Now loading...0%

離れの宿 楓音 Hanarenoyado Kanon

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Shiobara

Review of Hanarenoyado Kanon

Overall Rating(49 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

20%

3

4%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

【Detached Room】

Good to stay

Good to stay

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

【Detached Room】

接客係の方が皆さんとても良い感じでした。 お湯の温度がベストな調整で、いつまでも入っていられました。 お料理はとても美味しかったのですが、夕食のメインが多かったので、しっかりメニューとライトメニューを選べると更に良いかと思いました。 ... Read more 接客係の方が皆さんとても良い感じでした。 お湯の温度がベストな調整で、いつまでも入っていられました。 お料理はとても美味しかったのですが、夕食のメインが多かったので、しっかりメニューとライトメニューを選べると更に良いかと思いました。 またお伺いしたいと思います。

The customer service was very good for everyone. The hot water temperature was the best adjustment, and it was always there. The food was very tasty, but there were many dinners, so I thought it would be better to choose the menu and light menu. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

【Detached Room】

とても静かで過ごしやすかったです。 お部屋ほお風呂も熱すぎず、温度調整をしっかりされていました。 部屋の備品やサービスのドリンクなども充実してました。 ロビーでのドリンクサービスも良かったです。 ロビーは浴衣、新聞や雑誌など、もう少... Read more とても静かで過ごしやすかったです。 お部屋ほお風呂も熱すぎず、温度調整をしっかりされていました。 部屋の備品やサービスのドリンクなども充実してました。 ロビーでのドリンクサービスも良かったです。 ロビーは浴衣、新聞や雑誌など、もう少し置き方を工夫して、シンプルにした方がもっとステキなのではないかと思いました。 安くはない宿なので、ロビーの雰囲気って重要ですよね。ウェルカムドリンクもアルコールを選んだらクッキーは要らないかと。 ドリンクサービスが充実しているからでしょうか?氷を部屋にお願いしたところ有料だと。 色々な宿にお邪魔していますが、氷が有料と言われた事は無かったのでビックリしました。 その他、お食事の提供やサービス、お部屋はとても良かったです。 綺麗な川だったのでお庭から川が見えると、なお良かった。 あとひとつ言えば、洗面所の入り口のドアが勝手に閉まってしまう。。何故でしょう。 スタッフの方は親切で、とてもゆっくり出来ました。

It was very quiet and easy to spend. The room was not too hot and the temperature was well controlled. Room fixtures and service drinks were also substantial. The drink service in the lobby was also good. I thought that it would be nicer to make the lobby simpler by putting a little more ingenuity, such as yukata, newspapers and magazines. Because it is not cheap, the atmosphere of the lobby is important. If the welcome drink chooses alcohol, cookie is not necessary. Is it because the drink service is substantial? I asked the room for ice and it was charged. I was disturbed by various inns, but I was surprised because I was never told that ice was charged. In addition, meal offer and service, room was very good. It was a nice river so it was nice to see the river from the garden. Another thing to say is that the entrance door of the bathroom closes without permission. . Why is that? The staff were friendly and very slow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

【Detached Room】

母の古稀のお祝いで、母と娘たち3名の計4名での宿泊させて頂きました。チェックインからチェックアウトまで、とても気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 母もとても喜んでくれました。楓音さんを選んで本当に良かったと思ってい... Read more 母の古稀のお祝いで、母と娘たち3名の計4名での宿泊させて頂きました。チェックインからチェックアウトまで、とても気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 母もとても喜んでくれました。楓音さんを選んで本当に良かったと思っています。 少々足の悪い母のために、浴室に椅子を用意して下さったり、夕食には、サプライズでお造りをドライアイスを使ったお祝い盛りにして下さるなど、さりげない心遣いが嬉しかったです。 ただひとつ、お部屋のトイレの照明のセンサーの設定があまりに短く、突然真っ暗になり驚きました。もう少し長めに設定した方が親切かと思います。 ぜひまた、利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

In celebration of my mother's old days, my mother and daughters stayed with 4 people. From check-in to check-out, I was able to spend a very pleasant time. Thank you very much. My mother was very happy. I'm really glad that you chose Akane. For my mother who was a little bit bad, I was pleased with the casual thoughts such as preparing a chair in the bathroom and having a festive dinner made with dry ice for dinner. I was surprised that the setting of the sensor for the toilet light in the room was too short and suddenly turned dark. I think that it is kinder to set a little longer. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

【Detached Room】

こじんまりとして、とても素敵なお宿でした。 露天風呂付きのお部屋だったので、自分の好きなときに好きなだけ湯浴みすることができました。 スタッフの方々もとても丁寧に対応してくださって、本当に居心地がよかったです。 お食事も夕食朝食共に美... Read more こじんまりとして、とても素敵なお宿でした。 露天風呂付きのお部屋だったので、自分の好きなときに好きなだけ湯浴みすることができました。 スタッフの方々もとても丁寧に対応してくださって、本当に居心地がよかったです。 お食事も夕食朝食共に美味しくいただきました。 遠いのでなかなか訪れることはできないと思いますが、いつか紅葉の時期に訪れたいと思っています。 素敵な時を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. Because it was a room with an open-air bath, I was able to bathe as much as I wanted whenever I wanted. The staff were very kind to me and I was really comfortable. Both meal and dinner breakfast were delicious. I don't think it's easy to visit because it's so far away, but I'd like to visit sometime during the autumn leaves. I had a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

