Now loading...0%

那須温泉 山楽 Sanraku

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Sanraku

Overall Rating(49 reviews)

4.5/5

5

67%

4

24%

3

4%

2

-%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. P.C(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

West wing room with outdoor bath

Very nice ryokan with a spacious room and a great public bath overlooking the garden. First time also staying in a room ... Read more Very nice ryokan with a spacious room and a great public bath overlooking the garden. First time also staying in a room with our private foot bath. The meals are great and tasty too. Services are good and friendly.

Very nice ryokan with a spacious room and a great public bath overlooking the garden. First time also staying in a room with our private foot bath. The meals are great and tasty too. Services are good and friendly.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

West wing room with outdoor bath

コロナ対策がきちんとされていて安心できました。 夕食はとても美味しかったのですが、コロナ対策で既に食卓に並べられていて、中には冷めてしまって残念な物がありました。特に天ぷらは思い切ってやめてしまってもいいのではと思います。 冷めてしまうと... Read more コロナ対策がきちんとされていて安心できました。 夕食はとても美味しかったのですが、コロナ対策で既に食卓に並べられていて、中には冷めてしまって残念な物がありました。特に天ぷらは思い切ってやめてしまってもいいのではと思います。 冷めてしまうと天ぷらは美味しくなくなってしまいます。

I was relieved that the corona measures were taken properly. The dinner was very delicious, but it was already on the table as a countermeasure against corona, and there was something disappointing because it had cooled down. In particular, I think it's okay to take tempura and stop it. When cooled, tempura will not be delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

West wing Japanese room

お食事担当の方にはとてもきめ細やかにサービスしていただき、ありがとうございました。 母もとても喜んでいました。

Thank you very much for your meal service. My mother was also very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

West-wing Bed type

今回はコロナもあり躊躇しましたが、行って良かったと思えるお宿でした。なんといっても露天風呂がとてもよく、交代で朝方大きい方の露天でしたが最高でした。お天気もよかったからとも思いますが、よかったです。あと記念日に使用したのですがサプライズで色... Read more 今回はコロナもあり躊躇しましたが、行って良かったと思えるお宿でした。なんといっても露天風呂がとてもよく、交代で朝方大きい方の露天でしたが最高でした。お天気もよかったからとも思いますが、よかったです。あと記念日に使用したのですがサプライズで色々とお気遣い頂きとても心が温かくなるおもてなしでした。アレルギー対応もばっちりして頂き安心して宿泊できました。 那須に行く際にはまた泊まりたいと思わせるお宿でした。お世話になりました。

I was hesitant because there was a corona this time, but it was a good place to go. After all, the open-air bath was very good and it was a bigger one in the morning, but it was the best. I think the weather was good, but it was good. I also used it on the anniversary, but it was a very pleasant and warm hospitality. Allergy support was perfect and we were able to stay with confidence. It was an inn that made me want to stay again when going to Nasu. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

East wing Japanese room

那須では「山楽」と決め、2度目の利用をさせていただきました。限られた土地の中ですが、庭も含めた施設が綺麗にされており気持ちよく入れました。施設は少し古くなっていますが、とても綺麗に維持されているところに安心があります。 食事もとても満足で... Read more 那須では「山楽」と決め、2度目の利用をさせていただきました。限られた土地の中ですが、庭も含めた施設が綺麗にされており気持ちよく入れました。施設は少し古くなっていますが、とても綺麗に維持されているところに安心があります。 食事もとても満足でき、朝食は和洋から選択でき、良かったです。 ただ、少し残念であったところは、施設面での不具合(蛇口の調子が悪さ)であったり、部屋のご担当いただいた方の対応(愛想や対応スピード)が「山楽」のサービスとは少々期待外れでした。 それでも、総体的に気持ちよく過ごさせていただけました。

In Nasu, we decided "Sanraku" and used it for the second time. Although it is in limited land, the facilities including the garden have been cleaned up and I put it in comfortably. The facilities are a bit outdated, but there is peace of mind that they are kept very clean. The food was very satisfying and the breakfast was good and I could choose from Japanese and Western. However, it was a bit disappointing that there was a problem with the facilities (poor faucet) or that the service of the person in charge of the room (affection and speed) was a little bit different from the service of Sanraku. That was disappointing. Nevertheless, I was able to feel comfortable overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

West wing Japanese room

とても良い宿でした。毎月1、2回旅行にいきますが、今年初の旅行がこの宿で本当に良かったです。建物は良い意味で古さが有り、それでいて清潔で掃除も行き届いており、昔から大事に丁寧にされてきたのではないかと感じられました。食事も申し分なく、露天風... Read more とても良い宿でした。毎月1、2回旅行にいきますが、今年初の旅行がこの宿で本当に良かったです。建物は良い意味で古さが有り、それでいて清潔で掃除も行き届いており、昔から大事に丁寧にされてきたのではないかと感じられました。食事も申し分なく、露天風呂もお湯も満足いくものでした。部屋からの景色も良く、朝日がとても綺麗でした。何より仲井さんの人柄がとても温かく感じの良い方でしたので、またリピートしたくなりました。毎月夕食の献立が変わるそうなので、是非またお世話になりに行きます。

It was a very good inn. I go on a trip once or twice a month, but my first trip this year was really good at this inn. The building was old in a good sense, yet clean and well-cleaned, and I felt that it had been carefully cherished since ancient times. The food was perfect and both the open-air bath and hot water were satisfactory. The view from the room was good and the morning sun was very beautiful. Above all, Mr. Nakai's personality was very warm and pleasant, so I wanted to repeat again. It seems that dinner menu will change every month, so I will come to take care again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

East wing Japanese room

1月3日から一泊でお世話になりました、車での到着時の対応とても良かったです。ただ、お部屋に案内してくださった若い中居さんは不慣れなようで、もう少し説明などあると良かったと思います(ロビーのフリードリンクなど) お食事は夕、朝食とも量も沢山... Read more 1月3日から一泊でお世話になりました、車での到着時の対応とても良かったです。ただ、お部屋に案内してくださった若い中居さんは不慣れなようで、もう少し説明などあると良かったと思います(ロビーのフリードリンクなど) お食事は夕、朝食とも量も沢山ありとても美味しく頂きました、食事の際の中居さんはベテランの方のようで、料理の説明や配膳のタイミングなどとても良かったです。朝食はお正月時期の事もあり、お節やお雑煮を頂きましたが、旅館の朝食を楽しみにしていたこともあり、普通の食事がよかったです。 お部屋は少し年代を感じますが、お掃除も行き届いていて快適でした。ただ、時節柄、暖房による乾燥が気になりました、お部屋には加湿器もあったのですが、音が大きく、就寝の際には使用できませんでした。

I was taken care of for one night from January 3rd, it was very good to arrive at the car. However, the young Nakai who guided me to the room seemed unfamiliar, and I think it would have been nice to have a little more explanation (free drinks in the lobby, etc.) Nakai at the time of the meal seemed to be a veteran, and the explanation of the dishes and the timing of serving were very good. The breakfast was also during the New Year's season, and we had bonsai and ozoni, but we were looking forward to the inn's breakfast, so the normal meal was good. Room felt a little bit old, but cleaning was perfect and was comfortable. However, I was worried about the dry season and the drying due to heating. There was a humidifier in the room, but the sound was loud and I could not use it at bedtime.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

