Now loading...0%

コンラッド大阪 Conrad Osaka

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Conrad Osaka

Overall Rating(58 reviews)

4.6/5

5

76%

4

14%

3

5%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-11

Twin Deluxe

お部屋、接客共に満足でした。ただ、部屋の備品等はこのレベルのホテルでは経験のないものが何点もありました。パジャマは一組だけですが強い男性用のコロンのような「臭い」がして交換してもらったこと。 ドライヤーは壊れていて、手で押さえながら使わな... Read more お部屋、接客共に満足でした。ただ、部屋の備品等はこのレベルのホテルでは経験のないものが何点もありました。パジャマは一組だけですが強い男性用のコロンのような「臭い」がして交換してもらったこと。 ドライヤーは壊れていて、手で押さえながら使わなければならなかったこと。 細かいことですが、バスローブは一組だけ洗面所にかけてあり、もう一組は入口クローゼットの中だったこと。(どちらかは使用後かと不安でした) バスマットも2枚ありましたが、全く仕様の異なるもので、その場にあるものを補充したように感じました。 ホテル全体や、部屋の設備、備品に関する説明書(パンフレットや、使用取説等)が一切なく、せっかくのエスプレッソマシーンも知らない方には使えないのではと思いました。お部屋のコンディションは他業者かと思いますが、国内のこのレベルのホテルとしては残念なことが多すぎました。 スタッフの方の対応が良かったので、夜景や円形のバスタブ等、良かったことを心に留めます(^-^) お世話になりましたm(__)m

I was satisfied with both the room and the customer service. However, there were many room fixtures that I had never experienced at a hotel of this level. There was only one pair of pajamas, but they had a strong "smell" like a colon for men and had them replaced. The dryer was broken and I had to hold it in my hand. It's a small detail, but only one pair of bathrobes was in the washroom and the other was in the entrance closet. (I was worried that one of them was after use) There were also two bath mats, but they had completely different specifications, and I felt that I had replenished the ones that were there. I didn't have any instructions (pamphlets, instruction manuals, etc.) about the entire hotel, room facilities, and equipment, so I thought it couldn't be used by anyone who didn't even know the espresso machine. I think the condition of the rooms is from another company, but there were too many unfortunate things for a hotel of this level in Japan. The staff was very helpful, so keep in mind that the night view, the circular bathtub, etc. were good (^-^) Thank you for your help m (__) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

King Executive Suite

プロポーズでの利用をご相談させて頂き 事前の打ち合わせから当日の段取りまで 雰囲気共々最高でした。 コンシェルジュの方を始め、シーグリルスタッフの皆様、フロントの皆様、ラウンジにてサービス頂いた皆様、お部屋の準備・サービスをして頂いた皆様全... Read more プロポーズでの利用をご相談させて頂き 事前の打ち合わせから当日の段取りまで 雰囲気共々最高でした。 コンシェルジュの方を始め、シーグリルスタッフの皆様、フロントの皆様、ラウンジにてサービス頂いた皆様、お部屋の準備・サービスをして頂いた皆様全員にお礼をお伝えしたいです。 チェックアウト時に次回は夫婦でのご利用お待ちしておりますとお言葉を頂きました。ぜひ夫婦でまたお邪魔できればと思います。 本当に忘れられない日となりました。 ありがとうございました。

We will consult with you about the use of proposals. From pre-meeting to setup on the day The atmosphere was great. We would like to thank the concierge, the Sea Grill staff, the front desk, the lounge service, and the room preparation and service. At the time of check-out, we received the words that we are waiting for the next couple to use it. I hope that the couple will bother you again. It was a truly unforgettable day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

SP Twin Executive Corner Room + Lounge

エグゼクティブのチェックインが一般窓口と同じで、就寝前のベッドメイクなどがなかった

Check-in for executives was the same as at the general counter, and there was no bed make-up before bedtime.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Twin Premium View Room

 1泊ですが大変お世話になりました。部屋、設備共に大満足。非日常を味わえて親子共々幸せな気持ちになりました。娘はこんなホテル泊まったことない!!って大喜びでした。またフロントスタッフの方々の接客、優しいお声がけはさすがだなと感じました。 ... Read more  1泊ですが大変お世話になりました。部屋、設備共に大満足。非日常を味わえて親子共々幸せな気持ちになりました。娘はこんなホテル泊まったことない!!って大喜びでした。またフロントスタッフの方々の接客、優しいお声がけはさすがだなと感じました。 不快な気持ちになった訳ではありませんが少し残念だったのは、朝食のブッフェでお茶碗が不足していたり、卵料理が運ばれてくるまでの時間がかなり長かったり、スタッフの方に声をかけたくても、忙しくてまわっていないのかな、という感じがしました。 ただ、総合的には大満足です。ホテル時間を最大限に、また贅沢な週末を過ごさせてもらいました。ありがとうございました。是非、また利用させていただきたいです。

It was one night, but it was a great help. Very satisfied with the room and facilities. The extraordinary experience made both parents and children happy. My daughter has never stayed at a hotel like this! !! I was overjoyed. I also felt that the customer service of the front desk staff and the kind voices were truly amazing. I didn't feel uncomfortable, but I was a little disappointed that the breakfast buffet was short of bowls, the time it took for the egg dishes to arrive was quite long, and I spoke to the staff. Even if I wanted to call, I felt like I wasn't busy. However, overall I am very satisfied. I made the most of my hotel time and spent a luxurious weekend. Thank you very much. By all means, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Twin Premium View Room

この度友人と初めて利用させていただきました。 まずエントランスの豪華さに驚き、お部屋からのロケーションは最高でベッドも広くお風呂もバスタブが広くてとてもテンションが上がりましたが、アメニティグッズでお部屋にクレンジングと化粧水と乳液が無か... Read more この度友人と初めて利用させていただきました。 まずエントランスの豪華さに驚き、お部屋からのロケーションは最高でベッドも広くお風呂もバスタブが広くてとてもテンションが上がりましたが、アメニティグッズでお部屋にクレンジングと化粧水と乳液が無かったのは残念でした。シャワーの水圧は低かったです。 スタッフの方々の接客のレベルが高くどの方もご挨拶と一緒に何かプラス一言を添えて下さり、とても気持ちよく滞在できました。 是非、知り合いにもお勧めしたいホテルでした。

This is the first time I have used it with a friend. First of all, I was surprised at the luxury of the entrance, the location from the room was the best, the bed was wide, the bathtub was wide and the bathtub was wide, and I was very excited, but it is a pity that there was no cleansing, lotion and milky lotion in the room with amenity goods. was. The water pressure in the shower was low. The level of customer service of the staff was high, and all of them added something plus a word along with the greetings, and I was able to stay very comfortably. By all means, it was a hotel I would like to recommend to acquaintances.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Executive Corner King

スタッフの皆さんとても親切にして頂き、親子でゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

All the staff were very kind and I was able to spend a relaxing time with my parents. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Twin Premium View Room

このたびはお世話になりました。チェックインしてから、これまでなかなか会えなかった関西の親戚と翌日の朝食の時間に会えることがわかり、席の予約をお願いしました。しかし朝食ブッフェは宿泊者優先で個室も埋まっているとのことでした。諦めきれず担当者の... Read more このたびはお世話になりました。チェックインしてから、これまでなかなか会えなかった関西の親戚と翌日の朝食の時間に会えることがわかり、席の予約をお願いしました。しかし朝食ブッフェは宿泊者優先で個室も埋まっているとのことでした。諦めきれず担当者の方に事情を話すとそういうことでしたらと、ソファーの席を用意していただきました。おかげでゆっくり静かな場所で朝食をとることができ、よい記念になりました。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for your support. After checking in, I found out that I could meet my relatives in Kansai, who I hadn't been able to meet before, at breakfast time the next day, so I asked for a seat reservation. However, it was said that the breakfast buffet was given priority to guests and private rooms were also filled. If I couldn't give up and talked to the person in charge about the situation, I asked him to prepare a sofa seat. Thanks to that, I was able to have breakfast in a quiet and quiet place, which was a good memorial. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

King Premium View Room

お誕生日で初めて利用させて頂きました。 ホテルが綺麗で快適だった事は勿論ですが、みなさん本当に素敵な対応で、感動です。本当にありがとうございました!

I used it for the first time on my birthday. Of course, the hotel was clean and comfortable, but everyone was really nice and impressed. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

King Premium View Room

没有让我感受到这是一家在日本的高级酒店 在最后退房的时候 接待我的前台服务员居然在完全没有完成我的退房事谊又接待了另外一位退房客人(我的消费账单都没有给我 )很惊讶!!!

Did not make me feel that this is a high-end hotel in Japan. The receptionist who received me at the last check-out actually received another check-out guest when my check-out was not completed at all (my consumption bills are all Did not give me) surprised! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Executive Corner King

1泊でしたが、お世話になりました。今回の旅行は、誕生日のお祝いだったのでこんな時期で、同伴者は渋っていましたが決行しました。演出はスタッフの方の対応は良かったのですが、ホテルで話したとうり、ラウンジでチェックイン出来なかった事、ナイトラウン... Read more 1泊でしたが、お世話になりました。今回の旅行は、誕生日のお祝いだったのでこんな時期で、同伴者は渋っていましたが決行しました。演出はスタッフの方の対応は良かったのですが、ホテルで話したとうり、ラウンジでチェックイン出来なかった事、ナイトラウンジが20時までという事を聞いてなかった事、前もって2つ欲しいと連絡してあったアメニティがなかった事、朝食の説明がなかった事。残念な事が沢山あり、記念日で来ているのにとても残念でした。繁忙期なら仕方ないと思う事ありましたが、何の為にラウンジ特典にしたのかと思うと、また利用したいという気持ちにはなれませんでした。チェックアウトの時に外国の方が対応してくれ、話しましたが、あまり意思疎通してなかったみたいでした

It was one night, but it was taken care of. This trip was a birthday celebration, so at this time, my companion was reluctant but decided. The direction of the staff was good, but as I talked at the hotel, I could not check in at the lounge, I did not hear that the night lounge was until 20:00, I wanted two in advance There was no amenity that I had contacted, and there was no explanation for breakfast. There were many unfortunate things, and it was very unfortunate that it came on the anniversary. I thought I couldn't help it during the busy season, but I couldn't feel that I wanted to use it again because I wondered what the lounge benefits were for. Foreigner responded at check-out and talked, but he didn't seem to communicate much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Executive Corner King

厳しい時ですが、サービスの質も落とさずに、とても気持ち良く、利用させて頂きました。 ありがとうございます。

Although it was a tough time, we used it very comfortably without deteriorating the quality of the service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Twin Executive Corner Room

娘の高校卒業祝いの名目での母娘旅行の最終宿泊先としてどうしても泊まりたいと私がわがままを言って宿泊させてもらいました。 最初の受付から始まって、お部屋、サービス、全てにおいてある程度の距離感を持ちつつでありながらホスピタリーあふれるも... Read more 娘の高校卒業祝いの名目での母娘旅行の最終宿泊先としてどうしても泊まりたいと私がわがままを言って宿泊させてもらいました。 最初の受付から始まって、お部屋、サービス、全てにおいてある程度の距離感を持ちつつでありながらホスピタリーあふれるもので本当によい思い出になりました。 また口実を見つけて泊まれる日を楽しみにしております。 ありがとうございました。

I told myself that I wanted to stay as the last accommodation for my mother-daughter trip in the name of my daughter's high school graduation celebration. Starting from the first reception, the room, service, and everything were hospitality-filled while maintaining a certain distance, which made for a really good memory. I'm looking forward to finding an excuse and staying there. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Executive Corner King

先日は大変お世話になりました。到着が早かったにもかかわらず、部屋を準備していただき大変嬉しかったです。サービスもやはり一流でした。 ラウンジを利用させていただきましたが、小さなお子さんも楽しめていて微笑ましかったです。子供が入れないラウン... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。到着が早かったにもかかわらず、部屋を準備していただき大変嬉しかったです。サービスもやはり一流でした。 ラウンジを利用させていただきましたが、小さなお子さんも楽しめていて微笑ましかったです。子供が入れないラウンジが多い中、子連れのお父さんお母さんも寛げる空間だと感心しました。 フロントの方々の笑顔や挨拶も心地よかったです。コンラッドの香りも気に入り、スプレーも購入して帰ってきました。次のコンラッドまでは香りで余韻を楽しみ仕事頑張れそうです。本当にありがとうございました。

The other day I was very much taken care of. Despite the early arrival, I was very happy to prepare the room. The service was top notch. I used the lounge, but the small children enjoyed it and smiled. While there were many lounges where children could not enter, I was impressed that it was a relaxing space for fathers and mothers with children. The smiles and greetings of the front people were also pleasant. I liked the scent of Conrad and also bought a spray and came back. Until the next Conrad, you will enjoy the lingering scent and work hard. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

King Executive Room

生後8ヶ月の娘との宿泊でしたが、とてもゆったりと贅沢な時間を楽しむことができました。 今回は娘もいたので、ラウンジでチェックインアウトができたり、軽食をいただけたり、とても快適で寛ぐことができました。 また、娘の成長とともに毎年利用... Read more 生後8ヶ月の娘との宿泊でしたが、とてもゆったりと贅沢な時間を楽しむことができました。 今回は娘もいたので、ラウンジでチェックインアウトができたり、軽食をいただけたり、とても快適で寛ぐことができました。 また、娘の成長とともに毎年利用させていただきたく思っています。 クレンジングを忘れてしまったため、お電話して届けていただきましたが、お部屋に、レディースセットが予め用意されていると尚良かったです。

I stayed with my 8 month old daughter, but I was able to enjoy a very relaxing and luxurious time. This time, I had a daughter, so I could check in and out in the lounge, have some snacks, and be very comfortable and relaxed. In addition, we want to use every year as daughter grows up. Because we forgot cleansing, we had you call and delivered, but it was good if ladies' set was prepared beforehand in room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

Twin Premium View Room

自分へのご褒美で宿泊させていただきました。 とても贅沢でゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができ、大満足です。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for my reward. I am very satisfied because I can spend a very luxurious and relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Twin deluxe room Non-smoking

今回で2回目の利用でした。来るたび、快適さと心地良い気の利いた接客で楽しく過ごさせていただいております。 また是非泊まりたいと思います。

This was the second use. Every time you come, you will have a pleasant and pleasant stay with us. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

Executive Corner King Room

限定プランで、キングエグゼクティブコーナールームをお願いしました。 エレベーターが開いた時から、ほのかな香り。 エントランスは現代アート。 滞在中に関わってくださったスタッフの皆さんは、質問にも1つ1つ丁寧に説明してくださって、嫌味の... Read more 限定プランで、キングエグゼクティブコーナールームをお願いしました。 エレベーターが開いた時から、ほのかな香り。 エントランスは現代アート。 滞在中に関わってくださったスタッフの皆さんは、質問にも1つ1つ丁寧に説明してくださって、嫌味のない対応で、気持ち良く過ごせました。 夜は、お寿司を頂きました。 若い大将の工夫を凝らしたお料理。大将との会話も、女性スタッフさんとの会話も楽しく、美味しい時間を過ごさせてもらいました。 夜、バーには立ち寄る事が出来ませんでしたが、バーと、お昼間のアフタヌーンティーは、次回の楽しみになりました。 私の重要なルームサービスの朝食も満足でした。 エグゼクティブラウンジは、物足りなさを感じる方もいらっしゃると思いますが、あっさりしてて、私は好きです。 プランがレイトチェックアウトの対象外でしたが、快く対応して頂いたおかげで、充分ホテルを堪能出来ました。

We asked for the King Executive Corner Room with a limited plan. A faint scent since the elevator opened. The entrance is contemporary art. The staff members who were involved during the stay were able to spend a pleasant time with unpleasant responses by explaining each question carefully one by one. I had sushi at night. A dish prepared by young generals. The conversation with the general and the female staff was fun and I had a good time. I couldn't stop at the bar at night, but the bar and the afternoon tea during the day became my next pleasure. My important room service breakfast was also satisfactory. I think some people feel unsatisfied with the executive lounge, but I like it lightly. The plan was not eligible for late checkout, but thanks to the friendly response, I was able to fully enjoy the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

King Executive Room

部屋の動線がとても良かったです。これまで、アマン、リッツ、星野や、ペニンシュラ、セントレジスなど利用したか一番使い勝手が良く女性目線が重視されていると思いました。 強いて言うならば、クラブフロアがもう少し充実していれば良いかと思いました。... Read more 部屋の動線がとても良かったです。これまで、アマン、リッツ、星野や、ペニンシュラ、セントレジスなど利用したか一番使い勝手が良く女性目線が重視されていると思いました。 強いて言うならば、クラブフロアがもう少し充実していれば良いかと思いました。 特にお酒関係の手薄感が否めませんでした。 誕生日のパフォーマンスもなかなかのものでした。

The flow line in the room was very good. Until now, I thought that Aman, Ritz, Hoshino, Peninsula, St. Regis, etc. were the most convenient to use and that women's perspective was important. To be strong, I thought that the club floor should be a little more substantial. I couldn't deny the lack of liquor. The birthday performance was pretty good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Executive Corner King

自分の中の記念日で宿泊利用させて頂きました。予約時に少しだけコメントを記入して宿泊したのですが、メッセージプレート入りのチョコスウィーツがルームに届けられてとても嬉しい気持ちになり、またバスタブからの夜景はリラックスできて、本当にゆっくりと... Read more 自分の中の記念日で宿泊利用させて頂きました。予約時に少しだけコメントを記入して宿泊したのですが、メッセージプレート入りのチョコスウィーツがルームに届けられてとても嬉しい気持ちになり、またバスタブからの夜景はリラックスできて、本当にゆっくりと時間を過ごさせて頂きました。とてもいい記念日になりました。 ラウンジが時間で色々と利用出来たのは嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I was allowed to stay overnight on my anniversary. I wrote a few comments at the time of booking and stayed, but I was very happy that the chocolate sweets with message plate were delivered to the room, and the night view from the bathtub was relaxing, so I could spend my time really slowly. Thank you. It was a very good anniversary. I was happy that the lounge was available in various ways. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

King Premium View Room

非常美好的一次入住体验! 又一个小小的缺憾,早餐有个增加自选的部分每个人收600日元,由于语言不太通,实际上没有消费,最后结账时候却收了1200日元,虽然钱不多,但个人觉得以这样的酒店的档次,应该由客户主动确认后才能确认交易,而不是主动推... Read more 非常美好的一次入住体验! 又一个小小的缺憾,早餐有个增加自选的部分每个人收600日元,由于语言不太通,实际上没有消费,最后结账时候却收了1200日元,虽然钱不多,但个人觉得以这样的酒店的档次,应该由客户主动确认后才能确认交易,而不是主动推销后没有拒绝就自动扣款。

Very nice stay experience! Another small shortcoming, breakfast has an increase in the part of the choice of each person to receive 600 yen, because the language is not very good, there is actually no consumption, but at the end of the checkout, it received 1,200 yen, although the money is not much, but personally feel In the case of such a hotel, the transaction should be confirmed by the customer to confirm the transaction, instead of automatically deducting it without refusing after the promotion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Twin Deluxe

ヒルトン100周年プランを利用。正規の値段だったらもう行かないかなぁと思います。同じ様な値段ならハード面、ソフト面で勝る宿泊施設はあるので。客室の浴槽の垢が酷くて、リラックスする為に来てるのに掃除からしないといけなかったのは不満。

Use Hilton's 100th anniversary plan. I think that if it is a regular price, I should go there. Because there are accommodations that are superior in terms of hardware and software at similar prices. It was dissatisfied that cleaning of bathtub of room was severe and had to be cleaned even if we came to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.L(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

King Executive Room

期望很高!但其实房间一般!不是很大。服务一般~ 刚入住的第一天没有给我想要的风景,到第二天后自己去前台说了几次前台那个叫渡边的女服务生一直说之后几天我要的房间没有的,之后是前台一位戴眼镜会中文的男士给我安排了我想要的房间!

Expectations are high! But in fact the room is average! not very big. Service General~ I didn't give the scenery I wanted on the first day of my stay. I went to the front desk a few times later and said a few times at the front desk. The waitress called Watanabe said that the room I wanted was not available in the next few days. It was a man at the front desk who wears glasses and Chinese to arrange the room I want!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

King Executive Room

日常を忘れ、ゆったりホテルライフを楽しませて頂きました。 忙しい毎日ですが、また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

I forgot my daily life and enjoyed the comfortable hotel life. I am busy everyday, but I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Twin Executive Corner Room

地下駐車場〜チェックインまで名前を呼んでの接客が素晴らしくインパクトが強い。エグゼクティブラウンジは意外とゆっくりできて良かった。残念なのは朝刊5紙選択あり日経指示も部屋に入ってなかった事と朝食会場40階の食事バリエーションが以外と少なかっ... Read more 地下駐車場〜チェックインまで名前を呼んでの接客が素晴らしくインパクトが強い。エグゼクティブラウンジは意外とゆっくりできて良かった。残念なのは朝刊5紙選択あり日経指示も部屋に入ってなかった事と朝食会場40階の食事バリエーションが以外と少なかった

Service from the underground car park to the check-in by name is wonderfully impressive. It was good for the Executive Lounge to be surprisingly slow. It was disappointing that there were 5 morning paper choices and there was no Nikkei instruction in the room, and there were too few food variations on the breakfast room 40 floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Executive King + Lounge benefits

先日は大変良いおもてなしをしていただき本当にありがとうございました! こちらのバースデーと言うことで泊まった際に 簡単なお菓子とぬいぐるみまで用意していただいて感謝しております また是非利用させて頂きます 次回はSpaとジムも利用し... Read more 先日は大変良いおもてなしをしていただき本当にありがとうございました! こちらのバースデーと言うことで泊まった際に 簡単なお菓子とぬいぐるみまで用意していただいて感謝しております また是非利用させて頂きます 次回はSpaとジムも利用したいです

Thank you very much for the very good hospitality the other day! Thank you for preparing simple sweets and stuffed animals when staying here by saying this birthday and I will use it by all means I would like to use Spa and gym next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Twin Premium View Room

タクシーを降りた瞬間から細やかで心地良いサービスを受けることが出来ました。ロビーや客室も素晴らしく、高層階ならではの景色も堪能でき、朝食も美味しくて大満足の滞在となりました。 また利用したいと思います。

I was able to receive detailed and comfortable service from the moment I got off the taxi. The lobby and the rooms are wonderful, you can enjoy the view only on the high floor, and the breakfast is a wonderful and satisfying stay. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

King Deluxe room Non-smoking

素晴らしい時間を過ごしました。感謝します。

I had a great time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

King Executive Room

非常に丁寧な接客でプールなどの施設も時間ギリギリに少しだけ楽しむ分にもどうぞと進めてくださいました。チェックインの際のお姉さんのが説明や熊の人形のギフトも2018年版、2019年版の2匹で可愛く。再度利用したいと思いました。 お部屋・... Read more 非常に丁寧な接客でプールなどの施設も時間ギリギリに少しだけ楽しむ分にもどうぞと進めてくださいました。チェックインの際のお姉さんのが説明や熊の人形のギフトも2018年版、2019年版の2匹で可愛く。再度利用したいと思いました。 お部屋・施設・景色は最高の一言です。 朝食の際に足元が前の方の食べた物でしょうか。 少し散らかっていたのが残念でしたが、別に気をつけてれば問題ないので良しとしました。 総じてアクセスも良いので再度またお得に泊まれそうな時に奥さんと利用したいです。

The courtesy of the service was very polite and the facilities such as the swimming pool were advanced to the last minute to enjoy a little bit. The explanation of the sister at the time of check-in and the gift of the bear doll are cute with two animals of the 2018 edition and the 2019 edition. I wanted to use it again. The rooms, facilities and views are the best words. What was your footsteps at the time of breakfast? I was disappointed that I was a little distracted, but I thought it would be fine if I took care of it separately. As access is generally good, I would like to use it with my wife when it is likely to stay at another discount again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Twin Executive Corner Room

全体的には大満足です。 機会があればまた泊まりに行きたいと思います。 お風呂は、右左のどちらに回すのかがわかり難かった分の減点。 その他の設備は、女性用のアメニティグッズ(化粧落とし等)が常備されていなかったこと、フロントにお願い... Read more 全体的には大満足です。 機会があればまた泊まりに行きたいと思います。 お風呂は、右左のどちらに回すのかがわかり難かった分の減点。 その他の設備は、女性用のアメニティグッズ(化粧落とし等)が常備されていなかったこと、フロントにお願いすれば持って来ていただけましたが、外国製(メイドインパリ)で、日本の女性の肌にはちょっと刺激が強かったことが残念です。 備品の記載等に、アメニティグッズはフランス製で日本製が必要な場合は持参ください、といった記載があればなお良かったかと思います。

Overall I am very satisfied. I would like to go to stay again if there is an opportunity. As for the bath, demerit mark for the part which was hard to know which to turn to the right and left. Other facilities, such as women's toiletries (such as makeup remover) were not always available, but they were able to bring them to the front desk, but they are foreign-made (made in Paris) and Japanese women's It is a pity that the skin was a little irritating. I think that it would be better if there is a statement such as amenity goods made in France, and when it is necessary to bring in Japan to the description of the equipment etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

King Executive Room

正直コンラッド東京さんの印象があまり良くなくて(ゴメンナサイ!)そこまで期待していなかったのですが、良い意味で裏切られました。 結婚式をザ・リッツ・カールトン東京で挙げたほどのリッツびいきなのですが、リッツに全く引けを取らないホスピタリテ... Read more 正直コンラッド東京さんの印象があまり良くなくて(ゴメンナサイ!)そこまで期待していなかったのですが、良い意味で裏切られました。 結婚式をザ・リッツ・カールトン東京で挙げたほどのリッツびいきなのですが、リッツに全く引けを取らないホスピタリティ、接客、サービス、施設、お部屋でした!! 全てにおいて大満足。 特にエグゼクティブラウンジの2名のスタッフさんには大変良くしていただき、是非よろしくお礼をお伝えください。 1歳の息子にたくさんお話してくださった外国人スタッフのWさん(息子をマイフレンド!と言ってくださりありがとう!)、私が今住んでいる場所が出身地とのことで地方話に花が咲いたAさん、お2人のお陰でとっても楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 本当にありがとうございます。 また大阪にお邪魔する際は、リッツと迷いつつ…笑、またコンラッドさんにも必ずお邪魔させていただきます!

To be honest, the impression of Conrad Tokyo was not very good (Gomenasai!), But I was not expecting it there, but it was betrayed in a good sense. I was amazed at the Ritz-Carlton Tokyo where I had a wedding ceremony, but it was the same kind of hospitality, service, service, facilities, and rooms that I could not beat at all! ! Great satisfaction at all. Please do not hesitate to give special thanks to the two staff members in the Executive Lounge, in particular. Foreign staff Mr. W who talked a lot to the 1-year-old son (Thank you for saying my son is my friend!), The place where I live now is a flower in the local talk about the birthplace Thanks to Mr. A who bloomed, we had a very good time thanks to two people. thank you very much. In addition, when disturbing Osaka, I am lost with Ritz ... Laughs, and Conrad-san will surely bother you!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Conrad Osaka

Address

3 Chome-2-4 Nakanoshima, Kita Ward, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

164 room(s)

Welcome to Relux