Now loading...0%

bar hotel 箱根香山 bar hotel Hakone Kazan

Concept Hotel

Review of bar hotel Hakone Kazan

Overall Rating(71 reviews)

4.8/5

5

89%

4

8%

3

1%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. C.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-23

We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The interior design beautifully combined both elements of the traditional and ... Read more We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The interior design beautifully combined both elements of the traditional and modern Japanese culture. Every staff that we met were polite and friendly. We had a great chat with the bartender while we had drinks at night. There are a variety of choices of alchohol and non alchohol drinks. Onsen was great, the brunch was tasty! We were so relaxing and we had great time there! When we visit Hakone next time, we must stay in this hotel again!

We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The interior design beautifully combined both elements of the traditional and modern Japanese culture. Every staff that we met were polite and friendly. We had a great chat with the bartender while we had drinks at night. There are a variety of choices of alchohol and non alchohol drinks. Onsen was great, the brunch was tasty! We were so relaxing and we had great time there! When we visit Hakone next time, we must stay in this hotel again!

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Superior Deluxe Twin

以前から気になっていたホテルだったので、主人のお誕生日のお祝いを兼ねて今回お世話になりました。 到着予定時刻よりかなり早く着いてしまったのですが、2階のラウンジでゆっくり待たせて頂き、その雰囲気の良さにすっかりリラックス出来ました。 お... Read more 以前から気になっていたホテルだったので、主人のお誕生日のお祝いを兼ねて今回お世話になりました。 到着予定時刻よりかなり早く着いてしまったのですが、2階のラウンジでゆっくり待たせて頂き、その雰囲気の良さにすっかりリラックス出来ました。 お酒はもちろんの事、インテリアや絵画、お部屋の雰囲気やCDに至るまですべてにこだわりが感じられ、久しぶりにテレビから離れたゆっくりとした大人の休日を楽しむ事が出来ました。 機会があれば、また是非伺いたいと思います。

It was a hotel that I had been interested in for a long time, so I was taken care of this time as a celebration of my husband's birthday. I arrived much earlier than the estimated time of arrival, but I was able to wait slowly in the lounge on the 2nd floor, and I was completely relaxed by the good atmosphere. Not to mention alcohol, I felt that I was particular about everything from the interior and paintings to the atmosphere of the room and the CD, and I was able to enjoy a relaxing adult holiday away from the TV for the first time in a while. If I have a chance, I would love to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Standard Hollywood Twin

3回目の利用です。 今回も満足しております。 施設もスタッフさんの対応も素晴らしいと思います。 ただ、部屋のお花は造花ではなく生花の方がこのクラスの宿ではないかと思いました。

This is the third use. I am satisfied this time as well. I think the facilities and staff are wonderful. However, I thought that the flowers in the room were not artificial flowers but fresh flowers in this class.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Superior Hollywood Twin

スタッフさんのホスピタリティーが最高でした。素敵なバーに綺麗な部屋、寛げるラウンジ。冷蔵庫のドリンクのチョイスやオリジナル選曲のCD等、各所にホテルなりのこだわりが見受けられて関心しました。 正直満点です。が、あえて小さな事2つだけ希... Read more スタッフさんのホスピタリティーが最高でした。素敵なバーに綺麗な部屋、寛げるラウンジ。冷蔵庫のドリンクのチョイスやオリジナル選曲のCD等、各所にホテルなりのこだわりが見受けられて関心しました。 正直満点です。が、あえて小さな事2つだけ希望を書かせていただきます。部屋の洗面台(化粧台)の照明がもう少し明るくできるか、部屋内に折りたたみのミラーを置いていただけると朝のお化粧が楽だと連れからのリクエストがありました。もう一つ部屋内のコーヒーマシンを使う際のコンセントを近くに設置していただけると嬉しいです。 とはいえ些細な事ですので、とても満足させていただきました。今回スパが深夜帯しか空いていなくて断念しましたので次回利用してみたいと思います。 チェックアウト後に車まで送ってくださったスタッフさん、国道への出口で誘導して下さりミラーに最後まで深々と頭を下げていただいていたスタッフの方を見て必ずまた伺おうと思いました。

The staff's hospitality was the best. Nice bar, clean room, relaxing lounge. I was interested in the fact that I was able to see the hotel's commitment to various places, such as refrigerator drink choices and CDs with original songs. To be honest, it is a perfect score. However, I dare to write only two small things. There was a request from my companion that the makeup of the morning could be easier if the lighting of the washbasin (vanity) in the room could be made a little brighter or if a folding mirror could be placed in the room. I would be happy if another outlet could be installed nearby when using the coffee machine in the room. However, it was a trivial matter, so I was very satisfied with it. This time I gave up because the spa was only available in the late night zone, so I would like to use it next time. After checking out, I saw the staff who sent me to the car and the staff who guided me at the exit to the national highway and lowered my head deeply to the end of the mirror.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Superior Hollywood Twin

何もいうことがないくらい満足できました。 また行きたいと思います。 色々とありがとうございました。 友人にも紹介したくらい素敵なホテルでした。

I was satisfied that I had nothing to say. I think I want to go again. Thank you for everything. It was such a nice hotel that I introduced it to a friend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Superior Deluxe Double

今回は彼女との1年記念日として利用させて頂きました。部屋、料理、接客どれを取っても文句なしの最高のサービスでした。特にプライベートスパでは彼女も大変満足しており、お酒があまり強くなくても最高の一日を過ごすことが出来ました。 ホテルが出来て... Read more 今回は彼女との1年記念日として利用させて頂きました。部屋、料理、接客どれを取っても文句なしの最高のサービスでした。特にプライベートスパでは彼女も大変満足しており、お酒があまり強くなくても最高の一日を過ごすことが出来ました。 ホテルが出来て2年ということでしたが、もう数年すると予約の取れないホテルとして全国区で有数のホテルになっているであろうと彼女とも話しておりました。 今回は本当にありがとうございました。 お値段以上の満足感を得ることが出来ました。 また必ず利用させて頂きます。

This time, I used it as a one-year anniversary with her. It was the best service with no complaints whether it was a room, food or customer service. Especially at the private spa, she was very happy and had a great day even if the drink was not so strong. It was two years since the hotel was opened, but I also talked with her that it would be one of the best hotels in the nationwide ward as an unreservable hotel in the next few years. Thank you so much for this time. I was able to get a sense of satisfaction over the price. Also, I will definitely use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-15

Standard Hollywood Twin

とても雰囲気の良い宿でした。 到着時間が遅くなってしまい周りが暗くなっていたにもかわらず私達の車が駐車場に入って行くと宿の方がわざわざ外まで迎えに来てくれました。もうチェックイン前から感動してしまいました。案内されて中に入って行くととても... Read more とても雰囲気の良い宿でした。 到着時間が遅くなってしまい周りが暗くなっていたにもかわらず私達の車が駐車場に入って行くと宿の方がわざわざ外まで迎えに来てくれました。もうチェックイン前から感動してしまいました。案内されて中に入って行くととてもオシャレなバーカウンターが目の前に飛び込んで来ました。そこでシャンパンを頂きながらチェックインを済ませ部屋に案内してもらいました。 この宿はbar hotelというだけあって宿泊費にアルコールの料金等すべて含まれているので(一部有料あり)お酒好きには嬉しい限りです。部屋の冷蔵庫にあるドリンクやスナック菓子やカップ麺も無料です。 女性にはワンピースの部屋着がありました。着心地が良くて凄く良かったです。 バーカウンターではバーテンダーの方とお話しをしなが楽しくお酒を頂きました。お酒に関する素朴な疑問にも色々答えてくれて凄く勉強になりました。 すべてに関してパーフェクトな宿でした。 また是非利用したいです。

It was a very nice inn. Despite the late arrival time and dark surroundings, our car came to the outside when our car entered the parking lot. I was already impressed even before check-in. I was guided and went inside, and a very stylish bar counter jumped in front of me. So I checked in with champagne and guided me to my room. This inn is a bar hotel, and all the fees such as alcohol are included in the accommodation fee (some charges apply), so it's a pleasure if you like alcohol. Drinks, snacks and cup noodles in the refrigerator in the room are also free. The woman had one-piece loungewear. It was comfortable to wear and was very good. At the bar counter, we talked with the bartenders and enjoyed drinking. I was able to answer a lot of simple questions about alcohol and it was a great learning experience. It was a perfect inn for everything. I also want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Standard Hollywood Twin

世界的な感染症が流行る中、宿泊させていただき感謝と敬意を表します。今後の益々の発展、成長を願います。 なお、今回宿泊させて戴き、良し悪しを下記に記載しましたのでご確認願います。 プラン:スタンダードハリウッドツイン 追加: デ... Read more 世界的な感染症が流行る中、宿泊させていただき感謝と敬意を表します。今後の益々の発展、成長を願います。 なお、今回宿泊させて戴き、良し悪しを下記に記載しましたのでご確認願います。 プラン:スタンダードハリウッドツイン 追加: ディナーコース&ペアリング付き 良い点 ・館内の清掃が行き届いており、清潔で綺麗(お風呂はのぞく) ・設備やアメニティーが充実している 悪い点 ・宿泊費を考えると全体的に接客、食事、酒類に満足できない ※主要都市の有名レストランをご参考下さい ・チェックイン時に背もたれができないソファーへの案内 ※前屈みの状態が続いて腰が痛くなった ・ディナー時にワイングラスを置かれたがワインが出なかった ※ワインが出されるのを期待した

We would like to express our gratitude and homage to our guests for staying in the midst of the global epidemic. We hope for further development and growth in the future. In addition, please confirm that you have stayed this time and have described the goodness and badness below. Plan: Standard Hollywood Twin Addition: Good point with dinner course & pairing-Clean and clean inside (except for bath)-Poor facilities and amenities-Bad point-Accommodation fee Overall, I am not satisfied with customer service, meals, and liquor *Please refer to the famous restaurants in major cities * Guidance to sofas that do not have a backrest at check-in * I have a backache and my back ache * Wine glass at dinner It was placed, but no wine was served *I expected wine to be served

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-26

Superior Hollywood Twin

最高でした。 また必ず行きます!

It was the best. I will definitely go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-02-29

一年ぶりの利用でした。 久々でしたのに、前回前々回と担当してくださったバーテンダーさんがお話した内容までしっかり覚えていて下さり凄く嬉しくなりました。 お部屋もグレードアップいただき、色々とお気遣いいただきありがとうございました。 ま... Read more 一年ぶりの利用でした。 久々でしたのに、前回前々回と担当してくださったバーテンダーさんがお話した内容までしっかり覚えていて下さり凄く嬉しくなりました。 お部屋もグレードアップいただき、色々とお気遣いいただきありがとうございました。 また利用させていただきます。

It was the first use in one year. It was a long time ago, but I was very happy to remember the contents of the talk by the bartender who was in charge of the last time. Thank you for upgrading your room and taking care of everything. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Standard Hollywood Twin

お部屋のアメニティがとても気に入りました。購入できたら尚良いなと思います。また、朝食はとてもバラエティがあって良かったですが、温菜が少なかったので、種類が増えると満足度が上がるように思います。ガレットも温かい方が良いと思いました。静かな空間... Read more お部屋のアメニティがとても気に入りました。購入できたら尚良いなと思います。また、朝食はとてもバラエティがあって良かったですが、温菜が少なかったので、種類が増えると満足度が上がるように思います。ガレットも温かい方が良いと思いました。静かな空間で、時間を気にせず寛げることが一番良いところだと思いますので、客層があまり若くなり過ぎないように願います。また夫婦でのんびりしたいときに伺わせていただきます。 部屋とウォシュレットが不具合でした。チェックアウト時に伝え忘れてしまい申し訳ありません。点検ください。

I really liked the room amenities. I think it would be better if you could buy it. In addition, breakfast was very good with variety, but because there were few hot vegetables, we think that satisfaction increases when kind increases. I thought that the galette should be warmer. I think the best thing is to relax in a quiet space without worrying about time, so I hope that you do not become too young. I will also ask you when you want to relax with a couple. Room and washlet were faulty. I'm sorry I forgot to tell when I checked out. Please check.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-13

Standard Hollywood Twin

台風で前回宿泊できなかったので、今回はリベンジの意味も込めて宿泊しました。初めて利用しましたが、全てが最高で素敵でした。barもラウンジも、もちろん客室、温泉全て居心地の良い場所です。 しいて言うなら、バーの飲み物の名前の下に何が入ってい... Read more 台風で前回宿泊できなかったので、今回はリベンジの意味も込めて宿泊しました。初めて利用しましたが、全てが最高で素敵でした。barもラウンジも、もちろん客室、温泉全て居心地の良い場所です。 しいて言うなら、バーの飲み物の名前の下に何が入っているのかカクテルの内容?みたいなものがあれば嬉しいです。 今までで宿泊したホテルの中でいちばんのお気に入りの場所となりました。豪華で高級は雰囲気の場所ですが、良い感じにプライベートを大切にしてくださり、良い感じに自由に寛がせていただけるのでゆっくりしたい私たちにはベストでした。従業員の方も気さくで、変にプライベートに入ってこない感じがいいです。また帰宅する時は坂の上まで走って見送りしてくださり、感激でした。 本当に本当にありがとうございました!今度はチェックアウトギリギリまでゆっくりしに行きますね‼︎

I couldn't stay the last time due to a typhoon, so this time I stayed with the meaning of revenge. We used for the first time, but everything was wonderful and wonderful. The bar and the lounge are, of course, cozy rooms and all the hot springs. To put it simply, what is below the drink name in the bar and what is the content of the cocktail? I'm glad if there is something like It became the most favorite place among the hotels I have stayed at. Luxurious and upscale is a place with an atmosphere, but it was the best for us who wanted to take a good time and to take care of their privates and relax freely as they could feel good. Employees are also kind, and it's nice that they don't enter privately. Also, when I came home, I ran up the hill and sent me off, and I was moved. I really thank you! This time I'll go slowly until the last minute ︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-02-21

2度目の了解ですが、今回も大変満足しております。 ただ、朝に大浴場に入りまして、自分は大満足でゆっくりと時間を過ごせたのですが、女性用は小さいらしくすぐに部屋に戻ったそうで、待たせすぎと怒られてしまいました^_^ いずれにしても、酒好き... Read more 2度目の了解ですが、今回も大変満足しております。 ただ、朝に大浴場に入りまして、自分は大満足でゆっくりと時間を過ごせたのですが、女性用は小さいらしくすぐに部屋に戻ったそうで、待たせすぎと怒られてしまいました^_^ いずれにしても、酒好きには最高のお宿です! また利用します。 ありがとうございます^_^

This is the second time, but I am very satisfied this time. However, I entered the public bath in the morning and I was able to spend time slowly with great satisfaction, but for women it seems that I returned to the room quickly as it was small, so I was angry that I was waiting too much ^ _ ^ Either way, it's the best hotel for sake lovers! I will use it again. Thank you ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-01-19

素敵な時間と空間を提供 していただきありがとうございます 日常を離れてお酒を傾けながら 連れ合いとゆっくり 話すことが出来ました フリーのお酒が想定していたより 多くカクテルもリクエストに 応えてくださりついついBarに 長... Read more 素敵な時間と空間を提供 していただきありがとうございます 日常を離れてお酒を傾けながら 連れ合いとゆっくり 話すことが出来ました フリーのお酒が想定していたより 多くカクテルもリクエストに 応えてくださりついついBarに 長居してしまいました スタッフの方に箱根の情報を 教えていただいたり 朝食もチェックアウトの 時間を気にすることなく のんびりゆっくり いただく事ができ 大変満足しました また伺いたいです

Thank you for providing a wonderful time and space I was able to talk with my companion slowly while leaving my everyday life drinking free drinks more than I expected The staff who has stayed at the bar for a long time can tell me about Hakone and breakfast can be relaxed without worrying about check-out time I was very satisfied I would like to ask again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Standard Hollywood Twin

とても満足しました。 唯一残念なのは、大浴場の露店風呂の温度が熱すぎて長く入れなかった事です。眺望が素晴らしい露店風呂なので長く入っていたかったです。 プライベートバスの温度は絶妙に良かったです。 その他は言うことありません。また利用... Read more とても満足しました。 唯一残念なのは、大浴場の露店風呂の温度が熱すぎて長く入れなかった事です。眺望が素晴らしい露店風呂なので長く入っていたかったです。 プライベートバスの温度は絶妙に良かったです。 その他は言うことありません。また利用させて頂きたいと思います。 とてもいい時間をありがとうございます。

I was very satisfied. The only disappointment is that the temperature of the open-air bath in the large public bath was too hot to keep it for a long time. I wanted to enter for a long time because the view is a stall with a wonderful open-air bath. The temperature of the private bath was exquisitely good. There is nothing else to say. I would like to use it again. Thank you for a very good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Standard Hollywood Twin

