Now loading...0%

ホテル ザ セレスティン東京芝 HOTEL THE CELESTINE TOKYO SHIBA

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinbashi・Shiba・Hamamatsucho

Review of HOTEL THE CELESTINE TOKYO SHIBA

Overall Rating(71 reviews)

4.5/5

5

55%

4

37%

3

7%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. P.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Executive Corner King(with Guest Lounge Access)

The environment is not such good as other hotels under The Celestine group

The environment is not such good as other hotels under The Celestine group

Mr./Ms. M.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Moderate Double(with Guest Lounge Access)

とても満足してます。 東京に行く際は必ず宿泊したいと思います。 お世話になりました。

I am very satisfied. I always want to stay when going to Tokyo. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋、館内の清掃の行き届いているのはとても気持ち良かったです。 車での訪問でしたがエントランスに誰もおらずカートを自分で取りに行き荷物を下ろしているところにようやく駆けつけてくれましたがフロントの担当のかたのよ... Read more 一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋、館内の清掃の行き届いているのはとても気持ち良かったです。 車での訪問でしたがエントランスに誰もおらずカートを自分で取りに行き荷物を下ろしているところにようやく駆けつけてくれましたがフロントの担当のかたのようでしたので「いいですよ。」と、ついこちらが言ってしまいたくなる感じであったのはこのクラスのホテルとしては残念です。 ちょっと玄関、フロントが手薄な感じは帰りのチェックアウト時も感じました。 ホテルでの滞在はスタッフとの接点はあまりの多くありません。その中でもチェックイン、チェックアウトは重要な印象付けだと思います。これはまた、お出迎え、お見送りにもなるので手薄さは残念な印象が残りました。

Thank you for your overnight stay. It was very pleasant to clean the rooms and the hall. Although it was a visit by car, there was no one at the entrance and I finally rushed to the place where I went to pick up the cart myself and dropped the luggage, but it seemed like the person in charge at the front desk, so it's good. It was a shame for a hotel of this class that I wanted to say this. I felt that the entrance and the front were a little weak at the time of checkout on the way home. Staying at the hotel does not have much contact with the staff. I think check-in and check-out are important impressions. This was also a welcome and a see-off, so the impression of disappointment remained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Moderate Double(with Guest Lounge Access)

総合的にとても心地よく快適に非日常的な空間を過ごすことができました。本当にありがとうございます。改善点をあげるなら、お風呂のシャワーの水圧が弱く結構時間がかかったことです。

Overall, I was able to spend an extraordinary space very comfortably and comfortably. thank you very much. The improvement point is that the water pressure in the bath shower was weak and it took quite a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Superior Twin (with Guest Lounge Access)

ラウンジとその周りのパティオは静かにくつろげる空間です。朝食も食材にこだわったメニューで、都心で非日常を楽しむことができました。

The lounge and the surrounding patio are a relaxing space. Breakfast was a menu that was particular about ingredients, and I was able to enjoy extraordinary life in the city center.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

朝食付きで宿泊しました。客室の清潔さと居心地のよさ、きめ細やかな粋なしつらえが想像以上に良かったです。あとは何と言っても朝食が最高でした。お皿にもこだわっていたのが印象的です。改善点はややWi-Fiが弱いのとFire TV Stickが利用... Read more 朝食付きで宿泊しました。客室の清潔さと居心地のよさ、きめ細やかな粋なしつらえが想像以上に良かったです。あとは何と言っても朝食が最高でした。お皿にもこだわっていたのが印象的です。改善点はややWi-Fiが弱いのとFire TV Stickが利用できないタイプのTVの2点。とはいえ全体的に素晴らしい滞在となりました。

Stayed with breakfast. The cleanliness and coziness of the rooms and the fine and stylish design were better than expected. After all breakfast was the best. It was impressive that I was particular about the dishes. There are two points to improve: the weak Wi-Fi and the type of TV that cannot use Fire TV Stick. But overall it was a wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

