Now loading...0%

離れの宿 楓音 Hanarenoyado Kanon

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hanarenoyado Kanon

Overall Rating(59 reviews)

4.7/5

5

78%

4

17%

3

3%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

【Detached Room】

Good to stay

Good to stay

Mr./Ms. C.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

【Detached Room】

部屋やお食事もとてもよかったのですが接客がその上をいき素晴らしかったです。 到着時雨が降っていたら傘を持ってお出迎えに来て下さいました。 お食事もビックリするぐらいよかったです! 少し気になったのがアメニティが普通なことでこのレベ... Read more 部屋やお食事もとてもよかったのですが接客がその上をいき素晴らしかったです。 到着時雨が降っていたら傘を持ってお出迎えに来て下さいました。 お食事もビックリするぐらいよかったです! 少し気になったのがアメニティが普通なことでこのレベルだったらシャンプー類やドライヤーもうワンランク上だと嬉しかったです。高いブランドだとテンションが上がります。 タオルはフカフカでトイレにまでヒーターがありとても嬉しかったです。館内も暖かく過ごしやすかったです。 部屋接客お食事お風呂色浴衣本当によかったです。お世話になりました。

The room and the food were very good, but the service was great and the service was great. If it was raining on arrival, he came to pick me up with an umbrella. The food was amazing too! I was a little worried that the amenity was normal and I was glad that shampoos and hair dryers were a notch higher at this level. High brands increase tension. The towels were fluffy and had a heater up to the toilet, so I was very happy. The hall was warm and easy to spend. Room service meal bath color yukata was really nice. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

【Detached Room】

部屋の雰囲気、露天風呂の湯加減、景色すべて素晴らしくゆっくりくつろぐことができました。誕生日のお祝いでちょっとしたサービスをしてくださり、スマートにお祝いしてくださりありがとうございました。フリードリンクとてもたすかりました。夕食、朝ごはん... Read more 部屋の雰囲気、露天風呂の湯加減、景色すべて素晴らしくゆっくりくつろぐことができました。誕生日のお祝いでちょっとしたサービスをしてくださり、スマートにお祝いしてくださりありがとうございました。フリードリンクとてもたすかりました。夕食、朝ごはんは量、時間よく、どれも美味しいものばかりで感動しました。蓮根のお吸い物が非常に美味でした。現実から離れゆっくり過ごすことができました。機会があれば、ぜひまた利用させていただきたく思います。

The atmosphere of the room, the amount of hot water in the open-air bath, and the scenery were all wonderful and relaxing. Thank you for doing a little service at the birthday celebration and celebrating smartly. Free drink was very helpful. Dinner and breakfast were good in quantity and time, and all of them were delicious and impressed. Hasune's soup was very delicious. I was able to spend time slowly away from reality. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

【Detached Room】

2度目の宿泊でしたが、今回のほうが満足度が高かったです。到着が真っ暗になってからになりましたが、お部屋の炬燵にほっこり、お食事も前回よりもボリュームが抑えられていて少しずつ美味しく楽しく最後までいただけました。掛け布団も寒冷地の心配りで、上... Read more 2度目の宿泊でしたが、今回のほうが満足度が高かったです。到着が真っ暗になってからになりましたが、お部屋の炬燵にほっこり、お食事も前回よりもボリュームが抑えられていて少しずつ美味しく楽しく最後までいただけました。掛け布団も寒冷地の心配りで、上質な暖かい寝具に感動しました。塩原温泉の泉質が好きなのですが、微かな消毒臭が気になります。トロトロすべすべのお湯ゆえ、ちょっと残念。でもまた泊まりたい!リピートします。電車での交通機関の案内、お迎えの案内をしてくださった女性の方のお電話でのアナウンスがとても良かったです。次回は二泊したいですね。ありがとう。

It was the second stay, but satisfaction was higher this time. It was only after the arrival was completely dark, but it was a little bit more delicious and enjoyable until the end because it was a little bit more delicious than the previous time. The comforters were also impressed by the quality warm bedding because they were worried about cold regions. I like the quality of the Shiobara Onsen, but I'm worried about the slight disinfection odor. It's a bit disappointing because of the smooth hot water. But I want to stay again! Repeat The announcement on the telephone of the woman who gave me the information on transportation and pick-up by train was very good. I want to stay for two nights next time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

【Detached Room】

先日は大変お世話になりました。 特別な意味合いでの1泊旅行でしたが、お宿到着時から佇まいが素敵でドキドキしていると心苦しくなるほどの丁寧なお出迎えをいただきました。 ウエルカムサービスも品が良く、ドリンクの提供含めただただ感動の嵐でした... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 特別な意味合いでの1泊旅行でしたが、お宿到着時から佇まいが素敵でドキドキしていると心苦しくなるほどの丁寧なお出迎えをいただきました。 ウエルカムサービスも品が良く、ドリンクの提供含めただただ感動の嵐でした。 お部屋までの作りも非常に素敵で、特別な日に2人だけの空間をわざわざ作ってくださったのかと錯覚するような思いでした。 お部屋も現実を忘れる程の静寂さが漂うお庭があり、何も考えずただお庭にいて掛け流しの温泉の音や目の前にある箒川の音など、日々の疲れを一瞬にして忘れさせてくれる夢のような空間でした。 お風呂は温度調節ができるとお聞きしておりましたが、いざ入浴すると少々温度にばらつきがあり、温度調節依頼するにもお時間がかかるとの事でしたので忙しない入浴になりましたが、サービス頂いた日本酒を頂いきながらお庭の雰囲気と同行者とのコミュニケーションも弾んだため私にはまた別な意味で特別なものとなりました。 お夕食は圧巻される程の演出に言葉がないうえ、特別な旅行である事にご考慮頂きお造りには悶絶するほどの演出を頂きました。1品1品上品でかつ、箸が進みやすくお酒も一緒に頂きましたがあまりにも素敵な食事だったため食事堪能を優先し、お酒を思う存分楽しめ無かったことが心残りです。 沢山の食事を頂いた先のお夜食の準備もまたお心遣いが行き届いており感動致しました。 朝食もお夕食同様素敵な提供で、普段ではあり得ないくらい美味しく頂きました。夕食時生卵が苦手と伝えると朝食の温泉卵が目玉焼きになってお出し頂いたり、お心遣いに驚き、また何を食べてもとっても美味しかったです。 チェックアウトまでの時間もお庭から離れたくないくらい静寂に浸り、後ろ髪を引かれる思いでお宿を出ました。 最後のお見送りもご丁寧にして頂き、本当に素敵で感動しました。 特別な旅行に対して、本当に特別なものにして頂いたように思います。忘れることが出来ないくらい沢山の特別を頂きました。ありがとうございます。 是非またお世話になりたいと思っております。 心から感謝申し上げます。 本当にありがとございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. It was an overnight trip with a special meaning, but since the arrival of the inn we had a polite welcome that would make it harder if the appearance was nice and throbbing. The welcome service was good and the drinks were just a touching storm. The building up to the room was very nice and it seemed like an illusion that we had made a special space for two people on a special day. The room also has a garden where you can forget the silence of the reality, and without thinking about it, you forget the daily fatigue, such as the sound of the hot spring flowing in the garden and the sound of Yodogawa in front of you. It was a dreamy space that let me. I heard that the temperature of the bath can be adjusted, but there was a slight variation in temperature when taking a bath, and it took time to request temperature adjustment, so it became a busy bathing, It was something special for me in another way because I enjoyed the sake I had served, and the atmosphere of the garden and communication with my companions. For dinner, there was no word in the production that was overwhelming, and considering the fact that it was a special trip, the production was so stunning. It was an elegant one item, and chopsticks were easy to go along with sake, but it was a wonderful meal, so it was a wonderful meal, and it was unfortunate that I couldn't enjoy liquor as much as possible. I was impressed with the thoughtfulness of the preparation for the evening meal after the many meals. The breakfast was as nice as the dinner, and it was so delicious that it was not normal. When I told them that I didn't like raw eggs at dinner, the hot spring eggs in the breakfast were fried and served, and I was surprised by the thoughts and what I ate was delicious. I stayed quietly so that I didn't want to leave the garden until the check-out, and I left the inn with the thought of pulling my back hair. I was very impressed with the last trip. I think it was really special for a special trip. I received so many specials that I couldn't forget. Thank you very much. I would like to take care of you again. I appreciate you sincerely. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

【Detached Room】

雨後の前夜、多少冷え込んで霧が立ちこめ、旅立ちの翌朝は濃霧の可能性を予感。早朝に外を見渡すと濃い霧が淀む。 ネットでの東北高速道の道路情報では、途中のIC間で通行止め。予定通りのスタートができず。初日は那須高原に向かうスケジュールを2日目... Read more 雨後の前夜、多少冷え込んで霧が立ちこめ、旅立ちの翌朝は濃霧の可能性を予感。早朝に外を見渡すと濃い霧が淀む。 ネットでの東北高速道の道路情報では、途中のIC間で通行止め。予定通りのスタートができず。初日は那須高原に向かうスケジュールを2日目に変更して、いつもの霧降高原から大笹牧場、川治ダムそして、ひたすら会津西街道経由で塩原温泉は「楓音」に2度目のチェックイン。 今年10月末時点では、暖かさもあって紅葉は浅く、本格的には11月に入ってからの状態。 通された部屋、個室食事処は前回に宿泊した時と全く同じ。落ち着けるホームに来たようで、オールインワンのサービスを含め、接客の若い女性スタッフさんは物腰柔らかく、ゆっくり宿泊ルーティン。 食事では「とちぎ和牛の霜降りトロ握り」をオプション。最高!日本海の刺身の盛合せではドライアイスでの演出。庶民的な料理の「治部煮」、「タジン鍋」もよかったです。 翌日の朝食前に、車の露拭きをしていたところ、落ち葉掃きや水やりの男性スタッフの方には丁寧な挨拶をいただきました。チェックアウト時には土産に、食事で使用した「箸2組」と「高原の花豆甘露煮」を求め、「塩原の高原大根」1本頂きました。 スケジュールの変更で那須高原へ向かうため、ゆっくりチェックアウト出来なかったことが残念。 宿を出る際には接客の女性スタッフと共にシャッターを「カシャ」。またお世話になりますね。      以上

On the eve after the rain, it got a little chilled and foggy, and I felt the possibility of heavy fog the next morning after the trip. If you look out outside in the early morning, a thick fog will linger. The road information of Tohoku Expressway on the Internet is closed between ICs along the way. I cannot start as planned. On the first day, the schedule for heading to the Nasu Kogen was changed to the second day, and the Shiobara Onsen was the second check-in to “Rakuon” from the usual Kirigaku Kogen through Otsuchi Ranch, Kawaji Dam and Aizu Nishikaido. As of the end of October this year, the autumn leaves are shallow due to the warmth. Passed room, private room restaurant is exactly the same as when staying last time. It seems that she has come to a relaxing home, including the all-in-one service. “Tochigi Wagyu Marbled Toro Grip” is an option for meals. The best! The assortment of sashimi from the Sea of Japan is produced with dry ice. The popular dishes of “Chibe Nibori” and “Tajin Nabe” were also good. Before breakfast the next day, I was wiping the car, and I received a polite greeting from the male staff who cleaned leaves and watered them. At the time of check-out, we asked for two “chopsticks” and “Kogen Haname Kanro-ni” used in the meal as a souvenir. I am sorry that I could not check out slowly because I went to Nasu Kogen by changing the schedule. When leaving the inn, the shutter is “Kasha” together with the female staff of the customer service. Thank you again. more than

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

【Detached Room】

スタッフのおもてなしの姿勢に大満足です。 特に、お名前を忘れてしまいましたが、担当していただいた係の方の心配りに心が和みました。 食事面では、妻の苦手な食材にご対応いただき、ありがとうございました。また、質も量も満足です。 料理長が選... Read more スタッフのおもてなしの姿勢に大満足です。 特に、お名前を忘れてしまいましたが、担当していただいた係の方の心配りに心が和みました。 食事面では、妻の苦手な食材にご対応いただき、ありがとうございました。また、質も量も満足です。 料理長が選んだ?有田焼の食器も素敵でした。 お風呂の湯加減もちょうど良く、何回も利用させていただきました。 温泉に浸かり、美味しい食事を取り、ゆったりと過ごしたいという今回の目的が、お陰様で達成できました。 ありがとうございました!

I am very happy with the hospitality of the staff. In particular, I forgot my name, but I was relieved to worry about the person in charge. In terms of food, thank you for responding to my wife's weak ingredients. In addition, quality and quantity are satisfactory. Did the chef choose? Arita ware tableware was also wonderful. The bath temperature is just right and I used it many times. Thanks to you, I was able to achieve my purpose of soaking in a hot spring, having a delicious meal and relaxing. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

【Detached Room】

家族4人で2部屋宿泊させていただきました。離れの部屋、露天風呂等申し分なく十分に満足させていただきました。旅行の醍醐味は非日常的な環境を体験することにあると考えますが、その点においても十分でした。生ビール・ソフトドリンクの無料サービスはとて... Read more 家族4人で2部屋宿泊させていただきました。離れの部屋、露天風呂等申し分なく十分に満足させていただきました。旅行の醍醐味は非日常的な環境を体験することにあると考えますが、その点においても十分でした。生ビール・ソフトドリンクの無料サービスはとても魅力的でしたが、夕食の量が多く、全く飲めませんでした。残念・・・

I stayed in 2 rooms with 4 family members. I was very satisfied with the remote rooms and outdoor baths. I think the best part of traveling is to experience an unusual environment, but that was also enough. The free service of draft beer and soft drinks was very attractive, but the amount of dinner was large and I could not drink at all. Sorry ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

【Detached Room】

台風前の10/10に父母と娘の4人でお世話になりました。 とても落ち着いた雰囲気のロビーでウェルカムドリンクを頂きました。 お部屋に案内して頂き、直ぐに露天風呂へ。お酒を浮かべ、お庭を眺めながらの露天風呂とは粋な感じで満足でしたが、夏の... Read more 台風前の10/10に父母と娘の4人でお世話になりました。 とても落ち着いた雰囲気のロビーでウェルカムドリンクを頂きました。 お部屋に案内して頂き、直ぐに露天風呂へ。お酒を浮かべ、お庭を眺めながらの露天風呂とは粋な感じで満足でしたが、夏の終わりという事もあり虫さん達が沢山やって来て、虫嫌いの娘と私は殺虫剤を片手に大騒ぎでした…。 夕食は勿論美味でしたが、食器が素敵で感動しました。ただ、治部煮は鶏臭く残念でした。治部煮なら、揚げ物が無かったので天麩羅とかいかがでしょうか。 朝食も夕食で使用した物は無く、目で楽しませて頂きました。 年老いた父母も喜んでいましたが、段差やベッドの低さ又は手摺があったら安心だったと話していました。 又、お世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of by my parents and daughters on 10/10 before the typhoon. We had a welcome drink in the lobby with a very calm atmosphere

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

【Detached Room】

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 家族3人で宿泊しましてもう一泊したくなるお宿でした。台風の後で今までと同じサービスが受けれるのか心配していましたが、施設的に全く問題なく逆に皆さんの笑顔や堂々とされた心温まる接客にこちらが安心で... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 家族3人で宿泊しましてもう一泊したくなるお宿でした。台風の後で今までと同じサービスが受けれるのか心配していましたが、施設的に全く問題なく逆に皆さんの笑顔や堂々とされた心温まる接客にこちらが安心できました。今までも色々な所に宿泊しましたが全てにおいて満足できるお宿でした。

Thank you for taking care of the other day. It was an inn where I wanted to stay overnight with three family members. I was worried that I could get the same service as before after the typhoon, but I was relieved to see everyone's smile and the warm and warm customer service without any problems in terms of facilities. We have stayed in various places so far, but it was an inn where we could be satisfied with everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

【Detached Room】

今回、二回目の訪問でした。 大変満足しております。接客サービス、全て良かったです。 お食事は大変美味しく、器が凝っていて演出も魅力的でした。子供用のご飯は別で用意して頂きましたが、釜炊きで香り高く美味しそうでした。 残念だった所は... Read more 今回、二回目の訪問でした。 大変満足しております。接客サービス、全て良かったです。 お食事は大変美味しく、器が凝っていて演出も魅力的でした。子供用のご飯は別で用意して頂きましたが、釜炊きで香り高く美味しそうでした。 残念だった所は二点。 部屋の掃除の状況、畳の縁(ベッドがある側の畳縁)にホコリらしきものが溜まっていました。 二点目はエアコンです。 少し寒かったので暖房つけたのですが、カビ臭の酸っぱい臭いが出てきて部屋に充満していました。 それ以外は完璧でした。 また訪問したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

This was the second visit. I am very satisfied. The customer service was all good. The meal was very tasty and the dishes were elaborate and the production was attractive. We had rice for children prepared separately, but it looked fragrant and delicious when cooked in a pot. Two places were disappointing. The situation of cleaning the room, dust-like things were collected on the edge of the tatami (the tatami edge on the side where the bed is). The second point is air conditioning. Since it was a little cold, I turned on the heating, but a sour smell of mold came out and filled the room. Everything else was perfect. I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

【Detached Room】

接客係の方が皆さんとても良い感じでした。 お湯の温度がベストな調整で、いつまでも入っていられました。 お料理はとても美味しかったのですが、夕食のメインが多かったので、しっかりメニューとライトメニューを選べると更に良いかと思いました。 ... Read more 接客係の方が皆さんとても良い感じでした。 お湯の温度がベストな調整で、いつまでも入っていられました。 お料理はとても美味しかったのですが、夕食のメインが多かったので、しっかりメニューとライトメニューを選べると更に良いかと思いました。 またお伺いしたいと思います。

The customer service was very good for everyone. The hot water temperature was the best adjustment, and it was always there. The food was very tasty, but there were many dinners, so I thought it would be better to choose the menu and light menu. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

【Detached Room】

とても静かで過ごしやすかったです。 お部屋ほお風呂も熱すぎず、温度調整をしっかりされていました。 部屋の備品やサービスのドリンクなども充実してました。 ロビーでのドリンクサービスも良かったです。 ロビーは浴衣、新聞や雑誌など、もう少... Read more とても静かで過ごしやすかったです。 お部屋ほお風呂も熱すぎず、温度調整をしっかりされていました。 部屋の備品やサービスのドリンクなども充実してました。 ロビーでのドリンクサービスも良かったです。 ロビーは浴衣、新聞や雑誌など、もう少し置き方を工夫して、シンプルにした方がもっとステキなのではないかと思いました。 安くはない宿なので、ロビーの雰囲気って重要ですよね。ウェルカムドリンクもアルコールを選んだらクッキーは要らないかと。 ドリンクサービスが充実しているからでしょうか?氷を部屋にお願いしたところ有料だと。 色々な宿にお邪魔していますが、氷が有料と言われた事は無かったのでビックリしました。 その他、お食事の提供やサービス、お部屋はとても良かったです。 綺麗な川だったのでお庭から川が見えると、なお良かった。 あとひとつ言えば、洗面所の入り口のドアが勝手に閉まってしまう。。何故でしょう。 スタッフの方は親切で、とてもゆっくり出来ました。

It was very quiet and easy to spend. The room was not too hot and the temperature was well controlled. Room fixtures and service drinks were also substantial. The drink service in the lobby was also good. I thought that it would be nicer to make the lobby simpler by putting a little more ingenuity, such as yukata, newspapers and magazines. Because it is not cheap, the atmosphere of the lobby is important. If the welcome drink chooses alcohol, cookie is not necessary. Is it because the drink service is substantial? I asked the room for ice and it was charged. I was disturbed by various inns, but I was surprised because I was never told that ice was charged. In addition, meal offer and service, room was very good. It was a nice river so it was nice to see the river from the garden. Another thing to say is that the entrance door of the bathroom closes without permission. . Why is that? The staff were friendly and very slow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

【Detached Room】

母の古稀のお祝いで、母と娘たち3名の計4名での宿泊させて頂きました。チェックインからチェックアウトまで、とても気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 母もとても喜んでくれました。楓音さんを選んで本当に良かったと思ってい... Read more 母の古稀のお祝いで、母と娘たち3名の計4名での宿泊させて頂きました。チェックインからチェックアウトまで、とても気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 母もとても喜んでくれました。楓音さんを選んで本当に良かったと思っています。 少々足の悪い母のために、浴室に椅子を用意して下さったり、夕食には、サプライズでお造りをドライアイスを使ったお祝い盛りにして下さるなど、さりげない心遣いが嬉しかったです。 ただひとつ、お部屋のトイレの照明のセンサーの設定があまりに短く、突然真っ暗になり驚きました。もう少し長めに設定した方が親切かと思います。 ぜひまた、利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

In celebration of my mother's old days, my mother and daughters stayed with 4 people. From check-in to check-out, I was able to spend a very pleasant time. Thank you very much. My mother was very happy. I'm really glad that you chose Akane. For my mother who was a little bit bad, I was pleased with the casual thoughts such as preparing a chair in the bathroom and having a festive dinner made with dry ice for dinner. I was surprised that the setting of the sensor for the toilet light in the room was too short and suddenly turned dark. I think that it is kinder to set a little longer. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

【Detached Room】

こじんまりとして、とても素敵なお宿でした。 露天風呂付きのお部屋だったので、自分の好きなときに好きなだけ湯浴みすることができました。 スタッフの方々もとても丁寧に対応してくださって、本当に居心地がよかったです。 お食事も夕食朝食共に美... Read more こじんまりとして、とても素敵なお宿でした。 露天風呂付きのお部屋だったので、自分の好きなときに好きなだけ湯浴みすることができました。 スタッフの方々もとても丁寧に対応してくださって、本当に居心地がよかったです。 お食事も夕食朝食共に美味しくいただきました。 遠いのでなかなか訪れることはできないと思いますが、いつか紅葉の時期に訪れたいと思っています。 素敵な時を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. Because it was a room with an open-air bath, I was able to bathe as much as I wanted whenever I wanted. The staff were very kind to me and I was really comfortable. Both meal and dinner breakfast were delicious. I don't think it's easy to visit because it's so far away, but I'd like to visit sometime during the autumn leaves. I had a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

【Detached Room】

この度はお世話になりました。ドリンクが色々と取り揃えてあって、料金がかからない所はとても良かったと思います。 1点残念だったのは、夕食、朝食時の配膳のタイミングが早かったり、食事中でも空いているお皿を下げてくれたり…食事中に目の前のお皿を... Read more この度はお世話になりました。ドリンクが色々と取り揃えてあって、料金がかからない所はとても良かったと思います。 1点残念だったのは、夕食、朝食時の配膳のタイミングが早かったり、食事中でも空いているお皿を下げてくれたり…食事中に目の前のお皿を下げられるのはあまり気持ちのいいタイミングではなかったです。食事は色々と工夫をされていて、とてもお腹がいっぱいとなりました。 お部屋の広さもあり、部屋風呂でしたので、いつでもお風呂へ入る事ができました。 部屋数も少なくて、とてもゆっくりできました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I think that the place where there are various drinks and there is no charge is very good. One point was disappointment, the timing of dinner and breakfast was early, or the empty plate was lowered even during the meal ... I feel very much that I can lower the plate in front of me during the meal It was not a good time. The meal was devised in various ways, and I was very full. There was also room size and it was a room bath, so I was able to take a bath at any time. There were few rooms and was able to relax very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

【Detached Room】

大変よい宿でした。特に食事は満足度100%でした。近隣に系列の宿もあるようなので次回はそちらにもと考えております。 この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was a very good inn. Especially the meal was 100% satisfaction. Since there seems to be a hotel in the neighborhood, we will consider it next time. Thank you for taking care of me this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

【Detached Room】

とてもゆったりと過ごす事が出来て、とても満足でした。また近いうちにお世話になりに行きたいと考えています。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time and was very happy. I would like to go to see you soon. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

【Detached Room】

とても静かで、ゆっくり出来ました。 食事の盛付けが少しずつですが、終わってみたらお腹が苦しい! 器や演出が凝っていて、楽しめました。 散策路にある滝は、思いの外、迫力があり良かったです。 今度は紅葉の時期に伺いたいです。

It was very quiet and I could do it slowly. A little bit of dinner is served, but when it's over, it makes me hungry! The equipment and the production were elaborate and I enjoyed it. The waterfall on the walk path was amazing and powerful. I would like to visit this time of autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

【Detached Room】

丁寧に作られたお料理が素晴らしい有田焼の器に盛られて次々と運ばれてきてとても美味しくいただきました。接客も細やかで落ち着いている方ばかりでした。梅雨の合間に伺いましたが雨が降っていても気持ちよく過ごせる宿だと思います。次回は紅葉の時期にもみ... Read more 丁寧に作られたお料理が素晴らしい有田焼の器に盛られて次々と運ばれてきてとても美味しくいただきました。接客も細やかで落ち着いている方ばかりでした。梅雨の合間に伺いましたが雨が降っていても気持ちよく過ごせる宿だと思います。次回は紅葉の時期にもみじを見ながらお湯に浸かりたいです。ありがとうございました。

The carefully prepared dishes were filled in wonderful Arita pots and carried one after another and they were very delicious. The service was fine and calm. Although I visited in the interval of the rainy season, I think it is a hotel that I can comfortably feel even if it is raining. Next time, I would like to soak in the hot water while watching the maple during autumn leaves. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N.(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

【Detached Deluxe Suite Room】

先日はお世話になり有難うございました。 部屋も温泉も最高でしたが主人が背が高いのでベットが小さいと言っていました。 食事は器が素敵でどれも美味しかったです。 1つとても残念だったのは折角生ビールのサーバーがあり自由に飲めるというお得な... Read more 先日はお世話になり有難うございました。 部屋も温泉も最高でしたが主人が背が高いのでベットが小さいと言っていました。 食事は器が素敵でどれも美味しかったです。 1つとても残念だったのは折角生ビールのサーバーがあり自由に飲めるというお得なサービスをしているのに タンクをまめにお掃除していないようで生ビールがまずくて1杯しか飲みませんでした。 ビール好きの私にとってはとても魅力的なサービスだっただけにとても残念です。

Thank you for taking care the other day. Room and hot spring were the best, but we said that bed was small as my husband was tall. The dishes were nice and all were delicious. One thing I was very disappointed was that I had a server for draft beer and I had a good service that I could drink freely but I didn't clean the tank so I could not get enough draft beer to drink it. . It's a shame that it was a very attractive service for me who like beer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

【Detached Room】

こんな所に宿あるの、って場所に宿があり部屋の庭からは山と川が見え落ち着く宿でした。 ウェルカムドリンクやクッキーもご馳走さまでした。 新しい宿らしくとにかく綺麗です、庭の手入れもきちんとしていて気分良くお風呂にも入れました。 食事は肉... Read more こんな所に宿あるの、って場所に宿があり部屋の庭からは山と川が見え落ち着く宿でした。 ウェルカムドリンクやクッキーもご馳走さまでした。 新しい宿らしくとにかく綺麗です、庭の手入れもきちんとしていて気分良くお風呂にも入れました。 食事は肉、魚、野菜とバランスもよく量も多いくらいのボリュームで薄味のため素材の味を楽しめるかと思います。 雪の時期なら部屋の風呂から雪景色を見ながらなんてのもかなり良いかと思います。 大変お世話になりました。

There is an inn in the place where there is an inn in such a place, it is an inn where the mountain and the river can be seen from the garden of the room. We had a welcome drink and cookies. It looks like a new hotel and it's just beautiful, the garden is in good condition and I took a good bath. I think that the food is meat, fish, vegetables, and the volume is large and well balanced, so you can enjoy the taste of the material because it is light. If it's snowing, I think it's pretty good looking at the snow scene from the bath in the room. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

【Detached Deluxe Suite Room】

箱根、伊豆等の高級な旅館と比べても、遜色無い接客、料理、設備で大変満足しました。道路側のロケーションはいまひとつとでしたが、部屋から望める山々の木々は奥深く、新緑に季節も重なって最高にリラックス出来ました。 我儘を言えば、露天風呂の温度調... Read more 箱根、伊豆等の高級な旅館と比べても、遜色無い接客、料理、設備で大変満足しました。道路側のロケーションはいまひとつとでしたが、部屋から望める山々の木々は奥深く、新緑に季節も重なって最高にリラックス出来ました。 我儘を言えば、露天風呂の温度調節が自室で出来たら良かったかなと思います。個人的な嗜好ですが、折角の自室露天風呂なので、ぬるめの温泉にゆっくり浸かり本を読んだり、ライトアップされた山々を眺められたらと…。 あと、コーヒーメーカーが部屋にあればと思いました。 是非今度は夏の季節に涼を取りにお邪魔で来ればと思います。

Compared with high-class ryokans such as Hakone and Izu, I was very satisfied with the excellent customer service, food and facilities. The location on the road side was one by one, but the trees in the mountains that I can see from the room are deep, and I was able to relax at the same time with fresh greenery and seasons. Speaking of us, I think it would be nice if the temperature control of the open-air bath could be done in its own room. It is a personal preference, but because it is an open-air bath at the corner, if you can soak in a lukewarm hot spring and read a book or look at the illuminated mountains .... And I thought there was a coffee maker in the room. I think if it comes by all means this time to get cool in the summer season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

【Detached Room】

スタッフとの距離感も良く落ち着いておこもり滞在もできる素晴らしい宿でした。ロビーで飲み物が無料で飲めるのはいいですね。私は本を読みながら生ビールを2杯いただきました。無色透明の泉質もとてもよく肌がすべすべになります。料理は一品一品工夫を凝ら... Read more スタッフとの距離感も良く落ち着いておこもり滞在もできる素晴らしい宿でした。ロビーで飲み物が無料で飲めるのはいいですね。私は本を読みながら生ビールを2杯いただきました。無色透明の泉質もとてもよく肌がすべすべになります。料理は一品一品工夫を凝らして心を込めて作っていただいている感じがしました。全体の量もちょうど良かったです。部屋からの景観も良く紅葉の季節にも訪れてみたいと思いました。

The feeling of distance with the staff was good, and it was a wonderful hotel where you can stay calm and stay. It would be nice to have a free drink in the lobby. I read 2 books and had 2 draft beers. The clear and colorless spring quality is also very smooth. I felt that the food was made with all my heart and mind set with one item and one item. The whole quantity was just right. The scenery from the room was good and I wanted to visit during the autumn leaves season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

【Detached Room】

初めて利用させていただきました。最初のお出迎えから最後のお見送りまで、とても気持ちの良い接客でした。お部屋もすごくきれいで客室風呂も何回でも入りたくなるほどでした。また泊まりたいと思わせてくれる場所です。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. It was a very pleasant reception from the first meeting to the last meeting off. The room was very clean and I wanted to have a room bath again and again. It is a place that makes you want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

【Detached Room】

スタッフの方が常に笑顔で丁寧に接してくださってとても気持ち良かったです。夕食や朝食時の料理が美味しかったのはもちろんのことですが器の1つ1つにこだわりを感じてよかったです。

It was very nice that the staff always smile and treat me politely. Of course the food at dinner and breakfast was delicious, but it was good to feel the obsession with each and every one of the vessels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

【Detached Room】

今回担当してくれた中居さんが感じが良く気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。食事も美味しく小さなお子様を連れられた他の宿泊客がいたのに静かに過ごす事が出来ました。きかいがあれば違う季節に又伺いたいねと話していました。

Nakai who was in charge this time was able to spend good feeling well. Although we had other guests who were delicious and had small children, we were able to stay quietly. If I had an opportunity I was talking about wanting to visit again in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

【Detached Room】

本当に素晴らしい宿でした。お料理はどれをとっても大変美味しく満足でした。掃除もきちんとされていました。 サービスについては私が欲しいと思うものが全て揃っておりました。 スタッフの方も皆様とても感じが良くまた来たいと思いました。 素晴ら... Read more 本当に素晴らしい宿でした。お料理はどれをとっても大変美味しく満足でした。掃除もきちんとされていました。 サービスについては私が欲しいと思うものが全て揃っておりました。 スタッフの方も皆様とても感じが良くまた来たいと思いました。 素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

It was a really nice accommodation. Every dish was extremely delicious and satisfying. Cleaning was also properly done. Regarding the service, I gathered everything that I would like. The staff also wanted to come back again very much. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

【Detached Room】

ゆっくり時間を過ごす事ができました。 お部屋の暖房の設備がしっかりしているので、寒くなく快適でした。 温泉のお湯は、とってもすべすべになり 疲れもとれました。温泉につかりながら 檜のたらいを浮かべて日本酒は、 最高~でした! お... Read more ゆっくり時間を過ごす事ができました。 お部屋の暖房の設備がしっかりしているので、寒くなく快適でした。 温泉のお湯は、とってもすべすべになり 疲れもとれました。温泉につかりながら 檜のたらいを浮かべて日本酒は、 最高~でした! お料理は、演出が素晴らしく美味しかったです‼️ 仲居さんのあたたかい接客も良かったです。 お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました‼️

I was able to spend time slowly. Because the heating system of the room is solid, it was comfortable not cold. Hot spring hot water is very smooth I got tired. While catching on hot springs Sake of hinoki with floating cypress, It was awesome ~! The food was wonderful and the director was delicious! A Nakai's warm hospitality was also good. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

【Detached Room】

お迎えから滞在中はもちろん、雪の降るなか見えなくなるまでの見送りまで、随所に宿泊客への気遣いが感じられる素晴らしい宿でした。那須に行く際にはまた伺いたいというよりは、楓音さんに泊まるために那須に行きたいと思いした。おかげさで連れも最高の誕生... Read more お迎えから滞在中はもちろん、雪の降るなか見えなくなるまでの見送りまで、随所に宿泊客への気遣いが感じられる素晴らしい宿でした。那須に行く際にはまた伺いたいというよりは、楓音さんに泊まるために那須に行きたいと思いした。おかげさで連れも最高の誕生日になったと喜んでおりました。ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful accommodation where you can feel caring for guests everywhere, from staying at pick up, as well as snowing until you can not see it until you can not see it. When I went to Nasu I thought that I would rather go to Nasu to stay at Mr. Kaori than I would like to ask again. Thanks to you I was pleased that my birthday was the best birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hanarenoyado Kanon

Address

Tochigi, Nasushiobara, Kamishiobara 23

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

7 room(s)

Welcome to Relux