Now loading...0%

ホテル モンテ エルマーナ仙台 Hotel Monte Hermana Sendai

casual Business Hotel
  • Miyagi > Sendai

Review of Hotel Monte Hermana Sendai

Overall Rating(54 reviews)

4.2/5

5

44%

4

41%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Semi double

施設全体は清潔で柔らかい接客が心地よかったです。時事によっての臨機応変な対応も垣間見えました。Wi-Fiの強度も強く1080p60fpsの動画を見られるくらいでした。大浴場を使う予定は無かったのが残念でしたが、室内のバスを使わせていただきま... Read more 施設全体は清潔で柔らかい接客が心地よかったです。時事によっての臨機応変な対応も垣間見えました。Wi-Fiの強度も強く1080p60fpsの動画を見られるくらいでした。大浴場を使う予定は無かったのが残念でしたが、室内のバスを使わせていただきました。水圧が弱くなくて洗った時の爽快感はとても良かったです。支払い方法も数多くあり、現金の持ち合わせが少なくても交通系やキャリア系の決済が可能でした。駐車場も有料にはなりますが、近くに機械式の立体駐車場で(15時〜翌11時までだったかな)1300円前後で安全に安く止められます。駅までも二階から通り抜ければ歩いて5〜6分程度、海の杜水族館まで車で15分くらいなので、観光の拠点としてとても良かったです。また使いたいです。

The whole facility was clean and soft customer service was comfortable. I also got a glimpse of flexible response to current events. The strength of Wi-Fi was strong enough to watch 1080p60fps videos. I was sorry that there was no plan to use the public bath, but I used an indoor bus. The water pressure was not weak and the refreshing feeling when washed was very good. There were many payment methods, and transportation and carrier payments were possible even with little cash. A parking lot is charged, but it can be safely and cheaply stopped at around 1300 yen in a mechanical multi-story parking lot (from 15:00 to 11:00 the next day). It was about 5 to 6 minutes walk from the second floor to the station and about 15 minutes by car to Uminomori Aquarium, so it was a very good base for sightseeing. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-01

Standard single

パジャマの着心地がとても良く、ベッドの固さも好みに合っていて疲れが取れました。 朝食のバイキングもレベルが高く、リンゴのスムージーが最高に美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

The comfort of the pajamas was very good, and the hardness of the bed matched my taste and I was tired. The buffet breakfast was also high level and the apple smoothie was the best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-06

Studio twin

ビジネスホテルには珍しく大浴場があり、とても良かったです! 部屋も綺麗でした。 ただ1点、部屋にある加湿器が水を入れてもずっと給水になってしまい、使えませんでした。

Unusually there is a large public bath in a business hotel and it was very good! The room was also beautiful. However, one point, even if the humidifier in the room was filled with water, it was always supplied with water and could not be used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Standard single

仙台駅から近く歩道橋のみでホテルまで行けるので大変便利でした。駅ビルやまわりでショッピングや飲食や映画、切符の購入観光案内所と何でもありなので旅がスムーズで楽しめました。荷物も預かってもらい引き取りもすぐでした。ホテルも不自由に思ったことが... Read more 仙台駅から近く歩道橋のみでホテルまで行けるので大変便利でした。駅ビルやまわりでショッピングや飲食や映画、切符の購入観光案内所と何でもありなので旅がスムーズで楽しめました。荷物も預かってもらい引き取りもすぐでした。ホテルも不自由に思ったことがひとつもなかったので快適に過ごせました。朝食も美味しかったです。また利用したいです。

It was very convenient because I could go to the hotel from Sendai Station only by the pedestrian bridge nearby. Shopping, eating and drinking, movies, ticket purchases at the station building and the surroundings. We had you keep baggage and pickup was immediate, too. The hotel was comfortable because I didn't have any inconvenience. Breakfast was also delicious. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Standard single

駅近で大浴場有り。いつもは違ったホテルグループを利用しますが、今回は価格に惹かれ予約しました。 女性専用フロアに案内していただきました。 部屋は広く、ベッドも寝心地が良かったです。 大浴場でルームキーとロッカーの鍵を交換してくれるシス... Read more 駅近で大浴場有り。いつもは違ったホテルグループを利用しますが、今回は価格に惹かれ予約しました。 女性専用フロアに案内していただきました。 部屋は広く、ベッドも寝心地が良かったです。 大浴場でルームキーとロッカーの鍵を交換してくれるシステムはなかなか良いと思いました。 ロビーでティーパックやアメニティなど好きなものを選ぶ方式でした。 ボディタオルをもらったものの、大浴場に持っていくのを忘れてしまいました。 あとから来た方達も同じことを言っていたので、脱衣所にもあれば良かったなと思いました。 冷水機の出が悪いのが残念でした。

There is a large bath near the station. I usually use a different hotel group, but this time I was attracted by the price and made a reservation. We were guided to the women-only floor. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. I thought that a system that exchanges room keys and locker keys in a large bath was quite good. It was a method of choosing a favorite thing such as tea packs and amenities in the lobby. I got a body towel, but forgot to bring it to the public bath. Those who came later said the same thing, so I thought it would be nice to be in a dressing room. I was sorry that the water cooler was out of order.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Women only ladies single room

地元の者ですが、休養したいときや旅行の帰りで翌日仕事のときなどに利用させて頂いております。 職場からも近く、もちろん仙台駅も近くとても便利です。 今回は初めて朝食も利用し、最後まで快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、デスクが汚れてい... Read more 地元の者ですが、休養したいときや旅行の帰りで翌日仕事のときなどに利用させて頂いております。 職場からも近く、もちろん仙台駅も近くとても便利です。 今回は初めて朝食も利用し、最後まで快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、デスクが汚れていたのが少し気になりましたが…拭けばいいことなので大したことありません。 ミネラルウォーターやウェルカムドリンクのサービス(ケーキをどうやって食べたらいいかわからず食べられませんでした…)、チェックアウト後の荷物預かり等々、本当にお世話になりました。

I am a local person, but when I want to rest or return from my trip, I use it for work etc. the next day. Close to work, of course Sendai Station is very convenient. We used breakfast for the first time this time and were able to spend comfortably until the end. However, I was a little worried that the desk was dirty, but it is a big deal to wipe it. Services such as mineral water and a welcome drink (I couldn't eat it without knowing how to eat the cake ...), luggage storage after check out, etc. I am really indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Women only ladies single room

近場でしたが、諸事情により1泊しました。 女性限定フロアで朝食つき。 水周りが綺麗で大変過ごしやすかったです。 アメニティもP社シリーズ! 朝食バイキングは種類もあり、どれも美味しかったです。 また利用させていただきます!

Although it was near, I stayed for one night due to various circumstances. Breakfast is included on the women's limited floor. The water area was beautiful and it was very easy to spend. Amenity is company P series! There was also a variety of breakfast buffets, all of which were delicious. I will be using this again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Standard single

駅近で、落ち着いた雰囲気のフロントとお部屋で大変くつろぎました。 大浴場も清潔で、のんびり湯船につかれました。 大変良かったのは、チェックアウト後にもかかわらず、夕方まで荷物を預かっていただいたことです。 お陰様で、軽い足... Read more 駅近で、落ち着いた雰囲気のフロントとお部屋で大変くつろぎました。 大浴場も清潔で、のんびり湯船につかれました。 大変良かったのは、チェックアウト後にもかかわらず、夕方まで荷物を預かっていただいたことです。 お陰様で、軽い足取りで、仙台観光を楽しめました。 その節は大変有難う御座いました。 次回も仙台に来たときは、御世話になろうと思っております。

At the station, I relaxed very much at the reception and room of calm atmosphere. The public bath was also clean and I was caught in a relaxing bath. What was very good is that even though I checked out, I kept my luggage until the evening. Thanks to you, I enjoyed sightseeing in Sendai with a light foothold. Thank you very much for that verse. When I come to Sendai next time, I think that I will be indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Women only ladies single room

ウェルカムドリンクはチェックイン~21時まで利用可能。小さいチョコケーキも用意されてます。 アメニティも豊富。 パジャマも綿100%着心地を考えて糊付けプレスしてません、とても着心地が良かったです。 部屋には空気清浄機が完備されてまし... Read more ウェルカムドリンクはチェックイン~21時まで利用可能。小さいチョコケーキも用意されてます。 アメニティも豊富。 パジャマも綿100%着心地を考えて糊付けプレスしてません、とても着心地が良かったです。 部屋には空気清浄機が完備されてました。 スタッフも感じが良かったです。 大浴場には、受付の方がいてカードとロッカー鍵を交換していただきました。 朝食は種類が豊富で、スムージー、ケーキは数種類もありました。 客室も清潔で大浴場も綺麗 唯一残念な点は、壁が薄いのかな? 隣の部屋の物音がちょっと聞こえました。

Welcome drink is available from check-in to 21:00. Small chocolate cake is also available. Amenity is abundant, too. The pajamas are 100% cotton, not glued in consideration of comfort, it was very comfortable to wear. The room was equipped with an air purifier. The staff also felt good. At the public bath, there was a receptionist who exchanged cards and locker keys. Breakfast was rich in variety, and there were also several types of smoothies and cakes. The rooms are also clean and the public baths are also beautiful The only disappointing point is that the wall is thin? I heard a little noise from the next room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard single

ゴールデンウイーク中で混雑すると思い、大浴場は利用しませんでしたが、今回も快適に滞在できました。特に必要はなかったのですが、今回泊まった部屋のベットにはコンセントと照明のスイッチしかなく、目覚ましを設定する事ができませんでした。

I thought it was crowded during the Golden Week and I did not use the public bath, but I was able to stay comfortably again. It was not necessary in particular, but the bed in the room I stayed this time had only an outlet and a light switch, so I could not set up the alarm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Standard single

とても良心的な価格で、 これだけのサービスを受けることが でき、泊まって良かったです。 ただ、枕が低くて私には合わなかったのと、大浴場があるのは良かったのですが、部屋の方のバスタブが小さいのは残念でした。

At a very conscientious price, You can receive only this service Yes, it was good to stay. However, it was good that there was a large public bath as pillows were low and it did not suit me, but it was disappointing that the bathtub in the room was small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Studio twin

親切な対応をして頂き、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your kind response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Double room

フロントの方にチェックアウト時間を 伝えていたのも関わらず 寝ているのに掃除の方が部屋に入ってこようと して 非常に不快で残念でした

Check out time to the front desk Regardless of what you were telling I'm going to sleep and I'm going to go into the room It was very unpleasant and disappointing

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Standard single

駅から近く、大浴場もあり、とても利用しやすかったです。 朝食は、特産品からデザートまで沢山あり、満足でした。 また、利用します。

It was close to the station, there was a large public bath, and it was very easy to use. The breakfast was satisfying, with lots of specialties and desserts. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Women only ladies single room

駅近でラグジュアリーなホテルでした。また利用したいと思います。

It was a luxury hotel near the station. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Women only ladies single room

広い部屋に案内してもらってとても嬉しかったです。疲れていたのですがゆっくり安めました。ありがとうございます。また利用したいと思います。

I was very happy to be taken to a large room. I was tired but I was relieved slowly. Thank you very much. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Studio twin

駅も近いし、ウェルカムドリンクからはじまりセキュリティもしっかりしていて、フロントの方たちの接客もよく、大浴場の受付の方もとても親切で気持ち良くすごせました。朝食もすごく充実してました。朝はあまり食べないほうなのですが、デザートのズンダシフ... Read more 駅も近いし、ウェルカムドリンクからはじまりセキュリティもしっかりしていて、フロントの方たちの接客もよく、大浴場の受付の方もとても親切で気持ち良くすごせました。朝食もすごく充実してました。朝はあまり食べないほうなのですが、デザートのズンダシフォンケーキまで頂いてしまいました 笑 絶品でした。

The station is near, security is also good from the welcome drink, the reception of the people of the front desk is good, and the receptionist of the public bath was very kind and pleasant. Breakfast was also very fulfilling. I would not eat very much in the morning, but I received Zunda chiffon cake for dessert.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard single

房間比一般商務旅館大,離車站很近,飯店櫃檯服務良好 免費浴場有點小

The room is larger than the average business hotel, very close to the station, the hotel counter service is good Free bath is a bit small

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Women only ladies single room

出張で1泊利用しました。 部屋は広く、落ち着いた内装で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 部屋のお風呂は使わず、大浴場に入りました。温泉ではありませんが、大きなお風呂にゆっくり浸かることができて疲れが取れました。 エアコンをつけず、加... Read more 出張で1泊利用しました。 部屋は広く、落ち着いた内装で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 部屋のお風呂は使わず、大浴場に入りました。温泉ではありませんが、大きなお風呂にゆっくり浸かることができて疲れが取れました。 エアコンをつけず、加湿器だけで過ごしましたが、全く寒くなく、乾燥もしませんでした。前日は違うホテルに泊まりましたが、エアコンをつけると乾燥がひどく、止めると寒い・・・というホテルだったので、建物の造りが違うのだなと思いました。 パジャマは、ホテルモントレと同じですね。モントレのパジャマは上下分かれているタイプで、綿100%で軽く着心地がいいので好きです。 部屋にあるカップとグラスは2つずつあるのはありがたいです。1つのところが多いのに2つずつもあることが嬉しかったです。 タオルはハンドタオルもあり、これも嬉しい点でした。 朝食は、東北の郷土料理、蔵王のチーズケーキやプリンなどのスイーツまであり、東北を味わうことができましたし、スタッフさんが丁寧でキビキビとしていて、とても気持ちよかったです。ただ、窓際のカウンター席は足元が寒く冷えました。 朝食付きで予約しましたが、チェックイン時に説明も朝食券もなく、後で言うといただけました。何度もフロントに声をかける手間がかからないよう、チェックイン時に一度に済ませて欲しいです。 そして、ロビーにウエルカムドリンクのコーナーがあるのに後で気付き、利用しましたが、チェックイン時に教えてほしかったです。使っていいのかわからないので。 部屋と朝食は満足でしたので、また仙台へ出張の際は利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

We used it for a business trip on business trip. The room was large, and it was able to spend pleasantly with calm interior. I entered a public bath without using the bathroom in the room. Although it is not a hot spring, I got tired from being able to slowly immerse in a big bath. I did not turn on the air conditioner and spent only with a humidifier, but it was not cold at all and did not dry. Although I stayed at a different hotel the other day, I thought that the building was different because the hotel was a bit cold and dry when I turned on the air conditioner. Pajamas are the same as hotel Monterey. Montre 's pajamas are divided into upper and lower parts, I like it because it is lightweight with 100% cotton and good comfort. It is appreciated that there are two cups and two glasses in the room. I was glad that there were two places although there was one place. Towel also had a hand towel, which was also a nice point. The breakfast was to the northeastern regional cuisine, sweets such as Zao's cheesecake and pudding, we were able to taste Tohoku, the staff was polite and crispy and it was very pleasant. However, the counter seat on the window was cold with my feet cold. I booked it with breakfast, but there was neither an explanation nor a breakfast ticket at check-in and I could say it later. I want you to finish it at the time of check-in so that it does not take trouble to call out to the front despite many times. Although we found a welcome drink corner in the lobby later, I used it, but I wanted you to tell me at check-in. Because I do not know whether to use it. Room and breakfast was satisfactory, so I would like to use it for business trip to Sendai again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Women only ladies single room

利用した当日は、東京から仙台へ帰るのに到着が遅くなってしまうので、地元の者ですが翌日の仕事のことを考えて利用させて頂きました。 チェックインとチェックアウトのフロントの方の対応もスムーズで丁寧でした。 到着が遅かったので、大浴場は利用し... Read more 利用した当日は、東京から仙台へ帰るのに到着が遅くなってしまうので、地元の者ですが翌日の仕事のことを考えて利用させて頂きました。 チェックインとチェックアウトのフロントの方の対応もスムーズで丁寧でした。 到着が遅かったので、大浴場は利用しませんでしたが、部屋の設備が良くて居心地が良かったです。 チェックアウト後の荷物も快く預かって頂き助かりました。 また、最近も2度目の宿泊予定でしたがキャンセルし、その際の対応もとても丁寧にご対応頂き感謝しております。 その節はありがとうございました。 また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

On the day we used it, arrival will be delayed from Tokyo back to Sendai, so we used locals, thinking about the work of the next day. Correspondence of check-in and check-out front desk was also smooth and polite. Because arrival was late, we did not use large public bath, but the facilities of room was good and cozy was good. I was happy to keep my luggage after checkout pleasantly. In addition, although it was planned for the second time recently, I canceled and thank you very much for taking care of the correspondence also very carefully at that time. thank you for your help. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Women only ladies single room

初めて利用致しました アクセスもよくて便利です チェックイン前からチェックアウト後まで荷物を預かって頂けたので身軽に行動できました 大浴場もあり部屋もセキュリティが整っていて一人旅でしたが安心して宿泊できました また利用したいと思い... Read more 初めて利用致しました アクセスもよくて便利です チェックイン前からチェックアウト後まで荷物を預かって頂けたので身軽に行動できました 大浴場もあり部屋もセキュリティが整っていて一人旅でしたが安心して宿泊できました また利用したいと思います(*^^*)

Access used for the first time is also good and convenient It was convenient to check luggage from check-in to after check-out so we could act quickly because there was a large public bath and there was also a large public bath, but the room was also safe and secure with security We were able to stay again We would like to use (* ^^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Standard single

いつも広めの部屋を提供してもらいありがとうございます。

Thank you for always having a spacious room offered.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Standard single

大浴場の営業時間が使い物にならないレベル。

The opening hours of the large public bath is not usable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Standard single

大浴場の営業時間が使い物にならないレベル。

The opening hours of the large public bath is not usable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Women only ladies single room

女性専用フロアが充実していて、とても良かった。女性誌やお部屋のアメニティのサービスも良く、また泊まりたいと思いました。

Female only floor was substantial, it was very good. The service of the women's magazine and the amenity of the room was good, and I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Women only ladies single room

いつもご利用してます。朝食がとても気にいっており、リピーターしてます。仙台に行く際にはまた利用したいと思います。ウエルカムドリンク利用したいのですが、なかなか勇気がでず、お声をかけてもらえたらと、いつも思ってます。どうぞ、よろしくお願いしま... Read more いつもご利用してます。朝食がとても気にいっており、リピーターしてます。仙台に行く際にはまた利用したいと思います。ウエルカムドリンク利用したいのですが、なかなか勇気がでず、お声をかけてもらえたらと、いつも思ってます。どうぞ、よろしくお願いします

I always use it. I like breakfast very much and I am repeating. I would like to use it again when I go to Sendai. I'd like to use a welcome drink, but I do not have the courage, so I always think that I can call you. Nice to meet you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Standard single

ズボンプレッサーがなくて頼んだらすぐに持ってきてもらえて助かりました。 備品としては、出張でよく利用することもあり、洋服用のコロコロクリーナーや、革靴のつやを出せるクリーナーが置いてあると便利だと思いました。

When I asked for no trouser presser, I was saved because you brought me immediately. As a fixture, I often use it on business trips, I thought that it was convenient to have a colocoro cleaner for clothes and a cleaner that can give luster of leather shoes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Standard single

朝起きた時に、部屋でコーヒーを飲みたいので、お部屋にもお茶だけでなく、コーヒーの用意があると嬉しいです。お部屋は、ビジネスホテルのような殺風景ではなく、冷たい感じではなかったのでよかったです。

I want to drink coffee in the room when I wake up in the morning, so I am happy that not only the tea in the room but also the coffee is ready. It was nice because the room was not a stormy view like a business hotel, it was not a cold feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Standard single

今回は2泊させていただきましたが、朝食は大変満足しました。また、朝食会場のスタッフの対応も素晴らしかったです。

This time we stayed for 2 nights, but breakfast was very satisfied. In addition, the correspondence of the staff at the breakfast venue was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Standard single

仙台駅から歩道橋でそのままホテルへアクセスできて便利でした。また寒いこの時期に大浴場で温まる事ができて良かったです。

It was convenient to be able to access the hotel directly from Sendai station on footbridge. It was nice to be able to warm up in the public bath in this cold period.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Monte Hermana Sendai

Address

1 Chome, 2-15, Kakyoin, Aoba, Sendai, Miyagi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

275 room(s)

Welcome to Relux