Now loading...0%

鬼怒川温泉 山楽 Sanraku

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Kinugawa ・ Kawaji

Review of Sanraku

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.2/5

5

40%

4

50%

3

-%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-22

Japanese room

友人との慰安旅行でした。部屋は眺望・広さともに申し分なく、特に寝具がとても快適でした。 温泉は掛け流しではないので多少の塩素臭はするものの、清潔な浴室でタオルも部屋から持参しなくてよく、ゆっくり湯につかることができました。食事は宿泊費から... Read more 友人との慰安旅行でした。部屋は眺望・広さともに申し分なく、特に寝具がとても快適でした。 温泉は掛け流しではないので多少の塩素臭はするものの、清潔な浴室でタオルも部屋から持参しなくてよく、ゆっくり湯につかることができました。食事は宿泊費からすると可もなく不可もなくだと思います。栃木らしさを感じるメニューがないのが残念でした。 山間の宿で海の幸を出されてもどうも・・・・という感じです。刺身自体は美味しかったのですが、鱒や岩魚等でないのが残念でした。施設自体は心地よく過ごすことができ快適でしたが、食事だけが残念です。

It was a comfort trip with a friend. The room was perfect in both view and size, especially the bedding was very comfortable. The hot spring is not a sink, so it has a slight chlorine smell, but it was not necessary to bring a towel from the room in a clean bathroom, so I could catch it in the water slowly. I think that the meal is neither good nor bad from the room cost. It was disappointing that there was no menu that felt like Tochigi. Even if it is served seafood in the mountain lodge, it feels like .... The sashimi itself was delicious, but it was disappointing that it was not salmon or rock fish. The facilities themselves were comfortable and comfortable, but only the food was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-15

Spacious and comfortable atmosphere Japanese Western room (semi-double twin bed + Japanese room)

襖、壁紙の剥がれ、破損が目立ちます。温泉とサウナの終了時間がはやいかなと思います。 食事も前回の宿泊よりも量が減少した感があります。質はいいだけに残念です。

Fusuma, wallpaper peeling, damage is conspicuous. I think that the end time of the hot spring and sauna is fast. There is a sense that the amount of meal has decreased more than the previous stay. I am sorry that the quality is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(68)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-07

Japanese room

去年から年1回の3姉妹会を楽しんでいます。それぞれが同居の両親を看取り、ずいぶんと自由になったように感じています。 丁寧に対応していただきました。ありがとうございました。これからも温泉を楽しんでいきたいと思っています。

I am enjoying three sister associations once a year since last year. I have felt that each of us got lucky with their parents living together and became quite free. I corresponded politely. Thank you very much. I would like to enjoy hot springs from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-13

Japanese room

スタッフの皆さん(特に女性)がキビキビとされていて気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

Everyone (especially women) of the staff was staying nervous and staying pleasantly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-18

Spacious and comfortable atmosphere Japanese Western room (semi-double twin bed + Japanese room)

タイから帰省した従姉妹のリクエストで山楽に宿泊させて頂きました。 お料理は特に素晴らしい! 又、接待を担当して下さったS.Oさんの気配りと笑顔には大変感心させられました。思い出になる一時をありがとうございました。

I have stayed at the mountain raku on request of my cousin who came back from Thailand. Cooking is particularly wonderful! Also, I was very impressed by Mr. SO's attentiveness and smile, who was in charge of entertainment. Thank you for the temporary memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(83)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-18

Spacious and comfortable atmosphere Japanese Western room (semi-double twin bed + Japanese room)

ゆっくり温泉に浸かり 出たところで1杯のビール 心に沁みる うれしい1杯でした  妻も 和装の品々を薦めていただき 年甲斐もなく華やいでいました 夕食時のワインのメニューに 山楽選定のハウスワインを 加えてはいかがですか

It was a pleasant one that caught a glass of beer at a place where it soaked in a hot spring slowly. My wife was also glamorous without recommendation for the items of kimono. The house wine of the selection of Yamagaki was added to the menu of wine at dinner Why do not you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-28

Japanese room

仲居の方が少し強引に思えました。 勝手ながら我が家では食事中はテレビを観ない躾をしていますが、仲居さんが早く食事を終え、時間をもてあましてる子供にテレビを観て良い、私が許すから的な発言をされていたのに驚きました その他も強引な面が多々あ... Read more 仲居の方が少し強引に思えました。 勝手ながら我が家では食事中はテレビを観ない躾をしていますが、仲居さんが早く食事を終え、時間をもてあましてる子供にテレビを観て良い、私が許すから的な発言をされていたのに驚きました その他も強引な面が多々あり。 良いホテルなのにとても残念でした。

It seemed that Nakao was a bit aggressive. At home without permission, we are doing discipline not to watch TV while eating, but Nakai may finish eating early and watch TV on a child who has time soon, because I forgave, I was making a remark I was surprised that there are many other forcible aspects in addition. Although it was a nice hotel, I was very sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-09

Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-25

Spacious and comfortable atmosphere Japanese Western room (semi-double twin bed + Japanese room)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.E(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-10

Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux