Now loading...0%

ひなの宿ちとせ Chitose

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Niigata > Tokamachi・Tsunan・Matsunoyama

Review of Chitose

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

17%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. S.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Special room with outdoor bath

遅い時間の到着になってしまいましたが、問題なくご対応いただきありがとうございました。 食事も、夕食朝食いずれも過不足なく適切な量と内容でした。 一点、気持ちよく楽しめましたが、部屋のお風呂が熱すぎ、水で調整するのに時間がかかりました。源... Read more 遅い時間の到着になってしまいましたが、問題なくご対応いただきありがとうございました。 食事も、夕食朝食いずれも過不足なく適切な量と内容でした。 一点、気持ちよく楽しめましたが、部屋のお風呂が熱すぎ、水で調整するのに時間がかかりました。源泉そのままということで仕方ないと思いますが。お世話になりました。

Thank you for your response without any problems. Both meal and dinner breakfast were appropriate amount and contents without excess or deficiency. One point was pleasant, but the bath in the room was too hot and it took time to adjust with water. I don't think it can be helped from the source. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Special room with outdoor bath

温泉は良い。高温ですので注意。名物の露天風呂も雰囲気があり良かったです。団体客と一緒じゃければ最高でしたが。空いている時に当たればベストだと思います。 食事もお米、野菜が特に美味しかったです。中高年には優しく美味しかったです。 ラウンジ... Read more 温泉は良い。高温ですので注意。名物の露天風呂も雰囲気があり良かったです。団体客と一緒じゃければ最高でしたが。空いている時に当たればベストだと思います。 食事もお米、野菜が特に美味しかったです。中高年には優しく美味しかったです。 ラウンジがもう少し大きければなぁ。ゆっくりできるのに。湯上りのサービス場も団体客に占領されていました。タイミングを計った方が良いかも知れません。 温泉街は何もありませんが、朝の散歩には丁度良いです。 個性的な温泉で一度は味わいたい泉質でした。

Hot springs are good. Be careful because it is hot. The open-air bath of a famous product also had a good atmosphere. It would be great if you were with a group customer. I think that it is best if it hits when it is vacant. Rice and vegetables were particularly delicious. It was delicious for middle-aged and elderly people. I hope the lounge is a little bigger. I can do it slowly. The hot spring service center was also occupied by group customers. It may be better to measure the timing. There is nothing in the spa area, but it is just good for a morning walk. It was a unique spring that I wanted to taste once.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Special room with outdoor bath 『Yamaboshi』

この度はお世話になりました。 ちとせの皆様のおもてなしのお陰で、快適にのんびりと2泊過ごすことができました。 また、チェックアウト当日、帰路途中で忘れ物の問い合わせをした際も、結局は私の勘違いだったにも関わらず、迅速に丁寧な対応をしてい... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 ちとせの皆様のおもてなしのお陰で、快適にのんびりと2泊過ごすことができました。 また、チェックアウト当日、帰路途中で忘れ物の問い合わせをした際も、結局は私の勘違いだったにも関わらず、迅速に丁寧な対応をしていただき、申し訳ない気持ちでいっぱいです。 家族みんな「ひなの宿ちとせ」のファンになり、また泊まりたいと言っていますので、その機会が早くくればいいなぁと思います。 スタッフ、温泉、食事、お部屋、どれも最高でした。本当に有難うございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thanks to Chitose's hospitality, I was able to spend 2 nights comfortably. Also, on the day of checkout, even when I made an inquiry about a lost item on my way back, despite having misunderstood me in the end, I received a polite response promptly, and I am full of sorry feelings. The whole family wants to be a fan of "Hino's lodging Chitose" and wants to stay again, so I think that the opportunity should be quick. The staff, the hot spring, the food, the rooms were all great. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Special room with outdoor bath 『Yamaboshi』

この度は、山ぼうしの部屋を4名で利用させて頂きました。足が悪くなってから家内の母を連れて行けました。バリアーフリーでとても良い思い出作りができました。ありがとうございました。

This time, we used a room of mountain boar for 4 people. I could take my mother in the house after my legs got worse. I was able to make very good memories with barrier free. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Special room with outdoor bath

お世話になりました。お部屋の温泉がとても良かったです。シャワールームがついていたのもとても良かったです。またお伺いしたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. The hot spring in the room was very good. It was also very good that the shower room was on. I would like to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Special room with outdoor bath

2泊目の夕食で出たクラブシェル、初めて食べました。 美味しかったです。

I ate for the first time the club shell that I had for dinner on the second night. It was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Special room with outdoor bath

