Now loading...0%

湯山荘 阿讃琴南 Yuzanso Asan Kotonami

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yuzanso Asan Kotonami

Overall Rating(180 reviews)

4.5/5

5

62%

4

33%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Twin Type B room

The private onsen is stunning!

The private onsen is stunning!

Mr./Ms. K.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Twin Type A room

Super nice, definitely visit again

Super nice, definitely visit again

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Moderate Twin room

Exceptional place. Dinner ingredients of top quality and skillfully cooked. Local sake and good vines on the drink list.... Read more Exceptional place. Dinner ingredients of top quality and skillfully cooked. Local sake and good vines on the drink list. Outstanding onsen. Secluded location. Very stylish and modern yet very Japanese rooms. Attentive staff. Many small perks (foot bath, fireplace, marshmallow cooking on irori!..)

Exceptional place. Dinner ingredients of top quality and skillfully cooked. Local sake and good vines on the drink list. Outstanding onsen. Secluded location. Very stylish and modern yet very Japanese rooms. Attentive staff. Many small perks (foot bath, fireplace, marshmallow cooking on irori!..)

Mr./Ms. J.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Satoyama Hut Type H room

Overall a great hotel with nice food, some staff needs further training in terms of how they prepare food though.

Overall a great hotel with nice food, some staff needs further training in terms of how they prepare food though.

Mr./Ms. J.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Satoyama Hut Type I room

It was a very nice hotel with friendly staff. There was only one staff we met at the restaurant who failed to deliver go... Read more It was a very nice hotel with friendly staff. There was only one staff we met at the restaurant who failed to deliver good service and eventually ruined one of our dishes. The entire place was clean and cozy, ryokan was very nice too. The only downside is the room was a little smaller than expected.

It was a very nice hotel with friendly staff. There was only one staff we met at the restaurant who failed to deliver good service and eventually ruined one of our dishes. The entire place was clean and cozy, ryokan was very nice too. The only downside is the room was a little smaller than expected.

Mr./Ms. C.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Twin Type C room

This is a very comfortable onsen resort with very clean , tidy and well designed room. Staffs are very friendly, helpfu... Read more This is a very comfortable onsen resort with very clean , tidy and well designed room. Staffs are very friendly, helpful and paid attention to details. Excellent meals and onsen facilities. Highly recommended.

This is a very comfortable onsen resort with very clean , tidy and well designed room. Staffs are very friendly, helpful and paid attention to details. Excellent meals and onsen facilities. Highly recommended.

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-16

Moderate Twin room

Services can be improved - like accompanying the customers to the entrance when leaving. Customers may want to take phot... Read more Services can be improved - like accompanying the customers to the entrance when leaving. Customers may want to take photos at the entrance. That's the usual practice of all onsen hotels. Room facilities - there is no saucer for the cup. Dinner - can upgrade the ingredients and taste if people book the deluxe room types, meaning there should be two different types of dinner plans. Breakfast - the egg can be cooked in another way, the egg white is a bit dry. The fish is too small and thin. Complimentary ice lolly was locked - it needed to be reminded to open and that was already 4:30 pm. (supposed to be available at 3 pm)

Services can be improved - like accompanying the customers to the entrance when leaving. Customers may want to take photos at the entrance. That's the usual practice of all onsen hotels. Room facilities - there is no saucer for the cup. Dinner - can upgrade the ingredients and taste if people book the deluxe room types, meaning there should be two different types of dinner plans. Breakfast - the egg can be cooked in another way, the egg white is a bit dry. The fish is too small and thin. Complimentary ice lolly was locked - it needed to be reminded to open and that was already 4:30 pm. (supposed to be available at 3 pm)

Mr./Ms. L.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-07

Twin Type B room

New resort with plenty facilities to enjoy. Staff can communicate in English. A nice and pleasant stay for us, thanks!

New resort with plenty facilities to enjoy. Staff can communicate in English. A nice and pleasant stay for us, thanks!

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Moderate room

非日常な時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました! また次はヒュッテのお部屋に泊まらせていただきたいな〜と思いました。

I was able to spend extraordinary time. Thank you very much! Next time, I would like to stay in the Hutte room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Type F room

総合的に素晴らしい宿でした。無駄な設備や装飾は無く必要な物だけがセンス良く備えられてました。フロントから部屋まで案内して頂いた方は完璧な接客で教育が素晴らしいと感じました。 部屋の露店風呂は設備、景色とも素晴らしく、覗き込んでも室外機やボ... Read more 総合的に素晴らしい宿でした。無駄な設備や装飾は無く必要な物だけがセンス良く備えられてました。フロントから部屋まで案内して頂いた方は完璧な接客で教育が素晴らしいと感じました。 部屋の露店風呂は設備、景色とも素晴らしく、覗き込んでも室外機やボイラーなどは見えず徹底されてました。大浴場の景色も自然のままで最高でした。明るいうちと夜にライトアップされてから両方楽しめました。夕食のスープとバーニャカウダのディップは発売して欲しいぐらい美味しかったです。 これだけ完璧なホテルの中で1番印象に残っているのが夕食時にサービスして頂いたネパールの方です。日本語が上手とかのレベルではなく気遣いが素晴らしく完璧な接客でした。マニュアルなどで教えれるような物では無いので、手本となる先輩が素晴らしいのだと思いまふますニューアワジグループが好きになりました。必ず又伺います。ありがとうございました

Overall it was a wonderful inn. There was no unnecessary equipment or decoration, and only the necessary things were tastefully equipped. The person who guided me from the front desk to the room felt that the education was wonderful with perfect customer service. The open-air bath in the room was excellent in both facilities and scenery, and even when I looked into it, the outdoor unit and boiler were not visible, and it was thorough. The scenery of the public bath was the best as it was in nature. We enjoyed both when it was bright and at night. The dinner soup and Bagna cauda dip were so delicious that I wanted them to go on sale. The most impressive hotel in this perfect hotel is Nepal who served us for dinner. The service was perfect, with not a good level of Japanese but great care. I don't think it's something that can be taught in a manual, so I think the seniors who set the example are wonderful, and I like the New Awaji Group. I will definitely visit you again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Twin Type C room

何から何まで大満足です! いちばん心に残ったのは、 夕飯の時担当してくださった、外国人のスタッフさんの対応です。日本語も上手で、おもてなし精神たっぷりで温かい気持ちになりました。 料理も何から何まで美味しく、特にオリーブ牛が最高でした... Read more 何から何まで大満足です! いちばん心に残ったのは、 夕飯の時担当してくださった、外国人のスタッフさんの対応です。日本語も上手で、おもてなし精神たっぷりで温かい気持ちになりました。 料理も何から何まで美味しく、特にオリーブ牛が最高でした。四国の食材を大切にしていることがとても伝わってきました。 いちばんのお気に入りは、瓶ビールの種類です!笑 さきほどのスタッフの方が、新しいビールを注文すると、必ず一杯目を注いでくれるのですが、それがまた上手!グラスを持たず、あの泡の調整はプロです。ガラスも冷やされたものにその都度変えてくださり、よくビールが進みました。 部屋の露天風呂も開放的かつ、ちょうどいい大きさで癒されました。横のソファーも外を見ながら目を気にすることなく、くつろげました!テレビもAppleTV内蔵?で、無線で携帯と連携できるようになっており、使いやすかったです。さすが、最新の宿!! 大浴場も男女交代制で、男性にとっては、朝の滝側のお風呂が最高でした!滝が間近で、マイナスイオンをたくさん浴びれる開放的なお風呂で、そりゃ人気が出ます! 雨の続く季節で、すぐ横を流れる川の迫力はありましたが、星が見られなかったのが心残りです。 この御時世だからこそ、県内の旅行を検討しましたが、また絶対行きたい隠れ家を見つけれて、満足です! 満室で予約を取りにくい状況が続いているみたいなので、 またいつかいけますようにーーー。

I am very satisfied with everything! The most memorable thing was the response from the foreign staff who was in charge of us for dinner. My Japanese was good, and I felt warm and full of hospitality. The food was delicious and everything was delicious, especially olive beef. It is very clear that we value the foodstuffs of Shikoku. My favorite is bottled beer! The staff who is about to laugh will always give you the first drink when you order a new beer, but it is good again! Without a glass, that bubble adjustment is professional. Each time I changed the glass to a chilled one, the beer went well. The open-air bath in the room was also open and healed with just the right size. I was able to relax on the side sofa without looking out while looking out! Is the TV also equipped with Apple TV? Then, it is easy to use because it can be linked wirelessly with a mobile phone. As expected, the latest inn! !! The large public bath also has a gender shift, and the bath on the morning waterfall side was the best for men! It's an open-air bath with a lot of negative ions near the waterfall, which makes it popular! In the rainy season, there was the force of the river running beside it, but I regret not seeing the stars. This is the time of the epoch, so I considered traveling in the prefecture, but I am happy that I could find the hideout I would definitely want to visit again! It seems that the situation is full and it is difficult to make a reservation, so hopefully I can go back sometime.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Satoyama Hut Type G room

地元ですが一度行ってみたかったホテルなので行くことができてとても嬉しかったです。ハードがとても素晴らしく 大浴場の露天風呂が最高でした。男女入れ替えがあったので両方のお風呂を楽しむことができました。夕食は前菜、スープ お造りの後なかなか出て... Read more 地元ですが一度行ってみたかったホテルなので行くことができてとても嬉しかったです。ハードがとても素晴らしく 大浴場の露天風呂が最高でした。男女入れ替えがあったので両方のお風呂を楽しむことができました。夕食は前菜、スープ お造りの後なかなか出て来ずお腹いっぱいになるのかな?と思っているとお鍋 鮎 ご飯と結果苦しくなるくらいの量でした。朝食は適量でどれも美味しくいただきました。唯一残念なのが朝夕ともに食事中の食器の片付けの音が響き 急かされてるように感じたことです。 スタッフの方々はとても感じよく接していただいたのですが仕事量が多いのでしょう。時間に追われている感が見えました。部署分けでないんだと思います 同じお顔があちらこちらで色々な業務をこなされていました。 コロナの影響もあり大変な時期だと思いますがスタッフの方々が心にゆとりがないと本当のホスピタリティは提供出来ないと思います。オーナー様?には是非ご考慮頂きたいと思います。 また、とても素敵な場所なのでお散歩コースや季節折々の花の説明などのMAPなどあれば今後海外 県外からのお客様に喜ばれるのではと思いました。 今後益々素敵なホテルになります様に。

It's a local hotel, but I was very happy to be able to go because it is a hotel I wanted to visit once. The open-air bath in the large communal bath was the best because the hardware was wonderful. There were men and women swapped so I was able to enjoy both baths. Is dinner full of appetizers and soup after you're sashimi? I thought it was a hot pot, ayu rice and the result was so painful. Breakfast was a proper amount and all were delicious. The only disappointing thing was that the sound of cleaning up the dishes during meals was echoing both morning and evening. The staff were very kind to me, but I think they have a lot of work to do. I could see the feeling of being pressed for time. I don't think they are divided into different departments. The same face was used for various tasks here and there. I think it will be a difficult time due to the influence of corona, but I think that we cannot provide true hospitality unless the staff members are comfortable. Owner? I would like you to consider it. Also, since it is a very nice place, I think that visitors from outside the prefecture will be pleased if there are MAPs such as walk courses and explanations of seasonal flowers. I hope that the hotel will become even more wonderful in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Satoyama Hut Type K room Dog friendly

ペット同伴の宿は、四国では湯山荘だけかと思います。ゲージ等ペット関連の設備、消耗品など過不足なく整えられていました。 その他、宿全体の設備(ロッジ、や建物全体)が予想以上でした。従業員の方の接客も大変感じがよかったです。特にお風呂が素晴ら... Read more ペット同伴の宿は、四国では湯山荘だけかと思います。ゲージ等ペット関連の設備、消耗品など過不足なく整えられていました。 その他、宿全体の設備(ロッジ、や建物全体)が予想以上でした。従業員の方の接客も大変感じがよかったです。特にお風呂が素晴らしいと思いました。 食事もおいしかったですが、夕食の量が我々には多すぎました(最後の鍋は不要、アユの塩焼き最後にステーキがよい)。分量少な目のバージョンが選択できる(料金は同様でOK)とよいと思いました。 宿泊料金も適正で、是非また利用したいと思います。

I think that the only inn with pets is Yuyamaso in Shikoku. Pet-related equipment such as gauges, consumables, etc. were prepared without excess or deficiency. Other than that, the facilities of the whole inn (lodge, whole building) were better than expected. The customer service of the employees was also very nice. I especially liked the bath. The food was good but the dinner was too big for us (no last pot needed, grilled ayu with steak at the end). I thought it would be nice to be able to select the version with the smaller amount (the charge is the same, but OK). The accommodation charges are reasonable, and I would definitely like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Moderate Twin room

3回目の宿泊となりました。いつも新鮮な気持ちになれます。 ありがとうございました。

It was my third stay. You can always feel fresh. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-15

Type F room

綺麗な旅館でした。雨だったのが残念でした。星が見たかったです。

It was a beautiful inn. It was a pity that it was raining. I wanted to see the stars

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Satoyama Hut Type I room

とてもステキな宿でした。 接客も丁寧にしていただいて 日頃の疲れを取ることが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. Please be attentive to customer service I was able to relieve my daily fatigue. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Twin Type C room

接客の方の話し方が聞き取りづらかったです

It was hard to hear how the customer was talking

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J・H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Moderate Twin room

お宿も綺麗で清潔感があり、掃除も行き届いてましたので気持ちよく滞在出来ました。 お風呂も気持ち良かったです! スタッフの皆様も親切で笑顔が素敵な方ばかりでまた必ず泊まりたいと思います^_^ ありがとうございました^_^

The inn was clean and clean, and the cleaning was perfect, so I was able to stay comfortably. The bath was comfortable too! The staff is also kind and smiles are nice and I would definitely like to stay again ^ _ ^ Thank you ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Satoyama Hut Type H room

友人と一泊で利用させて頂きました。 料理やお風呂は想像以上で、大満足でした。 ただ、1点申し上げるなら、岩盤浴付き貸切露天風呂を予約したのですが、 備品が人数分無かったので、もう少し配慮頂けると良かったです。

I used it with my friend for one night. Cooking and bathing were more than I had imagined and I was very satisfied. However, if I mention one point, I reserved a private open-air bath with a bedrock bath, Since there was no equipment for the number of people, it would be nice if you could consider a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Twin Type A room

露天風呂付客室と環境が気に入ってリピートしてます。 食事のクオリティと味が行く度に落ちている気がして残念でした。 前のコラーゲンスープの方が数倍美味しかったです 今回の甘酒で割ったスープは正直美味しくなかった 朝食のペラ... Read more 露天風呂付客室と環境が気に入ってリピートしてます。 食事のクオリティと味が行く度に落ちている気がして残念でした。 前のコラーゲンスープの方が数倍美味しかったです 今回の甘酒で割ったスープは正直美味しくなかった 朝食のペラペラの干物は毎回笑ってしまいます 予算等色々な制約があるのは理解出来ますが ここのこれが食べたくて泊まりに行きたいと 思える様なメニューの提供を期待しております お世話になりました

We like guest room with open-air bath and environment and repeat. I was sorry to feel that the quality and taste of the food had dropped every time I went. The previous collagen soup was several times better The honey soup was not so delicious The dried fish of breakfast squeaks will laugh every time I understand that there are various restrictions such as budget If you want to eat this here and go to bed We are looking forward to offering a menu that you can think of thank you for helping me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Satoyama Hut Type J room Dog friendly

とてもきれいで居心地がよく、スタッフの方々も親切でいい思い出ができました。ありがとうございました。

It was very clean and comfortable, and the staff members were kind and good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Satoyama Hut Type G room

今回で2回目、利用させていただきました。お料理も美味しく、スタッフの対応も素晴らしいです。ただ一つ、朝の牛乳ですが、加工乳だったのが少し残念でした。何かこだわりがあるのかもしれませんが生乳100%が嬉しいですね。 是非また利用させていただ... Read more 今回で2回目、利用させていただきました。お料理も美味しく、スタッフの対応も素晴らしいです。ただ一つ、朝の牛乳ですが、加工乳だったのが少し残念でした。何かこだわりがあるのかもしれませんが生乳100%が嬉しいですね。 是非また利用させていただきたいです。

I used it for the second time this time. The food is delicious and the staff is great. The only milk in the morning was a bit disappointing that it was processed milk. There may be some commitment, but 100% raw milk is nice. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Satoyama Hut Type G room

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 想像した以上に素敵なお宿で大満足でした。 お部屋にはコーヒーマシンがあり楽しくて3人で美味しく頂き、朝の差し入れ牛乳は感激でした。 今までにないサービスで昔の宅配牛乳を思いだしました。 ... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 想像した以上に素敵なお宿で大満足でした。 お部屋にはコーヒーマシンがあり楽しくて3人で美味しく頂き、朝の差し入れ牛乳は感激でした。 今までにないサービスで昔の宅配牛乳を思いだしました。 夕食も美味しく量も程良く最後まで完食しました。地元米はピカピカでモチモチ❗️ スタッフの皆さん、お話して頂きありがとうございました。 フロントから坂道を歩いてロッジに行くのは母には少し辛かった様で… マイナス1とさせてもらいましたが、是非再来したいと思っています。 四国は良い所ですね。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I was very satisfied with a nice hotel than I imagined. There was a coffee machine in the room and it was fun and it was delicious for 3 people, and the milk in the morning was impressive. I recall the old home delivery milk with an unprecedented service. Dinner was delicious and the amount was moderately complete until the end. The local rice is shiny and chewy. Thank you for talking to the staff. It seemed a little painful for my mother to go to the lodge by walking up the hill from the front ... I was allowed to be minus one, but I would definitely like to return. Shikoku is a good place. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Moderate Twin room

従業員の方々の接客が大変優しく丁寧で有意義な時間が過ごせました。 また香川県に来たときは宿泊させてもらおうと思っています。

The service of the employees was very gentle, polite and meaningful. Also, when I come to Kagawa, I will stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Type D room

家族で伺いました。大満足でした! ホテルニューアワジのお風呂は毎回感動させていただいていますが、やはり今回の大浴場も広く、滝の近くで温泉につかることができ、年末の疲れを削ぎ落としてくれるかのようでした。部屋の露天風呂も満喫しました。 ご... Read more 家族で伺いました。大満足でした! ホテルニューアワジのお風呂は毎回感動させていただいていますが、やはり今回の大浴場も広く、滝の近くで温泉につかることができ、年末の疲れを削ぎ落としてくれるかのようでした。部屋の露天風呂も満喫しました。 ごはんも美味しく、普段自宅では食べないゆりねやくわいなどを綺麗に飾り切りしてあり、見た目もとっても素晴らしかったです。量が多くて贅沢な悩みでした。 朝食は私たちはそんなに沢山食べられないので、ちょうどいい量だったと思います。木々の景色を楽しめる場所で食事を取れてとてもリフレッシュできました。 なにより立地がいいですね。少し山奥で、他に観光スポットがない場所ではありますが、空気が澄んでいて美味しく感じました。 スパはお手軽な値段なら利用しましたが、そこは少し残念です。 あとはマシュマロを暖炉で焼いていただけたり、わたあめが100円で食べられたりと、子ども向けのサービスがあり、大人も楽しかったです。 お部屋は4人で泊まったので、少し狭かったですが、家族がより近くにいて話もより弾んだのでそれはそれで良かったです! またぜひ伺いたいです。お世話になりました。

I asked with my family. It was a great satisfaction! The baths at Hotel New Awaji have always moved me, but the large public bath this time was also large, so I could use a hot spring near the waterfall, and it seemed to reduce my year-end fatigue. We enjoyed the open-air bath in the room. The rice was also delicious, and the yurines and fortunes that I do not usually eat at home were beautifully cut off, and the appearance was wonderful. It was a large and luxurious problem. Breakfast was just the right amount because we can't eat that much. I was able to have a meal in a place where I could enjoy the scenery of the trees and was very refreshed. Above all, the location is good. It was a bit deeper in the mountains, with no other sightseeing spots, but I felt the air was clear and delicious. We used spa if it was easy price, but there is some disappointment. After that, you can bake marshmallows in the fireplace, eat cotton candy for 100 yen, there are services for children, and adults were also fun. The room was a bit small because we stayed for 4 people, but it was good because the family was closer and the talk was more boring! I would also like to ask again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

Type F room

TYPE Fに宿泊しましたが、設備、雰囲気共に非常に満足出来ました。 特に部屋付きの露天風呂は最高。湯温も適温で星空を見上げながら何度も入浴しました。 大浴場も寝湯、立ち湯、サウナ等 充実しており客室数に対して大変立派なものだと思います... Read more TYPE Fに宿泊しましたが、設備、雰囲気共に非常に満足出来ました。 特に部屋付きの露天風呂は最高。湯温も適温で星空を見上げながら何度も入浴しました。 大浴場も寝湯、立ち湯、サウナ等 充実しており客室数に対して大変立派なものだと思います。食事は賛否分かれるところでしょうが、夕食は可もなく不可もなく。お酒を飲まれない方には物足りないでしょう。 朝食は完全にボリューム不足でした。過去様々宿泊した旅館の朝食と比較しても味、量ともに最低ランクです。 もう一つ気になる点が…部屋の露天風呂がヒュッテから丸見えなこと(笑 一応目隠しが付いてはいますが… 今回はヒュッテに宿泊されてる方が居なかったようですが、さすがにちょっと気になるレベルでした。 しかしスタッフさんのサービスも笑顔も素敵で、また訪れたい宿のひとつです。

We stayed at TYPE F, but were very satisfied with facilities and atmosphere. Especially the outdoor bath with room is the best. I took a bath many times while looking up at the starry sky at the proper temperature. The public baths are fully equipped with sleeping baths, standing baths, saunas, etc. I think they are very respectable for the number of rooms. Meals will be divided into pros and cons, but dinner is neither good nor bad. If you can't drink, it's not enough. The breakfast was completely lacking in volume. Compared to breakfasts at ryokan that have stayed in various places in the past, both taste and quantity are the lowest rank. Another point to be worried about ... The open-air bath in the room is completely visible from Hutte (although it has a blindfold for the time being ... It seems that there was no one staying in Hutte this time, but a little bit However, the staff's service and smiles are wonderful, and it is one of the hotels I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Type D room

部屋風呂が最高でした。熱めのお湯にじっくり浸かって、ベランダで冷たい風に吹かれる心地良さ。何度も繰り返しました。食事は、感動するまではいきませんがまずまず。個人的にはすき鍋よりちり鍋が…。ウィスキーのダブルは薄かった。総合的に、のんびりする... Read more 部屋風呂が最高でした。熱めのお湯にじっくり浸かって、ベランダで冷たい風に吹かれる心地良さ。何度も繰り返しました。食事は、感動するまではいきませんがまずまず。個人的にはすき鍋よりちり鍋が…。ウィスキーのダブルは薄かった。総合的に、のんびりするには非常に良いです。次回は2泊してみたい。

The room bath was the best. Soak in the hot water and be blown by the cold wind on the veranda. Repeated many times. The meal will not go until you are impressed, but it is reasonable. Personally, a dust pan is more than a suki pan ... The whiskey double was thin. Overall, it is very good to relax. I want to stay 2 nights next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Moderate room

息子達と親子旅で宿泊しました。 雰囲気も良くていいお宿でした。 夕食も朝食も美味しかったです。 露天風呂のお湯が少しぬるかったのは残念でした。 山にあるお宿だし結構寒かったので露天風呂はもう少し熱くしないと風邪ひきそう。 脱衣所な... Read more 息子達と親子旅で宿泊しました。 雰囲気も良くていいお宿でした。 夕食も朝食も美味しかったです。 露天風呂のお湯が少しぬるかったのは残念でした。 山にあるお宿だし結構寒かったので露天風呂はもう少し熱くしないと風邪ひきそう。 脱衣所なども綺麗で良かったです。 わんちゃんと泊まれるお部屋もあるので今度はわんちゃんと宿泊したいなぁ~

I stayed with my sons on a parent-child trip. It was an inn where the atmosphere was good. Dinner and breakfast were delicious. It was a pity that the hot water in the outdoor bath was a little wet. It was an inn on the mountain and it was quite cold, so it would be cold if the open-air bath was a little hotter. The dressing room was nice and clean. There are rooms where you can stay with your dog, so this time you want to stay with your dog

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Type F room

まさに山間の隠れ家。「暮らすように泊まる」の言葉通り、落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくりした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 食事は地産地消を大事にし、趣向を凝らした料理の数々で、夕食はお酒と合わせてとても楽しめる内容だったと思います。 施設、... Read more まさに山間の隠れ家。「暮らすように泊まる」の言葉通り、落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくりした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 食事は地産地消を大事にし、趣向を凝らした料理の数々で、夕食はお酒と合わせてとても楽しめる内容だったと思います。 施設、アメニティも充実してましたが、部屋で種類は限定されるものの映画が自由に見れたり、飲料水の蛇口が設けられいつでも美味しい水が飲めるのは嬉しかったです。 また帰ってきたい、と思わせる宿でした。 外国人観光客の変化にもうまく対応されてました。これからも頑張って訪問する人にゆっくりした時間を提供し続けて下さい。

A mountain retreat. As the words “stay like living”, we spent a relaxing time in a calm atmosphere. The meals were made with local production for local consumption, and there were a lot of elaborate dishes. I think that dinner was a great way to enjoy together with sake. Facilities and amenity were enriched, but although it was limited in the room, I was glad that I could watch movies freely and have a drinking water faucet and drink delicious water anytime. It was an inn that made me want to come back again. It was well adapted to the changes in foreign tourists. Please continue to provide a relaxed time for those who visit hard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Moderate Twin room

若いスタッフの方々が、とてもフレンドリーでサービスが良く、感心しました。特に夕食の時の会話は、皆さんの心がけが素晴らしいと感じました。ベジタリアンの食事にも対応して下さって、感謝です。 お部屋の照明も、障子の明り取りが上手く使ってあり、リ... Read more 若いスタッフの方々が、とてもフレンドリーでサービスが良く、感心しました。特に夕食の時の会話は、皆さんの心がけが素晴らしいと感じました。ベジタリアンの食事にも対応して下さって、感謝です。 お部屋の照明も、障子の明り取りが上手く使ってあり、リラックスできる雰囲気です。 全体の施設の佇まいはとても素敵で、露天風呂も紅葉と河の流れの音で最高でした。 また友人と訪れたいと思う温泉です。

The young staff were very friendly, serviced and impressed. In particular, I felt that the conversation during dinner was wonderful. Thank you for your vegetarian meal. The lighting in the room is well-used with the shoji screen, making it a relaxing atmosphere. The appearance of the whole facility was very nice, and the outdoor bath was the best with the sounds of autumn leaves and river flow. It is a hot spring that I want to visit with my friends.

Read in English