West-wing Bed type

両親の結婚60周年のお祝いに姉夫婦と合わせて6名で宿泊しました。 露天風呂が見事で温泉がとてもよかったこと、お庭も見事でどの部屋からも紅葉と眺めを楽しめたこと、和室のベットのお部屋も快適でお部屋にお漬物の壺がありそれがみんなに人気だったこ... Read more 両親の結婚60周年のお祝いに姉夫婦と合わせて6名で宿泊しました。 露天風呂が見事で温泉がとてもよかったこと、お庭も見事でどの部屋からも紅葉と眺めを楽しめたこと、和室のベットのお部屋も快適でお部屋にお漬物の壺がありそれがみんなに人気だったこと、ロビーでの珈琲は他の施設でもよくされていますが、地酒とワインやジュースと軽いおつまみが自由にいただけるというサービスも嬉しく、九尾の狐の語り部と太鼓を鑑賞する催しも楽しかったです。 お食事も、名物の茄子の器と共に出された焼き物をはじめ、吟味された食事で適量で大満足でした。 スタッフの皆さんも大変気持ちよいサービスでさすがでした。結婚60週年記念の写真と両親にもプレゼントをいただき、とても感激しておりました。 少しお値段は張りますが、やはりそれ相応のサービスがそこにはありました。 露天風呂に3回入った母は、お湯がよかったのか腰や足の痛みも軽くなり、熟睡でき翌日は近くの扇屋さんまで歩いてお土産を買いに行けるほど元気になり家族みんなで喜びました。 私たち子どもはお祝いに奮発してよかったと思い、両親もとてもよかったと笑顔&元気いっぱいになり、とても良いお宿に巡り合えてみんながハッピーになれました。 ありがとうございました。次回父90歳のお祝いにもまた利用したいと思います。

We stayed together with my sister and two couples to celebrate their 60th anniversary. The open-air bath was superb and the hot spring was very good, the garden was superb and you could enjoy the autumn leaves and the view from any room, the Japanese-style bed room was comfortable, and there was a pickle bowl in the room, which was popular with everyone In addition, the coffee in the lobby is often used in other facilities, but the service that you can freely enjoy local sake, wine, juice, and light snacks was also nice, and the event was also fun to appreciate the narrative section of the nine-tailed fox and the taiko. is. The meals were very satisfying with the appropriate amount of food that was carefully examined, including grilled dishes that were served with the famous eggplant bowl. The staff were very happy with the service. I was very impressed with the 60th anniversary wedding photo and my parents. The price was a little expensive, but there was a service corresponding to it. My mother who went to the open-air bath three times felt good in hot water and pain in her hips and legs, and was able to sleep well. The next day, she walked to a nearby fan shop to buy souvenirs, and became happy with the whole family. We were glad that the children were excited for the celebration, and the parents were very happy and smiled and energetic, and we were able to travel to a very good inn and everyone was happy. Thank you very much. I would like to use it again for my father's 90-year-old celebration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

West wing room with outdoor bath

とても素敵なサービスをありがとうございました。

Thank you for a very nice service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

West wing room with outdoor bath

今回も母が大変喜んでおり、大満足の様子でした。 何回入っても気持ちの良い、掛け流し部屋風呂は特にお気に入りだそうです。朝食もリクエストを受けていただき、ありがとうございました。また、桜の咲く頃に伺ってみたいです。

My mother was very happy this time and was very satisfied. It seems to be especially favorite to have a flowing-out room bath that is comfortable even if you enter it many times. Thank you for your request for breakfast. I would also like to ask you when the cherry blossoms bloom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.EX(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

West wing Japanese room

この度は、29回目の結婚記念で「良い温泉に泊まりたいね」と家内と話し、山楽さんにお世話になることにしました。旅館に到着後、お庭の素晴らしさ、スタッフの方の快いお出迎えに「山楽さんに決めてよかった!」と思いました。その後、温泉・ミニコンサート... Read more この度は、29回目の結婚記念で「良い温泉に泊まりたいね」と家内と話し、山楽さんにお世話になることにしました。旅館に到着後、お庭の素晴らしさ、スタッフの方の快いお出迎えに「山楽さんに決めてよかった!」と思いました。その後、温泉・ミニコンサート・お料理と、どれも素晴らしく、日常を忘れ家内と二人の貴重な時間を過ごすことができました。本当にありがとうございました。また、お伺いさせていただきます。

This time, in commemoration of the 29th wedding, I told my wife, “I want to stay at a good hot spring,” and decided to take care of Mr. Sanraku. After arriving at the ryokan, I thought that the garden was wonderful and the staff were happy to welcome me. After that, the hot springs, mini-concerts, and dishes were all wonderful, and I was able to spend my precious time with my wife forgetting about my daily life. I'm really thankful to you. We will also ask you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

West wing room with outdoor bath

客室露天風呂隣接のシャワールームのお湯が暖かくなるまで10分近くかかりました。 また、足湯もあるものの使い勝手が悪く、一度しか利用しませんでした。 食事は量も多すぎず、大変美味しく戴きました。地の物をもう少し取り入れてもらえると言う... Read more 客室露天風呂隣接のシャワールームのお湯が暖かくなるまで10分近くかかりました。 また、足湯もあるものの使い勝手が悪く、一度しか利用しませんでした。 食事は量も多すぎず、大変美味しく戴きました。地の物をもう少し取り入れてもらえると言うことなしです。 客室係を始め、スタッフの方たち皆さんとても感じ良く応対して下さいました。 高齢の母はまた行きたいと申しておりますので、特にシャワーの温度の改善、切に希望します。

It took nearly 10 minutes for the hot water in the shower room adjacent to the guest room to become warm. Also, although there was a footbath, it was not easy to use and was used only once. The food was not too much and it was very delicious. There is no need to say that you can take in a little more of the things on the ground. The staff in the room and the staff all responded very pleasantly. The elderly mother wants to go again, so I would like to improve the temperature of the shower.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

West-wing Bed type

露天風呂は広く景観も素晴らしく快適でした。野生のサルが露天風呂に入らない工夫があるとさらに良いと思います。施設は、洗面台など古くヒビが入っていたりするので、そのあたり新しくリニューアルすると良い思いました。 食事は、夕食は和食の出汁がとて... Read more 露天風呂は広く景観も素晴らしく快適でした。野生のサルが露天風呂に入らない工夫があるとさらに良いと思います。施設は、洗面台など古くヒビが入っていたりするので、そのあたり新しくリニューアルすると良い思いました。 食事は、夕食は和食の出汁がとても素晴らしく、全体を通して素材を活かした美味しい料理でした。朝食は和洋折衷を選択でき、こちらも美味しいかったですが、温かいものが緩くなっていたり、ポテトのグラタンは改良が必要に思えましたが、食事は全体的にとても美味しく量も多すぎず少なからずでよかったと思います。食事の時の仲居さんの接客や見送りルームサービスなど接客サービスはとても丁寧で心遣いがさり気なく良かったと思います。ぜひ、リピートしたいお宿の一つでした。入れ替えの露天風呂は両方とも素晴らしいお風呂でした。

The open-air bath was wide and the scenery was wonderful and comfortable. I think it would be better if wild monkeys do not enter the outdoor bath. The facility has old cracks, such as a wash basin, so I thought it would be nice to renew the area. As for the meal, the Japanese soup stock was very nice for dinner. You can choose Japanese / Western eclectic for breakfast, but it was also delicious, but the warm ones were loose, the potato gratin seemed to need improvement, but the food was very delicious overall and not too much I think it was good. The customer service such as Nakai's customer service at the meal and the see-off room service was very polite and thoughtful. It was one of the inns I wanted to repeat. Both of the replacement outdoor baths were wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

West wing room with outdoor bath

食事の内容が最悪。 夜中から客室の露天風呂の温度がだんだんと高くなっていった。朝には熱くて入れなくなった。

The food content is the worst. From midnight the temperature of the outdoor bath of the guest room gradually increased. It was hot in the morning and it came out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

West wing room with outdoor bath

施設部屋接客お食事大変満足致しました。 温泉もとてもよかったです。 ただ、ベット見ながら簡易的なテーブルでの夕食。 せっかくのお料理が味気なく残念でした。

Facilities room Hospitality meal I was satisfied very much. The hot spring was also very good. However, we had dinner with a simple table while watching the bed. It was disappointing dishes of disappointing meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

East wing Japanese room

仲居さんにとても良くしていただきました。こちらまで嬉しくなるような笑顔が旅を素晴らしいものにしてくれました! 窓から見える景色も素晴らしく ギリギリに予約したにもかかわらず良いお部屋で 大満足でした。お料理は若い板長さんが腕をふるってくだ... Read more 仲居さんにとても良くしていただきました。こちらまで嬉しくなるような笑顔が旅を素晴らしいものにしてくれました! 窓から見える景色も素晴らしく ギリギリに予約したにもかかわらず良いお部屋で 大満足でした。お料理は若い板長さんが腕をふるってくださって天晴れ感たっぷりでした!!きっと またお邪魔します!

I got it very nice for Nakai. A smile that makes me happy is making the journey wonderful! Despite the wonderful scenery which can be seen from the window was also wonderfully reserved, I was satisfied very much in a good room. The dishes were plentiful sky with young board leaders shaking their arms! ! I'm sure to bother you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

West wing room with outdoor bath

フロントの方、中居さん皆さんがマニュアルどおりの対応でなく、仕事が好きで、仕事に誇りを持っているから、我々に「楽しんでもらいたい、喜んでもらいたい」が感じられ、とても思い出深い旅を満喫できました。 素晴らしいです。有難う!

Front person, Nakai You guys do not correspond according to the manual, I like work and pride in work, so we feel "I want to have fun, I want you to be pleased", a very memorable trip I was able to enjoy it. That's excellent. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

West wing Japanese Western room

西館3Fの和洋室を利用したのですが、屋根がブラインドで残念な景色でした。4Fの部屋を利用したかった。

We used the Western-style room of West Building 3F, but the roof was blind and it was a regrettable scenery. I wanted to use the room of 4F.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

West wing room with outdoor bath

一年の疲れを癒そうと夫婦で宿泊しました。折からの寒波で外は雪がどんどん降り積もる中でしたが、部屋付きの露天風呂は泉質も良くちょうどいい湯加減で、何度も二人で雪を見ながら入りました。エアウィーブのベッドも眠り心地が良かったです。ラウンジの雰囲... Read more 一年の疲れを癒そうと夫婦で宿泊しました。折からの寒波で外は雪がどんどん降り積もる中でしたが、部屋付きの露天風呂は泉質も良くちょうどいい湯加減で、何度も二人で雪を見ながら入りました。エアウィーブのベッドも眠り心地が良かったです。ラウンジの雰囲気も落ち着いて良いです。 夕食は個室でゆったりと過ごし、どれも美味しく満足のいくものでしたが、食事担当の方が目の前のテーブルの上で器をガチャガチャと重ねて片付けるのがやや興ざめでした。締めの鮭ごはんがもう少しあればより良かったです。 チェックアウトの際、わたしたちはこれほど雪が降ると思わず夏タイヤで行ったのでどうしたものかと思っていたら、送迎担当の方がおそらく私物の使い捨てバンドを譲ってくださりこと無きを得ました。これは本当にありがたいことでした。無事に下山し後の旅を楽しめたこと御礼申し上げます。

I stayed with a couple trying to heal the tiredness of one year. The cold wave from the end caused the snow to be gathering steadily outside, but the outdoor bath with the room was good hot water with good quality of springs, and we entered with two people watching snow many times. I felt comfortable sleeping in Air Weave bed. The atmosphere of the lounge can also be calm down. We had a relaxing dinner in a private room, which was delicious and satisfying, but it was somewhat exciting for me to have the meal over the table at the table on top of the table. It would have been better if there were a little more salmon dressed up. When checking out, we thought that it would be snowing so much, but because I went by summer tire, I was wondering what was going on, the pickup person probably gave me the disposable band of my personal possession. This was truly appreciated. I would like to thank you for enjoying the trip after snowing down safely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-29

West wing Japanese room

11月29日から1泊、彼女の誕生日記念でお邪魔しました。 お料理、お部屋にも満足したのはもちろんですがプレゼントのサプライズ、旅館からもプレゼントをいただき彼女もすごく喜んでいました。 なにより担当していただいた仲居さんがすごく気さくな... Read more 11月29日から1泊、彼女の誕生日記念でお邪魔しました。 お料理、お部屋にも満足したのはもちろんですがプレゼントのサプライズ、旅館からもプレゼントをいただき彼女もすごく喜んでいました。 なにより担当していただいた仲居さんがすごく気さくな方でとても楽しく過ごすことができました! 今度は別の時期にお邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

