Now loading...0%

ザ レイクビュー TOYA 乃の風リゾート The Lake View Toya Nonokaze Resort

Resort

Review of The Lake View Toya Nonokaze Resort

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.1/5

5

36%

4

36%

3

27%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Non-Smoking Room with a Private View Bath in the Nonokaze-Club Building

The private onsen bath in room was not clean as there were some sand in the bottom of the tank. Dinner buffet was just b... Read more The private onsen bath in room was not clean as there were some sand in the bottom of the tank. Dinner buffet was just basic and it was too crowded. Breakfast buffet was nice. The firework at 8:30 was a surprise as no one tell us it will happened. It was so unforgettable especially having bath while the firework start.

The private onsen bath in room was not clean as there were some sand in the bottom of the tank. Dinner buffet was just basic and it was too crowded. Breakfast buffet was nice. The firework at 8:30 was a surprise as no one tell us it will happened. It was so unforgettable especially having bath while the firework start.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-29

Standard Twin Room on the 7th Floor in the Spa Resort Building

アクセスやホテルからの眺め そして美味しいお料理に満足いたしました。

We were satisfied with the access, the view from the hotel and the delicious food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

Standard Japanese-Western Room + Lake View

いい旅館だと思います。屋上の天空の露天風呂が、洞爺湖の湖面とシンクロして、陽のあるうちに入浴すると極楽快適です(夜は真っ暗なのでイマイチです)。夕食・朝食ビュッフェも品数が多く満足できます。 一方、2階の昭和銭湯とのタイトルの風呂は、従業... Read more いい旅館だと思います。屋上の天空の露天風呂が、洞爺湖の湖面とシンクロして、陽のあるうちに入浴すると極楽快適です(夜は真っ暗なのでイマイチです)。夕食・朝食ビュッフェも品数が多く満足できます。 一方、2階の昭和銭湯とのタイトルの風呂は、従業員用の風呂でしょうか。昭和銭湯風に演出して造られた風呂ではなく、屋上風呂の一部改装中に従業員用の風呂を開放したということではないでしょうか。あまりにもチープで色々台無しになるので、この風呂はむしろない方がいいと思います。この従業員風呂以外は満足できる旅館です。

I think it's a good inn. The open-air bath on the rooftop is synchronized with the surface of Lake Toya, and it is very comfortable to take a bath in the sun (it is not good at night because it is pitch black). The dinner and breakfast buffets are also large and satisfying. On the other hand, is the bath titled Showa Sento on the 2nd floor for employees? It seems that the bath for employees was opened during the partial renovation of the rooftop bath, not the bath that was created in the style of the Showa sento. I think it's better not to have this bath because it's too cheap and it will ruin everything. Other than this employee bath, it is a satisfying inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Non-Smoking Room with a Private View Bath in the Nonokaze-Club Building

以前宿泊させていただいたことがあり、今回は2回目です。お部屋からの眺めも良く、朝夕食ともに大変満足できるお食事でした。お風呂が工事中であることはわかって伺いましたが、展望風呂等の男女割り振り時間に疑問が残りました。こちらが改善できればなお、... Read more 以前宿泊させていただいたことがあり、今回は2回目です。お部屋からの眺めも良く、朝夕食ともに大変満足できるお食事でした。お風呂が工事中であることはわかって伺いましたが、展望風呂等の男女割り振り時間に疑問が残りました。こちらが改善できればなお、良かったと思いました。マスク入れや手袋といった準備もされており、従業員の方々も感染対策をされていて、安心して宿泊できました。 また機会がありましたら、宿泊させていただきます。

I have stayed there before, and this time is my second time. The view from the room was good, and the meal was very satisfying for both breakfast and dinner. I knew that the bath was under construction, but I was still skeptical about the time allocated to men and women such as the observation bath. I think it would have been nice if this could be improved. Preparations such as putting on masks and gloves were made, and the employees were able to take measures against infections, so I was able to stay with peace of mind. If there is another opportunity, we will stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Non-Smoking Room with a Private View Bath in the Nonokaze-Club Building

餐饮上应给予宿泊两天以上客人有不同样的选择。

Catering should be given to guests with different choices for more than two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Non-Smoking Room with a Private View Bath in the Nonokaze-Club Building

房內部分設備有污跡,房內日式外套袋內有上一住客的遺留物,令人失望!

Some equipment in the room is stained, and the Japanese-style jacket bag in the room contains the remnants of the previous resident.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Non-Smoking Room with a Private View Bath in the Nonokaze-Club Building

・プランによるものでしょうが、部屋でチェックイン出来たのは、移動疲れの後ロビーに並ぶ必要がなく良かったです。 ・宿泊したフロアのラウンジでもチェックアウトが出来ると、もっと良いなと思いました。 ・こちらの不手際でチェックアウト時にお手数... Read more ・プランによるものでしょうが、部屋でチェックイン出来たのは、移動疲れの後ロビーに並ぶ必要がなく良かったです。 ・宿泊したフロアのラウンジでもチェックアウトが出来ると、もっと良いなと思いました。 ・こちらの不手際でチェックアウト時にお手数かけてしまいましたが真摯に対応して頂き有り難かったです。 ・一部の外国人の方が大浴場にバスタオルを持ち込んでいたのが気になりました。脱衣所に注意書きもありますし口頭でも案内されていらっしゃるかもしれませんが、改めて注意を徹底して頂けると良いなと思いました。

・ It might be due to the plan, but what I could check in in the room was good because I didn't have to line up in the lobby after moving tired.・ I thought it would be better if I could check out at the lounge on the floor where I stayed.・ Sorry for the inconvenience at the time of check-out because of this inconvenience, but thank you for your sincere support.・ I was worried that some foreigners brought bath towels into the public bath. There is a note at the dressing room, and you may have been told verbally, but I thought it would be great if you could pay attention again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Z(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Nonokaze-Club Building Japanese Modern Japanese Western Room

连续第三年入住乃之风,发现餐厅的自选海鲜饭消失了,餐饮水准有所下降。值得称道的是酒店服务人员满意度100分,热心帮助我解决了去绿之风酒店的交通问题。

For the third year in a row, Nozomi's stay has found that the restaurant's optional paella has disappeared and the standard of catering has declined. It is commendable that the hotel staff's satisfaction is 100 points, and they are enthusiastic to help me solve the traffic problem to Green Wind Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.X(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

Standard Twin Room on the 7th Floor in the Spa Resort Building

环境非常那个舒适温馨,体检感极佳,虽然错过了烟花季,但是酒店的服务和硬件完美,早晚餐也非常多选,很棒的体验,以后如果再有机会去洞爷湖还会选择这家!

The environment is very comfortable and warm, and the physical examination is excellent. Although I missed the fireworks season, the hotel's services and hardware are perfect. There are also many choices for breakfast and dinner. It is a great experience. If you have a chance to go to Lake Toya in the future, you will choose this. Family!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Non-Smoking Room with a Private View Bath in the Nonokaze-Club Building

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

(Spa Resort Building) Twin with large window

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

The Lake View Toya Nonokaze Resort

Address

29-1, Toyako Onsen, Toyako-cho, Abuta-gun, Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

166 room(s)

Welcome to Relux