Now loading...0%

にごり湯の宿 赤城温泉ホテル Akagi Onsen Hotel

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Akagi Onsen Hotel

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.2/5

5

58%

4

17%

3

8%

2

17%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Villa Sakura Maisonette

夫婦二人でお世話になりました。旅館までの道のりはとても狭い道で、車もすれ違うのが大変でした。宿に入る道も急な坂で焦りました…。HPなどで案内して頂けるとありがたいです。 宿に着いてからは若い女将さんと気さくな会話をしながら楽しく夕食をいた... Read more 夫婦二人でお世話になりました。旅館までの道のりはとても狭い道で、車もすれ違うのが大変でした。宿に入る道も急な坂で焦りました…。HPなどで案内して頂けるとありがたいです。 宿に着いてからは若い女将さんと気さくな会話をしながら楽しく夕食をいただき、自家製の梅酒も大変美味しく、料理も適度な量で大変満足しました。 温泉もにごり湯の効果か、身体の芯まで暖まり、満足しました! お得なプランがあればまた是非利用させていただきたいと思います!ありがとうございました!

Thank you for your husband and wife. The road to the ryokan was a very narrow road, and it was difficult for cars to pass each other. The road to the inn was steep on the steep slope... We would appreciate it if you could show us on our website. After arriving at the inn, we had a pleasant dinner while having a friendly conversation with the young landlord, and the homemade plum wine was very delicious, and we were very satisfied with the appropriate amount of food. I was satisfied that the hot springs were warming up to the core of my body, probably because of the effect of Nigorigo-yu! If you have a great plan, I would love to use it again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Main Building Modern Twin

ホテルに到着直前の急坂を、そのまま下って良いのか迷いがありましたが、スタッフの方が外に出てきて笑顔で気持ちよく対応してくれました。 部屋はシンプルで清潔な感じで好感が持てました。 食事は量は十分、質はイマイチ、ご飯がもう少し美味しいとよ... Read more ホテルに到着直前の急坂を、そのまま下って良いのか迷いがありましたが、スタッフの方が外に出てきて笑顔で気持ちよく対応してくれました。 部屋はシンプルで清潔な感じで好感が持てました。 食事は量は十分、質はイマイチ、ご飯がもう少し美味しいとよかったのですが・・・ お風呂は湯の花がこびりついていて良かったです。が、露天風呂はことわりがあって承知していたとはいえ、あまりにぬるかった。 ホテルで頂いた割引券を使ってフラワーパークに寄りました。そこで群馬名物の焼きまんじゅうを食べました。 赤城山と焼きまんじゅう、群馬を十分感じました。

Staff was out of the steep slope just before arrival at the hotel, but there was hesitation, but the staff came out and corresponded pleasantly with a smile. The room was simple and clean and I liked it. I was glad that the meals were adequate, the quality was good, the rice was a bit more delicious ... but it was nice that the bath was crowded with Yunohana. Although it was conscious that the outdoor bath had contacts, it was too warm. I dropped at the flower park using the discount ticket which I got at the hotel. I ate Baked Manju of Gunma specialties. Akagi mountain and grilled manju, I fully felt Gunma.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Villa Tsubaki Maisonette

ノンビリ、ゆったり過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。 全体的に大満足です。 宿までの道も、確かに山道ですが景色を楽しんでいるとあっという間でした。 入り口の坂道は事前に調べていたので、手前の駐車場に駐車、歩いても直ぐでしたが、予想以上の... Read more ノンビリ、ゆったり過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。 全体的に大満足です。 宿までの道も、確かに山道ですが景色を楽しんでいるとあっという間でした。 入り口の坂道は事前に調べていたので、手前の駐車場に駐車、歩いても直ぐでしたが、予想以上の急坂に大笑。 別館は綺麗で、快適、景色もよく、星空も楽しめました。 朝夕の食事も美味しく、自家製漬け物はおかわりしたかった。 源泉掛け流しのお風呂は最高。温度も湯量も文句なし。ただ、蓋の開け閉めだけはちょっと手間。 また行きたい宿になりました。 次回もよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for letting me stay relaxed. Overall I am very satisfied. The road to the inn is surely a mountain path but it was in a flash if you enjoyed the scenery. Since I was looking into the slope of the entrance in advance, I parked in the parking lot in front but it was immediately, but loudly in the steep slope above expectation. The annex building Tsubaki is beautiful, comfortable, has good views, and also enjoyed the starry sky. The meal in the morning and evening was delicious, and I wanted to change the homemade pickles. The bath with source sprinkling sink is the best. There is no complaint about temperature and hot water. However, just opening and closing the lid is a bit laborious (lol I also wanted to go back to the hotel. Also thank you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Main Building Modern Twin

お世話になりました。部屋は、リフォームされて、綺麗でしたが、お湯が出ない。凍結してしまったのか?なんとかなるはず。夕食は 全部出ているので、鍋意外は、冷めている 後出しの、天ぷらも、冷めていて、残念とくに、お米が、まずかった 朝の、コーヒー... Read more お世話になりました。部屋は、リフォームされて、綺麗でしたが、お湯が出ない。凍結してしまったのか?なんとかなるはず。夕食は 全部出ているので、鍋意外は、冷めている 後出しの、天ぷらも、冷めていて、残念とくに、お米が、まずかった 朝の、コーヒーサービスも、朝食後に、あったら良かった 帰りぎわに、言われてもねお風呂は、三人も、入っていれば、いっぱいに、なってしまうが、源泉掛け流しです。玄関の前が、急な坂なので、年配には、きついです。 全体のコスパ的には、いまいちに感じました。

thank you for helping me. The room was renovated and beautiful, but there is no hot water. Did it freeze? It should be somehow. Because all of the dinner comes out, surprisingly outside the pot, cold, afterwards, tempura is also cold, regrettable especially, rice was bad, morning coffee service was also good after breakfast after returning home At the very least, even if it is told, if three people are included, although it will become full, it is source sinking. Because the front of the entrance is steep slope, it is tight for elderly. For the entire Cospa, I felt it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Villa Sakura Maisonette

部屋の雰囲気、居心地が良くゆっくり休む事が出来ました。 温泉も身体の芯まで温まる事が出来ました。 また部屋、お風呂、料理の説明など丁寧に説明して頂き気持ちの良い旅行にさせてもらいました。

The atmosphere of the room, it was comfortable and I was able to take a good rest. I was able to warm the hot spring to the core of my body. In addition, explained the room, bath, cooking explanation carefully and let me make it a pleasant trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

Japanese Room

スタッフの皆さまがとても優しく、丁寧でとても良い時間を過ごせました。朝・夕食も、あんなにも美味しい料理を食べれて感激しました。美味しかったの一言では足りないくらい、感謝してもしきれません。 東京での日々に疲れた時は、また是非とも利用したい... Read more スタッフの皆さまがとても優しく、丁寧でとても良い時間を過ごせました。朝・夕食も、あんなにも美味しい料理を食べれて感激しました。美味しかったの一言では足りないくらい、感謝してもしきれません。 東京での日々に疲れた時は、また是非とも利用したいです。2泊3日の滞在でしたが、素敵で充実した時間を過ごせました。本当にありがとうございました! ※次に行く時は着物が着れるようになって来ます。

Everyone of the staff was very kind, polite and I had a very good time. Morning and evening meal, I was deeply impressed by eating delicious food. I can not thank you enough that I could not thank you enough for one word that was delicious. When I get tired from my days in Tokyo, I also want to use it by all means. I stayed 3 nights and 2 nights, but I had a wonderful and fulfilling time. I'm really thankful to you! ※ Kimono comes to be able to wear next time you go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Villa Kaede Japanese Western Room

大変親切な対応でびっくりしました‼️ 気さくな女将さんがとても好印象てした。 別館かえで 大人2名 結婚記念日 で宿泊させて頂きました‼️ サプライズプレゼント

I was surprised at the very kind response! ️ Friendly lady admitted a very good impression. Annexe maple 2 adults stayed at our wedding anniversary! ️ Surprise gift

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Main Building Modern Twin

とにかく温泉が良かったです。成分の濃厚さには驚きでした。これで源泉とは驚きです。表面に成分の膜が張っている風景には感動しました。部屋のイスも足を伸ばせられて座れたのでくつろげました。機会があればまた温泉成分を浴びにいきたいです。

Anyway the hot springs were good. It was a surprise to the richness of ingredients. I am surprised that this is the source. I was touched by the scenery where the film of ingredients is stretched on the surface. The chair in the room was able to sit down with his legs stretched out so I was relaxed. If I have the opportunity I would like to take a hot spring ingredient again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Villa Tsubaki Maisonette

予定より遅れてのチェックインにも関わらず、連絡することができずでいたのにジャストなタイミングでのお出迎えに感激致しました。 また、夫へのプレゼント旅行の為 こちらからの要望にも気持ちよくお応え頂き、感謝しております。 部屋には... Read more 予定より遅れてのチェックインにも関わらず、連絡することができずでいたのにジャストなタイミングでのお出迎えに感激致しました。 また、夫へのプレゼント旅行の為 こちらからの要望にも気持ちよくお応え頂き、感謝しております。 部屋には素敵なお風呂。 専用の食事処。 時間制限のない大浴場 静かにのんびりと、周りに変な気を遣うことなく過ごせました。 美味しい食事と素敵な空間 女将さんや従業員さんとの 何気ない会話も楽しく~ 行ってよかったなぁって(о´∀`о) ありがとうございました\(^-^)/

Although I was not able to contact, despite the check-in late than the schedule I was deeply impressed by the welcoming with just timing. Also, we appreciate your response to the desire from here for a gift for your husband. A nice bath in the room. Dedicated meal. A large public bath without time limit It was possible to spend quietly and relaxingly without feeling strange about the surroundings. Delicious meal and wonderful space Speaking a casual conversation with the ladymaster and the employees happy ~ I was glad I went (о '∀ `о) Thank you very much ^ (^ - ^) /

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Villa Tsubaki Maisonette

滝が見える部屋で、気に入りました。お世話になりました。

I liked it in a room where a waterfall can be seen. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Villa Tsubaki Maisonette

部屋は、中々良い部屋だと感じましたが、料理が家庭料理と言った感じで今一つでした。改善の余地があると感じました。リニューアルするのに高額な金額が掛かってしまったために、省けるモノは極力省いているということが伺える宿と言う感じを受けました。 ... Read more 部屋は、中々良い部屋だと感じましたが、料理が家庭料理と言った感じで今一つでした。改善の余地があると感じました。リニューアルするのに高額な金額が掛かってしまったために、省けるモノは極力省いているということが伺える宿と言う感じを受けました。 ハード部分は、良いと感じられましたが、ソフト部分を改善しませんと再来する客は減るのではないのかな? と感じられた宿でした。

I felt the room was quite a good room, but it was the one I felt as the dish was home cooking. I felt there was room for improvement. Because it costed a large amount of money to renew, I received a feeling that it is an inn that you can tell that things you omit can be omitted as much as possible. The hard part was felt good, but is not it that the number of customers who will come back if they do not improve the software part? It was a lodging where I felt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Villa Sakura Maisonette

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Akagi Onsen Hotel

Address

2031 Naegashima, Maebashi, Gunma

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER

Number of guest rooms

13 room(s)

Welcome to Relux