全てのスタッフの方々の笑顔のサービスが素晴らしかったと思います。 気持ちよく滞在出来ました。 今回は2回目でしたがまた伺いたいと思っています。

I think the smile service of all the staff was wonderful. I was able to stay comfortably. This was the second time, but I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-17

Standard Hollywood Twin

大変お世話になりました。 わがままなお願いにも感動すら覚えるほどのご対応をしていただきました。 必ずまたうかがいます。 その時までご自愛ください。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. We had you cope with selfish requests so that you could even be moved. I will ask you again. Please love yourself until then.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Standard Hollywood Twin

とてもリラックスできました。 ゆったりくつろげました! 露天風呂のお湯が熱すぎて 肩まで入れませんでした。 それ以外は満点です!!

I was very relaxed. It was relaxing! The hot water in the open-air bath was too hot to fill the shoulder Everything else is perfect! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-09

レビューの評価が高く期待して伺いました。お部屋とオプションのSPA&BARについては期待通りのものでしたが、シャンパンブランチについては少し苦言を申し上げたい!シャンパンが1種類しか無く、しかもボトルが空になっても補充がすぐ... Read more レビューの評価が高く期待して伺いました。お部屋とオプションのSPA&BARについては期待通りのものでしたが、シャンパンブランチについては少し苦言を申し上げたい!シャンパンが1種類しか無く、しかもボトルが空になっても補充がすぐになされないなど期待を裏切られるものでした。 シャンパンブランチと言うからには、シャンパンはタイプの違うものを3種類程度は用意するべきだと思いますし、スタッフは飲み物を切らさないよう目配りをするべきだと思います。 ビュッフェの食べ物もそこらのビジネスホテルの朝食ビュッフェを少し上回る程度(見た目はそれ以上ですが)のものでした。 土曜日の宿泊と言うこともありますが、1泊2日で10万円と言う宿泊料金に見合うものとは感じられませんでしたし、再訪することも無いとおもいます。

I asked the review with high expectation. The room and the optional SPA & BAR were as expected, but I would like to make a few complaints about the champagne brunch! There was only one type of champagne, and even if the bottle emptied, it could not be replenished immediately, and it was disappointing. In order to say champagne brunch, I think you should prepare about three different types of champagne, and the staff should be careful not to run out of drinks. The food in the buffet was a little over the breakfast buffets of the business hotels (but it looks more). It may be said that it is a stay on Saturday, but it did not feel that it was worth the rate of 100,000 yen per day for two days, and I would not revisit it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Standard Hollywood Twin

1?年目の結婚記念日でうかがいました。 チェックイン、部屋、部屋のシャワー、ラウンジ、お風呂、バー、朝食、チェックアウト時間すべて大満足でした。 唯一、再構築系の料理だけ苦手でした。 食べるプラスチックのようなコーティングフード、イン... Read more 1?年目の結婚記念日でうかがいました。 チェックイン、部屋、部屋のシャワー、ラウンジ、お風呂、バー、朝食、チェックアウト時間すべて大満足でした。 唯一、再構築系の料理だけ苦手でした。 食べるプラスチックのようなコーティングフード、インパクトがあるのは最初のオードブルだけで、特別美味しいものではないので、朝食で多用していたのは残念です。冷凍が効くので便利だとは思いますが、例えばミモザ風のゼリーや、ブラッディメアリーorレッドアイゼリーなどカクテル風のオードブルも楽しいかと思います。 スープもカボチャのポタージュで季節感はありましたが、前夜にお酒を頂いた身としては、さらりとしたスープを希望します。 逆にしじみスープなど、お酒を飲まれた方に特化した物があると気が利いた宿だなぁと感じるかもしれません。 現にインスタントみそ汁を持って伺ったぐらいですから。 とはいえ不満点はそのぐらいで、お部屋付のドリンクやラウンジのアルコール、barのお酒の種類、雰囲気など控えめに言って最高でした。 来年も必ず再訪します。

I was asked on the 1st year wedding anniversary. Check-in, room, room shower, lounge, bath, bar, breakfast, check-out time were all great. The only thing I wasn't good at was rebuilding dishes. It is unfortunate that we used a lot at breakfast, because it is only the first hors d'oeuvre that has an impact, such as plastic food to eat. I think that it is convenient because it is frozen, but I think that cocktail-style hors d'oeuvres such as mimosa-style jelly and bloody mary or red eye jelly are also fun. The soup also has a pumpkin potage and a sense of the season, but I would like a light soup if I had a drink the night before. On the other hand, you may feel that it is a nice inn if you have something special for those who drink alcohol, such as soup. Actually I just asked for an instant miso soup. Nonetheless, the dissatisfaction point was about that, and it was the best to say the least, such as drinks with rooms, alcohol in the lounge, the type of alcohol in the bar, the atmosphere. I will be back again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Standard Hollywood Twin

お宿をメインにする旅行だったので、とても満足度の高い箱根香山さんに泊まれたことがとても嬉しかったです。barではお祝いのカクテルを用意していただいて、ギリギリにリクエストしたのに手厚くフォローしてくださったのが感動しました。ぜひまた泊まりた... Read more お宿をメインにする旅行だったので、とても満足度の高い箱根香山さんに泊まれたことがとても嬉しかったです。barではお祝いのカクテルを用意していただいて、ギリギリにリクエストしたのに手厚くフォローしてくださったのが感動しました。ぜひまた泊まりたいし、色々な人にオススメしたいと思います。今回は本当に素敵な空間をありがとうございました。

I was very happy that I was able to stay at Hakone Kayama who was very satisfied because it was a trip that mainly focused on inns. I was impressed that you prepared a celebratory cocktail at the bar and made a follow-up after requesting it. I would like to stay again and recommend it to various people. Thank you for this wonderful space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-09-14

他にはない大変面白いコンセプトのホテルで、とても楽しめました。お部屋にあった館内着の着心地が良く、照明や音など全てがお洒落でした。また機会があれば是非利用したく思います。

It was a very interesting concept hotel like no other. It was comfortable to wear in the hall in the room, and everything such as lighting and sound was stylish. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Standard Hollywood Twin

記念日で宿泊させていただきました。 予約段階からサプライズの相談にのってくださり、当日が待ちきれないくらい楽しみでした! 当日もスタッフのみなさまに細やかかつスマートに配慮いただき、同行者も大変喜んでおりました。本当にありがとうございま... Read more 記念日で宿泊させていただきました。 予約段階からサプライズの相談にのってくださり、当日が待ちきれないくらい楽しみでした! 当日もスタッフのみなさまに細やかかつスマートに配慮いただき、同行者も大変喜んでおりました。本当にありがとうございます。 設備では貸切風呂がお気に入りで、90分という時間でたっぷりと疲れを癒すことができました。 その他、barやラウンジを気兼ねなく、いつでも利用できることも、ストレスなく、ゆったりとした時間でした。 14:00チェックアウトも最高です。隠れ家的な滞在で、のんびりと時間が止まったかのような感覚になりました。 窓からの眺望も素晴らしいので、また季節を変えて伺いたいと思います。 本当に素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

I stayed on the anniversary. I had a surprise consultation from the reservation stage and I was looking forward to the day! On the day of the event, the staff were very careful and smart, and the accompanying people were very happy. thank you very much. The facility was a private bath, and I was able to heal my fatigue in 90 minutes. Other than that, I could use the bar and lounge at any time, and it was a relaxing time without stress. Check out at 14:00 is also great. It was like a hideout, and I felt like the time had stopped. The view from the window is also wonderful, so I would like to ask you to change the season again. Thank you for your wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Standard Hollywood Twin

とても満足できました!部屋も綺麗でよかったですし、スナックもあったのがよかったです。あとジンの種類が沢山あってよかったです

I was very satisfied! The room was nice and nice and there was a snack. I'm glad there were many types of gin

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-30

バーでの食事も美味しかったが、カウンター内の1人(若手の強面)だけが笑顔や愛想もなく、器をガチャガチャと自分が失敗しているのに不貞腐れた態度には笑ってしまった。 朝食も美味しく、お風呂も肌がすべすべになり気持ちよかったです。 何せチェッ... Read more バーでの食事も美味しかったが、カウンター内の1人(若手の強面)だけが笑顔や愛想もなく、器をガチャガチャと自分が失敗しているのに不貞腐れた態度には笑ってしまった。 朝食も美味しく、お風呂も肌がすべすべになり気持ちよかったです。 何せチェックアウトが14時まで、のんびりしたかったので幸せな時間をありがとうございました。

The food at the bar was delicious, but only one person (the young face) at the counter had no smiles or affairs, and he laughed at the unfaithful attitude even though he failed with a bowl. The breakfast was delicious and the bath was smooth and comfortable. Thank you for your happy time because I wanted to check out until 14:00.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-26

初めて主人と宿泊させて頂きました。 壮大な自然をバックにゆったりと流れる大人の時間。 バー、ラウンジ、プライベートスパ、お風呂にお部屋、どこも拘りを強く感じる作りに凄く感動してしまいました。本当に素敵な時間を過ごすことができて大満足です... Read more 初めて主人と宿泊させて頂きました。 壮大な自然をバックにゆったりと流れる大人の時間。 バー、ラウンジ、プライベートスパ、お風呂にお部屋、どこも拘りを強く感じる作りに凄く感動してしまいました。本当に素敵な時間を過ごすことができて大満足です。また、季節を変えて、伺いたいなと話しています。

I stayed with my husband for the first time. Adult time slowly flowing in the back of magnificent nature. Bars, lounges, private spas, rooms for baths, and everywhere, I was very impressed by how I feel strongly. I am very happy to have a really nice time. He also says that he wants to ask about changing seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-23

初めて宿泊しました。スーペリアデラックスツインでしたが、想像よりも広く感じ、また清潔感もありました。 行き、帰りともに、最寄りの駅まで送迎していただき、楽ちんでした。 barメニューのローストビーフ、とても美味しかったです。 ... Read more 初めて宿泊しました。スーペリアデラックスツインでしたが、想像よりも広く感じ、また清潔感もありました。 行き、帰りともに、最寄りの駅まで送迎していただき、楽ちんでした。 barメニューのローストビーフ、とても美味しかったです。 お風呂へ行くときのカゴ等があると、更に良いなと思いました。 また宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time. Although it was a Superior Deluxe Twin, it felt wider than I had imagined and there was also a sense of cleanliness. We had a pleasant trip to the nearest station for both going and returning. The bar menu roast beef was very delicious. I thought it would be better if there was a basket for going to the bath. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Hollywood Twin

大人の隠れ家のに相応しい佇まいと雰囲気で最高のおもてなしに感謝します。 それにこちらの要望にも快く受けて頂き本当に有難う御座いました。 是非また伺いたいと思います。 その時はよろしくお願い致します。

Thank you for the best hospitality with the atmosphere and atmosphere suitable for an adult retreat. Thank you very much for accepting this request. I would like to ask you again. At that time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-26

一緒に行った人のお誕生日をお祝いしていただきました。 滞在する前からメールや電話でご連絡いただき、ケーキの文字や花束のイメージまで聞いてもらえて本当に感激しました。渡す時間や場所なども調整していただき、本当に感謝しています。おいしいケーキ... Read more 一緒に行った人のお誕生日をお祝いしていただきました。 滞在する前からメールや電話でご連絡いただき、ケーキの文字や花束のイメージまで聞いてもらえて本当に感激しました。渡す時間や場所なども調整していただき、本当に感謝しています。おいしいケーキやかっこいい花束で、相手もびっくりしたり喜んだりと大忙しでした。お風呂もとても気持ちがよく、そなえつけのアメニティもとてもよく、是非また違う季節に伺いたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。心に残る素敵な思い出になる旅行でした。

Thank you for celebrating the birthday of the people you went with. Before I stayed, I was contacted by e-mail or telephone and was really impressed to hear the letters of the cake and the image of the bouquet. I'm really grateful for adjusting the time and place to pass. They were busy with delicious cakes and cool bouquets to surprise and delight their opponents. The bath is very comfortable and the amenities are very good. I'm really thankful to you. It was a trip that made memorable memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-03

スタッフの方々の気遣いが素晴らしかったです。 宮の下の花火がラウンジから見えて最高でした。 今度は長女を連れて4人で行きたいです。

The care of the staff was great. The fireworks under the shrine were amazing from the lounge. Next time I want to go with my eldest daughter in four people.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

bar hotel Hakone Kazan

Address

507-4 Kowakudani, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa-ken

check-in / check-out time

18:00 / 14:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

21 room(s)

Welcome to Relux