Now loading...0%

箱根・芦ノ湖 はなをり Hakone・Ashinoko Hanaori

Resort

Review of Hakone・Ashinoko Hanaori

Overall Rating(606 reviews)

4.4/5

5

55%

4

36%

3

5%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. W.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

Very nice view at the hotel lobby with the foot bath at the terrance seats. The seat surrounded by water is a popular ph... Read more Very nice view at the hotel lobby with the foot bath at the terrance seats. The seat surrounded by water is a popular photo spot. In-room open bath was nice but too many insects came in as it is at the balcony. Room, meals, publuc bath and spa/massage were good. Staff is friendly and helpful. It was a good stay with Ashinoko Hanaori.

Very nice view at the hotel lobby with the foot bath at the terrance seats. The seat surrounded by water is a popular photo spot. In-room open bath was nice but too many insects came in as it is at the balcony. Room, meals, publuc bath and spa/massage were good. Staff is friendly and helpful. It was a good stay with Ashinoko Hanaori.

Mr./Ms. V.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

Very satisfied with room.

Very satisfied with room.

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Standard Lakeside Room with Open-air bath

It’s great in every way. We’ll come back again.

It’s great in every way. We’ll come back again.

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

All very well, highly recommended.

All very well, highly recommended.

Mr./Ms. X.P(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

Great hotel to stay with. Very clean and comfy, Child friendly, staffs are nice and helpful. Food is delicious, Onsen is... Read more Great hotel to stay with. Very clean and comfy, Child friendly, staffs are nice and helpful. Food is delicious, Onsen is perfect, we have private onsen in our room, my daughter just loved both of it. She enjoyed every minutes when we lived in the hotel. Thanks

Great hotel to stay with. Very clean and comfy, Child friendly, staffs are nice and helpful. Food is delicious, Onsen is perfect, we have private onsen in our room, my daughter just loved both of it. She enjoyed every minutes when we lived in the hotel. Thanks

Mr./Ms. K.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

To staffs at Hanaori, nice room, good service.....i'll visit again.

To staffs at 蘆之湖 Hanaori, nice room, good service.....i'll visit again.

Mr./Ms. V.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Standard Lakeside Room

We arrived a bit earlier than the checkin time, no one came out at the hotel entrance welcomed us, which was a bit unusu... Read more We arrived a bit earlier than the checkin time, no one came out at the hotel entrance welcomed us, which was a bit unusual for a property like this, but it didn’t bother me that much...... Because since we walked in, the pictoresque Ashiono Lake laid out full-screen in front of us, peacefully and right away, settled the travellers heart to pure tranqulity. Hanaori has created an artistic yet soothing environment in modern Japanese style, where i think guests of all different origins can all enjoy and indulge themselves within. What has blown us away was the finess and selection of dinner buffet, each item or dish is so carefully thought-through and beautifully presented, and tasty with some Mediterranean influences. Just as if it kept the essence of a Kaiseki dinner, yet modernized with guests personal choices - a freestyle Kaiseki i would call it :) The dinner and breakfast in Hanaori was probably much better than what i had in some Hoshino Resorts. Looking forward to next visit.

We arrived a bit earlier than the checkin time, no one came out at the hotel entrance welcomed us, which was a bit unusual for a property like this, but it didn’t bother me that much...... Because since we walked in, the pictoresque Ashiono Lake laid out full-screen in front of us, peacefully and right away, settled the travellers heart to pure tranqulity. Hanaori has created an artistic yet soothing environment in modern Japanese style, where i think guests of all different origins can all enjoy and indulge themselves within. What has blown us away was the finess and selection of dinner buffet, each item or dish is so carefully thought-through and beautifully presented, and tasty with some Mediterranean influences. Just as if it kept the essence of a Kaiseki dinner, yet modernized with guests personal choices - a freestyle Kaiseki i would call it :) The dinner and breakfast in Hanaori was probably much better than what i had in some Hoshino Resorts. Looking forward to next visit.

Mr./Ms. I.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-19

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

加齢で足の悪い父のために、最寄りのバス停まで車椅子でお迎えに来ていただきました。ありがとうございました。

加齢で足の悪い父のために、最寄りのバス停まで車椅子でお迎えに来ていただきました。ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. S.V(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Casual Twin

The hotel is clean and tidy. Good location as I really love the lake.

The hotel is clean and tidy. Good location as I really love the lake.

Mr./Ms. L.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-21

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

We get the Toyota car rental from Tokyo. However this hotel is too new. The car gps can’t find this hotel. Finally we us... Read more We get the Toyota car rental from Tokyo. However this hotel is too new. The car gps can’t find this hotel. Finally we use google map to arrived. The room is very nice. Service and the view is prefect. Will back next time. Thx

We get the Toyota car rental from Tokyo. However this hotel is too new. The car gps can’t find this hotel. Finally we use google map to arrived. The room is very nice. Service and the view is prefect. Will back next time. Thx

Mr./Ms. R.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-08

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

Friendly and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff

Mr./Ms. G.C(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-12

Casual Twin

I have stayed for 2 nights and here is my comment. The hotel is good but some defects need to be improved.For example, w... Read more I have stayed for 2 nights and here is my comment. The hotel is good but some defects need to be improved.For example, when I went to Men’s public bath, there was a female staff and it’s embarrassing. And there is no beer/wine opener in the room. In conclusion, it’s a good hotel with great view, food, and great location. And I hope they can do it better and become a true 5-star.

I have stayed for 2 nights and here is my comment. The hotel is good but some defects need to be improved.For example, when I went to Men’s public bath, there was a female staff and it’s embarrassing. And there is no beer/wine opener in the room. In conclusion, it’s a good hotel with great view, food, and great location. And I hope they can do it better and become a true 5-star.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-02

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

Exceptional excellent new hotel in Hakone combine both Japanese traditional and western design aesthetics. Very impresse... Read more Exceptional excellent new hotel in Hakone combine both Japanese traditional and western design aesthetics. Very impressed with the stunning lake view at the moment when the doors of the lobby opened. Food quality keeps higher standard than most other hotels in Hakone. Whenever you are going to take a photo, there will always be a hotel staff coming and help you taking the photo with your families. It is a pity that we haven't received the hotel grand opening gifts which was mentioned as a special promotion item listed in the website of Relux when I made the booking.

Exceptional excellent new hotel in Hakone combine both Japanese traditional and western design aesthetics. Very impressed with the stunning lake view at the moment when the doors of the lobby opened. Food quality keeps higher standard than most other hotels in Hakone. Whenever you are going to take a photo, there will always be a hotel staff coming and help you taking the photo with your families. It is a pity that we haven't received the hotel grand opening gifts which was mentioned as a special promotion item listed in the website of Relux when I made the booking.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

娘と2人でとてもゆっくり過ごせました。 スタッフの皆さんが丁寧に接客してくれたので楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time with my daughter. It was fun because the staff were polite and helpful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

彼女の誕生日祝いで利用させて頂きました。 とても満足してもらって良かったです。 またお願いします。

I used it to celebrate her birthday. I'm glad you were very satisfied. I would like again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-09

Standard Lakeside Room with Open-air bath

とても素敵なホテルでした。彼の誕生日に予約したのですがきて本当に良かったと思いました。

It was a very nice hotel. I made a reservation for his birthday and I was really happy to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Casual Twin

7月に来た時は、ガラガラでしたが、今回はたくさんのお客さんがいるようで安心しました。相変わらず、食事は美味しいですし、従業員の方々も丁寧で安心して宿泊することができました。 コロナ対策もできる限りのことはしていると思います。 また泊まりたい... Read more 7月に来た時は、ガラガラでしたが、今回はたくさんのお客さんがいるようで安心しました。相変わらず、食事は美味しいですし、従業員の方々も丁寧で安心して宿泊することができました。 コロナ対策もできる限りのことはしていると思います。 また泊まりたいと思います。 唯一、いつも思うのですが、部屋に湿ったタオルをかけておく場所がないのでハンガーを利用しています。タオル掛けを設置していただけたら、嬉しいです。 

When I came in July, it was rattle, but I was relieved that there were many customers this time. As usual, the food was delicious, and the employees were polite and able to stay with peace of mind. I think we are doing everything we can to prevent corona. I would like to stay again. The only thing I always think is that I use a hanger because there is no place to put a damp towel in the room. I would be grateful if you could install a towel rack.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-31

Standard Lakeside Room

久しぶりにゆっくりとした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 今度は紅葉の時期にまた伺いたいと思っています。

I was able to spend a relaxing time after a long absence. I would like to visit again during the autumn leaves season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Standard Lakeside Room

従業員の対応も良かったです。 特に感染症対策のビュッフェは素晴らしい。 施設内もキレイに清掃されてました。 ダイソンのドライヤー、嬉しかったです。 バスタオルが何枚かゴワゴワしていた物があったのが少〜しだけ気になりました。 外国人... Read more 従業員の対応も良かったです。 特に感染症対策のビュッフェは素晴らしい。 施設内もキレイに清掃されてました。 ダイソンのドライヤー、嬉しかったです。 バスタオルが何枚かゴワゴワしていた物があったのが少〜しだけ気になりました。 外国人雇用も積極的に行なっているのだろうと思い、企業としてもステキです。 黒人男性のベッドメイキング、テキパキしててかっこよかったです。

The correspondence of the employees was also good. Especially the infectious disease buffet is wonderful. The inside of the facility was also cleaned cleanly. I was happy with the Dyson dryer. I was a little worried that there were some bath towels that were stiff. I think that we are actively hiring foreigners, which is great as a company. The bed-making of a black man was really cool.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Casual Twin

感染対策も含めて食事が素晴らしかった。種類も豊富かつ、とても美味しい食事でよかったです。 気になった点はGoToキャンペーンを予約決済時でも利用していないにも関わらず、身分証明書の提示も含めて3度確認されたのは少し不愉快に感じた。 ... Read more 感染対策も含めて食事が素晴らしかった。種類も豊富かつ、とても美味しい食事でよかったです。 気になった点はGoToキャンペーンを予約決済時でも利用していないにも関わらず、身分証明書の提示も含めて3度確認されたのは少し不愉快に感じた。 またレンタルの浴衣、作務ともにカビのような臭いもした。 部屋も写真より狭く、少しガッカリした

The food was excellent, including infection control. It was good to have a wide variety of food and a very delicious meal. What I was curious about was that even though I didn't use the GoTo campaign even when making a reservation, it was a little unpleasant to be confirmed three times, including showing my ID. In addition, both the rental yukata and the work smelled like mold. The room was smaller than the photo and I was a little disappointed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Casual Twin

たまたま共有出来る内容があったので雑談しながらのフロントチェックインは素晴らしかったです。Kから通っているスタッフの方。◯歳とおっしゃっていました。ほか、スタッフの勧んでの声掛け対応などは流石だなと思いました。仕事上がりの外人の方が私服でス... Read more たまたま共有出来る内容があったので雑談しながらのフロントチェックインは素晴らしかったです。Kから通っているスタッフの方。◯歳とおっしゃっていました。ほか、スタッフの勧んでの声掛け対応などは流石だなと思いました。仕事上がりの外人の方が私服でスタッフの方かな?と思いすれ違う時にこんばんはと声を掛けていただきやはりスタッフなんだと私服でも挨拶出来るスタッフには感動しました。皆さんの接客が素晴らしい中、ちょっとした対応の悪さがあると目立ってしまい残念だなと思います。夕食時、腕章をされて指示を出していらっしゃった方でその中スタッフの偉い人だろうと思われる女性スタッフですが忙しさが顔に現れていて事務的かつ少し乱暴な接客でした。ずっと目で追って見てましたが仕事はテキパキ動いていて確かに仕事は出来ていました。しかしながら客に伝わってしまう雑な接客が少し残念に思われました。一緒だった娘も同じ事を思ったようです。他のスタッフにその方のお名前を伺ったところ「Iさん」という方らしいです。私も接客業にて色々勉強させていただきながらいろんなところに目がいってしまうのですがすべてが満点と言っても過言ではないほどの施設でしたのでだからこそその方の対応だけはとても残念な印象に残ってしまいました。もしまたお世話になる機会がございましたら彼女の接客が気持ち良くなっている姿を拝見出来れば良いなと思います。 他は朝の風呂場の紙コップがゴミ箱から溢れて落ちていた事が気になったくらいです。 全体では建物の内装壁のコーディネートが落ち着いたグレーのタイルで素敵でした。トイレがサティスで凄い!世界基準の抗菌クリアのトイレ。コロナの時期でしたのでオート洗浄とオート便座は安心出しました。 窓の今流行りのスクリーンもオシャレですね。ただ高齢な方には操作はわかるのかな?と疑問ですが。高齢な方はお風呂などの備品のシャンプーやコンディショナーなど見分けにくいですね。ドライヤーはダイソンが嫌いな方も多いのでせっかくナノイーがあるのならパナソニックのイオンドライヤーも置いて欲しかったです。クシもなかったのでちょっと残念でした。総合ではほぼ完璧に近いです。色んな方に伝え皆んなに行ってもらいたいとも思いました。もちろん私もまた伺いたいと思います。今回は色々とありがとうございました。お世話になりました。

It happened that there was something I could share, so the front check-in while chatting was great. The staff who go from K. You said you were ◯ years old. In addition, I thought that the response to the staff's solicitation was a feat. Is the foreigner after work wearing plain clothes and the staff? I was impressed by the staff who could say hello even in plain clothes when they passed each other and said good evening. I think it's a shame that while everyone's customer service is wonderful, it stands out if there is a slight inconvenience. At dinner, the female staff who had been given instructions with armbands and was thought to be a great staff member, but the busyness appeared on her face and it was a clerical and a little rough customer service. I've been following it with my eyes for a long time, but the work was moving and I was able to do the work. However, I was a little disappointed with the miscellaneous customer service that was transmitted to the customers. It seems that my daughter who was with me thought the same thing. When I asked the other staff for his name, he seems to be "Mr. I". While studying various things in the hospitality business, I also look at various places, but it is not an exaggeration to say that everything is perfect, so it is a very disappointing impression only for that person's response. It has remained in. If I have a chance to take care of her again, I would like to see her serving customers feel good. Other than that, I was worried that the paper cups in the bathroom in the morning were overflowing from the trash can. Overall, the interior walls of the building were nicely coordinated with calm gray tiles. The toilet is amazing with Satis! World standard antibacterial clear toilet. Since it was the time of corona, I was relieved to have automatic cleaning and automatic toilet seat. The screens that are popular nowadays are also fashionable. But do older people know how to operate it? I doubt that. It is difficult for elderly people to distinguish between shampoo and conditioner for equipment such as baths. Many people don't like Dyson dryers, so if you have Nanoe, I wanted you to put a Panasonic ion dryer as well. I was a little disappointed because I didn't have a comb. Overall, it's almost perfect. I also wanted to tell various people and ask everyone to go. Of course I would also like to ask. Thank you for everything this time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

概ね満足しましたが、少し気になることを書いてみます。 ・夕食の選択制のメインが少し貧弱なような気がした。 ・大風呂のサウナに温度計と時計が無いのは不便である。 それ以外は特に気になることはなかったです。メインの宿泊にターゲットを絞って... Read more 概ね満足しましたが、少し気になることを書いてみます。 ・夕食の選択制のメインが少し貧弱なような気がした。 ・大風呂のサウナに温度計と時計が無いのは不便である。 それ以外は特に気になることはなかったです。メインの宿泊にターゲットを絞っていたので、食事の後がヒマであったが、旅行はそれでいいのかなと思いました。個室の露天風呂は最高でした。

I am generally satisfied, but I will write something that makes me a little worried. ・I felt that the main option for dinner was a little poor. ・It is inconvenient for a large bath sauna to have no thermometer and clock. Other than that, I was not particularly worried. Since I was focusing on the main accommodation, I was free after meals, but I thought it would be a good trip. The open-air bath in a private room was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Standard Lakeside Room

誕生日旅行で2泊3日しました。 有名なところだったので期待してたのですが施設やお部屋は清潔感と落ち着ける雰囲気で、料理も美味しく沢山食べてしまいました。従業員の皆さんもとても優しく親切に接して頂きました。自然も沢山で普段の日常とは違うゆっ... Read more 誕生日旅行で2泊3日しました。 有名なところだったので期待してたのですが施設やお部屋は清潔感と落ち着ける雰囲気で、料理も美味しく沢山食べてしまいました。従業員の皆さんもとても優しく親切に接して頂きました。自然も沢山で普段の日常とは違うゆっくりした時間と空間で癒されました。 コロナで普段より来客が減っているかとは思いますが頑張ってください!また行きます。ありがとうございました。

I spent 2 nights and 3 days on my birthday trip. I was expecting it because it was a famous place, but the facilities and rooms had a clean and calm atmosphere, and I ate a lot of delicious food. All the employees were very kind and helpful. There was a lot of nature, and I was healed in a relaxed time and space that was different from my everyday life. I think that there are fewer visitors than usual in Corona, but please do your best! I will go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Casual Twin with Open-air Bath

施設内は非常に綺麗に保たれ、接客においても非常に丁寧な対応をして頂き快適に過ごせました ありがとうございました

Thank you for keeping the facility very clean and for your hospitality and for the very polite response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Standard Lakeside Room

特に食事会場のスタッフの方々の、親切丁寧な姿勢は素晴らしかったです。

Especially the kindness and politeness of the staff at the dining venue was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Casual Twin

まずは、行ってよかった、本当にリラックス出来ました、竹の篭にはいった、前菜は、目を楽しませてくれたし、ステーキも、何回も、おかわりしてしまいました、ウグイスの声をききながらはいった、朝風呂は最高でした、館内も、シンプルでセンスよく、清潔でし... Read more まずは、行ってよかった、本当にリラックス出来ました、竹の篭にはいった、前菜は、目を楽しませてくれたし、ステーキも、何回も、おかわりしてしまいました、ウグイスの声をききながらはいった、朝風呂は最高でした、館内も、シンプルでセンスよく、清潔でした、スタッフの、きれいな日本語も、気持ちよかった、感想を聞かれた、友人にも、おすすめしました、

First of all, I'm glad I went, I was really relaxed, I went into a bamboo basket, the appetizer delighted my eyes, and the steaks changed over and over, I heard the voice of Uguisu Although I went in, the morning bath was great, the inside of the building was simple, tasteful and clean, the staff's clean Japanese was pleasant, I also recommended it to my friends, I recommended it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Standard Lakeside Room

まず、感心したのは施設全体の清潔感でした。 コロナ感染者が増えるなか、フェイスマスクや検温、マスクや手袋、とにかくきめ細かくコロナ対策をされていて、安心出来ました。 部屋や大浴場も清潔に整えられていて気持ちが良かったです。 スタッフの... Read more まず、感心したのは施設全体の清潔感でした。 コロナ感染者が増えるなか、フェイスマスクや検温、マスクや手袋、とにかくきめ細かくコロナ対策をされていて、安心出来ました。 部屋や大浴場も清潔に整えられていて気持ちが良かったです。 スタッフの皆さんはとても優しく丁寧な接客をしてくださり、困ることはひとつもありませんでした。 リラクゼーション施設でも丁寧な施術、接客を受け、 休日を心からゆっくり贅沢に過ごすことが出来ました。 是非また宿泊したいと思います。

First of all, I was impressed by the cleanliness of the entire facility. As the number of people with corona infection increased, I was relieved that face masks, thermometers, masks and gloves, and corona countermeasures were carefully taken. The room and large communal bath were clean and comfortable. The staff members were very kind and polite, and there was no problem. Even at the relaxation facility, we receive careful treatment and customer service, I was able to spend my holidays slowly and luxuriously. I would definitely like to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Standard Lakeside Room

湖側のお部屋に泊まりましたが、窓を開けていると涼しい風が部屋に入ってきてとても心地よく過ごせました。宿泊者はかなりいましたが、コロナ対策はしっかりされていました。20代の友達同士やカップル、若い家族連れが多かったです。適度にわいわいした雰囲... Read more 湖側のお部屋に泊まりましたが、窓を開けていると涼しい風が部屋に入ってきてとても心地よく過ごせました。宿泊者はかなりいましたが、コロナ対策はしっかりされていました。20代の友達同士やカップル、若い家族連れが多かったです。適度にわいわいした雰囲気で楽しめるホテル、という印象です。(ゆったり落ち着ける宿を求められる方には合わないかもしれません!)

I stayed in a room on the lake side, but when I opened the window, the cool breeze came into the room and I felt very comfortable. There were quite a lot of guests, but corona measures were well taken. There were many friends, couples, and young families in their 20s. The impression is that it is a hotel where you can enjoy a reasonably welcoming atmosphere. (May not be suitable for those who want a relaxing inn!)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Standard Lakeside Room

衛生管理を徹底されていて安心しました。 また、伺いたいと思います。

I was relieved that the hygiene management was thorough. Also, I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-30

Japanese-Western Deluxe Lakeside Room with Open-air Bath

コロナ対策として、本当に細かく対策をしているなと感じました。 ドアノブを開けるごとにアルコールしている方までいました。 ビュッフェもどう感染対策をしようかたくさん考えた上での策なのだろう、そして、スタッフの方もそれらを、しっかり実践して... Read more コロナ対策として、本当に細かく対策をしているなと感じました。 ドアノブを開けるごとにアルコールしている方までいました。 ビュッフェもどう感染対策をしようかたくさん考えた上での策なのだろう、そして、スタッフの方もそれらを、しっかり実践しているのだろうと感じ、安心して過ごせました。 ホテル全体の雰囲気もスタッフの方も明るくて、コロナによる心のもやを吹き飛ばしてくれました。ありがとうございました。

As a measure against corona, I felt that I was really taking detailed measures. Some people were drinking alcohol every time they opened the doorknob. I felt that the buffet was a measure after thinking a lot about how to prevent infection, and that the staff were also practicing them well, so I was able to spend my time with peace of mind. The atmosphere of the whole hotel and the staff were cheerful, and they blew away the haze of the heart caused by Corona. Thank you very much.

Read in English