大変お世話になりました。 初めて泊まった昨年12月から今回で3回目の利用になりますが、今回も接客、料理、温泉等々とすべてに大満足でした。 特に、前回まで『日本酒は種類が多いけど単位が750mlかグラスでは注文しづらい』と思っていたのです... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 初めて泊まった昨年12月から今回で3回目の利用になりますが、今回も接客、料理、温泉等々とすべてに大満足でした。 特に、前回まで『日本酒は種類が多いけど単位が750mlかグラスでは注文しづらい』と思っていたのですが、今回は3銘柄の飲みくらべが6種類も用意されていたおかげで、たくさんの日本酒を美味しい料理とともに美味しく頂くことができました。 高温で強い塩気のある緑色っぽい温泉が恋しくなったらまた利用しますので、その際はよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was my third visit since last December when I stayed for the first time, but this time we were satisfied with everything from customer service, cooking, hot springs and so on. Especially, I thought that "Although there are many kinds of sake but there are units of 750 ml or glasses, it is hard to order with glasses", but this time, thanks to the provision of six kinds of 3 stocks drinking, thanks to a lot of sake It was delicious with delicious food. I will use it again when I miss a greenish hot spring with strong salty at high temperature, so in that case I would appreciate your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Special room with outdoor bath

温泉、お食事、お部屋、清潔感、そして明るく気持ちのよいおもてなしと、居心地の良いお宿でした。 伝統を守りつつ、新しいことも積極的に取り入れられていて、両方がよいバランスで共存している印象を受けました。 松之山温泉に行かれる際はぜひおすす... Read more 温泉、お食事、お部屋、清潔感、そして明るく気持ちのよいおもてなしと、居心地の良いお宿でした。 伝統を守りつつ、新しいことも積極的に取り入れられていて、両方がよいバランスで共存している印象を受けました。 松之山温泉に行かれる際はぜひおすすめしたいお宿です。

It was a cozy accommodation with hot springs, meals, rooms, cleanliness, bright and pleasant hospitality. While keeping the tradition, new things were actively adopted, and I received the impression that both coexist in good balance. When you go to Matsunoyama Onsen you definitely want to recommend us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Special room with outdoor bath

こちらの都合で夕食後のデザートを食べずに帰ったのですが、翌日朝食にとっておいて下さいました。お心遣いが大変有り難く、嬉しかったです。 ぜひまたお邪魔させて下さい。

For the convenience of this place, I went back without eating dessert after dinner, but I left it for breakfast the next day. I am glad that my concern is very frustrating. Please let me in the way to interfere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

Special room with outdoor bath

本当に楽しい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。同行者の誕生日祝いに予約をし、何から何まで大変喜ばれました。冬の松之山温泉は風情もあり本当に本当に素敵でした。子連れでしたので館内畳とゆうのもとても心地よく快適でした。また来年のこの時期には是非利用さ... Read more 本当に楽しい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。同行者の誕生日祝いに予約をし、何から何まで大変喜ばれました。冬の松之山温泉は風情もあり本当に本当に素敵でした。子連れでしたので館内畳とゆうのもとても心地よく快適でした。また来年のこの時期には是非利用させていただいたいと思います

I had a really fun time. I made a reservation for my companion's birthday celebration and I was very pleased by everything. Matsunoyama Onsen in winter was also really lovely with its taste. Because it was a child, Tatami and Yu in the hall were very comfortable and comfortable. I would like to use it by all means at this time of next year

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

Special room with outdoor bath

この度はお世話になりました。 施設の感想ですが、利用させていただいた部屋は、まだ新しい感があって良かったです。 とても良い部屋で、一泊では勿体無いくらいでした。 夕食、朝食とも良かったです。 地元の素材を使用料理で、大変満足しました... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 施設の感想ですが、利用させていただいた部屋は、まだ新しい感があって良かったです。 とても良い部屋で、一泊では勿体無いくらいでした。 夕食、朝食とも良かったです。 地元の素材を使用料理で、大変満足しました。 また、お世話になりたいです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Although it is the impression of the facility, it was good that there was still a new feeling in the room that I used. It was a very nice room and it was unusual for overnight. Dinner and breakfast were also good. I am satisfied very much with the dish using local materials. I'd also like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Special room with outdoor bath 『Yamaboshi』

宿も部屋もお風呂も素敵でしたが、宿の方がとても素敵でした 皆さんにお会いすると笑顔でお声をかけていただけたので、私達も自然と笑顔になれました お餅つきもとても楽しかったです 露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まり、いつでも天然温泉に入ることができ... Read more 宿も部屋もお風呂も素敵でしたが、宿の方がとても素敵でした 皆さんにお会いすると笑顔でお声をかけていただけたので、私達も自然と笑顔になれました お餅つきもとても楽しかったです 露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まり、いつでも天然温泉に入ることができたので癒されました また泊まりたいと話してますので、その際は宜しくお願いします

The inn, the room and the bath were nice, but the hotel was very nice It was possible to have a smile with your voice when we met all of you, so we were able to have a smile with nature as well as mochi It was a lot of fun I stayed in a room with open-air bath, so I was able to enter natural hot springs at any time so I was healed, so I will tell you that I would like to stay again, please do that in that case

Read in English

Welcome to Relux