屋でゆっくり寛ぐことができ、チェックアウトするのが残念でした。また、時間をみつけて訪れたいと思います。

An attentive customer attention of the employee was able to spend a calm and relaxing holiday very comfortably. (Thank you for masking box sash for hay fever disease. It was the best place to see Mt. Fuji from the bathroom shower room bath, and we were able to adjust the temperature of hot water and to have a good feeling of bathing. I could relax and relax in the room after a long absence and I was sorry to check it out. I also hope to find time and visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

View of Mount Fuji Western-style room (non-smoking) 【3F Tsurubami 2F Shirogane】

主人の誕生日記念でお伺いしました。 あいにくの雪予報で自家用車は諦めて高速バスを利用しました。最寄りバス停から連絡したところ、あっという間にお迎えに来てきただきました。 ウェルカムドリンクをいただきチェックインもスムーズです。 お部屋... Read more 主人の誕生日記念でお伺いしました。 あいにくの雪予報で自家用車は諦めて高速バスを利用しました。最寄りバス停から連絡したところ、あっという間にお迎えに来てきただきました。 ウェルカムドリンクをいただきチェックインもスムーズです。 お部屋は素敵で景色も絶景!運良く雲がとれて富士山も観ることができました。温泉は温度調整しやすく、シャワーもドアを閉めると独立したお部屋になるので、寒くありませんでした。 お食事も半個室になっており、素材のお味を生かした繊細なお料理で、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。従業員の方々の温かくも丁度良い距離感に脱帽でした。 お願いしておいたサプライズのご用意もありがとうございました! また是非お伺いさせて頂きたいと思います。

I asked at my husband's birthday memorial. Unfortunately the snow prediction gave up private cars and used high-speed buses. I contacted you from the nearest bus stop, and I came to pick you up in no time. We have a welcome drink and check-in is also smooth. The rooms are nice and the scenery is superb too! Luckily the clouds took off and I could see Mt. Fuji. It was easy to adjust the temperature of the hot springs, and it was not cold as the shower was closed to the door and became an independent room. Half of the meal was also prepared for meals, and I ate too much with delicious dishes that made use of the taste of the ingredients. It was a hat off to a warm and good distance feeling of employees. Thank you for preparing the surprise you asked for! I would like to invite you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

View of Mount Fuji Western-style room (non-smoking) 【3F Tsurubami 2F Shirogane】

【良かった点】センスのいいお部屋とゆったり広いお風呂で大満足でした。部屋付き露天風呂がある宿が好きなので、色々行きましたが、その中でもコストパフォーマンスがかなりいいと思います。立地も少し小高い所にあるので、開放的で景色もいいです。 【気... Read more 【良かった点】センスのいいお部屋とゆったり広いお風呂で大満足でした。部屋付き露天風呂がある宿が好きなので、色々行きましたが、その中でもコストパフォーマンスがかなりいいと思います。立地も少し小高い所にあるので、開放的で景色もいいです。 【気になった点】 ・スタッフの方は皆様、とても丁寧で好感が持てます。ただ気になったのが、案内時や説明時になぜか声を落としてひそひそ、という感じだったので不思議な印象でした。素敵なお宿なので、自信を持って下さい❗ ・お料理も一品一品が美しく満足です。夜食のお稲荷さんですが‥サービスで出していただいている物に対してこんな事を言うのもなんですが、夕食を堪能した後には少し重いです(もちろん、完食する方も多いと思いますが)。ゲスト側からすると、せっかくのお気持ちを無下にしたくないから食べなきゃ❗と少し無理しちゃいますね。 ・館内案内のお土産ページに扱っている品物の詳細が載っていますが、売店スペースに常設していないのが残念でした(時間的なことでしょうか?) 色々と書いてしまいましたが、本当によいお宿でまた行きたいです❗とても大満足な箱根旅でした。

[Good point] I was satisfied with the room with good sense and relaxing wide bath. I like lodging with outdoor bath with room, so we went variously, but I think that cost performance is quite good among them. The location is also a little high, so it's open and the view is also nice. 【Anxious point】 · The staff is very polite and likable to everyone. I was just worried that it was a mysterious impression because it felt like I felt hesitating at the time of guidance or explanation why his voice dropped somehow. Because it is a wonderful inn, please have confidence ❗ · dishes one dish is perfectly satisfying. Inari shop of late afternoon, but it is a bit heavy after enjoying dinner though (I think that there are a lot of people who eat completely, although I say such things to the things that are served by the service) But). From the guest's side, I do not want to let my heart's feelings go down, so I have to eat it, so it will be a little impossible. · Although details of items handled on the souvenir page of the hotel guidance are listed, it was regrettable that it was not permanently installed in the shop space (which might be temporal?) I wrote variously, I really want to go again with a good accommodation ❗ It was a very satisfying Hakone journey.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Forest view Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【3F Kuchinashi 2F Daidai】

先日は大変、お世話になりました。 大変良い記念日を過ごすことが出来ました。 お迎えも直ぐに来ていただき、スタッフの方との距離感も良い感じで、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 感謝です。 部屋も廊下も綺麗に掃除されており、静かな時間... Read more 先日は大変、お世話になりました。 大変良い記念日を過ごすことが出来ました。 お迎えも直ぐに来ていただき、スタッフの方との距離感も良い感じで、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 感謝です。 部屋も廊下も綺麗に掃除されており、静かな時間が過ぎて行く中で心身共に寛げました。 特に食事は美味しく、量が適量でありがたかったです。いろいろな所に行きましたが、量が多くて困っておりました。 また、記念日のお気遣いを頂き、ありがとうございました。家内と二人でびっくりするとともに良い一時となりました。配膳の方の気遣い、送迎の気遣い、感謝です。記念日のお祝いの一言を頂きました。ありがとうございました。 全て良かったのですが、更に良くなるかな?と思い、少々書かせていただきます。 ウエルカムドリンクの紅茶はもう少し熱い方が良いかな?それとCDプレイヤーが故障していた事だけです。 本当にありがとうございました。また、お邪魔させていただきます。皆さんによろしくお伝えください。

Thank you for your help very much the other day. I was able to have a very good anniversary. I had a chance to meet you soon and I could spend slowly feeling a good sense of distance with the staff. Thank you. Both the room and the corridor were cleaned beautifully and I relaxed mentally and physically while quiet time passed. Especially the meal was delicious, the amount was reasonable and I was thankful. I went to various places, but I was in trouble because the amount was large. Also, thank you for your concern about the anniversary. I was surprised at my house and two people and it was a nice time. Thanks to the catering person, caring for transportation, thanks. I got a word of celebration of the anniversary. Thank you very much. Everything was fine, is it even better? I thought, I write it a bit. Welcome drink tea should be a bit hotter? And it's only that the CD player was out of order. I'm really thankful to you. I will also bother you. Please give my best regards to everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

View of Mount Fuji Western-style room (non-smoking) 【3F Tsurubami 2F Shirogane】

海外在住の友人の突然の帰国に合わせ てのおもてなしの宿として リラックスさんより然を紹介して頂きました。宿泊したことのない宿でしたので 不安もありましたが 客室 料理 接客すべてにおいて満足いたしました。友人は 海外生活が長く 自宅も都心に... Read more 海外在住の友人の突然の帰国に合わせ てのおもてなしの宿として リラックスさんより然を紹介して頂きました。宿泊したことのない宿でしたので 不安もありましたが 客室 料理 接客すべてにおいて満足いたしました。友人は 海外生活が長く 自宅も都心にあるため 森に静かに佇む然を とても気に入った様子。紅葉に富士山 久しぶりの日本を満喫しておりました。そしてスタッフの方々の優しさ お食事にも とても満足しておりました。然の皆様 素敵な時間を ありがとうございました

As a hospitality accommodation suited to sudden return home of overseas living friends, I introduced you more than relax. Although it was uneasy because it was a lodging that I never stayed in, I was satisfied with all the guests' guest service. A friend seems to like quite standing in the forest because he lives abroad long and his home is in the city center. Fuji on colored leaves We were enjoying Japan for the first time in a long time. And we were very satisfied with the kindness of the people of the staff. Thank you for a wonderful time for all of us

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

3rd floor Forest view Western-style room (non-smoking) 【Sumi Yamabuki】

この度はありがとうございました。箱根に行く際は、また利用したいと思います。 よろしくお願いします。

Thank you for this time. When going to Hakone, I would like to use again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

3rd floor Forest view Western-style room (non-smoking) 【Sumi Yamabuki】

みなさん感じのよい応対で接客がすばらしかったです。設備もすばらしくゆっくりできました。くつろいで過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

Customer service was wonderful with everyone's friendly feelings. The facilities were also wonderfully made slowly. I was relaxed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

Forest view Japanese-Western style room (non-smoking) 【3F Kuchinashi 2F Daidai】

店經理服務非常體貼,員工親切有善,環境非常舒適,膳食很美味,定會再回來

The store manager service is very considerate, the staff is kind and friendly, the environment is very comfortable, the meal is delicious, will definitely come back

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hakone Yuyado -ZEN-

Address

1245-96 Sengokubara, Hakone, Ashigarashimo, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

9 room(s)

Welcome to Relux