I bothered with her birthday memorial for the night from November 29th. Of course I was satisfied with the cuisine and the room, but she was also very pleased that gifts from a gift of presents, a ryokan also got a present. I was able to spend a lot of fun with those who were friendly about Nakai who was in charge of all the things! I would like to bother you at another time this time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

West wing Japanese room

先日は大変お世話になりました。 大切な人との初めての旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。 食事処の我儘を聞いて頂き、本当に感謝しております。 御担当して頂いた仲居さんをはじめ、フロントや他スタッフの皆様の暖かいお言葉や心遣いに、癒され、本当に... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 大切な人との初めての旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。 食事処の我儘を聞いて頂き、本当に感謝しております。 御担当して頂いた仲居さんをはじめ、フロントや他スタッフの皆様の暖かいお言葉や心遣いに、癒され、本当にゆっくり過ごす事が出来た旅行になりました。 またいつか、お伺いしたいと思える場所でした。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. I stayed with my first trip with my precious person. I am grateful to you for listening to me for meals. It became a trip that I was healed and I was able to spend it really slowly, including Nakai, who was in charge, warm words and worries of the front desk and other staff. Someday, it was a place I wanted to visit. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

West wing Japanese room

初めての那須旅行、山楽で泊まってよかったです!料理もとっても美味しかったです!この度は、ご親切に対応していただき、誠にありがとうございました。また山楽で泊まりたいです!

At the beginning of the day, you must travel, and the mountains are parked! The cuisine is delicious!この度は, ご に対応していただき に対応していただき, sincere.また山楽で泊まりたいです!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Special Japanese style Room

結婚20周年ということで思い切って少し上等なお部屋に宿泊させていただきました。 結局次の間は使いませんでしたのでちょっともったいなかったかも。。。でもお部屋からの眺めもよく、お部屋についているプチ露天風呂もなかなかでした。 お食事のお部屋か... Read more 結婚20周年ということで思い切って少し上等なお部屋に宿泊させていただきました。 結局次の間は使いませんでしたのでちょっともったいなかったかも。。。でもお部屋からの眺めもよく、お部屋についているプチ露天風呂もなかなかでした。 お食事のお部屋からの眺めも素敵。 お料理はもちろん美味。 素材がとてもよく吟味されていると思いました。 器の使い方も勉強になりました。 細かなところまで心配りがされていて、日ごろ全てが大雑把はロサンゼルスに住んでいる私たちには感動の連続でした。 そして何よりリラックスできたのは働いていらっしゃる方々の心配りです。 みなさんのお人柄のお蔭で日本滞在の最後の2日間がとてもゆっくりと過ごせました。 記念の土産まで用意していただき、恐縮してしまいました。 ありがとうございます。 ・・・今度は今回取れなかった西館の露天風呂付のお部屋を!  T

I was able to dream of being 20th anniversary of marriage and stayed in a slightly superior room. After all it might have been a waste because I did not use it for the next time. . . But the view from the room was good, and the petite outdoor bath on the room was also quite. The view from the room of the meal is also wonderful. Of course the dishes are delicious. I thought the material was being scrutinized very well. I also learned how to use the instrument. Everything worried about the details, everything everyday is rough for us living in Los Angeles was a touch of impression. And what made us relaxed was the worry of the people who worked. Thanks to everyone's personality I spent the last 2 days of staying in Japan very slowly. I am sorry to have prepared a souvenir for commemoration. Thank you very much. · · · This time we have a room with an outdoor bath in the West Building that I could not take this time! T

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

West wing room with outdoor bath

全体的に素晴らしかった。 仲居さんの感じもとてもよくお風呂も食事も良かったです。 紅葉の時期だったので足湯客室露天風呂から見える景観も最高でした。

Overall it was wonderful. The feeling of Nakai also was very good for both the bath and the meal. The scenery seen from foot bath guest room outdoor bath was also the best because it was the time of autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

West wing Japanese room

お出迎えやお部屋への案内、食事処の仲居さん、とても丁寧で気さくな感じでお話出来てとても良かったです。さすが高級旅館だと思いました。 お風呂等も古さはありますが綺麗にされてるようで不快感はありませんでした。お食事も味付けがよく美味しく頂きまし... Read more お出迎えやお部屋への案内、食事処の仲居さん、とても丁寧で気さくな感じでお話出来てとても良かったです。さすが高級旅館だと思いました。 お風呂等も古さはありますが綺麗にされてるようで不快感はありませんでした。お食事も味付けがよく美味しく頂きました。ありがとうございました。

It was very good that we were able to talk with greetings, a guide to the room, Nakai residence of the meal, very polite and friendly. As expected it was a luxury inn. Baths and the like also seems to be beautifully although there is oldness, and there was no discomfort. The meal was delicious and it was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

West wing room with outdoor bath

2回も台風で予約の延期に応じてくださりとても感謝しています。 部屋も今まで宿泊した中でも本当に贅沢で素敵でした。特別な日には絶対にまた来たいと思っております。 食事も温泉も中居さんのサービスも言うことなしでした。 いい時間を過ごさせて... Read more 2回も台風で予約の延期に応じてくださりとても感謝しています。 部屋も今まで宿泊した中でも本当に贅沢で素敵でした。特別な日には絶対にまた来たいと思っております。 食事も温泉も中居さんのサービスも言うことなしでした。 いい時間を過ごさせていただき本当にありがとうございました

We are very thankful for the delay of the reservation by typhoon twice. The room was really luxurious and wonderful even while staying so far. I would definitely like to come again on a special day. Neither meal nor hot springs nor Nakai's service was to say. Thank you so much for having a good time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

West wing Japanese Western room

お部屋へのご案内係の方、お食事の担当の方共に、大変気持ち良く対応していただきました。お世話になりました。館内も清々しく、大変満足しております。また伺いたいと思っております。

We were very pleasantly responded to those who are in charge of the room and meal in charge of the room. thank you for helping me. The interior of the hotel is also fresh and very satisfied. I'd like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

West wing Japanese Western room

朝食にでた鍋物ですが、汁がなかなか沸騰せず野菜ものを入れたが温まらず、そのうちに火が消えてしまい、ぬるいまま仕方なく食べました。あったかい朝食を食べたかった。がっかりしました。

The pot dish was for breakfast, but the juice did not boil and it got vegetables but it did not get warmed up, and the fire went away in the meantime, and I ate it lukewarm. I wanted to have a warm breakfast. I was disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Special Japanese style Room

大浴場の露天風呂が素晴らしく、部屋の露店風呂もいつでも利用できてとても満足しました。 食事は、刺身が苦手なので伝えたところ、生湯葉に変えてくれ、美味しくいただきました。 接客スタッフも感じ良しでした。

The outdoor bath of the large public bath was wonderful, and I was satisfied very much that the stalls bath of the room was also available at any time. As I told the meal that I do not like sashimi, I changed to raw yuba and got it delicious. Hospitality staff also felt good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

West-wing Bed type

古い旅館ということを伺っていましたが、少し前に改修され、改修後もとても良く掃除が行き届いているようで、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 又、旅館の場合は、部屋の湯呑み等の交換は朝、行わないところが多いのですが、朝食後、部屋に戻ってきたら湯... Read more 古い旅館ということを伺っていましたが、少し前に改修され、改修後もとても良く掃除が行き届いているようで、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 又、旅館の場合は、部屋の湯呑み等の交換は朝、行わないところが多いのですが、朝食後、部屋に戻ってきたら湯呑み等が交換されているのを見て驚きました。 旅館の細やかな配慮が伺えました。

I was told that it was an old ryokan, but it was refurbished a while ago and it seems that cleaning is very well after rebuilding, so I was able to spend pleasantly. Also, in the case of an inn, there are many places not to do in the morning, such as a room tea room, but after breakfast, I was surprised to see that a cup of tea etc is being exchanged after returning to the room. I was able to hear detailed attention of the inn.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sanraku

Address

206 Yumoto, Nasu, Nasu, Tochigi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

39 room(s)

Welcome to Relux