Now loading...0%

灯屋 迎帆楼 Akariya Geihanro

Ryokan/Inn
  • Aichi > Inuyama ・ Komaki ・ Ichinomiya

Review of Akariya Geihanro

Overall Rating(32 reviews)

4.7/5

5

81%

4

13%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. K.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

KISO Executive Suite Room

Location is good and easy to access. Just around half an hour from Nagoya station. Environment is nice and english for c... Read more Location is good and easy to access. Just around half an hour from Nagoya station. Environment is nice and english for communication is not a problem. Staff are sincere and considerate and try their best to help you. Lounge is a good place to relax after onsen and dinner. And it is good that all drinks in room are free. Would like to stay again when there's event in town, surely will be an forgettable experience.

Location is good and easy to access. Just around half an hour from Nagoya station. Environment is nice and english for communication is not a problem. Staff are sincere and considerate and try their best to help you. Lounge is a good place to relax after onsen and dinner. And it is good that all drinks in room are free. Would like to stay again when there's event in town, surely will be an forgettable experience.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

KISO Premium Suite Room

家族にて宿泊させて頂きました。両親が高齢なので近場で静かでゆっくり過ごしたいと思いで検索し、迎帆楼さんのホームページを確認して決めました。館内の部屋が10室のみなので、他の宿泊客などのざわざわした感じもなく、管内でもとてもゆったりとすごせま... Read more 家族にて宿泊させて頂きました。両親が高齢なので近場で静かでゆっくり過ごしたいと思いで検索し、迎帆楼さんのホームページを確認して決めました。館内の部屋が10室のみなので、他の宿泊客などのざわざわした感じもなく、管内でもとてもゆったりとすごせました。お部屋も木曾川、犬山城も眺める事ができ、お部屋のすが半露天風呂なので、、窓を閉めても少し窓から隙間風が入り 寒い感じがしたのが気になりました。設備、アメニティは充実しております。 しかしながら、夕食、朝食共とても美味しく頂くことができ、尚且つお客様に対する気配り、接客はわりと若い方が多く活躍されているように思いましたが、気配りも大変よくとても居心地良くすごせました。 また、機会がありましたらご利用させて頂きます。

I stayed with my family. Because my parents are old, I decided to search quietly and relax in the neighborhood and check the guesthouse's homepage. There were only 10 rooms in the hall, so there was no nuisance from other guests and the room was very relaxing. You can also see the Kiso River and Inuyama Castle in the room, and the room has a semi-open-air bath, so even if you close the window, a little breeze enters from the window I was worried that it felt cold. Facilities and amenities are substantial. However, both dinner and breakfast were very delicious, and at the same time, I thought that a lot of young people were playing an active role in the customer service, but I was very attentive and very comfortable. If there is an opportunity, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Japanese Modern Deluxe Suite Room

本当に素晴らしかったです。 部屋も豪華で、料理も上品な味でとても美味しく、器ひとつひとつが美しかったです。 温泉も広く、温度も適温で眺めも良く、 一番感動したのは、スタッフの方の接客です。 みなさん笑顔で、心のこもったおもてなしを感... Read more 本当に素晴らしかったです。 部屋も豪華で、料理も上品な味でとても美味しく、器ひとつひとつが美しかったです。 温泉も広く、温度も適温で眺めも良く、 一番感動したのは、スタッフの方の接客です。 みなさん笑顔で、心のこもったおもてなしを感じました。 私も商売しているのですが、見習いたい部分が盛りだくさんでした。 毎年15回ほど旅行に行きますが、ここ何年間で、間違いなくナンバー1です。 ぜひまた行かせていただきたいです。 本当にありがとうございました。 感謝します。

It was really great. The rooms were gorgeous and the dishes were very tasty and elegant, and each bowl was beautiful. The hot springs are wide, the temperature is good, the view is good, and the staff was most impressed by the staff. Everyone smiled and felt hospitality. I also do business, but there were lots of parts I wanted to apprentice. I travel about 15 times a year, but it's definitely number one over the years. I want to go there again. I'm really thankful to you. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

KISO Premium Suite Room

9/28〜29に宿泊いたしました。 創業100年歴史ある旅館の趣き、お部屋の雰囲気、心地良い設えのおもてなしにとても満足でした。 お料理もとても美味しくいただきました。 スタッフの皆さまも親切な対応で、心より感謝いたします。 また機... Read more 9/28〜29に宿泊いたしました。 創業100年歴史ある旅館の趣き、お部屋の雰囲気、心地良い設えのおもてなしにとても満足でした。 お料理もとても美味しくいただきました。 スタッフの皆さまも親切な対応で、心より感謝いたします。 また機会ができましたら、宿泊したいと思います。その節はどうぞよろしくお願い致します。

Stayed from 9/28 to 29. I was very pleased with the taste of the inn that has been around for 100 years, the atmosphere of the rooms, and the hospitality. The food was also very delicious. I would like to thank all the staff for their kind support. I would like to stay if I have another opportunity. Thank you for that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Japanese Modern Deluxe Suite Room

この度も大変お世話になりました 今年で2度目のリピートでしたが、去年と変わらず言うことなしです お部屋もお風呂もお食事もとても素晴らしいものでした スタッフの方々の対応も気持ちの良い対応で、 おかげ様で今年もまた素敵な思い出ができま... Read more この度も大変お世話になりました 今年で2度目のリピートでしたが、去年と変わらず言うことなしです お部屋もお風呂もお食事もとても素晴らしいものでした スタッフの方々の対応も気持ちの良い対応で、 おかげ様で今年もまた素敵な思い出ができました また絶対訪れたいと思います

Thank you very much for this time It was the second repeat this year, but there is nothing to say like last year. The room, the bath and the food were very nice The response of the staff is also a pleasant response, Thanks to you, I had a wonderful memory again this year I definitely want to visit again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

KISO Premium Suite Room

行き届いたサービスでありながら、全く押し付けがましくなく、心地よい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。食事も大変美味しく、また利用させて頂きたいと思っています。

Although it was a personalized service, it was not easy to push and I had a pleasant time. The food is very delicious and I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

KISO Executive Suite Room

とても心地の良い滞在でした。20代、50代、80代、と3世代でしたが必要以上な接待もなく必要以下の接待もなくそんな感じの心地の良い滞在でした。お世話をしてくださった方達皆さんがとてもいい感じでした。料理は、薄味と口コミでしたが20代の子供た... Read more とても心地の良い滞在でした。20代、50代、80代、と3世代でしたが必要以上な接待もなく必要以下の接待もなくそんな感じの心地の良い滞在でした。お世話をしてくださった方達皆さんがとてもいい感じでした。料理は、薄味と口コミでしたが20代の子供たちにも良い評価でした。一つだけお肉類が少ないのが残念だと言っていましたがトータルでとても良かったので機会がありましたらまた行きたいところの一つになりました。

It was a very pleasant stay. There were 20's, 50's, 80's, and 3 generations, but there were no more than necessary entertaining and no less entertaining necessary. All the people who took care of me felt very good. The food was light and tasteful, but it was also a good rating for children in their 20s. It was disappointing that there was only one meat, but it was so good overall that it was one of the places I would like to go again if I had the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

KISO Executive Suite Room

最初の宿泊がとても好印象だったので、再訪させて頂きました。 期待が大きかった分、残念な所が・・・ お部屋のスリッパが、ペラペラです。ビジネスホテルでも見かけない程の薄さです。 加湿器が、音声アシスト付で設定してあった様で、朝5時から水... Read more 最初の宿泊がとても好印象だったので、再訪させて頂きました。 期待が大きかった分、残念な所が・・・ お部屋のスリッパが、ペラペラです。ビジネスホテルでも見かけない程の薄さです。 加湿器が、音声アシスト付で設定してあった様で、朝5時から水が無くなりましたとの、盛大な音量の案内が繰り返され目が醒めてしまいました。 水を入れようにも、タンクの口が固く閉じられていました。 6時半頃に、フロントの方に連絡して給水して頂きましたが、本当に迷惑でした。 楽しみにしていた、お食事も今回は口に合わずガッカリです。 薄味で統一されているのかと思っていたら、お肉には大量のお塩が・・・ また、苦手な食材を申告していたのに、お忘れになってました(取り替えて頂きましたが) 朝食も中途半端なお味付けで、料理長さんが代わられたのかとお尋ねしてしまいました。 接客はとても良く、お風呂も良いのにとても残念な滞在になってしまいました。

The first stay was very good impression, so I revisited it. As the expectation was great, the disappointing place is ... Slippers in the room are fine. It is so thin that you can not see it at a business hotel. The humidifier seems to have been set up with the voice assist, and the loud volume guidance that the water has run out from 5 am has been repeated and the awakening has come to awake. The mouth of the tank was tightly closed, even with water. At around 6:30, I contacted the front desk to have water, but it was really annoying. I was looking forward to eating, but this time it is disappointing. When I thought it was light and unified, a lot of salt was in the meat ... In addition, I forgot to say that I was not good at cooking ingredients (replacement The breakfast was half seasoned, and I asked if the chef had been substituted. It was a very disappointing stay, although the service was very good and the bath was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

KISO Executive Suite Room

施設、風呂、食事全て満足しました。 お城も手に取れるような、近くにあり、観光客の声も聞こえてきました。 お風呂も雨が降っても、大丈夫な屋根付きのそれでいて風が通り過ぎるように、 木曽川をゆったり眺めながら、すべすべの湯に浸かれました。... Read more 施設、風呂、食事全て満足しました。 お城も手に取れるような、近くにあり、観光客の声も聞こえてきました。 お風呂も雨が降っても、大丈夫な屋根付きのそれでいて風が通り過ぎるように、 木曽川をゆったり眺めながら、すべすべの湯に浸かれました。 トイレはできれば入室と同時に蓋が上がるとなおよかった。 シャワーヘッドもミクロの泡が出るヘッドであればなおよかったです。

All facilities, baths, meals were satisfied. It is nearby that you can catch a castle and you can hear the voice of tourists as well. Even if the bath also rained, I was immersed in the hot water while looking slowly at the Kiso river so that the wind would pass by with a safe roof. It would be better if the lid could be raised at the same time as entering the toilet if possible. It was still good if the head where the micro bubbles come out is also the shower head.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-07

KISO Executive Suite Room

お宿としての設備、接客等大変満足しましたが、お料理が残念でした。メニュー構成、ボリュームは良かったのですが、碗物、煮物等、出汁を使う料理が上品な薄味なら良いのですが、全く味が無いのが、数品ありました。今後の為にも味付けを見直した方が良いと思... Read more お宿としての設備、接客等大変満足しましたが、お料理が残念でした。メニュー構成、ボリュームは良かったのですが、碗物、煮物等、出汁を使う料理が上品な薄味なら良いのですが、全く味が無いのが、数品ありました。今後の為にも味付けを見直した方が良いと思います。

Facilities as an inn, service etc. We were very satisfied, but dishes were disappointing. Although the menu composition, volume was good, although it is fine if the dish using soup stock, such as bowls, boiled dishes, etc. is elegant thin taste, there were several goods which have no taste at all. I think that it is better to review the seasoning also for the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-06

Inuyama Deluxe Suite

この度はお世話になりました。本当に素晴らしい宿で感動、感激の連続でした。サプライズのケーキやお花も大成功で、御協力頂いたスタッフの対応も嬉しかったです。今まで利用した宿では間違いなく1番です。本当に何もかも大満足です。今度は是非川側のお部屋... Read more この度はお世話になりました。本当に素晴らしい宿で感動、感激の連続でした。サプライズのケーキやお花も大成功で、御協力頂いたスタッフの対応も嬉しかったです。今まで利用した宿では間違いなく1番です。本当に何もかも大満足です。今度は是非川側のお部屋に泊まりたいと思っています。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was impressed with a really wonderful inn, it was a series of excitement. The surprise cake and flowers were also a huge success, and the correspondence of the staff who helped us was also pleased. It is definitely No. 1 in the inn that we used so far. Everything is truly satisfactory. I would definitely like to stay in the room on the river side.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

Inuyama Deluxe Suite

大変満足しています。 また、来年結婚記念日にお世話になりたいと思います。 宜しくお願い致します。

Extremely satisfied. Also, I would like to take care of my wedding anniversary next year. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

KISO Executive Suite Room

今回 2度目の宿泊でした 日本酒の試飲のイベントに前もってお誘い頂きました アルコールがあまり得意ではなかったので申し訳なかったのですが…楽しませて頂きました 鵜飼の予約も お願いし体験させて頂いて感動致しました 前回も今回も 期待を裏切ら... Read more 今回 2度目の宿泊でした 日本酒の試飲のイベントに前もってお誘い頂きました アルコールがあまり得意ではなかったので申し訳なかったのですが…楽しませて頂きました 鵜飼の予約も お願いし体験させて頂いて感動致しました 前回も今回も 期待を裏切らない接客、食事 お風呂… 今度は 秋にお邪魔させて頂きます 追伸 お部屋の担当のKさん とても可愛い笑顔の素敵なお嬢さんで 気さくに でもしっかりとお世話して頂きました 次回もぜひお願い致しますm(__)m

I was sorry that the alcohol I had invited in advance for the sake of the tasting sake which was the 2 nd stay this time was sorry, but please let me have you enjoyed the reservation of the cormorant Ukai and let me experience I was impressed The customer who does not disappoint me the last time or this time, the baths ... I will let you disturb in autumn PS K in charge of the room I am a nice lady with a very cute smile and take good care of my heart Thank you for your next visit again m (__) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-11

Inuyama Deluxe Suite

到着から出発まできめ細やかな心配りとサービスで気持ち良く滞在する事が出来ました。大変お世話になりました。お部屋の掃除も行き届いており、調度品も全て洗練されていて大変心地よい空間での滞在となりました。各部屋ごとで区切られた場所での夕食もとても... Read more 到着から出発まできめ細やかな心配りとサービスで気持ち良く滞在する事が出来ました。大変お世話になりました。お部屋の掃除も行き届いており、調度品も全て洗練されていて大変心地よい空間での滞在となりました。各部屋ごとで区切られた場所での夕食もとてもくつろいでゆったりと戴けたので満足しておりました。見た目も美しいお料理ばかりで地元の名産品を含め本当に美味しかったです。朝ご飯のボリュームも凄かったです。日常では考えられない程優雅な朝食時間でした。部屋の露天風呂からはライトアップされた犬山城が眺められ、いつでもお風呂に入る事が出来て贅沢な気持ちでした。こんなにゆったりと宿を楽しめたのは初めての経験だったと思います。皆様のホスピタリティに感謝致します。また機会があれば是非泊まりに行かせていただきたいです。

From arrival to departure I was able to stay pleasantly with careful attention and service. Thank you for all the help you have given me. The cleaning of the room was also thorough and all the furniture was refined and it stayed in a very comfortable space. We were satisfied because we had a relaxing and relaxing dinner at a place separated by each room. It was really delicious, including locally sourced items, only with delicious dishes. The volume of breakfast was also amazing. It was an elegant breakfast time that I could not think of on a daily basis. From the outdoor bath in the room I was able to watch the lighted up Inuyama Castle, it was a luxurious feeling that I could take a bath anytime. I think that it was my first experience that I enjoyed lodging in such a relaxed manner. I appreciate your hospitality. If there is opportunity again, I would like to go staying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-23

KISO Executive Suite Room

先日は大変、お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 スタップ皆様の温かいホスピタリティで、最初から最後まで快適に楽しく過ごすことができました。 お部屋も景色も使い勝手もよく、よく配慮されていました。温泉のお湯もつるつるでした。 ... Read more 先日は大変、お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 スタップ皆様の温かいホスピタリティで、最初から最後まで快適に楽しく過ごすことができました。 お部屋も景色も使い勝手もよく、よく配慮されていました。温泉のお湯もつるつるでした。 お部屋にマリアージュ・フレールの紅茶があったのには、驚きました。 お食事は、設えに創意工夫されていることは、とても伝わってきました。が、口に入れたときの喜びは、それには負けていたかなと思います。メインのヒレステーキは、シンプルに塩・胡椒でいただきたかったです。 お品書きにデザートは水ようかんとあり、苦手なので少なめにと伝えたら、担当のスタッフさんがゼリーに変えて持ってきてくださいました。とても美味しく、またその心遣いがうれしかったです。とても感じの良い方で、色々なお話もでき、楽しい時間でした。

Thank you for your help very much the other day. Thank you very much. Staff With the warm hospitality of everyone, I was able to spend pleasantly comfortably from start to finish. The rooms, the scenery and the usability were good, well thought it was. Hot spring water was also slippery. I was surprised that there was marriage · frale's tea in the room. The fact that meals are devised and devised in setting has been touted very much. But when I put it in my mouth I think that I was losing it. I wanted the main fillet steak with salt and pepper in a simple way. In drafts there is water sweet and it is not good, so if you tell us a little less, the responsible staff changed to jelly and brought it. It was very delicious and I was happy about that thoughtfulness. It was a very nice person, I could talk a lot and I had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

Inuyama Deluxe Suite

誕生日のお祝いをしたいとお願いしていたら、食事で何品かサービスしてくださり、とても嬉しかったです。 貸し切り風呂もとても清潔でキレイで景色もよくゆっくり入れました。

If you asked for a birthday celebration, I was delighted to serve some items with meals. The private bath was also very clean and clean and I entered the view slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-29

Japanese Modern Deluxe Suite Room

母の米寿の御祝いに利用させていただきました。到着から出発まで、スタッフの方の笑顔と対応の素晴らしさに癒されました。夕食時には、デザートにサプライズメッセージを書いていただき、私たちも母もびっくりしながら、大変喜んでおりました。本当にありがと... Read more 母の米寿の御祝いに利用させていただきました。到着から出発まで、スタッフの方の笑顔と対応の素晴らしさに癒されました。夕食時には、デザートにサプライズメッセージを書いていただき、私たちも母もびっくりしながら、大変喜んでおりました。本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋や貸切り風呂から見る犬山城と見事な桜、とてもいい思い出です。 また、違う季節にお伺いしたいと思っています。

I used it to celebrate my mother's rice ball. From arrival to departure, I was healed by the smile of the staff and the wonderfulness of correspondence. At dinner, we wrote a surprise message on dessert, we were very pleased with our surprise and amazement. I'm really thankful to you. Dog mountain castle and spectacular cherry blossoms seen from rooms and private baths are very good memories. Also, I'd like to ask you in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Inuyama Deluxe Suite

色々とありがとうございました!細かい気配りに感謝してます。非日常的な空間で楽しませて頂きました。スタッフの方の笑顔が印象的で是非また泊まりたいと思いました。

Thank you for everything! I appreciate the detailed care. I enjoyed it in an unusual space. The smile of the staff was impressive and I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-13

Inuyama Deluxe Suite

スタッフの方の心地よい応対、料理の素晴らしさ、温泉の泉質、部屋の作りなど、居心地の良い時間を過ごせました。ただ特に寒い日の利用だったせいか暖房が弱く感じたのは少し残念でした。全体としては満足度が高い施設だと思います。また季節を変えて利用させ... Read more スタッフの方の心地よい応対、料理の素晴らしさ、温泉の泉質、部屋の作りなど、居心地の良い時間を過ごせました。ただ特に寒い日の利用だったせいか暖房が弱く感じたのは少し残念でした。全体としては満足度が高い施設だと思います。また季節を変えて利用させていただきます。

We were able to spend a comfortable time such as comfortable reception of staff, wonderfulness of cooking, quality of hot springs, making rooms. It was a bit disappointing that heating was weak because it was only used especially for cold weather. I think that it is a high satisfaction degree facility as a whole. I will also change the season and use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-30

Japanese Modern Deluxe Suite Room

1/30-31で利用させていただきました。電車でいける近場の温泉で、とにかくゆっくり過ごしたいと思い、選ばせていただきました。スタッフの方々は丁寧で優しく、同年代の方がいらして話しかけていただいて楽しく落ち着いて過ごせました。温泉も気持ちよ... Read more 1/30-31で利用させていただきました。電車でいける近場の温泉で、とにかくゆっくり過ごしたいと思い、選ばせていただきました。スタッフの方々は丁寧で優しく、同年代の方がいらして話しかけていただいて楽しく落ち着いて過ごせました。温泉も気持ちよかったです。素敵な時間が過ごせました、また機会があれば利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it on 1 / 30-31. In the nearby hot spring where I can get on the train, I wanted to spend any time slowly and I chose it. The people of the staff were polite and gentle, I was able to spend calmly with the people of the same age coming up and talking to them. The hot springs were also comfortable. I had a wonderful time, I would like to use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

KISO Premium Suite Room

温かいおもてなしの中、素晴らしいお食事と温泉を楽しませて頂きました!ラウンジや冷蔵庫の物も自由に飲んで良いことなど、細かいところまでお心遣いを感じました。

Amid warm hospitality, we had a wonderful meal and enjoyed the hot spring! I felt a warm feeling to the details, such as being able to drink lounges and refrigerator things freely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Japanese Modern Deluxe Suite Room

大晦日には家族5人で2部屋お世話になり大変思い出に残る日でした。アンケートで全て満足とさせた頂きましたがその言葉では足りないほどの満足度です。お料理 食器 お部屋 お風呂 スタッフのお心遣い 施設全ての清潔さとセンスの良さ ロケーションの良... Read more 大晦日には家族5人で2部屋お世話になり大変思い出に残る日でした。アンケートで全て満足とさせた頂きましたがその言葉では足りないほどの満足度です。お料理 食器 お部屋 お風呂 スタッフのお心遣い 施設全ての清潔さとセンスの良さ ロケーションの良さには家族全員感動致しました。また近いうちに必ず宿泊したいと思います。

On New Year 's Eve, it was a very memorable day, taking care of 2 rooms by 5 family members. I was satisfied with the questionnaire in all but it is enough satisfaction with that word. Cooking utensils Room Bathing staff's thoughtfulness Facilities of all cleanliness and sense of goodness The whole family was impressed by the goodness of the location. I would definitely stay again as soon as possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-03

KISO Executive Suite Room

チェックインからチェックアウトまでの間、スタッフの方の行き届いた気配りが感じられてとても気持ちが良い時間を過ごすことができました。みなさんの笑顔が素敵でした。 ラウンジのティーカップがマイセンだったり、ハーブティーの種類が豊富だったり、お... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまでの間、スタッフの方の行き届いた気配りが感じられてとても気持ちが良い時間を過ごすことができました。みなさんの笑顔が素敵でした。 ラウンジのティーカップがマイセンだったり、ハーブティーの種類が豊富だったり、お部屋の紅茶やアメニティなどに拘りとセンスの良さが感じられてポイントが高かったです。

From the check-in to the check-out, I was able to spend a very pleasant time with the attentive attention of the staff being felt. Your smile was nice. The point was high because the tea cup in the lounge was Meissen, the kind of herb tea was plentiful, the goodness of sense was felt about the tea and the amenity of the room etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-27

KISO Premium Suite Room

木曽川の見える開放感のあるお部屋で静かに非日常を過ごすことができました。二階テラスからは犬山城が左手に見えます。ちなみに翌日天守閣に昇ると自分がバスローブでくつろいでいたテラスが見えました。私は気にしませんが、気になる方もいるかもしれません... Read more 木曽川の見える開放感のあるお部屋で静かに非日常を過ごすことができました。二階テラスからは犬山城が左手に見えます。ちなみに翌日天守閣に昇ると自分がバスローブでくつろいでいたテラスが見えました。私は気にしませんが、気になる方もいるかもしれませんね。 部屋に半露天風呂があると時間や混み具合を気にせず好きなだけ堪能できますので良かったです。 若いスタッフも多く、一生懸命な姿を見ると離れて暮らす我が子たちを思い出しました。雨の中朝早くから表を掃いていたり、顔を覚えて部屋ごとに用意してある食事処に案内したり、素晴らしいおもてなしでした。 部屋の冷蔵庫の中の飲み物が全て無料で驚きました。 食事は味は勿論名前の入った献立表から器から全て素晴らしく、説明も見事でした。余りご飯はお握りにして可愛らしく包んでいただきました。朝食は和食と洋食が選べましたが二人とも和食にしました。一人は洋食にすれば良かったと思います。 チェックアウトの時にこの後で犬山城へ行くというと、車をそのまま停めさせていただき、パンフレット等をすぐに持ってきてくれました。 部屋は清潔で清掃が行き届いていました。あの広い部屋の掃除は大変だと思います。今治タオルやバスローブは肌触りがよく柔らかくて癒されました。 お値段以上のおもてなしをありがとうございました。 館内の移動が少なく、フラットなので今度は70代の両親を連れていきたいです。

I was quietly able to spend extraordinary life in a room with a feeling of opening that the Kiso River can be seen. Inuyama castle is visible on the 2nd floor terrace on the left. By the way, I went up to the castle tower the next day and saw the terrace where I was relaxing by bathrobe. I do not mind, but some may be interested. It is good because you can enjoy as much as you want without worrying about time and crowds when there is a half outdoor bath in the room. Many young staff also remembered our children who live apart when I look at my hardest appearance. I was sweeping the table early in the morning, I remembered my face and took me to the restaurant prepared for each room, or was a wonderful hospitality. I was surprised that all the drinks in the refrigerator in the room were free. Meals were all wonderful from instruments from the menu containing the taste as well as the name, and the explanation was superb. I cooked rice a little and wrapped pretty. Both Japanese and Western food could be chosen for breakfast, but we both decided to eat Japanese. I think that one should have made a Western-style meal. When I was going to go to Inuyama castle at the time of checkout, I stopped the car as it was and brought me brochures etc at once. The room was clean and the cleaning was perfect. I think it is difficult to clean that large room. Imabari towels and bathrobes were soft and comfortable to heal. Thank you for your hospitality over the price. Since there are few movements in the hall, it is flat, so I'd like to take my parents in my 70's this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms.  H.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-22

Japanese Modern Deluxe Suite Room

とても快適にゆっくり寛ぐことができました。お部屋もご配慮いただいてありがとうございました。夕食は味はもちろんのこと、目でも楽しむことができ、季節を堪能できました。他の季節のお料理もいただいてみたい、と思いました。朝食は和食でとてもよかったで... Read more とても快適にゆっくり寛ぐことができました。お部屋もご配慮いただいてありがとうございました。夕食は味はもちろんのこと、目でも楽しむことができ、季節を堪能できました。他の季節のお料理もいただいてみたい、と思いました。朝食は和食でとてもよかったですが、洋食もチョイスできるとよいなと思います。 ラウンジのソファもとても居心地がよかったです。ドリンクも楽しめました。細かなことですがここにおしぼりやタオルがあると便利でした。お湯はつるつるで大満足。アメニティも充実していて連泊したくなりました。お部屋のパジャマがちょっと薄くて冬は変わるのかもしれませんがもう少し地厚でもよいかなと感じました。貸し切り風呂は一組一回まで、ではなく、空きがあるときは二回くらい楽しめるとなお嬉しいです。 また季節を変えて泊まりに来たいと思います。お世話になりました。

It was very comfortable and relaxing. Thank you for your consideration of the room. Dinner could be enjoyed not only with taste but also with eyes and enjoyed the season. I thought that I would like to have other seasonal dishes. Breakfast was very good with Japanese food, but I think that it would be good if we could choose Western food as well. The sofa in the lounge was also very comfortable. I also enjoyed drinks. It is fine, but it was convenient to have towel and towel here. Hot water is very satisfied with slippery. Amenity is fulfilling and I want to stay a night. Perhaps the pajamas in our rooms are slightly thin and may change in winter, but I felt that even a little more ground thickness is good. I will be happy if I can enjoy a bath for rental only once, not twice if I have space. I'd like to change my seasons and come back to stay. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-12

KISO Premium Suite Room

超棒的溫泉旅館,有機會必定回訪

Super hot hotel, have the opportunity to return visit

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-08

Castle Luxury Suite Room

渋滞で遅れたにも関わらず、夕食の時間を遅くにセッティングして頂き助かりました。 接客もソフトで細やかで、とても気持ち良く過ごせました。 心よりの感謝をお伝え致したいです。

Despite being late due to traffic jam, I was saved because I set the dinner time late. We were able to spend very pleasantly with soft customer service. I would like to inform you my gratitude from the bottom of my heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-26

Japanese Modern Deluxe Suite Room

この度は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。突然鵜飼の見学ができないかと聞いてみたところ、すぐに確認して下さり、手配してもらい、感謝してます。夕食もそれに合わせて時間をずらして頂き、お陰で大変楽しめました。それに加え、夕食に鮎の佃煮を... Read more この度は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。突然鵜飼の見学ができないかと聞いてみたところ、すぐに確認して下さり、手配してもらい、感謝してます。夕食もそれに合わせて時間をずらして頂き、お陰で大変楽しめました。それに加え、夕食に鮎の佃煮をサービスしてくれ、心遣いに感動しました。 ラウンジの雰囲気も良く、ゆっくりできました。 お風呂も気持ちよく、お肌ツルツルになりました。 また、自分へのご褒美に利用したいです。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. Suddenly I asked if I could visit the cormorant, so thank you for confirming it soon, thank you for arranging it. Dinner was able to enjoy the time very much by shifting time accordingly. Besides that, we served Ayu's Tsukudani for dinner, and I was moved by concern. Atmosphere of lounge was good, too and was able to do slowly. The bath was also pleasant, it turned to your skin. I also want to use it for reward to myself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-02

KISO Premium Suite Room

鮎は、焼き物が良かった。 鵜飼観覧の、説明もなかった。 プラスαがない。 部屋は新しいが、綿埃が立ち、衣服 につく。モップか、コロコロが置いてあると嬉しい。

Ayu had good pottery. There was no explanation of Ukai viewing. There is no plus α. The room is new, dusty, stands on clothes. I'm happy if a mop or a colored carpool is on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

KISO Premium Suite Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Inuyama Deluxe Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-25

KISO Premium Suite Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux