Now loading...0%

Nazuna 飫肥 城下町温泉 Nazuna Obi Onsen Resort Kogakura

casual Traditional House
  • Miyazaki > Nichinan Coast

Review of Nazuna Obi Onsen Resort Kogakura

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

4.6/5

5

57%

4

43%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.N(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Hon Murasaki

事前にチェックイン時間の件で電話した際に、凄く対応が良くて、何倍も楽しみになりました。宿泊して、施設側の配慮も嬉しく、とても清潔感があり、スタッフ皆様の素敵な笑顔、表情、対応も素晴らしく、露天風呂も気持ちよく、とても満足のいく宿泊になりまし... Read more 事前にチェックイン時間の件で電話した際に、凄く対応が良くて、何倍も楽しみになりました。宿泊して、施設側の配慮も嬉しく、とても清潔感があり、スタッフ皆様の素敵な笑顔、表情、対応も素晴らしく、露天風呂も気持ちよく、とても満足のいく宿泊になりました。自分の反省点は、内風呂の方のお湯がそこまで熱くなく、お湯だけで溜めてもちょうど良く入れそうでした。水とお湯を一緒に出してたのでぬるくて寒かったです。

When I called in advance about the check-in time, the response was very good and I was looking forward to it many times. I was happy with the consideration of the facilities, the staff were very clean, the smiles, facial expressions, and correspondence of the staff were wonderful, and the open-air bath was pleasant, so it was a very satisfying stay. My reflection was that the hot water in the indoor bath wasn't that hot, and it seemed like I could just put it in with just the hot water. It was warm and cold because I served water and hot water together.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

Katsume Bettei

女子4人旅、ゆったりと過ごすことができました 食器などもしっかりそろっていて、街で買い物してきたもので夕食を調理して頂くことができてよかったです もしもできることならば、せっかく調理器具があるので、最低限の調味料(少量ずつ小分けでき... Read more 女子4人旅、ゆったりと過ごすことができました 食器などもしっかりそろっていて、街で買い物してきたもので夕食を調理して頂くことができてよかったです もしもできることならば、せっかく調理器具があるので、最低限の調味料(少量ずつ小分けできるものもあると思いますので)があるとよかったなぁと思いました それでも、全体としては申し分なく、今度は家族で利用させて頂くつもりです

I was able to spend a relaxing time with four girls I had a good set of tableware and it was nice to be able to cook dinner with the items I bought in the city. If I could do it, I thought it would be nice to have the minimum amount of seasoning (since I think there are some that can be subdivided in small amounts) because I have cooking utensils. Still, it's alright as a whole, and I'm going to use it with my family this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Ohya Bettei

照明や空調の位置がわかりづらい

Location of lighting and air conditioning is difficult to understand

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Katsume Bettei

由於是外國旅客對熱水器開關不熟悉 建議要在事先開啟才不會清洗時誤以為只有冰水 等開啟後準備泡澡放水 同時也沖澡卻洗一半沒有水可洗 後才知曉要把給湯優先設定取消 Checkin時工作人員密碼輸入錯誤為前者住客的手機末四碼沒變... Read more 由於是外國旅客對熱水器開關不熟悉 建議要在事先開啟才不會清洗時誤以為只有冰水 等開啟後準備泡澡放水 同時也沖澡卻洗一半沒有水可洗 後才知曉要把給湯優先設定取消 Checkin時工作人員密碼輸入錯誤為前者住客的手機末四碼沒變更導致無法入住 加上語言不通導致花了不少時間 建議現場人員當下還是應該要更新改掉密碼 省得住客心理有擔心 最後是建議給基本的鹽與油調味料 其餘都很好!

Because foreign passengers are not familiar with the water heater switch, it is recommended that they should not be cleaned before opening. They think that only ice water, etc., are ready to be bathed and watered, but also washed in half, but there is no water to wash before they know that they should give priority to the soup. When canceling Checkin, the password input of the staff is incorrect. The last four digits of the mobile phone of the former guest are not changed, resulting in the inability to stay. The language is unreasonable. It takes a lot of time to recommend the on-site personnel to the present or should update the password to save the guest. It is recommended to give the basic salt and oil seasonings the rest are very good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Katsume Bettei

素敵な宿でした。 次回はゆっくり利用したいです。

It was a nice accommodation. Next time I would like to use it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-30

Katsume Bettei

歴史も感じる建物ですごく落ち着けた!この施設をきっかけに宮崎にこんな町があることを知れてよかった。また行きたいと思う。

It was quite relaxing in the building where history also felt! It was good that you learned that this town has such a town in Miyazaki as a trigger. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.B(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Katsume Bettei

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Nazuna Obi Onsen Resort Kogakura

Address

8-1-62 Obi, Nichinan City, Miyazaki

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

7 room(s)

Welcome to Relux