【Detached Room】

この度はお世話になりました。ドリンクが色々と取り揃えてあって、料金がかからない所はとても良かったと思います。 1点残念だったのは、夕食、朝食時の配膳のタイミングが早かったり、食事中でも空いているお皿を下げてくれたり…食事中に目の前のお皿を... Read more この度はお世話になりました。ドリンクが色々と取り揃えてあって、料金がかからない所はとても良かったと思います。 1点残念だったのは、夕食、朝食時の配膳のタイミングが早かったり、食事中でも空いているお皿を下げてくれたり…食事中に目の前のお皿を下げられるのはあまり気持ちのいいタイミングではなかったです。食事は色々と工夫をされていて、とてもお腹がいっぱいとなりました。 お部屋の広さもあり、部屋風呂でしたので、いつでもお風呂へ入る事ができました。 部屋数も少なくて、とてもゆっくりできました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I think that the place where there are various drinks and there is no charge is very good. One point was disappointment, the timing of dinner and breakfast was early, or the empty plate was lowered even during the meal ... I feel very much that I can lower the plate in front of me during the meal It was not a good time. The meal was devised in various ways, and I was very full. There was also room size and it was a room bath, so I was able to take a bath at any time. There were few rooms and was able to relax very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

【Detached Room】

大変よい宿でした。特に食事は満足度100%でした。近隣に系列の宿もあるようなので次回はそちらにもと考えております。 この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was a very good inn. Especially the meal was 100% satisfaction. Since there seems to be a hotel in the neighborhood, we will consider it next time. Thank you for taking care of me this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

【Detached Room】

とてもゆったりと過ごす事が出来て、とても満足でした。また近いうちにお世話になりに行きたいと考えています。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time and was very happy. I would like to go to see you soon. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

【Detached Room】

とても静かで、ゆっくり出来ました。 食事の盛付けが少しずつですが、終わってみたらお腹が苦しい! 器や演出が凝っていて、楽しめました。 散策路にある滝は、思いの外、迫力があり良かったです。 今度は紅葉の時期に伺いたいです。

It was very quiet and I could do it slowly. A little bit of dinner is served, but when it's over, it makes me hungry! The equipment and the production were elaborate and I enjoyed it. The waterfall on the walk path was amazing and powerful. I would like to visit this time of autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

【Detached Room】

丁寧に作られたお料理が素晴らしい有田焼の器に盛られて次々と運ばれてきてとても美味しくいただきました。接客も細やかで落ち着いている方ばかりでした。梅雨の合間に伺いましたが雨が降っていても気持ちよく過ごせる宿だと思います。次回は紅葉の時期にもみ... Read more 丁寧に作られたお料理が素晴らしい有田焼の器に盛られて次々と運ばれてきてとても美味しくいただきました。接客も細やかで落ち着いている方ばかりでした。梅雨の合間に伺いましたが雨が降っていても気持ちよく過ごせる宿だと思います。次回は紅葉の時期にもみじを見ながらお湯に浸かりたいです。ありがとうございました。

The carefully prepared dishes were filled in wonderful Arita pots and carried one after another and they were very delicious. The service was fine and calm. Although I visited in the interval of the rainy season, I think it is a hotel that I can comfortably feel even if it is raining. Next time, I would like to soak in the hot water while watching the maple during autumn leaves. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N.(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

【Detached Deluxe Suite Room】

先日はお世話になり有難うございました。 部屋も温泉も最高でしたが主人が背が高いのでベットが小さいと言っていました。 食事は器が素敵でどれも美味しかったです。 1つとても残念だったのは折角生ビールのサーバーがあり自由に飲めるというお得な... Read more 先日はお世話になり有難うございました。 部屋も温泉も最高でしたが主人が背が高いのでベットが小さいと言っていました。 食事は器が素敵でどれも美味しかったです。 1つとても残念だったのは折角生ビールのサーバーがあり自由に飲めるというお得なサービスをしているのに タンクをまめにお掃除していないようで生ビールがまずくて1杯しか飲みませんでした。 ビール好きの私にとってはとても魅力的なサービスだっただけにとても残念です。

Thank you for taking care the other day. Room and hot spring were the best, but we said that bed was small as my husband was tall. The dishes were nice and all were delicious. One thing I was very disappointed was that I had a server for draft beer and I had a good service that I could drink freely but I didn't clean the tank so I could not get enough draft beer to drink it. . It's a shame that it was a very attractive service for me who like beer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

【Detached Room】

こんな所に宿あるの、って場所に宿があり部屋の庭からは山と川が見え落ち着く宿でした。 ウェルカムドリンクやクッキーもご馳走さまでした。 新しい宿らしくとにかく綺麗です、庭の手入れもきちんとしていて気分良くお風呂にも入れました。 食事は肉... Read more こんな所に宿あるの、って場所に宿があり部屋の庭からは山と川が見え落ち着く宿でした。 ウェルカムドリンクやクッキーもご馳走さまでした。 新しい宿らしくとにかく綺麗です、庭の手入れもきちんとしていて気分良くお風呂にも入れました。 食事は肉、魚、野菜とバランスもよく量も多いくらいのボリュームで薄味のため素材の味を楽しめるかと思います。 雪の時期なら部屋の風呂から雪景色を見ながらなんてのもかなり良いかと思います。 大変お世話になりました。

There is an inn in the place where there is an inn in such a place, it is an inn where the mountain and the river can be seen from the garden of the room. We had a welcome drink and cookies. It looks like a new hotel and it's just beautiful, the garden is in good condition and I took a good bath. I think that the food is meat, fish, vegetables, and the volume is large and well balanced, so you can enjoy the taste of the material because it is light. If it's snowing, I think it's pretty good looking at the snow scene from the bath in the room. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

【Detached Deluxe Suite Room】

箱根、伊豆等の高級な旅館と比べても、遜色無い接客、料理、設備で大変満足しました。道路側のロケーションはいまひとつとでしたが、部屋から望める山々の木々は奥深く、新緑に季節も重なって最高にリラックス出来ました。 我儘を言えば、露天風呂の温度調... Read more 箱根、伊豆等の高級な旅館と比べても、遜色無い接客、料理、設備で大変満足しました。道路側のロケーションはいまひとつとでしたが、部屋から望める山々の木々は奥深く、新緑に季節も重なって最高にリラックス出来ました。 我儘を言えば、露天風呂の温度調節が自室で出来たら良かったかなと思います。個人的な嗜好ですが、折角の自室露天風呂なので、ぬるめの温泉にゆっくり浸かり本を読んだり、ライトアップされた山々を眺められたらと…。 あと、コーヒーメーカーが部屋にあればと思いました。 是非今度は夏の季節に涼を取りにお邪魔で来ればと思います。

Compared with high-class ryokans such as Hakone and Izu, I was very satisfied with the excellent customer service, food and facilities. The location on the road side was one by one, but the trees in the mountains that I can see from the room are deep, and I was able to relax at the same time with fresh greenery and seasons. Speaking of us, I think it would be nice if the temperature control of the open-air bath could be done in its own room. It is a personal preference, but because it is an open-air bath at the corner, if you can soak in a lukewarm hot spring and read a book or look at the illuminated mountains .... And I thought there was a coffee maker in the room. I think if it comes by all means this time to get cool in the summer season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

【Detached Room】

スタッフとの距離感も良く落ち着いておこもり滞在もできる素晴らしい宿でした。ロビーで飲み物が無料で飲めるのはいいですね。私は本を読みながら生ビールを2杯いただきました。無色透明の泉質もとてもよく肌がすべすべになります。料理は一品一品工夫を凝ら... Read more スタッフとの距離感も良く落ち着いておこもり滞在もできる素晴らしい宿でした。ロビーで飲み物が無料で飲めるのはいいですね。私は本を読みながら生ビールを2杯いただきました。無色透明の泉質もとてもよく肌がすべすべになります。料理は一品一品工夫を凝らして心を込めて作っていただいている感じがしました。全体の量もちょうど良かったです。部屋からの景観も良く紅葉の季節にも訪れてみたいと思いました。

The feeling of distance with the staff was good, and it was a wonderful hotel where you can stay calm and stay. It would be nice to have a free drink in the lobby. I read 2 books and had 2 draft beers. The clear and colorless spring quality is also very smooth. I felt that the food was made with all my heart and mind set with one item and one item. The whole quantity was just right. The scenery from the room was good and I wanted to visit during the autumn leaves season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

【Detached Room】

初めて利用させていただきました。最初のお出迎えから最後のお見送りまで、とても気持ちの良い接客でした。お部屋もすごくきれいで客室風呂も何回でも入りたくなるほどでした。また泊まりたいと思わせてくれる場所です。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. It was a very pleasant reception from the first meeting to the last meeting off. The room was very clean and I wanted to have a room bath again and again. It is a place that makes you want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

【Detached Room】

スタッフの方が常に笑顔で丁寧に接してくださってとても気持ち良かったです。夕食や朝食時の料理が美味しかったのはもちろんのことですが器の1つ1つにこだわりを感じてよかったです。

It was very nice that the staff always smile and treat me politely. Of course the food at dinner and breakfast was delicious, but it was good to feel the obsession with each and every one of the vessels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

【Detached Room】

今回担当してくれた中居さんが感じが良く気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。食事も美味しく小さなお子様を連れられた他の宿泊客がいたのに静かに過ごす事が出来ました。きかいがあれば違う季節に又伺いたいねと話していました。

Nakai who was in charge this time was able to spend good feeling well. Although we had other guests who were delicious and had small children, we were able to stay quietly. If I had an opportunity I was talking about wanting to visit again in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

【Detached Room】

本当に素晴らしい宿でした。お料理はどれをとっても大変美味しく満足でした。掃除もきちんとされていました。 サービスについては私が欲しいと思うものが全て揃っておりました。 スタッフの方も皆様とても感じが良くまた来たいと思いました。 素晴ら... Read more 本当に素晴らしい宿でした。お料理はどれをとっても大変美味しく満足でした。掃除もきちんとされていました。 サービスについては私が欲しいと思うものが全て揃っておりました。 スタッフの方も皆様とても感じが良くまた来たいと思いました。 素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

It was a really nice accommodation. Every dish was extremely delicious and satisfying. Cleaning was also properly done. Regarding the service, I gathered everything that I would like. The staff also wanted to come back again very much. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

【Detached Room】

ゆっくり時間を過ごす事ができました。 お部屋の暖房の設備がしっかりしているので、寒くなく快適でした。 温泉のお湯は、とってもすべすべになり 疲れもとれました。温泉につかりながら 檜のたらいを浮かべて日本酒は、 最高~でした! お... Read more ゆっくり時間を過ごす事ができました。 お部屋の暖房の設備がしっかりしているので、寒くなく快適でした。 温泉のお湯は、とってもすべすべになり 疲れもとれました。温泉につかりながら 檜のたらいを浮かべて日本酒は、 最高~でした! お料理は、演出が素晴らしく美味しかったです‼️ 仲居さんのあたたかい接客も良かったです。 お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました‼️

I was able to spend time slowly. Because the heating system of the room is solid, it was comfortable not cold. Hot spring hot water is very smooth I got tired. While catching on hot springs Sake of hinoki with floating cypress, It was awesome ~! The food was wonderful and the director was delicious! A Nakai's warm hospitality was also good. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

【Detached Room】

お迎えから滞在中はもちろん、雪の降るなか見えなくなるまでの見送りまで、随所に宿泊客への気遣いが感じられる素晴らしい宿でした。那須に行く際にはまた伺いたいというよりは、楓音さんに泊まるために那須に行きたいと思いした。おかげさで連れも最高の誕生... Read more お迎えから滞在中はもちろん、雪の降るなか見えなくなるまでの見送りまで、随所に宿泊客への気遣いが感じられる素晴らしい宿でした。那須に行く際にはまた伺いたいというよりは、楓音さんに泊まるために那須に行きたいと思いした。おかげさで連れも最高の誕生日になったと喜んでおりました。ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful accommodation where you can feel caring for guests everywhere, from staying at pick up, as well as snowing until you can not see it until you can not see it. When I went to Nasu I thought that I would rather go to Nasu to stay at Mr. Kaori than I would like to ask again. Thanks to you I was pleased that my birthday was the best birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

【Detached Room】

寒い時期の宿泊でしたが、部屋はもちろん、洗面所やお手洗いにも暖房が設置されていて快適に過ごすことができました。また、女性にロクシタンのアメニティ、男性に日本酒の徳利と桶を出してくださったり、食器も可愛かったりと細部まで心遣いが行き届いており... Read more 寒い時期の宿泊でしたが、部屋はもちろん、洗面所やお手洗いにも暖房が設置されていて快適に過ごすことができました。また、女性にロクシタンのアメニティ、男性に日本酒の徳利と桶を出してくださったり、食器も可愛かったりと細部まで心遣いが行き届いており、とても嬉しかったです。誕生日祝いによる利用でしたが、キャンドルとケーキによる演出も素敵でした。本当にありがとうございました。

Although it was staying in the cold season, we were able to spend comfortably in the room, as well as in the washroom and the washroom with heating installed. Also, I was delighted that my attention to details such as L'Occitane's amenity, wine and sake of sake to men, dishes and cute dishes and much more attentive. Although it was use by birthday celebration, directing by the candle and cake was also nice. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

【Detached Room】

可愛いお宿で食事も大変美味しく総じて満足なのですが、こういったタイプの宿に年間4〜5回行くので、どうしても比較した目で見てしまうため、「欲を言えば」と言う点がありました。 部屋にあったら良かったのに、と思うのが、ランドリーバッグとポーチ。... Read more 可愛いお宿で食事も大変美味しく総じて満足なのですが、こういったタイプの宿に年間4〜5回行くので、どうしても比較した目で見てしまうため、「欲を言えば」と言う点がありました。 部屋にあったら良かったのに、と思うのが、ランドリーバッグとポーチ。 あと部屋から露天風呂へ出る際のバスマットです。それと連れが不思議がっていたのは、コースターを全く見かけなかった事です。 トイレにもヒーターがあり、寒さ対策への気配りは有り難かったです。 今度は紅葉シーズンに伺いたいと思います。

The meal in a cute inn is very good and overall it is satisfactory, but I go to these type of inn, 4 ~ 5 times a year, so I will see with the compared eyes, so there is a point to say "I want to say" did. I wish I had been in the room, I think that is a laundry bag and a porch. It is a bath mat when going out to the outdoor bath from the other room. And it was wondering why I did not see a coaster at all. There was also a heater in the toilet and it was frustrating for attention to measures against cold. Next time I'd like to visit the autumn leaves season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

【Detached Room】

この度はとても楽しいひと時を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。夕飯を食べ終えたあと、お夜食を頂いたり、チェックアウトする際は飲み物を頂いたりなど様々なおもてなしに、とても感動しました。お部屋もとても綺麗で居心地も良く、露天風呂もとても気... Read more この度はとても楽しいひと時を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。夕飯を食べ終えたあと、お夜食を頂いたり、チェックアウトする際は飲み物を頂いたりなど様々なおもてなしに、とても感動しました。お部屋もとても綺麗で居心地も良く、露天風呂もとても気持ちが良かったです。東京に着いてからも彼女と、また絶対に楓音に行こうねと話ししていました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for having a very pleasant time this time. After finishing eating supper, I was touched very much by various hospitality such as getting a late afternoon meal or drinking when checking out. The rooms were also very clean and comfortable, and the outdoor bath was also very comfortable. Even after I arrived in Tokyo, I had talked with her to definitely go to the Karesho. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

【Detached Room】

初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが、日頃の疲れを忘れ、のんびりと素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 御食事の時に使われていた器はどれもとても素敵でした。 お宿の方が皆さんとても親切で、また宿泊させて頂きたいと思いました。

Although I was allowed to stay for the first time, I forgot the tiredness of my day, I let you have a nice time to relax. All the vessels used at the time of meal were very nice. Everyone was kind to everyone, we thought that we would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-06

【Detached Room】

4人で二部屋に宿泊したのですが、4人ともに素敵な時間が過ごせ満足したと言って感動していました。全てに於いて気配りと優しさが垣間見えて有り難かったです。ですが細かいとこまで言うと100点満点とはいかず99点の評価になってしまいます。出来れば何... Read more 4人で二部屋に宿泊したのですが、4人ともに素敵な時間が過ごせ満足したと言って感動していました。全てに於いて気配りと優しさが垣間見えて有り難かったです。ですが細かいとこまで言うと100点満点とはいかず99点の評価になってしまいます。出来れば何人かは腰痛持ちだったので座るのは椅子かリクライニングする座椅子だったらなあと言っていました。贅沢を言って申し訳ありません。

We stayed in two rooms by 4 people, but the four people were impressed by saying that I was satisfied with a nice time. It was frustrating for me to take a glimpse of the kindness and kindness in all. However, if it says fine, it will not be 100 points perfectly and it will be an evaluation of 99 points. Some of them had lumbago, so if you could have something to sit on, it was a chair or a seat chair to recline. Sorry to say luxury.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-01

【Detached Room】

11月1日紅葉シーズンの真っただ中、霧降高原から瀬戸合狭、川治ダム、五十里湖経由で、チェッキイン15分前に到着。個室にてウエルカム・サービス後、和洋室へ案内され、先ず、窓から目に飛び込んできたのが、箒川対岸の「要害公園」の紅や黄色に紅葉した... Read more 11月1日紅葉シーズンの真っただ中、霧降高原から瀬戸合狭、川治ダム、五十里湖経由で、チェッキイン15分前に到着。個室にてウエルカム・サービス後、和洋室へ案内され、先ず、窓から目に飛び込んできたのが、箒川対岸の「要害公園」の紅や黄色に紅葉した木々。18時からの夕食前に「日光日本酒の風呂桶サービス」に乗じて部屋の露天風呂に浸かる。(脱衣・洗面室は季節がら暖房機で暖か。) さて、いよいよ楽しみの夕食タイム。通された特別室専用の鹿沼組子が施された個室食事処。器物も主に「有田焼」。そして器に負けじと懸命な努力が感じ取られる山海創作料理の数々は非常に繊細。 オープンしてから1年9ケ月強。設計から施工、完成そして完成後においても、かなり試行錯誤した結晶としての施設ではないかと感じました。(平屋というところも昇降がないので優しいですよね。) そして、何より一番の印象はよく見ると、採光や照明により壁、床や食器等が彩光を放っていて、これは板長でありオーナーのこだわりではないかと思われます。 最後に、接客タッフの方には、お料理の一品一品の丁寧な説明と世間話やら、こちらからの質問(組子、器、料理、地元ランチ・グルメなど)にもお答えいただき、ありがとうございました。 板長の新たな創造を生かしたお料理を味わいに、再度お伺いしたいと思います。              以上

On November 1, in the middle of the autumn leaves season, we arrived 15 min. Before check-in from Kiri Kogen, Seto Niseki, Kawahar Dam, via Lorei Lake. In the private room after the welcome and service, it was guided to the Japanese-style room, firstly, the trees which made autumn leaves turn red in red or yellow in "Tokonago park" on the opposite side of Tokugawa river. Before dinner from 18 o'clock, we sprinkle "Nikko sake 's bath tub service" and soak in the outdoor bath in the room. (Undressing · washroom is warm with a seasonal heater.) Well, finally the dinner time of fun. Private room dining with Kanuma Koiko dedicated to special room passed through. Also the main items are "Arita-yaki." And a lot of Sankai Creative cuisine where you can feel the hardest and hardest effort in the equipment is very delicate. It has been 1 year and 9 months since opening. Even after designing, construction, completion and completion, I felt that it was quite a trial and error facility as a crystal. (It is gentle because there is no lift in the place of a flat shop, too.) And the most impressive thing is that the walls, floors and dishes etc are emitting coloring by daylighting and lighting, this is the board length and the owner I think that it is commitment. Finally, to the customer Taff, thank you for answering polite explanations of each item of dishes and public talks, questions from here (sets, dishes, dishes, local dishes, local lunch, gourmet etc.) . I would like to taste the dishes that made use of the new creation of the board length, I would like to ask again. that's all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

【Detached Room】

今回誕生日と結婚記念日の旅行で 宿泊させていただきました。 部屋から食事、スタッフの皆さんの 対応全てが満足でした。 部屋の露天風呂24時間でそこから 眺める景色は最高です。 食事も器から楽しめとても 美味しかったです。... Read more 今回誕生日と結婚記念日の旅行で 宿泊させていただきました。 部屋から食事、スタッフの皆さんの 対応全てが満足でした。 部屋の露天風呂24時間でそこから 眺める景色は最高です。 食事も器から楽しめとても 美味しかったです。 ゆっくりした時間を過ごさせて いただきました。 また是非利用したいとおもいます。 記念のシャンパンありがとうございました。 心遣いに感謝です。

I stayed at this birthday and wedding anniversary trip. Eating from the room, everyone's correspondence of the staff was satisfied. The scenery from which we can see from the outdoor bath in the room for 24 hours is the highest. We enjoyed the meal from the vessel, it was very delicious. I spent a relaxing time. I also want to use it by all means. Thank you for the memorable champagne. Thank you for your thoughtfulness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

【Detached Room】

メモにも書かせていただきましたが、また行きたいと思える旅館でした。今度は3時に入って高いお部屋で旅館を満喫したいです。

I wrote it in the memo, but it was a ryokan that I want to go again. I would like to enjoy the inn at the high room at 3 o'clock this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

【Detached Room】

この度はお世話になりました。 到着してすぐにちょっとしたアクシデントがありましたが、すぐにご対応頂き、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 食事の量も丁度良く、そして美味しかったです。 お湯の温度も良く、長く入る事が出来ました。 また季... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 到着してすぐにちょっとしたアクシデントがありましたが、すぐにご対応頂き、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 食事の量も丁度良く、そして美味しかったです。 お湯の温度も良く、長く入る事が出来ました。 また季節を変えて伺いたいと思います。 スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. As soon as I arrived there was a bit of an accident, but I responded immediately, I was able to spend pleasantly. The amount of meal was exactly good, and it was delicious. The temperature of hot water was also good, I was able to enter long. I also would like to change the seasons. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

【Detached Room】

この度はお世話になりました また利用させていただきます 個人的なものになりますが、お風呂に入るとき高さがあるので 台のような物があった方が良いと感じました また、ベッドに横になるとTVが見えません

This time it became indebted It becomes personal thing that I will use again, but when I entered the bath I felt that there was a thing like a table because there is a height It is also a bed I can not see TV when I lie down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

【Detached Room】

部屋良し、風呂良し、食事良し! そしてなにより、スタッフの方の細やかなおもてなしが素敵でした。 産前の主人と2人きりの最後の旅行に選ばせて頂いたお宿なのですが、もう大変満足しております。 今まで宿泊した宿の中でダントツに良かったです。... Read more 部屋良し、風呂良し、食事良し! そしてなにより、スタッフの方の細やかなおもてなしが素敵でした。 産前の主人と2人きりの最後の旅行に選ばせて頂いたお宿なのですが、もう大変満足しております。 今まで宿泊した宿の中でダントツに良かったです。 私が妊婦であることと、主人の食べられない物等、食事に関して細かな注文をしてしまいましたが、快く対応して下さって、本当にありがとうございました。 主人も私も、心置き無く食事を楽しむ事が出来ました。 また「出産がんばって下さいね」等、あたたかいお声をかけて下さり、とても嬉しかったです。 ぜひ今度は子供を連れて利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Good room, good bath, good meal! And above all, the delicate hospitality of the staff was wonderful. It is a lodging you have chosen as the last trip for two people alone and a maternal master, but I am already very satisfied. It was good for Dantotsu in the inn that stayed so far. Although I was pregnant women and ordered a detailed order about meals, such as things my husbands can not eat, thank you very much for your kind correspondence. My husband and I were able to enjoy eating without rest. Also, I was delighted to have a warm voice, such as "Please give birth to your baby." I would like to take children with me this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-22

【Detached Room】

姉妹店の『四季味亭ふじや』さんに以前宿泊したことがあり、とても食事が美味しかったのでこちらの宿も大変期待して伺いました。 ふじやさんと比較して・・・ ・ロケーションが良い。ふじやさんは周辺に民家があり目隠しが多かったが、こちらは... Read more 姉妹店の『四季味亭ふじや』さんに以前宿泊したことがあり、とても食事が美味しかったのでこちらの宿も大変期待して伺いました。 ふじやさんと比較して・・・ ・ロケーションが良い。ふじやさんは周辺に民家があり目隠しが多かったが、こちらは各部屋からは川の対岸の緑しか見えないように工夫されている。 ・新しくて館内どこもピカピカ。 ・ラウンジの飲み物、部屋の冷蔵庫のドリンクがフリー。ラウンジで注いだコーヒーなどを部屋に持ち帰ることもできる。 ・若いかたから年配のかたまで、スタッフの接客が優しく穏やかな気分になれる。 などなど、期待以上に良いところがいっぱいでした。唯一、ふじやさんのほうが良かったかなあと思ったのは、夕食のインパクト。ふじやさんのほうが味、ボリュームとも直球勝負で「うまーい!」という感想を持ちましたが、楓音さんのほうではよりこなれたメニュー構成で、こじんまりまとまっているような気がしないでもないです。が、そんな偏屈な見かたをすることがなければ、夕食、朝食とも美味しいので、自信を持って人にオススメできる宿だと思います。

I have stayed at the sister store's "Shikiri Tatei Fujiya" before, and the food was delicious so I asked very much at this hotel. Compared with Fujiya · · Location is good. Mr. Fujiya has a private house in the vicinity and there are many blindfolds, but this is devised so that only the green on the other side of the river can be seen from each room. · It's new and shiny everywhere in the hall. · Drinks in the lounge and drinks in the refrigerator in the room are free. You can take the coffee etc poured in the lounge back to the room. - From the young to the elderly, the staff 's customer service is kind and calm. There were plenty of places beyond expectations such as. The only thing I thought if Mr. Fujiya was better is the impact of dinner. Although Fujiya had a taste, impression that it is a straight ball game with both volume and volume, but Mr. Kanejo's menu composition is much better, I do not feel like I'm a little coherent . However, unless we do such an extraordinary look, it is delicious both for dinner and breakfast, so I think that it is a place you can recommend to people with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

【Detached Room】

お出迎えからウエルカムドリンクとお茶菓子のサービスとスタッフの方の雰囲気がとても良かったです。 凄く良かった点 スタッフの接客と適度な距離感 大きなガラスも含め行き届いた清掃 夕食前後のフリードリンクサービス お部屋のドリン... Read more お出迎えからウエルカムドリンクとお茶菓子のサービスとスタッフの方の雰囲気がとても良かったです。 凄く良かった点 スタッフの接客と適度な距離感 大きなガラスも含め行き届いた清掃 夕食前後のフリードリンクサービス お部屋のドリンクサービス 食事の際のペースと味。お肉はどれも最高においしかったです。また見た目も綺麗で美味しさ倍増でした。お夜食も持たせて頂き、チマキお味も最高でした。 トイレのスプレーカバー(非日常感で良かったです) 少し残念だった点 ドライヤーの風量と埃の汚れ 朝のフリードリンクに栃木の牛乳があるとさらに嬉しかったです。 毎年夏は奮発してこの位のクラスの旅館に宿泊してますが満足感たっぷりでした。

Welcome drink and sweets service and the atmosphere of the staff were very good from welcoming. Staff's hospitality and reasonable distance sense Cleanliness including extensive glass and carefully Fried link service before and after dinner Room drink service The pace and taste of meals. Every meat was delicious at its best. It looked beautiful and doubled its taste. I also had a supper for the evening, and the taste of Timaki was also the best. Toilet's spray cover (It was good with unusual feeling) A little disappointing point Dirty air volume and dirt stains It was even more delightful to have Tochigi milk in the morning's free drink. Every summer I got excited and stayed in this class ryokan, but I was satisfied with plenty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

【Detached Room】

散々な対応に…笑うしかない。誠に 残念です。

In a strange response ... There is no choice but to laugh. It is regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-26

【Detached Room】

とても 居心地の良い お宿。お食事は 質の良さの素材を 十分感じ取れる。全て 上品に まとめられている。又 伺いたいお宿。大変お世話様でした。

Very comfortable accommodation. Meals can feel enough quality material. Everything is tastefully gathered. In addition, I want to ask you. It was very kind of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-07

【Detached Room】

スタンダードプランの洋室を利用させていただきました。 食事内容も、かなり満足行く内容でした。 ドリンクのサービスがあったのは有り難かったのですが、遅い時間だと氷がなくなっていたのが、少々残念でした。 結婚記念日と主人の誕生日祝いを... Read more スタンダードプランの洋室を利用させていただきました。 食事内容も、かなり満足行く内容でした。 ドリンクのサービスがあったのは有り難かったのですが、遅い時間だと氷がなくなっていたのが、少々残念でした。 結婚記念日と主人の誕生日祝いを前倒しにまとめての宿泊だったのですが、お値段以上のものでした。

We used Western style room of standard plan. The contents of the meal was content which was quite satisfactory. It was frustrating that there was a drink service but it was a bit disappointing that the ice ceased when it was late. It was a nightly wedding anniversary and my husband's birthday celebration was earlier than usual, but it was more than the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-05

【Detached Room】

離れの宿 楓音 山海創作料理プラン 最高級A5ランクとちぎ和牛料理付きを選び1泊いたしました。15時過ぎに到着しお出迎え頂き ロビーでの温かなおもてなし後 部屋に案内していただきました 大きな部屋で大きな庭に大きな露天風呂 部屋にあるアメニ... Read more 離れの宿 楓音 山海創作料理プラン 最高級A5ランクとちぎ和牛料理付きを選び1泊いたしました。15時過ぎに到着しお出迎え頂き ロビーでの温かなおもてなし後 部屋に案内していただきました 大きな部屋で大きな庭に大きな露天風呂 部屋にあるアメニティなど 隅々まで宿泊客を満足させる”離れの宿 楓音” 年10回ほど 同クラスの旅館に宿泊してますが私たち夫婦にはトップクラスの旅館です。 露天風呂の湯温も丁度良く大好きなヌルっとした湯 今回は数えきれないほど温泉に入りました とてもいい湯です。 料理は個室に案内いただき どの料理も量が丁度良く 器も楽しい 料理長のセンスと人柄が料理を通して見えた気がします 朝食も丁寧に器に盛られ 朝から気分がとても良い 離れの宿 楓音すべてに対しておもてなしのプロ、凄いです。 時間制限はありますが 生ビールは何杯でも飲めるのと夜21時からはロービーにワインやウイスキーなども頂きました。 部屋の冷蔵庫内の飲み物も無料とは 恐れ入ります。 チェックアウト時に車お飲みくださいとカップの飲み物をいただき あれもこれも驚きです。 以前に 四季味亭 ふじやさんに宿泊し、仲居さんが私たちの事を覚えていてくれた事 とてもうれしかったです。 離れの宿 楓音に出会え宿泊できて幸せでした また必ず伺います 心からのおもてなしありがとうございました。

Apart from the hotel, we have chosen the highest grade A5 ranked Tochigi Wagyu cuisine, and stayed for 1 night. We arrived after 15 o'clock and greeted us and welcomed guests to every corner such as the amenity in the large outdoor bathroom in big room with warm hospitality in lobby and we took you to the room big apartment " Narcheon "We are staying in a ryokan of the same class about 10 times but it is a top-class inn for our husband and wife. I also love the hot water temperature of the outdoor bath just fine I love the null っ た 湯 湯 This time it is a very nice hot water to enter the hot spring so far. The dishes are introduced in a private room so that the dishes are just right and the amount is just good and the instrument is fun It feels like the sense and personality of the chef's chair was able to be seen through the cuisine The breakfast was carefully put in the instrument and the mood was very good from the morning Hakone sound A hospitable pro for everything, it is amazing. Although there is time limit, we could drink many draft beer and 21 o'clock at night and got wine and whiskey etc at the lobby. We excuse drinks in the fridge of the room for free too. If you drink a car when you check out and have a cup of drinks this is also surprising. I stayed at Shiki Taste Fujiya before, and I was very happy that Nakai residents remembered us. I was happy that I could encounter Kaiseko lodging far away and I will definitely visit Thank you for your kind heartfelt hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-05

【Detached Room】

楓音2回目の利用です。 前回3月に伺った時は、生憎の雨。 今回は晴れたので宿の近くにある川の方まで散策し自然を満喫しました。 夕食はのんびりとお酒を飲みながらボリューム満点の季節のお料理を美味しくいただきました。 どのお料理も素敵な... Read more 楓音2回目の利用です。 前回3月に伺った時は、生憎の雨。 今回は晴れたので宿の近くにある川の方まで散策し自然を満喫しました。 夕食はのんびりとお酒を飲みながらボリューム満点の季節のお料理を美味しくいただきました。 どのお料理も素敵な器で見た目も◎。追加でお願いしていた料理も美味しかったです! そして、楓音のいちばんのお気に入りはお部屋の雰囲気と露天風呂に入りながら感じる風の気持ちよさです。 都会の喧騒を忘れさせてくれる自然の空気の中で、時間を気にせずゆっくりと過ごす時間が最高に贅沢で、心も体もとても癒されました。

This is the second use of Kaisei. When I came in March last time, it was rain that was unfortunate. It was sunny this time, so I took a walk to the river near the inn and enjoyed nature. Dinner was delightfully drunk and had delicious seasonal dishes with full volume. Every cuisine is a nice vessel and it looks ◎. The food I was asking for was also delicious! And the best favorite of Tajiken is the feeling of the wind feeling while entering the atmosphere of the room and open-air bath. In the natural air that makes us forget the hustle and bustle of the city, the time to spend slowly without worrying about time was the most luxurious, the mind and body were healed very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-15

【Detached Room】

個人的には少しお風呂の温度が高めでした。 もう一度くらい低いと長風呂できるなーという感じで好きです。

Individually, the bath temperature was a little high. I like it with the feeling that I can take a long bath if it is low about once again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

【Detached Deluxe Suite Room】

こじんまりとした宿で大変ゆっくりできてよかったです。食事も夕食、朝食大変おいしくいただきました。一つ二つ思ったことは、部屋の下駄箱に靴を拭くものがあってもよかったかなと、また7部屋の宿なので大きくなくていいのですが大浴場があってもよかったか... Read more こじんまりとした宿で大変ゆっくりできてよかったです。食事も夕食、朝食大変おいしくいただきました。一つ二つ思ったことは、部屋の下駄箱に靴を拭くものがあってもよかったかなと、また7部屋の宿なので大きくなくていいのですが大浴場があってもよかったかなと思いました。でもまた、季節を変えて伺いたいなと思っております。どうもありがとうございました。

It was nice to be able to relax very much in a small accommodation. We ate dinner and breakfast very well. One thing and two things I thought was whether it was okay if there was something to wipe shoes in the shoe cabin of the room, because it is a lodging of 7 rooms too, I thought that it was okay if there was a large public bath It was. However, I also think that I would like to change the season and ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

【Detached Room】

この度は大変お世話になりました。思いがけずのサプライズで最高のお部屋にグレードアップして頂き最高の癒しの旅となりました。次回は是非季節の違う時期に又、再訪したいと思います。本当に有り難うございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. It was the best healing trip by grade-up to the best room with unexpected surprise. I'd like to visit again next time at different seasons. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-14

【Detached Room】

この度は心のこもったおもてなしをしていただきありがとうございました。 お部屋もお料理もとても満足したのですが、宿に到着した瞬間からお見送りをしていただくまでの節々での心遣いがなにより心に残り思い出しても心があたたかくなります。 結婚記念... Read more この度は心のこもったおもてなしをしていただきありがとうございました。 お部屋もお料理もとても満足したのですが、宿に到着した瞬間からお見送りをしていただくまでの節々での心遣いがなにより心に残り思い出しても心があたたかくなります。 結婚記念日を楓音ですごすことができて本当によかったと思います。 有難うございました。

Thank you for this hearty hospitality. Even though the rooms and the cuisine were very satisfied, the heart will be warm even if you remember your thoughts in the saddle from the moment you arrive at the hotel to seeing you off to the best of all. I think that I was really glad that I could spend my wedding anniversary at the Takane sound. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

【Detached Room】

ステキなおもてなしで、のんびりとした時間を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

I had a relaxing time with a wonderful hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-31

【Detached Room】

足元が寒いのが残念 洗面シャワーブースの暖房も検討して欲しい 冬場はぞっとする 食事は綺麗で見た目にはいいが、メインになる心に残るような感動や美味しさがない 新鮮野菜はよかったけど ちょっともったいない 施設と経営理念の乖離、食事も... Read more 足元が寒いのが残念 洗面シャワーブースの暖房も検討して欲しい 冬場はぞっとする 食事は綺麗で見た目にはいいが、メインになる心に残るような感動や美味しさがない 新鮮野菜はよかったけど ちょっともったいない 施設と経営理念の乖離、食事も手が込んでいるのは解かるが売りはなんなのかな? ちょっと疑問です コスパのバランスがあってない  そんな感じです

Too bad I'm cold at feet Wanting to consider the heating of the wash-top shower booth It makes me cranky in the winter season The meal is beautiful and it looks nice, but there is no impression or deliciousness that will remain in the main becoming heart Fresh vegetables were nice but a little waste The difference between the facility and the management philosophy, I understand that meals are also involved, but what is the sale? A little doubtful There is no balance of COSPA It is such a feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-02

【Detached Room】

本当にいい宿だったと思いますし、本当に、また行きたいと思いました。 敢えて一点リクエストするなら、お湯につかって体が熱くなったときにお湯から出て寝そべりながら体を冷ますことができるような椅子等があるとなおよかったと思います。 有意義... Read more 本当にいい宿だったと思いますし、本当に、また行きたいと思いました。 敢えて一点リクエストするなら、お湯につかって体が熱くなったときにお湯から出て寝そべりながら体を冷ますことができるような椅子等があるとなおよかったと思います。 有意義な時間をありがとうございました。

I think that it was a really nice accommodation and I really wanted to go again. If you dare request one point, I think that it was still better to have a chair or the like that will allow you to cool your body while getting out of the hot water when it gets hot in hot water. Thank you for a meaningful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

【Detached Room】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

【Detached Room】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.L(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

【Detached Room】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

【Detached Room】

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux