Now loading...0%

舞子高原ホテル Maiko Kogen Hotel

casual Resort

Review of Maiko Kogen Hotel

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

40%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. N.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-27

Suite Room Japanese western

スタッフの皆さんとても親切でした。チェックイン時に全員の名前と体温を記入したのは驚きましたが徹底していて安心しました。relaxでは地域クーポン券をスマホで決済しなければいけない為少し面倒でしたがホテルの受付の方が教えてくれたので助かりまし... Read more スタッフの皆さんとても親切でした。チェックイン時に全員の名前と体温を記入したのは驚きましたが徹底していて安心しました。relaxでは地域クーポン券をスマホで決済しなければいけない為少し面倒でしたがホテルの受付の方が教えてくれたので助かりました。夕食の新ビュッフェ式ですが入口からドリンクの場所付近に和洋中の食品サンプルが飾ってありますのでそれを目安に各々のコーナーに行って注文出来ますと食堂の男性スタッフの方が親切に教えてくれたので感激しましたお泊まり客の方々も食べ終わったらきちんとマスクをして歓談してる方とお酒に酔った男性年配者が大声で笑って話してる人とまちまちなのが対照的でした。このご時世ですから自分の身を守るより他人を守る事は日本人の美徳だった筈なのに人生の先輩がマスク着用を実行できないとは悲しく感じましたホテルの方は注意出来ない立場な訳ですからお客が各々ちゃんと自覚して他人に迷惑をかけないよう行動したいものです。お部屋は山側の方だったので景色が少し残念でしたが綺麗に清掃されていてとても満足出来ました。お風呂は沸かし湯かな?まぁこんなものではないでしょうか種類が少ない云々はスーパー銭湯じゃないんだし浴室にはPOLAのシャンプーリンスがあって良かったです今回一人辺り1000円強の値段の差でベルナティオとどちらか迷ったんですが舞子高原さんにして正解でした!あちらは会社の会食で何度か利用していたので一度行った所じゃない方に行きたいと上司の強い反対を受けこちらに決めましたが皆が大変喜んでくれたので幹事役としても感謝でいっぱいです本当に有り難うございました。

The staff were very kind. I was surprised to fill in everyone's name and temperature at check-in, but I was relieved that it was thorough. In relax, it was a little troublesome because I had to settle the regional coupon with my smartphone, but it was saved because the receptionist at the hotel told me. Although it is a new buffet style for dinner, Japanese, Western and Chinese food samples are displayed near the place of drink from the entrance, so the male staff of the cafeteria will kindly tell you that you can go to each corner and order with that as a guide. I was deeply moved by the contrast between the people who stayed in the room wearing masks and chatting after eating, and the elderly men who were drunk and laughing out loud and talking. Since it is this time of the year, it must have been a Japanese virtue to protect others rather than to protect oneself, but I felt sad that my seniors in life could not wear masks. I want to be aware of each other and act so as not to bother others. The room was on the mountain side, so the view was a little disappointing, but it was clean and very satisfying. Is the bath boiling water? Well, I think it's something like this. It's not a super public bath because there aren't many types, so I'm glad that there was POLA's shampoo conditioner in the bathroom. It was the correct answer for Maiko Kogen! I used to go there several times at company dinners, so I decided to go here because my boss strongly opposed me to go to a place I didn't go to once, but everyone was very pleased, so I am grateful as a secretary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Standard Twin

お食事もとても美味しく お部屋から見る景色も最高で 大満足でした またリピートしたくなる お気に入りのホテルになりました お部屋の空調がうまくいかず 夜中~朝 寒くて寒くて 身体が冷えてしまいました そこだけ残念でしたが ... Read more お食事もとても美味しく お部屋から見る景色も最高で 大満足でした またリピートしたくなる お気に入りのホテルになりました お部屋の空調がうまくいかず 夜中~朝 寒くて寒くて 身体が冷えてしまいました そこだけ残念でしたが 早朝5時を待ち 温泉で温まりました あとは大満足でした ありがとうございました

The food was very delicious and the view from the room was the best and I was very satisfied. It became my favorite hotel that I want to repeat again. The air conditioning in the room did not work well and it was cold and cold in the middle of the night and my body got cold. It was a pity, but I waited for 5 o'clock in the early morning and warmed up in the hot spring. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.h.(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Standard Twin

フロントでの対応、食事、部屋。 全て素敵でした。 ドライヤーでトラブルがあり、電話したところ お怪我はないですか?などの 素晴らしい対応に感激しました。 チェックアウトの際もその事の申し伝えが完璧だったみたいで、更にお詫びをして頂... Read more フロントでの対応、食事、部屋。 全て素敵でした。 ドライヤーでトラブルがあり、電話したところ お怪我はないですか?などの 素晴らしい対応に感激しました。 チェックアウトの際もその事の申し伝えが完璧だったみたいで、更にお詫びをして頂いて申し訳なかったです。 SOCIALDISTANCEでの新しい食事の仕方や 素敵な笑顔の皆様の接客に、是非また利用しようと 思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Reception desk, meals, room. Everything was lovely. Are you having trouble with your hair dryer and are you injured when you call? I was impressed with the wonderful response. It seems that the statement was perfect at the time of check-out, and I am sorry for the further apology. I decided to use it again for a new way of eating at SOCIAL DISTANCE and for serving customers with wonderful smiles. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Royal Twin

お風呂にタオルを持っていかなくて入るならないのは分かりますが、また入るために濡れたタオルを持って帰らないといけないのは嫌だなと思いました。 部屋で手を洗った後に拭いたり、洗顔後などに濡れたタオルだと不衛生だと思います。 コインランドリー... Read more お風呂にタオルを持っていかなくて入るならないのは分かりますが、また入るために濡れたタオルを持って帰らないといけないのは嫌だなと思いました。 部屋で手を洗った後に拭いたり、洗顔後などに濡れたタオルだと不衛生だと思います。 コインランドリーがあれば良かったと思います。

I know I have to take a towel in the bath and I can't go in, but I thought that I hate having to take a wet towel back in order to get in again. After washing your hands in the room or wiping, I think that it is unsanitary if it is a wet towel after washing your face. I think it would have been nice if there was a coin laundry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.m(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Royal Twin

清掃が行き届いていて、とても気持ちよく過ごせました。またスタッフの方にも笑顔で親切にご対応頂きました。 ありがとうございました。 お風呂場にシェイビングクリームがあれば尚有り難かったです。

The cleaning was in good condition and I was very comfortable. The staff also responded kindly with a smile. Thank you very much. It was more than appreciated if there was a shaving cream in the bathroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Royal Twin

とても綺麗なホテルでした。 駅までの送迎バスもあり助かりました。 お食事は朝夕食とバイキングで揚げたての旬の天ぷらにローストポークも絶品で、その他の新潟のご飯をはじめどれも美味しかったです。小学生の娘も喜んでたくさん食べてました。 ア... Read more とても綺麗なホテルでした。 駅までの送迎バスもあり助かりました。 お食事は朝夕食とバイキングで揚げたての旬の天ぷらにローストポークも絶品で、その他の新潟のご飯をはじめどれも美味しかったです。小学生の娘も喜んでたくさん食べてました。 アクティビティも充実していて楽しめました。 お風呂場もとても清潔感があり、清掃が行き届いてました。温泉も気持ち良かったです。 またスキーシーズンに来たいです。 GWのんびりとさせていただきました。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was a very beautiful hotel. There was also a shuttle bus to the station. Meals are roasted in the season of tempura fried at dinner and buffet morning pork in a rarity, but none was delicious, including the other of Niigata rice. The daughter of the primary school student was happy and ate a lot. Activity was also substantial and was enjoyed. The bathroom was very clean and clean. The hot spring was also nice. I would like to come back to the ski season again. GW was relaxed. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Royal Twin

カジュアルで気楽に過ごせました。 機会があればまた利用したいと思います。

I was able to spend casually and comfortably. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

Royal Twin

有料でしたが、夕食のステーキがとても美味しかったです。 朝食は、できたら6時半くらいから食べられるといいかな。レストランの前に、好きなコーヒーを自分で入れてのむコーナーがありましたが、まだ用意してなくて味わえませんでした。

Although it was charged, the dinner steak was very delicious. I wish I could eat breakfast from around 6:30 when I could. There was a corner where you put your favorite coffee yourself in front of the restaurant, but I had not prepared it yet and I could not taste it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Royal Twin

5月の連休に、一泊しました。天候が悪く、気温も低い日でしたが、館内や大浴場の空調が寒く感じられました。 もう少し、気温に応じて調整して頂けると、良かったです。 お食事は、ビッフェスタイルだったので、子供も満足でした。ただ、メインとなるよ... Read more 5月の連休に、一泊しました。天候が悪く、気温も低い日でしたが、館内や大浴場の空調が寒く感じられました。 もう少し、気温に応じて調整して頂けると、良かったです。 お食事は、ビッフェスタイルだったので、子供も満足でした。ただ、メインとなるようなメニューが少ないと、感じました。山菜の天ぷらは、美味しかったです。 お部屋は、広く快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 最後に、駐車場に車止めがないため、バックで駐車するのは、怖かったです。

I stayed overnight on a consecutive holiday in May. The weather was bad and the temperature was low, but it was felt cold in the hall and the public bath. A little more, if you can adjust according to the temperature, it was good. The meal was a buffet style, so the children were satisfied. However, I felt that there were few menus that would be the main. The tempura of the wild plants was delicious. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Finally, because parking lot does not have car stopping, it was scary to park in the back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Japanese Room

ゴルフはやらないので、のんびりするためだけの宿泊でしたが、温泉でのんびりして、料理も食欲をそそる雰囲気で、美味しかったし、大満足です。 清潔感あるホテルで またのんびりしたい時に行きたいと思います。

Because we did not play golf, we stayed only for a relaxing time, but we relaxed at the hot springs, the food was delicious, the food was appetizing, it was delicious and very satisfying. I would like to go when I want to relax again at a hotel with cleanliness.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Maiko Kogen Hotel

Address

2056-108 Maiko, Minamiuonuma-shi, Niigata, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

62 room(s)

Welcome to Relux