最近、reluxで都内のグレード1〜3あたりのホテルを宿泊しているが、最もよかったです。 ・ラウンジがよかった。仕事もできるし、カフェのように使うこともできる。贅沢な空間だった ・アメニティのクオリティが高い。例えば、スリッパ一つに... Read more 最近、reluxで都内のグレード1〜3あたりのホテルを宿泊しているが、最もよかったです。 ・ラウンジがよかった。仕事もできるし、カフェのように使うこともできる。贅沢な空間だった ・アメニティのクオリティが高い。例えば、スリッパ一つにしても、他のホテルより良い ・非常に綺麗で、清潔感がある あえて難点をいえば、若手のホテルスタッフが、まだホテル業界を詳しく学べていない印象。 ここら辺は、まだまだ教育の必要性を感じました。

Recently, I have stayed at a hotel with a grade 1 to 3 in Tokyo at relux, but it was the best. ・ Lounge was good. You can work and use it like a cafe. It was a luxury space ・ Amenity quality is high. For example, one slipper is better than other hotels ・ Very clean and clean It is an impression that young hotel staff have not studied the hotel industry in detail yet. The area around here still felt the need for education.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Hotel's Choice

近づく台風に備えて急遽職場の近くで泊まることにしました。受付の方、ラウンジの方の対応が良く好感がもてました。ラウンジで飲み物をいただき本を読んでゆっくり過ごせてよかったです。素泊まりで滞在時間も短かったのですが満足しました。自宅が遠いので台... Read more 近づく台風に備えて急遽職場の近くで泊まることにしました。受付の方、ラウンジの方の対応が良く好感がもてました。ラウンジで飲み物をいただき本を読んでゆっくり過ごせてよかったです。素泊まりで滞在時間も短かったのですが満足しました。自宅が遠いので台風や大雪など悪天候の時などは無理して帰らずまた利用したいと思います。

I decided to stay overnight near my office in preparation for the approaching typhoon. The receptionist and the lounge had a good feeling of correspondence. It was nice to have a drink in the lounge and read a book and spend it slowly. I was satisfied that I stayed for a short time and stayed there. Since my home is far, I would like to use it again without overdoing it at the time of bad weather such as typhoon or heavy snow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

素敵なお部屋でした。天井が高く気持ち良かったですし、綺麗でセンスの良いお部屋。ベッドも広くよく眠れました。 また必ず泊まりたいと思いました。

It was a nice room. The ceiling was high and it was pleasant, and the room is clean and tasteful. I could sleep well in my bed. I always wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

彼の誕生日サプライズでの利用でしたが、とても良い対応をしていただき、彼も私も大満足でした。朝ご飯のビュッフェもすごく美味しかったです☺️

It was a use for his birthday surprise, but he was very happy with his response as well. Breakfast buffet was very delicious too ☺️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

清潔感あって、とってもおしゃれで素敵なホテルだなって思いました。記念日デートで利用しましたが、ここにして良かったです。朝ごはんも豪華でした。この価格でこのクオリティだったら大満足です。

There was a feeling of cleanliness and I thought it was a very fashionable and lovely hotel. We used in anniversary date, but it was good to be here. Breakfast was also luxurious. It is great satisfaction if it is this quality at this price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

フロントの応対は、チェックイン、アウト共にとてもすばらしかったですっ( ˃̶͈ ᴗ ˂̶͈ ) お部屋の眺望は、東京タワーを期待して入室したので、残念でした(⸝⸝o̴̶̷᷄ o̴̶̷̥᷅⸝⸝) お風呂のシャワーの勢いが悪く、さらに... Read more フロントの応対は、チェックイン、アウト共にとてもすばらしかったですっ( ˃̶͈ ᴗ ˂̶͈ ) お部屋の眺望は、東京タワーを期待して入室したので、残念でした(⸝⸝o̴̶̷᷄ o̴̶̷̥᷅⸝⸝) お風呂のシャワーの勢いが悪く、さらに水はけがかなり悪すぎて、どんどん足にお湯が溜まってくるという状態でした(⸝⸝o̴̶̷᷄ o̴̶̷̥᷅⸝⸝) 水はけは改善して頂きたいなと思いますっ(*ᴗˬᴗ)⁾⁾⁾

The front reception was very good with both check-in and out (˃ - ᴗ ˂ - ͈) The view of the room was disappointing because we entered with expectation of Tokyo Tower (⸝⸝ ̴ ̴ - ̷᷄ o ̴ - ̷̥᷅⸝⸝) bath The momentum of the shower was bad, and the drainage was much too bad, so it was in a state that hot water got accumulated steadily on the feet (⸝⸝ o ̴ - ̷᷄ o ̴ - ̷̥᷅⸝⸝) I think that you want to improve drainage ) ⁾⁾⁾

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

初めて利用させていただきました。 印象深い経験でした。

I used it for the first time. It was an impressive experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

特に不満はありません。いつも気持ち良く利用させていただいております!

There is no particular dissatisfaction. I will always use it pleasantly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Moderate Double(with Guest Lounge Access)

朝食は良かった

The breakfast was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Deluxe Twin(Patio)(with Guest Lounge Access)

とても素敵なホテルでした。 清潔感があり、オシャレ。スタッフの方も皆さん笑顔で親切。 お部屋も十分過ぎる広さでホテルでの時間を満喫できました。 アメニティも充実していて、ロクシタンのシャンプーやソープ等の香りにも癒されました。 また... Read more とても素敵なホテルでした。 清潔感があり、オシャレ。スタッフの方も皆さん笑顔で親切。 お部屋も十分過ぎる広さでホテルでの時間を満喫できました。 アメニティも充実していて、ロクシタンのシャンプーやソープ等の香りにも癒されました。 また次も利用したいと友人と話していました!またお世話になります。

It was a very nice hotel. There is a sense of cleanliness, fashionable. Everyone's staff is kind and kind with a smile. We were able to fully enjoy the time at the hotel because room was too large. Amenity is also substantial, it was healed also by the fragrance of L'Occitane shampoo and soap etc. I also talked with my friends to use the next one! Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

夕食のビュッフェのメニュー数は少ないと思います。ご飯がありながら、汁物が無いのは如何でしょうか。 ライブキッチンと言いながら、ローストビーフをスライスするだけでした。朝食ビュッフェの方が満足度は高かったと思います。ワイン飲み放題をやたらと... Read more 夕食のビュッフェのメニュー数は少ないと思います。ご飯がありながら、汁物が無いのは如何でしょうか。 ライブキッチンと言いながら、ローストビーフをスライスするだけでした。朝食ビュッフェの方が満足度は高かったと思います。ワイン飲み放題をやたらとオススメされたのも気になりました。忙しく働いてるスタッフには申し訳ないですが、忙しいを明らかにわかる動きはやめてほしい。席の真横バタバタ動かれるとビュッフェとは言え落ち着きません。席に恵まれていなかったと言えばその通りなのかもしれませんが。

I think that the number of dinner buffet menu is small. While having rice, how is it that there is no soup? While I was saying a live kitchen, I just sliced roast beef. I think that the degree of satisfaction was higher for the breakfast buffet. I also became interested in having recommended all-you-can-drink all-you-can-drink. I am sorry to the busy working staff, but I want you to stop moving to clearly understand busy. If you move beside the seat badly, you can not say that it is a buffet. Although it may be right if you say that you were not blessed with seats.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Moderate Double(with Guest Lounge Access)

クリスマスに彼女との滞在で利用させていただきました。 今回のお部屋の清掃の不備(サニタリーボックスに別の女性の使用済の生理用ナプキンが入っていたこと)は初めてのことでしたので、フロントにて回収をお願いいたしました。 迅速に対応(使用済ナ... Read more クリスマスに彼女との滞在で利用させていただきました。 今回のお部屋の清掃の不備(サニタリーボックスに別の女性の使用済の生理用ナプキンが入っていたこと)は初めてのことでしたので、フロントにて回収をお願いいたしました。 迅速に対応(使用済ナプキンの回収)をして下さり、お詫びの紅茶のアメニティのお心遣いをいただきました。 浴室に他人の毛髪が落ちていたことは少し残念でしたが、ビジネスホテルなので許容範囲内と存じます。 一方、ビジネスホテルとしては設備も十分に良く、単身利用の際は再びお世話になりたいです。

I used to stay with her on Christmas. It was the first time that we had inadequate cleaning of this room (the sanitary box contained another female sanitary napkin), so we requested collection at the front desk. We promptly responded (collecting used napkins) and received your sincere apologies for the amenity of tea for apology. Although it was a bit disappointing that other people 's hair was falling in the bathroom, I think that it is acceptable because it is a business hotel. On the other hand, as a business hotel, the facilities are sufficiently good, and I want to be indebted again for single use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

ソファーがあるお部屋でしたので、足を伸ばしてくつろぐことができ、大変リラックスすることができました。 ラウンジは落ち着ける空間で、ガイドブックをゆっくり読んだり、調べ物をするのに活用することができました。ドリンクの補充や使用済みカップの片... Read more ソファーがあるお部屋でしたので、足を伸ばしてくつろぐことができ、大変リラックスすることができました。 ラウンジは落ち着ける空間で、ガイドブックをゆっくり読んだり、調べ物をするのに活用することができました。ドリンクの補充や使用済みカップの片付けもこまめに行われていて、細かな点までサービスが行き届いていると感じます。 お部屋のアメニティの種類も十分でした。また機会がありましたら利用したいと思います。

Because it was a room with a sofa, I was able to relax by stretching out my legs and I was able to relax a lot. The lounge was a relaxing space and I was able to use it to read the guide book slowly and to do research. We refresh drinks and tidy up used cups frequently, so I feel that the service is delivered to details. The kind of room amenity was enough, too. Also I would like to use it if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Executive Corner Twin(with Guest Lounge Access)

都会的で洗練されたホテルとの印象ですが、初めての客には案内表示がわかりにくく、迷路のようでした。お部屋は快適でよく眠れました。朝食は、大変美味しく頂けました。金額に相応しい内容だと思います。

It is an impression that it was urban sophisticated hotel, but it was difficult for the first customer to see the information display, it seemed like a maze. The rooms were comfortable and slept well. Breakfast was very delicious. I think that it is contents appropriate for the amount.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

一泊朝食付きで利用させて頂きました。 落ち着いた雰囲気で仕事の合間にゆっくりとリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの方の対応も大変丁寧で良かったと思います。 食事もおいしくて大変満足しました。 東京へ行くときは是非また利... Read more 一泊朝食付きで利用させて頂きました。 落ち着いた雰囲気で仕事の合間にゆっくりとリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの方の対応も大変丁寧で良かったと思います。 食事もおいしくて大変満足しました。 東京へ行くときは是非また利用したいと思います。

We used it with breakfast with overnight stay. I was able to relax and relax slowly between work in a calm atmosphere. I think that the correspondence of the staff was also very polite and good. The meal was delicious and I was very satisfied. I definitely want to use it again when I go to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

また是非泊まりたいです。

I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Executive Corner Twin(with Guest Lounge Access)

部屋も広く キレイで気持ちよく滞在できました。スタッフのみなさんの対応もよかったです。静かな時間を過ごせました。

The room was spacious and clean and comfortable stayed. The staff 's response was also nice. I was able to spend quiet time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Superior Twin (with Guest Lounge Access)

子どもが熱中症みたいになったのですが、ほんとに親身になって対応してくださり、感謝しております。また、東京に行くときは宿泊したいと思います。

My child seems like a heat stroke, but I really appreciate your kindness to deal with yourself. Also, I would like to stay when going to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Moderate Double(with Guest Lounge Access)

もう一度泊まってみたい宿です。 今まで泊まったホテルの中ですべての面で満足したのは初めてでした。 東京に行くときはぜひ利用したいと思います。

It is an inn that I want to stay again. It was the first time I felt satisfied in all aspects of the hotel I stayed at. I would definitely like to use it when I go to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

フロントで対応いただいた方が本当に親切で、また利用したいなと思えるステキな対応でした。ラウンジも良かったです。強いて言うならラウンジの飲み物を部屋に運んで部屋で楽しめるようなカップがあるとより良いなと思いました。部屋も高級感がありステキな部... Read more フロントで対応いただいた方が本当に親切で、また利用したいなと思えるステキな対応でした。ラウンジも良かったです。強いて言うならラウンジの飲み物を部屋に運んで部屋で楽しめるようなカップがあるとより良いなと思いました。部屋も高級感がありステキな部屋でリラックスして過ごせました。この度はありがとうございました。

Those who corresponded at the front desk were really kind and it was a wonderful response that I think that I would like to use it again. The lounge was also good. I strongly thought that it would be better if there was a cup that would bring lounge drinks to the room and enjoy them in the room. Room was also luxurious and could relax in a nice room. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

丁寧な接客で気持ちよく、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 この度はありがとうございました!

It was pleasant with careful customer service and I was able to spend a relaxing time. Thank you for this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Moderate Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

お部屋も綺麗に清掃されてましたし、非常に気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。今回もありがとうございました。 敢えて申し上げるとすれば、地下の駐車場とフロント階を繋ぐエレベーター内の空調がちょっと効きすぎているように感じました。

The room was cleaned cleanly and I was able to spend very comfortably. Thank you again this time. If I dare to say, I felt that the air conditioning in the elevator connecting the underground parking lot and the front floor was a bit too effective.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Superior Queen(with Guest Lounge Access)

今回はありがとうございました。スタッフの方の細やかな気配りを始めとして、希望させていただいた部屋のリクエストに応えていただいたり、チェックイン時間変更への柔軟なご対応、また大変豪華な朝食にひとしきり感動しました。また機会があれば是非利用させ... Read more 今回はありがとうございました。スタッフの方の細やかな気配りを始めとして、希望させていただいた部屋のリクエストに応えていただいたり、チェックイン時間変更への柔軟なご対応、また大変豪華な朝食にひとしきり感動しました。また機会があれば是非利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you for this time. Starting with delicate attentiveness of the staff, we responded to the request of the room you requested, flexibly dealt with change in check-in time, and was extremely impressed with the very luxurious breakfast. I would like to use it by all means if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

Moderate Double(with Guest Lounge Access)

朝食が手が込んでいて、品ぞろえも豊富で、スタッフの方々の気配りも素晴らしいので、ついつい長居をしてしまいました。期待以上の朝ごはんに満足しました。 ホテルのどの場面においても、スタッフのみなさんのホスピタリティは一流を感じさせます。とても... Read more 朝食が手が込んでいて、品ぞろえも豊富で、スタッフの方々の気配りも素晴らしいので、ついつい長居をしてしまいました。期待以上の朝ごはんに満足しました。 ホテルのどの場面においても、スタッフのみなさんのホスピタリティは一流を感じさせます。とても快適なホテルステイとなりました。また利用したいと思います。

The breakfast is working, we have plenty of items, the attentiveness of the people of the staff is wonderful, so I have taken a long rest for a long time. I was satisfied with breakfast beyond expectation. Everywhere in the hotel, the staff's hospitality makes you feel top notch. It became a very comfortable hotel stay. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

HOTEL THE CELESTINE TOKYO SHIBA

Address

3-23-1 Shiba, Minato, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UC

Number of guest rooms

243 room(s)

Welcome to Relux